Military Review

Deceived and slandered defenders of the Winter (part of 1)

10
Attempts to historically accurately restore the October storming of the Winter Palace were made in the Soviet era. Usually the work was intensified on the eve of the next anniversary or by the memorable dates. For example, in summer 1967 of the year in preparation for the celebration of the 50 anniversary of the October Revolution, the all-powerful “gray cardinal” in the party leadership M. Suslov sent a written order to the Hermitage about the restoration of authentic events, names and facts related to the capture of the Winter Palace. As part of this assignment, it was established that the storming of the palace was virtually non-existent and there was no accurate data on the number of the dead. Attempts to collect written evidence of those events from direct participants and eyewitnesses showed that many of the memories of real events in the memory of these veterans were mixed with what they saw on the screen or read in books. In other words, these memories were not always reliable.
Along the way, attempts were made by historians from the Hermitage to find out the role of female shock women battalion in those distant events. However, these facts have not been sufficiently studied and documented. It is understandable. Then other priorities and assessments were important historical events.


Deceived and slandered defenders of the Winter (part of 1)


Was the revolution poet right?

In Soviet times, the compulsory school curriculum in literature included the study of the poem by V. Mayakovsky "Good!". It was written for the 10 anniversary of the October 1917 events of the year. In it, the poet of the revolution mentions among the defenders of the Provisional Government the “Bochkarevsky fools” and, in a poetic rhyme, describes how the “battalion of women” seized by fear was the first to leave its position in the Winter Palace. Many still retain such an idea of ​​those distant events. But was it really the case, or did Mayakovsky deliberately distort the truth for propaganda purposes or to please the authorities?

Could it happen that the proletarian poet, being a contemporary and a witness of those October events, was mistaken in calling the defenders of the Winter Palace "Bochkarevskys"? Yes and no. The defense of the palace, along with other subdivisions that remained loyal to the Provisional Government, was held by the 2 Company of the First Petrograd Women's Battalion (hereinafter referred to as the FSP). However, the majority of its personnel originally signed up at the call of Bochkareva to its female formation. Later, according to the memoirs of Maria Leontievna herself, set out in the book “Yashka”, as a result of a split among volunteers, about three-quarters of the women left Bochkareva. The reason was the fact that it “beats the muzzle like a real vakhmistr of the old regime” and opposes the creation of a soldier’s committee. Some of these volunteers completely disappeared into the chaos of those days. About 500 people formed the basis of the future women's battalion in Petrograd. So, Mayakovsky was partly right when he called her “Bochkarevskie” female players at the Palace Square.

At the same time, it is precisely known that neither Maria Bochkareva personally, nor volunteers from the female death team subordinated to her in the October events in Petrograd took part. The survivors of the "bomber" after their first and, at the same time, the last battle with the Germans in early July and until their disbandment were in the rear of the Western Front. Despite the allegations of Bochkareva herself that she had “held her sector of the front” until the last day, no evidence of this was found. Moreover, 14 August 1917, the newly appointed Supreme Commander, General L. Kornilov, issued an order prohibiting the participation of female volunteers directly in hostilities.

Women's battalion in due form

The First Petrograd Women's Battalion was one of two women's volunteer formations created in full compliance with the requirements of a separate provision “On the formation of military units from female volunteers”. The document was approved by the Military Council 29 June 1917 of the year. The second was the Moscow Women's Death Battalion. Later it was allowed to form the Kuban women's shock battalion. In addition, it was allowed to create 11 women's communications teams in four major cities of Russia. In the suburbs of the capital, there was also a women's maritime team among the 35 volunteers. Sailors did not have time to prove themselves and later dissolved themselves.

The women's volunteer formations created after 29 June were legally part of the Russian army, were on all types of allowances and underwent longer training in infantry training programs, taking into account the military practice of those years. The battalions had a full-fledged staff structure and were staffed according to wartime norms.

According to the historian A.Senin, the approved staffing level of the LWTP was 24 officer and military officer, 1168 soldiers, of whom 85 was not combatant. However, as the commander of the 3-s company and the assistant commander of the women's battalion, Captain P. Chagall, later recalled, in fact, the PJRB had 4 companies each for 280. There was a household unit, a wagon train and a non-combatant company, a total of 100 people, and also a battalion headquarters according to the state. In doing so, the volunteers were 1000 people, 12 officers and 3 non-commissioned officers. The battalion had several teams: machine-gun, communications, engineer, horse and foot reconnaissance, the total number of 170 people. All officers, except the battalion commander, had combat experience and awards received in battles in the war with the Germans. The battalion of the Life Guards of the Kexholm Regiment was commanded by Captain A. Loskov. Since the PFBL was a separate military unit, he was granted the rights of an infantry regiment.

The women's battalion was housed in the territory of the Engineer (Mikhailovsky) Castle in the same palace complex together with the Nikolaev Engineering College. There were all the necessary conditions for the organization of the primary military training of women volunteers. On this basis, not only the formation of PFB was carried out. For the first time in the world in the period from 1 to 4 on August 1917, the Women's Military Congress was held in the St. George Hall of the Engineer's Castle. The volunteers of the battalion stood in the guard of honor at the meeting of the congress delegates. And on the opening day of the August 1 congress, a military parade was held by the forces of the women's battalion personnel. Upon completion of all activities of the Women's Military Congress, the PFWL departed to continue combat training in a summer camp near the Levashovo railway station of the Finland Railway.

Hard to learn - easier to fight

Arriving at the place of deployment, we immediately set up the tents and set up field service. This empty suburban suburb in 25 versts from the capital was well suited for military training in the field and shooting. A few days later they requisitioned several dachas for the needs of the battalion. Within one cottage there was one company. A separate large summer cottage was allocated for the headquarters, the officers' meeting and the office. The officer’s canteen was also located there.

Started daily combat and drill. As the commander of the 3 Company recalled, volunteers received training in the course of training teams, including day and night transitions, as well as maneuvers as part of their units. At times, officers and instructors experienced some difficulties in the training process, since they had to teach volunteers the basics of military affairs, adapting the statutory requirements and army living conditions in the battalion to the psycho-physiological characteristics of its personnel.

The battalion, located in isolation and far from the revolutionary events, was persistently and conscientiously preparing for the upcoming battles with the enemy at the front. “In the most categorical form, I declare,” Captain Chagall wrote later, “that the battalion didn’t have any political coloring, just as there wasn’t any talk about the future political structure of Russia. The battalion was a union of the best, honest Russian girls and women who wanted to serve, even immeasurably more - to sacrifice themselves to their homeland. "

Almost two months of daily classes gave their results. The women's battalion, in general, was ready to be sent to the army in the field. The officers prepared a sketch of the PFB banner, which was sent for approval to the Ministry of War. The banner looked solemn: the image of the Mother of God with lilies around and the motto “For Faith and Homeland” was placed on a blue crack. On the other side of the banner was an eight-pointed cross and the inscription “1-th Petrograd Women's Battalion”. But it so happened that further events developed so rapidly, therefore, they simply did not have time to approve the project and make the banner.

Combat training was nearing completion. In the battalion, everyone expected the arrival of the Minister of War scheduled for October to check the readiness for dispatch to the front. With the successful outcome of this preliminary review, it was intended to take the military oath and conduct a parade with the participation of the ministers of the Provisional Government.

However, instead of the war minister, General A. Verkhovsky, with the inspection, the battalion was visited by Captain A. Kuzmin, the confidant of Kerensky himself. In addition, he served as assistant to the commander of the Petrograd Military District on propaganda among the soldiers. In connection with the frequent changes in the leadership of the capital's military district, he often had to temporarily perform the functions of the military leader of the district. Perhaps this is why Captain Chagall mistakenly mentions him as Minister of War.

The review of the women's battalion passed without comment, for which the officers were thanked. Intense almost three-month military training was successfully completed. Volunteers were preparing to be sent to the Romanian front, scheduled for October 25. However, the officers of the battalion understood that volunteers were no good for heavy positional warfare. But they could carry a security service or be used to perform certain tasks provided for the shock parts. “We all thought about this,” recalled P. Chagall, “and they knew that, in other words, they had to commit suicide.”

Unexpectedly, the headquarters of the metropolitan military district received an order for the urgent arrival of the October 24 battalion in Petrograd at Palace Square for conducting combat drill before sending the PZHB to the front line and for participating in the military parade of the capital's garrison troops. All volunteers were given cartridges with live ammunition. As explained to them, this is done in case of suppression of possible unrest during the parade of troops. However, none of the drummers could even imagine what violent revolutionary events and severe trials await them in the coming days in the capital. With a light soul and cheerful mood, they plunged into the cars and the train set off into the unknown. Many of them had to lay their heads, becoming involuntary participants in the birth of a new Russian HISTORY.

Продолжение следует ...
Author:
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Olgovich
    Olgovich April 9 2018 07: 32
    +6
    Women who volunteered to go to the front to defend the Fatherland can only arouse great respect.
    1. kan123
      kan123 April 9 2018 13: 04
      +2
      Women constantly went to the front, by nurses, etc., and this is some kind of feminism, shaved Bosko, pants, imitation of male behavior, only brainless, womanish.
  2. voyaka uh
    voyaka uh April 9 2018 11: 12
    +5
    I will add more (with all due respect to the main role of the female battalion
    in the defense of the Winter Palace), that besides them, the palace was defended by a company of signalmen.
    And there were almost all of them - Jews (as in all companies of telephone operators in the 1st World War).
    Some politicians noticed and wrote down in his memoirs (approximately): "everyone fought for democracy,
    and when it was necessary to protect her with weapons in her hands, only Russian women and Jews were in place. "
    1. Roman Skomorokhov
      Roman Skomorokhov April 9 2018 11: 55
      +1
      Well, how in this case without you? Everything is normal, everything is logical. hi
      1. voyaka uh
        voyaka uh April 9 2018 11: 59
        +3
        And on both sides, unfortunately sad .
        I am entirely on the side of Russian women and telephone operators.
  3. kan123
    kan123 April 9 2018 12: 50
    +1
    The whole pedrograd called them fools, because they behaved stupidly. There was no capture of Zimny, there was a crowd of workers and Red Army soldiers (and for some reason the lesson fled from the whole petrograd), and they waited for Zimny ​​to agree how they would go out - because they were sitting there, and we needed some guarantees that the garrison would not be torn, area at the exit. While this tramp went on, they were already freely entering the building, climbed through the window, then they opened some doors - and on the same floor, these crazy idiots blew up a grenade and started firing, they decided to die "under the fence" for no reason. These stupid deaths, of course, which had consequences - there is nothing to capture there, and someone is dying, because of the stupidity of which women. They decided to chop them, what a dumb “fight” there was, interspersed with persuasion, and then they released everyone, “like stupid stupid women.” But although there was no capture, historians did everything right - symbolically it was “the day that turned the world up” - therefore they celebrated this event - the capture of the Winter Palace was considered an act, a transfer of power, and this required, respectively. clearance, from historians.
    1. Monarchist
      Monarchist April 9 2018 14: 24
      0
      Dear Kan, please indicate the source of information. You write: "these crazy idiots blew up a grenade and began to shoot back," and why did they do that? Perhaps there was a provocation, or maybe a ts "victim of debt." I do not own the information and just try to reconstruct. It could have been like this: they were going to a parade, and in Petrograd (by the way, I would have transferred the name to: instead of the governor of St. Petersburg to: Petrograd, more in Russian), and there the same captain Kuzmin could have ordered the guard to be interrogated in the palace and instructions: open fire at case .... if they served in the army, they should remember the Charter of the Guard Watch.
      You yourself say: "a crowd of workers and Red Army soldiers, more precisely, the soldiers' reservists (Samsonov had about them) the red army did not yet exist (... a lesson fled from all over Petrograd).
      Who was among the workers and the lesson? God alone knows.
  4. Monarchist
    Monarchist April 9 2018 13: 30
    +3
    Quote: Olgovich
    Women who volunteered to go to the front to defend the Fatherland can only arouse great respect.

    Without a doubt
  5. Monarchist
    Monarchist April 9 2018 14: 47
    +1
    Thanks to the author for his work. Indeed, the “October Revolution” (somewhere I read that both Lenin and Stalin did not use the words: “The Great October Revolution”, but simply “October 1917” or “October Revolution”) is stuffed with ideological crackling and everything was primitive and meager, and then the filmmakers tried, the first was Pudovkin, and now ... If even M. A. Suslov could not find out where the truth is, and where is the movie.
    As now, do not relate to October, but women from the WLP are worthy of at least understanding.
    If the Soviet regime did not collapse in 1991-19992, but in 1927 or 1930, V. Mayakovsky would write or be silent in a completely different way.
    I look forward to continuing.
  6. Old26
    Old26 April 9 2018 16: 30
    +3
    Quote: kan123
    the whole pedrograd called them fools

    In 1972 I entered the Leningrad Electrotechnical Institute. Ulyanov-Lenin. He studied for less than six months and was forced to leave because of the climate (from south to north, his vision was not best affected). But this is not about that
    Dormitories were not given - parents rented a room on the Petrograd side. Once there was a single apartment, then as a result of seals and other things, it became a communal apartment. Plus there were two hosts. In the first - two old sisters, I rented a room
    Having rushed after agricultural work, having washed up I was going to the store, but was stopped by my landlords. I was invited to dinner, where I managed to learn a lot of interesting things. In particular, about the very moment of the revolution and the women's battalion
    They talked about the very moment of the revolution like this. "He shot almost every day. But one day, waking up, they learned that a revolution had occurred and the power passed to the Bolsheviks"

    The second one. About the women's battalion. According to them, serving in this battalion among women of a certain social status was very prestigious. Nobody considered them "fools". I don’t remember how many years they accepted into the battalion, but these two sisters wanted to go to serve in this battalion. To do this, either a passport was needed, or if it was not there yet, a permit from parents. The younger parents, of course, did not give any note, considering it a nonsense and whim, and the older one hid the passport. so they did not get into the service of this battalion. Alas, most of this evening three or four hour conversation has already been erased from memory (45 years have passed nevertheless), but some fragments have been preserved

Военное обозрение

Обманутые и оклеветанные защитницы Зимнего (часть 1)

10
Попытки исторически точно восстановить октябрьский штурм Зимнего дворца предпринимались и в советское время. Обычно работа активизировалась в канун очередного юбилея или к памятным датам. Например, летом 1967 года в период подготовки празднования 50-летия Октября всесильный «серый кардинал» в партийном руководстве М. Суслов направил письменное поручение в Эрмитаж о восстановлении подлинных событий, имен и фактов, связанных с захватом Зимнего. В рамках выполнения этого поручения было установлено, что штурма дворца фактически не было и точных данных о числе погибших не сохранилось. Попытки собрать письменные свидетельства о тех событиях у непосредственных участников и очевидцев показали, что в памяти этих ветеранов многие воспоминания о реальных событиях перемешались с увиденным на экране или прочитанным в книгах. Иными словами, эти воспоминания не всегда были достоверными.
Попутно были предприняты попытки историков из Эрмитажа выяснить роль ударниц женского батальона в тех далеких событиях. Однако эти факты так и не были достаточно изучены и документально установлены. Оно и понятно. Тогда были важны другие приоритеты и оценки исторических событий.


Обманутые и оклеветанные защитницы Зимнего (часть 1)


Прав ли был поэт революции

В советские времена в обязательную школьную программу по литературе входило изучении поэмы В. Маяковского «Хорошо!». Написана она была к 10-летию октябрьских событий 1917 года. В ней поэт революции упоминает среди защитников Временного правительства «бочкаревских дур» и в стихотворной рифме описывает, как охваченный страхом «бабий батальон» первым покинул свои позиции в Зимнем дворце. У многих до сих пор сохраняется такое представление о тех далеких событиях. Но так ли все обстояло на самом деле или Маяковский сознательно исказил истину в пропагандистских целях или в угоду властям?

Может ли так случиться, что пролетарский поэт, будучи современником и свидетелем тех октябрьских событий ошибался, назвав защитниц Зимнего дворца «бочкаревскими»? И да, и нет. Оборону дворца, вместе с другими подразделениями, сохранившими верность Временному правительству, держала 2-я рота Первого Петроградского женского батальона (далее – ППЖБ). Однако большинство его личного состава первоначально записалось по призыву Бочкарёвой в ее женское формирование. Позже, по воспоминаниям самой Марии Леонтьевны, изложенным в книге «Яшка», в результате раскола среди доброволиц примерно три четверти женщин ушли от Бочкарёвой. Поводом послужило то, что она «морды бьет как заправский вахмистр старого режима» и выступает против создания солдатского комитета. Часть этих доброволиц бесследно растворилась в хаосе тех дней. А около 500 человек составили основу будущего женского батальона в Петрограде. Так что отчасти прав был Маяковский, называя «бочкаревскими» ударниц на Дворцовой площади.

Вместе с тем точно известно, что ни Мария Бочкарёва лично, ни доброволицы из подчиненной ей женской команды смерти в октябрьских событиях в Петрограде участия не принимали. Оставшиеся в живых «смертницы» после своего первого и, одновременно, последнего боя с германцами в начале июля и до момента своего расформирования находились в ближнем тылу Западного фронта. Несмотря на утверждения самой Бочкарёвой о том, что она до последнего дня «держала свой участок фронта», подтверждений тому не обнаружено. Более того, 14 августа 1917 года, вновь назначенный Верховным главнокомандующим генерал Л. Корнилов, издал приказ, запрещающий участие женщин-доброволиц непосредственно в боевых действиях.

Женский батальон по всем правилам

Первый Петроградский женский батальон стал одним из двух женских добровольческих формирований, созданных в полном соответствии с требованиями отдельного положения «О формировании воинских частей из женщин-добровольцев». Документ был утвержден Военным советом 29 июня 1917 года. Вторым был Московский женский батальон смерти. Позже было разрешено сформировать еще и Кубанский женский ударный батальон. Помимо этого, разрешалось создать 11 женских команд связи в четырех крупных городах России. В пригороде столицы существовала еще и женская морская команда в числе 35 доброволиц. Морячки проявить себя ничем не успели и позже самороспустились.

Созданные после 29 июня женские добровольческие формирования на вполне законных основаниях входили в состав российской армии, находились на всех видах довольствия и проходили более длительное обучение по учебным программам пехоты с учетом военной практики тех лет. Батальоны имели полноценную штатную структуру и были укомплектованы по нормам военного времени.

По сведениям историка А. Сенина, утвержденная штатная численность ППЖБ составляла 24 офицера и военного чиновника, 1168 солдат, из них 85 – не строевых. Однако, как позже вспоминал командир 3-ей роты и помощник командира женского батальона капитан П. Шагал, фактически ППЖБ имел в своем составе 4 роты по 280 человек каждая. Имелась хозчасть, обоз и нестроевая рота, общей численностью 100 человек, а также штаб батальона согласно штату. При этом добровольцев было 1000 человек, 12 офицеров и 3 унтер-офицера. В батальоне имелось несколько команд: пулеметная, связи, саперная, конной и пешей разведки, общей численностью 170 человек. Все офицеры, кроме командира батальона, имели боевой опыт и награды, полученные в сражениях на войне с германцами. Командовал женским батальоном лейб-гвардии Кексгольмского полка штабс-капитан А. Лосков. Поскольку ППЖБ являлся отдельной воинской частью, он был наделен правами пехотного полка.

Размещался женский батальон на территории Инженерного (Михайловского) замка в одном дворцовом комплексе вместе с Николаевским инженерным училищем. Здесь имелись все необходимые условия для организации первичной военной подготовки женщин-доброволиц. На этой базе проводилось не только формирование ППЖБ. Впервые в мире в период с 1 по 4 августа 1917 года в Георгиевском зале Инженерного замка был проведен женский военный съезд. Доброволицы батальона стояли в почетном карауле при встрече делегатов съезда. А в день открытия съезда 1 августа был проведен военный парад силами личного состава женского батальона. По завершении всех мероприятий женского военного съезда ППЖБ убыл для продолжения боевой подготовки в летний лагерь вблизи железнодорожной станции Левашово Финляндской железной дороги.

Тяжело учиться - легче воевать

Прибыв к месту дислокации, сразу же поставили палатки и наладили полевую службу. Этот пустующий дачный пригород в 25 верстах от столицы хорошо подходил для военного обучения на местности и проведения стрельб. Через несколько дней реквизировали несколько дач для нужд батальона. В пределах одной дачи располагалась одна рота. Отдельную большую дачу выделили для штаба, офицерского собрания и канцелярии. Там же расположилась и офицерская столовая.

Началась ежедневная боевая и строевая подготовка. Как вспоминал командир 3-й роты, доброволицы прошли подготовку по курсу учебных команд, включая дневные и ночные переходы, а также маневры в составе своих подразделений. Порой, у офицеров и инструкторов возникали некоторые сложности в учебном процессе, поскольку им приходилось учить доброволиц основам военного дела, приспосабливая уставные требования и армейские условия жизни в батальоне к психофизиологическим особенностям его личного состава.

Батальон, располагаясь обособленно и вдали от революционных событий, настойчиво и добросовестно готовился к предстоящим боям с врагом на фронте. «В самой категорической форме я заявляю, - писал позже капитан Шагал, - что никакой политической окраски у батальона не было, как не было и никаких разговоров о будущем политическом устройстве России. Батальон был объединением лучших, честных русских девушек и женщин, которые хотели служить, даже неизмеримо больше — принести себя в жертву родине».

Почти два месяца ежедневных занятий дали свой результат. Женский батальон, в целом, был готов к отправке в действующую армию. Офицерами был подготовлен эскиз знамени ППЖБ, который был отправлен на утверждение в военное министерство. Знамя выглядело торжественно: на голубом щелке был размещен образ Божией Матери с лилиями вокруг и девизом «За Веру и Родину». На другой стороне знамени размещался восьмиконечный крест и надпись «1-й Петроградский женский батальон». Но так случилось, что дальнейшие события развивались настолько стремительно, поэтому утвердить проект и изготовить знамя просто не успели.

Боевая учеба близилась к завершению. В батальоне все ожидали намеченного на октябрь приезда военного министра для проверки готовности к отправке на фронт. При благополучном исходе этого предварительного смотра предполагался прием военной присяги и проведение парада-смотра с участием министров Временного правительства.

Однако вместо военного министра генерала А. Верховского с инспекцией в батальон приехал капитан А. Кузьмин - доверенное лицо самого Керенского. К тому же он занимал должность помощника командующего Петроградского военного округа по вопросам пропаганды среди солдат. В связи с частыми переменами в руководстве столичного военного округа ему не раз приходилось временно исполнять функции военного руководителя округа. Может быть, именно поэтому капитан Шагал ошибочно упоминает его как военного министра.

Смотр женского батальона прошел без замечаний, за что офицерам была объявлена благодарность. Напряженное почти трехмесячное военное обучение успешно завершилось. Доброволицы готовились к отправке на Румынский фронт, намеченной на 25 октября. Однако офицеры батальона понимали, что для тяжелой позиционной войны доброволицы не годятся. Но они могли бы нести охранную службу или применяться для выполнения тех или иных задач, предусмотренных для ударных частей. «Об этом мы все думали, - вспоминал П. Шагал, - и знали, что, другими словами, должны были идти на самоубийство».

Неожиданно из штаба столичного военного округа поступило распоряжение о срочном прибытии батальона 24 октября в Петроград на Дворцовую площадь для проведения строевого смотра перед отправкой ППЖБ на передовую и для участия в военном параде войск столичного гарнизона. Всем доброволицам были выданы обоймы с боевыми патронами. Как им разъяснили, это делается на случай пресечения возможных беспорядков во время проведения парада войск. Однако никто из ударниц даже и предположить не мог, какие бурные революционные события и суровые испытания ждут их в ближайшие дни в столице. С легкой душой и бодрым настроением они погрузились в вагоны и поезд отправился в неизвестность. Многим из них пришлось сложить голову, став невольными участницами зарождения новой российской ИСТОРИИ.

Продолжение следует...
Автор:
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Ольгович
    Ольгович 9 апреля 2018 07:32
    +6
    Женщины, пошедшие добровольцами на фронт на защиту Отечества могут вызывать только огромное уважение.
    1. kan123
      kan123 9 апреля 2018 13:04
      +2
      Женщины постоянно шли на фронт, санитарками и тд, а это уже какой то феминизм , бритые бошки, штаны, иммитация мужского поведения, только безмозглая, бабская.
  2. voyaka uh
    voyaka uh 9 апреля 2018 11:12
    +5
    Добавлю еще (при всем уважении к главной роли женского батальона
    в обороне Зимнего дворца), что кроме них, дворец защищала еще рота связистов.
    А там были почти все - евреи (как и во всех ротах связистов-телефонистов в 1-ую Мировую).
    Кто-то из политиков это подметил и записал в мемуарах (примерно): "все боролись за демократию,
    а когда понадобилось ее защищать с оружием в руках, на месте оказались только русские женщины и евреи".
    1. Роман Скоморохов
      Роман Скоморохов 9 апреля 2018 11:55
      +1
      Ну а как в таком деле без вас? Все нормально, все логично. hi
      1. voyaka uh
        voyaka uh 9 апреля 2018 11:59
        +3
        Причем с двух сторон, к сожалению sad .
        Я - целиком на стороне русских женщин и телефонистов.
  3. kan123
    kan123 9 апреля 2018 12:50
    +1
    дурами их весь педроград называл, потому что они себя тупо повели. Захвата Зимнего не было, стояла толпа рабочих и красноармейцев, (и почему то урок сбежалось с всего петрограда), и ждали когда в Зимнем договорятся как будут выходить - потому что они там сидели, и нужны какие то гарантии, что горнизон не порвут, на площади , при выходе. Пока шла эта бодяга, - в здание уже свободно заходили, пролезли через окно, потом какие то двери открывали - и на одном этаже, эти чокнутые дуры, взорвали гранату, и стали отстреливаться, решили там умереть "под забором" непонятно за что. Эти глупые смерти, понятно, какие имели последствия - там же захватывать нечего, и кто то гибнет, из за тупости каких баб. Их решили нашинковать, какой то тупой "бой" был, вперемежку с уговорами, а потом всех отпустили, "как звезданутых тупых баб". Но хотя захвата не было, историки все правильно сделали - символически это было "день который перевернул мир" - поэтому это событие выпукливали, - захват Зимнего, считалось актом, перехода власти, и это требовало, соотв. оформления, от историков.
    1. Монархист
      Монархист 9 апреля 2018 14:24
      0
      Уважаемый Каn, укажите пожалуйста источник информации. Вы пишите:"эти чокнутые дуры, взорвали гранату и стали отстреливаться", а почему они так поступили? Возможно, была провокация, а может быть т.с." жертвы долга". Я не владею информацией и лишь попытаюсь реконструировать. Могло быть так:они ехали на парад,а в Петрограде ( кстати я бы на месте губернатора СПб переправил название в : Петроград- более по русски),а там тот же капитан Кузьмин мог приказать заступить на караул во дворце и инструкция : открыть огонь в случае....,если в армии служили то должны помнить Устав Караульной Постовой службы.
      Вы сами говорите:"толпа рабочих и красноармейцев, точнее сказать солдаты запасники( у Самсонова было о них) красной армии ещё не было,(... урок сбежались со всего Петрограда).
      Кто там был среди рабочих и урок? Один господь бог ведает.
  4. Монархист
    Монархист 9 апреля 2018 13:30
    +3
    Цитата: Ольгович
    Женщины, пошедшие добровольцами на фронт на защиту Отечества могут вызывать только огромное уважение.

    Вне всяких сомнений
  5. Монархист
    Монархист 9 апреля 2018 14:47
    +1
    Спасибо автору за его работу. Действительно " Октябрьская революция"( где-то я читал,что и Ленин и Сталин не употребляли слов:" Великая Октябрьская революция" ,а просто'" октябрь 1917"или " Октябрьский переворот") напичкан идеологической трескотней и всё было примитивным и скудным,а потом киношники постарались, первым был Пудовкин,а теперь ...Если даже М. А. Суслов не смог выяснить,где правда,а где киношка.
    Как сейчас не относись к октябрю, но женщины из ППЖБ достойны как минимум понимания.
    Если бы советская власть рухнула не в 1991-19992,а 1927 или 1930 В. Маяковский бы совсем по другому писал или молчал бы.
    Жду продолжения.
  6. Старый26
    Старый26 9 апреля 2018 16:30
    +3
    Цитата: kan123
    дурами их весь педроград называл

    В 1972 я поступил в Ленинградский электротехнический институт им. Ульянова-Ленина. Проучился менее полугода и вынужден был уйти из-за климата (с югов да на север не лучшим образом сказалось на зрении). Но не об этом речь
    Общежития не дали - сняли родители комнату на Петроградской стороне. Когда-то была единая квартира, потом в результате уплотнений и прочего стала коммуналкой. Плюс, что было двое хозяев. У первых - двух сестер-старушек я и снимал комнату
    Пернувшись после сельхозработ, помывшись собрался в магазин, но был остановлен своими квартирными хозяками. Был приглашен на ужин, где мне удалось много интересного узнать. В частности о самом моменте революции и женском батальон
    О самом моменте революции говорили примерно так. "Стрелял вообще чуть ли не каждый день. Но в один день, проснувшись, узнали что произошла революция и власть перешла к большевикам"

    Второе. О женском батальоне. С их слов служить в этом батальон среди женщин определенного социального статуса было очень престижно. Никто их "дурами" не считал. Уже не помню, со скольки лет в батальон принимали, но эти обе сестры хотели идти служить в этот батальон. Для этого нужен был или паспорт, или если его еще не было - разрешительная записка от родителей. Младшей родители, разумеется никакую записку на дали, считая это дурью и блажью, а у старшей - спрятали паспорт. так они и не попали на службу в этот батальон. Увы, большая часть этой вечерней трех или четырехчасовой беседы уже стерлось из памяти (все же прошло 45 лет), но отдельные фрагменты - сохранились