Military Review

The monster lies woke up

31
We live in a terrible time, when the slightest injection of false information can provoke unpredictable consequences. The explosion of the information bomb drags the explosions of real bombs. One word of untruth entails many unjust deeds.


The provocation, about which Russia had been trying to warn for a very long time, nevertheless “rushed”. And when? Right on the Orthodox Easter! In the country where it happened, there is a minority of Christians, especially Orthodox. But the provocation is also calculated against another country - the one where Easter is most widely celebrated. Our country.



At first, reports about 40, then about 70, as a result of the alleged himatak in the Syrian city of Duma, seemed utterly absurd. Another hoarse of agonizing terrorist groups, who did not like the offensive of the Syrian Arab army on their last stronghold in the Eastern Guta region (Damascus province). But now it can be seen that the powerful Western “uncles” in expensive suits and ties are ready to believe the dirty, unshaven, lousy bandits, who appear as if from Hollywood horror films. That is how the United States once portrayed Islamist extremists who declared war after the events of 11 in September of 2001. And, it turns out, in fact, "uncles in jackets" and "shaggy boats" are on one side of the front.

This, of course, has happened before: a fabricated chimataka, an explosion of an “information bomb” about this, loud statements by politicians — and the inevitable increase in interest rates in a bloody game. It would seem that the theme of the mythical chemical weapons is so outdated that it would be time to change this hackneyed record. But the fact of the matter is that in some strange way this scheme works again and again. To public opinion, the same stale, rotten product is being pushed each time, without even bothering with beautiful packaging. And society is eating ...

However, this time in the "packaging design" included a certain element of novelty. Now, one of the key allies of Syria - Russia - is already presented as a force capable of arranging a chemical attack ... already in the British kingdom! True, it turns out that she used such a "chemical weapon" that cannot really kill anyone. But Western society "ate."

And now, nine countries are demanding to convene an emergency meeting of the UN Security Council about the mythical himataki in the Syrian Duma, not trying to ask the basic question: who benefits and why? Again, the Syrian army and the legitimate leadership of this country are trying to present in the form of "weak-minded but courageous", who allegedly want to spoil a successful operation against terrorists and break the "red line" at the most inappropriate time.

However, the time for lying is just the most appropriate. Shortly before this, at the end of March, US President Donald Trump made loud statements speaking in Ohio. He said that it was time for the American troops to leave Syria. He lamented that a lot of resources that could be spent on the development of infrastructure projects, burn in the sands of the Middle East. He asserted that soon this would be ended.

Against this statement Trump generals of the Pentagon. One of them, the head of the Central Command of the Armed Forces, Joseph Votel, gave a belligerent speech at the Institute of Peace (!) That the presence of American military personnel is necessary for the “fight against terrorism”. And then the US Permanent Representative to the UN Nikki Haley, during a lecture at Duke University, repeated the same thing: US participation in the Syrian war is necessary. There was an inevitable question: does the opinion of President Donald Trump have at least some weight in the United States?

Now, after the dissemination of very, very muddy information about the use of chlorine in the Syrian city of Duma, which is under the control of irreconcilable radicals, Trump no longer wants to leave Syria. Once again, calling SAR President Bashar Al-Assad "the beast", he calls for the most brutal measures against Damascus. He claims that it was necessary to bomb Syria back in the 2013 year (when the government of the Middle Eastern state had not turned to Russia for assistance).

Wow, what a coincidence! A year ago, also in early April, there was a similar hysteria about chemical weapons, allegedly used by the Syrian army in the village of Khan Sheikhun. This stuffing spawned a rocket attack against Shairat airbase.

Now the situation is very similar to the one a year ago. But evidence of the involvement of the Syrian army in the incident in Khan Sheikhun this year was not. Where is the objective investigation? Where are his results? Where are irrefutable facts that can firmly nail the “bloody Syrian regime” to the pillory?

So far, the pillory is the United States itself. Those who staged 7 April last year unprovoked aggression against a sovereign state. Only the forces of modern media are capable of turning this shameful pillar into an honorable place, and present those who stand with him as broadcasters of ultimate truth. While the disgrace continues to broadcast lies. A dangerous lie that can lead to the most serious consequences for the whole world.

And to the last remains the irrational belief that things will not come to a big war ...
Author:
31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Spartanez300
    Spartanez300 April 9 2018 15: 21
    +7
    And again, white helmets are involved in this. The United States must be directly accused of preparing and conducting this provocation.
    1. Mar.Tirah
      Mar.Tirah April 9 2018 15: 29
      +12
      And again they’re pouring some water on the “victims”! And not a single one was struck with chlorine. But the Western and Israeli public will bite. They want to grab too sweet a cake there. And the Jews also prepared another “present” for us in the form of a strike at the air base. as always vile, and on our Orthodox holiday .. That would be the same for us on their holidays. Rights of Baranets. This state becomes very dangerous and dangerous for us and the whole region for ISIS.
      1. Sergey985
        Sergey985 April 9 2018 17: 02
        +1
        Think for yourself, they shot almost half an hour, shoot them down. And they didn’t shoot at the carriers. There is reason to think.
        1. Grandfather
          Grandfather April 9 2018 17: 31
          +6
          The provocation, about which Russia had been trying to warn for a very long time, nevertheless “exploded”. And when? Directly to Orthodox Easter!
          today and Easter unusual: "the violin has risen!" fellow
    2. hhhhhhh
      hhhhhhh April 12 2018 17: 07
      0
      Quote: Spartanez300
      The United States must be directly accused of preparing and conducting this provocation.

      What evidence do you have?
      1. 1536
        1536 April 12 2018 19: 03
        0
        Should the US blame be proved? As Zheglov from the film “The meeting place cannot be changed,” said “it’s clear that the enemy is in front of you, because he has weapons in his hands. And he’s ready to use weapons against you. ”
        1. hhhhhhh
          hhhhhhh April 12 2018 22: 09
          +1
          Ukraine is much closer. why not start bombing there?
          1. 1536
            1536 April 13 2018 10: 18
            0
            Do you suggest that the Americans begin to bomb Ukraine? Send suggestion on Twitter.
            1. hhhhhhh
              hhhhhhh April 13 2018 10: 28
              0
              I propose to convene a court on NATO crimes against people.
              1. 1536
                1536 April 13 2018 10: 35
                +1
                I am for". But it must be held in Mogadishu, the capital of Somalia, because the Africans have the biggest claims to NATO. They have accumulated in them since the time of the great geographical discoveries.
  2. Sergey985
    Sergey985 April 9 2018 15: 25
    +2
    Woke up? No one fell asleep.
  3. Radikal
    Radikal April 9 2018 15: 37
    +7
    So far, the United States stands at the shameful pillar.
    Curious, and who put them there? smile Unless the fantasies of the author of the article, and in fact, they are trying to nail Russia by all conceivable (and God forbid unthinkable) ways to nail Russia. And the organizers of this event are precisely the United States, which, according to the author, stands at this pillar. And (unfortunately) they succeed. Therefore, do not mislead gullible citizens here wassat , in the style of the famous press lady from the Ministry of Foreign Affairs! lol
  4. SASHA OLD
    SASHA OLD April 9 2018 15: 54
    +2
    yeah, the Americans will do anything, make a deal with the devil himself just to achieve their goal, they are pragmatists, which means that the question of morality is not before them
  5. BAI
    BAI April 9 2018 16: 35
    +8
    And it was necessary to immediately declare:
    "If chemical weapons are used in Syria, all armed opposition groups will be destroyed, regardless of whether they are right or wrong."
    And so everyone was simply pushed to commit such a provocation - Syria was declared guilty in advance, with all the consequences.
  6. A.
    A. April 9 2018 17: 06
    0
    Quote: Radikal
    So far, the United States stands at the shameful pillar.
    Curious, and who put them there? smile Unless the fantasies of the author of the article, and in fact, they are trying to nail Russia by all conceivable (and God forbid unthinkable) ways to nail Russia. And the organizers of this event are precisely the United States, which, according to the author, stands at this pillar. And (unfortunately) they succeed. Therefore, do not mislead gullible citizens here wassat , in the style of the famous press lady from the Ministry of Foreign Affairs! lol

    We are not so gullible to believe in your nonsense.
  7. Irek
    Irek April 9 2018 17: 49
    +17
    Even born fools don’t believe this anymore ...
    1. Vard
      Vard April 9 2018 18: 13
      +5
      Fools do not believe ... and the western inhabitant hawks ... only they ... these western inhabitants are unaware that in Syria they are fighting, among other things, for this western inhabitant to have the opportunity to eat and crap further ... The creatures are stupid and ungrateful ...
    2. Prosha
      Prosha April 9 2018 22: 17
      +4
      This is probably the daughter or granddaughter of the producer. The future of Marilyn Monroe Arab cinema!
  8. engineer74
    engineer74 April 9 2018 18: 07
    +11
    It's time to play by their rules!
    Vladimir Putin must admit that he signed the decree "On Facilitating the Election of D. Trump as US President" in 2014. As a response to US intervention in Ukraine ...
    I think everyone will forget about chemistry, Skripal, Crimea and Assad within five minutes. wink
    IMHO
    1. SASHA OLD
      SASHA OLD April 9 2018 22: 28
      +1
      even afraid to imagine what will happen ..)
    2. Des10
      Des10 April 12 2018 17: 03
      +2
      Yes, just to confess to the Americans - we made a mistake with the choice of your president.
      But the choice was not easy either - of the two psychic ...
      According to the joke, the daughter of a prostitute is better than the son of P. Federast. laughing
  9. zulusuluz
    zulusuluz April 9 2018 19: 03
    +3
    Who are the White Helmets? Why can they be found alive among terrorists - where the foot of a citizen of any country cannot step? Terrorists !!!
    1. Height
      Height April 9 2018 19: 16
      +4
      "White helmets" - this is no longer a secret; they are the PR department of the Syrian branch of al-Qaeda - the An-Nusra Front.
    2. SASHA OLD
      SASHA OLD April 9 2018 22: 27
      +2
      white helmets ... they are white tales
  10. iouris
    iouris April 9 2018 20: 12
    0
    During a war, they always lie. Will we fight or will we tell the truth, only the truth and nothing but the truth?
  11. dimann271
    dimann271 April 9 2018 21: 04
    +1
    Why not? Let's see who has stronger ribs?
  12. Radikal
    Radikal April 9 2018 23: 58
    +1
    Quote: Anatolyevich
    Quote: Radikal
    So far, the United States stands at the shameful pillar.
    Curious, and who put them there? smile Unless the fantasies of the author of the article, and in fact, they are trying to nail Russia by all conceivable (and God forbid unthinkable) ways to nail Russia. And the organizers of this event are precisely the United States, which, according to the author, stands at this pillar. And (unfortunately) they succeed. Therefore, do not mislead gullible citizens here wassat , in the style of the famous press lady from the Ministry of Foreign Affairs! lol

    We are not so gullible to believe in your nonsense.

    You have just successfully proved that I am right! lol tongue
  13. Beltasir matyagu
    Beltasir matyagu April 10 2018 02: 30
    +1
    Damn them!
    And prepared in the information field as it should. Shut up our journalists and the channels that broadcast in the west to hang noodles in splendid isolation.
  14. kan123
    kan123 April 10 2018 18: 41
    0
    Once again, the Russian Federation is doing some kind of rookie "in truth" - when will Russia be left alone? Switzerland can do lawlessness, England, and Russia is supposedly the most right people on the planet who are obliged to extinguish either Batu, Napoleon, or Luizych - but wouldn’t they go to train? They appointed us the main ones in truth - now the US needs to be bombed - because no one but us. But we do not want to - we may want to thump and celebrate, it is not clear that every day. We may want to go on vacation. We already save Europe, we saved it twice, - how much can you save someone - is that the center that saved you?
  15. Bumble
    Bumble April 11 2018 16: 31
    +1
    British doctors managed to save the Skripals, against whom a much more powerful substance was used (and it got into the body much more) than in Syria. An urgent need to send a team of British doctors to Syria !!! They are extremely necessary there !!! Chem attacks several times a month, and people who can easily save everyone inactive on their island. Where do human rights activists look ???
  16. Des10
    Des10 April 12 2018 16: 57
    +1
    C'mon - watered with some water, let it be - there are no "affected", etc. provocations!
    And where are our and Syrian special services - to catch these documentary filmmakers and - on display - alive.

Военное обозрение

Чудовище лжи проснулось

31
Мы живем в страшное время, когда малейший вброс лживой информации может спровоцировать непредсказуемые последствия. Взрыв информационной бомбы тащит за собой взрывы бомб реальных. Одно слово неправды влечет за собой множество неправедных дел.


Провокация, о которой очень долго пыталась предупредить Россия, все-таки «рванула». И когда? Прямо на православную Пасху! В стране, где она свершилась, христиан меньшинство, тем более православных. Но провокация рассчитана еще и против другой страны — той самой, где Пасху празднуют наиболее широко. Нашей страны.



Сначала сообщения то о 40, то о 70 погибших в результате якобы имевшей место химатаке в сирийском городе Дума казались полной нелепостью. Очередным хрипом агонизирующих террористических группировок, которым очень сильно не понравилось наступление Сирийской арабской армии на их последний оплот в районе Восточная Гута (провинция Дамаск). Но теперь видно, что могущественные западные «дяди» в дорогих костюмах и при галстуках готовы поверить грязным, небритым, завшивевшим бандитам, словно явившимся из голливудских фильмов-страшилок. Именно так в свое время США изображали исламистских экстремистов, которым была объявлена война после событий 11 сентября 2001 года. А, оказывается, на самом деле «дяди в пиджаках» и «косматые бармалеи» находятся по одну сторону фронта.

Это, конечно, бывало и раньше: сфабрикованная химатака, взрыв «информационной бомбы» по этому поводу, громкие заявления политиков — и неизбежное повышение ставок в кровавой игре. Казалось бы, тема мифического химоружия является настолько устаревшей, что пора бы менять эту заезженную пластинку. Но в том-то и дело, что каким-то непонятным образом данная схема срабатывает вновь и вновь. Общественному мнению каждый раз впаривают один и тот же несвежий, протухший продукт, даже не заморачиваясь с красивой упаковкой. И общество хавает…

Впрочем, в этот раз в «дизайн упаковки» включили некий элемент новизны. Теперь и один из ключевых союзников Сирии — Россия — уже представляется как сила, способная устроить химическую атаку… аж в Британском королевстве! Правда, получается, что применила она такое «химоружие», которое и убить-то никого толком не может. Но западное общество «съело».

И вот уже девять стран требуют собрать экстренное заседание Совета Безопасности ООН по поводу мифической химатаки в сирийской Думе, не пытаясь задаться элементарным вопросом: кому выгодно и зачем? Снова сирийскую армию и законное руководство этой страны пытаются представить в образе «слабоумных, но отважных», которые якобы хотят испортить успешную операцию против террористов и преступают «красную черту» в самое неподходящее время.

Однако, время для лжи как раз является самым подходящим. Незадолго до этого, в конце марта, президент США Дональд Трамп делал громкие заявления, выступая в штате Огайо. Он говорил, что американским войскам пора бы уже уйти из Сирии. Сокрушался, что много ресурсов, которые можно было бы потратить на развитие инфраструктурных проектов, сгорают в песках Ближнего Востока. Утверждал, что в скором времени этому будет положен конец.

Против данного заявления Трампа ополчились генералы Пентагона. Один из них, глава Центрального командования Вооруженными силами Джозеф Вотел, выступил в Институте мира (!) с воинственной речью о том, что присутствие американских военнослужащих необходимо для «борьбы с терроризмом». А затем и постоянный представитель США при ООН Никки Хейли во время лекции в Университете Дьюка, повторила то же самое: участие США в сирийской войне необходимо. Возник неизбежный вопрос: мнение президента Дональда Трампа вообще имеет хоть какой-то вес в США?

Теперь, после распространения весьма и весьма мутной информации о применении хлора в сирийском городе Дума, находящемся под контролем непримиримых радикалов, Трамп больше не желает уходить из Сирии. В очередной раз назвав президента САР Башара Аль-Асада «зверем», он призывает к жесточайшим мерам против Дамаска. Утверждает, что разбомбить Сирию надо было еще в 2013 году (когда правительство ближневосточного государства еще не обратилось к России за содействием).

Надо же, какое совпадение! Год назад, также в начале апреля, была аналогичная истерия по поводу химоружия, якобы примененного сирийской армией в населенном пункте Хан Шейхун. Этот вброс породил ракетную атаку против авиабазы «Шайрат».

Теперь ситуация весьма похожа на ту, годичной давности. Но доказательств о причастности сирийской армии к инциденту в Хан Шейхуне за этот год так и не было. Где объективное расследование? Где его результаты? Где неопровержимые факты, способные накрепко пригвоздить «кровавый сирийский режим» к позорному столбу?

Пока что у позорного столба стоят сами США. Те, кто устроил 7 апреля прошлого года ничем не спровоцированную агрессию против суверенного государства. Только силы современных СМИ способны превратить этот позорный столб в почетное место, а тех, кто стоит у него, представить как вещателей истины в последней инстанции. В то время как позорник продолжает вещать ложь. Опасную ложь, способную привести к тяжелейшим последствиям для всего мира.

И до последнего остается иррациональная вера в то, что до большой войны дело не дойдет…
Автор:
31 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Spartanez300
    Spartanez300 9 апреля 2018 15:21
    +7
    И опять белые каски участвуют в этом . Нужно напрямую обвинить США в подготовке и проведении этой провокации .
    1. Мар.Тира
      Мар.Тира 9 апреля 2018 15:29
      +12
      И опять поливают водичкой "пострадавших"!А в больницы не поступило ни одного поражённого хлором.Но западная и израильская публика клюнет.Уж слишком сладкий пирог хотят они там отхватить.А евреи нам тоже ещё один "подарочек"приготовили в виде удара по авиабазе.как всегда подленько,и в наш православный праздник..Вот бы нам в их праздники так же поступить.Прав Баранец.Это государство становится нам и всему региону очень опасным,опаснее ИГил.
      1. Сергей985
        Сергей985 9 апреля 2018 17:02
        +1
        Сами подумайте, почти полчаса стреляли- нате, сбивайте. И по носителям не стреляли. Есть повод задуматься.
        1. Дедкастарый
          Дедкастарый 9 апреля 2018 17:31
          +6
          Провокация, о которой очень долго пыталась предупредить Россия, все-таки «рванула». И когда? Прямо на православную Пасху!
          нынче и Пасха необычная : "скрипаль воскрес ! " fellow
    2. hhhhhhh
      hhhhhhh 12 апреля 2018 17:07
      0
      Цитата: Spartanez300
      Нужно напрямую обвинить США в подготовке и проведении этой провокации .

      Какие у тебя есть доказательства?
      1. 1536
        1536 12 апреля 2018 19:03
        0
        Разве вину США надо доказывать? Как говорил Жеглов из т/ф «Место встречи изменить нельзя», «ясно, что перед тобой враг, потому что у него оружие в руках. И оружие это он готов применить против тебя.»
        1. hhhhhhh
          hhhhhhh 12 апреля 2018 22:09
          +1
          Украина гораздо ближе. почему не начать бомбить там?
          1. 1536
            1536 13 апреля 2018 10:18
            0
            Предлагаете, чтобы американцы начали бомбить Украину? Пошлите предложение в Twitter.
            1. hhhhhhh
              hhhhhhh 13 апреля 2018 10:28
              0
              предлагаю созвать суд по преступлениям НАТО против людей.
              1. 1536
                1536 13 апреля 2018 10:35
                +1
                Я "за". А провести его надо в Могадишо - столице Сомали, потому что самые большие претензии к НАТО у африканцев. Они накопились у них еще со времен Великих географических открытий.
  2. Сергей985
    Сергей985 9 апреля 2018 15:25
    +2
    Проснулись? Никто и не засыпал.
  3. Radikal
    Radikal 9 апреля 2018 15:37
    +7
    Пока что у позорного столба стоят сами США.
    Любопытно, и кто их туда поставил? smile Разве что фантазии автора статьи, а на самом деле к этому столбу всеми мыслимыми (и не дай бог немыслимыми) способами пытаются пригвоздить Россию. И организаторами этого мероприятия как раз являются США, которые по мнению автора у этого столба стоят. И ( к великому сожалению) им это удается. Поэтому не надо тут вводить в заблуждение доверчивых граждан wassat , в стиле известной пресс-дамы из МИДа! lol
  4. САША СТАРЫЙ
    САША СТАРЫЙ 9 апреля 2018 15:54
    +2
    нда, американцы на все пойдут, пойдут на сделку с самим дьяволом лишь бы достичь своей цели, они прагматики, а значит вопрос морали перед ними не стоит
  5. BAI
    BAI 9 апреля 2018 16:35
    +8
    А надо было сразу заявлять:
    "Если в Сирии будет применено химическое оружие, все вооруженные оппозиционные формирования будут уничтожаться, не зависимо от того - правильные они или неправильные".
    А так всех просто подталкивали к совершению такой провокации - Сирия заранее объявлена виновной, со всеми вытекающими.
  6. Анатольевич
    Анатольевич 9 апреля 2018 17:06
    0
    Цитата: Radikal
    Пока что у позорного столба стоят сами США.
    Любопытно, и кто их туда поставил? smile Разве что фантазии автора статьи, а на самом деле к этому столбу всеми мыслимыми (и не дай бог немыслимыми) способами пытаются пригвоздить Россию. И организаторами этого мероприятия как раз являются США, которые по мнению автора у этого столба стоят. И ( к великому сожалению) им это удается. Поэтому не надо тут вводить в заблуждение доверчивых граждан wassat , в стиле известной пресс-дамы из МИДа! lol

    Мы не настолько доверчивы, чтобы верить в ваши бредни.
  7. Ирек
    Ирек 9 апреля 2018 17:49
    +17
    Даже прирожденные дурни уже этому не верят...
    1. Vard
      Vard 9 апреля 2018 18:13
      +5
      Дурни не верят... а западный обыватель хавает... только им ... этим западным обывателям невдомёк, что в Сирии борются в том числе и за то что бы этот западный обыватель имел возможность жрать и гадить дальше... Твари тупые и неблагодарные...
    2. Prosha
      Prosha 9 апреля 2018 22:17
      +4
      Это, наверное, дочка или внучка продюсера. Будущая Мерилин Монро арабского кинематографа!
  8. инженер74
    инженер74 9 апреля 2018 18:07
    +11
    Пора играть по их правилам!
    В. В. Путин должен сознаться, что указ "О содействии избранию Д. Трампа президентом США" он подписал ещё 2014 году. Как ответную меру на вмешательство США на Украине...
    Про химию, Скрипаля, Крым и Ассада, я думаю, все в течение пяти минут забудут. wink
    ИМХО
    1. САША СТАРЫЙ
      САША СТАРЫЙ 9 апреля 2018 22:28
      +1
      даже боюсь представить что случится..)
    2. Des10
      Des10 12 апреля 2018 17:03
      +2
      Да, просто признаться американцам, - мы ошиблись с выбором вашего президента.
      Но и выбор то был не прост - из двух психических...
      По анекдоту - лучше дочь простиутка, чем сын п.едераст. laughing
  9. zulusuluz
    zulusuluz 9 апреля 2018 19:03
    +3
    Кто такие "Белые каски"? Почему они могут находится живыми среди террористов - там, куда не может ступить нога гражданина любой страны? Террористы!!!
    1. Высота
      Высота 9 апреля 2018 19:16
      +4
      "Белые каски" - уже это не секрет, являются пиар-отделом сирийского филиала "Аль-Каиды" - "Фронта Ан-Нусра".
    2. САША СТАРЫЙ
      САША СТАРЫЙ 9 апреля 2018 22:27
      +2
      белые каски... белые сказки они
  10. iouris
    iouris 9 апреля 2018 20:12
    0
    В время войны всегда врут. Воевать будем или будем говорить правду, только правду и ничего кроме правды?
  11. dimann271
    dimann271 9 апреля 2018 21:04
    +1
    А, почему, бы, и нет? Посмотрим, у кого рёбра крепче?
  12. Radikal
    Radikal 9 апреля 2018 23:58
    +1
    Цитата: Анатольевич
    Цитата: Radikal
    Пока что у позорного столба стоят сами США.
    Любопытно, и кто их туда поставил? smile Разве что фантазии автора статьи, а на самом деле к этому столбу всеми мыслимыми (и не дай бог немыслимыми) способами пытаются пригвоздить Россию. И организаторами этого мероприятия как раз являются США, которые по мнению автора у этого столба стоят. И ( к великому сожалению) им это удается. Поэтому не надо тут вводить в заблуждение доверчивых граждан wassat , в стиле известной пресс-дамы из МИДа! lol

    Мы не настолько доверчивы, чтобы верить в ваши бредни.

    Вы только что успешно доказали, что я прав! lol tongue
  13. Beltasir Matyagu
    Beltasir Matyagu 10 апреля 2018 02:30
    +1
    Проклятье на них!
    И подготовились в информационном поле как следует. Заткнуть рот нашим журналистам и каналам которые вещают на западе чтобы вешать лапшу в гордом одиночестве.
  14. kan123
    kan123 10 апреля 2018 18:41
    0
    РФ снова делают какими то ваньками "по правде" - когда Россию оставят в покое? Швейцарии можно творить беспредел, Англии, а Россия это типо - самые правильные люди на планете, которые обязаные, гасить то Батыя, то Наполеона , то Луизыча - да не пошли бы в ж.? Назначили нас главными по правде - теперь надо США бомбить - потому что никто кроме нас. А нам не хочется - нам может хочется бухать и праздновать, непонятно что, каждый день. Мы, может, в отпуск хотим.Нам уже европу спасать- мы ее два раза спасли, - сколько можно кого то спасать - это вам что ли центр спас?
  15. Bumble
    Bumble 11 апреля 2018 16:31
    +1
    Британские медики умудрились спасти Скрипалей, против которых было применено гораздо более мощное вещество (и попало его в организм гораздо больше), чем в Сирии. Нужно срочно отправить сборную бригаду британских медиков в Сирию!!! Они там крайне необходимы!!! Хим атаки по несколько раз в месяц, а люди, которые могут запросто спасти всех бездействую на своём острове. Куда смотрят правозащитники???
  16. Des10
    Des10 12 апреля 2018 16:57
    +1
    Да ладно - поливают водичкой, пусть - нет "поражённых" и пр. провокации!
    А где наши и сирийские спец.службы - поймать бы этих кинодокументалистов и - на обозрение - живьём.