Military Review

"Himataka in East Ghout certainly was." Macron Visor the US

33
The presidents of the United States and France agreed to coordinate actions in connection with the "chemical attack" in the Damascus suburb - the Duma. Trump and Macron discussed the "chemical attack", allegedly carried out by the Syrian government army and issued a joint appeal.


Clearly realizing that the provocation of Skripale’s fake poisoning “Novice” in Britain fails miserably, the West is trying to create another dominant in order to divert public attention from the scandal with statements by the British authorities about the “incident” in Salisbury. At the same time, according to Western tradition, the dominant is again associated with chemical weapons and fakes about its use. The test tube is not shaken, but they are talking about an emergency meeting of the Security Council.

"Himataka in East Ghout certainly was." Macron Visor the US


From the official report of the Elysée Palace:
President Emmanuel Macron met on April 8 of the year 2018 with the President of the United States of America on the situation in Syria. The President of the French Republic condemned the 7 chemical attacks of April against the population of the Duma in Eastern Gute with extreme firmness.


Added:
The President of the Republic and the President of the United States of America exchanged information and analytics confirming the use of chemical weapons. They instructed their teams to deepen exchanges in the coming days.

They also decided to coordinate their actions and initiatives within the framework of the United Nations Security Council on Monday, April 9 in New York, to condemn the non-compliance with resolution 2401, as well as on the reuse of chemical weapons. All responsibilities in this area should be clearly established.

Both presidents agreed to maintain close contact and talk again with each other over the next 48 hours.


Earlier, the commander of the focal point of the Russian Federation for reconciliation of the warring parties in Syria denied allegations that chemical weapons were used in Eastern Guta. It was also stated that international experts would be able to arrive in Eastern Guta for research at any time convenient for them - after the complete destruction of the militant group carried out by the CAA by conventional means.

Recall that the western fake about the alleged use of the CAA chemical weapons appeared exactly at the very moment when the last relatively large group of terrorists "Jaish al-Islam" (* banned in the Russian Federation) was completely surrounded in the suburbs of Damascus Douma.
Photos used:
www.globallookpress.com
33 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Herculesic
    Herculesic April 9 2018 06: 16
    +11
    Two bastards firmly decided to lie to the whole world together about an act that had never happened in order to at least somehow legitimize their crimes in the region.
    1. Tatyana
      Tatyana April 9 2018 06: 59
      +5
      I wish Macron hadn’t taken a visor! When France materially side by side with the USA and Britain still under Hollande invests in political and military mediation in the BV, in the same Syria, against the sovereignty of the SAR state, on the side of proxy terrorist groups serving the same White Helmets. This alone speaks volumes.
      The White Helmets NGOs are local and foreign proxy intermediaries for US and British, as well as French invaders of sovereign countries in the BV, in particular in Syria.

      The White Helmets NGOs do not save people - they are involved in proxy politics on the side of invaders from London and Washington, as well as Paris.

      The most prominent rescuers of Syria: who are the "White Helmets." Published: 7 Oct. 2016
    2. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid April 9 2018 07: 04
      +3
      To lie, to lie ..... Full oblivion! When in 2013 under Obama all chemical weapons were destroyed, about which documents were drawn up. Trump and the Frenchman don’t know, don’t know!
      1. Yrec
        Yrec April 9 2018 09: 50
        0
        When East Guta was just beginning to be liberated, I said that there wasn’t enough a barrel of chlorine. So she showed up. True, it’s too late already, but better late than never. The poisoning of Skripal, it seems, shot a loud shot, but in the end it did ... We have to catch up on the lost. Macron on the choke will come down.
      2. Vladimir 5
        Vladimir 5 April 9 2018 15: 04
        -1
        No need to panic, the wolf is always guilty of the wolf ... The main thing is not to be a kid, but to protect yourself with a powerful bear, then the wolf will whine and get out. Therefore, mutual assistance agreements should be signed with China, the BRICS countries, Iran, Turkey, etc.
    3. Vladimir 5
      Vladimir 5 April 9 2018 19: 12
      -1
      Macron is right that the imitation of poisoning was. Just saying A, you need to say B, to establish who carried out the chemical attack and how. For this, the Russian Federation needs to have a voice in this chorus of accusations. This is already an information war, and you need to look for means to bring it to a draw. An Internet field is suitable here, where any Russian citizens can stand up for their state. We only need pointers, how and where it is better to "hang out", which sites are more significant for debates and other things. Knowing us better, the induced hostility to the Russians and Russia will thaw ...
  2. 210ox
    210ox April 9 2018 06: 16
    +5
    It's a shame straight .. Can actually carry out a chemical attack? Then at least they will rightly accuse .. If they survive.
    1. ul_vitalii
      ul_vitalii April 9 2018 06: 47
      +8
      Dima, hello! hi As if the last hearth had been strangled in this Ghout, the Americans want to put a bolder point in revenge, while attracting more new characters. In all directions, the bastards are shaking and encircling, they are only waiting for response from us in order to additionally catch on at least for something.
  3. iliitchitch
    iliitchitch April 9 2018 06: 26
    +2
    And why all of their emmanuel have low social responsibility, some bad name.
    1. Vard
      Vard April 9 2018 08: 04
      0
      There is a kind of bifurcation ... If Emmanuel is a woman’s name ... then it’s very good ... but when a man’s name ... he makes a fuss ...
  4. Yak28
    Yak28 April 9 2018 06: 37
    +5
    Today it’s such a time that the words of the US administration and their colonies do not need proof, but should be perceived as truth, and not questioned. And what someone else says, for example Russia, is a lie.
    In such a situation, you have to be as bad as NATO countries say and write about you. You have to poison terrorists with chemical weapons, launch anthrax for the British, bleed the blacks in the USA, help Europeans to mock the local population, North Korea and Iran with modern missiles put, and let them continue to say that Russia is a villain, but it will not be offensive, you can even be proud. wink
  5. KryoWarrior1978
    KryoWarrior1978 April 9 2018 06: 38
    +1
    On a fang (even without quotes), he took it, and not under the visor. The top of the Fifth Republic is completely bored.
  6. aszzz888
    aszzz888 April 9 2018 06: 42
    +3
    Well, today there was shelling of the Syrian air force base Tiifor missiles. There are victims. They were shooting from the middle-earth, through Lebanon ... the mericatos deny their participation. And then who? angry
    1. bsk_una
      bsk_una April 9 2018 08: 47
      +1
      Jews, who else! Putin has not said anything about the Jews, because the arrogant Saxons and deny their criminal acts. Waiting for Putin to say for the Jews!
  7. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter April 9 2018 06: 43
    0
    If only they did not begin to check the air defense of Damascus for strength. Then really it is not far from a major disaster. And then let them bark ...
  8. Fedorov
    Fedorov April 9 2018 06: 46
    +1
    And who appointed this boy? Now piss goes under the supervision of the US State Department.
    1. sxfRipper
      sxfRipper April 9 2018 15: 04
      0
      And who appointed this boy?
      Ndya-ya ... Our hackers crawled ...
  9. 1536
    1536 April 9 2018 06: 46
    +1
    Americans and especially the British need one thing so that France as far away from Russia as possible. To have a situation at the end of the 1980's. These individuals cannot come up with anything new, apparently, the old ones bequeathed to the young heirs how to act.
    1. sxfRipper
      sxfRipper April 9 2018 15: 05
      0
      Americans and especially the British need one thing so that France as far away from Russia as possible. To make the situation in the late 1980s
      No matter how the situation of mid-1813 arose!
  10. andrewkor
    andrewkor April 9 2018 07: 04
    +2
    Well, no fantasy, "Bored girls" !!!
    1. Vard
      Vard April 9 2018 08: 06
      0
      And the level of performance as in a provincial theater ...
  11. pvv113
    pvv113 April 9 2018 08: 20
    +1
    It seems that after Charles de Gaulle there were no independent presidents in France
  12. bsk_una
    bsk_una April 9 2018 08: 44
    0
    Naglo-Saxons (not all, of course) with the naglitsami are the most despicable nation, capable of any meager affairs. Macron fell in love with these cams and he becomes the same. Zapadentsy enter into a rage - now you can wait for the Tribalts, Poles from the filing of the arrogant Saxons of such actions, about the Hitlerite provocations of 1939, whence the 2nd World War. The vaccination was over for all the Geyropeans, even Yananamat says that we are not afraid of an atomic catastrophe, this is because they do not know the power of modern atomic and thermonuclear weapons. The heads are disconnected under the influence of Western and Naglosakson propaganda. Sorry for such people? Not sure, because They themselves are the decision makers of fate God be their judge!
  13. rocket757
    rocket757 April 9 2018 09: 12
    +2
    But this is more useful, some kind of evidence, what are you talking about? The older brother said to the FAS, Bobby joyfully wagged his tail and ran, ran .... where will he come running and what awaits him there?
  14. Topotun
    Topotun April 9 2018 09: 14
    +1
    Sarajevo 1914, a certain Principle kills Archduke Hetzog Ferdinand. Result World War One. Now it seems that certain forces are just very actively looking for what else to blame Russia. Apparently to start the Third World War. And then historians (those who survive) will argue what their .... led the world to blood ....
  15. prior
    prior April 9 2018 12: 09
    +1
    at the same time going to the Kremlin for negotiations.
    What to meet with him, with this pervert, a lover of moldy old women ?!
  16. Ingvar0401
    Ingvar0401 April 9 2018 15: 11
    +3
    I’m reviewing the movie Emmanuelle. Suddenly feel better ...
  17. bone1
    bone1 April 9 2018 18: 42
    0
    And when will they begin to answer for the "bazaar"? fellow
    1. SASHA OLD
      SASHA OLD April 9 2018 20: 37
      0
      they begin to tell the truth only when the prefix "ex" is attached to the x position, and answer for their words ... they do not know what it is ...
  18. SASHA OLD
    SASHA OLD April 9 2018 20: 36
    0
    Well, what else to wait? Macaron is the Merikatos project, of course he will dance the dance that they will say to him from behind the puddle
  19. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine April 9 2018 20: 38
    0
    What can be expected from the "granddaughter" if even Sarkazi Nicolas lay down under Obama.
    1. bone1
      bone1 April 9 2018 20: 57
      0
      It seems that France is a great country, a great history, a great culture, is it not bad for them to have a worthless Amer six in the presidents?
  20. Labor
    Labor April 10 2018 08: 58
    0
    It is so easy to put sixes there, only now independent politicians are appearing. But immediately there are criminal cases and so on and they are simply drained.

Военное обозрение

"Химатака в Восточной Гуте точно была". Макрон взял под козырёк перед США

33
Президенты США и Франции договорились о координации действий в связи с «химической атакой» в пригороде Дамаска – Думе. Трамп и Макрон обсудили «химическую атаку», якобы осуществлённую сирийской правительственной армией и выпустили совместное обращение.


Явно понимая, что провокация с фейковым отравлением «Новичком» Скрипалей в Британии с треском проваливается, Запад пытается породить другую доминанту – для того, чтобы отвести внимание общественности от скандала с заявлениями британских властей о «происшествии» в Солсбери. При этом, по западной традиции, доминанта снова связывается с химоружием и фейками о его применении. Пробиркой не трясут, но об экстренном заседании Совбеза говорят.

"Химатака в Восточной Гуте точно была". Макрон взял под козырёк перед США


Из официального сообщения Елисейского дворца:
Президент Республики Эммануэль Макрон встретился 8 апреля 2018 года с Президентом Соединенных Штатов Америки по поводу ситуации в Сирии. Президент Французской Республики с предельной твердостью осудил химические атаки 7 апреля против населения Думы в Восточной Гуте.


Добавляется:
Президент Республики и президент Соединенных Штатов Америки обменялись информацией и аналитикой, подтверждающими использование химического оружия. Они поручили своим командам углубить обмены в ближайшие дни.

Они также решили скоординировать свои действия и инициативы в рамках Совета Безопасности Организации Объединенных Наций в понедельник, 9 апреля в Нью-Йорке, для осуждения несоблюдения резолюции 2401, а также по поводу повторного использования химического оружия. Все обязанности в этой области должны быть чётко установлены.

Оба президента согласились поддерживать тесные контакты и снова поговорить друг с другом в течение следующих 48 часов.


Ранее командующий координационным центром РФ по примирению враждующих сторон в Сирии опроверг обвинения в том, что в Восточной Гуте применялось химоружие. Также было заявлено, что международные эксперты смогут прибыть в Восточную Гуту для исследований в любое удобное для них время – после полного уничтожения группировки боевиков, осуществляемой САА обычными средствами.

Напомним, что западный фейк о якобы применении САА химоружия появился ровно в тот самый момент, когда последняя относительно крупная группа террористов "Джейш аль-Ислам" (*запрещена в РФ) оказалась в полном окружении в пригороде Дамаске Думе.
Использованы фотографии:
www.globallookpress.com
33 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Геркулесыч
    Геркулесыч 9 апреля 2018 06:16
    +11
    Два мерзавца твердо решили совместно наврать всему миру, о деянии, которого не было никогда, чтобы хоть как то узаконить свои преступления в регионе.
    1. Татьяна
      Татьяна 9 апреля 2018 06:59
      +5
      Ещё бы Макрон не взял под козырёк! Когда Франция материально бок о бок с США и Британией ещё и при Олланде вкладывается в политическое и военное посредничество на БВ, в той же Сирии, против суверенности государства САР, на стороне прокси-террористических группировок по обслуживанию тех же НПО "Белые каски". Одно это уже говорит о многом.
      НПО "Белые каски" - это местные и иностранные прокси-посредники американских и британских, а также французских захватчиков суверенных стран на БВ, в частности в той же Сирии.

      НПО "Белые каски" не спасают людей - они занимаются политикой в прокси-войне на стороне захватчиков из Лондона и Вашингтона, а также Парижа.

      Самые распиаренные спасатели Сирии: кто такие «Белые каски». Опубликовано: 7 окт. 2016 г.
    2. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 9 апреля 2018 07:04
      +3
      Врать-неврать..... Беспамятство полное! Когда в 2013 при Обаме было уничтожено всё химоружие, о чём составлены были документы. Трамп и француз знать не знают, ведать не ведают!
      1. Yrec
        Yrec 9 апреля 2018 09:50
        0
        Когда только начали Восточную Гуту освобождать, я говорил - не хватает бочки с хлором. Вот она и объявилась. Правда, поздно уже, но лучше поздно, чем никогда.Отравление Скрипаля, вроде, громко стрельнуло, но в итоге прос...ло. Приходится нагонять упущенное. Макрон на подсосе сойдёт.
      2. Vladimir 5
        Vladimir 5 9 апреля 2018 15:04
        -1
        Не надо паниковать , у волка козлёнок всегда виновен... Главным , не быть козлёнком , а себя защитить могущим медведем, тогда останется волку поскулит и убраться восвояси. Посему должны быть подписаны договора о взаимопомощи с Китаем, странами БРИКС, Ираном, Турцией и тд.
    3. Vladimir 5
      Vladimir 5 9 апреля 2018 19:12
      -1
      Макрон прав в том, что имитация отравления была. Вот только сказав А нужно говорить Б ,- установить, кто и как проводил химическую атаку. Для этого РФ нужно иметь свой голос в этом хоре обвинений. Это уже информационная война, и нужно искать средства для её сведения в ничью.Тут подходит интернетное поле, где любые граждане РФ могут постоять за своё государство. Только нужны указки, как и где лучше "тусоваться" , какие площадки более весомые для диспутов и прочего. Узнав нас поближе, оттает наведённая враждебеность к русским и России......
  2. 210окв
    210окв 9 апреля 2018 06:16
    +5
    Обидно прям..Может в самом деле провести химатаку?Тогда хоть справедливо обвинят..Если уцелеют.
    1. ul_vitalii
      ul_vitalii 9 апреля 2018 06:47
      +8
      Дима, здравствуй! hi Как бы последний очаг придушили в этой Гуте, вот и хотят американцы в отместку поставить точку пожирнее, при этом привлекая всё новых персонажей. По всем направлениям гады жмут и обкладывают, только и ждут от нас ответные действия, чтобы дополнительно хоть за что-то зацепиться.
  3. iliitchitch
    iliitchitch 9 апреля 2018 06:26
    +2
    И почему у всех их эммануэлек пониженная социальная ответственность , нехорошее имя какое-то .
    1. Vard
      Vard 9 апреля 2018 08:04
      0
      Тут некое раздвоение наблюдается... Если Эммануэль женское имя... то это очень даже хорошо... а вот когда мужское... поташнивает...
  4. Yak28
    Yak28 9 апреля 2018 06:37
    +5
    Сегодня такое время ,что слова администрации США и их колоний не нуждаются в доказательствах,а должны восприниматься как истина, и не ставится под сомнение.А что говорит кто то другой,например Россия,то это ложь.
    В такой ситуации надо быть такими плохими как про тебя говорят и пишут страны НАТО.надо травить террористов хим оружием,британцам сибирскую язву запустить,в США негров с белыми стравить,в Европе помочь беженцам в глумлении над местным населением,Северной Кореи,Ирану современные ракеты поставить,а они пусть дальше говорят что Россия злодей,зато не обидно будет,даже гордится можно. wink
  5. KryoWarrior1978
    KryoWarrior1978 9 апреля 2018 06:38
    +1
    На клыка (даже без кавычек), он взял, а не под козырек. Совсем скурвилась верхушка Пятой Республики.
  6. a.s.zzz888
    a.s.zzz888 9 апреля 2018 06:42
    +3
    Ну вот уже сегодня был обстрел сирийской базы ВВС Тийфор ракетами. Имеются жертвы. Стреляли со средиземки, через Ливан... мерикатосы отрицают своё участие. А кто тогда ? angry
    1. bsk_una
      bsk_una 9 апреля 2018 08:47
      +1
      Евреи, кто же еще! Путин по евреям еще ничего не говорил, потому наглосаксы и отрицают свои преступные деяния. Жду, что Путин скажет для евреев!
  7. Горный стрелок
    Горный стрелок 9 апреля 2018 06:43
    0
    Лишь бы не стали проверять ПВО Дамаска на прочность. Тогда действительно до крупной беды не далеко. А так то пущай лают...
  8. федоров
    федоров 9 апреля 2018 06:46
    +1
    И кто же назначил этого мальчика ? Теперь и ссать ходит под надзором госдепа сша.
    1. sxfRipper
      sxfRipper 9 апреля 2018 15:04
      0
      И кто же назначил этого мальчика ?
      Ндя-я-я... Лажанулись наши хакеры...
  9. 1536
    1536 9 апреля 2018 06:46
    +1
    Американцам и особенно англичанам нужно одно, чтобы Франция как можно дальше отдалилась от России. Чтобы возникла ситуация конца 1980-х годов. Нового эти особи ничего придумать не могут, видимо, старые завещали молодым наследникам, как нужно действовать.
    1. sxfRipper
      sxfRipper 9 апреля 2018 15:05
      0
      Американцам и особенно англичанам нужно одно, чтобы Франция как можно дальше отдалилась от России. Чтобы возникла ситуация конца 1980-х годов
      Как бы не возникла ситуация середины 1813 года!
  10. andrewkor
    andrewkor 9 апреля 2018 07:04
    +2
    Ну никакой фантазии "Скучно,девочки"!!!
    1. Vard
      Vard 9 апреля 2018 08:06
      0
      И уровень исполнения как в провинциальном театре...
  11. pvv113
    pvv113 9 апреля 2018 08:20
    +1
    Похоже, после Шарля де Голля во Франции самостоятельных президентов не было
  12. bsk_una
    bsk_una 9 апреля 2018 08:44
    0
    Наглосаксы (не все, конечно) с нагличанами- самая подлая нация, способная на любые поскудные дела. Макрон втюрился к этим кам и сам становится таким же. Западенцы входят в раж- теперь можно ждать Трибалтов, поляков с подачи наглосаксов таких действий, примерно гитлеровских провокаций 1939 года, откуда пошла 2-я мировая. Прививка кончилась у всех гейропейцев, даже янанамать заявляет, что нам не страшна атомная катастрофа, это потому, что не знают силу современного атомного и термоядерного оружия. Головы отключаются под действием западенской и наглосаксонской пропаганды. Жаль таких людей? Не уверен, т.к. сами являются решителями судеб. Бог им судья!
  13. rocket757
    rocket757 9 апреля 2018 09:12
    +2
    А вот это лиШнее, какие то доказательства, вы о чём? Старший брат сказал ФАС, бобик радостно завилял хвостом и побежал, побежал .... куда прибежит то и что его там ждёт?
  14. Topotun
    Topotun 9 апреля 2018 09:14
    +1
    Сараево 1914, некто Принцип убивает эрц-гецога Фердинанда. Результат Первая мировая. Сейчас такое впечатление, что определенные силы просто очень активно ищут в чем же еще обвинить Россию. Видимо для начала Третьейй Мировой. А потом историки (те кто уцелеют) будут спорить какая же сво.... привела мир к крови....
  15. prior
    prior 9 апреля 2018 12:09
    +1
    при этом собирается на переговоры в Кремль.
    О чём с ним встречаться, с этим извращенцем, любителем заплесневелых старушек ?!
  16. Ingvar0401
    Ingvar0401 9 апреля 2018 15:11
    +3
    Пересмотрю фильм "Эммануэль". Вдруг полегчает...
  17. костя1
    костя1 9 апреля 2018 18:42
    0
    А когда они за "базар" отвечать начнут? fellow
    1. САША СТАРЫЙ
      САША СТАРЫЙ 9 апреля 2018 20:37
      0
      они начинают говорить правду только кога к х должности прикрепляется приставка "экс", а отвечать за свои слова... они не знают что это такое...
  18. САША СТАРЫЙ
    САША СТАРЫЙ 9 апреля 2018 20:36
    0
    ну а что еще ждать? Макарон и есть мерикатосовский прожект, конечно он будет плясать тот танец который ему из-за лужи скажут
  19. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 9 апреля 2018 20:38
    0
    Что можно ожидать от "внучка" если даже Саркази Николя лёг под Обаму.
    1. костя1
      костя1 9 апреля 2018 20:57
      0
      Вроде Франция великая страна, великая история, великая культура-не западло им иметь в президентах никчемную амеровскую шестерку?
  20. Труд
    Труд 10 апреля 2018 08:58
    0
    Там так легко ставить шестерок, вот только сейчас появляются независимые политики. Но сразу же находятся уголовные дела и прочее и их попросту сливают.