Military Review

How Russia learns to shoot down US hypersonic missiles

13
In the Tver forests, on a secret military training ground, a seemingly unremarkable oblong object resembling a rocket is being studied. It has the flag of the USA and the inscription USA ...


This is a mockup of a US anti-missile system from a strategic GBI missile defense system. This system was created to intercept Russian intercontinental missiles, and in order to outwit the enemy’s antimissile, our specialists have to carry out many tests.

Raising the model of anti-missiles to a height of 20-30 meters, experts are studying its visibility in the radar range. And this concerns not only GBI. Such experiments are conducted with a whole range of weapons: from small air-to-air missiles and UAVs, to strategic bombers and intercontinental missiles.

13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. omit
    omit April 9 2018 12: 28
    +2
    "How Russia learns to bring down US hypersonic missiles"
    This is a joke? And who is the author? tongue
    1. sib.ataman
      sib.ataman April 16 2018 11: 43
      0
      Are you running into the mossad?
      1. krot
        krot April 16 2018 19: 49
        -1
        Educational video! And it’s useful for potential buyers of our weapons to know how we approach the creation of weapons.
        1. Vladimir 5
          Vladimir 5 April 17 2018 11: 21
          0
          The video commentator uses rude behavior to conduct a moronic monologue for an underdeveloped listener. But this is specialized military material, and specialists and clear definitions are needed here, and not semi-literate talk with the boor’s pavilions ... Or everything in the military-industrial complex of the Russian Federation becomes so ...
  2. Vol4ara
    Vol4ara April 9 2018 12: 35
    +1
    To turn down, as it turned out, we need not only technology, but also eggs
    1. Nikolaevich I
      Nikolaevich I April 9 2018 16: 56
      +3
      Quote: Vol4ara
      To turn down, as it turned out, we need not only technology, but also eggs

      We must first ... practice on the "cats"!
  3. steelmaker
    steelmaker April 9 2018 13: 29
    +1
    First, all the Israeli missiles in Syria, we must learn to shoot down. It is desirable. Or all carriers!
    1. anykin
      anykin April 17 2018 11: 22
      0
      This is good advice to the Syrians.
  4. misti1973
    misti1973 April 10 2018 03: 41
    +1
    The main thing is that the USA should be good to see from afar
    1. sib.ataman
      sib.ataman April 16 2018 11: 45
      0
      As one character from the movie "Red Square" used to say, look at your teeth!
  5. Anchonsha
    Anchonsha April 10 2018 09: 44
    +3
    Well, why study in Tver? After all, this can be done in Israel, if they decided to fight with us there and challenge the firing of rockets in Syria. But what if our troops were there? Jews began to match the barbarian mattresses. They hide behind the Holocaust, and themselves mercilessly exterminate all their neighbors and seize new lands
  6. gridasov
    gridasov 6 May 2018 11: 30
    0
    Knowledge of the physics of flight at hyper speeds is practically at zero. It is impossible to disperse a cylindrical material object above its defined parametric magneto-forming processes on it so that it does not collapse. Therefore, if it does not explode from heating
    or a complex of other reasons a rocket spontaneously, then it will be very difficult to control it. All this is like a game of nerves based on fakes. This means that the attack forces and the forces of the defenders are at the same technological level of development. The approaches are old and the results are predictable.
  7. gridasov
    gridasov 6 May 2018 11: 39
    0
    I'm in shock! There are not even mathematical methods for measuring metrics without gauge processes. That is, the analysis system is not even able to determine and measure the dimensions of objects that fall into the radar's field of vision. For this they need these layouts.

Военное обозрение

Как Россия учится сбивать гиперзвуковые ракеты США

13
В тверских лесах, на секретном военном полигоне, проходит исследование, казалось бы, ничем не примечательный продолговатый объект, похожий на ракету. На нем нарисован флаг США и находится надпись USA...


Это макет американской противоракеты от системы противоракетной обороны стратегического назначения GBI. Эта система создана для перехвата российских межконтинентальных ракет, и чтобы перехитрить противоракету врага, нашим специалистам приходится проводить множество испытаний.

Поднимая макет противоракеты на высоту 20-30 метров, специалисты изучают ее заметность в радиолокационном диапазоне. И это касается не только GBI. Подобные эксперименты проводятся с целой номенклатурой вооружений: от небольших ракет класс "воздух-воздух" и беспилотников, заканчивая стратегическими бомбардировщиками и ракетами межконтинентальной дальности.

13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. omit
    omit 9 апреля 2018 12:28
    +2
    "Как Россия учится сбивать гиперзвуковые ракеты США "
    Это шутка? А кто автор ? tongue
    1. sib.ataman
      sib.ataman 16 апреля 2018 11:43
      0
      Бобежишь в мосад сдавать?
      1. krot
        krot 16 апреля 2018 19:49
        -1
        Познавательное видео! Да и потенциальным покупателям нашего вооружения полезно знать, как подходят у нас к созданию оружия.
        1. Vladimir 5
          Vladimir 5 17 апреля 2018 11:21
          0
          Коменнтатор видеоматериала хамоватым поведением ведёт дебильный монолог для недоразвитого слушателя. Но это специализированный военный материал, и тут нужны спецы и чёткие определения, а не полуграмотная болтавня с павадками хама... Или уже всё в ВПК РФ становится таким ...
  2. Vol4ara
    Vol4ara 9 апреля 2018 12:35
    +1
    Чтобы сбивать, как оказалось, нужны не только технологии, но и яйца
    1. Nikolaevich I
      Nikolaevich I 9 апреля 2018 16:56
      +3
      Цитата: Vol4ara
      Чтобы сбивать, как оказалось, нужны не только технологии, но и яйца

      Надо сначала...на "кошках" потренироваться !
  3. сталевар
    сталевар 9 апреля 2018 13:29
    +1
    Сперва в Сирии израильские ракеты все, надо научиться сбивать. Желательно. Или все носители!
    1. anykin
      anykin 17 апреля 2018 11:22
      0
      Это хороший совет сирийцам.
  4. misti1973
    misti1973 10 апреля 2018 03:41
    +1
    Главное, чтобы USA было издалека хорошо видать
    1. sib.ataman
      sib.ataman 16 апреля 2018 11:45
      0
      Как говаривал один персонаж из к/ф "Красная площадь"-возьми глаза у зубы!
  5. Anchonsha
    Anchonsha 10 апреля 2018 09:44
    +3
    Ну зачем изучать в Твери? Ведь это можно делать и на Израиле, если там решили повоевать с нами и бросают вызов стрельбой ракетами по Сирии. А если бы там были наши военнослужащие? Евреи стали под стать варварам -матрасникам. Прикрываются Холокостом, а сами нещадно истребляют всех своих соседей и захватывают все новые земли
  6. gridasov
    gridasov 6 мая 2018 11:30
    0
    Знания о физике полета на гиперскоростях практически на нуле. Нельзя разогнать материальный объект цилиндрической формы выше определенных его параметрических магнитоформирующих процессов на нем ,чтобы он не разрушился . Поэтому если не взорвется от нагрева
    либо комплекса других причин ракета самопроизвольно , то управлять ею будет очень сложно.Все это похоже на игру нервов основанную на фейках. Это значит , что силы нападения и силы обороняющихся находятся на одном технологическом уровне развития .Подходы старые и итоги предсказуемы.
  7. gridasov
    gridasov 6 мая 2018 11:39
    0
    Я в шоке ! Нет даже математических методик соизмерения метрик без колибровочных процессов . Т.е система анализа не в состоянии даже определить и соизмерить размерности объектов которые попадают в поле зрения радаров. Для этого и нужны им эти макеты .