Military Review

Pyongyang confirms readiness to discuss denuclearization with the USA

19
The leadership of North Korea confirmed that the leader of the republic during the proposed meeting, Donald Trump, is ready to discuss the denuclearization of the Korean Peninsula, reports Interfax New York Times newspaper report.




This message was transmitted to the American side during the ongoing secret negotiations of North Korean officials with US officials in preparation for a bilateral summit scheduled for next month,
claims newspaper.

According to sources of the publication, the US administration is currently working on a "foundation" of negotiations. At the same time, no details of the American planning, including the place of the proposed meeting, were disclosed.

The newspaper also notes that “so far there are no guarantees that negotiations will take place, or that Mr. Kim (DPRK leader Kim Jong-un) is ready to discuss denuclearization in the form in which it is represented by the United States.”

In addition, it is not clear that “what concessions the US can make in exchange for security guarantees from Pyongyang,” the publication concludes.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. CAT BAIYUN
    CAT BAIYUN April 9 2018 09: 35
    +7
    Negotiate and striped dogs? It’s not going to end in anything good.
    1. URAL72
      URAL72 April 9 2018 10: 47
      +2
      If so, then apparently Kim is not all right with nuclear warheads and carriers. A submarine with SLBM is the only tool against the states. DPRK is small, to shoot down ICBMs at the start is not difficult. Burning southerners, this is the case, all exchanges will collapse, but getting Seattle, L. Angeles, From Francisco is much more important for containment, and it's not easy, even a submarine to get out of the Sea of ​​Japan is a problem. The boats of the Koreans are noisy, the water area is not large, blocked by islands. Shooting from the pier is not an option, they will also bring down. Well, the complete lack of finance. And nowhere can it be, the northern phoenix has risen from the ashes, and even with six unique surprises ... Russia in isolation suffers serious economic and reputational losses. But with the help of Russia, the Syrian chemical weapons were destroyed, if nuclear Korea is also destroyed under our guarantees, McCain, Teresa and others like them will not recover after a heart attack ... This case needs to be arranged not only with the lifting of sanctions against the DPRK, but also against Russia. Such a chance should not be missed, I think for the sake of this, in the next 5 years we can supply free 50 to 60 tons of grain, 10-20 thousand tons of fuels and lubricants, up to billion cubic meters of gas to Korea (subject to the construction of a gas pipeline in the South Caucasus). We’ll find something from conventional weapons, primarily air defense. China also does not need a nuclear Kim, they have to plant something, cabbage is there. And yet, under the pretext of guarantees for the DPRK, the Far East can be significantly strengthened, while not annoying China. A lot of pluses, Vovka needs to fly to Pyongyang, this is more important than Turkey. It would be nice to coincide with May 9th.
      1. Palagecha
        Palagecha April 9 2018 22: 09
        0
        How generous you are ... I think that nothing bad will happen if we will send all your income to help the Koreans before the end of your days ... this will be your feat in the name of the Motherland ...
  2. Thrall
    Thrall April 9 2018 09: 35
    +3
    During long negotiations, it is very convenient to continue to pursue your nuclear program.
  3. oleg-gr
    oleg-gr April 9 2018 09: 35
    0
    Eun is ready to meet with Trump. Given Trump’s unpredictability, everything can be canceled at the last moment. I doubt that Eun will send his armored train to Washington. They still need to determine the venue. It is possible that in China.
    1. Paranoid50
      Paranoid50 April 9 2018 11: 05
      +2
      Quote: oleg-gr
      It is possible that in China.

      Well, in this case it is equally probable ... Minsk. fellow wassat For the source using the "source of sources" weakly draws on a reliable source. laughing Here's how the info will go through official channels, then it will be possible to predict something. And even from below, some again represent "deflated Kim," yeah.
  4. Equalized
    Equalized April 9 2018 09: 38
    0
    The key point is the denuclearization of the Korean Peninsula, and not just the DPRK. DPRK wants the United States to withdraw its forces from the region and only then will they stop developing nuclear weapons.

    This will not happen, the US withdrawal from the region will immediately play into the hands of China, the Americans will never do that.
  5. antivirus
    antivirus April 9 2018 09: 39
    0
    take Washington hawks, distract them from our spheres of influence.
    Greatness - before losing the arms race and losing their red lines.
    this is just the beginning. there is no end to the story.
    the world also ended in 1917
    It turned out, there is already a guy (ten years old). which loom will build.
    On that loom they will weave the Victory Banner.
  6. Yrec
    Yrec April 9 2018 09: 43
    0
    Eun will part with the bomb only in exchange for the demilitarization of South Korea under the guarantees of China and Russia. He will not believe the amers under any circumstances, no agreements with them will affect him - only direct actions. Americans, of course, will not do this. Eun knows this, he plays at the UN, wants to show his contractual ability so that his stance on the DPRK softens. because of their arrogance, the Americans did not catch up and swallowed the bait. We are waiting for the next part of the Marlezon Ballet.
  7. ivan0vitch
    ivan0vitch April 9 2018 09: 45
    +1
    there was absolutely nothing to eat at the wards of the wards at all, since I went back down
  8. Nyrobsky
    Nyrobsky April 9 2018 09: 54
    +2
    You can talk, but subscribing to some obligations is not worth the word - in general. Answering the contract is not the main chip for the United States, but throwing it is yes. Kim should have a carpet on the wall hanging on which in English it will be written - "Remember the promises of the West not to expand NATO towards the borders of Russia."
  9. dojjdik
    dojjdik April 9 2018 09: 56
    +1
    Jews hammer a new idiotic word into our brains
  10. Old26
    Old26 April 9 2018 10: 25
    0
    Quote: Thrall
    During long negotiations, it is very convenient to continue to pursue your nuclear program.

    Yeah. if there were no sanctions, China itself would not block oxygen for them. Do not jump over your head. The only reactor produces only a couple of kilograms of plutonium per year. There is no "work out". Yes, and the same Americans should not be held "stupid." Will they go to the breed and arrange long-term negotiations without dictating their conditions?

    Quote: Equalized
    The key point is the denuclearization of the Korean Peninsula, and not just the DPRK. DPRK wants the United States to withdraw its forces from the region and only then will they stop developing nuclear weapons.

    This will not happen, the US withdrawal from the region will immediately play into the hands of China, the Americans will never do that.

    Denuclearization is primarily a nuclear weapon. Whether it is now in the territory of the South Caucasus or not is difficult to say. At one time, Americans deduced, but nothing prevented them from bringing him back. But the withdrawal of American troops is more likely to come under the demilitarization of the Korean Peninsula. Either these two branches will be developed in parallel or not - HZ
  11. konstantin68
    konstantin68 April 9 2018 11: 10
    +1
    Quote: CAT BAYUN
    Negotiate and striped dogs? It’s not going to end in anything good.

    The mere fact that the United States is ready to speak with the DPRK is already saying a lot (and not in favor of the former).
  12. Hurricane70
    Hurricane70 April 9 2018 11: 30
    0
    Come on, there was somewhere about IT !!! They have a completely different look at this! Eun won’t go to the state’s garbage, and the red demon will not accept Eun’s offer! So stop inventing / inventing problems where they do not exist ...
  13. viktor.
    viktor. April 9 2018 13: 39
    0
    The meeting will take place in Kiev wassat
  14. 1536
    1536 April 9 2018 16: 57
    0
    Apparently, it is not worth looking for the brain in a place in which it cannot be, by definition. In appearance, what is happening around the DPRK today is an ordinary deal, the price of which we will never know. A country that possesses nuclear weapons is sold at a market more expensive than a country that does not. The latter can also simply and so-called be taken with a bayonet and do with it what they want (Ukraine, for example, or states in unfortunate Africa and Asia). The Korean leader has learned this well, he has no strength to rule the country, developing the Juche affair, there is no desire to follow this path, so an armored train to China was needed, but rather, from China. The United States and China will make exemplary negotiations out of this, indicative primarily for Russia. Their result will be a transition period for the unification of the two Koreas under the auspices of China. Naturally, Russia will be squeezed out because it votes in the UN for imposing sanctions against the DPRK. Why do we need a friend who cannot abstain, as if he had incontinence?
  15. SASHA OLD
    SASHA OLD April 9 2018 17: 18
    0
    oh, nothing Kimushka is being taken on these tricks, although I’m sure that he and his advisers are far from fools
  16. M. Michelson
    M. Michelson April 9 2018 19: 23
    0
    Well, what kind of concessions?
    He will collect all his warheads and - in the trash, I suppose. -! =

Военное обозрение

Пхеньян подтвердил готовность обсудить с США вопрос денуклеаризации

19
Руководство Северной Кореи подтвердило, что лидер республики в ходе предполагаемой встречи Дональдом Трампом готов обсудить вопрос денуклеаризации Корейского полуострова, передает Интерфакс сообщение газеты New York Times.




Это сообщение было передано американской стороне в ходе ведущихся секретных переговоров северокорейских официальных представителей с американскими чиновниками в рамках подготовки к двухстороннему саммиту, намеченному на следующий месяц,
утверждает газета.

По данным источников издания, администрация США в настоящее время работает над "фундаментом" переговоров. Вместе с тем, какие-либо детали американского планирования, в том числе место предполагаемой встречи, не разглашаются.

Газета также отмечает, что «пока нет никаких гарантий того, что переговоры состоятся, или же того, что мистер Ким (лидер КНДР Ким Чен Ын) готов обсуждать денуклеаризацию в том виде, в котором ее представляют США».

Кроме того, нет ясности и в том, «на какие уступки могут пойти США в обмен на гарантии безопасности со стороны Пхеньяна», заключает издание.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
19 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. КОТ БАЮН
    КОТ БАЮН 9 апреля 2018 09:35
    +7
    Договариваться и полосатыми собаками? Ничем хорошим это не кончится.
    1. URAL72
      URAL72 9 апреля 2018 10:47
      +2
      Если это так, то видимо у Кима не все ладно с ядерными боеголовками и носителями. ПЛ с БРПЛ это единственный инструмент против штатов. КНДР маленькая, сбить МБР на старте, не сложно. Сжечь южан, это дело, все биржи рухнут, но достать Сиэтл, Л Анджелес, С Франциско, куда важнее для сдерживания, а это весьма не просто, даже ПЛ выйти из японского моря проблема. Лодки у корейцев шумные, акватория не большая, перекрыта островами. Стрелять от пирса не вариант, тоже собьют. Ну и полное отсутствие финансов. А тут откуда не возьмись, северный феникс восставший из пепла, да ещё с шестью уникальными сюрпризами... Россия в изоляции, несёт серьёзные экономические и репутационные потери. Но с помощью России уничтожено сирийское хим оружие, если ещё и ядерное Корея уничтожит под наши гарантии, Маккейн, Тереза и иже с ними после инфаркта уже не оправятся... Это дело нужно обставить не только снятием санкций против КНДР, но и против России. Такой шанс нельзя упускать, думаю мы можем ради этого в ближайшие 5 лет бесплатно поставлять в Корею тыс. 50-60 т зерна, 10-20 тыс.т гсм, до млрд кубов газа (при условии строительства газопровода в ЮК). Найдём что-то из обычных вооружений, в первую очередь ПВО. Китаю тоже не нужен ядерный Ким, должны чего-то подкинуть, капуста там имеется. И еще- под предлогом гарантий КНДР, можно значительно усилить дальний восток, при этом не раздражая Китай. Очень много плюсиков, нужно Вовке лететь в Пхеньян, это важнее Турции. Хорошо бы приурочить к 9 мая.
      1. Palagecha
        Palagecha 9 апреля 2018 22:09
        0
        Какой Вы щедрый...я думаю,что ничего страшного не случится,если все Ваши доходы мы будем отправлять в помощь корейцам до конца Ваших дней...это будет Вашим подвигом во имя Родины...
  2. Тралл
    Тралл 9 апреля 2018 09:35
    +3
    Во время долгих переговоров очень удобно заниматься дальше своей ядерной программой
  3. oleg-gr
    oleg-gr 9 апреля 2018 09:35
    0
    Ын готов встретится с Трампом. Учитывая непредсказуемость Трампа, все может отмениться в последний момент. Сомневаюсь, что Ын направит свой бронепоезд в Вашингтон. Им еще место встречи определить нужно. Возможно, что на территории Китая.
    1. Paranoid50
      Paranoid50 9 апреля 2018 11:05
      +2
      Цитата: oleg-gr
      Возможно, что на территории Китая.

      Ну, в данном случае равновероятен... Минск. fellow wassat Ибо источник, пользующийся "источником источников", слабо тянет на достоверный источник. laughing Вот как пройдёт инфа по официальным каналам, тогда будет можно что-то прогнозировать. А то уже снизу некоторые в очередной раз представляют "сдувшегося Кима", ага.
  4. Equalized
    Equalized 9 апреля 2018 09:38
    0
    Ключевой момент - денуклеаризации Корейского полуострова, а не только КНДР. КНДР хотят чтоб США вывели свои силы из региона и только тогда они прекратят разработку ЯО.

    Этого не будет, выход США из региона сразу же сыграет на руку Китаю, Американцы никогда так не поступят.
  5. антивирус
    антивирус 9 апреля 2018 09:39
    0
    занять вашингтонских ястребов , отвлечь их от наших сфер влияния .
    Величие-- перед поражением в гонке вооружений и потерей своих красных линий.
    все только начинается. нет конца истории.
    так же кончался мир в 1917г
    оказалось- есть уже паренек ( лет десяти). который ткацкий станок построит.
    На том станке соткут Знамя Победы.
  6. Yrec
    Yrec 9 апреля 2018 09:43
    0
    Ын расстанется с бомбой только в обмен на демилитаризацию Ю. Кореи под гарантии Китая и России. Верить амерам он не будет не при каких обстоятельствах, никакие договорённости с ними не канают - только прямые действия. Американцы на такое, естественно, не пойдут. Ын это знает, он играет на ООН, хочет свою договороспособность показать, чтоб смягчилась позиция по КНДР. американцы из-за своей спесивости это не догнали и наживку заглотили. Ждём следующую часть Марлезонского балета.
  7. ivan0vitch
    ivan0vitch 9 апреля 2018 09:45
    +1
    видать совсем у подопечных толстенького кушать стало нечего, раз на попятную пошёл
  8. Ныробский
    Ныробский 9 апреля 2018 09:54
    +2
    Поговорить то можно, а вот подписываться под какими то обязательствами не стоит от слова - вообще. Отвечать по договору не является для США основной фишкой, а вот кинуть - это да. У Кима на стене должен ковёр висеть на котором по английски будет написано - "Помним обещания Запада не расширять НАТО в сторону границ России".
  9. dojjdik
    dojjdik 9 апреля 2018 09:56
    +1
    новое идиотское слово евреи вдалбливают в наши мозги
  10. Старый26
    Старый26 9 апреля 2018 10:25
    0
    Цитата: Тралл
    Во время долгих переговоров очень удобно заниматься дальше своей ядерной программой

    Ага. если бы не было санкций и тот же Китай не перекрывал бы им кислород. Выше головы не перепрыгнуть. Единственный реактор нарабатывает всего пару-тройку килограмм плутония в год. Тут уж не "позанимаешься". Да и тех же американцев не стоит держать "за тупых". Неужели они будут идти на породу и устраивать долговременные переговоры не диктуя своих условий?

    Цитата: Equalized
    Ключевой момент - денуклеаризации Корейского полуострова, а не только КНДР. КНДР хотят чтоб США вывели свои силы из региона и только тогда они прекратят разработку ЯО.

    Этого не будет, выход США из региона сразу же сыграет на руку Китаю, Американцы никогда так не поступят.

    Денуклеаризация - это в первую очередь все же ядерное оружие. Есть ли оно сейчас на территории ЮК или нет - сказать трудно. В свое время американцы выводили, но ничто не мешало им вернуть его назад. А вот вывод американских войск - скорее подойдет под демилитаризацию Корейского полуострова. Будут или эти две ветви параллельно разрабатываться или нет - ХЗ
  11. konstantin68
    konstantin68 9 апреля 2018 11:10
    +1
    Цитата: КОТ БАЮН
    Договариваться и полосатыми собаками? Ничем хорошим это не кончится.

    Один лишь факт того,что США готовы говорить с КНДР-уже очень о многом говорит(и не в пользу первых).
  12. Ураган70
    Ураган70 9 апреля 2018 11:30
    0
    Да ладно вам, было ж где то про ЭТО!!! У них совершенно разный взгляд на это! На штатовскую фигню Ын не пойдет, а предложение Ына не примет рыжий демон! Так что переставайте выдумывать/надумывать проблемы там где их нет...
  13. viktor.
    viktor. 9 апреля 2018 13:39
    0
    Встреча произойдёт Киеве wassat
  14. 1536
    1536 9 апреля 2018 16:57
    0
    По всей видимости, искать мозг в месте, в котором его быть не может по определению, не стоит. С виду то, что сегодня происходит вокруг КНДР - обычная сделка, цену которой мы не узнаем никогда. Страна, обладающая ЯО, продается на рынке дороже, чем страна им не обладающая. Последнюю еще могут и просто так, что называется, на штык взять и сделать с ней то, что хотят (Украина, например, или государства в несчастной Африке и Азии). Корейский лидер это хорошо усвоил, сил править страной, развивая дело "Чучхэ", нет, как нет и никакого желания идти по этому пути, вот и понадобился бронепоезд в Китай, а, скорее, из Китая. США и Китай сделают из этого образцово-показательные переговоры, показательные прежде всего для России. Их итогом станет переходный период для объединения двух Корей под эгидой Китая. Россию, естественно, выдавят, потому что она голосует в ООН за введение санкций против КНДР. Зачем нужен такой друг, который не может воздержаться, как будто у него недержание?
  15. САША СТАРЫЙ
    САША СТАРЫЙ 9 апреля 2018 17:18
    0
    ох зря Кимушка ведется на эти подмазки, хотя я уверен что он и его советники далеко не дураки
  16. М.Михельсон
    М.Михельсон 9 апреля 2018 19:23
    0
    Ну как на какие уступки?
    Соберет все свои боеголовки и - на помойку, надо полагать. -!=