Military Review

The right to know. Sorry, right not to know!

35
In the “Right to Know!” Program from April 6, Yevgeny Kulikov received the leading expert of the US Atlantic Council, Ariel Cohen. This organization makes recommendations to the State Department on foreign policy in relation to Russia and the world, predicts “color revolutions”, for example, the new Ukrainian “anti-corruption”, hears the newly elected presidents (including Petro Poroshenko). That is, Ariel is an expert from the organization of a solid, frankly hostile Russia, albeit of Russian origin. However, for some reason, our experts believe that if a Western expert speaks Russian and pretends to be good to Russia, then we can talk to him “on the Hamburg bill”: he will answer the questions posed openly.




In general, this happens with Western political scientists of Russian origin, Dmitry Simes often answers "according to the Hamburg bill", but he is not part of the Atlantic Council, probably, this is a certain sign. Ariel Cohen responded as a true atlantist, in the style of "when Russia stops its aggressive policy", paraphrasing his maxim: "When will you stop beating your wife?"

Ariel turned as if on a griddle, and our experts with their politically correct and solid questions like “Why did the USA betray its Kurdish allies in Rakka” always got a finger in the sky. Because Cohen always answered simply: this is what you think, but the Atlantic Council ... and in general, the Kurds are your longtime allies. And the “Case of Skrypal” is muddy, and nothing is clear to me, like you. Answers to Ariel, as it were, are given, but the fact that they are not experts and in general about anything is another question.

In principle, on a talk show, unplanned questions should not be asked by opponents in any case, this is written in any ancient Greek textbook of rhetoric, but our experts and leaders on this issue retain amazing ignorance, they constantly ask the opinion of "respected" Ukrainian and other experts: what are they thinking about this? And the experienced Bandera starts his favorite song, as he is sorry that he failed to “restore order” in the Crimea. The question to the opponent gives him the right to vote, the right to conduct his own propaganda, mocking this nonsense of the other side, but our well-behaved experts still cannot understand this.

Ariel Cohen spoke in the program, which meant questions to him as an invited expert, so it was impossible to avoid questions, but then they should be simple, not theoretically Hamburg, and the best of them is the truly brilliant question: "How to get to the library?" This refers to its construction, which implies an unequivocal answer: either to say how to get past, or to admit one's impotence. There are always reasons for such questions.

The United States has just introduced new sanctions against Russia "for malicious acts around the world." How can Russia talk to the USA after that, and what about? In the light of the fact that our Atlantic expert constantly calls for dialogue and the search for certain points of contact. Where would he recommend the State Department after this look for points of contact?

Why not ask a simple question: how will America react if Russia, together with China, helps the national forces in Mexico carry out the liberation Mexican and anti-American revolution for the sake of the prosperity of world humanity?

In the case of “The Violin”, it would be interesting to hear from Ariel, and other “respected Western experts,” the answer to the question: “How was Russia to respond to Theresa May’s ultimatum: to recognize the Russian origin of the Novice OS, allegedly used in Salisbury? This is an ultimatum in the style of “when will you stop beating your wife?” How would the US respond to such an ultimatum from, say, Mexico or Brazil? Then, as in the case of the library, the expert still has to answer “according to the Hamburg bill”, or confess that he is not an expert at all, and does not know how to get to the library.

I would ask Ariel the following question: how does he feel about the destruction of Russian special forces, perhaps of the Wagner military complex, an unknown terrorist group that has committed a high-tech attack by drones of the Russian base in Hamim? Then the American reconnaissance aircraft "Poseidon" just flew to Hamim. After this incident, a series of ground combat clashes began in Syria, in which both the Wagner PMC and the American special forces suffered, quite by accident?

It’s strange that our leading experts are punctured on such rhetorical trifles, they don’t understand that Western political experts don’t make sense to ask general political and ideological questions, look for a “Hamburg bill” with them - they always get a muddy political answer about anything that was done constantly in the Kulikov's program “The Right to Know!” our friend Ariel Cohen.
Author:
35 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vard
    Vard April 10 2018 05: 16
    +6
    What frankly annoys in all these discussions ... It's that no one has reliable information ... And now, on the basis of rumors and assumptions, it begins ... We must do this ... We must do this ...
    1. Mar.Tirah
      Mar.Tirah April 10 2018 05: 28
      +1
      Kulikov is also a muddy figure, he is a liberal, although of the left wing, as he speaks of himself, so you won’t hear such questions from him. Especially from his accomplice-emigrant Zlobin on the Red Project. Not those people should propagandize and defend the political course of Russia. Here and invite all the evil spilling dirt on us, from our own screens. That's why I do not watch TV.
      1. 24rus
        24rus April 10 2018 05: 47
        +5
        I also watched these strange show people for the first time: they say about Russia as if they themselves do not live here, the USSR is something terrible, a “red project”, etc.
        1. Captain45
          Captain45 April 10 2018 09: 11
          +18
          Quote: 24rus
          I also watched these strange show people for the first time: they say about Russia as if they themselves do not live here, the USSR is something terrible, a “red project”, etc.

          From the Internet : I like our political talk shows: several Jews from different countries will gather, diluted with a couple of Armenians, and let's worry about the fate of the Russian people.
          1. megavolt823
            megavolt823 April 11 2018 14: 06
            +1
            Kapten45 (Yuri) dear! I have already written several times on the forum, but maybe flies, or maybe they don’t want to hear. I always appeal to history and facts - I do the answer. in politics, music, science and the army in tsarist Russia like the USSR as well as in the Russian Federation there have always been many people who came territorially from Ukraine, Transcaucasia, and once Poland and the Baltic states. I am about the ratio of the population of the nation and the real number in the field, positions, etc. from the revolution and the time of the thaw, to the coup and to this day. the question is not uniqueness and talent. and the ability to crawl and gain a foothold, fraternity and other things far from talent and necessity. I recently explained to a resident of Israel why and why. clever at first. then shut up. re-read what I wrote earlier. most importantly understand that for them it is not their homeland. a chance? maybe. opportunity ? may be . but not the motherland. and the peoples of Russia, Tatarstan, Bashkiria, Udmurtia, and the rest aliens to them.
      2. andj61
        andj61 April 10 2018 09: 00
        +2
        Quote: Mar. Tira
        Kulikov is also a muddy figure, he is a liberal, although of the left wing, as he speaks of himself, so you won’t hear such questions from him. Especially from his accomplice-emigrant Zlobin on the Red Project. Not those people should propagandize and defend the political course of Russia. Here and invite all the evil spilling dirt on us, from our own screens. That's why I do not watch TV.

        Calling Kulikov a liberal is strong! This is a political scientist making money on politics. That is why he participated in political and election campaigns in Russia and Ukraine: Leonid Kuchma in the 1999 presidential election, Viktor Yanukovych in the 2004 presidential election, Arseniy Yatsenyuk in the 2010 presidential election, Mikhail Prokhorov and the Just Cause party with summer through fall 2011.
        Kulikov was credited with developing messages and theses and conveying them to the electorate.
        He does not care what political views are promoted by the politician advertised by him, the main thing is to earn money on this! hi
    2. siberalt
      siberalt April 10 2018 06: 55
      +12
      Cohen does not make the impression of a deep analyst and is often caught on elementary illiteracy. Is it worth it to discuss such mediocrity on the forum? He is no better than Ukrainian Koftun.winked
      1. Basil50
        Basil50 April 10 2018 07: 26
        +2
        But this cock is very cool and colorful described how the United States conduct politics. Very clear and demonstrative.
        These shows show the prevailing ideology both in RUSSIA and abroad.
      2. avt
        avt April 10 2018 08: 03
        +9
        Quote: siberalt
        Cohen does not make the impression of a deep analyst and is often caught on elementary illiteracy.

        bully I beg you! Valera, well, according to the new Ariel, you still find your gesheft delicious and he needs this, your "literacy" as a piece cut off by a grave. bully All this dog’s wedding is needed only for one thing - to take out the emigrant, who became like an Americanoid steeper than the locally born and who came to the natives to show life was a success and listen to me silently in both ears. Well, against the background of this penny, the leading one famously sets off his level. Estessno strongly without straining. A very protest and win-win move. While the audience is boiling and writing boiling water on a visitor, the local tries on white clothes. Well, everyone is happy.
      3. vasya.pupkin
        vasya.pupkin April 10 2018 12: 29
        +6
        Quote: siberalt
        Cohen does not make the impression of a deep analyst and is often caught on elementary illiteracy. Is it worth it to discuss such mediocrity on the forum? He is no better than Ukrainian Koftun.winked

        Oleg, Kovtun, although speaking under his own surname, Ariel Cohen began to call himself when he fled under the USSR, but then his name was Valera Kogan. "Analyst", his mother ...
    3. Akuzenka
      Akuzenka April 10 2018 11: 31
      +1
      Political talk shows, in my opinion, are just an element of propaganda (needed) and an opportunity to earn for opponents. And it closely resembles a hassle of attendants on benches. The old and familiar bickering, the arguments of the parties have long been known. Rare intelligible comments of people are lost on the general background.
  2. Uncle lee
    Uncle lee April 10 2018 05: 42
    +4
    muddy political response

    1. How many degrees are below zero now?
    2. How to get to the library?
    3. Granny, there is no smoking?
    4. And where is granny?
    Let so far answer these questions, this expert! wassat
  3. aszzz888
    aszzz888 April 10 2018 06: 03
    +1
    And why should Ariel Cohen sympathize with us even during the transmission ?! After all, he would then go back to the merikathosia and live there ... bully
    1. Victor Kamenev
      April 10 2018 06: 54
      +4
      But it's not about sympathy, but about professionalism, it's not necessary to sympathize, but such experts need to be punished for demagogy. There are no such claims to Symes.
      1. aszzz888
        aszzz888 April 10 2018 07: 30
        0
        Victor Kamenev (Victor) Today, 06: 54 ↑
        And it's not a matter of sympathy, but of professionalism, sympathy is not necessary, but for demagoguery such experts must be punished. There are no such claims against Simes.

        How not to share?
        1. Grandfather
          Grandfather April 14 2018 05: 15
          0
          Quote: aszzz888
          Victor Kamenev (Victor) Today, 06: 54 ↑
          And it's not a matter of sympathy, but of professionalism, sympathy is not necessary, but for demagoguery such experts must be punished. There are no such claims against Simes.

          How not to share?

          pull out from behind the rack, roll the "twos", and then kick it ... with its legs .. until the soles fall off ... and then with the heel and heel .. hi
      2. stalkerwalker
        stalkerwalker April 10 2018 09: 15
        +3
        Quote: Victor Kamenev
        There are no such claims against Simes.

        I agree. D. Simes is quite loyal in his assessments of what is happening. But A. Cohen is a sleek and polite copy of such a character as Zhora Vinnik, who went through various talk shows under the name Weiner, and, thank God, he disappeared from sight. He really doesn’t hide his negative attitude towards Russia, he constantly sings the hosannah of the USA and its shabby political establishment.
  4. bald
    bald April 10 2018 06: 25
    +1
    Their work is bad - to carry and protect the bullshit. You can see in the face that he is aware, but he has to work it out. And in recent times, he said: "... this opinion is not mine, I just quote."
  5. Victor Kamenev
    April 10 2018 06: 56
    +3
    In general, "The right to know!" - the transfer is informative in any case, but I would like, as they say, more. There are excellent meetings, for example, with S. Karaganov.
    1. aszzz888
      aszzz888 April 10 2018 07: 32
      +1
      Victor Kamenev (Victor) Today, 06: 56
      In general, "The right to know!" - informative transmission in any casebut I would like, as they say, more. There are excellent meetings, for example, with S. Karaganov.

      I look, by the way, with pleasure. There is something else in it than, for example, in "60 minutes" ... And in it, the presenters are not afraid to repulse the overwhelming guests.
  6. vlad007
    vlad007 April 10 2018 09: 03
    +3
    All these talk shows (“Right to Know”, “Right to Vote”, “Meeting Place”, etc.) are a good feeder for the participants - the loot is dripping, there is no responsibility, there is room for imagination on any topic, etc. In my opinion, there is only one highly professional program on politics on TV, in our opinion, "International Review" with E. Primakov on the Russia24 channel.
  7. prior
    prior April 10 2018 10: 57
    0
    At all these talk shows with the help of various Blah blah-yans, of all stripes, liberalists and iksperdy-gorlopans from the "fraternal" republics are shitting on Russia on Russian television in such a way that it’s expensive to watch. With the help of all of their media, they could not have fooled more. The Russian audience is forced to listen to this nonsense and the miserable response of our politicians and self-made political scientists. And this is in the best television time.
    What is the result to expect from this action? Transformation and development? A month already, as in a box only a creak and a creak about unfinished. Now Yaroslavna’s cry will begin about our poor oligarchs, who are not there, and their bona fide stolen losses.
    The homeland awaits workers and heroes, and only experts and political scientists are born.
  8. NordUral
    NordUral April 10 2018 11: 04
    +1
    States just need to be sent to hell and for a while to forget about them. There is something to do in the country.
    And they will strike at Syria - to answer. We will not answer, we will receive it already in our land.
  9. 1536
    1536 April 10 2018 11: 55
    +1
    Five minutes after the start of the transfer, he turned off the TV. It felt like I got into a public toilet, where all the booths are busy, but for some reason they are knocking all the time at one time, and therefore the exclamation is constantly heard from there: "Busy!" And with every knock, this exclamation is grosser, more impudent and meaner.
  10. P0LYM
    P0LYM April 10 2018 12: 03
    +2
    Cho speak with them ...? Some strange ones ... they mock ... and you talk .... they force them to kill ... and we: "Moscow time 12 hours" ... damn, some kind of bi .... hren en already need to be read by the horns ... and then from each channel they pour some "mustache-pussinki" ...
  11. iouris
    iouris April 10 2018 12: 15
    0
    Solovyov’s program and other similar programs are platforms for promoting the position of Washington and Kiev. Allowing these "expert Sovietologists" is possible only on an equal or paid basis. And so long ago it is clear that these "experts" will broadcast. Some participants in the programs should have been sent back for extremism a long time ago and fined.
  12. akudr48
    akudr48 April 10 2018 12: 18
    +3
    On all these talk shows, with all the presenters, on any topic and occasion, and with any audience, in concert, as presenters and invited by well-paid television channels, with supposedly different views and even from different countries, the same scenario is played out for money and allowed the same task is to blow off the whistle with these 60 to ten minutes of hate.
    And it turns out.

    What is an effective and inexpensive component of a permanent information war with the population, through television, often replacing people with a refrigerator and their own brains.
    Bye replaces, bye ...
  13. vladikod
    vladikod April 10 2018 14: 44
    +3
    It just becomes clear that these "iksperds" are invited mainly, only for the "passions and storms in a glass of water", to increase the rating of the program ... Can we really seriously think that after listening to our questions and attitudes in these "blurry answers about nothing "the audience in the hall, clapping everyone in a row, the arrogant Saxons will take into account these claps in the hall for the country's determination to wage an uncompromising struggle for" sovereignty and world peace "?!
  14. soldner
    soldner April 10 2018 15: 50
    +3
    Ariel Cohen is Valery Kogan, a native of Yalta, who began as a Sovietologist, then as a specialist in Russia in the dashing 1990s, when Russia licked the USA in all holes. Therefore, probably due to stupidity, he cannot get rid of his mentor tone. Here Simes, Dima Simis, who is smarter, serves the same material, but politely, with reservations.
  15. Radikal
    Radikal April 10 2018 20: 39
    +1
    Quote: Victor Kamenev
    In general, "The right to know!" - the transfer is informative in any case, but I would like, as they say, more. There are excellent meetings, for example, with S. Karaganov.

    Well, if this shifter is a "standard" for you, then ... request
  16. kan123
    kan123 April 11 2018 11: 24
    0
    300 channels for 240 rubles a month, 3000 channels, for 400 rubles - what are the first channels - who watches them? 38 channels - just one kin, and if you learn English, you’ll be tormented to watch. My provider gives me 100 govnokonals for free, I did not watch this first channels of anal sex for several years. There what stupid people have gathered, squealing something heart-rending.
    1. NordUral
      NordUral April 16 2018 14: 45
      0
      As I understand you, you’ve revised all the world classics, you’re our wise guy.
  17. tracer
    tracer April 11 2018 23: 59
    0
    Inviting the "Coen" you can not look further.
    1. NordUral
      NordUral April 16 2018 14: 44
      0
      And why is Soloviev better than this friend? He speaks like a stiletto, only I don’t gain faith in him.
  18. NordUral
    NordUral April 16 2018 14: 41
    0
    Well, you have friends, Victor ...

Военное обозрение

Право знать. Пардон, право не знать!

35
В программе «Право знать!» от 6 апреля Евгений Куликов принимал ведущего эксперта Атлантического совета США Ариэля Коэна. Эта организация даёт рекомендации Госдепу по внешней политике в отношении России и мира, предсказывает «цветные революции», например, новую украинскую «антикоррупционную», заслушивает новоизбранных президентов (в т. ч. Петра Порошенко). То есть Ариэль — эксперт из организации солидной, откровенно враждебной России, хотя и российского происхождения. Однако наши эксперты почему-то считают, что, если западный эксперт говорит по-русски, и делает вид, что хорошо относится к России, то с ним можно говорить «по гамбургскому счёту»: он откровенно ответит на поставленные вопросы.




Вообще, такое бывает с западными политологами российского происхождения, Дмитрий Саймс часто отвечает «по гамбургскому счёту», но он не входит в Атлантический совет, наверное, это некий признак. Ариэль Коэн отвечал как истинный атлантист, в стиле «когда Россия прекратит свою агрессивную политику», перефразируя его сентенцию: «Когда вы перестанете бить вашу жену?»

Вертелся Ариэль как уж на сковородке, и наши эксперты со своими политкорректными и солидными вопросами типа «Почему США предали своих курдских союзников в Ракке» попадали всегда пальцем в небо. Потому что Коэн всегда отвечал просто: это вы так думаете, а вот Атлантический совет… и вообще, курды ваши давние союзники. А «дело Скрипаля» мутное, и мне ничего не ясно, как вам. Ответы Ариэлем как бы даны, а то, что они не экспертные и вообще ни о чём – это уже другой вопрос.

В принципе, на ток-шоу внеплановые вопросы оппонентам задавать нельзя ни в коем случае, об этом в любом древнегреческом учебнике риторики написано, но наши эксперты и ведущие в этом вопросе сохраняют поразительное невежество, постоянно спрашивают мнение «уважаемых» украинских и прочих экспертов: что они думают вот об этом? И матёрый бандеровец начинает любимую песню, как ему жалко, что не удалось «навести порядок» в Крыму. Вопрос оппоненту передаёт ему право голоса, право вести свою пропаганду, издеваясь над этой глупостью противной стороны, но наши прекраснодушные эксперты понять этого до сих пор не могут.

Ариэль Коэн выступал в программе, подразумевавшей вопросы к нему как к приглашённому эксперту, поэтому избежать вопросов было невозможно, но тогда они должны быть простые, а не теоретически-гамбургские, и наилучшим из них является поистине гениальный вопрос: «Как пройти в библиотеку?» Имеется в виду его построение, которое подразумевает однозначный ответ: или сказать, как пройти, или признать своё бессилие. Поводы для таких вопросов есть всегда.

Только что США ввели новые санкции против России «за злонамеренные действия по всему миру». Как России после этого разговаривать с США, и о чём? В свете того, что наш атлантический эксперт призывает постоянно к диалогу и поиску неких точек соприкосновения. Где бы он порекомендовал Госдепу после этого искать точки соприкосновения?

Почему бы не задать простой вопрос: как прореагирует Америка, если Россия совместно с Китаем помогут национальным силам в Мексике совершить освободительную мексиканскую и антиамериканскую революцию ради процветания мирового человечества?

По «делу Скрипаля» интересно было бы услышать от Ариэля, и других «уважаемых западных экспертов», ответ на вопрос: «Как должна была ответить Россия на ультиматум Терезы Мэй: признать российское происхождение ОВ «Новичок», якобы применённого в Солсбери? Это ультиматум именно в стиле «когда вы перестанете бить вашу жену?» Как бы США ответили на подобный ультиматум со стороны, скажем, Мексики, или Бразилии? Тогда, как в случае с библиотекой, эксперт должен всё-таки ответить «по гамбургскому счёту», или признаться, что он совсем не эксперт, и не знает, как пройти в библиотеку.

Я бы задал Ариэлю такой вопрос: как он относится к уничтожению российским спецназом, возможно, ЧВК «Вагнер», неизвестной террористической группы, совершившей высокотехнологическую атаку дронами российской базы в Хмеймим? Тогда американский самолёт-разведчик «Посейдон» как раз подлетел к Хмеймим. После этого инцидента началась череда наземных боевых столкновений в Сирии, в которых пострадали и ЧВК «Вагнер», и американский спецназ, совершенно случайно?

Странно, что наши ведущие эксперты прокалываются на таких риторических мелочах, не понимают, что западным политическим экспертам нет смысла задавать политические и идеологические вопросы общего плана, искать с ними «гамбургский счёт» — они получают всегда мутный политический ответ ни о чём, что и проделывал постоянно в программе Куликова «Право знать!» наш друг Ариэль Коэн.
Автор:
35 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Vard
    Vard 10 апреля 2018 05:16
    +6
    Что откровенно напрягает во всех этих дискуссиях... Это то что достоверной информации не у кого нет... И вот на основе слухов и предположений начинается... Надо сделать так... Надо сделать эдак...
    1. Мар.Тира
      Мар.Тира 10 апреля 2018 05:28
      +1
      Куликов тоже мутная фигура ,он либерал,хоть и левого толка,как о себе говорит,так что таких вопросов вы от него не услышите.Тем более от его подельника-эмигранта Злобина по "Красному проекту".Не те люди должны пропагандировать и отстаивать политический курс России.Вот и приглашают всю нечисть льющую грязь на нас,с наших же экранов.Вот почему я не смотрю телевизор.
      1. 24rus
        24rus 10 апреля 2018 05:47
        +5
        Я тоже первое время смотрел эти шоу-странные люди: о России говорят как будто сами тут не живут, СССР - это что то страшное, "красный проект" и т.д
        1. Кэптен45
          Кэптен45 10 апреля 2018 09:11
          +18
          Цитата: 24rus
          Я тоже первое время смотрел эти шоу-странные люди: о России говорят как будто сами тут не живут, СССР - это что то страшное, "красный проект" и т.д

          Из интернета : Вот нравятся мне наши политические ток- шоу: соберутся несколько евреев из разных стран, разбавленные парой армян, и давай переживать за судьбы русского народа.
          1. megavolt823
            megavolt823 11 апреля 2018 14:06
            +1
            Кэптен45 (Юрий) уважаемый ! я уже несколько раз писал на форуме , но может мухи , а может не хотят слышать . я всегда апеллирующий к истории и фактам вопрос - ответ делаю . в политике , эстраде , науке и армии в России царской как и СССР как и в РФ всегда было много выходцев территориально из Украины ,Закавказья и когда то Польши и Прибалтике . я о соотношении населения народности и реальное количество на местах , должностях и т,д . начиная с революции и времён оттепели , до путча и сего дня . вопрос не в уникальности и таланта . а способности пролезть и закрепиться , землячестве и прочего далёкого от таланта и нужности . я не давно одному жителю израиля объяснял почему и за что . по началу умничал . потом заткнулся . перечитайте мною написанное ранее . главное понимайте что для них это не родина . шанс ? может . возможность ? может быть . но не родина . и народы Руси , Татарстана , Башкирии , Удмуртии , и остальные им чужие .
      2. andj61
        andj61 10 апреля 2018 09:00
        +2
        Цитата: Мар.Тира
        Куликов тоже мутная фигура ,он либерал,хоть и левого толка,как о себе говорит,так что таких вопросов вы от него не услышите.Тем более от его подельника-эмигранта Злобина по "Красному проекту".Не те люди должны пропагандировать и отстаивать политический курс России.Вот и приглашают всю нечисть льющую грязь на нас,с наших же экранов.Вот почему я не смотрю телевизор.

        Назвать Куликова либералом - это сильно! Это политолог, делающий деньги на политике. Именно поэтому он участвовал в в политических и избирательных кампаниях в России и на Украине: Леонида Кучмы на президентских выборах 1999 года, Виктора Януковича на выборах президента Украины 2004 года, Арсения Яценюка на президентских выборах 2010 года, Михаила Прохорова и партии «Правое дело» с лета по осень 2011 года.
        Куликову приписывали разработку месседжей и тезисов и их донесение до электората.
        Ему пофигу, какие политические взгляды продвигает рекламируемый им политик, главное, заработать на этом деньги! hi
    2. сибиралт
      сибиралт 10 апреля 2018 06:55
      +12
      Коэн не производит впечатления глубокого аналитика и его частенько подлавливают на элементарной безграмотности. Стоит ли на форуме обсуждать таких бездарей? Он ничем не лучше украинского Кофтуна.winked
      1. василий50
        василий50 10 апреля 2018 07:26
        +2
        Зато этот петух очень здорово и красочно описал то как США ведут политику. Очень наглядно и доказательно.
        Эти шоу показывают господствующую идеологию и в самой РОССИИ и за рубежом.
      2. avt
        avt 10 апреля 2018 08:03
        +9
        Цитата: сибиралт
        Коэн не производит впечатления глубокого аналитика и его частенько подлавливают на элементарной безграмотности.

        bully Я таки вас умоляю ! Валера , ну по новому Ариэль, таки найшол свой гешефт смачный и ему эта ваша ,,грамотность" нужна как отрезанный могилем кусочек . bully Вся эта собачья свадьба нужна только для одного - вынуть эмигранта, который стал типа американоидом круче местнорождённых и приехавшего туземцам показать -жизнь удалась и слушайте меня молча в оба уха. Ну и на фоне этого пеньтюха ведущий лихо оттеняет свой уровень. Естесссно сильно не напрягаясь. Очень протой и безвыигрышный ход . Пока публика кипить и писить кипятком на заезжего , местный примеривает белые одежды. Ну и все довольны.
      3. vasya.pupkin
        vasya.pupkin 10 апреля 2018 12:29
        +6
        Цитата: сибиралт
        Коэн не производит впечатления глубокого аналитика и его частенько подлавливают на элементарной безграмотности. Стоит ли на форуме обсуждать таких бездарей? Он ничем не лучше украинского Кофтуна.winked

        Олег,Ковтун,хоть выступает под родной фамилией,А "ариэль коэн" стал себя называть,когда еще при СССР сбежал,но тогда его звали Валера Коган. "Аналитик",мать его...
    3. AKuzenka
      AKuzenka 10 апреля 2018 11:31
      +1
      Политические ток шоу, по моему, всего лишь элемент пропаганды (нужна же) и возможность заработать оппонентам. И сильно напоминает перебранку бабок на скамейки. Перебранку давнюю и привычную, аргументы сторон давно известны. Редкие внятные комментарии людей теряются на общем фоне.
  2. Uncle Lee
    Uncle Lee 10 апреля 2018 05:42
    +4
    мутный политический ответ

    1. Сколько сейчас градусов ниже нуля ?
    2. Как пройти в библиотеку ?
    3. Бабуля, закурить не найдется ?
    4. А где бабуля ?
    Пусть пока на эти вопросы ответит, эксперд этот ! wassat
  3. a.s.zzz888
    a.s.zzz888 10 апреля 2018 06:03
    +1
    А с чего Ариэль Коэн должен нам сочувствовать даже во время передачи?! Ему ведь потом назад, в мерикатосию, и жить там... bully
    1. Виктор Каменев
      10 апреля 2018 06:54
      +4
      А дело не в сочувствии, а в профессионализме, сочувствовать - не обязательно, а вот за демагогию нужно наказывать таких экспертов. К Саймсу таких претензий нет.
      1. a.s.zzz888
        a.s.zzz888 10 апреля 2018 07:30
        0
        Виктор Каменев (Виктор) Сегодня, 06:54 ↑
        А дело не в сочувствии, а в профессионализме, сочувствовать - не обязательно, а вот за демагогию нужно наказывать таких экспертов. К Саймсу таких претензий нет.

        Каким образом, не поделитесь?
        1. Дедкастарый
          Дедкастарый 14 апреля 2018 05:15
          0
          Цитата: a.s.zzz888
          Виктор Каменев (Виктор) Сегодня, 06:54 ↑
          А дело не в сочувствии, а в профессионализме, сочувствовать - не обязательно, а вот за демагогию нужно наказывать таких экспертов. К Саймсу таких претензий нет.

          Каким образом, не поделитесь?

          вытащить из за стойки, "двоечку" вкатить, и потом ногами...ногами..пока подошвы не отвалятся... а дальше-пяткой,пяткой.. hi
      2. stalkerwalker
        stalkerwalker 10 апреля 2018 09:15
        +3
        Цитата: Виктор Каменев
        К Саймсу таких претензий нет.

        Согласен. Д.Саймс достаточно лоялен в своих оценках происходящего. А вот А.Коэн - это прилизанная и вежливая копия такого персонажа, как Жора Винник, прошедшего по разным ток-шоу под фамилией Вайнер, и, слава Богу, пропавшего из виду. Он так вАще не скрывает своего негативного отношения к России, постоянно поёт осанну США и её сбрендившему политистеблишменту.
  4. лысова
    лысова 10 апреля 2018 06:25
    +1
    Поганая у них работа - нести и защищать туфту. По морде видно, что осознаёт, но приходится отрабатывать. А в последние время, оговаривает сказанное: " ... это мнение не моё, я просто цитирую ".
  5. Виктор Каменев
    10 апреля 2018 06:56
    +3
    В общем, "Право знать!" - передача информативная в любом случае, но хотелось бы, как говорится, большего. Есть и превосходные встречи, например, с С. Карагановым.
    1. a.s.zzz888
      a.s.zzz888 10 апреля 2018 07:32
      +1
      Виктор Каменев (Виктор) Сегодня, 06:56
      В общем, "Право знать!" - передача информативная в любом случае, но хотелось бы, как говорится, большего. Есть и превосходные встречи, например, с С. Карагановым.

      Смотрю, кстати, с удовольствием. Есть в ней что то другое , чем к примеру в "60 минутах"... И в ней не боятся ведущие дать отпор зарвавшимся ино гостям.
  6. vlad007
    vlad007 10 апреля 2018 09:03
    +3
    Все эти ток-шоу ("Право знать", "Право голоса", "Место встречи" и др.) хорошая кормушка для участников - бабло капает, ответственности никакой, простор для фантазий на любую тему и т.д. Высокопрофессиональная программа о политике у нас на ТВ, на мой взгляд, только одна - "Международное обозрение" с Е.Примаковым на канале Россия24.
  7. prior
    prior 10 апреля 2018 10:57
    0
    На всех этих ток-шоу с помощью разных Бла-бла-янов, всех мастей либерасты и иксперды-горлопаны из "братских" республик, гадят на Россию на российском же телевидении так, что любо дорого посмотреть. При помощи всех своих СМИ они не могли бы напакостничать больше. Российского зрителя заставляют слушать этот бред и ответное жалкое блеяние наших политиков и самоиспечённых политологов. И это в лучшее телевизионное время.
    Какого результата ждать от этого действа? Преобразования и развития ? Месяц уже, как в ящике только скрип да скрип про недотравленных. Теперь начнётся плач Ярославны о наших бедных олигархах, которых нет, и их добросовестно наворованных потерях.
    Родина ждёт тружеников и героев, а рождаются одни эксперты и политологи.
  8. NordUral
    NordUral 10 апреля 2018 11:04
    +1
    Штаты надо просто послать куда подальше и на время забыть о них. В стране есть чем заняться.
    А нанесут удар по Сирии - ответить. Не ответим, получим уже по нашей земле.
  9. 1536
    1536 10 апреля 2018 11:55
    +1
    Минут через пять после начала передачи выключил телевизор. Чувство было такое, будто попал в общественный туалет, где все кабинки заняты, но почему-то в одну все время стучатся, и потому оттуда доносится постоянно возглас: "Занято!" И с каждым стуком этот возглас все грубее, нахальнее и злее.
  10. P0LYM
    P0LYM 10 апреля 2018 12:03
    +2
    Чо с ними говорить...? Странные какие-то... они глумятся... а вам всё поговорить.... они насилуют убивают... а мы: "Московское время 12 часов"... блин, де би лизм какой-то.... уже хр ен ачить надо по рогам... а тут с каждого канала льют какие-то "уси-пусиньки"...
  11. iouris
    iouris 10 апреля 2018 12:15
    0
    Программа Соловьёва и прочие аналогичные программы - платформы для пропаганды позиции Вашингтона и Киева. Допускать этих "экспертов-советологов" можно только на паритетной или платной основе. И так давно понятно, что эти "эксперты" будут вещать. Некоторых участников передач следовало бы давно выслать обратно за экстремизм и оштрафовать.
  12. akudr48
    akudr48 10 апреля 2018 12:18
    +3
    На всех этих ток-шоу, при всех ведущих, на любых темах и поводах и при любой аудитории, согласованно, ведущими и приглашенными хорошо оплачиваемыми телеклоунами, с якобы разными взглядами и даже из разных стран, за деньги разыгрывается один и тот же сценарий и разрешается одна и та же задача - выпустить пар из свистка с помощью этих 60-десяти минуток ненависти.
    И это получается.

    Что является эффективным и недорогим компонентом перманентной информационной войны с населением, через телевизор часто заменяя народу холодильник и собственные мозги.
    Пока заменяет, пока...
  13. vladikod
    vladikod 10 апреля 2018 14:44
    +3
    Становится просто понятно,что этих "икспердов"приглашают в основном,только для "накала страстей и бури в стакане воды",повышения рейтинга передачи...Неужели можно всерьез думать,что наслушавшись наших вопросов и отношения в этим "расплывающимся ответам ни о чем" публики в зале,хлопающим всем подряд,наглосаксы примут во внимание эти хлопки в зале за решимость страны вести бескомпромиссную борьбу за "суверенит и мир во всем мире"?!
  14. soldner
    soldner 10 апреля 2018 15:50
    +3
    Ариэль Коэн - это Валерий Коган, уроженец Ялты, который начинал как советолог, затем специалистом по России в лихие 1990-е, когда Россия лизала США во все дыры. Потому в силу, вероятно, тупости, не может избавиться от менторского тона. Вот Саймс, Дима Симис, тот поумней, подает тот же материал, но вежливо, с оговорками.
  15. Radikal
    Radikal 10 апреля 2018 20:39
    +1
    Цитата: Виктор Каменев
    В общем, "Право знать!" - передача информативная в любом случае, но хотелось бы, как говорится, большего. Есть и превосходные встречи, например, с С. Карагановым.

    Ну если этот перевёртыш для Вас "эталон", то... request
  16. kan123
    kan123 11 апреля 2018 11:24
    0
    300 каналов за 240 рублей в месяц, 3000 каналов, за 400 рублей, - какие первые каналы - кто их смотрит? 38 каналов - одного только кина, а если английский подучить, то смотреть замучишься. Мой провайдер дает мне бесплатно 100 говноконалов, я этот первый каналы аналы, не смотрел уже несколько лет. Там какие неумные люди собрались, верещат что то истошно.
    1. NordUral
      NordUral 16 апреля 2018 14:45
      0
      Как я вас понял, так вы всю мировую классику пересмотрели, умник вы наш.
  17. трассер
    трассер 11 апреля 2018 23:59
    0
    Приглашая "Коэнов " дальше можно не смотреть .
    1. NordUral
      NordUral 16 апреля 2018 14:44
      0
      А чем Соловьев лучше этого друга? Говорит, как стелет, только вот веры ему и на полушку не набираю.
  18. NordUral
    NordUral 16 апреля 2018 14:41
    0
    Ну и друзья у вас, Виктор...