Military Review

Foreign contract soldiers will simplify the acquisition of Russian citizenship

13
The Ministry of Defense has developed a draft order simplifying the procedure for obtaining Russian citizenship; News.


Foreign contract soldiers will simplify the acquisition of Russian citizenship


The amendments were made to the order of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation from 3 June 2004 of the Year “On approval of the form of an application for admission to the citizenship of the Russian Federation”.

According to military political analyst Alexander Perendzhiev, “the maximum ease of naturalization will help to recruit highly skilled personnel from abroad.”

In most countries of the former USSR, the prestige of the Russian army is very high. In the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, foreign contract soldiers, as a rule, serve at military bases outside our country. For example, in Tajikistan it is prestigious to get into parts of the 201 military base, the citizens of Armenia eagerly go to serve in the 102, in Gyumri. Young people from the CIS countries are attracted by the Russian army with the opportunity to master the most modern equipment and make a career. The prospect of fairly easy to obtain citizenship is one of the most powerful incentives that seriously expands the number of applicants for vacant positions,
told the newspaper Perendzhiev.

Previously, the General Headquarters had the right to file applications for citizenship by contractors. However, it was the personnel officers who prepared the necessary documents for him. Many functions are entrusted to the General Staff, and the transfer of part of them directly to personnel officers will reduce bureaucratic red tape.

Personnel should be engaged in personnel officers, it is included in their direct duties,
The founder of the Russian association of lawyers of power departments "Guard" Oleg Zherdev noted.
Photos used:
http://s-narodom.ru
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Heterocapsa
    Heterocapsa April 10 2018 12: 41
    0
    in principle, foreign PMCs work by this type, often recruiting people from local ones. They do not give citizenship only. They have access groups there. To the most scrupulous weapons, only proven weapons are allowed.
    1. Maz
      Maz April 10 2018 13: 10
      0
      It was high time to do so. Half of the Ukrainian army, if not all 90%: would already have served in the Russian.
  2. dnestr74
    dnestr74 April 10 2018 12: 42
    +8
    Mdya ... From Central Asia, very highly qualified military personnel, of course prestigious, if only to get a passport with an eagle and send all relatives to the Russian Federation. Idiocy.
    1. Warrior with machine gun
      Warrior with machine gun April 10 2018 12: 50
      +4
      Yes, and the defenders of them, like a guano grenade, before the first shot in the air, then drag that bad lies at the time of a shecher and to his historical homeland, and why do we need it?
      1. volodimer
        volodimer April 10 2018 19: 46
        0
        , you are like in the air ... Shit on the squares! You do not even want to explain with examples. Throw a machine gun, and let at the right time, your nationalism does not hurt to remember that OUR COUNTRY is a little more than your conceit. USSR ... You are here under this flag. Or change it, or do not spoil under it!
        1. Warrior with machine gun
          Warrior with machine gun April 11 2018 13: 16
          +3
          more careful when turning around Volodymyr, I’m not talking about the Soviet people who they were, but about the product of the post-Soviet era and I’m talking about because in bulk I don’t change my flag, unlike any guano holding its nose in the wind, and I don’t change my flag your dog business.
  3. Egorovich
    Egorovich April 10 2018 12: 49
    +1
    Everything is correct and logical. Deserved - get, kind of like in the French legion. good
    1. private person
      private person April 10 2018 17: 41
      0
      You earn the key word, and they only need a passport. Who will serve?
  4. shura7782
    shura7782 April 10 2018 13: 03
    +1
    Foreign contract soldiers will simplify the acquisition of Russian citizenship Fully logical and expected, but recruit highly qualified personnel from abroad ”. I would like, but a very dubious statement.
  5. vladimirvn
    vladimirvn April 10 2018 13: 26
    +1
    Not to fat guys. His soon may not be enough.
  6. tractor driver73
    tractor driver73 April 10 2018 14: 50
    +2
    Only can come up with this! We need defenders, not traitors! The training system for their personnel completely destroyed! They killed the SHMAS and similar organizations, liquidated the ensign schools, the system of secondary officer schools, and almost completely destroyed DOSAAF! And foreigners will go to the Russian army for a long ruble and apartments!
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. snake
    snake April 11 2018 07: 20
    0
    In normal countries, citizenship must be long and hard to achieve, and Russian will soon be distributed like flyers on the streets.
  9. snake
    snake April 11 2018 07: 54
    0
    Highly qualified staff! Ha! In Tajikistan, for example, qualifications are evaluated, so to speak, in units of qualifications (with portraits of US officials). So if you have 7000 cu, then even if you are a complete imbecile, Russian citizenship is in your pocket.

Военное обозрение

Иностранцам-контрактникам упростят получение российского гражданства

13
Минобороны разработало проект приказа, упрощающего процедуру получения гражданства РФ, теперь о российском паспорте для солдата-иностранца будет ходатайствовать не Генштаб, а Главное управление кадров военного ведомства, сообщают Известия.


Иностранцам-контрактникам упростят получение российского гражданства


Поправки внесены в приказ МО РФ от 3 июня 2004 года «Об утверждении формы ходатайства о приеме в гражданство РФ».

По мнению военного политолога Александра Перенджиева, «максимальное облегчение натурализации поможет набирать в армию высококвалифицированные кадры из-за рубежа».

В большинстве стран бывшего СССР престиж российской армии очень высок. В ВС РФ контрактники-иностранцы, как правило, служат на военных базах за пределами нашей страны. Так, в Таджикистане престижно попасть в части 201-й военной базы, граждане Армении с охотой идут служить на 102-ю, в Гюмри. Молодых людей из стран СНГ российская армия привлекает возможностью освоить самую современную технику и сделать карьеру. Перспектива достаточно легко получить гражданство – один из самых сильных стимулов, который серьезно расширяет число претендентов на вакантные должности,
сказал газете Перенджиев.

Ранее подавать ходатайства о получении контрактниками гражданства имел право Генеральный штаб. Однако именно кадровики готовили для него необходимые документы. На Генштаб возложено много функций, и передача части из них непосредственно кадровикам сократит бюрократическую волокиту.

Личным составом должны заниматься кадровики, это входит в их прямые обязанности,
отметил учредитель российской ассоциации юристов силовых ведомств «Гвардия» Олег Жердев.
Использованы фотографии:
http://s-narodom.ru
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Heterocapsa
    Heterocapsa 10 апреля 2018 12:41
    0
    в принципе по такому типу работают зарубежные ЧВК зачастую набирая людей из местных.Только гражданство не дают.Там у них группы допуска.К самым щепетильным образцам оружия только проверенных допускают.
    1. Маз
      Маз 10 апреля 2018 13:10
      0
      Давно пора было сделать так. Половина украинской армии, если не все 90%: уже бы служили в российской.
  2. dnestr74
    dnestr74 10 апреля 2018 12:42
    +8
    Мдя... Со Средней Азии очень высококвалифицированные военные кадры,конечно престижно,лишь бы паспорт с орлом получить и всю родню в РФ отправить. Идиотизм.
    1. Ратник с пулеметом
      Ратник с пулеметом 10 апреля 2018 12:50
      +4
      да и защитники из них,как из гуано граната,до первого выстрела в воздух,потом тащить что плохо лежит в момент шухера и на историческую родину,и на кой нам это надо?
      1. volodimer
        volodimer 10 апреля 2018 19:46
        0
        , вы как в воздух... По площадям нагадили! Вам даже желания на примерах объяснять нет. Бросьте пулемёт, и пусть в нужный час, ваш национализм не помешает помнить, что НАША СТРАНА чуть больше,чем ваше самомнение. СССР... Вы тут под этим флагом. Или смените его, или не гадьте под ним!
        1. Ратник с пулеметом
          Ратник с пулеметом 11 апреля 2018 13:16
          +3
          поаккуратней на поворотах Володимер,я не говорю о советских людях которыми ими остались,а о продукте постсоветского времени и говорю потому что примеров из жизни навалом,свой флаг я не меняю никогда в отличии от всякого гуано держащего нос по ветру,а смена моего флага не ваше собачье дело.
  3. Egorovich
    Egorovich 10 апреля 2018 12:49
    +1
    Все правильно и логично. Заслужил - получи, своего рода как во французском легионе. good
    1. частное лицо
      частное лицо 10 апреля 2018 17:41
      0
      Ключевое слово заслужи, а им нужен только паспорт. Служить то кто будет?
  4. shura7782
    shura7782 10 апреля 2018 13:03
    +1
    Иностранцам-контрактникам упростят получение российского гражданства В полне логично и ожидаемо, но набирать в армию высококвалифицированные кадры из-за рубежа». хотелось бы, но очень сомнительное заявление.
  5. vladimirvn
    vladimirvn 10 апреля 2018 13:26
    +1
    Не до жиру ребята. Своих скоро может и не хватить.
  6. тракторист73
    тракторист73 10 апреля 2018 14:50
    +2
    Только может придумать такое! Нам нужны защитники, а не предатели! Систему подготовки своих кадров развалили напрочь! Убили ШМАСы и им подобные организации, ликвидировали школы прапорщиков, систему средних офицерских училищ, практически полностью развалили ДОСААФ! А иностранцы пойдут в Российскую армию за длинным рублем и квартирами!
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. serpent
    serpent 11 апреля 2018 07:20
    0
    В нормальных странах гражданства надо долго и упорно добиваться, а российское скоро как флаеры на улицах будут раздавать.
  9. serpent
    serpent 11 апреля 2018 07:54
    0
    Высококвалифицированные кадры! Ха! В Таджикистане например, квалификация оценивается, так скажем, в еденицах квалификации(с портретами деятелей США). Так что если у тебя есть 7000 у.е., то будь ты хоть полнейшим имбецилом, российское гражданство у тебя в кармане.