Military Review

Quiet Ukrainian "night of long knives"

27
The theory, which speaks of the inevitability of the post-revolutionary “night of long knives” or “37 of the year”, that is, internecine strife among the victorious revolutionaries, which was not recognized in Ukraine for so long, allegedly not related to the “hydraulic” Maidan revolution, yet their rights to Bandera post-Ukraine.




When Vladimir Ruban was arrested for smuggling under the supervision of the SBU weapons from the DNI, many still doubted it. When they removed parliamentary immunity and arrested the hero of Ukraine Nadia Savchenko, the Ukrainian Joan of Arc, for “talking about a coup in the kitchen”, many were perplexed, but after a spitch on Facebook Yuri Biryukov, this “golden nightingale” Poroshenko, doubts were scattered. In Ukraine, comes the "night of long knives."

Yuri Biryukov, advisor to the main beneficiary of Maidan Petro Poroshenko, composed the other day, and introduces a new term into political circulation with the help of his gunpowder, “zradophiles”, that is, “harm the amateurs”. To designate all the people he hated, to whom the SBU’s hand has not reached: “There is a huge crowd of idiots in the country, which Poroshenko’s government blames for all misfortunes,” Biryukov indignant, “they don’t see that Russia is to blame for everything. We call these people Zradophiles. Is it time to say the obvious? They are enemies! ”

Political analyst Yuri Nebozhenko expressed the opinion that this marked the beginning, soon “all Poroshenko’s critics will be declared“ enemies of the people. ” Indeed, all the signs of this are evident. The first "enemies of the people" have already been caught, planted and declared terrorists. Vladimir Ruban, head of the Center for the Exchange of Prisoners, and MP Nadia Savchenko, has begun a promising one.

Given that they are imputed to a coup d'état with the execution of the Verkhovna Rada, there must be numerous accomplices among these "enemies of the people", and Biryukov loyally tells where to get them. And other Poroshenko loyalists are already preparing to take them.

Yuriy Lutsenko, who does not hesitate to call himself a political prosecutor, suspects that the ex-prime minister and head of the Ukrainian Choice Viktor Medvedchuk was the think tank of the “Ruban-Savchenko plot”. It does not matter that Medvedchuk and Ruban never worked together, except that they met to exchange prisoners, it’s important that the plot of “Ruban - Savchenko” should have a “brain center”.

Lutsenko does not stop at that, and he hints at the possible political leader of the conspiracy — Yulia Tymoshenko herself, who has a higher rating today than Poroshenko himself. And on the horizon, in the camp of the "enemies of the people", Poroshenko's old enemy, Igor Kolomoisky, was already guilty of the fact that he well knows both Ruban and Tymoshenko. And although Kolomoisky is in his board “Zhanobanderovets,” than he is better than other revolutionaries, also in the board of former “friends”? Yes, Lutsenko’s work is provided for years ahead, if he is not suddenly suspected of anything, at night, because all cats are sulfur.

There are other candidates either for conspirators, or for punitive conspiracy: numerous military and paramilitary Nazi parties, Nazi battalions, and Nazi brigades. The Azov regiment was officially recognized by congressmen of the United States as a Nazi formation, but this is not embarrassed by neither democratic, nor liberal, nor pacifist humanistic organizations in the world, and even in Russia, in their support for the “reforms” in Ukraine.

The leader of Azov, Andrei Biletsky, together with other national organizations, openly proclaimed: "The nationalists are beginning a crusade against the authorities." But Poroshenko’s power for some reason does not react to this, as it does to Nadia Savchenko. Paradox! The government has so far limited itself only to a search at the Azov training base in Kiev at the Arsenal plant captured by the militants.

According to political analyst Andrei Zolotarev, the nation-forces are supported by the government itself, its various offices, so that in the next elections it can be used to drive any opposition “under the table”. However, the Nazis can break out of the "content" if favorable conditions are created for this. And let us add that the Nazi formations can break up and enter into civil strife among themselves, as it always happened on other “nights of long nights”, what makes the “Ukrainian night” worse?

This is the most likely scenario for further developments in Ukraine, yes, purely theoretically. But the post-revolutionary “night” theory turns out to be fully applicable to Bandera’s Ukraine, as indicated by the arrests of Vladimir Ruban and Nadya Savchenko.
Author:
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. dSK
    dSK April 14 2018 05: 28
    +4
    “So in all that you want people to do with you, so do you with them, for this is the law and the prophets. A good tree cannot bear bad fruits, nor a bad tree can bear good fruits.
    Every tree that does not bear the fruit of good is cut down and thrown into the fire. So by their fruits you know them. "
    (Matthew 7: 12-20)
    1. dSK
      dSK April 14 2018 05: 39
      +5
      The Ukrainian government has actually admitted that the country is in a pre-bankrupt state. Government debts amount to such an amount that Ukraine itself is simply not able to pay them. About this situation on the air TV channel "Inter" told yesterday Prime Minister of Ukraine Volodymyr Groysman. According to him, the amount of the country's debt is "an unbearable figure." He directly described the amount as "a very large external debt." He gave an example that only in In 2018, the country will need $ 5 billion to service interest on debt (that is, not even paying its main body). The prime minister is confident that the country will be able to reduce the amount of borrowing if economic growth resumes. Due to what such growth should be restored Groysman did not say.
      The IMF is not a "charity fund"; bankruptcy awaits a "sale" of property.
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 April 14 2018 05: 50
    +3
    Almost to the topic. In connection with the missile strikes of the mericatos and Co. against Syria, I believe that the intensity of provocations by the ukronatsists against LDNR will increase.
    1. credo
      credo April 17 2018 13: 15
      0
      Quote: aszzz888
      Almost to the topic. In connection with the missile strikes of the mericatos and Co. against Syria, I believe that the intensity of provocations by the ukronatsists against LDNR will increase.

      It seems to me that this intensity did not fall, but simply interrupted with or without reason.
  3. Naval
    Naval April 14 2018 07: 26
    +12
    I understood from experience with non-brothers. So far, at least half of the population is shouting, we will not forgive Crimea, fiercely hates Russia, and skips with the cries of SUGS, there will be nothing good there. And these are not zapadentsy, this is Dnepropetrovsk, Nikolaev. The hangover should come. Brains will begin to think soberly, then metamorphoses will begin to occur with radicals. In the meantime, alas!
    1. Egoza
      Egoza April 14 2018 07: 41
      +9
      Quote: Naval
      So far, at least half of the population is shouting, we will not forgive Crimea, fiercely hates Russia, and skips with the cries of SUGS, nothing good will be there. And these are not zapadentsy, this is Dnepropetrovsk, Nikolaev. The hangover should come

      Yes, so far, and in the Donbass is amiss. People who used to be a mountain behind the Russian world are beginning to think and say that it wasn’t worth quarreling with Kiev like that. There is no gleam and where we are moving is unknown. And this is already extremely bad. Groysman ... paves the way for increasing the price of light gas, the introduction of the law on child support for parents, yeah, pensions can not be increased, or even not paid. But Petya completely lost his temper, while he believed that Azov would help him, but .... Azov was ready to introduce his own rules. And for this, for starters, to seize power, and then for the entire population - the enemies of the people to take. Then we will "heal"!
    2. Antares
      Antares April 14 2018 11: 07
      +5
      Quote: Naval
      Crimea we will not forgive you, fiercely hates Russia,

      territorial disputes. And this does not happen.
      I wonder who would put up.
      And yet many share Russia, the Russian Federation and the Kremlin.
      So little depends on Russia here. People should not hate everyone, but specific people who made the decision that in Ukraine it’s in the Russian Federation. And peoples are just a toy for manipulating opinions.
      1. K.A.S.
        K.A.S. April 14 2018 16: 12
        +5
        Antares, what did you want to say?
        here I am Russian. Why should I hate those in Russia who made decisions in Ukraine and which ones?
        I support them!

        Quote: Antares
        And yet many share Russia, the Russian Federation and the Kremlin.

        but how are they divided? Type Russians for Ukraine and the Kremlin against?
        I don’t understand what they wanted to say?
        1. vasya.pupkin
          vasya.pupkin April 15 2018 13: 34
          +2
          And, Kostya, take it from him, he’s “a toy for manipulation. Let a short-lived Sumer continue to ride on himself.”
      2. evil partisan
        evil partisan April 14 2018 20: 18
        +8
        Quote: Antares
        many share Russia, the Russian Federation and the Kremlin.

        fool
        He himself understood what he wrote ??
        Yes. And please tell me: which of the Ukrainian hetmans (or who was there at that time at that time) conquered Crimea from the Turks? And anyway: have you tried? wink
    3. credo
      credo April 17 2018 13: 43
      +1
      Quote: Naval
      I understood from experience with non-brothers. So far, at least half of the population is shouting, we will not forgive Crimea, fiercely hates Russia, and skips with the cries of SUGS, there will be nothing good there. And these are not zapadentsy, this is Dnepropetrovsk, Nikolaev. The hangover should come. Brains will begin to think soberly, then metamorphoses will begin to occur with radicals. In the meantime, alas!

      Crimea is just an excuse to pit one nation, but living in different countries. You might think until 2014 in Ukraine, everything was in order in relations with Russia. Look through the speeches of all the presidents of Ukraine since 1991 and you will see that they all, without exception, opposed Ukraine to Russia, drew projections for the population about Ukraine as a second Switzerland, and themselves plundered and plundered the country, recognized the heroes as accomplices of the Nazis and did everything to drive wedge between citizens of two countries. So Yanukovych and Prime Minister Azarov had a hand in this process, so we now have what we have, i.e. Poroshenko, an Anglo-Saxon henchman with a bunch of minions, oligarchic clans gnawing among themselves, gangs terrorizing the population, the extinction of the economy, the war against the dissenting and terrible Russophobia cultivated by the local media and the offspring of the unfinished Nazi henchmen and degenerates. As for the onset of a hangover in this part of the population of Ukraine, I do not believe it, simply because for them it looks like their native habitat and they can only be corrected in places of detention behind bars. As for the rest and most of the population, I think they will endure until the last, until they completely hide, and I doubt it.
      There is no internal potential in Ukraine for a fair revolution in overthrowing Poroshenko and Co. and electing the President, so for now Anglo-Saxons will rule there, unfortunately for us.
  4. antivirus
    antivirus April 14 2018 08: 47
    +2
    what matters is that the Ruban-Savchenko conspiracy must have a think tank.
    On this, Lutsenko does not stop, and is already hinting at a possible political leader of the conspiracy - Yulia Tymoshenko herself,

    AND WHO ARE THE FEET AND BACK IN UKRAINIAN POLICY?
    1. Gato
      Gato April 14 2018 09: 09
      +3
      It’s clear who the don pedro is. Both legs and ass all rolled into one. It’s just a banal sweep of competitors in the upcoming elections.
      1. antivirus
        antivirus April 14 2018 12: 10
        +1
        on the contrary, there is a search for new, not greasy faces. Ukrov democracy by leaps and bounds moves away from the "soviet mentality."
        haha
        1. midivan
          midivan April 14 2018 23: 38
          +1
          Quote: antivirus
          on the contrary, there is a search for new, not greasy faces.

          Ha.
          Quote: antivirus
          Ukrov democracy by leaps and bounds moves away from the "soviet mentality."

          hee hee hee lol Shovel mentality, as I understand it in Russian stone, and you made conclusions early yes Everything has not ended on Trump's axes, mark my word, the horses from these axes are also slurping.
          1. antivirus
            antivirus April 15 2018 12: 10
            0
            if without ha ha ha - the Russian Federation and even the West lag behind in the race from Asia.
            And ABOUT AX - ARTICLE ON LONG KNIVES.
            axes are not already quoted.
            in use are weapons of the masses — knives (in the literal and figurative senses) —new, non-Western, technological solutions of other civilizations
            we will get -1 times, kohlam (late rushed to the enemies) -2 times
  5. iouris
    iouris April 14 2018 13: 39
    +1
    The most correct thing is to create conditions for the flight of these elements to Poland, and the more they can escape, the more correct.
    1. AlNikolaich
      AlNikolaich April 15 2018 21: 16
      +1
      Do not wait for them in Poland! The Poles remember that Bandera is responsible for genocide during the war. And they are ready to plant Bandera on the pitchfork!
  6. NF68
    NF68 April 14 2018 15: 16
    +3
    It would not be bad if all the horses cut each other. But the problem is that at the same time many innocent people will suffer.
  7. Petrol cutter
    Petrol cutter April 14 2018 20: 09
    +4
    Yes, I do not care about their revolution. When will the Nord team be pulled home? This is what interests me as a resident of the CFD. People need to go home, for example, to go to the cemetery, to tinker graves, but they do not have such an opportunity.
    What do our Foreign Ministries and other squiggles AI think ?!
    1. Golovan Jack
      Golovan Jack April 14 2018 20: 46
      +4
      Quote: Benzorez
      That's what interests me as a resident of the CFD

      But I, as a resident of the Russian Federation, are interested in - for what kind of devil did these people go, consider, to Berdyansk, and why should the RF Ministry of Foreign Affairs rescue everyone who is unfinished?
    2. vasya.pupkin
      vasya.pupkin April 15 2018 13: 37
      +1
      They are waiting, Vitaly, for another 5 boats to be captured in order to express "deep concern."
  8. Curious
    Curious April 14 2018 20: 58
    +2
    ABOUT! Kamenev is risen! Probably, the potential was accumulating for deep and comprehensive analyzes. Well, now it will be difficult for Ukraine.
    1. AlNikolaich
      AlNikolaich April 15 2018 21: 23
      +2
      Laugh in vain! Like it or not, Ukraine will be difficult and will be! And Kamenev has nothing to do with it. Economics in w ...! The army is one resemblance. In society, hell knows what. There is no state policy! There are no allies, there are no plans for future development, no nichrome! It is clear that Ukraine will not die of hunger, the agricultural sector is working, but this is not enough ...
      1. Senior manager
        Senior manager April 18 2018 17: 10
        0
        Quote: AlNikolaich
        no fucking!

        Lost - debt, like a dog has fleas, the agricultural sector, as soon as it is, will work for debts, so hunger is a big question.
  9. Bypassed
    Bypassed April 15 2018 22: 33
    +1
    According to the results of the first quarter of 2018, the share of Belarusian oil products in the Ukrainian market decreased. This is stated in the message of the A-95 Consulting Group.
    A-95 notes that, following the results of three months, Belarus occupied 40,8% of the Ukrainian gasoline market (in 2017 the share was 47%, in 2016 - 54%).
    The situation on the domestic and foreign markets remains favorable for Ukrainian refineries, we expect in 2018 to increase their share in the gasoline market to 50% and up to 20% in the diesel fuel market, ”said Sergey Kuyun, director of A-95 Consulting Group.
    The diesel market in the first quarter of 2018 increased by 14,7% - up to 1,252 million tons. Russia became the largest supplier to the Ukrainian market, providing 42% in the balance sheet; the share of Belarusian producers amounted to 33%, Ukrainian refineries - 14,2%.
    Read more: https://news.tut.by/economics/589061.html

    This is what an interesting Russian aggressor is supplying Ukraine with fuel.

    I will not be surprised if fuel supplies from Belarus are carried out at the direct direction of Russian suppliers of crude oil.
  10. Julio Jurenito
    Julio Jurenito April 16 2018 11: 05
    0
    How did Akunin have in the Privy Counselor?

    SDD - "eat each other", it seems?

    With all the astounding Russophobia of Akunin, here he was in the top ten.

Тиха украинская «ночь длинных ножей»

Теория, которая говорит о неизбежности послереволюционной «ночи длинных ножей» или «37 года», то есть междоусобицы среди победивших революционеров, и которую на Украине так долго не признавали, якобы к «гидной» майданной революции она не имеет отношения, вступает все же в свои права на бандеровской постмайданной Украине.



Когда был арестован Владимир Рубан, за контрабанду под присмотром СБУ оружия из ДНР, многие в этом ещё сомневались. Когда сняли депутатскую неприкосновенность и арестовали героя Украины Надю Савченко, украинскую Жанну д-Арк, за «разговоры на кухне о перевороте», многие недоумевали, но после спитча в Фейсбуке Бирюкова Юрия, этого «золотого соловья» Порошенко, сомнения рассеялись. На Украине наступает «ночь длинных ножей».


Юрий Бирюков, советник главного бенефициара майдана Петра Порошенко, сочинил на днях, и вводит в политический оборот с помощью своих порохоботов, новый термин: «зрадофилы», то есть «навредить любители». Для обозначения всех ненавистных ему людей, до которых пока не дотянулась рука СБУ: «В стране гигантская толпа идиотов, которая винит во всех бедах правительство Порошенко, — негодует Бирюков, — они не видят, что во всём виновата Россия. Мы называем этих людей зрадофилами. Не пора ли сказать очевидное? Они – враги!»

Политолог Юрий Небоженко выразил мнение, что этим положено начало, скоро «всех критиков Порошенко объявят «врагами народа». Действительно, все признаки этого налицо. Первые «враги народа» уже пойманы, посажены и объявлены террористами. Владимир Рубан, руководитель Центра по обмену пленными, и народный депутат Надя Савченко, начало многообещающее.

Учитывая, что им вменяется госпереворот с расстрелом Верховной рады, должны быть и многочисленные пособники у этих «врагов народа», и Бирюков верноподданно подсказывает, где их взять. А другие верноподданные Порошенко уже готовятся их взять.

Юрий Луценко, который не стесняется называть себя политическим прокурором, подозревает, что мозговым центром «заговора Рубана – Савченко» был экс-премьер и руководитель «Украинского выбора» Виктор Медведчук. Не важно, что Медведчук и Рубан никогда не работали вместе, разве что встречались по обмену пленных, важно то, что у заговора «Рубана – Савченко» должен быть «мозговой центр».

На этом Луценко не останавливается, и намекает уже на возможного политического руководителя заговора – самую Юлию Тимошенко, которая имеет сегодня рейтинг выше, чем у самого Порошенко. А на горизонте в стане «врагов народа» замаячил уже старинный враг Порошенко – Игорь Коломойский, виновный уже тем, что он хорошо знает и Рубана, и Тимошенко. И хотя Коломойский свой в доску «жидобандеровец», чем он лучше других переворотчиков, тоже в доску бывших «своих»? Да, работой Луценко обеспечен на годы вперёд, если и его вдруг не заподозрят в чём, ночью ведь все кошки серы.

Есть и другие кандидаты то ли в заговорщики, то ли в каратели заговора: многочисленные военные и полувоенные наци-партии, наци-батальоны и наци-дружины. Полк «Азов» официально признан конгрессменами США нацистским формированием, но это не смущает ни демократические, ни либеральные, ни пацифистские гуманистические организации в мире, и даже в России, в их поддержке «реформ» на Украине.

Лидер «Азова» Андрей Билецкий вместе с другими наци-организациями открыто провозгласил: «Националисты начинают крестовый поход против власти». Но власть Порошенко почему-то на это не реагирует, как на Надю Савченко. Парадокс! Власть ограничилась пока только обыском на тренировочной базе «Азова» в Киеве на захваченном боевиками заводе «Арсенал».

По мнению политолога Андрея Золотарёва, наци-формирования находятся на содержании у самой власти, разных её кабинетов, чтобы на очередных выборах загнать с их помощью «под стол» любую оппозицию. Однако, наци могут вырваться из-под «содержания», если для этого сложатся благоприятные условия. И добавим, наци-формирования могут расколоться и вступить в междоусобицу между собой, как это всегда происходило в другие «ночи длинных ночей», чем «украинская ночь» хуже?

Это наиболее вероятный сценарий дальнейшего развития событий на Украине, да, чисто теоретически. Но постреволюционная «ночная» теория оказывается вполне применима к бандеровской Украине, о чём говорят аресты Владимира Рубана и Нади Савченко.
Автор: Виктор Каменев


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 27

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. dsk (Сергей) 14 апреля 2018 05:28
    "Итак во всем, как хотите, чтобы с вами поступали люди, та́к поступайте и вы с ними, ибо в этом закон и пророки. Не может дерево доброе приносить плоды худые, ни дерево худое приносить плоды добрые.
    Всякое дерево, не приносящее плода доброго, срубают и бросают в огонь. Итак по плодам их узна́ете их."
    (От Матфея 7:12-20)
    dsk
    1. dsk (Сергей) 14 апреля 2018 05:39
      Украинское правительство фактически призналось, что страна находится в предбанкротном состоянии. Долги государства составляют такую сумму, что сама Украина их просто не в состоянии платить. О такой ситуации в эфире телеканала «Интер» вчера рассказал премьер-министр Украины Владимир Гройсман. По его словам, сумма долга страны составляет «неподъемную цифру». Он прямо охарактеризовал сумму, как «очень большой внешний долг». Он привел пример, что только в 2018 году для обслуживания процентов по долгу (то есть даже не выплаты основного его тела) стране понадобиться 5 млрд долларов. Премьер уверен, что страна сможет сократить сумму заимствований, случае если возобновиться экономический рост. За счет чего такой рост должен восстановиться Гройсман не сказал.
      МВФ не "благотворительный фонд", банкротов ждёт "распродажа" имущества.
      dsk
  2. a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 14 апреля 2018 05:50
    Почти в тему. В связи с ракетными ударами мерикатосов и Ко по Сирии, полагаю что возрастёт интенсивность провокаций со стороны укронацистов в отношении ЛДНР.
    1. кредо 17 апреля 2018 13:15
      Цитата: a.s.zzz888
      Почти в тему. В связи с ракетными ударами мерикатосов и Ко по Сирии, полагаю что возрастёт интенсивность провокаций со стороны укронацистов в отношении ЛДНР.

      Мне кажется что эта интенсивность и не падала, а просто прерывалась по поводу и без повода.
  3. Naval (Александр) 14 апреля 2018 07:26
    Из опыта общения с небратьями понял. Пока, как минимум, половина населения кричит, Крым мы вам не простим, люто ненавидит Россию, и скачет с воплями СУГС, ничего хорошего там не будет. Причем это не западенцы, это Днепропетровск ,Николаев. Похмелье должно наступить . Мозги начнут трезво соображать, вот тогда и с радикалами начнут происходить метаморфозы. А пока, увы!
    1. Егоза (Елена) 14 апреля 2018 07:41
      Цитата: Naval
      Пока, как минимум, половина населения кричит, Крым мы вам не простим, люто ненавидит Россию, и скачет с воплями СУГС, ничего хорошего там не будет. Причем это не западенцы, это Днепропетровск ,Николаев. Похмелье должно наступить

      Да пока что и на Донбассе неладно. Люди, которые раньше горой стояли за русский мир начинают уже думать и говорить, что не стоило так с Киевом ссориться. Просвета нет и куда движемся - неизвестно. И вот это уже крайне плохо. Гройсман...готовит почву под повышения цены на свет-газ, введение закона об алиментах детей для родителей, ага, пенсии можно будет не повышать, а то и вообще не платить. А Петя - совсем раздухарился, пока верит, что Азов ему поможет, но....Азов уже готов свои порядки вводить. А для этого для начала власть захватить, а потом уже и за все население - врагов народа взяться. Вот тогда "заживем"!
    2. Антарес (Антарес) 14 апреля 2018 11:07
      Цитата: Naval
      Крым мы вам не простим, люто ненавидит Россию,

      территориальные споры. И не такое случается.
      Интересно кто бы смирился.
      И все же многие разделяют Россию, РФ и Кремль.
      Так вот от России тут мало что зависит. Люди не должны ненавидеть всех-а конкретных людей, кто принимал решение что в Украине что в РФ.А народы лишь игрушка для манипуляции мнением.
      1. К.А.С (Костя) 14 апреля 2018 16:12
        Антарес, что хотели сказать?
        вот я россиянин. за что мне ненавидеть тех в России кто принимал решения по Украине и какие?
        я их поддерживаю!

        Цитата: Антарес
        И все же многие разделяют Россию, РФ и Кремль.

        а как разделяют? типа россияне за украину а кремль против?
        не поЙму что сказать хотели ?
        1. vasya.pupkin (вася) 15 апреля 2018 13:34
          А,что,Костя с него взять,он же "игрушка для манипуляций.Пусть себе и дальше скачет недолекий шумер.
      2. злой партизан (Полуэкт) 14 апреля 2018 20:18
        Цитата: Антарес
        многие разделяют Россию, РФ и Кремль.

        fool
        Сам то понял, чо написал??
        Да. И расскажи мне пожалуйста: кто из украинских гетманов (или кто там у вас в то время был) отвоевал Крым у турок?И вообще: пытались ли? wink
    3. кредо 17 апреля 2018 13:43
      Цитата: Naval
      Из опыта общения с небратьями понял. Пока, как минимум, половина населения кричит, Крым мы вам не простим, люто ненавидит Россию, и скачет с воплями СУГС, ничего хорошего там не будет. Причем это не западенцы, это Днепропетровск ,Николаев. Похмелье должно наступить . Мозги начнут трезво соображать, вот тогда и с радикалами начнут происходить метаморфозы. А пока, увы!

      Крым - это лишь повод для стравливания одного народа, но живущего в разных странах. Можно подумать до 2014 года на Украине всё было в порядке во взаимоотношениях с Россией. Полистайте выступления всех президентов Украины с 1991 года и Вы увидите, что все они без исключения противопоставляли Украину России, рисовали прожекты для населения об Украине как второй Швейцарии, а сами между делом грабили и разворовывали страну, признавали героями пособников фашистов и делали всё, чтобы вбить клин между гражданами двух стран. Вот и Янукович с премьером Азаровым приложили к этому процессу руку, поэтому мы сейчас имеет то , что есть, т.е. англосаксонского ставленника Порошенко со сворой приспешников, олигархические кланы грызущиеся между собой, бандитские группировки терроризирующие население, угасание экономики, войну с несогласными и махровую русофобию культивирующуюся местными СМИ и отпрысками недобитых в своё время фашистских подручных и перерожденцев. Насчёт наступления похмелья у этой части населения Украины я не верю, просто потому что для них это похоже родная среда обитания и исправлению они подлежат только в местах содержания за решёткой. Что касается остальной и большей части населения то думаю они будут терпеть до последнего, пока совсем не припрёт, и то сомневаюсь.
      Нет на Украине сейчас внутреннего потенциала для справедливой революции по свержению Порошенко и К и выбору народного Президента, так что пока там будут править бал англосаксы, к сожалению для нас.
  4. антивирус 14 апреля 2018 08:47
    важно то, что у заговора «Рубана – Савченко» должен быть «мозговой центр».
    На этом Луценко не останавливается, и намекает уже на возможного политического руководителя заговора – самую Юлию Тимошенко,

    А КТО НОГИ И ЗАДНИЦА В УКРОВСКОЙ ПОЛИТИКЕ?
    1. Gato (Сергей) 14 апреля 2018 09:09
      Ясно кто - дон пэдро. И ноги, и задница в одном лице. Просто идет банальная зачистка конкурентов на предстоящих выборах.
      1. антивирус 14 апреля 2018 12:10
        наоборот-- идет поиск новых , не засаленных лиц. Укровская демократия семимильными шагами уходит от "совкового менталитета".
        ха-ха
        1. midivan (Иван) 14 апреля 2018 23:38
          Цитата: антивирус
          наоборот-- идет поиск новых , не засаленных лиц.

          Ха.
          Цитата: антивирус
          Укровская демократия семимильными шагами уходит от "совкового менталитета".

          хи-хи-хи lol Совковый менталитет, это как я понял в русских камень, а вы рано выводов наделали yes На трамповских топорах еще все не закончилось, попомните мое слово, хлебнут еще и скакуны от этих топоров.
          1. антивирус 15 апреля 2018 12:10
            если без ха-ха-хи -- РФ И ДАЖЕ ЗАПАД ОТСТАЕТ В ГОНКЕ ОТ АЗИИ.
            А ПРО ТОПОРЫ--СТАТЬЯ О ДЛИННЫХ НОЖАХ.
            топоры -не котируются уже.
            в ходу оружие масс --ножики ( в прямом и переносном смыслах)-- новое, не западное, технологические решения др цивилизации
            нам достанется -1 раз, кохлам( поздно метнулись к врагам) -2 раза
  5. iouris (iouris) 14 апреля 2018 13:39
    Самое правильное - создать условия для бегства этих элементов в Польшу, и чем больше их смогут убежать, тем правильнее.
    1. АлНиколаич (Алексей) 15 апреля 2018 21:16
      Не ждут их в Польше! Поляки помнят, что бандеровци ответственны за геноцид во время войны. И готовы насадить бандеровцев на вилы!
  6. NF68 (Николай.) 14 апреля 2018 15:16
    Было бы не плохо если бы все скакуны перерезали друг друга. Но проблемма в том, что при этом пострадает еще и много не виновных людей.
  7. Бензорез (Виталий) 14 апреля 2018 20:09
    Да наплевать мне на их революции. Когда команду "Норда" вытащат домой? Вот,что интересует меня как жителя КФО. людЯм домой надо, например на кладбище сходить-могилы поокучивать, а они не имеют такой возможности.
    Что думают наши МИДы и прочие загогулины АЙ?!
    1. Голован Джек (Роман) 14 апреля 2018 20:46
      Цитата: Бензорез
      Вот,что интересует меня как жителя КФО

      А меня вот, как жителя РФ, интересует - за каким лешим эти люди поперлись, считай, в Бердянск, и почему каждого, кхм, недоделанного вызволять должен именно МИД РФ?
    2. vasya.pupkin (вася) 15 апреля 2018 13:37
      Ждут,Виталий,когда еще 5 корабликов захватят,чтобы выразить "глубокую озабоченность".
  8. Curious (Victor) 14 апреля 2018 20:58
    О! Каменев воскрес! Наверное, потенциал накапливал для глубоких и всеобьемлющих анализов. Ну теперь Украине трудно будет.
    1. АлНиколаич (Алексей) 15 апреля 2018 21:23
      Напрасно смеётесь! Как ни крути, Украине трудно и будет! И Каменев не при чём. Экономика в ж...! Армия- одно подобие. В обществе- хрен знает что. Государственной политики нет! Союзников нет, планов на будущее развитие нет, нихрена нет! Ясно, что с голоду Украина не помрёт, агросектор работает, но этого мало...
      1. Ст.пропорщик (КВАС) 18 апреля 2018 17:10
        Цитата: АлНиколаич
        нихрена нет!

        Забыли - долгов , как у собаки блох, агросектор, коль скоро он есть, будет работать на долги, так что с голодом большой вопрос.
  9. МИМО ПРОХОДИЛ (Сергей) 15 апреля 2018 22:33
    По итогам первого квартала 2018 года уменьшилась доля белорусских нефтепродуктов на украинском рынке. Об этом говорится в сообщении «Консалтинговой группы А-95».
    В «А-95» отмечают, что Беларусь по итогам трех месяцев заняла 40,8% украинского рынка бензинов (в 2017 г. доля была 47%, в 2016 г. — 54%).
    Конъюнктура внутреннего и внешнего рынков остается для украинских НПЗ благоприятной, мы ожидаем в 2018 году увеличения их доли на рынке бензинов до 50% и до 20% на рынке дизтоплива», — заявил Сергей Куюн, директор «Консалтинговой группы А-95».
    Рынок дизельного топлива в первом квартале 2018 г. увеличился на 14,7% — до 1,252 млн тонн. Крупнейшим поставщиком на украинский рынок стала Россия, обеспечив 42% в балансе; доля белорусских производителей составила 33%, украинских НПЗ — 14,2%.
    Читать полностью: https://news.tut.by/economics/589061.html

    Вот какой интересный российский агрессор – снабжает Украину топливом.

    Не буду удивлен, если поставки топлива из Беларуси проводятся по прямому указанию Российских поставщиков нефтяного сырья.
  10. Хулио Хуренито 16 апреля 2018 11:05
    Как там у Акунина в "Тайном советнике" было?

    СДД - "сожрите друг друга", кажется?

    При всей заполошной русофобии Акунина, тут он попал в десятку.
Картина дня