Military Review

The Indian Minister of Defense was shown to be developed by UVZ

9
Indian Defense Minister Nirmala Sitaraman during the Defexpo India 2018 exhibition in Chennai became interested in the booth of the Russian corporation Uralvagonzavod (UVZ, part of Rostec), the press service of the UVZ reported.


The Indian Minister of Defense was shown to be developed by UVZ


Advisor to the Director General of UVZ Corporation for military-technical cooperation, army general in stock Alexei Maslov showed the Minister models of world-famous military equipment manufactured by UVZ - Tanks T-72, T-90MS, BMPT "Terminator", TOS-1A heavy flamethrower system and other samples. He also thanked Sitharman for the high quality of the organization of the exhibition and presented a souvenir on behalf of the corporation.

Russia and India are negotiating the modernization of thousands of T-90С tanks previously delivered to this country to the level of T-90MS (in particular, it has enhanced protection, including dynamic, new fire control system). Earlier, Indian General Rees Kalon talked at a corporation stand with UVZ Director General Alexander Potapov, who noted that Russian proposals for modernization are being considered.

Uralvagonzavod has already signed memorandums with private Indian companies, and is ready to start production of components for T-90С tanks in India, they noted in UVZ. It will be engine parts and radiators for cooling systems, reports TASS
Photos used:
http://novygorod.info/
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. demo
    demo April 13 2018 14: 33
    +3
    Lord Well, it's not up to a woman to command an army!
    A woman should give birth to children. To educate and raise them! Caress and love!
    I feel sorry for women who, for the sake of the current trend, are busy with their own business.
    1. Vadivak
      Vadivak April 13 2018 14: 54
      +3
      Quote: demo
      Well, it's not up to a woman to command an army!

      Well, at least not thumping
  2. rocket757
    rocket757 April 13 2018 14: 45
    +2
    Show, do not show, not the right entry !!! There it is necessary - grease, grease again and look, Schaub did not flow past !!!
    Here is the correct arithmetic!
  3. igorbrsv
    igorbrsv April 13 2018 14: 52
    0
    Thousand T-90s for modernization what where are our tanks? When will we have?
    1. Alexey g
      Alexey g April 13 2018 15: 00
      0
      Quote: igorbrsv
      Thousand T-90s for modernization what where are our tanks? When will we have?

      When your eyes wipe them immediately and see.
      What are these weird questions?
  4. XXXIII
    XXXIII April 13 2018 14: 57
    +1
    Defexpo India 2018

    We are waiting for large orders and money ..... laughing
    The exhibition features non-nuclear submarines of five projects, as well as the mine project ship 12701 "Alexandrite-E", a patrol ship of project 22160, a frigate of project 11356, a small patrol ship of project 20382 "Tiger" and a small missile ship of project 22800E "Karakurt-E", Project 21635 Sarsar ship, Cheetah-5.1 ocean patrol ship, large landing ship based on Project 11711, and the rescue ship project 21301.https://www.korabel.ru/news/comments/osk_prinimae
    t_uchastie_v_defexpo_india-2018.html
    1. XXXIII
      XXXIII April 13 2018 15: 07
      +1
      Uralvagonzavod NPK JSC’s exhibits will be Tank T-90S, Tank T-90MS tank models, as well as a model of the upgraded T-72 tank with a fire control system. In addition, Uralvagonzavod will show the BMPT tank support combat vehicle, the BREM-1M armored repair and recovery vehicle, and the MTU-72 tank bridge bridge.http://arsenal-otechestva.ru/new/1020-rostekh-na-
      defexpo-india-2018

  5. megavolt823
    megavolt823 April 13 2018 15: 12
    0
    but really offer something and not horseradish. sadly.
  6. Normal ok
    Normal ok April 14 2018 01: 41
    0
    became interested in the stand

    That's cool. And what is the stand made of?

Военное обозрение

Министру обороны Индии показали разработки УВЗ

9
Министр обороны Индии Нирмала Ситараман в ходе выставки Defexpo India 2018 в Ченнаи заинтересовалась стендом российской корпорации "Уралвагонзавод" (УВЗ, входит в Ростех), сообщили в пресс-службе УВЗ.


Министру обороны Индии показали разработки УВЗ


Советник генерального директора корпорации УВЗ по ВТС, генерал армии в запасе Алексей Маслов продемонстрировал Министру макеты всемирно известной военной техники производства УВЗ – танки Т-72, Т-90МС, БМПТ «Терминатор», тяжелую огнеметную систему ТОС-1А и другие образцы. Он также поблагодарил Ситхарман за высокое качество организации выставки и подарил памятный сувенир от лица корпорации

Россия и Индия ведут переговоры по модернизации тысячи ранее поставленных в эту страну танков Т-90С до уровня Т-90МС (имеет, в частности, усиленную защиту, в том числе динамическую, новую систему управления огнем). Ранее на стенде корпорации с гендиректором УВЗ Александром Потаповым пообщался индийский генерал Рис Калон, который отметил, что российские предложения по модернизации рассматриваются.

"Уралвагонзавод" уже подписал меморандумы с частными индийскими компаниями, готов наладить производство в Индии комплектующих к танкам Т-90С, отметили в УВЗ. Это будут детали двигателей и радиаторы для систем охлаждения, передает ТАСС
Использованы фотографии:
http://novygorod.info/
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. demo
    demo 13 апреля 2018 14:33
    +3
    Господи! Ну не дело женщине армией командовать!
    Женщина детей должна рожать. Воспитывать и растить их! Ласкать и любить!
    Жалко мне женщин которые в угоду современной тенденции заняты не своим делом.
    1. Vadivak
      Vadivak 13 апреля 2018 14:54
      +3
      Цитата: demo
      Ну не дело женщине армией командовать!

      Ну хоть не бухает
  2. rocket757
    rocket757 13 апреля 2018 14:45
    +2
    Показывай, не показывай, не правильный заход!!! Там надо - подмазывай, ещё раз подмазывай и смотри, шоб мимо не утекло!!!
    Вот такая правильная арифметика!
  3. igorbrsv
    igorbrsv 13 апреля 2018 14:52
    0
    Тысяча т-90с на модернизацию what а где же наши танки? Когда у нас будут?
    1. Alexey G
      Alexey G 13 апреля 2018 15:00
      0
      Цитата: igorbrsv
      Тысяча т-90с на модернизацию what а где же наши танки? Когда у нас будут?

      Когда глаза протрете сразу их и увидите.
      Что за странные вопросы?
  4. XXXIII
    XXXIII 13 апреля 2018 14:57
    +1
    Defexpo India 2018

    Ждем больших заказов и денег..... laughing
    На экспозиции представлены неатомные подводные лодки пяти проектов, а также противоминный корабль проекта 12701 "Александрит-Э", патрульный корабль проекта 22160, фрегат проекта 11356, малый сторожевой корабль проекта 20382 "Тигр" и малый ракетный корабль проекта 22800Э "Каракурт-Э", корабль проекта 21635 "Сарсар", океанский патрульный корабль "Гепард-5.1", большой десантный корабль на основании проекта 11711, а также спасательное суднопроекта 21301.https://www.korabel.ru/news/comments/osk_prinimae
    t_uchastie_v_defexpo_india-2018.html
    1. XXXIII
      XXXIII 13 апреля 2018 15:07
      +1
      Экспонатами АО «НПК «Уралвагонзавод» станут модели танков Танк Т-90С, Танк Т-90МС, а также модель модернизированного танка Т-72 с системой управления огнем. Кроме того, Уралвагонзавод покажет боевую машину поддержки танков БМПТ, бронированную ремонтно-эвакуационную машину БРЭМ-1М и танковый мостоукладчик МТУ-72.http://arsenal-otechestva.ru/new/1020-rostekh-na-
      defexpo-india-2018

  5. megavolt823
    megavolt823 13 апреля 2018 15:12
    0
    а реально предложить то и не хрена . печально .
  6. Нормаль ок
    Нормаль ок 14 апреля 2018 01:41
    0
    заинтересовалась стендом

    Это круто. А из чего стенд сделан?