Military Review

РџРѕРїРѕР »РЅРµРЅРёРµ РІ семействе in« РўРёРіСЂРѕРІВ »- РјР ° С € РёРЅР ° Р РР" "РўРёРіСЂ-Рњ" РњРљРўРџ Рџ Р Р Р Р Р

29
The main purpose of "Tigr-M" MCTC of REI PP is to conduct radio intelligence, detect sources of radio emission, set up radio suppression and REM interference. Additional features - the creation of interference or simulation of the operation of radio-electronic devices at field tests of various weapons and equipment. All features of the new complex are not advertised, and the developers declare that this mobile EW complex has no foreign analogues. The Russian Defense Ministry has already planned to purchase a small series of such complexes for staffing EW troops.

РџРѕРїРѕР »РЅРµРЅРёРµ РІ семействе in« РўРёРіСЂРѕРІВ »- РјР ° С € РёРЅР ° Р РР" "РўРёРіСЂ-Рњ" РњРљРўРџ Рџ Р Р Р Р Р


Another proof of the versatility of the domestic armored car "Tiger" is an electronic warfare machine based on the armored car "Tiger-M" with the installed equipment "Leer-2" (MKTK REI PP). The Tigr armored cars began to be developed at the beginning of the 90-s, the first Tigers were put into trial operation in the 2002 year in the Moscow Special Operations Police Unit. Serial production "Tiger" comes in 2005 year. At this time, more than 20 projects and modifications of the Tigr civil and military vehicle are known. The latest announcements on the Tiger base are the mobile ATGM equipped with the Kornet-EM anti-tank vehicle of the same name and the Tiger MK-BLA-01 mobile version of the Lastochka and Dragonfly drone control systems.



Recently, the Etalon Scientific Research Institute, the developer of the Leer-2 equipment - jamming, imitation and technical control of EW MKTK REI PP, proposed to install it on the domestic Tiger-M armored vehicle. A new development of LLC “VPK” and the VNII “Etalon” - “Tigr-M” MKTK REI PP, in which the EW equipment naturally fitted into the chassis “Tigr-M”. Now this complex will be able to carry out its work at the forefront of a possible military conflict, which will ensure increased efficiency of electronic warfare.

The Russian military, in particular from the EW troops, have long been waiting for a special vehicle with EW equipment on a light wheeled chassis. All previously supplied EW machines were built on the basis of trucks or on the basis of caterpillar-type conveyors. Such machines in flaws have low maneuverability, large size and, what is today quite important, high fuel consumption. The new EW vehicles based on the Tigr-M armored vehicles are highly mobile, compact and reasonably protected EW vehicles of the new generation.

Armored car Tiger-M
MIC-233114 or Tigr-M is a special means of transport and is known as an army armored vehicle, intended for the movement of personnel and cargo, installation weapons and equipment for further use and towing of towed goods. For the first time an armored vehicle appeared in public view in 2009, when the military-industrial complex released the first prototype "Tiger-M". In 2010, Tigr-M successfully passed state tests, after which they immediately released a test batch for operation in the armed forces of the Russian Federation. With 2011, serial deliveries to army units begin. "Tiger-M" are in service with the armies of Uruguay, Brazil and Russia.



The main changes and equipment Tigr-M:
- a powerful multi-fuel diesel engine YAMZ 5347-10 was installed, provided with turbocharging and cooling of the intermediate version;
- bridges with positive locking differentials;
- installed improved braking mechanisms;
- additional controlled brake provided by a flap in the exhaust pipe;
- the engine hood receives armor protection from small arms;
- locks of latch type;
- set an improved door sealing system;
- air conditioning and installation FVU-100A-24;
- Improved pre-start heater PZD-16;
- electric winch;
- increased the number of personnel transported - 9 people.

Near future
At the moment, it is known about the joint development of domestic enterprises of the new modification of BA "Tiger" for army special forces.

Prospects
The Tigr armored vehicles are waiting for a bright future - a sufficiently reserved internal volume, high payload, security and high traffic will allow using this vehicle as a base for various weapons and equipment, both military and civilian. This means that the "Tiger" will be constantly improved and modernized, and very soon we will see the most modern developments, at least, not inferior to world analogues.

The main characteristics of the armored vehicle "TIGR - M":
- weight - 7.8 tons;
- payload - 1.2 tons;
- towing cargo to 2.5 tons;
- speed up to 125 km / h;

Information sources:
http://www.otvaga2004.narod.ru/publ_w8_2012/0036_tigr-ew.htm
http://twower.livejournal.com/787882.html
http://military.tomsk.ru/blog/topic-428.html
http://ru.wikipedia.org/
Author:
29 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. tronin.maxim
    tronin.maxim 1 May 2012 07: 32
    +10
    A very useful version of the tiger, given modern wars, which are increasingly computerized. For the ground forces, the car will be very useful!

    Vidio is awesome! It turns out that we have a PR with redki VPK well developed!

    1. Gamdlislyam
      Gamdlislyam 1 May 2012 09: 11
      +3
      Vidio is awesome! It turns out that we have a PR with redki VPK well developed!

      And this, as in that saying: "There would be no happiness, but misfortune helped."
      The Ministry of Defense forced to engage in advertising, including among the country's population. The result was not long in coming. In the Moscow Region, officials made tongues, we became more informed, and now this technology has begun to appear at international exhibitions. And production continues, and new developments appear.
      1. Aleksey67
        Aleksey67 1 May 2012 10: 32
        +1
        Yesterday this news passed, it was indicated that more than 10 complexes would be bought (not enough recourse ), however, for local wars it may be enough, and in the case of a large "BOOMS", even thousands will not help winked
        1. Норд
          Норд 1 May 2012 12: 13
          +7
          I think 10 units are enough for a military break-in. They will study the experience of military operation, eliminate shortcomings, finalize and put on stream. This practice is justified. The complex is absolutely necessary and relevant.
          1. Civil
            Civil 1 May 2012 13: 59
            +2
            as a series for testing in combat
            1. Sergh
              Sergh 1 May 2012 14: 34
              +2
              Aleksey67, of course, for the big drum there is in the military version, and these will roll in full speed ahead. It means that it was not for nothing that the trophies at 08.08.08 gutted our advanced minds, looked at it and made it twenty times better, "Tiger-M" MKTK REI PP is an irreplaceable device at this time, its time has come. Well, the video shocked with the "ripper", even incredible pride struck, and civilians with "smeared lips", so it's generally a miracle! After all, they can, devils, if they want! And "Iveku" in scrap, in the trash.
        2. beard999
          beard999 1 May 2012 16: 09
          0
          Quote: Aleksey67
          Yesterday this news passed, it was indicated that they would buy more than 10 complexes (not enough)

          The purchase numbers for Leer-2 have long been announced on the website of the manufacturer of this electronic warfare system.
          The initiative development of the All-Russian Research Institute "Etalon", an automated complex of technical control, electronic simulation and jamming of radio-electronic means (MKTK REI PP) "Leer-2". Designed for radio reconnaissance of radio sources, jamming and radio suppression of electronic equipment. Built on the mainline-modular principle, the complex can be implemented in various configurations - from a single-machine version with a basic set of parameters to a multi-machine complex that implements a significant set of functions. The kit is accepted for supply to the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation. By the order of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation in 2011, 8 single-machine complexes on an armored base and 1 multi-machine complex (based on a KAMAZ vehicle) were delivered to the troops. Order of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation for 2012 - 12 single-machine complexes and 5 multi-machine ones.
          Total until the end of the year in the troops will be 26 complexes. And as you can see, the purchase is growing.
          Confirming information here - http://www.vnii-etalon.ru/index.php?var=141.
  2. Neighbor
    Neighbor 1 May 2012 08: 34
    -1
    Quote: tronin.maxim
    Vidio is awesome!

    Especially the police version !!! Well - direct cops on Hammer !!! laughing
    If they get killed, it’s necessary to have more cars like these in the troops, and the Police will train in Pazik / Bobik. Not sugar.
    Particularly pleased: Thunderstorm UAV.
    You see - they only had to give ....... to the developers, and right away - they started to do worse than Iveco. All errors were fixed in a couple of months. And so the incomplete and crude version would be thrown in. And then look - how distressed. We got it the most - and did it! laughing
    Quote:
    “Tiger” will be constantly improved and modernized and very soon we will see the most modern developments, at least not inferior to world analogues.
    drinks
  3. Redpartyzan
    Redpartyzan 1 May 2012 08: 46
    +3
    I completely agree. The machine is extremely important and most importantly, in no way inferior to Western counterparts! I myself would buy one)
  4. party3AH
    party3AH 1 May 2012 09: 21
    +1
    One word-machine BEAST i.e. TIGER!!!
  5. Ridder
    Ridder 1 May 2012 10: 14
    +2
    Yes, the car is excellent. The Tiger has great potential !!! But what is the right of the Ministry of Defense without fundamentally calling the car bad and not high-quality and in addition they are going to buy an iveco car from pasta which even the armored car cannot call the language belay ? Remember the recent iveco procurement scandal?
  6. Zlu
    Zlu 1 May 2012 10: 20
    +1
    cool, but only drones just do electronic warfare, then generally shikarius will be
    1. zelenchenkov.petr1
      zelenchenkov.petr1 1 May 2012 12: 04
      +1
      Don’t be bored, they were engaged in them back in 45-50, and put off .... as inappropriate to those modern requirements and conditions ...! Good luck!
  7. Gendalf
    Gendalf 1 May 2012 11: 13
    0
    Not criticism, but just a remark. A spare tire on the roof. In the civilian version, there are no problems, but in the military, a very large sector is not shot.
    1. Gendalf
      Gendalf 1 May 2012 13: 33
      0
      it's me about the movie
      1. sedoj
        sedoj 2 May 2012 00: 04
        +2
        By the way: the video is a computer fantasy, although not bad.
  8. APASUS
    APASUS 1 May 2012 11: 26
    +1
    electronic warfare machine "Tigr-M" MKTK REI PP

    Such vehicles are not just needed by the army, but necessary! In the tactics of modern combat, you cannot do without electronic warfare.
    But with the roller, misunderstandings. Why is Kazakhstan's flag on the machine?
    1. zelenchenkov.petr1
      zelenchenkov.petr1 1 May 2012 17: 42
      +3
      Opinion, not so hot, ..... but a radio amateur !!!
      A visual analysis of the antenna-feeder devices of the electronic warfare machine (1st photo), based on their frequency range (MV and UHF), power, antenna height, suggests that the effective range is very small, 30-40 km and no more, but Mogot and more if you wish! High antenna - most likely this is a scanner + direction finder! A log-periodic lattice is by no means the best option for Kus, except for broadband, but it will do! Antenna communication array of the "Wave channel" type (MV and UHF) of 2 antennas, like one UHF, with an E-dipole (and, accordingly, an E-passive reflector) have a wide forward lobe, the return lobe is also essential; there are no devices for suppressing the back lobe, except for passive E-reflectors; however, the couplers of reflected waves and spurious emissions of the transducers seem to be visible; all this can have an extremely negative effect in the face of effective enemy opposition !!! It makes no sense to talk about antennas in the GHz range. The design is flimsy .... to snot and tears !!! Roll up, turn around .... - 15 minutes and ..... 5-10 minutes remain for work !!! Given the transience of modern combat, i.e. for the conditions of mobile use, this is the machine itself (reconnaissance) .... REB - DOES NOT SHIT on the front line !!! The second machine is quite consistent with the mobile electronic warfare. However, what kind of leash is brought out through the metal window of the exit, obviously, cascades; .... the generator is connected like this, INTO, and WHAT is it EXTREMELY - about the health of the fighters, probably .... are baked !!! ??? And the trailer on the turns at such and such a speed, go, will bring in, like eggs !!!
      However, not everything is so bad under the moon ... START !!! And ... if they have already created ... finally SOMETHING, then they WILL BROKE to Mind, go, after the next .... gr ...- Ossetian or gr ...- Abkhazian .... conflict! Let's hope for the best.
      1. zelenchenkov.petr1
        zelenchenkov.petr1 1 May 2012 18: 10
        0
        I recommend to consider the use of a cable telescope and outriggers 2 pcs. And why not ?! Adhered to a stationary structure with extensions like a birch leaf to w .-- e!
        1. Colonel
          Colonel 1 May 2012 23: 25
          +1
          I assume that the AMUs are deployed a maximum of a third in order to fit into the standard frame. If fully deployed, then, I think, the radius of reconnaissance and REB is 70-80 km for ground targets and up to 300 km for air targets. The ability to power the unit, both from an under-body generator (on the march), and from a remote ABeshka or other source in position is rather a plus (I'm talking about the wire in the window). Directional antennas i.e. for direction finding and jamming are quite acceptable. The question is in the hardware stuffing. If there are Japanese scanners AR 5000, AR 8000 or the like, and spectrum analyzers from Hewlett-Packard, as it was in Plavsk, then it's a shame. In general, I'm glad that hardware fellow
  9. djerel
    1 May 2012 11: 29
    +1
    the video is not official, but created by a "craftsman", which only benefits the Tiger.
  10. kasper
    kasper 1 May 2012 14: 45
    +1
    More to such machines.
  11. Stasi.
    Stasi. 1 May 2012 15: 23
    +2
    Mobile, modern electronic warfare systems are needed in all military branches. Their value is difficult to overestimate. In modern war conditions, the enemy actively uses all kinds of various interference and impulses to disable enemy equipment and technology. First of all, such complexes must be delivered to our troops in the land, sea and air versions. And then to Iran and Syria, other countries wishing to strengthen their security.
  12. IrOqUoIs
    IrOqUoIs 1 May 2012 16: 47
    0
    It remains only to attach a cell phone, a lighter, a flashlight and a spoon! laughing And in general, the design is quite futuristic and "cool".
  13. AK-74-1
    AK-74-1 1 May 2012 16: 48
    +1
    Good car. Only static equipment will not ensure the proper level of combat missions. Eyes and ears are required, that is, a UAV in the kit.
  14. suharev-52
    suharev-52 1 May 2012 17: 29
    0
    Well, it was worth a little push and there is a decent car. So Rogozin correctly said that sometimes it’s even necessary to kick someone so that there is no damage in the work. So a successful check (preferably in combat conditions) and replenishment in the troops to the necessary saturation. Sincerely.
  15. viruskvartirus
    viruskvartirus 1 May 2012 18: 59
    +1
    Video cool author handsome .... plans are drawn Napoleonic fellows let it all work out ....
  16. stankomi
    stankomi 2 May 2012 00: 03
    +1
    The video is stupid. )) An SUV pressed to the ground on low-profile rubber and asphalt polishing with its belly, and in the cabin a niger in a fur coat with a gold chain for a pound and an ultrasound in the glove compartment. wassat One of the reasons for the rejection of the new APC is its side doors as opposed to the rear .. And here again twenty-five.)) But what, but it looks beautiful and looks like a Hammer! =)))
    The Tiger has a normal design .. He only needs to put the steering wheel in the normal position and go! bully
    1. viruskvartirus
      viruskvartirus 2 May 2012 10: 55
      0
      Well etozh SUV .... there are those who want it .....)))) but yes he needs more clearance ... A cool video ....
  17. lotus04
    lotus04 2 May 2012 06: 12
    0
    Long live "TIGER"! They took Berlusconi by the trunk, they immediately forgot about Iveco! Hooray! Long live OUR MIC !!!
  18. vylvyn
    vylvyn 2 May 2012 06: 54
    0
    But with such technology you can fight. EW is power. EW will reduce to almost all Amer electronic gadgets.
  19. Bad_gr
    Bad_gr 2 May 2012 12: 12
    +2
    He drew a line from the driver’s eyes (I assume that they are there) along the hood to the road. In my opinion, there is a big unobservable area in front of the car. I read somewhere that the driver couldn’t sit higher, since the steering wheel rests on the legs.
    I would like to hear the opinion of those who drove the "Tiger".
  20. Ramadan
    Ramadan 9 May 2012 23: 22
    0
    Understand in real combat the capabilities of this technique, with a real technologically savvy opponent ...
  21. Georadarhead
    Georadarhead 12 May 2012 03: 49
    0
    Dear forum users!

    We urgently need a used georadar or equipment for seismic exploration.
    For the study of later voids, and cave formations. It is desirable with the possibility of analysis at a depth of 50 meters - this is important!
    We will purchase georadar equipment for cash, or we will rent it (with all necessary documents drawn up).

    Possible budget - up to 200 thousand rubles.

    If you have any suggestions and options, write to the mail:
    [email protected]

    Consider all the offers!
    Of course, first of all - the most budgetary options are accepted.

    Thank you.

Пополнение в семействе «Тигров» - машина РЭБ "Тигр-М" МКТК РЭИ ПП

Основное предназначение «Тигр-М» МКТК РЭИ ПП – проведение радиоразведки, обнаружение источников радиоизлучения, постановка радиоподавления и помех РЭС. Дополнительные возможности – создание помех или имитация работы РЭС на полигонных испытаниях различного вооружения и техники. Все возможности нового комплекса не афишируются, и разработчики заявляют, что данный мобильный комплекс РЭБ не имеет зарубежных аналогов. Военное ведомство России уже запланировало приобретение малой серии подобных комплексов для укомплектования войск РЭБ.

Пополнение в семействе «Тигров» - машина РЭБ "Тигр-М" МКТК РЭИ ПП


Очередное доказательство универсальности отечественного бронеавтомобиля «Тигр» - машина радиоэлектронной борьбы на базе бронеавтомобиля «Тигр-М» с установленной аппаратурой «Леер-2» (МКТК РЭИ ПП). Бронеавтомобили «Тигр» начали разрабатывать в начале 90-х годов, в опытную эксплуатацию первые «Тигры» поступают в 2002 году в подразделение московского СОБР. В серийное производство «Тигр» поступает в 2005 году. На данный час известно более 20 проектов и модификаций автомобиля «Тигр» гражданского и военного назначения. Последние объявленные новинки на базе бронемашины «Тигр» - мобильный ПТРК, оснащенный ПТУР «Корнет-ЭМ» с одноименным названием и комплекс мобильного исполнения «"Тигр" МК-БЛА-01» управления беспилотниками «Ласточка» и «Стрекоза».


Пополнение в семействе «Тигров» - машина РЭБ "Тигр-М" МКТК РЭИ ПП


Недавно ВНИИ «Эталон», разработчик аппаратуры «Леер-2» - постановки помех, имитации и техконтроля РЭБ «МКТК РЭИ ПП», предложил установить ее на отечественную бронемашину «Тигр-М». Новая разработка ООО «ВПК» и ВНИИ «Эталон» - «Тигр-М» МКТК РЭИ ПП, в котором аппаратура РЭБ естественно вписалась на шасси «Тигр-М». Теперь данный комплекс сможет выполнять свою работу на переднем крае возможного военного конфликта, что обеспечит повышенную эффективность радиоэлектронной борьбы.

Российские военные, в частности из войск РЭБ, уже давно ждут спецмашину с аппаратурой РЭБ на легком колесном шасси. Все поставляемые ранее машины РЭБ были построены на базе грузовых автомобилей или на базе транспортеров гусеничного типа. Такие машины в недостатках имеют малую маневренность, большие габариты и, что сегодня достаточно важно, большой расход топлива. Новые машины РЭБ на базе бронемашин «Тигр-М» - высокомобильные, малогабаритные и достаточно защищенные машины РЭБ нового поколения.

Бронированная машина Тигр-М
ВПК-233114 или Тигр-М является транспортным спецсредством и известен как бронированная машина армейского назначения, предназначается для перемещения личного состава и грузов, монтажа оружия и оборудования для дальнейшего использования и буксировки прицепных грузов. Впервые бронемашина появилась в поле зрения общественности в 2009 году, когда ВПК выпустил первый прототип «Тигр-М». В 2010 году «Тигр-М» успешно проходят госиспытания, после которых сразу выпускают пробную партию для эксплуатации в вооруженных силах РФ. С 2011 года начинаются серийные поставки в армейские подразделения. «Тигр-М» стоят на вооружении армий Уругвая, Бразилии и России.

Пополнение в семействе «Тигров» - машина РЭБ "Тигр-М" МКТК РЭИ ПП


Основные изменения и комплектация Тигр-М:
- установлен мощный двигатель многотопливного типа дизельный ЯМЗ 5347-10, обеспеченный турбонаддувом и охлаждением промежуточного исполнения;
- установлены мосты с дифференциалами принудительной блокировки;
- установлены улучшенные механизмы торможения;
- дополнительный управляемый тормоз, обеспеченный заслонкой в выхлопной трубе;
- капот двигателя получает бронезащиту от стрелкового вооружения;
- замки ригельного типа;
- установили улучшенную систему уплотнения дверей;
- кондиционер и установку ФВУ-100А-24;
- улучшенный подогреватель предварительного пуска ПЖД-16;
- электрическая лебедка;
- увеличили количество перевозимого личного состава – 9 человек.

Ближайшее будущее
На данный момент известно о совместной разработке отечественных предприятий новой модификации БА «Тигр» для армейских спецподразделений.

Перспективы
Бронированные машины «Тигр» ждет светлое будущее – достаточный забронированный внутренний объем, высокая грузоподъемность, защищенность и повышенная проходимость позволят использовать данную машину как базу для различного вооружения и оборудования, как военного, так и гражданского назначения. А это значит, что «Тигр» будет постоянно совершенствоваться и модернизироваться, и очень скоро мы увидим самые современные разработки, по крайней мере, не уступающие мировым аналогам.

Основные характеристики бронемашины «ТИГР - М»:
- вес - 7.8 тонны;
- полезная нагрузка - 1.2 тонны;
- буксировка груза до 2.5 тонны;
- скорость до 125 км/ч;

Источники информации:
http://www.otvaga2004.narod.ru/publ_w8_2012/0036_tigr-ew.htm
http://twower.livejournal.com/787882.html
http://military.tomsk.ru/blog/topic-428.html
http://ru.wikipedia.org/
Автор: Роман Джерелейко


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 29
  1. tronin.maxim 1 мая 2012 07:32
    Очень полезны вариант тигра учитывая современые войны которые все более компьюторизированы. Для сухопутных войск машина будет очень полезна!

    Видио класное! Оказывается и у нас пиар с реди впк хорошо развит!

    1. Гамдлислям 1 мая 2012 09:11
      Видио класное! Оказывается и у нас пиар с реди впк хорошо развит!

      А это, как в той поговорке: "Не было бы счастья, да несчастье помогло".
      Министрерство обороны вынудило заняться рекламой, в том числе и среди населения страны. Результат не заставил себя долго ждать. В МО чиновники поприжали языки, мы стали более информированы, да и на международных выставках теперь эта техника стала появляться. И производство продолжается, и новые наработки появляются.
      1. Алексей67 1 мая 2012 10:32
        Вчера эта новость прошла, указывалось, что купят более 10 комплексов (маловато recourse ), впрочем для локальных войнушек может и хватит, а в случае большого "БУМСА" и тысячи не помогут winked
        Алексей67
        1. Норд 1 мая 2012 12:13
          Думаю для войсковой обкатки 10 комплексов достаточно. Изучат опыт войсковой эксплуатации, устранят недостаки, доработают и поставят на поток. Такая практика вполне оправдана. Комплекс безусловно необходим и актуален.
          1. Гражданский 1 мая 2012 13:59
            как серия для проверки в условиях боевого применения самое то
            1. Sergh 1 мая 2012 14:34
              Алексей67, конечно, для большого барабума есть в войсковом исполнении, а эти обкатают и полный вперёд. Значит всё-таки не зря трофеи в 08.08.08 выпотрошили наши передовые умы, посмотрели и сделали в двадцать раз лучше, «Тигр-М» МКТК РЭИ ПП незаменимый аппарат на данное время, время его пришло. Ну видео потрясло с "потрошителем", даже гордость пробило неимоверная, а гражданские с "губами намазанные", так это вообще чудо просто! Ведь могут, черти, если захотят! А "ивеку" в лом, на помойку.
              Sergh
        2. beard999 1 мая 2012 16:09
          Цитата: Алексей67
          Вчера эта новость прошла, указывалось, что купят более 10 комплексов (маловато)

          Цифры по закупкам «Леер-2», давно озвучены на сайте производителя данного комплекса РЭБ.
          Инициативная разработка ВНИИ «Эталон», автоматизированный комплекс технического контроля, радиоэлектронной имитации и постановки помех радиоэлектронным средствам (МКТК РЭИ ПП) «Леер-2». Предназначен для проведения радиоразведки источников радиоизлучений, постановки помех и радиоподавления радиоэлектронных средств. Построенный по магистрально-модульному принципу, комплекс может быть реализован в различных конфигурациях - от одномашинного варианта с основным набором параметров до многомашинного комплекса, реализующего значительный набор функций. Комплект принят на снабжение ВС РФ. По заказу МО РФ в 2011 г. было поставлено в войска 8 одномашинных комплексов на бронебазе и 1 многомашинный комплекс (на базе автомобиля КАМАЗ). Заказ МО РФ на 2012 год - 12 одномашинных комплексов и 5 многомашинных.
          Итого до конца года в войсках будет 26 комплексов. И как видно закупка идет по нарастающей.
          Подтверждающая информация здесь - http://www.vnii-etalon.ru/index.php?var=141 .
          beard999
  2. Сосед 1 мая 2012 08:34
    Цитата: tronin.maxim
    Видио класное!

    Особенно - полицейская версия!!! Ну - прям менты на Хаммере!!! laughing
    Перебьются - надо в войска побольше машин таких, а Полиция - и на Пазиках/Бобиках поездит. Не сахарные.
    Особенно порадовало: Гроза БПЛА.
    Вот видите - стоили только дать ....... разработчикам, и сразу - не хуже Ивеко стали делать. Все ошибки исправили за пару месяцев. А так бы и впаривали недоработанную и сырую версию. А тут смотри - как расстарались. Получили по самое оно - и расстарались! laughing
    Цитата:
    «Тигр» будет постоянно совершенствоваться и модернизироваться и очень скоро мы увидим самые современные разработки, по крайней мере не уступающие мировым аналогам.
    drinks
    Сосед
  3. Redpartyzan 1 мая 2012 08:46
    Полностью согласен. Машина крайне важна и самое главное ни вчем не уступает западным аналогам! Сам б себе такую купил)
    Redpartyzan
  4. party3AH 1 мая 2012 09:21
    Одно слово-машина ЗВЕРЬ т.е. ТИГР!!!
    party3AH
  5. Ridder 1 мая 2012 10:14
    Да машина отличная у Тигра большой потенциал !!! Но какое имеет право минобороны без основательно назвать машину плохой и не качественной и в добавок собираются покупать машину iveco у макаронников которую даже бронеавтомобилем назвать язык не поворачивается belay ? Помните недавний скандал с закупками iveco ?
    Ridder
  6. ZLU 1 мая 2012 10:20
    круто, нодо только ещё беспилотники сделать РЭБ, тогда вообще шикариус будет
    ZLU
    1. zelenchenkov.petr1 1 мая 2012 12:04
      Не скучай, ими занимались ещё в 45-50 г.г., да отложили ....как несоответствующие тем современным требованиям и услловиям...! Успехов!
      zelenchenkov.petr1
  7. Gendalf 1 мая 2012 11:13
    Не критика,а просто замечание.Запаска на крыше.В гражданском варианте-никаких проблем,а в военном-уж очень большой сектор не простреливается.
    Gendalf
    1. Gendalf 1 мая 2012 13:33
      это я про ролик
      Gendalf
      1. sedoj 2 мая 2012 00:04
        К слову: ролик - это компьютерная фантазия, хотя и не плохая.
  8. APASUS 1 мая 2012 11:26
    машина РЭБ "Тигр-М" МКТК РЭИ ПП

    Такие машины не просто армии нужны ,а необходимы!В тактике современного боя ,без РЭБ не обойтись.
    А вот с роликом- непонятки.Почему на машине флажок Казахстана?
    1. zelenchenkov.petr1 1 мая 2012 17:42
      Мнение, не ахти какого,.....но радиолюбителя!!!
      Визуальный анализ антенно-фидерных устройств машины РЭБ (1-е фото), исходя из их диапазона частот (МВ и ДМВ) , мощности, высоты антен, позволяет предположить, что радиус эффективного действия весьма мал, 30-40 км и не более, но при желании могёт и более! Высокая антена - скорее всего это сканер+пеленгатор! Логопериодическая решётка - отнюдь не лучший вариант по Кус, кроме широкополосности, но сойдёт! Антенная решётка связи типа "Волновой канал" (МВ и ДМВ) из 2-х антен, как и одна ДМВ, с Е-диполем (и соответственно Е-пассивным рефлектором) имеют широкий-таки прямой лепесток, обратный лепесток - существенен також; устройств для подавления заднего лепестка, кроме пассивных Е-рефлекторов, нет; однако, ответвители отраженных волн и паразитных излучений преобразователей вроде и просматриваются; всё это может крайне негативно сказаться в условиях эффективного противодействия противника!!! Об антенах ГГц диапазона смысла говорить нет. Конструкция хлипка ....до соплей и слёз!!! Свернуться-развернуться....- минут 15 и..... на работу остаётся 5-10 минут!!! Учитывая скоротечность современного боя, т.е. для условий мобильного применения, эта-сама машина (разведки)....РЭБ - НЕ ХЛЯЕТ на переднем фронте!!! Вторая машина вполне соответствует мобильной РЭБ. Однако, а что за поводок выведен через металлическое окно выходных, очевидно, каскадов; .... генератор подключается вот так, што ли, и ЧЁ он ВЫНОСНОЙ-то - о здоровье бойцов, вероятно,....пекутся!!!??? А прицеп на поворотах при такой-то скорости-то, поди, заносить будет, как и яйца!!!
      Однако, не всё так плохо под луной, ...НАЧАЛИ!!! И..если уж создали... наконец ЧТО-ТО, то ДОВЕДУТ-то до Ума, поди, после очередного....гр...-осетинского или гр...-абхазского....конфликта! Будем надеяться на лучшее.
      zelenchenkov.petr1
      1. zelenchenkov.petr1 1 мая 2012 18:10
        Рекомендую рассмотреть применение тросового телескопа и выносных опор 2 шт.. А почему бы и нет?! Прилипли к стационарной конструкции с растяжками как березовый лист к ж.--е!
        zelenchenkov.petr1
        1. colonel 1 мая 2012 23:25
          Предполагаю, что АМУ развернуты максимум на треть, дабы вписаться в стандартный кадр. Если развернуть полностью, то, думаю, радиус разведки и РЭП 70-80 км для наземных и до 300 км для воздушных объектов - легко. Возможность питать агрегат, как от подкузовного генератора (на марше), так и от выносной АБэшки или другого источника на позиции это скорее плюс (я про провод в окошке). Антенны остронаправленные т.е. для пеленгации и постановки помех вполне приемлимые. Вопрос в начинке аппаратной. Если стоят японские сканеры AR 5000, AR 8000 или им подобные, и анализаторы спектра от Hewlett-Packard, как это было в "Плавске", то обидно. А вообще то рад, что появляются аппаратные fellow
  9. djerel 1 мая 2012 11:29
    ролик не официальный, а создан "народным умельцем", что только идет Тигру на пользу.
    djerel
  10. kasper 1 мая 2012 14:45
    Побольше бы таких машин.
    kasper
  11. Штази. 1 мая 2012 15:23
    Мобильные, современные комплексы РЭБ нужны во всех родах войск. Их значение трудно переоценить. В современных условиях войны противник активно использует все виды самых различных помех и импульсов чтобы вывести из строя аппаратуру и технику врага. В первую очередь такие комплексы нужно поставить нашим войскам, в сухопутном, морском и воздушном варианте. А потом в Иран и Сирию, другим странам желающим усилить свою безопасность.
    Штази.
  12. IrOqUoIs 1 мая 2012 16:47
    Осталось только приделать сотовый телефон,зажигалку,фонарик и ложку! laughing А так в целом дизайн достаточно футуристичен и "крут".
  13. AK-74-1 1 мая 2012 16:48
    Хорошая машина. Только статичное оборудование не обенспечит надлежащего уровня выполнения боевых задач. Необходимы глаза и уши то есть БПЛА в комплекте.
  14. suharev-52 1 мая 2012 17:29
    Ну вот стоило немного подтолкнуть и есть достойная машина. Значит правильно говорил Рогозин, что другой раз даже необходимо пнуть кой кого, чтоб ущерба в работе не было. Так что удачной проверки (желательно в боевых условиях) и пополнение в войсках до необходимого насыщения. С уважением.
  15. viruskvartirus 1 мая 2012 18:59
    Видео классное автор красавец....планы нарисованы наполеоновские молодцы пусть все получится....
  16. stankomi 2 мая 2012 00:03
    Видео глупое. )) Прижатый к земле внедорожник на низкопрофильной резине и полирующий брюхом асфальт, а в кабине нигер в шубе с золотой цепью на полкило и УЗИ в бардачке. wassat Одной из причин отказа от нового БТР - это его боковые двери в противовес задним.. А тут опять двадцать пять.)) А чё, зато красиво и на Хаммер похоже! =)))
    Нормальный дизайн у Тигра.. Ему только руль по нормальному на место поставить и вперёд! bully
    stankomi
    1. viruskvartirus 2 мая 2012 10:55
      Ну этож паркетник....найдутся и на него желающие.....)))) но да клиренс ему нужен побольше...А видео классное....
  17. lotus04 2 мая 2012 06:12
    Да здравствует "ТИГР"! Берлускони за хобот взяли, сразу про ивеко забыли! Ура! Да здравствует НАШ ВПК!!!
    lotus04
  18. vylvyn 2 мая 2012 06:54
    А вот с такой технологией и повоевать можно. РЭБ - это сила. РЭБ сведёт практически к нулю все амерские электронные прибамбасы.
    vylvyn
  19. Bad_gr 2 мая 2012 12:12
    Провёл линию от глаз водителя (предполагаю что они там) вдоль капота на дорогу. По-моему, через чур большая не просматриваемая зона перед машиной. Где-то читал, что водителю выше не сесть, так как руль упирается в ноги.
    Хотелось бы услышать мнение тех, кто "Тигр" водил.
  20. Ramazan 9 мая 2012 23:22
    Понять бы в реальных боевых действиях возможности этой техники, с реально технологически подкованным противником...
  21. GeoradarHed 12 мая 2012 03:49
    Уважаемые форумчане!

    Срочно нужен б/у георадар или оборудование для сейсморазведки.
    Для изучения поздемных пустот, и пещерных образований. Желательно с возможностью анализа на глубине 50 метров - это важно!
    Приобретём георадарное оборудование за наличные, или же возьмём в аренду (с оформлением всех необходимых документов).

    Возможный бюджет - до 200 тыс. рублей.

    Если есть какие-то предложения и варианты, пишите на почту:
    wantbuygeoradar@gmail.com

    Рассмотрим все предложения!
    Разумеется, в первую очередь - принимаются наиболее бюджетные варианты.

    Спасибо.
    GeoradarHed

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня