Military Review

Few months left: What does the United States strike on Syria mean?

20
An indicative strike by the American coalition on Syria was no surprise to anyone. Anyway, he was waited for several weeks. On Saturday night, NATO ships and aircraft launched an order of 110 cruise missiles at targets in the Arab Republic.


The “Civilized West” has once again shown that international law exists only for Russia, China and other opponents of the Anglo-Saxons, but it cannot in any way extend to London and Washington. The Americans, in a manner peculiar to them, simultaneously acted as an accuser, judge and executioner.

However, a strike on Syria will have far-reaching consequences, not only for Damascus, but also for Tehran. It is safe to say that within a month the United States will withdraw from the "nuclear agreement" with Iran, thereby unleashing its hands for further actions against the Persians. The Middle East is waiting for a big war and our country will not be able to sit aside. The first thing that Russia needs to do in the near future is to significantly strengthen the defense of Syria and Iran.

20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. NEXUS
    NEXUS April 16 2018 18: 01
    +5
    The first thing Russia needs to do in the near future is to significantly strengthen the air defense of Syria and Iran.

    That was announced ... and by the way, a big war has been going on in the BV for 6 years now. Now Trump has simply raised rates. For Syria, a battle with the mattresses direct sooner or later should happen. And the second missile strike will not keep itself waiting. The question is how much we will be ready at this moment.
    1. konstantin68
      konstantin68 April 16 2018 19: 32
      0
      On that theater, we will not be ready. More precisely, we have a deliberately losing situation there against the Americans. We will not be able to supply the group in a real collision. It is hoped that there will be no more strikes. In principle, given the outbreak of a trade war with China, America is better for us to have at least neutrals. Therefore, I think, he will not worsen, despite the enormous pressure on him.
      1. Nick
        Nick April 22 2018 22: 13
        0
        Quote: konstantin68
        On that theater, we will not be ready. More precisely, we have a deliberately losing situation there against the Americans. We will not be able to supply the group in a real collision.

        Is it easier to organize supplies for mattresses across the ocean? Marine communications will require huge costs for their protection from the enemy’s submarine fleet.
        1. Sergey777
          Sergey777 April 23 2018 06: 09
          0
          The Naglo-Saxons in Syria's circle of bases are poked, thanks to this they can carry out more massive attacks. Ammunition tends to end, equipment breaks, and people are not iron. And we do not have direct access to our bases in Syria. Either Turkey or Iraq, the Turks are NATO, and in a conflict there is practically no hope for them, there is only one way through Iran and Iraq, and the latter also has amer bases. So, it will be hard to help us drag it there.
  2. Mar.Tirah
    Mar.Tirah April 16 2018 18: 03
    0
    Not only us! China also strengthens Iran by deploying ICBMs on the borders of this country, and also helps with air defense ..
    1. venik
      venik April 16 2018 18: 09
      +6
      Quote: Mar. Tira
      China also strengthens Iran by deploying ICBMs on its borders

      ========
      This, where is it you, dear BORDER of China and Iran have seen ??? Can you tell me, or is my card "not correct" ???
      ----
      Quote: Mar. Tira
      and also helps with air defense ..

      ======
      I really didn’t know that Iran was buying Chinese complexes .... Probably behind the times .....
      1. Mar.Tirah
        Mar.Tirah April 16 2018 18: 44
        +2
        Information on military-technical cooperation (MTC) between China and Iran is not news. It is necessary to skip less on the Independence Square with a saucepan on his head and shout Putin ....., These countries have long had close ties in the military field. Suffice it to say that in recent years, the volume of deliveries of Chinese weapons and military equipment to Iran amounted to billions of US dollars. The border calculation was not so expressed. It is more correct to say closer to the borders of Iran from Pakistan.
      2. Evgenii Xolod
        Evgenii Xolod April 17 2018 11: 52
        +2
        Well, in Belarus they sell oysters)))))). Why not assume that Iran bought “air defense” from “China”;). Moreover, China is actively selling weapons systems putting it on sanctions ......
        - Why did you sell 10 ballistic missiles ????? We have forbidden.
        - We did not sell rockets. We sold a drilling rig and 10 pipes with jet engines at the end for thawing permafrost ..... In order to obtain drinking water in the Arabian desert. Here we’ll sell more primuses and the scribe will come to you in the sense that they will be able to open a scribal farm.
        ;)
  3. antivirus
    antivirus April 16 2018 18: 36
    0
    strange advertising crawls on the text
    I won’t pay-subscription. Observance of propriety- do not save money to the site

    and the war will be limited - financiers order a war and they will only take what they can seize in effective hands and exploit.
    that beyond their managerial capabilities will be left to the old owners.
    before bringing to the "normal" state previously captured
  4. Vard
    Vard April 16 2018 20: 51
    +1
    Any stick has two ends ... If the US withdraws from a nuclear deal ... Iran will also automatically drop out of the same deal .... Given that it supplies North Korea’s oil ... It’s quite possible that it suddenly has several nuclear bombs .... In this case, this is a problem for both Israel ... and the Gulf countries ...
  5. SCHWERIN
    SCHWERIN April 16 2018 21: 06
    +3
    Do not roll your lip. The Americans will not get off now. I mean not only the USA, but also All their allies. The British have such fun, poison the fox. So now we are acting as this fox.
    Blow to Syria. Uriapatriots ridicule the United States with a missile strike. Like smart missiles beat Soviet missiles. Or maybe it was stupid, and old missiles? Where did the part of the missiles firing at the airfield last year go? After all, we have not received an answer.
    Or maybe the purpose of the airstrike was not to hit the Syrian army, but to probe our radar settings, frequencies. After all, they then worked in BATTLE mode, tracking and conducting missile launches?
    We cannot cover Syria and Iran. We ourselves do not know how we will be hit. Having surrendered the GDR, having lost Ukraine (I think for many years), we laid bare our borders, created an enclave of the Kaliningrad region. Passed Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia. I am silent about Poland. Surrendered to Cuba with Lurgas. As Shevardnadze did not surrender the Kuril Islands - I can’t imagine.
    Therefore, we need to hold troops and modernize air defense and missile forces to cover our borders. And this is a lot of money. This is a type of sanction bonus.
    1. NF68
      NF68 April 16 2018 21: 42
      +1
      Quote: SCHWERIN
      As Shevardnadze did not surrender the Kuril Islands - I can’t imagine.


      Maybe the price with the main "democrats" on the planet Earth agreed with her?
      1. SCHWERIN
        SCHWERIN April 16 2018 21: 53
        0
        White fox....
  6. Evgenii Xolod
    Evgenii Xolod April 17 2018 11: 41
    +1
    "Recharging"
    No one will succeed. but later. The corridor of time has not yet been exhausted. Whoever starts first will most likely ......... lose.
  7. The poor man
    The poor man April 17 2018 16: 37
    0
    Something like how we would need to bring more truthful information to Western society, primarily the United States, Britain and France. Ask the people of these countries how they feel about the fact that their governments are so ineptly and uselessly squandering their money that they lead the whole world to nuclear war with such manic stubbornness and for what they are doing it, for which they systematically lie to their people. May try to revive the teleconference, as if in the cultural sphere or something else. Well, something needs to be done with the help of public diplomacy if officials of the governments of these countries, unashamedly, lead their peoples to Hell.
    1. NF68
      NF68 April 17 2018 17: 06
      +1
      Quote: Poor man
      Something like how we would need to bring more truthful information to Western society, primarily the United States, Britain and France. Ask the people of these countries how they feel about the fact that their governments are so ineptly and uselessly squandering their money that they lead the whole world to nuclear war with such manic stubbornness and for what they are doing it, for which they systematically lie to their people. May try to revive the teleconference, as if in the cultural sphere or something else. Well, something needs to be done with the help of public diplomacy if officials of the governments of these countries, unashamedly, lead their peoples to Hell.


      Almost all of this information in the West by all not frail forces will simply be blocked. And those who will persistently distribute it will at least be thoroughly clamped and securely and for a long time planted under any pretext.
  8. NF68
    NF68 April 17 2018 17: 10
    0
    Gossip began to appear in the German media today

    https://web.de/magazine/politik/syrien-konflikt/k
    rieg-syrien-frankreich-fuerchtet-verschwinden-bew
    eisen-chemieangriff-xnumx

    with reference to the fact that in France someone especially ill on their heads had already expressed the idea that Russia had eliminated all traces of the use of chemical weapons in the Syrian Duma. I won’t be surprised if these same types of people claim that Russia and Syria hid all the corpses of those allegedly killed by “chemistry”.
  9. Sergey Freeman
    Sergey Freeman April 17 2018 23: 05
    0
    I understand that they are strengthening in full swing. And the war is waiting. Vladimir Putin has not in vain declared that international chaos is approaching. These are military operations with a little predictable result.
  10. Sedoi zmei
    Sedoi zmei April 21 2018 09: 48
    0
    Yes people ... We must prepare for war! How sad it is ... I just don’t understand the Americans! Who told them that America will not suffer in this war?!? Is it really bad with brains? fool
  11. steelmaker
    steelmaker 1 May 2018 11: 08
    0
    It seems that the next 6 years, Putin will not be up to the economy? The state agency passed Shoigu 29 calibers. It will not be enough ?!

Остались считанные месяцы: Что означает удар США по Сирии

Показательный удар американской коалиции по Сирии ни для кого не стал сюрпризом. Так или иначе его ждали несколько недель. В ночь на субботу корабли и самолеты НАТО выпустили порядка 110 крылатых ракет по целям в Арабской Республике.

"Цивилизованный Запад" в который раз показал, что международное право существует только для России, Китая и других противников англосаксов, а вот на Лондон с Вашингтоном оно никак не может распространяться. Американцы, в свойственной им манере, одновременно выступили в качестве обвинителя, судьи и палача.

Однако удар по Сирии будет иметь далеко идущие последствия не только для Дамаска, но и для Тегерана. С уверенностью можно сказать, что в течение месяца США выйдут из "ядерного соглашения" с Ираном, тем самым развязав себе руки для дальнейших действий против персов. Ближний Восток ждет большая война и нашей стране не удастся отсидеться в стороне. Первое, что необходимо сделать России в ближайшее время – это значительно укрепить ПВО Сирии и Ирана.




Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 20

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. НЕКСУС (Андрей) 16 апреля 2018 18:01
    Первое, что необходимо сделать России в ближайшее время – это значительно укрепить ПВО Сирии и Ирана.

    Что и было озвучено...и кстати,большая война уже 6 лет идет на БВ.Сейчас просто ставки Трамп повысил. За Сирию схватка с матрассами прямая рано или поздно должна произойти. И второй ракетный удар не заставит себя ждать.Вопрос,на сколько мы будем готовы в этот момент.
    1. konstantin68 (Константин) 16 апреля 2018 19:32
      На том ТВД мы готовы не будем. Точнее,там у нас заведомо проигрышная ситуация против американцев. Снабжать группировку в условиях реального столкновения,мы не сможем. Остается надеяться,что ударов не будет больше. В принципе,учитывая начавшуюся торговую войну с КНР, Америке нас лучше иметь как минимум нейтралами. Посему,думается мне,он не будет обостряться,несмотря на колоссальное на него давление.
      1. Nick 22 апреля 2018 22:13
        Цитата: konstantin68
        На том ТВД мы готовы не будем. Точнее,там у нас заведомо проигрышная ситуация против американцев. Снабжать группировку в условиях реального столкновения,мы не сможем.

        А матрацам через океан снабжение проще организовать? Морские коммуникации потребуют огромных затрат на их защиту от подводного флота противника.
        1. Сергей777 (Сергей) 23 апреля 2018 06:09
          У наглосаксов во круг Сирии баз понатыкано, благодаря этому они могут проводить более массированные атаки. Боеприпасы имеют свойство заканчиваться, техника ломаться, да и люди не железные. А нас нет прямого доступа к нашим базам в Сирии. Либо Турция либо Ирак, турки это НАТО и при конфликте на них надежи практически нет, остается только один путь по воздуху Иран и Ирак, в последнем тоже базы амеров. Так что, тяжко будет туда нам подмогу тащить.
  2. Мар.Тира (Олег) 16 апреля 2018 18:03
    Не только мы!Китай тоже укрепляет Иран,развернув МБР на границах этой страны,и тоже помогает с ПВО..
    1. venik (Владимир) 16 апреля 2018 18:09
      Цитата: Мар.Тира
      Китай тоже укрепляет Иран,развернув МБР на границах этой страны

      ========
      Это, где же это Вы, уважаемый ГРАНИЦУ Китая с Ираном узрели??? Может подскажете, или у меня карта "не правильная"???
      ----
      Цитата: Мар.Тира
      и тоже помогает с ПВО..

      ======
      Вот уж не знал, что Иран - китайские комплексы закупает.... Отстал от жизни наверное.....
      1. Мар.Тира (Олег) 16 апреля 2018 18:44
        Информация о военно-техническом сотрудничестве (ВТС) Китая и Ирана не являются новостью. Надо меньше на майдане скакать с кастрюлей на голове и кричать Путин.....,Эти страны давно уже имеют тесные связи в военной области. Достаточно сказать, что за последние годы объем поставок китайского оружия и военной техники в Иран составил миллиарды долларов США.Насчёт границ не так выразился.Правильнее сказать поближе к границам Ирана,со стороны Пакистана.
      2. Evgenii Xolod (Evgenii Xolod) 17 апреля 2018 11:52
        Ну в Белоруссии устриц продают)))))) . Почему бы не предположить что Иран у "Китая" ПВО купил ;).тем более что Китай активно продаёт системы вооружений положив на ссанкции......
        - Почему вы продали балистические ракеты 10 штук ????? Мы ж запретили.
        - Мы не продавали ракеты. Мы продали буровую установку и 10 труб с реактивный двигателями на конце для оттаивания вечной мерзлоты..... С целью получения питьевой воды в условиях аравийской пустыни. Вот ща ещё примусы продадим и вам вообще писец настанет, в том смысле что писцовую ферму открыть смогут.
        ;)
  3. антивирус 16 апреля 2018 18:36
    странная реклама залезает на текст
    платить-подписка не буду .соблюдение приличий- не сохранить денег сайту

    а война будет ограниченной --заказывают войну финансисты и они возьмут только то, что смогут прибрать к эффективным рукам и эксплуатировать.
    что сверх их управленческих возможностей--оставят старым хозяевам.
    до приведения в " нормал" состояние ранее захваченного
  4. Vard 16 апреля 2018 20:51
    Любая палка имеет два конца... Если США выйдет из ядерной сделки... То Иран так же автоматом выпадет из этой же сделки.... Учитывая то что он поставляет нефть КНДР... Вполне возможно что у него внезапно возникнет несколько атомных бомб.... В данном случае это проблема для как Израиля... Так и стран залива...
  5. SCHWERIN 16 апреля 2018 21:06
    Губу не раскатывайте. Американцы теперь с нас не слезут. Я подразумеваю не только США, но и Всех их союзников. У англичан есть такая забава, травить лису. Так вот мы теперь выступаем в качестве этой лисы.
    Удар по Сирии. Уряпатриоты осмеивают США с ракетным ударом. Мол умные ракеты побили советские ракеты. А может это были и неумные, а старые ракеты? Куда делась часть ракет обстрелявших аэродром в прошлом году? Ведь ответа мы не получили.
    А может цель airstrike была не в ударе по сирийской армии, а прощупать наши радарные установки, частоты. Ведь они то работали в БОЕВОМ режиме, отслеживая и ведя пуски ракет?
    Сирию и Иран прикрыть мы не сможем. Мы и сами не знаем откуда по нам будет нанесен удар. Сдав ГДР, потеряв Украину ( думаю на многие годы) мы оголили наши границы, создали анклав Калининградскую область. Сдали Литву, Латвию и Эстонию. Про Польшу молчу. Сдали Кубу с Лургасом. Как Шеварднадзе не сдал Курилы - ума не приложу.
    Поэтому нам надо держать войска и модернизировать ПВО и ракетные войска для прикрытия своих границ. А это большие деньги. Это типа бонус к санкциям.
    1. NF68 (Николай.) 16 апреля 2018 21:42
      Цитата: SCHWERIN
      Как Шеварднадзе не сдал Курилы - ума не приложу.


      Может быть в цене с главными "демократами" на планете Земля нее сошлись?
      1. SCHWERIN 16 апреля 2018 21:53
        Белый лис....
  6. Evgenii Xolod (Evgenii Xolod) 17 апреля 2018 11:41
    "Перезаряжаясь "
    Отсидется не удастся никому. но позже. Коридор времени ещё не исчерпан. Кто первый начнёт тот скорее всего......... Проиграет.
  7. Бедняк 17 апреля 2018 16:37
    Чего то, как то нам надо бы побольше доводить правдивой информации до западного общества, в первую голову США, Британии и Франции. Спросить у населения этих стран, как они относятся к тому: что их правительства так бездарно и никчёмно транжирит их деньги, что с таким маниакальным упорством ведут весь мир к ядерной войне и ради чего они это делают, ради чего они систематически врут своему народу. Может попытаться возродить телемосты, как бы в культурной сфере или ещё как. Нужно ж что-то делать при помощи народной дипломатии, если официальные лица правительств этих стран, не стесняясь, ведут свои народы в Ад.
    1. NF68 (Николай.) 17 апреля 2018 17:06
      Цитата: Бедняк
      Чего то, как то нам надо бы побольше доводить правдивой информации до западного общества, в первую голову США, Британии и Франции. Спросить у населения этих стран, как они относятся к тому: что их правительства так бездарно и никчёмно транжирит их деньги, что с таким маниакальным упорством ведут весь мир к ядерной войне и ради чего они это делают, ради чего они систематически врут своему народу. Может попытаться возродить телемосты, как бы в культурной сфере или ещё как. Нужно ж что-то делать при помощи народной дипломатии, если официальные лица правительств этих стран, не стесняясь, ведут свои народы в Ад.


      Почти всю эту информацию на западе всеми не хилыми силами просто будут блокировать. А тех кто будет её упорно распространять, будут, как минимум, основательно зажимать и надёжно и на долго садить под любыми предлогами.
  8. NF68 (Николай.) 17 апреля 2018 17:10
    В немецких СМИ сегодня стали появляться сплетни

    https://web.de/magazine/politik/syrien-konflikt/k
    rieg-syrien-frankreich-fuerchtet-verschwinden-bew
    eisen-chemieangriff-32922328

    со ссылкой на о том, что во Франции кто то особо больные на головы уже высказали мысль, что Россия ликвидировала все следы применения в сирийской Думе химического оружия. Не удивлюсь если эти же типусы станут утверждать что Россия и Сирия спрятали все трупы якобы погибших от "химии".
  9. Sergey Freeman (Sergey Freeman) 17 апреля 2018 23:05
    я так понял, что укрепляются полным ходом. А войну ждут. В.Путин не зря заявил о том, что надвигается международный хаос. Это и есть военные действия с мало предсказуемым результатом.
  10. Sedoi Zmei (Cерый) 21 апреля 2018 09:48
    Да народ... Надо готовиться к войне! Как это не печально... Просто я не понимаю американцев! Кто им сказал, что Америка в этой войне не пострадает?!? Совсем с мозгами плохо? fool
  11. сталевар 1 мая 2018 11:08
    Похоже, ближайшие 6 лет Путину будет не до экономики? Госприёмка передала Шойгу 29 калибров. Маловато будет?!
Картина дня