Military Review

The situation in Syria. Fighting in Idlib

8
SSA detachments are ready to voluntarily leave the Dumeirah area northeast of Damascus. The terrorists lost around 350 militants during the fighting in Idlib. Informs FAN with reference to Syrian sources.



During the day, the forces of the Syrian Arab Army (AAA) and the pro-Assad troops continued to pull toward the southern outskirts of Damascus. In the areas of At-Tadamun, Al-Kadam and Hajar Al-Aswad arrived 105-I and 106-I brigades of the CAA, as well as 4-I mechanized division, which should lead the attack on the IG terrorists (grouping banned in the Russian Federation). The detachments of Islamist organizations, including the FSA, based in the Dumeir settlement, agreed to conclude a peace agreement with the ATS government and evacuate to Aleppo province. Mass rallies were held in the capital in solidarity with the actions of the legitimate government. Residents took to the streets, holding posters depicting President Bashar al-Assad, and expressed their dissatisfaction with the recent attack by Washington.

In the northern part of the province of Aleppo, a camp has been established for the militants who were evacuated from the city of Duma in the territory controlled by the Syrian Free Army (FSA). To the west of Aleppo, fierce clashes between anti-government units continued.

In the northern part of Homs, armed clashes between government units and the forces of a terrorist alliance led by Dzhebhat an-Nusra (banned in the Russian Federation) did not stop. The troops managed to discourage the terrorists from the town of Al-Jin, as well as the neighborhood of the village of Beit Rey and the valley of Wadi Al-Khanazir. The defensive constructions of the Islamists in the vicinity of the settlements of Deir-Ful and Iz Ad-Din underwent air strikes by the Syrian air forces.

In the south of the province of Idlib, an armed confrontation between the armed opposition and a terrorist association continued. Over the past two days, more than ten villages, as well as the city of Khan Sheikhun, came under the control of al-Nusra, which violated the short-lived truce between opponents. During the battles, both sides suffered serious casualties. Thus, according to the Syrian Observatory for Human Rights (SOHR), Nusra has lost 196 militants, while opposition groups have lost 148 people. Meanwhile, parts of the Syrian army resumed shelling the positions of terrorists in the southeast of the province. The artillery battalions hit radicals on the outskirts of the settlements of Al-Bars and Tal Karsian. Information about the damage caused by "en-Nusra" has not been reported yet.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mar.Tirah
    Mar.Tirah April 17 2018 09: 35
    +5
    On the southern front without changes. The SAR is relentlessly grinding the militants trained by the Arabs and the United States. And this is good. Thank you for the selection.
    1. Vitaly Anisimov
      Vitaly Anisimov April 17 2018 09: 49
      +4
      Photo in the article, I really like it! We work men .. We wet everyone and do not look back! soldier
    2. Sergey985
      Sergey985 April 17 2018 09: 50
      +2
      Now you can hammer without looking at the international "community".
  2. Alexander Romanov
    Alexander Romanov April 17 2018 10: 19
    +1
    Filming of the next series "Chemical Assad" has already begun
    1. cedar
      cedar April 17 2018 10: 32
      +1
      This is a must. But now it is necessary to abruptly and smelly, so that the whole western people would feel that Assad is chlorine, phosgene and a novice in one bottle ... Yes, and let the creatures drag the bomb ...
    2. Lelek
      Lelek April 17 2018 10: 59
      +1
      Quote: Alexander Romanov
      Filming of the next series "Chemical Assad" has already begun


      Hello Alexander.
      For all that, where did the barmaley get so many weapons? It turns out that not only the United States and Turkey supply them (weapons) with ISIS, but also our blood sister Belarus. Here really "money does not smell":
  3. Dead duck
    Dead duck April 17 2018 10: 25
    +6
    The people with the president!
  4. Rostislav
    Rostislav April 17 2018 11: 14
    0
    They are clearing. Good luck to the Syrians!

Ситуация в Сирии. Бои в Идлибе

Отряды ССА готовы добровольно покинуть район Думейра к северо-востоку от Дамаска. Террористы потеряли около 350 боевиков во время боев в Идлибе. Сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.



В течение дня к южным окраинам Дамаска продолжили стягиваться силы Сирийской арабской армии (САА) и проасадовских отрядов. В районы Ат-Тадамун, Аль-Кадам и Хаджар Аль-Асвад прибыли 105-я и 106-я бригады САА, а также 4-я механизированная дивизия, которая должна возглавить наступление на террористов ИГ (группировка запрещена в РФ). Отряды исламистских организаций, в том числе ССА, базирующиеся в районе населенного пункта Думейр, согласились заключить мирное соглашение с правительством САР и эвакуироваться в провинцию Алеппо. В столице прошли массовые митинги в знак солидарности с действиями законного правительства. Жители вышли на улицы, держа в руках плакаты с изображением президента Башара Асада, и выразили свое недовольство недавней атакой Вашингтона.

В северной части провинции Алеппо создан лагерь для боевиков, эвакуированных из города Дума на подконтрольные Сирийской свободной армии (ССА) территории. К западу от Алеппо продолжились ожесточенные столкновения между отрядами антиправительственных объединений.

В северной части Хомса не прекращались вооруженные стычки между правительственными подразделениями и силами террористического альянса под руководством «Джебхат ан-Нусры» (запрещена в РФ). Войскам удалось отбить у террористов населенный пункт Аль-Джин, а также окрестности деревни Бейт-Рей и долину Вади Аль-Ханазир. Точечным авиаударам ВВС Сирии подверглись оборонительные сооружения исламистов в окрестностях населенных пунктов Дейр-Фуль и Из Ад-Дин.

На юге провинции Идлиба продолжилось вооруженное противостояние между вооруженной оппозицией и террористическим объединением. За последние двое суток более десяти деревень, а также город Хан Шейхун перешли под контроль «ан-Нусры», которая нарушила недолгое перемирие между противниками. В ходе боев обе стороны понесли серьезные потери в живой силе. Так, по сведениям Сирийского наблюдательного пункта за правами человека (SOHR), «Нусра» лишилась 196 боевиков, тогда как отряды оппозиции потеряли 148 человек. Между тем части сирийской армии возобновили обстрелы позиций террористов на юго-востоке провинции. Артиллерийские дивизионы ударили по местам дислокации радикалов на окраине населенных пунктов Аль-Барса и Таль Карсян. Сведений о нанесенном «ан-Нусре» уроне пока не поступало.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Мар.Тира Офлайн
    Мар.Тира 17 апреля 2018 09:35
    +5
    На южном фронте без перемен.САР неумолимо перемалывает боевиков подготовленных арабами и США.И это хорошо.Спасибо за подборку.
    1. МИХАН Офлайн
      МИХАН 17 апреля 2018 09:49
      +4
      Фото в статье , мне очень нравится! Работаем мужики ..Мочим всех и не оглядываемся! soldier
    2. Сергей985 Онлайн
      Сергей985 17 апреля 2018 09:50
      +2
      Теперь можно долбить без оглядки на международное "сообщество".
  2. Александр романов 17 апреля 2018 10:19
    +1
    Съемки очередной серии" Химический Ассад "уже начались
    1. кедр Офлайн
      кедр 17 апреля 2018 10:32
      +1
      Это уж обязательно. Но теперь надо покруче и повонюче, что бы весь западный пипл почувствовал, что Асад это хлор, фосген и новичок в одном флаконе... Да и А бомбу пусть приплетут твари...
    2. Лелёк Офлайн
      Лелёк 17 апреля 2018 10:59
      +1
      Цитата: Александр романов
      Съемки очередной серии" Химический Ассад "уже начались


      Привет, Александр.
      При всём том откуда у бармалеев столько оружия? Оказывается не только США и Турция снабжают им (оружием) ИГИЛовцев, но и наша кровная сестра Беларусь. Вот уж во-истину "деньги не пахнут":
  3. Deadушка Офлайн
    Deadушка 17 апреля 2018 10:25
    +6
    Народ с президентом!
  4. Rostislav Офлайн
    Rostislav 17 апреля 2018 11:14
    0
    Зачищают. Успехов сирийцам!