Military Review

Yevgeny Ivanovsky. A general holding NATO armies in fear

14
In March 2018, the centenary of the birth of Yevgeny Filippovich Ivanovsky, a Soviet military commander, army general, Hero of the Soviet Union, was celebrated. Having made an excellent military career, he headed the Group of Soviet Forces in Germany (GSVG) from July 1972 of the year to November 1980 of the year, he held this crucial position for more than 8 years, setting a kind of record. All this time, the well-equipped and equipped with the most modern armies, which were subordinate to him, kept the NATO armies in fear, being at the very edge of the confrontation between the two military blocs - NATO and the Warsaw Pact countries.


Evgeny Filippovich Ivanovsky was born on March 7 1918 of the year in a small village Cherey, located in the Mogilev province (today it is part of the Chashniki district of the Vitebsk region of the Republic of Belarus). He came from a simple peasant family. In 1925, the family of the future Soviet commander moved to live at Krasny Liman station (in the future he became an honorary resident of the city), located today in the Donetsk region, here Yevgeny Ivanovsky’s father worked on the railway. Here, Eugene was educated after graduating from the station-ten school. After graduation from 1935, he worked as a duty technician at the station radio center.

The following year he was called up for military service in the ranks of the Red Army. Then his military career begins. In 1938, Evgeny Ivanovsky graduated from the Saratov Armored School. After graduation, commanded a platoon of lungs tanks T-26 in parts of the Moscow military district. In 1939, the young lieutenant Ivanovsky took part in operations to incorporate Western Belarus and Ukraine into the USSR. It can be said that this was his first military campaign. His second campaign was the war with Finland, he took a direct part in the Soviet-Finnish war of 1939-40. During the war, he served under another famous Soviet tanker Dmitry Lelyushenko, who at that time was the commander of the 39th separate light tank brigade. For the courage shown in the battles on the Karelian Isthmus, Evgeny Filippovich Ivanovsky received his first military award - the Order of the Red Star.

Yevgeny Ivanovsky. A general holding NATO armies in fear
Political information with crews of T-26 tanks and a landing force before an offensive on the Karelian Isthmus 1940.

In the summer of 1940, Ivanovsky was sent to study at the Military Academy of Mechanization and Motorization of the Red Army named after JV Stalin. The beginning of the Great Patriotic War, the young officer met the senior lieutenant, a student of the command department of the above academy. At the front, he was in the midst of the Moscow battle. Having started the war as a senior lieutenant, he finished it already in the rank of colonel (he received the rank in 26 years), commander of the 62 Guards Lublin heavy tank regiment.

In October 1941, after an accelerated graduation from the academy, Yevgeny Ivanovsky was sent to the front. He began the Great Patriotic War as the chief of staff of a separate tank battalion as part of the 5 Army on the Western Front. He took direct part in defensive and offensive battles during the battle for Moscow. In December, 1941 was appointed commander of his tank battalion, then he joined the ranks of the CPSU (b). He distinguished himself during the liberation from the Nazi invaders of the city of Mozhaisk. Co-workers later noted that the 23-year-old chief of staff of the 27 tank battalion was exemplary in tactical terms and was a damn bold man.

Three months later he was already a major. In March, 1942 of the year received a new assignment - deputy chief of staff of the emerging 199-th tank brigade. In the same month, he was appointed head of the intelligence department of the 2 tank corps, which was formed in Gorky (today Nizhny Novgorod). Since July, 1942 was at the front and participated in the battles as part of the Bryansk Front. In August 1942, the 2 tank corps was deployed at Stalingrad, where it fought north of the city for two months. From December 1942, he participated in the operation to defeat the German fascist troops near Stalingrad, took part in the subsequent attack on the middle Don. He distinguished himself during the battles for the liberation of the cities of Millerovo and Voroshilovgrad (today Lugansk).

Column of Soviet tanks EC-2 on the road in East Prussia

In the summer of 1943, as part of the troops of the Voronezh Front, Yevgeny Ivanovsky took part in the Battle of Kursk and in the Battle of the Dnieper. From July of the same year he was the head of the operations department of the 2 tank corps. In September, 1943 of the year for mass heroism, which was shown by the personnel of the formation and excellent actions in the offensive, the corps received the Guards banner and became known as the 8 Guards Tank Corps.

In the summer of 1944, the corps distinguished itself again, but already during the Belorussian offensive operation, acting as part of the 2nd Tank Army of the 1st Belorussian Front. From October 1944 until the end of World War II, Yevgeny Filippovich was the commander of the 62nd Tank Regiment as part of the 8th Guards Tank Corps (before that, from July 1943 to October 1944, he was the head of the corps operations department). Successfully commanded a tank regiment during the East Prussian and subsequent East Pomeranian offensive operations of the Soviet troops. Particularly distinguished himself during the assault on the cities of Stargrad and Gdynia. After the war, the rapid storming of Gdynia by Ivanovsky's tankmen will forever be included in textbooks on military art, in particular, Dr. historical Sciences, Professor Mikhail Strelets.

During the Great Patriotic War, Yevgeny Ivanovich Ivanovich managed to take part in almost all major and iconic battles. He also managed to seriously move up the career ladder. In 24, he was already a lieutenant colonel, and in 26 years he became a colonel. He proved himself not only tactically competent and well trained, but also a brave officer. During the war years he was awarded five military orders. At the same time, the title of Hero of the Soviet Union for courage and bravery shown in the struggle against the German fascist invaders during the Great Patriotic War, Yevgeny Ivanovsky was already in peacetime - February 21 1985. When awarding, among other things, his skillful command of the troops in the post-war period was listed, as well as successes in improving their combat readiness.

Army General Yevgeny Filippovich Ivanovsky

In the postwar years during 20 years he held high positions in the Belarusian and Far Eastern military districts. In 1958, he graduated from the Military Academy of the General Staff. Since June, 1968, commanded the troops of the Moscow Military District. Since August 1955 of the year - Major General of the tank forces, since April 1962 of the year - Lieutenant-General, since October 1967 of the year - Colonel General. After the Moscow Military District, he was appointed Commander-in-Chief of the Group of Soviet Forces in Germany (GSVG). He held this position for 8 years and several months, setting a record that can not be beaten. Leading the GSVG, in 1972, Yevgeny Ivanovsky reached the top of his military career, at the age of 54 years he was given the rank of army general. At the same time, in the 1970-80-ies, Ivanovsky was one of the youngest army generals in the ranks of the Soviet armed forces.

GSVG was a formidable military power and was always on the edge of a possible confrontation with the NATO countries. The main task of the group of troops was to protect the western frontiers of the USSR from external threats and crush any adversary. To this end, GSVG was equipped with the most modern and sophisticated models of weapons and military equipment. The group of Soviet troops in Germany was a real testing ground for many of the newest weapons, as well as a real field academy for soldiers and commanders of the Soviet Army. In the middle of the 1980s, the group was armed with 7700 tanks, of which 5700 was in service with the 11 tank and 8 motorized rifle divisions, and about two thousand tanks were in separate (training) tank regiments, in reserve and under repair. Among the units and units of the 139 Group were Guards, 127 wore various honorary titles, and 214 were awarded orders.

GSVG belonged to the first strategic echelon (it could be attributed to covering forces). In the event of a war, the military units of the group commanded by Ivanovsky were the first to take the blow of a potential enemy, which was the NATO countries. Having held the line of the border, they had to ensure the mobilization of all the Armed Forces of the Soviet Union, as well as the armed forces of the Warsaw Pact member states.

Commander-in-Chief of the GSVG, General of the Army I. F. Ivanovsky (left), Minister of Defense of the GDR H. Hoffman, head of the GDR Erich Honecker. Berlin, October 27 1980.

GSVG always called the forge of personnel. Many future ministers of defense of the USSR and the CIS countries, chiefs of the General Staff, commanders and most of the marshals, generals and senior officers of the Soviet Union, and then Russia and the CIS countries passed through service in East Germany. In the GSVG war readiness has always been constant and checked around the clock. The fact that here was basically the most modern weapons is confirmed by the fact that on 19 November 1990 of the 4,1 thousands of tanks that were in service with the group, more than three thousand vehicles were new Soviet T-80B tanks.

Evgeny Filippovich Ivanovsky headed GSVG until November 25 1980. In December, 1980, he returned to his native Belarus, until 1985, he commanded the troops of the Belarusian Military District. From 5 February 1985 was the Commander-in-Chief of the Land Forces of the USSR, Deputy Minister of Defense of the country. Since January 4, 1989 has been part of the group of general inspectors of the USSR Ministry of Defense. He lived in Moscow. He died in the capital of 22 on November 1991 of the year at the age of 73 years, before reaching the collapse of a country that he faithfully served throughout his life. He was buried in Moscow at the Novodevichy cemetery.

According to people who knew Yevgeny Filippovich well, the main feature that defined his whole life was an all-consuming devotion to the chosen case. The general did not think of himself outside the army, he lived in her cares, grieved at failures and rejoiced at the victories and growth of her power. Today, the name of the hero is carved in gold letters in the Hall of Fame of the Victory Museum in Moscow. In Minsk, a memorial plaque in his honor was erected on the building of the Ministry of Defense of the Republic of Belarus. In the cities of Vitebsk, Slutsk and Volgograd, the streets were named after Yevgeny Filippovich Ivanovsky.

Information sources:
https://vpk-news.ru/articles/41586
http://www.warheroes.ru/hero/hero.asp?Hero_id=3976
http://www.people.su/44155
Open source materials
Author:
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Fisherman
    Fisherman April 20 2018 10: 48
    +3
    I did not know about such a General. Now I'll know. Kowtow to him.
  2. Andrey VOV
    Andrey VOV April 20 2018 11: 11
    +9
    The GSVG (then the PGW) really was POWER .... if it were not for the treacherous position of Gorbachev and the EBN, if the troops stayed there, the situation in the world would be completely different .. as for the personnel, then graduates of military schools if the best of the best were sent there. ..the father graduated from VU with honors and was assigned to the GSVG (1969-1974)
    1. Doliva63
      Doliva63 April 20 2018 20: 53
      +6
      In the GSVG, by the way, not all generals agreed with the bald man. They invented incriminating evidence and sent them to the Union, away from sin. So the GSVG Snetkov Civil Code was removed. The last Commander-in-Chief of the most powerful military group in the world.
      For GSVG, damn it drinks
      1. iouris
        iouris April 21 2018 12: 35
        0
        Quote: Doliva63
        For GSVG, damn it

        For the GSVG, which left Berlin and did not take Moscow, damn it.
        1. Doliva63
          Doliva63 April 21 2018 18: 20
          +7
          Quote: iouris
          Quote: Doliva63
          For GSVG, damn it

          For the GSVG, which left Berlin and did not take Moscow, damn it.

          The GSVG is not PMCs to decide for itself what to take and what to leave.
          In fact, the troops were ready to fulfill the order that they were waiting for in their hearts. Snetkov even “trained” if you are not in the know. For example, my unit received a command to capture the German water and heat supply points, which were closed to us. Somewhere tanks took advantageous positions near their towns right in the host cities. Somewhere they cut the highway leading from the west to Berlin. And so it was throughout the Group. On my own I will say - we did it with pleasure. As a result, the hunchbacked Snetkov was quickly removed, a bad person. And the Group was ready for military operations like no one in the Union, you can believe me. But - in accordance with the Oath, if you have ever seen a thread.
  3. antivirus
    antivirus April 20 2018 18: 40
    +2
    LIFE TO LIVE - NOT THE FIELD TO GO. Moved and lived. Rest in peace.
  4. albert
    albert April 20 2018 18: 45
    +3
    There would have been more such articles on the topic of the State Agreement and the Warsaw Pact. An article is a plus.
    1. Doliva63
      Doliva63 April 22 2018 20: 44
      +5
      Quote: albert
      There would have been more such articles on the topic of the State Agreement and the Warsaw Pact. An article is a plus.

      I found the ЗГВ quite a bit, for me always - ГГВГ. And what happened in the GSVG, few people know, because do not write. And there it was interesting in every way.
  5. nafanal
    nafanal April 20 2018 20: 12
    +2
    He served as an urgent in the GSVG 76-78.16 tank. Ravensbrück. I saw the general. I arrived in Fürstenberg at headquarters of 2 tank.
  6. Doliva63
    Doliva63 April 20 2018 20: 42
    +5
    First time plus article. Already few people remember him. I found a time when he was GK SV. drinks
  7. voyaka uh
    voyaka uh April 20 2018 21: 22
    0
    If you read the article carefully, all posts during and after the Second World War are staff posts.
    1. Cruel beaver
      Cruel beaver April 20 2018 22: 28
      0
      Ну и что?
      You must be able to manage this too!
      And he began the service from the bottom. So that he knew firsthand what how much ... Not every soldier could make an intelligent sergeant or foreman, and not every general officer ... IMHO
  8. Sergej1972
    Sergej1972 April 21 2018 10: 42
    0
    How early he got old. In many photos, where he is not yet sixty, he looks for all seventy-five years.
  9. Olaf Uksimae
    Olaf Uksimae April 22 2018 04: 10
    +3
    Quote: voyaka uh
    If you read the article carefully, all posts during and after the Second World War are staff posts.


    Should the general serve as tank commander in your opinion? WHAT FOR STRAIGHT BREATHING, although everything in science cannot be kept within itself, it is imperative to fart. Tank platoon commander from the 38th, OTB commander from December 41, heavy tank regiment commander from October 44, staff rat
    Yes? , they don’t give a lick, you can’t bite, so I’ll ruin the air.

Военное обозрение

Евгений Ивановский. Генерал, державший в страхе армии НАТО

14
В марте 2018 года отмечалось столетие со дня рождения Евгения Филипповича Ивановского, советского военачальника, генерала армии, Героя Советского Союза. Сделав отличную военную карьеру, он с июля 1972 года по ноябрь 1980 года возглавлял Группу советских войск в Германии (ГСВГ), на этом ответственном посту он находился более 8 лет, поставив своеобразный рекорд. Все это время хорошо укомплектованные и оснащенные самым современным вооружением армии, находившиеся в его подчинении, держали в страхе армии НАТО, находясь на самом острие противостояния двух военных блоков – НАТО и стран Варшавского договора.


Евгений Филиппович Ивановский родился 7 марта 1918 года в небольшой деревне Черея, расположенной в Могилёвской губернии (сегодня она входит в состав Чашникского района Витебской области Республики Беларусь). Происходил родом из простой крестьянской семьи. В 1925 году семья будущего советского военачальника переехала жить на станцию Красный Лиман (в будущем он стал почетным жителем данного города), расположенную сегодня на территории Донецкой области, здесь отец Евгения Ивановского работал на железной дороге. Здесь же Евгений получил образование, окончив станционную школу-десятилетку. После окончания школы с 1935 года работал дежурным техником на станционном радиоузле.

На следующий год был призван на военную службу в ряды РККА. Тогда же начинается его военная карьера. В 1938 году Евгений Ивановский окончил Саратовское бронетанковое училище. После окончания училища командовал взводом легких танков Т-26 в частях Московского военного округа. В 1939 году молодой лейтенант Ивановский принимал участие в операциях по включению Западной Белоруссии и Украины в состав СССР. Можно сказать, что это была его первая военная кампания. Второй его кампанией стала война с Финляндией, он принимал непосредственное участие в советско-финской войне 1939-40 годов. Во время войны он служил под началом другого прославленного советского танкиста Дмитрия Лелюшенко, на тот момент бывшего командиром 39-й отдельной легкотанковой бригады. За мужество, проявленное в боях на Карельском перешейке, Евгений Филиппович Ивановский получил свою первую боевую награду – орден Красной Звезды.

Евгений Ивановский. Генерал, державший в страхе армии НАТО
Политинформация с экипажами танков Т-26 и десантом перед наступлением на Карельском перешейке 1940 г.

Летом 1940 года Ивановский был направлен на учебу в Военную академию механизации и моторизации РККА имени И. В. Сталина. Начало Великой Отечественной войны молодой офицер встретил старшим лейтенантом, слушателем командного факультета вышеуказанной академии. На фронте он оказался в разгар Московской битвы. Начав войну старшим лейтенантом, он закончил ее уже в звании полковника (получил звание в 26 лет), командира 62-го гвардейского Люблинского тяжелого танкового полка.

В октябре 1941 года после ускоренного выпуска из академии Евгений Ивановский был отправлен на фронт. Он начал Великую Отечественную войну начальником штаба отдельного танкового батальона в составе 5-й армии на Западном фронте. Принимал непосредственное участие в оборонительных и наступательных боях во время битвы за Москву. В декабре 1941 года был назначен командиром своего танкового батальона, тогда же вступил в ряды ВКП(б). Отличился при освобождении от немецко-фашистских захватчиков города Можайска. Сослуживцы позднее отмечали, что 23-летний начальник штаба 27-го танкового батальона образцово действовал в тактическом плане и был чертовски смелым человеком.

Через три месяца он был уже майором. В марте 1942 года получил новое назначение – заместитель начальника штаба формирующейся 199-й танковой бригады. В том же месяце был назначен начальником разведотдела 2-го танкового корпуса, который формировался в Горьком (сегодня Нижний Новгород). С июля 1942 года находился на фронте и участвовал в боях в составе Брянского фронта. В августе 1942 года 2-й танковый корпус был переброшен под Сталинград, где два месяца участвовал в боях севернее города. С декабря 1942 года участвовал в операции по разгрому немецко-фашистских войск под Сталинградом, принимал участие в последующем наступлении на среднем Дону. Отличился во время боев по освобождению от врага городов Миллерово и Ворошиловград (сегодня Луганск).

Колонна советских танков ИС-2 на дороге в Восточной Пруссии

Летом 1943 года в составе войск Воронежского фронта Евгений Ивановский принимал участие в Курской битве и в битве за Днепр. С июля того же года являлся начальником оперативного отдела 2-го танкового корпуса. В сентябре 1943 года за массовый героизм, который был проявлен личным составом соединения и отличные действия в наступлении, корпус получил гвардейское знамя и стал наименоваться 8-м гвардейским танковым корпусом.

Летом 1944 года корпус вновь отличился, но уже во время проведения Белорусской наступательной операции, действуя в составе 2-й танковой армии 1-го Белорусского фронта. С октября 1944 года и до окончания Великой Отечественной войны Евгений Филиппович являлся командиром 62-го танкового полка в составе 8-го гвардейского танкового корпуса (до этого с июля 1943 года по октябрь 1944 года он являлся начальником оперативного отдела корпуса). Успешно командовал танковым полком во время Восточно-Прусской и последующей Восточно-Померанской наступательной операции советских войск. Особо отличился при штурме городов Старград и Гдыня. Уже после войны стремительный штурм Гдыни танкистами Ивановского навсегда войдет в учебники по военному искусству, об этом в частности писал доктор исторических наук, профессор Михаил Стрелец.

В годы Великой Отечественной войны Евгений Филлипович Ивановский успел принять участие почти во всех основных и знаковых сражениях. Также ему удалось серьезно продвинуться по карьерной лестнице. В 24 года он был уже подполковником, а в 26 лет стал полковником. Проявил себя не только тактически грамотным и хорошо подготовленным, но и отважным офицером. В годы войны был награжден пятью боевыми орденами. При этом звание Героя Советского Союза за мужество и отвагу, проявленные в борьбе с немецко-фашистскими захватчиками в годы Великой Отечественной войны Евгений Ивановский получил уже в мирное время – 21 февраля 1985 года. При награждении среди прочего были перечислены его умелое командование войсками в послевоенный период, а также успехи по совершенствованию их боевой готовности.

Генерал армии Евгений Филиппович Ивановский

В послевоенные годы на протяжении 20 лет занимал высокие должности в Белорусском и Дальневосточном военных округах. В 1958 году окончил Военную академию Генерального штаба. С июня 1968 года командовал войсками Московского военного округа. С августа 1955 года – генерал-майор танковых войск, с апреля 1962 года – генерал-лейтенант, с октября 1967 года – генерал-полковник. После Московского военного округа был назначен главнокомандующим Группы советских войск в Германии (ГСВГ). Он занимал эту должность на протяжении 8 лет и нескольких месяцев, установив рекорд, который уже невозможно побить. Возглавляя ГСВГ, в 1972 году Евгений Ивановский достиг вершины своей военной карьеры, в возрасте 54 лет ему было присвоено звание генерала армии. При этом в 1970-80-е годы Ивановский являлся одним из самых молодых генералов армии в рядах советских вооруженных сил.

ГСВГ была грозной военной мощью и всегда находилась на острие возможного противостояния со странами НАТО. Основной задачей группы войск было обеспечение защиты западных рубежей СССР от внешних угроз и сокрушение любого противника. Для этого ГСВГ оснащалась самыми современными и совершенными образцами вооружений и военной техники. Группа советских войск в Германии была настоящим испытательным полигоном для многих новейших образцов вооружений, а также настоящей полевой академией для бойцов и командиров Советской Армии. На середину 1980-х годов на вооружении группы было 7700 танков, из которых 5700 стояли на вооружении 11 танковых и 8 мотострелковых дивизий, еще около двух тысяч танков находились в отдельных (учебных) танковых полках, резерве и на ремонте. Среди соединений и частей Группы 139 являлись гвардейскими, 127 носили различные почетные наименования, а 214 были награждены орденами.

ГСВГ относилась к первому стратегическому эшелону (ее можно было отнести к войскам прикрытия). В случае начала войны воинские соединения группы под командованием Ивановского должны были первыми принять на себя удар вероятного противника, в качестве которого выступали страны НАТО. Удержавшись на линии границы, они должны были обеспечить мобилизацию всех Вооруженных сил Советского Союза, а также вооруженных сил государств-участников Варшавского договора.

Главком ГСВГ генерал армии Ивановский Е. Ф. (слева), министр обороны ГДР Х. Гофман, руководитель ГДР Эрих Хонеккер. Берлин, 27 октября 1980 года.

ГСВГ всегда называли кузницей кадров. Многие будущие министры обороны СССР и стран СНГ, начальники Генштаба, главкомы и большая часть маршалов, генералов и высших офицеров Советского Союза, а затем России и стран СНГ прошли через службу в Восточной Германии. В ГСВГ готовность к войне всегда была постоянной и проверялась круглосуточно. То что здесь находилось в основном самое современное вооружение подтверждается и тем, что на 19 ноября 1990 года из 4,1 тысячи танков, находившихся на вооружении группы, более трех тысяч машин составляли новые советские танки Т-80Б.

Евгений Филиппович Ивановский возглавлял ГСВГ до 25 ноября 1980 года. В декабре 1980 года он вернулся в родную для себя Белоруссию, до 1985 года он командовал войсками Белорусского военного округа. С 5 февраля 1985 года являлся Главнокомандующим Сухопутными войсками СССР, заместителем министра обороны страны. С 4 января 1989 года входил в состав группы генеральных инспекторов Минобороны СССР. Проживал в Москве. Скончался в столице 22 ноября 1991 года в возрасте 73 лет, не дожив до развала страны, которой верой и правдой служил на протяжении всей своей жизни. Был похоронен в Москве на Новодевичьем кладбище.

По оценкам людей, которые хорошо знали Евгения Филипповича, главной чертой, которая определила всю его жизнь, была всепоглощающая преданность выбранному делу. Генерал не мыслил себя вне армии, он жил ее заботами, огорчался неудачам и радовался победам и росту ее могущества. Сегодня имя героя золотыми буквами высечено в зале Славы музея Победы в Москве. В Минске на здании Минобороны Республики Беларусь установлена мемориальная доска в его честь. В городах Витебске, Слуцке и Волгограде именем Евгения Филипповича Ивановского были названы улицы.

Источники информации:
https://vpk-news.ru/articles/41586
http://www.warheroes.ru/hero/hero.asp?Hero_id=3976
http://www.people.su/44155
Материалы из открытых источников
Автор:
14 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Рыбачок
    Рыбачок 20 апреля 2018 10:48
    +3
    Не знал о таком Генерале. Теперь буду знать. Низкий поклон ему.
  2. Андрей ВОВ
    Андрей ВОВ 20 апреля 2018 11:11
    +9
    ГСВГ(потом ЗГВ) реально была СИЛА....если бы не предательская позиция Горбачева и ЕБН,останься войска там,совсем иным был бы расклад в мире..что касается кадров,то выпускников военных училищ если туда направляли то лучших из лучших...отец окончил ВУ с красным дипломом и его распределили в ГСВГ(1969-1974)
    1. Doliva63
      Doliva63 20 апреля 2018 20:53
      +6
      В ГСВГ, кстати, не все генералы были согласны с плешивым. На них придумывали компромат и отправляли в Союз, от греха подальше. Так и ГК ГСВГ Снеткова сняли. Последний Главком самой мощной в мире группы войск.
      За ГСВГ, блин drinks
      1. iouris
        iouris 21 апреля 2018 12:35
        0
        Цитата: Doliva63
        За ГСВГ, блин

        За ГСВГ, которая оставила Берлин и не взяла Москву, блин.
        1. Doliva63
          Doliva63 21 апреля 2018 18:20
          +7
          Цитата: iouris
          Цитата: Doliva63
          За ГСВГ, блин

          За ГСВГ, которая оставила Берлин и не взяла Москву, блин.

          ГСВГ не ЧВК, чтобы самой решать, что брать и что оставлять.
          На самом деле, войска готовы были выполнить приказ, которого в душе ждали. Снетков даже "тренировку" провёл, если вы не в курсе. Например, моё подразделение получило команду захватить немецкие пункты водо- и теплоснабжения, которые замыкались на нас. Где-то танки занимали выгодные позиции возле своих городков прямо в городах пребывания. Где-то перерезали автобан, ведущий с запада в Берлин. И так было по всей Группе. По себе скажу - мы делали это с удовольствием. В итоге, Снеткова горбатый быстро убрал, нехороший человек. А Группа была готова к боевым действиям как никто в Союзе, можете мне поверить. Но - в соответствии с Присягой, если вы её когда-нить видели.
  3. антивирус
    антивирус 20 апреля 2018 18:40
    +2
    ЖИЗНЬ ПРОЖИТЬ -НЕ ПОЛЕ ПЕРЕЙТИ.перешел и прожил. Земля пухом.
  4. albert
    albert 20 апреля 2018 18:45
    +3
    Побольше бы таких статей, на тему ЗГВ и Варшавского договора.Статье плюс.
    1. Doliva63
      Doliva63 22 апреля 2018 20:44
      +5
      Цитата: albert
      Побольше бы таких статей, на тему ЗГВ и Варшавского договора.Статье плюс.

      Я ЗГВ застал совсем немного, для меня всегда - ГСВГ. А что было в ГСВГ, мало кто знает, т.к. не пишут. А там было интересно во всех отношениях.
  5. нафанаил
    нафанаил 20 апреля 2018 20:12
    +2
    Служил срочку в ГСВГ 76-78.16 танковая.Равенсбрюк.Видел генерала .Приезжал в Фюрстенберг в штаб 2 танковой.
  6. Doliva63
    Doliva63 20 апреля 2018 20:42
    +5
    Первый раз плюсанул статью. Уже мало кто его помнит. Я застал время, когда он был ГК СВ. drinks
  7. voyaka uh
    voyaka uh 20 апреля 2018 21:22
    0
    Если прочитали внимательно статью, все должности и во время ВОВ и после нее - штабные.
    1. Злюка Бобёр
      Злюка Бобёр 20 апреля 2018 22:28
      0
      Ну и что?
      руководить это тоже надо уметь!
      И службу начинал он с низов.Так,что не понаслышке знал что почём...Не из каждого солдата получается толковый сержант или старшина и не из каждого офицера-генерал...ИМХО
  8. Sergej1972
    Sergej1972 21 апреля 2018 10:42
    0
    Как рано он постарел. На многих фото, где ему нет ещё шестидесяти, выглядит на все семьдесят пять лет.
  9. Олаф Уксимае
    Олаф Уксимае 22 апреля 2018 04:10
    +3
    Цитата: voyaka uh
    Если прочитали внимательно статью, все должности и во время ВОВ и после нее - штабные.


    Генерал должен служить на должности командира танка по вашему ? ЧТО ЗА несвежее дыхание , хотя все по науке держать в себе нельзя,обязательно надо кпукать. Командир взвода танков с 38го , командир ОТБ с декабря 41 , командир тяжелого танкового полка с октября 44 , штабная крыса
    Yes? ,лизать не дают, укусить не получается , так воздух хоть испорчу.