Military Review

114 billion for capital construction. What will be built in the interests of the Ministry of Defense?

22
With these funds, the Ministry of Defense plans to commission 3 285 buildings and structures.
114 billion for capital construction. What will be built in the interests of the Ministry of Defense?



On the eve of the Unified Day of Acceptance of Military Equipment. In the course of summarizing its results, the head of the Ministry of Defense said that in 2018, 113,9 billion rubles had been allocated for capital construction in the interests of the ministry. Most of the funding - 82% - will be directed to special-purpose facilities. In total, it is planned to put into operation 3285 buildings and structures, 288 of them - social infrastructure.

In addition, as it became known, the enterprises of the military-industrial complex supplied the military with new military equipment. For example, the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation received the 23 infantry fighting vehicles BMP-3, the logistics ship Elbrus, two raid boats of the integrated rescue support, ten aircraft and seven helicopters of various classes. Part of the latest technology will be presented in Moscow at a military parade in honor of the 73 anniversary of the Victory in the Great Patriotic War.

Another event that affected, including the defense complex, was the statement by the Ministry of Defense to tighten the procedure for appointing FSUE leaders. It is noted that the number of such structures in the military department has recently increased markedly. In particular, 16 of them were created instead of Spetsstroy liquidated in the fall.

One of the main goals of the changes is to establish order in the field of state order and minimize the corruption component. “Within the framework of the defense order, government purchases are being made for large sums. Now, for objective reasons, they are closed. Therefore, it is very important to establish a clear work in this area, to nullify the cases of abuse. ”- explained the Chairman of the National Anti-Corruption Committee Kirill Kabanov.

According to experts, the construction industry is one of the most corrupt in the military department. It was in the framework of the fight against the embezzlement of public funds the same Spetsstroy was eliminated. Also, Rusalians Stroi is accused of fraud, because of which the construction of the Defense Ministry’s facilities in the Arctic was disrupted. A criminal case was also instituted against Uraltyazhtbstroy CJSC, which instead of apartments for the military in Yekaterinburg built a shopping center in Revda.

Some media, referring to sources of information in the Ministry of Defense, write that the military keeps a list of companies that are allegedly involved in corruption schemes. In particular, OlimpSitiStroy LLC is mentioned - a regional developer of facilities for the Ministry of Defense. It is reported that the management of the company enjoys close "friendship" with officials in uniform to obtain lucrative contracts.

One way or another, the military department has begun an active phase in the fight against theft and abuse. Experts believe that regardless of the presence of a “black list”, contracts with unscrupulous companies will be broken. Earlier, the Ministry of Defense emphasized that this would make it possible to commission facilities in time and save significantly, while the quality of construction would only increase.
Author:
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. aszzz888
    aszzz888 April 20 2018 09: 25
    +3
    According to experts, the construction sector is one of the most corrupt in the military.

    And what measures will be taken to prevent theft of money, and not only funds? request
    1. Sergey985
      Sergey985 April 20 2018 09: 31
      +3
      As usual, even more funds will be allocated. belay
      1. hrych
        hrych April 20 2018 09: 38
        +11
        Bulk will not allow wassat
        1. andrewkor
          andrewkor April 20 2018 11: 38
          +1
          Will he try trophy weapons? Colt M1911!
    2. RASKAT
      RASKAT April 20 2018 09: 32
      +1
      LLC There would be money, but there is always something to build.
      And what measures will be taken to prevent theft of money, and not only funds? request
      What other measures? Military builders also need to live on something. wassat
    3. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov April 20 2018 09: 35
      +4
      Quote: aszzz888
      And what measures will be taken to prevent theft of money, and not only funds?

      Every time such an article is published, such a comment hangs in the forefront. But you don’t want to calculate, and how much and what was built, how much and what to build, before, in the language of corruption and theft, to grind.
      1. aszzz888
        aszzz888 April 20 2018 09: 40
        +2
        Alexander Romanov (Sanya) Today, 09: 35 ↑ But you don’t want to count, and how much and what was built, how much and what to build,

        ... read the article before ... we are talking about the allocation of funds for the 2018 year, and not about how much and what was built in past years ... and I look at the language "polish" and how to breathe hi ...
        1. Alexander Romanov
          Alexander Romanov April 20 2018 09: 43
          +4
          Quote: aszzz888
          . read the article before ... we are talking about the allocation of funds for 2018 year,

          First of all, look for yourself and count how much was allocated in 2017 and what was built. Stop whining already. Just to shout that everything is plundered.
          1. aszzz888
            aszzz888 April 20 2018 09: 46
            0
            Alexander Romanov (Sanya) Today, 09: 43

            I comment SPECIFICALLY on the article, and do not make calculations and conclusions in recent years and ... do not flood more ...
            1. The comment was deleted.
  2. APIS
    APIS April 20 2018 09: 28
    +1
    Taburetkin’s example convinced builders that they’re not afraid of anything - the main thing is not to cooperate with the investigation.
    1. hrych
      hrych April 20 2018 09: 36
      +2
      No, Peshenichny’s example, which he covered during the design of Varshavyanka, he hung himself in a jail, before breaking his spine, cutting himself and kicking himself, in his penny demanded his wife not to return the money, apparently they turned out to be more valuable to him than life, honor, etc.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Vitaly Anisimov
    Vitaly Anisimov April 20 2018 09: 34
    +4
    SMERSH needs to be revived, the specialists are still alive and happy to help .. hehe
    1. Vanek
      Vanek April 20 2018 09: 41
      +4
      Quote: MIKHAN
      SMERSH needs to be revived


      hi

      OBHSS
      1. Vitaly Anisimov
        Vitaly Anisimov April 20 2018 14: 10
        +1
        Quote: Vanek
        Quote: MIKHAN
        SMERSH needs to be revived


        hi

        OBHSS

        You should not have said it .. now the panic and packing of the Chumadans will begin .... heh heh
        I remember all this ..)))) All values ​​will start to be dug up and run to the station ... bully
  4. Gardamir
    Gardamir April 20 2018 09: 39
    0
    uses close “friendship” with officials in uniform to obtain profitable contracts.
    So Serdyukov dispersed all?
    1. Vladivostok1969
      Vladivostok1969 April 20 2018 10: 20
      0
      Another event that affected, including the defense complex, was the statement by the Ministry of Defense to tighten the procedure for appointing FSUE leaders. It is noted that the number of such structures in the military department has recently increased markedly. In particular, 16 of them were created instead of Spetsstroy liquidated in the fall.

      The next time, 16 cases will be started, but they will steal 16 times more.
  5. Eduard petrov
    Eduard petrov April 20 2018 09: 48
    +2
    The year 2018, and the fight against corruption in the army is still flourishing: "According to experts, the construction sector is one of the most corrupt in the military." Good Minister, 6 years already, nda ...
    1. keeper03
      keeper03 April 20 2018 10: 15
      0
      Start your investigation! yes winked
  6. Civilian
    Civilian April 20 2018 10: 58
    0
    The RF Armed Forces received 23 BMP-3 infantry fighting vehicles, an Elbrus logistics support vessel, two integrated emergency rescue boats, ten aircraft and seven helicopters of various classes.

    Do not understand? Is this for 2017?
  7. AlexVas44
    AlexVas44 April 20 2018 11: 09
    +1
    ... instead of apartments for the military in Yekaterinburg built a shopping center in Revda.

    I’m not even surprised. Anger above the roof. Where did the military look? What are the officials missing for this?
    1. Moore
      Moore April 20 2018 11: 30
      +2
      How did they look where? Where the superior overseas ordered, they looked.
      It’s like the once withdrawn and dismissed deputy commander of the Omsk Missile Army, being a divisive officer, he signed acts of completed restoration of silos that did not begin. The competition was played in Moscow time, the division commander was tasked with signing. Signed, became deputy commander - proved that he was betrayed from head to toe. Got mine. Those who set the task - probably sitting in their armchairs to this day.
      And so it is everywhere.
  8. Rostislav
    Rostislav April 20 2018 11: 17
    +1
    "Going in the right direction, comrades!" (with)
    It is impossible to completely eradicate moloch, and under the pharaohs they stole, and under Stalin the OBHSS did not sit idle. But it is necessary to ruthlessly crush such "businessmen" who have stuck to the budget. Especially in cases with MO. These are not just economic crimes, this is an undermining of the country's defense capabilities. And it is necessary to punish accordingly. Amending the Criminal Code would reduce the ardor of the excessively zealous warrant officers to the generals.
  9. UAZ 452
    UAZ 452 April 20 2018 19: 02
    0
    In the military department, construction is carried out as follows: at the same time, work begins at thousands of facilities, money and other resources are spread over them with a thin layer, even if the allocations are huge, due to the enormous number of facilities, they are not enough. When the money runs out, objects are thrown at any stage and degree of readiness, conservation is not provided in principle. Then the abandoned unfinished “stands up” for some time, collapsing under snow and rain, without a roof, waterproofing, heating, the contractor during this time often goes bankrupt, goes bankrupt (real or fictitious), in short - dissolves in the fog. In a year, two or three, money is again allocated, which is also spread with a thin layer on all objects, competitions are held again, examinations are carried out - what they built, what collapsed, what remains to be completed, sometimes it even comes to real construction work, but by this time the money again end and the object again throws without conservation. A new series of Marlezon Ballet begins.
    The main thing is, God forbid, do not overdo it, and do not bring the object to delivery (insurance against this is the largest possible number of objects under construction, sufficient to absorb any allocated funds), because the main purpose of such construction is to be an eternal financial vacuum cleaner.

Военное обозрение

114 млрд на капитальное строительство. Что построят в интересах Минобороны?

22
На эти средства Минобороны планирует ввести в эксплуатацию 3 285 зданий и сооружений.
114 млрд на капитальное строительство. Что построят в интересах Минобороны?



Накануне прошёл Единый день приёмки военной техники. В ходе подведения его итогов глава Минобороны сообщил, что в 2018 году на капитальное строительство в интересах ведомства выделено 113,9 млрд рублей. Большая часть финансирования – 82% - будет направлена на объекты специального назначения. Всего же планируется ввести в эксплуатацию 3285 зданий и сооружений, 288 из них – социальная инфраструктура.

Кроме того, как стало известно, предприятия оборонно-промышленного комплекса поставили в войска новую военную технику. Так, например, ВС РФ получили 23 боевые машины пехоты БМП-3, судно тылового обеспечения «Эльбрус», два рейдовых катера комплексного аварийно-спасательного обеспечения, десять самолетов и семь вертолетов различного класса. Часть новейшей техники будет представлена в Москве на военном параде в честь 73-й годовщины Победы в Великой Отечественной войне.

Ещё одним событием, затронувшим, в том числе, оборонно-строительный комплекс, стало заявление Минобороны об ужесточении процедуры назначения руководителей ФГУПов. Отмечается, что количество таких структур в военном ведомстве в последнее время заметно выросло. В частности, 16 из них были созданы вместо ликвидированного осенью Спецстроя.

Одной из основных целей изменений является наведение порядка в сфере госзаказа и минимизация коррупционной составляющей. «В рамках оборонзаказа ведутся госзакупки на большие суммы. Сейчас они по объективным причинам проходят в закрытом режиме. Поэтому очень важно в этой сфере наладить четкую работу, свести на нет случаи злоупотреблений», - пояснил председатель Национального антикоррупционного комитета Кирилл Кабанов.

По мнению экспертов, строительная сфера является одной из самых коррумпированных в военном ведомстве. Именно в рамках борьбы с хищениями государственных средств был ликвидирован тот же Спецстрой. Также в мошенничестве обвиняется руководство «Русальянс Строя», по вине которого было сорвано строительство объектов Минобороны в Арктике. Уголовное дело заведено и в отношении ЗАО «Уралтяжтрубстрой», которое вместо квартир для военных в Екатеринбурге построило торговый центр в Ревде.

Некоторые СМИ, ссылаясь на источники информации в Минобороны, пишут о том, что в военном ведомстве ведётся список компаний, которые якобы замешаны в коррупционных схемах. В частности, упоминается ООО «ОлимпСитиСтрой» - региональный застройщик объектов для Минобороны. Сообщается, что руководство компании пользуется близкой «дружбой» с чиновниками в погонах для получения выгодных контрактов.

Так или иначе, военное ведомство начало активную фазу борьбы с хищениями и злоупотреблениями. Эксперты считают, что независимо от наличия «чёрного списка», контракты с недобросовестными компаниями будут разорваны. Ранее в Минобороны подчёркивали, что это позволит вовремя вводить объекты в эксплуатацию и существенно экономить, при этом качество строительства лишь возрастёт.
Автор:
22 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. a.s.zzz888
    a.s.zzz888 20 апреля 2018 09:25
    +3
    По мнению экспертов, строительная сфера является одной из самых коррумпированных в военном ведомстве.

    И каковы будут приняты меры по недопущению воровства денежных, и не только, средств? request
    1. Сергей985
      Сергей985 20 апреля 2018 09:31
      +3
      Как обычно, будет выделено еще больше средств. belay
      1. хрыч
        хрыч 20 апреля 2018 09:38
        +11
        Навальный не позволит wassat
        1. andrewkor
          andrewkor 20 апреля 2018 11:38
          +1
          Трофейное оружие опробовает ?Кольт М1911!
    2. RASKAT
      RASKAT 20 апреля 2018 09:32
      +1
      ООО Были бы деньги, а что построить всегда найдется.
      И каковы будут приняты меры по недопущению воровства денежных, и не только, средств? request
      Какие еще меры? Военным строителям тоже на что то жить нужно. wassat
    3. Александр романов
      Александр романов 20 апреля 2018 09:35
      +4
      Цитата: a.s.zzz888
      И каковы будут приняты меры по недопущению воровства денежных, и не только, средств?

      Каждый раз,когда выходит такая статья,подобный комент висит в первых рядах. А посчитать не хочешь,и сколько и чего построено,сколько и чего строиться,прежде чем,языком о коррупции и хищениях шлифовать.
      1. a.s.zzz888
        a.s.zzz888 20 апреля 2018 09:40
        +2
        Александр романов (Санёк) Сегодня, 09:35 ↑ А посчитать не хочешь,и сколько и чего построено,сколько и чего строиться,

        ... прежде статью почитай... речь идёт о ВЫДЕЛЕНИИ денежных средств на 2018 год, а не о том сколько и чего построено в прошлых годах... а языком "шлифовать" смотрю и тебе - как дышать hi ...
        1. Александр романов
          Александр романов 20 апреля 2018 09:43
          +4
          Цитата: a.s.zzz888
          . прежде статью почитай... речь идёт о ВЫДЕЛЕНИИ денежных средств на 2018 год,

          Прежде всего ,для себя посмотри и посчитай.сколько было выделено в 2017 и что было построено. Хватит ныть уже. Лишь бы крикнуть,что всё разворуют.
          1. a.s.zzz888
            a.s.zzz888 20 апреля 2018 09:46
            0
            Александр романов (Санёк) Сегодня, 09:43

            Я комментирую КОНКРЕТНО статью, а не делаю выкладки и выводы за последние годы и ... не флуди более...
            1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. APIS
    APIS 20 апреля 2018 09:28
    +1
    Пример Табуреткина строителей убедил, что боятся нечего - главное со следствием не сотрудничать.
    1. хрыч
      хрыч 20 апреля 2018 09:36
      +2
      Нет, пример Пшеничного, который покрал при проектировании Варшавянки, он в тюряге повесился, до этого сломал себе позвоночник, резался и сам себя чпокнул, в маляве жене требовал не возвращать деньги, видимо они ему оказались дороже жизни, чести и пр.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Виталий Анисимов
    Виталий Анисимов 20 апреля 2018 09:34
    +4
    СМЕРШ нужно возрождать , спецы еще живые остались и рады помочь ..хе хе
    1. Ванёк
      Ванёк 20 апреля 2018 09:41
      +4
      Цитата: МИХАН
      СМЕРШ нужно возрождать


      hi

      ОБХСС
      1. Виталий Анисимов
        Виталий Анисимов 20 апреля 2018 14:10
        +1
        Цитата: Ванёк
        Цитата: МИХАН
        СМЕРШ нужно возрождать


        hi

        ОБХСС

        Зря вы это произнесли ..сейчас начнется паника и упаковка чумаданов....хе хе
        Помню я все это..)))) Все ценности начнут выкапывать и бегом на вокзал... bully
  4. Гардамир
    Гардамир 20 апреля 2018 09:39
    0
    пользуется близкой «дружбой» с чиновниками в погонах для получения выгодных контрактов.
    Так Сердюков же всех разогнал?
    1. Владивосток1969
      Владивосток1969 20 апреля 2018 10:20
      0
      Ещё одним событием, затронувшим, в том числе, оборонно-строительный комплекс, стало заявление Минобороны об ужесточении процедуры назначения руководителей ФГУПов. Отмечается, что количество таких структур в военном ведомстве в последнее время заметно выросло. В частности, 16 из них были созданы вместо ликвидированного осенью Спецстроя.

      В следующий раз 16 дел заводить будут.Но и своруют в 16 раз больше.
  5. Eduard Petrov
    Eduard Petrov 20 апреля 2018 09:48
    +2
    2018-й год, а борьба с коррупцией в армии все еще процветает : "По мнению экспертов, строительная сфера является одной из самых коррумпированных в военном ведомстве". Хороший министр, 6 лет уже как, нда...
    1. keeper03
      keeper03 20 апреля 2018 10:15
      0
      Начинайте своё расследование ! yes winked
  6. Штатский
    Штатский 20 апреля 2018 10:58
    0
    ВС РФ получили 23 боевые машины пехоты БМП-3, судно тылового обеспечения «Эльбрус», два рейдовых катера комплексного аварийно-спасательного обеспечения, десять самолетов и семь вертолетов различного класса.

    Не понял? Это за 2017 год?
  7. AlexVas44
    AlexVas44 20 апреля 2018 11:09
    +1
    ...вместо квартир для военных в Екатеринбурге построило торговый центр в Ревде.

    Даже не удивляюсь. Злость выше крыши. Куда смотрели военные?Что нет для этого должностных лиц?
    1. Мур
      Мур 20 апреля 2018 11:30
      +2
      Как это куда смотрели? Куда начальник вышележащий приказал, туда и зырили.
      Это как некогда снятый и уволенный замкомандующего Омской ракетной армией, будучи комдивом, подписал акты выполненных работ по рекультивации ШПУ, которые и не начинались. Конкурс в Мск играли, комдиву поставили задачу подписать. Подписал, стал замкомандующего - доказал, что предан с головы до пяток. Получил своё. Те, кто задачу ставил - наверняка сидят в своих креслицах и поныне.
      И так везде.
  8. Rostislav
    Rostislav 20 апреля 2018 11:17
    +1
    "В правильном направлении идете, товарищи!" (с)
    Полностью искоренить молоха невозможно, и при фараонах воровали, и при Сталине ОБХСС без дела не сидел. Но давить таких "бизнесменов", присосавшихся к бюджету, надо безжалостно. Особенно в случаях с МО. Это уже не просто экономические преступления, это подрыв обороноспособности страны. И наказывать надо соответственно. Внесение поправок в УК поубавило бы пыл у не в меру ретивых прапорщиков до генералаов.
  9. УАЗ 452
    УАЗ 452 20 апреля 2018 19:02
    0
    В военном ведомстве строительство ведётся так: одновременно начинаются работы на тысячах объектах, деньги, другие ресурсы размазываются по ним тонким слоем, при этом даже если ассигнования огромные, за счёт колоссального количества объектов, их не хватает. Когда деньги заканчиваются, объекты бросаются на любой стадии и степени готовности, консервация не предусмотрена в принципе. Затем брошенный недострой "отстаивается" какое-то время, разрушаясь под снегом и дождём, без крыши, гидроизоляции, отопления, подрядчик за это время часто разоряется, банкротится (реально или фиктивно), короче - растворяется в тумане. Через год-два-три вновь выделяются деньги, которые также тонким слоем размазываются по всем объектам, вновь проводятся конкурсы, проводятся экспертизы - что построили, что разрушилось, что осталось доделать, иногда даже доходит до реальных строительных работ, но к этому времени деньги вновь заканчиваются и объект снова бросается без консервации. Начинается новая серия Марлезонского балета.
    Главное - не дай Бог не перестараться, и не довести объект до сдачи (страховкой от этого является как можно большее количество строящихся объектов, достаточное, чтобы поглотить любые выделяемые средства), ведь основное назначение такого строительства - быть вечным финансовым пылесосом.