Military Review

How do we capture the largest arms market in the world

11
The Indian arms market is one of the largest in the world. If Russia has a population of "only" 140 million people, then there is almost 1,5 billion. Of them serve in the Armed Forces of the country at least 1,5 million. This is the third largest army in the world. The Indian arms market is extremely promising. That is why leading exporters weapons not the first year fighting for him.


Today, this country is one of the major arms importers in the world. Hindus buy weapons in the United States, in France, in Israel, in Sweden, in Japan, and of course in Russia. Moreover, our country is the largest supplier of military systems for Delhi. At the same time, India itself releases a whole line of its own weapons.

However, many types of weapons are created by Indians in close cooperation with foreign firms. If we talk about Russia, the first thing that comes to mind is the BrahMos anti-ship missile. Being a modification of the well-known Yakhont, this rocket can be launched from the ground, a ship, and also from an airplane. This makes it unique.

11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. svp67
    svp67 April 23 2018 18: 16
    0
    How do we capture the largest arms market in the world
    To seize? We would now HOLD his segment of this market, and then we can talk about some captures.
    1. antivirus
      antivirus April 23 2018 18: 51
      +1
      do not hold and do not capture new segments
      !!!!!!!!! watered the weight of the state-va consists of an ether of courage and envy of other people's exploits.
      now with us and around the world, on the contrary.
      We are small in world trade - even the export of UAZs and files + turbines,
      milk + grain + AK,
      socks + launch vehicles
      Nuclear submarines + seeders with toothbrushes,
      T90 + self-tapping screws with newsprint,
      MIG35 + TVs with soft toys.
      each type of armament is an empty zilch without the appendage of citizens of products.
      ALL GOODS ARE CONFINING IN FIN STREAMS-SIZE OF BANKS AND GIVING GDP AND "EMISSION CENTER"

      and only after the "socks" is the export of arms.
      The United States provides fin knowledge and scrolling dough - economic efficiency.
      keep teeth on the Indian market for the next 10-15 years
    2. Simon
      Simon April 23 2018 19: 01
      +2
      You don’t have to capture anything! You just need to produce a new, modern, effective and cheap weapon, which must be tested in battles. Syria is quite suitable for this. The advertising is done, that's all! Weapons will all go under the hammer, there will be lines for him. wink
    3. Bar1
      Bar1 April 24 2018 10: 35
      +3
      in the existing order, everything is done to become dependent on the goods sold. If the goods are not for sale, then everyone is upset, everything is lost, we have lost sales. There are no sales, factories are closing down, labor groups are breaking up, engineering schools are breaking up. In essence, human progress has been made depending on the vagaries of the market, on momentary benefits, on fluctuations in the exchange rate, on the undercover game of Western elites, who make war the basis for profit.
      Russia is a country that does not need to be dependent on the world market in general and the arms market in particular. We do not need cut green paper, which is also stored in the West after sales, we need clean air, our fertile land, our original culture based on the family tree the memory of our ancestors and we need calm work to create our well-being and decent life.
      But instead of all this, capitalism, sales, market capture, sales fell — that's why factories are closing down, labor collectives are opening up, unique engineering schools are closing down. Then the West drove into Putin again, rumored, factories were opening up, groups were being set up, they were calling pensioners, I need to tell someone young, how to process the workpiece, otherwise the capitalist fatherland is in danger.
      In modern Russia, with this government and these bad practices, there is and will not be any progress, the wrong people are at the helm.
      1. Evgeniy667b
        Evgeniy667b April 27 2018 12: 49
        +1
        You write the truth of Timur! Russia's pursuit of the ghost of the coveted dough, in exchange for material assets from the armament field, will lead to the fact that we will be left with nothing! chopped greens will not protect our cities from all kinds of aggressions. The organized crime group already trades in territories, resources, industry is looted, fields are overgrown with weeds and shrubs. And only a few understand the catastrophic situation. When there will be a majority of such people and they will be together, we will have a chance to rectify the situation.
  2. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt April 23 2018 18: 44
    +4
    Instead of a thousand words.
    1. NN52
      NN52 April 23 2018 21: 50
      0
      Thunderbolt

      But in monetary terms, there is no such scheme?
      It would be interesting to see.
    2. XXXIII
      XXXIII April 23 2018 22: 40
      +1
      Quote: Thunderbolt
      Instead of a thousand words.
      good
      Normally, the French moved 3% to 25% ..... Israel and Great Britain lost ground, the Russian Federation also lost weight ... recourse..... What do the French smear there, you need to find out .... lol
  3. NF68
    NF68 April 24 2018 15: 40
    +1
    The Indian arms market is one of the largest in the world. If in Russia the population is “only” 140 million people, then there is almost 1,5 billion.


    In general, the population of India has not reached almost 1,5 billion. It has not yet reached 1,4 billion. It is a sin not to know such data.
  4. pavelty
    pavelty April 25 2018 15: 43
    +1
    Hindus are also not stupid, there is such a concept of diversification ... well, they don’t want to buy everything from one supplier, and this is the right decision, and our negotiators, at least those whom I saw, have more flexibility and reason.
  5. Sergej1972
    Sergej1972 April 26 2018 13: 30
    0
    And we do not have 140 million, and the Indians do not "almost 1,5 billion." We have almost 147 million. The Indians have nearly one billion 350 million. In total, 150 million is not enough up to one and a half billion.)) We must be more precise in numbers.
    Apparently, India will soon come out on top in the world in terms of population.

Как нам захватить крупнейший рынок вооружений в мире

Индийский рынок вооружений является одним из крупнейших в мире. Если в России население "всего" 140 миллионов человек, то здесь почти 1,5 миллиарда. Из них служат в Вооруженных силах страны не менее 1,5 миллионов. Это третья по численности армия мира. Индийский рынок вооружений крайне перспективный. Именно поэтому ведущие экспортеры оружия не первый год бьются за него.

Сегодня эта страна является одним из основным импортеров оружия в мире. Индусы закупают вооружения в США, во Франции, в Израиле, в Швеции, в Японии, и конечно же в России. Причем наша страна является крупнейшим поставщиком военных систем для Дели. При этом, Индия и сама выпускает целую линейку собственного оружия.

Тем не менее, многие виды вооружений созданы индусами в тесной кооперации с иностранными фирмами. Если говорить о России, то первое, что приходит на ум, это противокорабельная ракета "БраМос". Будучи модификацией всем известного "Яхонта", эта ракета может запускаться с земли, корабля, а также с самолета. Это делает ее уникальной.


Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. svp67 Офлайн
    svp67 23 апреля 2018 18:16
    0
    Как нам захватить крупнейший рынок вооружений в мире
    Захватить? Нам бы сейчас УДЕРЖАТЬ свой сегмент этого рынка, а затем можно говорить и об каких то ЗАХВАТАХ.
    1. антивирус Офлайн
      антивирус 23 апреля 2018 18:51
      +1
      не удержим и не захватим новых сегментов
      !!!!!!!!!полит вес гос-ва состоит из эфира храбрости и зависти к чужим подвигам .
      сейчас у нас и во всем мире -наоборот.
      Малы мы и в мировой торговле--даже экспорт УАЗиков и напильников +турбины,
      молоко+ зерно+ АК,
      носки+ ракеты-носители,
      АПЛ+сеялки с зубными щетками,
      Т90+саморезы с газетной бумагой,
      МИГ35+телевизоры с мягкими игрушками.
      каждый вид вооружений --пустой пшик без довеска граждан продуктов.
      ВСЕ ТОВАРЫ СХОДЯТСЯ В ФИН ПОТОКИ-РАЗМЕР БАНКОВ И ДАЮТ ВВП И "ЭМИССИОННЫЙ ЦЕНТР"

      и только после "носков" идет экспорт вооружений.
      США дают фин знания и прокрутку бабла--эффективность экономики.
      держать зубами рынок Индии в ближайшие 10-15 лет
    2. Симон Офлайн
      Симон 23 апреля 2018 19:01
      +2
      Ничего захватывать не надо! Надо просто выпускать новое, современное, эффективное и дешевое оружие, обязательно проверенное в боях. Для этого вполне подходит Сирия. Реклама проведена, вот и все! Вооружение все пойдет с молотка, будут стоять очереди за ним. wink
    3. Бар1 Офлайн
      Бар1 24 апреля 2018 10:35
      +3
      при существующих порядках ,всё делается ,что бы попасть в зависимость от проданного товара.Если товар не продаётся,то все расстраиваются,всё пропало у нас упали продажи.Продаж нет закрываются заводы,распускаются трудовые коллективы,распадаются инженерные школы.По сути прогресс человечества поставлен в зависимость от капризов рынка,от сиюминутной выгоды,от колебаний курса валюты,от подковёрной игры западных элит ,которые войну делают основой для получения прибыли.
      Россия такая страна ,которой не нужно быть зависимым от мирового рынка вообще и рынка вооружений в частности.Нам не нужна резанная зелёная бумага,которая после продаж ещё и хранится на западе,нам нужен чистый воздух,наша плодородная земля ,наши самобытная культура основанная на родовой памяти предков и нужен спокойный труд для создания нашего благосостояния и достойной жизни.
      А вместо всего этого капитализм,продажи ,захват рынка,продажи упали -поэтому заводы закрываются,трудовые коллективы распускаются,уникальные инженерные школы -закрываются.Потом запад опять на путина наехал,аврал ,открываются заводы,набираются коллективы,звонят пенсионерам-надо кому то рассказать молодым,как обработать заготовку,а то капиталистическое отечество в опасности.
      В современной России при этом правительстве и этих дурных порядках нет и не будет никакого прогресса,не те люди стоят у руля.
      1. Evgeniy667b Офлайн
        Evgeniy667b 27 апреля 2018 12:49
        +1
        Истину Тимур пишете! Погоня России за призраком вожделенного бабла, в обмен на материальные ценности из области вооружений, приведет к тому, что мы останемся ни с чем! резаная зелень не защитит наши города от разного вида агрессий. ОПГ стоящая у власти уже торгует территориями, ресурсами, промышленность разграблена, поля заросли бурьяном и кустарником. И Лишь немногие понимают катастрофичность ситуации. Когда таких людей будет большинство и они будут вместе, у нас будет шанс выправить ситуацию.
  2. Громобой Онлайн
    Громобой 23 апреля 2018 18:44
    +4
    Вместо тысячи слов.
    1. NN52 Онлайн
      NN52 23 апреля 2018 21:50
      +1
      Громобой

      А в денежном эквиваленте такой же схемы нет?
      Было бы интересно посмотреть.
    2. XXXIII Офлайн
      XXXIII 23 апреля 2018 22:40
      +1
      Цитата: Громобой
      Вместо тысячи слов.
      good
      Нормально так французы продвинулись 3% до 25%..... Израиль и Великобритания сильно сдали позиции, РФ тоже сбросила вес... recourse..... Чем там французы мажут, надо узнать.... lol
  3. NF68 Офлайн
    NF68 24 апреля 2018 15:40
    +1
    Индийский рынок вооружений является одним из крупнейших в мире. Если в России население "всего" 140 миллионов человек, то здесь почти 1,5 миллиарда.


    Вообще то численность населения Индии до почти 1,5 миллиарда не дошла. Она пока и до 1,4 млрд. не доходит. Уж такие то данные грех не знать.
  4. павлентий Офлайн
    павлентий 25 апреля 2018 15:43
    +1
    Индусы, тоже не дураки, есть такое понятие диверсификация...ну не хотят они у одного поставщика все покупать, и это - правильное решение, а нашим переговорщикам, по крайней мере тем, которых я видел, гибкости и соображалки поболее.
  5. Sergej1972 Офлайн
    Sergej1972 26 апреля 2018 13:30
    0
    И у нас не 140 млн, и у индийцев не "почти 1,5 миллиарда". У нас почти 147 миллионов. У индийцев почти миллиард 350 миллионов. Всего то 150 миллионов не хватает до полутора миллиардов.)) Надо быть точнее в цифрах.
    Судя по всему, Индия вскоре выйдет на первое место в мире по численности населения.