Military Review

Three in one, or Why only the West can be the instigator of nuclear Armageddon

11
No one on our planet, except the Western geopolitical cluster, has the necessary potential, level of synergetic motivation and experience in provoking global military cataclysms.




In order to start the third world war in modern conditions, we need at least three circumstances.

The first is the presence of a hopeless situation, at least for one side of a potential collision, which leaves no other possibilities for it to satisfactorily solve the urgent problems of the existential level.

The second is the availability of sufficient material, demographic, and psychophysical resources for planning, successfully conducting, and victoriously ending such a war.

The third is the presence of casus belli, a pretext for war. That is such an event that would make it impossible for any other development of events, except for the military.

Next, you should determine the potential initiators of this global collision. Obviously, only one of the existing centers of power - the aggregate West, China and Russia - can be such. All the rest to unleash a world war is physically unable to due to the lack of certain necessary resources.

Consider the potential Armageddon instigators in order.

China. This power, although it achieved world leadership in a number of significant economic indicators, is still not a sufficiently powerful, mainly regional, power in a military-strategic sense. In addition, the PRC, on the one hand, fits perfectly into the Western global economy as the main consumer goods factory, and on the other hand, it successfully cooperates with the Russian Federation in the commodity sector. Therefore, China has no substantial reasons for bringing its relations with them to the level of antagonistic contradictions, which are not resolved otherwise than by a major war.

Russia. A country with a half-cut potential after the collapse of the USSR continues to experience significant internal and international problems. The completely lost system of international alliances, the army that needs to be created practically anew in conditions of a acquisitive market economy, not relenting crisis phenomena in the post-Soviet spaces - all this together seriously aggravates the country's position and deprives it of sufficient opportunities for successful geopolitical maneuver and even more so for total confrontation other global centers of power. Russia is able to destroy any of its geopolitical counterparts in the “end battle”. However, her motivations for such a choice are clearly insufficient. The country has a great potential for internal self-development and a huge margin of safety, determined by the capabilities of its territory, the earth's bowels and the nature of the gifted people. Which drastically reduces the motivation for any radical, one-time and risky actions.

Aggregate West. This geopolitical grouping has in total the most powerful arsenal on the planet for using force to resolve any issues of interest to it. That in itself is a powerful incentive for choosing as the best precisely the military-political methods of achieving goals. Economic-production and scientific-technological resources allow the West, especially in the case of military mobilization, to significantly exceed the capabilities of any other geopolitical cluster.

The threat of catastrophic damage as a result of the enemy’s retaliatory strike certainly has a certain deterrent effect on the West’s readiness to use its numerical military superiority. But this influence can be considered decisive by no means always. In itself, the West’s understanding of the nature of “unacceptable losses” may have significant features. In particular, due to the rapid development in the West of supranational and non-state centers of financial and economic power, the traditional perception of security problems and the very concept of “acceptable losses” may undergo significant changes. To the extent that even the loss of entire states can be considered a new transnational world elite as a completely tolerable loss, or even a deliverance from ballast.

In general, the overall level of motivation of the West to a global military confrontation is an indeterminate value, since it is a result of so many significant factors, the situation with a whole range of which remains permanently unclarified. The extreme volatility of the western financial and economic model, its dependence on a practically infinite number of heterogeneous risks make it impossible to advance in advance the position in which the decision to move to a global military confrontation becomes irreversible. At the same time, the West, relying on its enormous potential for mobilization deployment, will not rush into proactive and alarming signals in this area.

Thus, the measure of readiness of the aggregate West to initiate a third world war can be assessed as uncertain and at the same time quite high, since the corresponding situational puzzle can be formed there in almost any forthcoming period of time.

This will be facilitated by the general inclination of the West to military-force decisions, inherent in its cultural and historical code. We should not forget that for many centuries, since the times of ancient Greece and Rome, Western civilization has acted as the main global aggressor, military conqueror and conqueror of entire continents. Moreover, the inertia of success that accompanied this expansion could not but affect its general perception of the surrounding world as a space created for its endless safaris. He actually does this free hunting right before our eyes.

As for the immediate reason for the transition of the military Rubicon, everything is simple. The one who has the greatest experience in organizing global military expansion is, by definition, best able to create the most appropriate conditions for them. Because this is exactly what comes from experience.

And since the main geopolitical counterparts of the West are now clearly not eager to give him substantial reasons for military reprisals against them, this particular experience can be very useful. It is about creating artificial, staged situations that can be a substitute for the real casus belli missing for the war.

There are no particular problems with this, since the West as a whole and the USA in particular, has historically been quite successful in organizing large-scale military provocations. Only in the twentieth century, they became many times the reason for US military intervention at a convenient time for them.

Here you can recall the mysterious sinking of the American battleship "Maine" in the bay of Havana, which became the prologue to the Spanish-American war, and the equally strange sinking of the British superliner "Luzitania" in 1915, as if specially timed to coincide with the US entry into World War One. In the same row and mysterious история with the bombing of Pearl Harbor on 1941, allegedly taking America by surprise. Despite the fact that this "suddenness" somehow did not prevent the American command from removing all the newest aircraft carriers from the doomed harbor, leaving only unpromising battleships there as ritual victims. Which, which is typical, according to the military regulations of the time, were to go to sea together with aircraft carriers to protect them, but for some reason remained on the joke. But soon, US President Roosevelt received the opportunity with the full moral right to declare a uniform "ghazavat" to the villain of Japan.

Then there was a lot more. And the Tonkin incident, which gave the United States a “legitimate” reason to begin the massive bombing of the Democratic Republic of Vietnam, and at the same time the whole of Indochina. There were also quite mythical "atrocities of the Yugoslav army in Kosovo", the corpses for which were provided by the American special forces and the American bombing. This gave “legitimate reasons” for NATO’s military invasion of this land and its rejection from the Federal Republic of Yugoslavia. There were truly miraculous in their arrogance American test tubes God knows what, after which America, without hesitation, accused Iraq of all mortal sins and attacked him like a thug in a dark alley.

There is viewas the current naval armada, led by the aircraft carrier Harry Truman, is heading for the Mediterranean with similar objectives:

“If people pushing Trump can get him to strike a new blow to Syria, we should expect a new attack under a foreign flag. And if the massive increase in NATO firepower means that enough missiles reach enough targets to kill the Russians, then Putin really will have no choice but to sink the American fleet.
Putin will have no choice, because, whatever the danger of a retaliatory strike, the inability to respond will signal a Russian defeat and retreat in Syria. This, of course, will lead to a rapid escalation of military pressure against Syria and Iran. This means that when the empire (the United States) moves to a plan to strike at the territory of Russia, the most reliable allies of the Russian Federation will be out of the game, and its “soft underbelly” will be very vulnerable.

Thus, Putin will order the destruction of the American fleet, and after an hour everything that remains, the wreckage and crippled corpses in several oil spots, all this appears in the photo and in video clips to illustrate Trump's declaration of war because of "a mortal blow to Russia and an attack on the humanitarian convoy of the United States."


The only thing that seems unlikely to me in this scenario of the American edition of Sacker is Putin’s order to drown the US Navy squadron. But for professionals in this kind of affairs, which overseas has always been enough, these are mere trifles. Because they can do without Putin at all. Of course, technically it will be a bit more complicated. We will have to imitate a Russian rocket attack on an American aircraft carrier, or come up with a story with Russian submarine drones: "Well, you heard Putin himself told about them!" Why just blow up a powerful charge under his bottom Norfolk. I think that they have enough creativity for this. Enough of it in the case of the twin towers in New York. Collapsed right at the moment when the US rulers urgently needed a solid reason for the next round of global expansion.

So this is a matter of technology, which these guys who are obsessed with all kinds of gadgets have always been in abundance. As for the capabilities and desires of the aggregate West to arrange another global fire for humanity, then we state that it is the only planet on this planet who is capable of such a thing, at least theoretically, and is interested in it. There are simply no other candidates for the role of world Herostratus.
Author:
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vard
    Vard April 26 2018 15: 34
    +4
    If you erase all the smart words from the article ... then ... it turns out ... they are impudent ... they are impudent ... they have not received in their nose for a long time ...
    1. Rus2012
      Rus2012 April 26 2018 19: 21
      0
      Quote: Vard
      . they become impudent ... they become impudent ...


      the current naval armada, led by the aircraft carrier "harry truman" is sent to the Mediterranean Sea with similar goals


      ... there is another scenario - to throw "Fas!" Krajina on LDNR.
      Russia will not be able to intervene. They will immediately announce “aggression of the Russian Federation”, even if we do not introduce troops.
      "Truman" will "plug" the strait on the SPM from the Black. Under the guise of - they will try to "endure" everything in Syria. Moreover, more and more “flying into” the position areas of the VKS, the previously “agreement” will act: “we are not bombing you” ...
    2. Maksus
      Maksus April 26 2018 21: 31
      +2
      What mythical collective west is the author talking about? It is not and never was, there are a bunch of different countries with different views of the world, and there is the United States that dictates its conditions, taking advantage of its unique geographical location.
      And in terms of creating casus belli here everyone has a snout in the gun.
  2. bandabas
    bandabas April 26 2018 16: 01
    +2
    - Merci.
    - And your American music is shit.
    - Music? Ah, oui, musique excellente.
    - Well, what are you arguing? They tell you - shit is music, and you argue.
    - Musique!
    “Yes, and you yourself ... Soon your whole America is kirdyk.” We will all arrange goat faces for you ... Got it?
    - Why did you pester him at all Frenchman ...
    - Who cares?
  3. Bastinda
    Bastinda April 26 2018 16: 07
    +6
    The country has a great potential for internal self-development and a huge margin of safety, determined by the capabilities of its territory, the earth’s bowels and the nature of gifted people.

    Where would you choose a sensible and adequate government for this potential?
  4. polikarpich
    polikarpich April 26 2018 17: 56
    0
    After the eruption of Eyjafjädlajökull volcano in Europe, cargo aircraft stopped flying. And two weeks later, all assembly lines of the Nissan concern stopped due to the lack of rubber products.
    Weakly our partners to unleash a war game. They know this, therefore they only crap.
    The wind is blowing, and the caravan is coming.
  5. NF68
    NF68 April 26 2018 22: 10
    +1
    This is a risky business even for such insolence as the Americans and the British.
  6. Catfish
    Catfish April 27 2018 00: 57
    +1
    Trump as a little boy, who became a president by mistake, got a new toy in his hands and now she still can’t play enough. But in general, these kids need to be flogged mercilessly. repeat
  7. savage1976
    savage1976 April 27 2018 04: 45
    0
    When you strike at ours in Syria, the answer should not go by ships, the answer should immediately start overseas in New York, Fashington and London. And there’s nothing to think about and reason about.
  8. Essex62
    Essex62 April 27 2018 23: 03
    0
    Quote: savage1976
    When you strike at ours in Syria, the answer should not go by ships, the answer should immediately start overseas in New York, Fashington and London. And there’s nothing to think about and reason about.

    Who needs them. There talking heads are sitting, puppets. Watering the need of puppeteers, those who conceived this whole thing and realized it over and over again, killing millions of people.
    And very amused about the blow to the fleet in the Mediterranean. And the kids, dwelling, babosy over the hill. After all, everything will go to ashes, excessively acquired. So, we are watching the next series of public relations by the Freemasons of the patriotic oligarchy of the Russian Federation. Why would they conquer us? This happened as early as 91 ohms.
  9. akudr48
    akudr48 April 29 2018 13: 04
    0
    Another peppy article, how to analytically accurately find the adversary and start to be (not) afraid of it correctly, another old song, how they are about to fall upon us.

    The fact is that the author unreasonably adheres to the usual terms “we” - we, Russia, and “they” - the West, enemies ... It’s easier not to think like that, we are them, they are for us, we are in we’ll show them the answer, etc.

    Although it’s enough to ask a question, who are these persons involved in the State Department lists, Deripaska? Friedmans, Avenues, and others from the environment of their beloved leader, who exported $ 1 to their beloved West, are these people, they are “us”, or have they already been “they”, the West themselves?

    But this is “our” elite, our highest layer of control, it is all around our guarantor, exhausted by rowing in galleys. Or they are no longer our elite, as the old man Brzezinski asked, in the affirmative, unlike our patriots, answering this question.

    Fighting with the West, to which the highest part of "our" elite has long joined, can only be done on talk shows, but in reality it will not work. Out of habit, they will be the first to run and give up.

    If you do not clear the very top of collaborators (no matter how they call themselves oligarchs, ministers, just reputable businessmen), then defeat is guaranteed.

    This is what one should think seriously, and not about the machinations of the insidious foreign countries, to sing an endless and harmless song like an akyn.

Военное обозрение

Три в одном, или Почему зачинщиком ядерного Армагеддона может быть только Запад

11
Никто на нашей планете, кроме западного геополитического кластера, не обладает необходимым для этого потенциалом, уровнем синергетической мотивации и опытом провоцирования глобальных военных катаклизмов.




Для того, чтобы начать третью мировую войну в современных условиях, нужны как минимум три обстоятельства.

Первое – наличие безвыходной ситуации, по крайней мере, для одной сторон потенциального столкновения, не оставляющей для неё иных возможностей удовлетворительного решения назревших проблем экзистенциального уровня.

Второе – наличие достаточных материальных, демографических и психофизических ресурсов для планирования, успешного ведения и победоносного завершения такой войны.

Третье — наличие casus belli, повода к войне. То есть такого события, которое сделает невозможным иное развитие событий, кроме военного.

Далее следует определиться с потенциальными инициаторами этого глобального столкновения. Очевидно, что таковым может быть только один из ныне существующих центров силы – совокупный Запад, Китай и Россия. Все остальные развязать войну мирового масштаба физически не в состоянии из-за отсутствия тех или иных необходимых ресурсов.

Рассмотрим потенциальных поджигателей Армагеддона по порядку.

Китай. Эта держава, хотя и добилась мирового лидерства по ряду существенных экономических показателей, в военно-стратегическом отношении все еще остается недостаточно мощной, в основном региональной державой. К тому же КНР, с одной стороны, великолепно вписывается в западную глобальную экономику в качестве главной фабрики ширпотреба, а с другой успешно сотрудничает с РФ в сырьевой сфере. Стало быть, у Китая нет существенных причин для доведения своих отношений с ними до уровня антагонистических противоречий, не разрешаемых иначе, как только путем большой войны.

Россия. Страна с наполовину урезанным после распада СССР потенциалом продолжает испытывать существенные внутренние и международные проблемы. Полностью утраченная система международных союзов, армия, которую необходимо создавать практически заново в условиях стяжательской рыночной экономики, не утихающие кризисные явления на постсоветских пространствах – все это в совокупности серьезно отягощает положение страны и лишает её достаточных возможностей для успешного геополитического маневра и тем более для тотального противостояния другим глобальным центрам силы. Россия в состоянии уничтожить любого из своих геополитических визави в «битве конца». Однако её мотивации для подобного выбора являются явно недостаточными. У страны есть большой потенциал внутреннего саморазвития и колоссальный запас прочности, определяемый возможностями её территории, земных недр и от природы одаренного народа. Что радикально снижает мотивацию к любым радикальным, одноразовым и рискованным действиям.

Совокупный Запад. Данная геополитическая группировка располагает в общей сложности самым мощным на планете арсеналом для силового решения любых интересующих её вопросов. Что уже само по себе является мощным стимулом для выбора в качестве оптимальных именно военно-политических способов достижения целей. Экономико-производственные и научно-технологические ресурсы позволяют Западу, особенно в случае военной мобилизации, существенно превзойти возможности любого другого геополитического кластера.

Угроза катастрофического ущерба в результате ответного удара противника, безусловно, оказывает определенное сдерживающее влияние на готовность Запада использовать свое численное военное превосходство. Но считать это влияние решающим можно далеко не всегда. Само по себе понимание Западом характера «неприемлемых потерь» может иметь существенные особенности. В частности, в силу бурного развития на Западе наднациональных и внегосударственных центров финансово-экономической силы традиционное восприятие проблем безопасности и самого понятия «приемлемых потерь» может претерпеть существенные изменения. Вплоть до того, что даже потеря целых государств может рассматриваться новой транснациональной мировой элитой как вполне терпимая потеря или даже как избавление от балласта.

В целом общий уровень мотивированности Запада к глобальному военному столкновению является величиной неопределенной, поскольку является результирующей очень многих существенных факторов, ситуация с целым рядом которых остается перманентно непроясненной. Крайняя волатильность западной финансово-экономической модели, её зависимость от практически бесконечного множества разнородных рисков делают нереальной заблаговременную фиксацию того положения, при котором решение о переходе к глобальной военной конфронтации станет необратимым. При этом Запад, полагаясь на свой огромный потенциал мобилизационного развертывания, не будет спешить с упреждающими и настораживающими сигналами в этой области.

Таким образом, меру готовности совокупного Запада к инициации третьей мировой войны можно оценить как неопределенную и в то же время достаточно высокую, поскольку соответствующий ситуативный паззл может сложиться там практически в любой предстоящий отрезок времени.

Этому будет способствовать и общая склонность Запада к военно-силовым решениям, заложенная фактически в его культурно-историческом коде. Не следует забывать, что западная цивилизация на протяжении многих веков, еще со времен древних Греции и Рима, выступала в качестве главного мирового агрессора, военного завоевателя и покорителя целых континентов. Причем сопутствовавшая этой экспансии инерция успехов не могла не повлиять на его общее восприятие окружающего мира как пространства, созданного для его бесконечных сафари. Этой вольной охотой он собственно и занимается прямо на наших глазах.

Что же касается непосредственного повода для перехода военного Рубикона, то здесь все просто. Тот, кто имеет наибольший опыт организации глобальных военных экспансии, тот, по определению, лучше всех прочих умеет создавать для них наиболее подходящие условия. Потому что это именно то, что приходит благодаря опыту.

А поскольку основные геополитические визави Запада ныне явно не горят желанием давать ему существенные поводы для военной расправы над ними, этот специфический опыт может очень пригодиться. Речь идет о создании искусственных, постановочных ситуаций, которые могут стать заменителем недостающего для войны реального casus belli.

С этим особых проблем не предвидится, поскольку Запад в целом и США в особенности, исторически весьма преуспел в организации крупномасштабных военных провокаций. Только в двадцатом веке они множество раз становились поводами для военного вмешательства США в удобное для них время.

Здесь можно вспомнить и загадочное потопление американского броненосца «Мэн» в бухте Гаваны, ставшее прологом к испано-американской войне, и не менее странное потопление британского суперлайнера «Лузитания» в 1915 году, как будто специально приуроченное к вступлению США в первую мировую войну. В том же ряду и таинственная история с бомбардировкой Перл-Харбора в 1941-м, якобы заставшая Америку врасплох. При том, что эта «внезапность» каким-то волшебным образом не помешала американскому командованию удалить из обреченной гавани все новейшие авианосцы, оставив там в качестве ритуальных жертв только малоперспективные линкоры. Которые, что характерно, по боевым уставам того времени должны были выйти в море вместе с авианосцами, чтобы их охранять, но почему-то остались на приколе. Зато вскоре президент США Рузвельт получил возможность с полным на то моральным правом объявить злодейке Японии форменный «газават».

Потом было еще много чего. И Тонкинский инцидент, который дал США «законный» повод начать массированные бомбежки Демократической Республики Вьетнам, а заодно и всего Индокитая. Были и вполне мифические «зверства югославской армии в Косово», трупы для которых обеспечивались американским спецназом и американскими же же бомбежками. Это дало «законные основания» для военного вторжения НАТО в этот край и его отторжения от Союзной Республики Югославии. Были и поистине чудесные по своей наглости американские пробирки черт знает с чем, после которых Америка, не долго думая, обвинила Ирак во всех смертных грехах и напала на него, как бандит в темной подворотне.

Есть мнение, что и нынешняя военно-морская армада во главе с авианосцем «Гарри Трумэн» направляется в Средиземное море с аналогичными целями:

«Если люди, подталкивающие Трампа, смогут заставить его нанести новый удар по Сирии, мы должны ожидать нового нападения под чужим флагом. И если массовое увеличение огневой мощи НАТО означает, что достаточное количество ракет достигнет достаточного количества целей, чтобы убить россиян, то Путин действительно не будет иметь другого выбора, кроме как потопить американский флот.
У Путина не будет выбора, потому что, какова бы ни была опасность ответного удара, неспособность ответить будет сигнализировать о российском поражении и отступлении в Сирии. Это, конечно же, приведет к быстрой эскалации военного давления против Сирии и Ирана. Это означает и то, что когда империя (США) перейдет к плану нанести удар по территории России, самые надежные союзники РФ будут уже вне игры, и ее «мягкое подбрюшье» будет сильно уязвимо.

Таким образом, Путин отдаст приказ на уничтожение американского флота, и через час все, что осталось, обломки и искалеченные трупы в нескольких нефтяных пятнах, все это появляется на фото и в видеоклипах, чтобы проиллюстрировать объявление Трампом войны из-за «смертельного удара России и нападения на гуманитарный конвой США».


Единственное, что в этом сценарии американского издания «Сакер» представляется мне маловероятным, так это приказ Путина об утоплении эскадры ВМС США. Но для профессионалов в такого рода делах, которых за океаном всегда хватало, это сущие мелочи. Поскольку они могут обойтись и вовсе без Путина. Конечно, технически это будет немного сложней. Придется имитировать российскую ракетную атаку на американский авианосец, или придумать историю с русскими подводными беспилотниками: «Ну, вы же слышали, сам Путин про них рассказал!» Для чего просто взорвать под его днищем мощный заряд, который, вполне возможно, прикрутили туда еще в Норфолке. Думаю, что креатива у них для этого хватит. Хватило же его в случае с башнями-близнецами в Нью-Йорке. Рухнувшими аккурат в тот момент, когда правителям США срочно понадобился солидный повод для очередного тура глобальной экспансии.

Так что это дело техники, которой у этих помешанных на всевозможных гаджетах парней всегда было в избытке. Что же касается возможностей и желания совокупного Запада устроить человечеству очередной глобальный пожар, то констатируем, что он на этой планете единственный, кто на такое способен хотя бы теоретически и может быть в этом заинтересован. Других кандидатов на роль мирового Герострата просто нет.
Автор:
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Vard
    Vard 26 апреля 2018 15:34
    +4
    Если выкинут все умные слова из статьи... то... получается... наглеют они... наглеют... давно в нос не получали...
    1. Rus2012
      Rus2012 26 апреля 2018 19:21
      0
      Цитата: Vard
      . наглеют они... наглеют...


      нынешняя военно-морская армада во главе с авианосцем «Гарри Трумэн» направляется в Средиземное море с аналогичными целями


      ...есть и другой сценарий - кинуть "Фас!" краине на ЛДНР.
      Россия не вмешаться не сможет. Тут же объявят "об агрессии РФ", причем, если даже мы войска не введем.
      "Трумен" будет "затыкать" пролив на СЗМ с Черного. Под шумок - постараются "вынести" все в Сирии. Причем, все более и более "залетая" на позиционные районы ВКС, опробованный ранее "договорняк" будет действовать: "мы же вас не бомбим"...
    2. Maksus
      Maksus 26 апреля 2018 21:31
      +2
      О каком мифическом коллективном западе говорит автор? Его нет и никогда не было, есть куча разных стран с разными взглядами на мир и есть США, которые диктуют свои условия, пользуясь свои уникальным географическим положением.
      А уж в плане создания казусов белли тут у всех рыльце в пушку.
  2. bandabas
    bandabas 26 апреля 2018 16:01
    +2
    — Merci.
    — А музыка ваша американская — говно.
    — Music? Ah, oui, musique excellente.
    — Ну чё ты споришь? Тебе говорят — говно музыка, а ты споришь.
    — Musique!
    — Да и сами вы… Скоро всей вашей Америке — кирдык. Мы вам всем козьи рожицы устроим… Понял?
    — Чё ты к нему пристал он француз вообще…
    — А какая разница?
  3. Bastinda
    Bastinda 26 апреля 2018 16:07
    +6
    У страны есть большой потенциал внутреннего саморазвития и колоссальный запас прочности, определяемый возможностями её территории, земных недр и от природы одаренного народа.

    Где бы к этому потенциалу, еще толковое и адекватное правительство подобрать?
  4. поликарпыч
    поликарпыч 26 апреля 2018 17:56
    0
    После извержения вулкана Эйяфьядлайёкюдль в Европе прекратились полёты грузовых самолётов. А через две недели остановились все сборочные линии автоконцерна "Ниссан" из-за отсутствия резинотехнических изделий.
    Слабо нашим партнёрам развязать войнушку. Они это знают, поэтому только гадят.
    Ветер дует, а караван идет.
  5. NF68
    NF68 26 апреля 2018 22:10
    +1
    Рисковое это дело даже для таких наглецов как американцы и англичане.
  6. Морской Кот
    Морской Кот 27 апреля 2018 00:57
    +1
    Трамп как маленький мальчик, ставший по недоразумению президентом, получил в руки новую игрушку и теперь всё никак ей наиграться не может. А вообще-то пороть таких детишек нужно нещадно. feel
  7. savage1976
    savage1976 27 апреля 2018 04:45
    0
    При ударе по нашим в Сирии ответ должен идти не по кораблям, ответка должна сразу стартовать за океан по нью-йорку, фашингтону и лондону. И не о чем тут думать и рассуждать.
  8. Essex62
    Essex62 27 апреля 2018 23:03
    0
    Цитата: savage1976
    При ударе по нашим в Сирии ответ должен идти не по кораблям, ответка должна сразу стартовать за океан по нью-йорку, фашингтону и лондону. И не о чем тут думать и рассуждать.

    Кому они нужны . Там говорящие головы сидят, марионетки . Мочить треба кукловодов, тех кто всю эту бяку задумал и раз за разом реализует, убивая миллионы людей.
    И очень насмешило об ударе по флоту в Средиземном. А детишки , недвижуха, бабосы за бугром. Все ведь прахом пойдёт,непосильно нажитое. Так, что смотрим очередную серию пиара масонами патриотического олигархата РФ. Зачем им нас завоевывать? Это произошло уже в 91 ом.
  9. akudr48
    akudr48 29 апреля 2018 13:04
    0
    Очередная бодрая статья, как аналитическим путем безошибочно найти супостата и начать его правильно (не)бояться, очередная старая песня, как они на нас вот-вот обрушатся.

    Дело в том, что автор необоснованно придерживается привычных в обычных условиях терминов "мы" - это мы, Россия, и "они" - это Запад, враги... Ведь так проще не думать, мы - они, они на нас, мы в ответ им такое покажем и т.д.

    Хотя достаточно задать вопрос, а кто такие эти фигуранты госдеповских списков, дерипаски. фридманы, авены, и другие из окружения любимого руководителя, которые вывезли на любимый ими Запад $1 000 000 000 000, эти люди, они - это "мы", или уже давно они уже "они", сами Запад?

    А ведь это "наша" элита, наш высший слой управления, это все вокруг нашего гаранта, измученного греблей на галерах. Или они уже не наша элита, как спрашивал старикан Бжезинский, утвердительно, в отличие от наших патриотов, отвечая на этот вопрос.

    Воевать с Западом, к которому давно примкнула самая верхняя часть "нашей" элиты, можно только на ток-шоу, а на деле - не получиться. Они по привычке кинут и первыми побегут сдаваться.

    Если не очистить самый верх от коллаборационистов (как бы они себя не называли, олигархами, министрами, просто авторитетными бизнесменами), то поражение гарантировано.

    Вот о чем бы надо сурово поразмышлять, а не про козни коварного зарубежа нескончаемую и безвредную песенку петь, как акын.