Military Review

America will repay Russia for its own failures

15
About a month ago, before the barbaric bombing of Syria, an important event occurred in Washington. The Senate Armed Services Committee, chaired by John McCain, held a meeting to assess the military potential of the world's most exclusive country.




The outcome of the meeting was bright and impressive: “We are helpless,” said a member of the committee, a senator from Oklahoma, James Inhof. Russia and China are ahead of the United States in the development of ultrafast rocket technologies. Their hypersonic weapon able to destroy America!

Interestingly, immediately after the Russian President addressed the Federal Assembly, which referred to new types of weapons, the Pentagon stated that it was “not surprised” and assured its citizens that it was “fully prepared” to respond to such a threat. But! .. The head of the Strategic Command (STRATKOM) of the US armed forces, General John Heithen, was forced to admit that the US missile defense system could not resist the hypersound.

“We do not have protection against such weapons,” he said, and said that Washington continues to rely on nuclear deterrence.

To the question “Does the US really lag behind Russia and China in hypersonic armaments?” Thomas Karako, who heads the missile defense program at the Center for Strategic and International Studies, answered categorically: “Yes”. And then he added: “One of the reasons that the development of hypersound was not a priority for us is that we did not appreciate Russia and China with their missile developments on time.”

Officials of the Pentagon, in turn, actively promoted proposals for increasing the budget for hypersonic projects and missile defense, which would help bridge the gap with Russia and China.

Director of the notorious US Department of Defense Project Management (DARPA) Stephen Walker requested an increase in funding for missile testing programs. And Senator Inhofe concluded: "The armed forces should be our priority."

Therefore, economic sanctions against our country with high probability were, are and will be. America is vitally interested in blocking Russia in all important areas. As you know, a wounded beast is the most dangerous. And there is no doubt that the chronic participants in the round dance around the trough in the United States will not only fill their pockets with enthusiasm, but also ecstatically take revenge on Russia for its own failures.
Author:
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. cedar
    cedar April 28 2018 05: 16
    +7
    "...Therefore economic sanctions against our country with high probability were, are and will be. America is vitally interested in blocking Russia in all important directions. As you know, a wounded beast is the most dangerous. And there is no doubt that the chronic round dance around the feeding trough in the United States will not only selflessly fill their pockets, but also enthusiastically avenge Russia for their own failures.
    Posted by O.Solvi "


    It is high time not only the author but also to all of us to face the truth, and finally to call what is happening is not veiled and ambiguous, but clearly and clearly. Those. against our country there are and will not be economic sanctions, but an economic war to DESTROY.
    Look at the root and read Perkins, dear ...
    1. rocket757
      rocket757 April 28 2018 07: 55
      +7
      See the root! (Kozma Rods)
      Do not be timid before the enemy: man’s most terrible enemy is himself. (Kozma Rods)
      We don’t understand many things, not because our concepts are weak; but because these things are not part of our circle of concepts. (Kozma Rods)
    2. venik
      venik 2 May 2018 20: 32
      0
      Quote: cedar
      It is high time not only the author but also to all of us to face the truth, and finally to call what is happening is not veiled and ambiguous, but clearly and clearly. Those. against our country there are and will not be economic sanctions, but an economic war to DESTROY.
      Look at the root and read Perkins, dear ...

      ========
      Well, you know, dear, I’m probably really "stupid and stupid," that I somehow didn’t get to Perkins’s creations ... Maybe "hasn’t grown yet? Although for some reason it seems (maybe life experience suggests?) That even such" authority "like" dear "Perkins - it can hardly be TRUE" in the last resort "... Well, if you have mastered it (in the sense of Perkins) .... Well, what can I say? Well, except that it DOES NOT DO YOU, Dear, SMARTER of all others !!!
      Now - in essence:
      And WHAT do you think and according to the author of the article!) Are there “economic sanctions” and why are they actually applied? So - this is the "tool" of the economic war, including and FOR DESTRUCTION !!!
      So WHAT is the contradiction ??? Or do not you understand what the article is about ???
      PS Please do not need here (on the forum) "shine with erudition" !! Believe me, there is a VO forum here, there are a huge number of people who, dear, are not inferior in erudition (naturally, I don’t mean myself! I did NOT READ Perkins!), And if they did not study Perkins, then believe me, read a lot of things what are you even talking about have no idea!!!
      PPS modest need to be modest !!! And "the people will reach for you!"
  2. polikarpich
    polikarpich April 28 2018 06: 15
    +5
    Before dropping a ripe fruit, the tree stops supplying nutrients to this fruit. After separation, the fetus begins its independent life. Russia has to create a new civilization and, accordingly, the old one rejects a community of people ready for a new life. The separation process is painful but completely safe. Sanctions simply push the economy to duplicate world technological chains, partially at a new level.
    "Blessed are those who are banished for the truth ..." All roles were painted two thousand years ago. From my point of view, everyone should do what they should, keeping calm and a fair amount of optimism. A mother will never destroy a born child. America skillfully fulfills its scenario.
    Everything is already good. We will break through.
    1. Sergey985
      Sergey985 April 28 2018 07: 01
      +2
      As if with a fight, Polikarpich, I did not have to break through ...
    2. Not in the system
      Not in the system April 29 2018 15: 08
      0
      The USSR was the author. Erefia is not a copyright.
      1. Not in the system
        Not in the system April 29 2018 15: 11
        0
        Reptiles. I wrote the right word. And it was published by parasites with the letter "o". I tried to fix it twice.
        1. Golovan Jack
          Golovan Jack April 29 2018 15: 27
          0
          Quote: Not in the system
          And it was published by parasites with the letter "o". I tried to fix it twice

          GYYY laughing laughing laughing
          This is a local robot - guardian of morality. He does not like to distort the word "author" fellow
          And so - nothing personal (s).
  3. parusnik
    parusnik April 28 2018 07: 50
    +6
    Therefore, economic sanctions against our country with a high degree of probability were, are and will be.
    ... And in what period they were not ...? .. Only for some reason our liberals are not left with the idea that the West will help us, no matter what, we will somehow agree .... "Be strong. West will help. Which regiment served? .. Do you hope Cyrilites? " 12 chairs I. Ilf, E. Petrov
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid April 28 2018 12: 03
      +1
      Quote: parusnik
      ..Only our liberals somehow do not leave the thought that the West will help us, ..... in
      Perhaps this is not a thought, but a type of self-hypnosis, self-hypnosis, repeated several times, became half asleep and do not care ..?
      How did the West help anyone at least once? And do not remember.
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 April 28 2018 10: 46
    +3
    The author concluded by revealing an open secret. Sanctions were always in the period of the USSR, and even more so of the new Russia. This is so far the only tool that the West (United States) can use fearlessly and almost with impunity.
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid April 28 2018 11: 58
      0
      Quote: rotmistr60
      The author concluded by revealing an open secret. ......

      Yeahhh, the secret is unclassified, but for some reason there is always a part of the population who looks in that direction with delight no matter what!
  5. mari.inet
    mari.inet April 28 2018 17: 26
    +1
    Yes, the wounded American beast huddled in a corner, covers its surroundings with its viciously painful howl, bites any friendly hand that can help him. And trying to avenge the offenders. His revenge is supposed to be terrible, but will it really be so? And will the world animal protection community decide to pitifully euthanize this sick monster so that he himself does not suffer, and does not torment others?
    1. Not in the system
      Not in the system April 29 2018 15: 14
      0
      The world community is timid in front of this monster, like a 15-year-old village girl in front of a pumped rapist. To put it mildly, shy.
  6. sanyasn
    sanyasn April 30 2018 07: 11
    +1
    This war has always been waged with us, and all the words that the Cold War has ended were to lull vigilance. Everything is going on, as it should be, this is a struggle of worldviews, and there can be no one. But our egregor is stronger. The main thing is to do your job every day, calmly assessing the situation.

Военное обозрение

Америка отплатит России за собственные провалы

15
Около месяца назад, еще до варварской бомбардировки Сирии, в Вашингтоне произошло важное событие. Комитет Сената по вооруженным силам, возглавляемый Джоном Маккейном, провел совещание, посвященное оценке военного потенциала самой исключительной страны мира.




Итог заседания оказался ярким и впечатляющим: «Мы беспомощны», – заявил член комитета, сенатор из Оклахомы Джеймс Инхоф. Россия и Китай опережают Соединенные Штаты в развитии сверхскоростных ракетных технологий. Их гиперзвуковое оружие способно уничтожить Америку!

Интересно, что сразу после обращения президента России к Федеральному собранию, в котором говорилось о новых видах вооружений, Пентагон заявил, что «не удивлен» и заверил своих граждан, что «полностью готов» ответить на такую угрозу. Но!.. Глава Стратегического командования (СТРАТКОМ) вооружённых сил США генерал Джон Хайтен вынужден был признать, что американская ПРО не может противостоять гиперзвуку.

«У нас нет защиты от такого оружия», – сказал он и заявил, что Вашингтон продолжает полагаться на ядерное сдерживание.

На вопрос «Действительно ли США отстают от России и Китая по гиперзвуковым вооружениям?» Томас Карако, возглавляющий программу ПРО в Центре стратегических и международных исследований, ответил категорически: «Да». И затем добавил: «Одна из причин того, что разработки по гиперзвуку не были для нас приоритетом, состоит в том, что мы не оценили вовремя Россию и Китай с их ракетными разработками».

Официальные представители Пентагона, в свою очередь, активно продвигали предложения по наращиванию бюджета по гиперзвуковым проектам и ПРО, которые помогли бы преодолеть разрыв с Россией и Китаем.

Директор пресловутого Управления проектов Минобороны США (DARPA) Стивен Уолкер запросил увеличение финансирования программ, связанных с испытаниями ракет. А сенатор Инхоф заключил: «Вооруженные силы должны стать нашим приоритетом».

Поэтому экономические санкции против нашей страны с высокой долей вероятности были, есть и будут. Америка кровно заинтересована в блокировке России по всем важным направлениям. Как известно, раненый зверь наиболее опасен. И нет никаких сомнений в том, что хронические участники хоровода вокруг кормушки в США будут не только самозабвенно набивать карманы, но и с упоением мстить России за собственные провалы.
Автор:
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. кедр
    кедр 28 апреля 2018 05:16
    +7
    "...Поэтому экономические санкции против нашей страны с высокой долей вероятности были, есть и будут. Америка кровно заинтересована в блокировке России по всем важным направлениям. Как известно, раненый зверь наиболее опасен. И нет никаких сомнений в том, что хронические участники хоровода вокруг кормушки в США будут не только самозабвенно набивать карманы, но и с упоением мстить России за собственные провалы.
    Автор: O.Solvi"


    Давно пора не только автору но и всем нам глянуть правде в глаза, и наконец называть происходящее не завуалировано и двусмысленно, а чётко и ясно. Т.е. против нашей страны есть и будут не экономические санкции, а экономическая война на УНИЧТОЖЕНИЕ.
    Зрите в корень и читайте Перкинса, уважаемые...
    1. rocket757
      rocket757 28 апреля 2018 07:55
      +7
      Зри в корень! (Козьма Прутков)
      Не робей перед врагом: лютейший враг человека - он сам. (Козьма Прутков)
      Многие вещи нам не понятны не потому, что наши понятия слабы; но потому, что сии вещи не входят в круг наших понятий. (Козьма Прутков)
    2. venik
      venik 2 мая 2018 20:32
      0
      Цитата: кедр
      Давно пора не только автору но и всем нам глянуть правде в глаза, и наконец называть происходящее не завуалировано и двусмысленно, а чётко и ясно. Т.е. против нашей страны есть и будут не экономические санкции, а экономическая война на УНИЧТОЖЕНИЕ.
      Зрите в корень и читайте Перкинса, уважаемые...

      ========
      Ну, знаете, уважаемый, я наверное настоько "туп и глуп", что до творений Перкинса как-то не добрался... Может "не дорос ещё? Хотя почему-то кажется (может жизненный опыт подсказывает?), что даже такой "авторитет" как "глубокоуважаемый" Перкинс - вряд ли может быть ИСТИНОЙ "в последней инстанции"... Ну если уж вы его (в смысле Перкинса) осилили.... Ну ЧТО тут сказать? Ну разве что - это НЕ ДЕЛАЕТ вас, уважаемый, УМНЕЕ всех других!!!
      Теперь - "по сути":
      А ЧТО по вашему и согласно автору статьи!) есть "экономические санкции" и для чего они собственно применяются? Так вот - это и есть "инструмент" экономической войны, в.т.ч. и НА УНИЧТОЖЕНИЕ!!!
      Так в ЧЁМ же противоречие??? Или вы не поняти, о ЧЁМ статья???
      P.S. Пожалуйста, не нужно здесь (на форуме) "блистать эрудицией"!! Поверьте - тут на форуме ВО, есть огромное количество людей, которые вам, уважаемый, в эрудиции ничуть не уступают (себя, естественно ввиду не имею! я Перкинса НЕ ЧИТАЛ!), и если они не изучали Перкинса, то поверьте, читали многое такое, о чем вы даже понятия не имеете!!!
      P.P.S. СКРОМНЕЕ надо быть, СКРОМНЕЕ!!! И "народ к вам потянется"!
  2. поликарпыч
    поликарпыч 28 апреля 2018 06:15
    +5
    Дерево прежде чем сбросить вызревший плод, прекращает подачу питательных веществ к этому плоду. После отделения плод начинает свою самостоятельную жизнь. России предстоит создать новую цивилизацию и соответственно старая отторгает готовое к новой жизни сообщество людей.Процесс отделения болезненный но совершенно безопасный.Санкции просто подталкивают экономику к дублированию мировых технологических цепочек, частично на новом уровне.
    "Блаженны изгнанные за правду...". Все роли расписаны ещё две тысяч лет назад. С моей точки зрения, каждый должен заниматься тем, чем должно, сохраняя спокойствие и изрядную долю оптимизма. Никогда мать не уничтожит родившегося ребенка. Америка квалифицированно отрабатывает свой сценарий.
    Всё уже хорошо. Прорвёмся.
    1. Сергей985
      Сергей985 28 апреля 2018 07:01
      +2
      Как бы с боем, Поликарпыч, не пришлось прорываться...
    2. Не в системе
      Не в системе 29 апреля 2018 15:08
      0
      СССР был авторкией. Эрэфия - не авторкия.
      1. Не в системе
        Не в системе 29 апреля 2018 15:11
        0
        Гады. Я правильно слово написал. А опубликовали его, паразиты, с буквой "о". Дважды исправить пытался.
        1. Голован Джек
          Голован Джек 29 апреля 2018 15:27
          0
          Цитата: Не в системе
          А опубликовали его, паразиты, с буквой "о". Дважды исправить пытался

          ГЫЫЫ laughing laughing laughing
          Это местный робот - блюститель нравственности. Он не любит, когда коверкают слово "автор" fellow
          А так - ничего личного (с).
  3. parusnik
    parusnik 28 апреля 2018 07:50
    +6
    Поэтому экономические санкции против нашей страны с высокой долей вероятности были, есть и будут.
    ...А в какой период их не было...?..Только наших либералов почему-то не оставляет мысль, что Запад нам поможет, не смотря ни на что, как-то договоримся...."Крепитесь.Запад нам поможет.В каком полку служили?..Вы надеюсь кирилловец?" 12 стульев И.Ильф , Е.Петров
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 28 апреля 2018 12:03
      +1
      Цитата: parusnik
      ..Только наших либералов почему-то не оставляет мысль, что Запад нам поможет,.....в
      Наверно, это не мысль, а типа самовнушение, самогипноз, несколько раз повторил, стал полусонный и всё пофиг..?
      Как буд-то Запад хоть один раз кому помог? И не вспомнить.
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 28 апреля 2018 10:46
    +3
    Автор сделал вывод раскрыв секрет Полишинеля. Санкции были всегда и в период СССР, а тем более новой России. Это пока единственный инструмент, которым запад (Сша) может безбоязненно и почти безнаказанно пользоваться.
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 28 апреля 2018 11:58
      0
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Автор сделал вывод раскрыв секрет Полишинеля. ......

      Дааааа, секрет-несекрет, но почему-то всегда есть часть населения, которая смотрит в ту сторону с восторгом несмотря ни на что!
  5. mari.inet
    mari.inet 28 апреля 2018 17:26
    +1
    Да, раненный американский зверь забился в угол, кроет своим злобно-болезненным воем окрестности, кусает любую дружелюбную руку, которая может оказать ему помощь. И пытается мстить обидчикам. Мстя его предполагается страшной, но будет ли она такой на самом деле? И не решит ли мировое сообщество защиты животных жалостливо усыпить этого больного монстра, чтобы и сам не мучился, и других не мучил?
    1. Не в системе
      Не в системе 29 апреля 2018 15:14
      0
      Мировое сообщество робеет перед этим монстром, аки 15-летняя деревенская девушка перед перекачанным насильником. Мягко говоря, робеет.
  6. sanyasn
    sanyasn 30 апреля 2018 07:11
    +1
    С нами всегда вели эту войну, а все словеса, что холодная война закончилась, были для усыпления бдительности. Всё идёт, как и должно идти, это борьба мировоззрений, и ничьей быть не может. Но наш эгрегор сильнее. Главное каждый день делать своё дело, спокойно оценивая ситуацию.