Military Review

Heroes of the war. Generations change, exploits remain

18



July 17, 1941, 476th km of the Warsaw highway. Senior artillery sergeant Nikolay Vladimirovich Sirotinin, covering up the withdrawal of his unit with a 76-mm gun, fought the German tank column. For escorted Guderian's 59 tanks, he became an insurmountable barrier, preventing them from moving forward. Alone on a collective farm field, sheltered by high rye, the fighter Sirotinin kept the enemy for two and a half hours, repelling the attacks. His position was taken when only three shells remained. The 20-year-old sergeant responded to the proposal to surrender with fire from a carbine and left the fighting position only after the heroic death, destroying 11 tanks, 7 armored vehicles, 57 soldiers and officers.

The German colonel, shocked by the feat of the young gunner, then said: "If the soldiers of the Fuhrer fought like this Russian, then we would have conquered the whole world."

After 77 years, he was answered by the President of Russia in a message to the Federal Assembly, saying that such fighters "they will never have."

24 August 1941 of the year. During the storming of the Kirillovsky monastery near Novgorod, the junior political officer Pankratov Alexander Konstantinovich committed self-sacrifice, which later became known as the feat of Matrosov.

From high monastic buildings, the enemy responded with heavy fire, the company commander was killed, it was impossible to rise to the attack. The political leader managed to crawl to the enemy machine gun and throw grenades at him, but soon the shooting resumed. Then Pankratov, shouting “Forward!” Rushed to the embrasure and closed the barrel of the machine gun, which enabled our fighters to break into the enemy's position and destroy the observation point, from which the fire was adjusted. This is the first documented fact of such a feat. According to various sources, during the Great Patriotic War, it was repeated from two hundred to four hundred times. Alexander Pankratov was 24 of the year.

Afghanistan, April 21 1982. When performing the task of guarding the road, a platoon of Lieutenant Alexander Demakov was ambushed. Dushmans, using numerical advantage, tried to capture our fighters. Then Lieutenant Demakov, reporting by radio to headquarters, gave the order to the group to crawl off to the aryk, while he himself remained to cover her departure. The enemy tried to rise three times into battle, but the fire from a lieutenant's submachine gun pressed everyone to the stones. When the ammunition ran out, Alexander blew himself up with the grenade of himself and the dushmans who surrounded him.

Afghanistan, September 1983. The reconnaissance unit of the reconnaissance company of the 181 th motorized rifle regiment of the 108 th Nevelsk Red Banner Division was supposed to advance to the mountain sector and ensure the safety of the convoy’s passage. During the assignment, the scouts were ambushed. Private Nikolai Anfinogenov took over the cover of the group's departure. When the ammunition ended, the fighter was surrounded. Then, with the last grenade, he blew himself up and dushmans. Eight bandits were destroyed, and the reconnaissance group was able to reach the position.

Afghanistan, October 31 1987. Junior Sergeant Yuri Islamov, covering the withdrawal of his comrades from the environment, continued to fight, being seriously wounded. When the ammunition ended, a grenade blew itself up along with the dushmans. He was 19 years old.

Syria, June 2 2016. Marat Radikovich Akhmetshin, a Russian officer from Kazan, the grandson of a sailor and the son of a pilot, under Palmyra, led the artillery battery fire. At some point, he was left alone against the igilovtsev 200 and gave battle. The bandits had tanks and armored personnel carriers. The captain of artillery - automatic, three guns and grenades. Wounded, he hit several tanks and armored personnel carriers. When the help arrived, the captain held a grenade in his hand without checks, and the earth was burning around. Only when a grenade was taken from Marat did he lose consciousness. The doctors could not save the life of the heroic officer.

Syria, June 15 2016. From the military camp near Palmyra, in the province of Homs, the humanitarian convoys were sent with 25 tons of cargo consisting of water, food and medicine. Sergeant Timoshenkov Andrei Leonidovich, the commander of the Marines Division, along with four servicemen, was in combat guard. And at that time, when many civilians had already gathered around the cars with humanitarian aid, three SUVs filled with explosives broke through to the place of distribution of products. Two of them were destroyed with an aimed fire from an anti-aircraft installation, and the third pick-up flew right on the trucks at full speed. When no more than 100 meters remained before him, Sergeant Timoshenkov ordered everyone to withdraw, grabbed a hand-held grenade launcher and, cutting off the car’s path, fired almost point-blank. The bomb on the wheels was blown up. Andrei was seriously injured and incompatible with life ... The 29-year-old hero still has a wife and a little daughter.

Our история, and the past, and modern, rich in exploits, they can be described for a very long time.

We know that now lies on the scales
And what is happening now.
An hour of courage struck on our watch,
And courage will not leave us.


Poems written by Anna Akhmatova in 1942 year, turned into eternal lines.

Generations change, but Courage and Valor do not go away. The spirit is not broken. Heroism is immortal. Memory is eternal.

Russia has anyone to bow their heads and have something to be proud of.
Author:
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. seregina68
    seregina68 2 May 2018 05: 18
    +12
    It is impossible to read without tears ... Russian soldiers know how to perform great feats.
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 2 May 2018 06: 32
      +12
      Wait my son, a little more
      With me on the gloomy platform.
      I'm leaving on a long journey
      In a rattling old carriage.
      Believe my son, the clock does not wait
      Fate rushed a chariot.
      And now for the final judgment
      I must appear to the Lord.
      *****
      Understand my son, the worst thing
      Back look back eventually
      And seeing nothing
      Leave and never come back.
      Anton Balakin ----- guard sergeant. He served in Afghanistan. He died on August 7, 1988.
      1. Hunter 2
        Hunter 2 2 May 2018 08: 53
        +16
        It amazes me that Senior Sergeant Nikolai Vladimirovich Sirotinin - until these times - was not awarded the title of HERO OF RUSSIA!
        Forum users - maybe we’ll write a petition to the PRESIDENT! ??? A true Hero worthy of This High Rank !!! soldier
        Even the Nazis - gave him military honors when they buried, this is documented! Moreover, from the memoirs of the German Major, in the ranks of his soldiers - despondency reigned, and at that moment many thought came up with the thought - IN OPPORTUNITY STARTED WAR AGAINST RUSSIANS!
    2. freddyk
      freddyk 2 May 2018 18: 26
      +2
      Able to Russian soldiers to perform great feats.


      And also, before, Russians knew how to rally nations around themselves. And they also considered themselves part of the Russian world. It was in tsarist Russia and in the USSR. How could we lose this created over the centuries?

    3. Vend
      Vend 3 May 2018 10: 00
      +2
      Quote: seregina68
      It is impossible to read without tears ... Russian soldiers know how to perform great feats.

      The Cossack patrol, which, in addition to Kozma Firsovich, who led it, included three more of its colleagues, carried out reconnaissance in the area of ​​the Polish town of Kalwaria (Poland was then part of the Russian Empire). Crossing a small hill, which made it difficult to see, the Cossacks unexpectedly stumbled upon the same German cavalry detachment, which consisted not of four soldiers, but of twenty-seven - dragoons under the command of an officer and non-commissioned officer. It was too late to hide: the Dragoons who noticed the Cossacks were already turning to attack. Despite the obvious seven-fold superiority of the German forces, Kryuchkov and his comrades did not retreat, but took the battle, immediately putting several attackers out of carbines. If the Germans simply stopped and answered with fire, ours would have been bad. But they decided to act like true cavalrymen - to use cold steel. Kryuchkov was surrounded by eleven dragoons. He controlled the horse with his feet, and tried to reload the carbine with his hands. But it turned out unsuccessfully: the cartridge buried itself, it is impossible to shoot, but there is no time to eliminate the delay. Moreover, the German hit the saber on the arm, straightening his fingers and knocking out a carbine. He began to cut with a saber, received several more wounds, but he managed to deal with several opponents. Feeling that it was becoming difficult to work with a saber, he grabbed a pike from one of the dragoons, which he stabbed the others with. Kryuchkov received sixteen wounds: injections in the back and neck, cuts in the hands. However, he himself placed eleven dragoons in the wheelhouse. And his comrades at that time finished the rout of the German unit - only three managed to escape, two were wounded and taken prisoner. But dragoons are not urgent mobilized infantrymen for war. This is the cavalry, the elite of the armies of that time.
  2. 210ox
    210ox 2 May 2018 06: 38
    +11
    "Generations change, but Courage and Valor do not go away. The spirit is not broken. Heroism is immortal. Memory is eternal.
    Russia has someone to bow its head to and there is something to be proud of. "There is something to teach our younger generation, and there are a lot of examples ... Just to etch this sugary" Sakharov (treacherous) spirit ", which is cultivated by current liberalists.
  3. Cheldon
    Cheldon 2 May 2018 06: 55
    +8
    "A deadly fire awaits us, but all the same it is powerless ..." (p)
  4. sib.ataman
    sib.ataman 2 May 2018 10: 49
    +2
    Eternal glory to the heroes of Russia! Eternal memory to them!
  5. ENESEI
    ENESEI 2 May 2018 11: 52
    +9
    On February 14, 1944, my grandfather's younger brother heroically died - Yuzhakov Maxim Platonovich, who covered the enemy bunker with his chest. Now the grandchildren make presentations with an overview of the exploits of their great-grandfathers, and performed in 2016 at the Sayanogorsk Museum of Local Lore
  6. nnz226
    nnz226 2 May 2018 13: 32
    +5
    Eternal glory to those who died in the battles for freedom and independence of our country!
  7. Petrol cutter
    Petrol cutter 2 May 2018 19: 53
    +5
    Yes. Generations are changing. However, thanks to my grandfather for the victory! hi Belyakov Alexander Alekseevich. The driver in the artillery regiment was. Guns pulled. He had two wounds from one of them later and died. He had medals "For Courage". This is what I personally held in my hands ...
    If you believe your mother, I got to the Reichstag, and wrote the names of my grandmother and mother there. Such a squiggle.
  8. shuravi
    shuravi 2 May 2018 21: 53
    +2
    Another jingoistic patriotic chatter on the eve of May 9?
    1. Pissarro
      Pissarro 3 May 2018 09: 38
      +1
      The site was not mistaken?
      1. Cananecat
        Cananecat 3 May 2018 13: 34
        0
        Now he will tell you about his exploits and say that he has the right to say so ...
        1. Pissarro
          Pissarro 3 May 2018 13: 50
          0
          Anyone who allows such comments in the discussion of the fallen heroes of Russia and the USSR 3.14dor, Regardless of personal exploits
  9. tractor driver73
    tractor driver73 3 May 2018 15: 54
    +1
    In World War II they fought for the freedom and independence of the Motherland! But in Afghanistan and Syria, for what?
    1. Pissarro
      Pissarro 3 May 2018 19: 41
      +4
      Troops were sent to Afghanistan so that the Americans would not be there. Hamsters laughed at this occasion. We left there and the Americans are really there. It means that not such senility were in the Politburo. What are the Americans doing there? Protect poppy fields. For 10 years, we have lost 15000 in Afghanistan, and now, according to official statistics, we lose 100 thousand a year from drugs, and mattresses also make money on it
  10. The comment was deleted.
  11. intuzazist
    intuzazist 5 May 2018 16: 14
    +2
    Work, brothers ...........................................
    .................

Военное обозрение

Герои войны. Меняются поколения, подвиги остаются

18



17 июля 1941 года, 476-й км Варшавского шоссе. Старший сержант артиллерии Сиротинин Николай Владимирович, прикрывая отход своей части с 76-мм орудием, дал бой немецкой танковой колонне. Для 59 танков Гудериана с сопровождением он стал непреодолимой преградой, не давая им двинуться вперед. Один на колхозном поле, укрытый высокой рожью, боец Сиротинин держал противника в течение двух с половиной часов, отбивая атаки. Позиция его была взята, когда оставалось только три снаряда. На предложение сдаться 20-летний сержант ответил огнем из карабина и боевую позицию оставил только после героической гибели, уничтожив 11 танков, 7 бронемашин, 57 солдат и офицеров.

Немецкий полковник, потрясенный подвигом молодого артиллериста, тогда сказал: «Если бы солдаты фюрера дрались, как этот русский, то мы завоевали бы весь мир».

Спустя 77 лет ему ответил президент России в послании Федеральному собранию, сказав, что таких бойцов «у них не будет никогда».

24 августа 1941 года. Во время штурма Кирилловского монастыря под Новгородом младший политрук Панкратов Александр Константинович совершил самопожертвование, впоследствии получившее известность как подвиг Матросова.

Из высоких монастырских сооружений противник отвечал шквальным огнем, командир роты был убит, подняться в атаку было невозможно. Политрук сумел доползти до вражеского пулемета и забросать его гранатами, но вскоре стрельба возобновилась. Тогда Панкратов с криком «Вперед!» рванулся к амбразуре и закрыл собой ствол пулемета, что дало возможность нашим бойцам ворваться в расположение противника и уничтожить наблюдательный пункт, откуда велась корректировка огня. Это первый документально подтвержденный факт такого подвига. По разным данным, в годы Великой Отечественной войны его повторили от двухсот до четырехсот раз. Александру Панкратову было 24 года.

Афганистан, 21 апреля 1982 года. При выполнении задачи по охране дороги взвод лейтенанта Александра Демакова попал в засаду. Душманы, используя численное преимущество, попытались взять наших бойцов в плен. Тогда лейтенант Демаков, доложив по рации в штаб, отдал приказ группе отползать к арыку, а сам остался прикрывать ее отход. Противник трижды пытался подниматься в бой, но огонь из автомата лейтенанта прижимал всех к камням. Когда патроны закончились, Александр подорвал гранатой себя и окруживших его душманов.

Афганистан, сентябрь 1983 года. Подразделение разведчиков разведроты 181-го мотострелкового полка 108-й Невельской Краснознаменной дивизии должно было выдвинуться на горный участок и обеспечить безопасность прохода автоколонны. При выполнении задания разведчики попали в засаду. Прикрытие отхода группы взял на себя рядовой Николай Анфиногенов. Когда закончились боеприпасы, боец был окружен. Тогда последней гранатой он взорвал себя и душманов. Восемь бандитов было уничтожено, а разведгруппа смогла выйти на позиции.

Афганистан, 31 октября 1987 года. Младший сержант Юрий Исламов, прикрывая отход своих товарищей из окружения, продолжал вести бой, будучи тяжелораненым. Когда закончились патроны, гранатой подорвал себя вместе с душманами. Ему было 19 лет.

Сирия, 2 июня 2016 года. Марат Радикович Ахметшин, российский офицер из Казани, внук моряка и сын летчика, под Пальмирой руководил огнем артиллерийской батареи. В какой-то момент остался один против 200 игиловцев и дал бой. У бандитов были танки и БТРы. У капитана артиллерии – автомат, три пушки и гранаты. Израненный, он подбил несколько танков и БТРов. Когда пришла подмога, капитан держал в руке гранату без чеки, а вокруг горела земля. Только когда у Марата забрали гранату, он потерял сознание. Спасти жизнь героическому офицеру медики не смогли.

Сирия, 15 июня 2016 года. Из военного лагеря под Пальмирой в провинцию Хомс был отправлен гумконвой с 25 тоннами груза, состоящего из воды, продуктов и лекарств. Сержант Тимошенков Андрей Леонидович, командир отделения морпехов, вместе с четырьмя военнослужащими находился в боевом охранении. И в то время, когда у машин с гумпомощью уже собралось много мирных граждан, три внедорожника, начиненные взрывчаткой, прорвались к месту раздачи продуктов. Прицельным огнем из зенитной установки были уничтожены два из них, а третий пикап на всей скорости летел прямо на грузовики. Когда до него оставалось не более 100 метров, сержант Тимошенков приказал всем отойти, схватил ручной гранатомет и, отрезав путь автомобилю, выстрелил почти в упор. Бомба на колесах была взорвана. Андрей получил тяжелейшие ранения, несовместимые с жизнью... У 29-летнего героя остались жена и маленькая дочка.

Наша история, и прошлая, и современная, богата подвигами, описывать их можно очень долго.

Мы знаем, что ныне лежит на весах
И что совершается ныне.
Час мужества пробил на наших часах,
И мужество нас не покинет.


Стихи, написанные Анной Ахматовой в 1942 году, превратились в вечные строки.

Меняются поколения, но не уходят Мужество и Доблесть. Дух не сломлен. Героизм бессмертен. Память вечна.

России есть перед кем склонять голову и есть чем гордиться.
Автор:
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. seregina68
    seregina68 2 мая 2018 05:18
    +12
    Невозможно читать без слёз...Умеют русские воины совершать Великие подвиги.
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 2 мая 2018 06:32
      +12
      Постой мой сын, ещё чуть-чуть
      Со мной на сумрачном перроне.
      Я уезжаю в дальний путь
      В гремящем стареньком вагоне.
      Поверь мой сын, часы не ждут,
      Судьбы промчалась колесница.
      И вот теперь на страшный суд
      Я должен к Господу явиться.
      *****
      Пойми мой сын, страшней всего
      Назад в итоге оглянуться
      И, неувидев ничего,
      Уйти и больше не вернуться.
      Антон Балакин-----гвардии сержант.Служил в Афганистане.Погиб 7 августа 1988 г.
      1. Охотовед 2
        Охотовед 2 2 мая 2018 08:53
        +16
        Меня поражает то, что старшему сержанту Сиротинину Николаю Владимировичу - до СИХ ПОР - не присвоили звания ГЕРОЯ РОССИИ!
        Форумчане - может напишем Петицию какую к ПРЕЗИДЕНТУ!??? Настоящий Герой , достоин Этого Высокого Звания!!! soldier
        Даже фашисты - отдали ему воинские почести когда хоронили, это документально засвидетельствовано! Более того , из воспоминаний немецкого Майора, в рядах его солдат - царило уныние, и многих в тот момент посетила мысль - ЗРЯ НАЧАЛИ ВОЙНУ ПРОТИВ РУССКИХ!
    2. freddyk
      freddyk 2 мая 2018 18:26
      +2
      Умеют русские воины совершать Великие подвиги.


      А еще, раньше русские умели сплачивать вокруг себя народы. И они тоже считали себя частью русского мира. Это было и в царской России , и в СССР. Как могли мы это растерять, создаваемое веками?

    3. Венд
      Венд 3 мая 2018 10:00
      +2
      Цитата: seregina68
      Невозможно читать без слёз...Умеют русские воины совершать Великие подвиги.

      Казачий дозор, в который кроме возглавлявшего его Козьмы Фирсовича входили еще трое его сослуживцев, выполнял разведку в районе польского городка Калвария (Польша тогда была частью Российской империи). Перевалив через небольшую возвышенность, которая затрудняла обзор, казаки неожиданно наткнулись на такой же немецкий кавалерийский разъезд, только состоявший не из четырех бойцов, а из двадцати семи, — драгуны под командованием офицера и унтер-офицера. Прятаться было поздно: заметившие казаков драгуны уже разворачивались для атаки. Вопреки очевидному семикратному перевесу сил немцев, Крючков с товарищами не отступили, а приняли бой, сходу уложив из карабинов несколько нападавших. Если бы немцы просто остановились и ответили огнем, нашим плохо бы пришлось. Но они решили действовать как истинные кавалеристы — пустить в ход холодное оружие. Крючкова окружили одиннадцать драгун. Он ногами управлял лошадью, а руками пытался перезарядить карабин. Но получилось неудачно: патрон уткнулся, стрелять невозможно, а времени устранять задержку нет. Да еще немец ударил саблей по руке, раскровенив пальцы и выбив карабин. Начал рубиться шашкой, получил еще несколько ран, но разделался с несколькими противниками. Почувствовав, что шашкой становится трудно работать, выхватил у одного из драгун пику, которой и заколол оставшихся. Крючков получил шестнадцать ран: уколы в спину и шею, порезы рук. Однако сам в рубке уложил одиннадцать драгун. А его товарищи в это время закончили разгром немецкого подразделения — уйти удалось только троим, двое были ранены и взяты в плен. А ведь драгуны — это не срочным порядком мобилизованные на войну пехотинцы­окопники. Это кавалерия, элита армий того времени.
  2. 210окв
    210окв 2 мая 2018 06:38
    +11
    "Меняются поколения, но не уходят Мужество и Доблесть. Дух не сломлен. Героизм бессмертен. Память вечна.
    России есть перед кем склонять голову и есть чем гордиться."Есть чему учить наше подрастающее поколение,и есть куча примеров...Вот только бы вытравить этот слащавый "сахаровский(предательский)дух",который культивируют нынешние либерасты.
  3. Челдон
    Челдон 2 мая 2018 06:55
    +8
    "Нас ждёт огонь смертельный,но все ж бессилен он..."(п)
  4. sib.ataman
    sib.ataman 2 мая 2018 10:49
    +2
    Вечная слава героям России! Вечная им память!
  5. ENESEI
    ENESEI 2 мая 2018 11:52
    +9
    14 февраля 1944 года героически погиб младший брат моего деда - Южаков Максим Платонович, который своей грудью закрыл вражеский дзот. Сейчас внуки делают презентации с обозрением подвигов своих прадедов, и выступали в 2016 году, в краеведческом музее города Саяногорска
  6. nnz226
    nnz226 2 мая 2018 13:32
    +5
    Вечная слава погибшим в боях за свободу и независимость нашей Родины!
  7. Бензорез
    Бензорез 2 мая 2018 19:53
    +5
    Да. Поколения меняются. Однако-спасибо деду за победу! hi Беляков Александр Алексеевич. Шофер в артполку был. Пушки тягал. Имел два ранения от одного из них в последствии и помер. Имел медали "За Отвагу". Это, то, что я лично в руках держал...
    Если верить матери-дошел до Рейхстага, и начертал там имена бабушки и матери. Такая вот загогулина.
  8. шурави
    шурави 2 мая 2018 21:53
    +2
    Очередная ура-патриотическая трескотня в преддверии 9 мая?
    1. Писсаро
      Писсаро 3 мая 2018 09:38
      +1
      Сайтом не ошибся?
      1. Canecat
        Canecat 3 мая 2018 13:34
        0
        Сейчас он тебе о своих подвигах расскажет и скажет что имеет право так говорить...
        1. Писсаро
          Писсаро 3 мая 2018 13:50
          0
          Тот, кто допускает подобные комментарии в обсуждении погибших героев России и СССР 3.14дор, Вне зависимости от личных подвигов
  9. тракторист73
    тракторист73 3 мая 2018 15:54
    +1
    В Великую Отечественную воевали за свободу и независимость Родины! А в Афгане и Сирии за что?
    1. Писсаро
      Писсаро 3 мая 2018 19:41
      +4
      В Афганистан вводили войска, чтобы там не оказались американцы. Хомячки смеялись над этим поводом. Мы оттуда ушли и вот там в самом деле американцы. Значит не такие уж маразматики были в Политбюро. А что там делают американцы? Охраняют маковые поля. За 10 лет мы потеряли в афгане 15000 человек, а теперь от наркоты по официальной статистике теряем по 100 тыс в год, а матрасы ещё на этом и зарабатывают
  10. Комментарий был удален.
  11. intuzazist
    intuzazist 5 мая 2018 16:14
    +2
    Работайте, братья...........................................
    .................