Military Review

The collapse of the project "Antirossiya"

21
The countries of Eastern Europe, apparently, in the coming years remain without the financial support of Brussels. Such a decision will be made public in less than a month. We are talking about the budget of the European Union up to 2027 of the year, which implies financial assistance to the EU member states with the greatest debt. First of all, it concerns Greece, Italy and Spain.


Poland and the Baltic countries, mired in anti-Russian hysteria, are left with nothing. Of course, in this step of Brussels there is also a political motive. These countries have begun to allow themselves too many liberties: they completely refuse to accept migrants, constantly declare their own political ambitions, and are ready to fulfill any whim of the overseas Big Brother without regard to Berlin, Paris and Rome.

Restrictions will also affect the pan-European infrastructure projects. At the same time, the plans for the construction of the "Nord Stream-2" will not affect in any way.

21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vard
    Vard 1 May 2018 11: 48
    +6
    Yes ... hard times are coming for them ... That the USSR fed them ... then the European Union ... and now, by ourselves ... we have to earn a living ... That’s how they crap ...
    1. dog breeder
      dog breeder 1 May 2018 12: 17
      +17
      Do not worry, for a pool of scraps for three Baltic states is enough. They are not used to bending over moldy cookies.
    2. Bar1
      Bar1 1 May 2018 16: 15
      +2
      the collapse of the Baltic states, but these lands will be one big NATO base, so the super is not worth jumping from the delight.
      1. dSK
        dSK 2 May 2018 03: 53
        +1
        Quote: Bar1
        these lands will be one big NATO base

        What is the point of feeding "free EU cheese" if the mice sit securely in a "mousetrap" NATO. Bases built, marines and tanks brought. "Old frames" Greece, Italy and Spain. they moan - “how much can you feed the“ newcomers ”= suddenly they start Brexit. And the big expenses are for the new“ candidates ”Georgia, Ukraine. But these costs are not advertised, for the time being.
        1. Reptiloid
          Reptiloid 5 May 2018 10: 20
          +1
          The author is not gloating !!!! And I ----- so gloating !!!!!!
          It’s just like the fairy tales of the Brothers Grimm and other gay men !! -----! They brought adult children into the forest ---- and left them to die!
  2. Sonet
    Sonet 1 May 2018 13: 07
    +2
    The project, Eastern Europe-Anti-Russia, is essentially an American project, these rogues are not at all interesting to Europeans. So it is expected that, white, Europeans will sooner or later refuse to feed, eastern non-European,
  3. Basil50
    Basil50 1 May 2018 14: 37
    +3
    The project * Anti RUSSIA * has more than one century. Byzantium used to pay for it then the Vatican.
    After the Catholicization of the Poles, a financial rain poured on them, which allowed the small Polish tribes to expand to the kingdom. So there are still priests involved in education, but all sorts of different can pay for this education. Among the sponsors of the Polish ambition over the centuries, Austrians and Germans and the French and the British, Americans today, were noted.
  4. watchmaker
    watchmaker 1 May 2018 15: 53
    +11
    Why are they afraid of Europe or the same Poland and even Ukraine?
    How do they feel that in .... opera, I’ll change shoes right away ..... Everyone knows the policy of Russia, pulls it out of shit, wash it, feed it, put it on, it will also give money to the proc, ours, relatives ..... And through a small amount of time, the Russian leadership will again begin to wonder that warmed Europeans will again begin to drive and crap all of the same Russia ....
    You can’t just say, or sometimes beat, the correct effect is achieved only when you hold by the throat, while you speak and beat, you beat and speak, and only then it begins to reach, the main thing is not to stop “educating” even when everything shows that the appet understood everything. ., he doesn’t just have to understand, he has to REMEMBER !!!! And then I look with memory from Europe shit .... It's time to remind these ghouls "what smells of the host’s cowards !!!"
    The history of ki is going to rewrite
    Are they expecting that I will forget how my grandfather fought? They estimate that we will forget how many Russian people died in the Great Patriotic War ????
    If Putin will continue to be so loyal to everyone, including Belarus and others like her, not to mention Europe and the West, then I will be against such a leader in the future.
    The most powerful, decent, honest and good people on Earth are Russians !!!!
    And who today rakes the most from the world community - RUSSIAN !!! How to understand this? Russia doesn’t attack anyone, doesn’t threaten anyone, but for many states it’s a whipping boy ..... It’s boring already .... Does it really need to wait again before they start to kill us? Although they already started, 4 years ago ..... Everyone who supports Russia in the post-Soviet space is humiliated and killed ...... And what about Russia? And Russia is looking for the truth from the world community .....
    SO CANNOT SEE MORE ......
    1. NF68
      NF68 1 May 2018 16: 33
      0
      Why are they afraid of Europe or the same Poland and even Ukraine?


      It is difficult to predict what the policies of such countries can start. Even if they are not direct analogues of fools with grenades in their hands, then who knows.

      And after a small amount of time, the leadership of Russia will again begin to wonder that warmed Europeans will again begin to drive and crap all of the same Russia ....


      Many in the EU are seriously afraid of Americans. So they dance to their tune.
    2. magset
      magset 2 May 2018 10: 53
      0
      I agree with you, you need to bring up a carrot and a stick! The whip has broken, we take the carrot (scorching) and on the head! And we must take an example from America, supposedly in Syria was the use of chemical weapons, BOMB! then we'll figure it out, in Salisbury there was the use of chemical weapons, AGAINST OUR CITIZENS, it was necessary to bomb !, and then we would figure out who used it?
      1. NF68
        NF68 2 May 2018 17: 10
        0
        Quote: magset
        I agree with you, you need to bring up a carrot and a stick! The whip has broken, we take the carrot (scorching) and on the head! And we must take an example from America, supposedly in Syria was the use of chemical weapons, BOMB! then we'll figure it out, in Salisbury there was the use of chemical weapons, AGAINST OUR CITIZENS, it was necessary to bomb !, and then we would figure out who used it?


        It’s even easier to just leave these wild ones until they go crazy and go over all the rake scattered in their path. For starters, let them cone themselves.
    3. Tomato
      Tomato 18 May 2018 15: 12
      0
      Have a sedative drink. And try to generate something without emotion.
  5. Hurricane70
    Hurricane70 1 May 2018 17: 28
    +1
    Quote: watchmaker
    Why are they afraid of Europe or the same Poland and even Ukraine?
    How do they feel that in .... opera, I’ll change shoes right away ..... Everyone knows the policy of Russia, pulls it out of shit, wash it, feed it, put it on, it will also give money to the proc, ours, relatives ..... And through a small amount of time, the Russian leadership will again begin to wonder that warmed Europeans will again begin to drive and crap all of the same Russia ....
    You can’t just say, or sometimes beat, the correct effect is achieved only when you hold by the throat, while you speak and beat, you beat and speak, and only then it begins to reach, the main thing is not to stop “educating” even when everything shows that the appet understood everything. ., he doesn’t just have to understand, he has to REMEMBER !!!! And then I look with memory from Europe shit .... It's time to remind these ghouls "what smells of the host’s cowards !!!"
    The history of ki is going to rewrite
    Are they expecting that I will forget how my grandfather fought? They estimate that we will forget how many Russian people died in the Great Patriotic War ????
    If Putin will continue to be so loyal to everyone, including Belarus and others like her, not to mention Europe and the West, then I will be against such a leader in the future.
    The most powerful, decent, honest and good people on Earth are Russians !!!!
    And who today rakes the most from the world community - RUSSIAN !!! How to understand this? Russia doesn’t attack anyone, doesn’t threaten anyone, but for many states it’s a whipping boy ..... It’s boring already .... Does it really need to wait again before they start to kill us? Although they already started, 4 years ago ..... Everyone who supports Russia in the post-Soviet space is humiliated and killed ...... And what about Russia? And Russia is looking for the truth from the world community .....
    SO CANNOT SEE MORE ......

    Sir, demagogue! You are in VO, not Echo, end your spiritual cries ...
    "I will be against such a leader ..." - this does not bother anyone ...
    1. stas-xnumx
      stas-xnumx 18 May 2018 09: 54
      0
      Don’t say, “Hurricane 70”, don’t tell me, there is a truth to this appeal of the Watchmaker, and a lot ...
  6. watchmaker
    watchmaker 1 May 2018 18: 15
    0
    Quote: Hurricane70
    Quote: watchmaker
    Why are they afraid of Europe or the same Poland and even Ukraine?
    How do they feel that in .... opera, I’ll change shoes right away ..... Everyone knows the policy of Russia, pulls it out of shit, wash it, feed it, put it on, it will also give money to the proc, ours, relatives ..... And through a small amount of time, the Russian leadership will again begin to wonder that warmed Europeans will again begin to drive and crap all of the same Russia ....
    You can’t just say, or sometimes beat, the correct effect is achieved only when you hold by the throat, while you speak and beat, you beat and speak, and only then it begins to reach, the main thing is not to stop “educating” even when everything shows that the appet understood everything. ., he doesn’t just have to understand, he has to REMEMBER !!!! And then I look with memory from Europe shit .... It's time to remind these ghouls "what smells of the host’s cowards !!!"
    The history of ki is going to rewrite
    Are they expecting that I will forget how my grandfather fought? They estimate that we will forget how many Russian people died in the Great Patriotic War ????
    If Putin will continue to be so loyal to everyone, including Belarus and others like her, not to mention Europe and the West, then I will be against such a leader in the future.
    The most powerful, decent, honest and good people on Earth are Russians !!!!
    And who today rakes the most from the world community - RUSSIAN !!! How to understand this? Russia doesn’t attack anyone, doesn’t threaten anyone, but for many states it’s a whipping boy ..... It’s boring already .... Does it really need to wait again before they start to kill us? Although they already started, 4 years ago ..... Everyone who supports Russia in the post-Soviet space is humiliated and killed ...... And what about Russia? And Russia is looking for the truth from the world community .....
    SO CANNOT SEE MORE ......

    Sir, demagogue! You are in VO, not Echo, end your spiritual cries ...
    "I will be against such a leader ..." - this does not bother anyone ...

    But in vain you are so ..... I don’t think that those who live in the Donbass today share your position ... Of course you don’t care, you probably do not live in the basement, but you’ll be kept there for 4 years, and everyone would day wondered if your child got to school and gets home without incident, ... Then I would look like what do you think of the current, neat, cautious policy of Russia ... And what about the article with the fishermen of the Russian ship, what Ukrainians arrested? I understand your relatives were not on that ship?
  7. watchmaker
    watchmaker 1 May 2018 18: 36
    +3
    Quote: Hurricane70
    Quote: watchmaker
    Why are they afraid of Europe or the same Poland and even Ukraine?
    How do they feel that in .... opera, I’ll change shoes right away ..... Everyone knows the policy of Russia, pulls it out of shit, wash it, feed it, put it on, it will also give money to the proc, ours, relatives ..... And through a small amount of time, the Russian leadership will again begin to wonder that warmed Europeans will again begin to drive and crap all of the same Russia ....
    You can’t just say, or sometimes beat, the correct effect is achieved only when you hold by the throat, while you speak and beat, you beat and speak, and only then it begins to reach, the main thing is not to stop “educating” even when everything shows that the appet understood everything. ., he doesn’t just have to understand, he has to REMEMBER !!!! And then I look with memory from Europe shit .... It's time to remind these ghouls "what smells of the host’s cowards !!!"
    The history of ki is going to rewrite
    Are they expecting that I will forget how my grandfather fought? They estimate that we will forget how many Russian people died in the Great Patriotic War ????
    If Putin will continue to be so loyal to everyone, including Belarus and others like her, not to mention Europe and the West, then I will be against such a leader in the future.
    The most powerful, decent, honest and good people on Earth are Russians !!!!
    And who today rakes the most from the world community - RUSSIAN !!! How to understand this? Russia doesn’t attack anyone, doesn’t threaten anyone, but for many states it’s a whipping boy ..... It’s boring already .... Does it really need to wait again before they start to kill us? Although they already started, 4 years ago ..... Everyone who supports Russia in the post-Soviet space is humiliated and killed ...... And what about Russia? And Russia is looking for the truth from the world community .....
    SO CANNOT SEE MORE ......

    Sir, demagogue! You are in VO, not Echo, end your spiritual cries ...
    "I will be against such a leader ..." - this does not bother anyone ...

    And let's, without demagoguery, kill Russians in the Donbass? In Syria, Americans do what they want, Israel pounds wherever and whenever it wants, and so almost everywhere where there are Russian interests .... and here we are, C 400, Panzeri, Daggers, Statuses and so on .... Praise the new Arms grew, but is it usually necessary to do it here? Yes, I am all members FOR !!! Only no one is afraid of him ....
    You know, to have a gun, this does not mean to shoot it when it really needs to be done, many have a thin gut, everyone hopes that the look of the cabaret will frighten the ill-wisher ...... But in fact it turns out that with good weapons they tilt .....
  8. A.
    A. 1 May 2018 21: 29
    +1
    Quote: Vasily50
    The project * Anti RUSSIA * has more than one century. Byzantium used to pay for it then the Vatican.
    After the Catholicization of the Poles, a financial rain poured on them, which allowed the small Polish tribes to expand to the kingdom. So there are still priests involved in education, but all sorts of different can pay for this education. Among the sponsors of the Polish ambition over the centuries, Austrians and Germans and the French and the British, Americans today, were noted.

    About Byzantium, of course, of course, but as they say, you need to bite.
  9. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 1 May 2018 23: 27
    +1
    It seems to me that the author takes a lot on himself ... To predict in our time is not a thankful task ...
  10. Bronevick
    Bronevick 2 May 2018 13: 56
    0

    1. tracer
      tracer 2 May 2018 14: 52
      +2
      I’m Russia for America. I’m throwing such pictures that you generally stop sleeping.
  11. Tomato
    Tomato 18 May 2018 15: 09
    0
    I am not interested in the economy of Kyrgyzstan. So I never comment on Kyrgyzstan. But, as I see it, experts in the Baltic countries are all as one. Reading is pretty hilarious.
    Let me remind you. The Baltic states entered the EU in 2014. But even this, their economic growth rates exceeded the Russian ones.
    To enter the EU, it was necessary to fulfill a bunch of requirements, and they fulfilled them. As for the "financing", these mantras have been heard since 2014. Even too lazy to comment on this nonsense. Those interested should read the EU policy documents to understand the strategy and goals.

Крах проекта «Антироссия»

Страны Восточной Европы, по всей видимости, на ближайшие годы остаются без финансовой поддержки Брюсселя. Такое решение будет обнародовано менее чем через месяц. Речь идет о бюджете Евросоюза до 2027 года, который подразумевает финансовую помощь странам-членам ЕС с самым большим долгом. В первую очередь, это касается Греции, Италии и Испании.

Польша и прибалтийские страны, погрязшие в антироссийской истерии, остаются ни с чем. Конечно, в таком шаге Брюсселя проглядывается и политический мотив. Эти страны стали позволять себе слишком много вольностей: напрочь отказываются принимать мигрантов, постоянно заявляют о своих собственных политических амбициях, и готовы исполнить любую прихоть заокеанского "Большого брата" без оглядки на Берлин, Париж и Рим.

Ограничения также коснутся и общеевропейских инфраструктурных проектов. В то же время, на планы по строительству "Северного потока-2" это никак не повлияет.


Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Vard Офлайн
    Vard 1 мая 2018 11:48
    +6
    Да... тяжёлые времена для них настают... То СССР их кормил... то Евросоюз... а теперь вот самим... надо на жизнь зарабатывать... Вот и припомниться им как гадили...
    1. собаковод Офлайн
      собаковод 1 мая 2018 12:17
      +17
      Не переживайте, за лужей объедков на три Прибалтики хватит. Им не привыкать, за плесневелые печенюшки прогибаться.
    2. Бар1 Офлайн
      Бар1 1 мая 2018 16:15
      +2
      крах прибалтики,зато эти земли будут одной большой базой нато,так что прыгать от восторга суперу не стоит.
      1. dsk Офлайн
        dsk 2 мая 2018 03:53
        +1
        Цитата: Бар1
        эти земли будут одной большой базой нато

        Какой смысл кормить "бесплатным сыром ЕС", если мыши сидят надёжно в "мышеловке" НАТО. Базы построены, морпехи и танки завезены. "Старые кадры" Греция, Италия и Испании. стонут - "сколько можно кормить "новичков" = вдруг затеют "брекзит". И большие расходы предстоят на новых "кандидатов" Грузию, Украину. Но эти затраты не афишируются, до поры, до времени.
        1. Reptiloid Офлайн
          Reptiloid 5 мая 2018 10:20
          +1
          Автор не злорадствует!!!!А я-----так злорадуюсь!!!!!!
          Всё как с сказках братьв Гримм и других гейропейцев!!-----!Завели взрослые деток в лес----там и оставили помирать!
  2. Sonet Офлайн
    Sonet 1 мая 2018 13:07
    +2
    Проект ,,Восточная Европа-Антироссия,, это по сути американский проект,европейцам эти нищеброды совершенно не интересны.Так что вполне ожидаемо,что ,,белые,, европейцы рано или поздно откажутся кормить ,,восточных недоевропейцев,,
  3. василий50 Офлайн
    василий50 1 мая 2018 14:37
    +3
    Проект *Анти РОССИЯ* насчитывает уже не одно столетие. Раньше его оплачивала Византия потом Ватикан.
    После окатоличивания поляков на них полился финансовый дождик, что позволило мелким польским племенам расшириться до королевства. Так там до сих пор воспитанием занимаются ксёндзы, а вот оплачивать это воспитание могут всякие-разные. Среди спонсоров польского гонора за столетия отметились и австрийцы и немцы и французы и англичане, сегодня американцы.
  4. часовщик Офлайн
    часовщик 1 мая 2018 15:53
    +11
    А чего Европе боятся или той же Польше и даже Украине?
    Как почувствуют что в ....опе, тут же переобуюься..... Все знают политику России, вытащит из дерьма, отмоет, накормит, оденет, еще и денег в прок даст, наших, родненьких..... А через небольшое количество времени, руководство России опять начнет удивляться что отогретые европейцы опять начнут гнать и гадить все той же России....
    Нельзя просто говорить, или иногда бить, правильный эффект достигается только тогда, когда держишь за горло, при этом говоришь и бьешь, бьешь и говоришь и только тогда начинает доходить, главное не переставать "воспитывать" даже когда по всему видно что аппанет все понял.. , он не просто должен понять, он должен ЗАПОМНИТЬ!!!! А то я смотрю с памятью у Европы поганенько.... Пора напомнить этим упырям "чем пахнут трусы хозяина!!!"
    Историю ки переписывать собрались.....
    Они там что, расчитывают что я забуду как мой дед воевал? Раасчитывают что мы забудем сколько Русских людей погибло в Великой Отечественой????
    Если Путин будет и дальше так лояльничать в отношении всех, включая Белорусь и ей подобных, не говоря уже о Европе и Западе, то я буду против такого руководителя в дальнейшем.
    Самые сильные, порядочные, чесные и хорошие люди на Земле, это Русские!!!!
    А кто сегодня отгребает больше всего от мирового сообщества — РУССКИЕ!!! Как это понять? Россия не на кого не нападает, никому не угражает, но для многих государств является мальчиком для битья..... Как бы поднадоело уже.... Неужели опять нужно ждать пока нас не начнут убивать? Хотя уже начали, еще 4 года назад..... Всех кто на поссоветском пространстве поддерживает Россию, унижают и убивают...... А что Россия? А Россия правду ищет у мировой общественности.....
    ТАК ПРОДАЛЖАТЬСЯ НЕ МОЖЕТ БОЛЕЕ......
    1. NF68 Офлайн
      NF68 1 мая 2018 16:33
      0
      А чего Европе боятся или той же Польше и даже Украине?


      Сложно предсказать что могут затеять политики таких стран. Пусть они и не являются прямыми аналогами дураков с гранатами в руках, то кто их знает.

      А через небольшое количество времени, руководство России опять начнет удивляться что отогретые европейцы опять начнут гнать и гадить все той же России....


      Многие в ЕС серьёзно боятся американцев. Вот и пляшут под их дудку.
    2. magset Офлайн
      magset 2 мая 2018 10:53
      0
      Согласен с вами, воспитывать надо кнутом и пряником! Сломался кнут, берем пряник (пожоще) и по башке! И надо брать пример с Америки, в Сирии якобы было применение хим оружия, БОМБИМ! потом разберемся, в Солсбери было применение хим оружия, ПРОТИВ НАШИХ ГРАЖДАН, надо было бомбить!, а потом бы разобрались, кто применял?
      1. NF68 Офлайн
        NF68 2 мая 2018 17:10
        0
        Цитата: magset
        Согласен с вами, воспитывать надо кнутом и пряником! Сломался кнут, берем пряник (пожоще) и по башке! И надо брать пример с Америки, в Сирии якобы было применение хим оружия, БОМБИМ! потом разберемся, в Солсбери было применение хим оружия, ПРОТИВ НАШИХ ГРАЖДАН, надо было бомбить!, а потом бы разобрались, кто применял?


        Еще проще просто оставить этих буйных пока они не перебесятся и не пробегутся по всем разбросанным на их пути граблям. Пусть для начала шишек себе набьют.
    3. Помидоров Офлайн
      Помидоров 18 мая 2018 15:12
      0
      Успокоительное выпейте. И постарайтесь что то сгенерировать без эмоций.
  5. Ураган70 Офлайн
    Ураган70 1 мая 2018 17:28
    +1
    Цитата: часовщик
    А чего Европе боятся или той же Польше и даже Украине?
    Как почувствуют что в ....опе, тут же переобуюься..... Все знают политику России, вытащит из дерьма, отмоет, накормит, оденет, еще и денег в прок даст, наших, родненьких..... А через небольшое количество времени, руководство России опять начнет удивляться что отогретые европейцы опять начнут гнать и гадить все той же России....
    Нельзя просто говорить, или иногда бить, правильный эффект достигается только тогда, когда держишь за горло, при этом говоришь и бьешь, бьешь и говоришь и только тогда начинает доходить, главное не переставать "воспитывать" даже когда по всему видно что аппанет все понял.. , он не просто должен понять, он должен ЗАПОМНИТЬ!!!! А то я смотрю с памятью у Европы поганенько.... Пора напомнить этим упырям "чем пахнут трусы хозяина!!!"
    Историю ки переписывать собрались.....
    Они там что, расчитывают что я забуду как мой дед воевал? Раасчитывают что мы забудем сколько Русских людей погибло в Великой Отечественой????
    Если Путин будет и дальше так лояльничать в отношении всех, включая Белорусь и ей подобных, не говоря уже о Европе и Западе, то я буду против такого руководителя в дальнейшем.
    Самые сильные, порядочные, чесные и хорошие люди на Земле, это Русские!!!!
    А кто сегодня отгребает больше всего от мирового сообщества — РУССКИЕ!!! Как это понять? Россия не на кого не нападает, никому не угражает, но для многих государств является мальчиком для битья..... Как бы поднадоело уже.... Неужели опять нужно ждать пока нас не начнут убивать? Хотя уже начали, еще 4 года назад..... Всех кто на поссоветском пространстве поддерживает Россию, унижают и убивают...... А что Россия? А Россия правду ищет у мировой общественности.....
    ТАК ПРОДАЛЖАТЬСЯ НЕ МОЖЕТ БОЛЕЕ......

    Господин,демагог! Вы на ВО,а не на Эхе,заканчивайте свои душевные вопли...
    "я буду против такого руководителя..."- это вообще никого не волнует...
    1. stas-21127 Офлайн
      stas-21127 18 мая 2018 09:54
      0
      Да не скажите, "Ураган70", не скажите, своя правда в этом обращении "Часовщика" есть, причем немалая...
  6. часовщик Офлайн
    часовщик 1 мая 2018 18:15
    0
    Цитата: Ураган70
    Цитата: часовщик
    А чего Европе боятся или той же Польше и даже Украине?
    Как почувствуют что в ....опе, тут же переобуюься..... Все знают политику России, вытащит из дерьма, отмоет, накормит, оденет, еще и денег в прок даст, наших, родненьких..... А через небольшое количество времени, руководство России опять начнет удивляться что отогретые европейцы опять начнут гнать и гадить все той же России....
    Нельзя просто говорить, или иногда бить, правильный эффект достигается только тогда, когда держишь за горло, при этом говоришь и бьешь, бьешь и говоришь и только тогда начинает доходить, главное не переставать "воспитывать" даже когда по всему видно что аппанет все понял.. , он не просто должен понять, он должен ЗАПОМНИТЬ!!!! А то я смотрю с памятью у Европы поганенько.... Пора напомнить этим упырям "чем пахнут трусы хозяина!!!"
    Историю ки переписывать собрались.....
    Они там что, расчитывают что я забуду как мой дед воевал? Раасчитывают что мы забудем сколько Русских людей погибло в Великой Отечественой????
    Если Путин будет и дальше так лояльничать в отношении всех, включая Белорусь и ей подобных, не говоря уже о Европе и Западе, то я буду против такого руководителя в дальнейшем.
    Самые сильные, порядочные, чесные и хорошие люди на Земле, это Русские!!!!
    А кто сегодня отгребает больше всего от мирового сообщества — РУССКИЕ!!! Как это понять? Россия не на кого не нападает, никому не угражает, но для многих государств является мальчиком для битья..... Как бы поднадоело уже.... Неужели опять нужно ждать пока нас не начнут убивать? Хотя уже начали, еще 4 года назад..... Всех кто на поссоветском пространстве поддерживает Россию, унижают и убивают...... А что Россия? А Россия правду ищет у мировой общественности.....
    ТАК ПРОДАЛЖАТЬСЯ НЕ МОЖЕТ БОЛЕЕ......

    Господин,демагог! Вы на ВО,а не на Эхе,заканчивайте свои душевные вопли...
    "я буду против такого руководителя..."- это вообще никого не волнует...

    А зря вы так..... Не дуаю что те, кто сегодня живут на Донбассе, разделяют вашу позицию... Вас конечно не волнует, вы наверняка не в подвале живете, а вот продержать вас там 4 года, и что бы каждый день гадали добрался ли ваш ребенок в школу и попадет ли домой без проишествий, ... Вот тогда я посмотрел бы как и что вы думаете о нынешней, аккуратной, осторожной политике России... А что там, к стати с рыбаками Российского судна, что хохлы арестовали? Ваших родственников, ьак понимаю, на том судне не было?
  7. часовщик Офлайн
    часовщик 1 мая 2018 18:36
    +3
    Цитата: Ураган70
    Цитата: часовщик
    А чего Европе боятся или той же Польше и даже Украине?
    Как почувствуют что в ....опе, тут же переобуюься..... Все знают политику России, вытащит из дерьма, отмоет, накормит, оденет, еще и денег в прок даст, наших, родненьких..... А через небольшое количество времени, руководство России опять начнет удивляться что отогретые европейцы опять начнут гнать и гадить все той же России....
    Нельзя просто говорить, или иногда бить, правильный эффект достигается только тогда, когда держишь за горло, при этом говоришь и бьешь, бьешь и говоришь и только тогда начинает доходить, главное не переставать "воспитывать" даже когда по всему видно что аппанет все понял.. , он не просто должен понять, он должен ЗАПОМНИТЬ!!!! А то я смотрю с памятью у Европы поганенько.... Пора напомнить этим упырям "чем пахнут трусы хозяина!!!"
    Историю ки переписывать собрались.....
    Они там что, расчитывают что я забуду как мой дед воевал? Раасчитывают что мы забудем сколько Русских людей погибло в Великой Отечественой????
    Если Путин будет и дальше так лояльничать в отношении всех, включая Белорусь и ей подобных, не говоря уже о Европе и Западе, то я буду против такого руководителя в дальнейшем.
    Самые сильные, порядочные, чесные и хорошие люди на Земле, это Русские!!!!
    А кто сегодня отгребает больше всего от мирового сообщества — РУССКИЕ!!! Как это понять? Россия не на кого не нападает, никому не угражает, но для многих государств является мальчиком для битья..... Как бы поднадоело уже.... Неужели опять нужно ждать пока нас не начнут убивать? Хотя уже начали, еще 4 года назад..... Всех кто на поссоветском пространстве поддерживает Россию, унижают и убивают...... А что Россия? А Россия правду ищет у мировой общественности.....
    ТАК ПРОДАЛЖАТЬСЯ НЕ МОЖЕТ БОЛЕЕ......

    Господин,демагог! Вы на ВО,а не на Эхе,заканчивайте свои душевные вопли...
    "я буду против такого руководителя..."- это вообще никого не волнует...

    А давайте без демагогии, русских убивают на Донбассе? В Сирии американцы что хотят, то и делают, Израиль лупит куда и когда ему хочется и так практически везде где есть интересы России.... а мы тут , С 400 , Панцери, Кинжалы, Статусы и так далее.... Восхвалять новое Рос вооружение, только это тут обычно делать надо? Да я всеми членами ЗА!!! Только его никто не боится....
    Знаете, иметь пистолет, это не значит выстрелить из него когда это реально надо сделать, у многих кишка тонка, все надеятся что вид кабуры испугает недоброжелателя...... А на поверку оказывается что и при хорошем оружии наклоняют.....
  8. Анатольевич Офлайн
    Анатольевич 1 мая 2018 21:29
    +1
    Цитата: василий50
    Проект *Анти РОССИЯ* насчитывает уже не одно столетие. Раньше его оплачивала Византия потом Ватикан.
    После окатоличивания поляков на них полился финансовый дождик, что позволило мелким польским племенам расшириться до королевства. Так там до сих пор воспитанием занимаются ксёндзы, а вот оплачивать это воспитание могут всякие-разные. Среди спонсоров польского гонора за столетия отметились и австрийцы и немцы и французы и англичане, сегодня американцы.

    Про Византию, сильно конечно, но, как говорится, закусывать надо.
  9. Мне, кажется, автор много на себя берет... Прогнозировать в наше время - дело не благодарное...
  10. Bronevick Офлайн
    Bronevick 2 мая 2018 13:56
    0

    1. трассер Офлайн
      трассер 2 мая 2018 14:52
      +2
      Я тебе Россия -Америка фоток таких накидаю, что ты вообще спать перестанеш.
  11. Помидоров Офлайн
    Помидоров 18 мая 2018 15:09
    0
    Мне не интересна экономика Киргизии. Так я никогда не комментирую по Киргизии. Но, как я вижу, по странам Прибалтики специалисты все как один. Читать довольно уморительно.
    Напомню. Прибалты вступили в ЕС в 2014 году. Но и да этого темпы роста их экономики превышали российские.
    Для вступления в ЕС надо было выполнить кучу требований, и они их выполнили. Что касается "финансирования", то эти мантры звучат с 2014 года. Даже лень комментировать этот бред. Интересующимся следует почитать программные документы ЕС, для понимания стратегии и целей.