The tragedy in Mulino will accelerate the failure of explosions

16
The tragedy in Mulino will accelerate the failure of explosions

The leadership of the Ministry of Defense plans to accelerate the introduction of non-explosive methods of disposal of ammunition

The tragedy at the Nizhniy Novgorod Mulino landfill, where six people died during the disposal of old ammunition, will accelerate the introduction of such methods of ammunition disposal, in which shells do not explode, but dismantle or destroy. This was reported to Izvestia by a source in the Ministry of Defense.

- We are now working on the issue of accelerating the transition to new technologies for the disposal of ammunition without exploding. Among them, the analysis of ammunition, burning of explosives using a special technology. Perhaps it will be possible to completely abandon the explosions by the end of next year, the source told Izvestia.

For the first time, non-explosive technology for munitions disposal at landfills began to be used in the Central Military District. There, at several test sites, the P-40 Destroyer devices were introduced, burning the contents of the projectiles without causing detonation.

The Central Military District Commander Vladimir Chirkin, appointed last week by the Commander-in-Chief of the Ground Forces, told Izvestia that the possibility of the Ural Pyrotechnic Plant (UFR) manufacturing these products is hampering the massive introduction of the Destroyers.

- Their capacity allowed to recycle somewhere 500 tons per day. I literally squeezed out of them 600. Whether they will be able to provide large volumes is difficult to say, because they have a very difficult staff: for each employee, you need to receive admission to the FSB to work with explosives. Of course, the use of such methods of disposal, in which you do not need to blow up projectiles, is safer, I hope, we will be able to switch to these technologies completely, - Chirkin told Izvestia.

He added that in addition to the "Destroyers" there are other devices for the non-explosive disposal of projectiles and their parts. For example, for the utilization of engines from rockets for the Grad systems, the technology of conventional generation is used - they are stuck into the ground and launched. Production time is from 2,5 to 3,5 seconds, after which the engine stops working and is dangerous.

“It will sound like a plane for a couple of minutes, that's all,” Chirkin described the technology.

UPZ representative Sergey Mikhalchuk told Izvestia that in May, the plant would begin dismantling the Destroyer shells at the same Mulino landfill, where an explosion occurred on Wednesday. Agreement with the command of the Western Military District is already there.

- Next week I will go there to assess the situation, and after that it will become clear what volumes we are talking about. By the end of May, we plan to reach the volumes of 600 tonnes disposal per day. If the Motherland decides to increase the volumes, we will build another production of the “Destroyers”, Mikhalchuk promised to Izvestia.

He added that the program for the disposal of obsolete ammunition was calculated until the end of 2014, and the HPA could by this time completely replace the military with recycling.

“We have already completely replaced the military at the Red Aduy and Saratov training ground, in the near future we plan to reach these figures in Shilovo and Tyumen,” explained Mikhalchuk.

Technology KPI is not worth a penny to the military - businessmen pay for the production of "Destroyers" and the work, passing in the scrap metal remnants of ammunition. The weight of standard artillery blanks reaches 40 – 50 kg, and aerial bombs can weigh several centners.

Now all this good military blow up at the landfills, making bookmarks of several pieces. In addition to regular accidents and mass death of the bombers themselves, the explosions cause the destruction of houses a few kilometers from the landfills.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. YARY
    +8
    4 May 2012
    As always - Until the thunder strikes .....
    And how many lives claimed ?!
    angry
    1. +6
      4 May 2012
      YARY,
      Hi Andrey. This is a murky business and does not smell very well, disposal technologies have existed for a long time, and the position of the Ministry of Defense resembles a dog in the manger, these technologies are not easily recouped, they are profitable, even if you use ammunition not for re-equipping, but like scrap metal, but ..... the toad strangles the officials. There is also a possibility of withdrawal "to the side" - after all, it is not possible to control the amount of destroyed ammunition after the explosion angry
      1. YARY
        +1
        4 May 2012
        Bravo Igor!
        I wanted to write but you are almost literally !!! drinks
        1. Igorboss16
          0
          4 May 2012
          yes, just recently, there was an article such as about large-scale re-equipment with new installations for the disposal of ammunition, and here it is again that you crashed and sent to the other world, the earth rest in peace,
          most likely, due to various delays, the equipment does not have time to reach the destination, as usual, there is no money, but ordinary soldiers suffer because of this
  2. Hey
    +4
    4 May 2012
    Tongue-grinding is not a tricky thing.
    Before proceeding to destruction with new means, ammunition must be loaded, transported to the place of destruction, unloaded. And here is the most dangerous moment.

    Exit in another.
    1. Good storage facilities with proper facilities.
    2. The systematic increased consumption of ammunition for exercises.
    3. Timely disposal.
    1. +1
      4 May 2012
      Hey,
      Quote: MUD
      Tongue grinding is not tricky

      Sorry, but, in my opinion, this applies more to you. All the conditions you listed must be met in both cases.
      Quote: MUD
      3. Timely disposal.

      And this is already overlooked, and what do you want to do? fool
      2. The systematic increased consumption of ammunition for exercises.
      Considering the increased wear of the trunks, your "rationalization" is completely unacceptable
  3. andrklimanov
    +4
    4 May 2012
    and how many cases of defective ammunition that are not discussed? in 1999 in Chechnya when firing from the "grad", engines began to fall off, and warheads fell on their
  4. Bat1stuta
    +3
    4 May 2012
    well better late than never ... what
  5. Nechai
    +3
    4 May 2012
    Quote: Old Rocketman
    the toad strangles officials.

    Absolutely! A huge such all-conquering toad! She will settle finances on accounts and sell off. Two in one. And only incessant TRAGEDIES can make the bureaucrats step on their own dear gentry. And you don’t want to go ....
    1. +2
      4 May 2012
      Nechai,
      Hi Valera, FROW-professional disease of warehouse rats, procurers and officials laughing
  6. 0
    4 May 2012
    And my question is: Since this has already become a system, then who benefits? Who warms his hands?
  7. SAMEDOV SULEYMAN
    0
    4 May 2012
    At one time, he served in Mulino in the Gorkov region, in training. They drove in black, even the saying was-TWO SOLDIERS FROM THE STROYBAT REPLACE THE EXCAVATOR, ONE MULIN SOLDIER REPLACES THE WHOLE STROBATE!
  8. Zlu
    Zlu
    +1
    4 May 2012
    Quote: Ardent
    And how many lives claimed ?!

    During the disposal of ammunition, 6 people died
  9. 0
    4 May 2012
    It is not possible to comment on events in Mulino without disgust. People performing their duty died due to the greed of officials. What other low qualities should be for people who do not take care of their army, so that these officials cease to fulfill their official duties.
  10. 0
    4 May 2012
    Definitely, the eldest, decree, is to blame, which was not !! No one else.
    And it seems to me that the usual slovenliness is to blame. They threw it randomly, and then hit a cocked fuse.
  11. Owl
    0
    4 May 2012
    The cause of the explosion is not clear. An ATGM missile ("Fagot", "Competition", etc.) cannot explode when dropped from a height of 1,5 - 2,5 meters (the ammunition has an accidental explosion protection system: until the powder pressing is burned out - the electric chain from the fuse piezoelectric element to the detonator), the ammunition does not explode from falling.
  12. 0
    4 May 2012
    Anything can happen in a projectile (rocket) of 1971, the more complex the projectile, the higher the likelihood of self-detonation, especially after such a long storage under improper storage conditions most likely. .
    Given this proposal, the MO on DISASSEMBLY of ammunition is simply criminal and extremely unprofessional.
  13. LOMiK
    0
    4 May 2012
    There is no way to dispose of, no capacity, etc. All this is bullshit, here's an article there that describes the state of affairs well. http://nvo.ng.ru/realty/2012-04-20/1_utilizacia.html

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Трагедия в Мулино ускорит отказ от взрывов

Трагедия в Мулино ускорит отказ от взрывов

Руководство Минобороны планирует ускорить внедрение безвзрывных способов утилизации боеприпасов

Трагедия на нижегородском полигоне Мулино, где во время утилизации старых боеприпасов погибло шесть человек, ускорит внедрение таких способов утилизации боеприпасов, при которых снаряды не взрывают, а разбирают или разрушают. Об этом «Известиям» сообщил источник в Минобороны.

— Сейчас прорабатывается вопрос об ускорении перехода на новые технологии утилизации боеприпасов без подрыва. Среди них разбор боеприпасов, выжигание взрывчатого вещества по специальной технологии. Возможно, полностью отказаться от взрывов удастся уже к концу следующего года, сказал собеседник «Известий».


Впервые безвзрывные технологии утилизации боеприпасов на полигонах стали применять в Центральном военном округе. Там на нескольких полигонах внедрили устройства «Разрушитель Р-40», выжигающие содержимое снарядов, не вызывая детонации.

Командующий ЦВО Владимир Чиркин, назначенный на прошлой неделе главкомом Сухопутных войск, рассказал «Известиям», что массовому внедрению «Разрушителей» пока препятствуют возможности Уральского пиротехнического завода (УПЗ), выпускающего эти изделия.

— Их мощности позволяли утилизировать где-то 500 т в день. Я из них буквально выжимал 600. Смогут ли они обеспечить большие объемы — сказать трудно, потому что у них очень сложно с кадрами: на каждого сотрудника нужно получать допуск в ФСБ для работы со взрывчатыми веществами. Конечно, использование таких способов утилизации, при которых не нужно взрывать снаряды, более безопасно, надеюсь, у нас получится перейти на эти технологии полностью, — сказал Чиркин «Известиям».

Он добавил, что кроме «Разрушителей» существуют и другие устройства для безврывной утилизации снарядов и их частей. Например, для утилизации двигателей от реактивных снарядов для систем «Град» используется технология обычной выработки — их втыкают в землю и запускают. Срок выработки — от 2,5 до 3,5 секунд, после этого двигатель перестает работать и представлять опасность.

— Пару минут погудит, как самолет, и все, — обрисовал технологию Чиркин.

Представитель УПЗ Сергей Михальчук рассказал «Известиям», что завод в мае приступает к утилизации снарядов «Разрушителем» на том самом полигоне Мулино, где в среду произошел взрыв. Договоренности с командованием Западного военного округа уже есть.

— На следующей неделе я туда поеду, чтобы оценить обстановку, и после этого станет понятно, о каких объемах идет речь. Мы к концу мая планируем выйти на объемы утилизации 600 т в сутки. Если Родина примет решение увеличить объемы, построим еще одно производство «Разрушителей», — пообещал «Известиям» Михальчук.

Он добавил, что программа утилизации устаревших боеприпасов рассчитана до конца 2014 года и УПЗ может к этому времени полностью заменить военных на утилизации.

— Мы уже полностью заместили военных на полигоне Красный Адуй и Саратов, в ближайшее время планируем выйти на эти показатели в Шилово и Тюмени, — пояснил Михальчук.

Технология УПЗ не стоит военным ни копейки — предприниматели окупают производство «Разрушителей» и проведение работ, сдавая в металлолом остатки боеприпасов. Вес стандартных артиллерийских болванок достигает 40–50 кг, а авиабомбы могут весить несколько центнеров.

Сейчас все это добро военные взрывают на полигонах, делая закладки из нескольких штук. Кроме регулярных несчастных случаев и массовой гибели самих подрывников взрывы вызывают разрушение домов в нескольких километрах от полигонов.
Первоисточник: http://www.izvestia.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16
  1. ЯРЫЙ 4 мая 2012 11:12
    Как всегда -Пока гром не грянет.....
    А сколько жизней унесло?!
    angry
    ЯРЫЙ
    1. старый ракетчик 4 мая 2012 11:32
      ЯРЫЙ,
      Привет,Андрей.Дело это мутное и попахивает не очень хорошо,технологии утилизации существуют давно,а позиция МО напоминает собаку на сене,эти технологии не перосто окупаемы,-они выгодны,даже если использовать боеприпасы не для повторного снаряжения,а как металлолом,но.....жаба душит чиновников.Так же существует вероятность увода"на сторону"-ведь проконтролировать после подрыва количество уничтоженных боеприпасов не возможно angry
      1. ЯРЫЙ 4 мая 2012 12:24
        Браво Игорь!
        Хотел написать но ты почти дословно !!! drinks
        ЯРЫЙ
        1. Igorboss16 4 мая 2012 15:03
          да вот совсем недавно была статья типа про масштабное переоснащение новыми установками для утилизации боеприпасов и вот на тебе , опять грохнуло и на тот свет солдат отправило ,земля им пухом ,
          скорей всего из за разных проволочек не успевает дойти техника до места назначения , как обычно водится денег нет , а страдают из за этого рядовые солдаты
          Igorboss16
  2. МЮД 4 мая 2012 11:33
    Языком молоть дело не хитрое.
    Прежде чем приступить к разрушению новыми средствами, боеприпасы нужно загрузить, транспортировать к месту уничтожения, разгрузить. И здесь самый опасный момент.

    Выход в другом.
    1. Хорошие хранилища с надлежащими условиями.
    2. Планомерный повышенный расход боеприпасов на учения.
    3. Своевременная утилизация.
    1. старый ракетчик 4 мая 2012 11:55
      МЮД,
      Цитата: МЮД
      Языком молоть дело не хитрое

      Простите,но ,по моему,это относится больше к вам,Все перечисленные вами условия,должны быть выполнены в обоих случаях.
      Цитата: МЮД
      3. Своевременная утилизация.

      А это уже упущено,и что прикажете делать? fool
      2. Планомерный повышенный расход боеприпасов на учения.
      Учитывая повышенный износ стволов ваше "рацпредложение" совершенно не приемлемо
  3. andrklimanov 4 мая 2012 11:40
    а сколько случаев с бракованными боеприпасами о которых не говорят? в 1999г в Чечне при стрельбе из "град", начали отваливаться движки, и БЧ падали на своих
    andrklimanov
  4. Bat1stuta 4 мая 2012 11:43
    ну лучше уж поздно, чем никогда... what
    Bat1stuta
  5. Nechai 4 мая 2012 11:58
    Цитата: старый ракетчик
    жаба душит чиновников.

    Абсолютно точно! Огромная такая, всё побеждающая жаба! Она и финансики рассуёт по счетам и б/п распродаст. Два в одном. И только непрекращающиеся ТРАГЕДИИ может быть заставят чинушь наступить на собственную родненькую жабищу. А как не хочется-то поди....
    Nechai
    1. старый ракетчик 4 мая 2012 12:05
      Nechai,
      Привет,Валера,ЖАБА-прфессиональная болезнь складских крыс,снабженцев и чиновников laughing
  6. Самсебенауме 4 мая 2012 12:17
    А у меня вопрос такой: Раз это стало уже системой, то кому это выгодно? Кто руки греет?
  7. CАМЕДОВ СУЛЕЙМАН 4 мая 2012 12:32
    В свое время служил в Мулино Горковьской области,в учебке. Гоняли по черному,даже присказка была-ДВА СОЛДАТА ИЗ СТРОЙБАТА ЗАМЕНЯЮТ ЭКСКАВАТОР,ОДИН МУЛИНСКИЙ СОЛДАТ ЗАМЕНЯЕТ ВЕСЬ СТРОЙБАТ!
    CАМЕДОВ СУЛЕЙМАН
  8. ZLU 4 мая 2012 12:37
    Цитата: ЯРЫЙ
    А сколько жизней унесло?!

    Во время утилизации боеприпасов погибло 6 человек
    ZLU
  9. AK-74-1 4 мая 2012 13:40
    События в Мулино комментировать без отвращения не возможно. Люди выполняя свой долг погибли из-за жадности чиновников. Какие же ещё низкие качества должны быть у людей, не берегущих свою армию, что бы эти чиновники перестали выполнять свои должностные обязанности.
  10. Basilevs 4 мая 2012 13:50
    Однозначно, старший, ука, виноват, которого не было!! Больше некому.
    А мне так кажется, что виновато обычное разгильдяйство. Бросали как попало, а потом попало на взведённый взрыватель.
  11. Филин 4 мая 2012 14:53
    Не понятна причина взрыва. Ракета ПТРК ("Фагот", "Конкурс" и т.п.) не может взорваться при падении с высоты 1,5 - 2,5 метра (на боеприпасах имеются системы предохранения от случайного взрыва: пока не прогорит пороховая запрессовка - не замкнётся электрическая цепь от пьезоэлемента взрывателя к детонатору), от падения боеприпасы не взрываются.
  12. арбалет 4 мая 2012 15:19
    В снаряде(ракете) 1971 года выпуска может произойти что угодно,чем сложнее снаряд тем выше вероятность самоподрыва,особенно после столь длительного хранения при ненадлежащих скорее всего условиях хранения.Прикиньте сколько боеприпасов было вывезено из стран восточной европы -все они попали на открытые площадки хранения.
    С учетом этого предложения МО о РАЗБОРКЕ боеприпасов является просто напросто преступными и крайне непрофессиональными .
  13. ЛОМиК 4 мая 2012 15:57
    Нет возможности утилизировать, нет мощностей и т.д. Все это бред собачий, вот статья там хорошо описано положение дел. http://nvo.ng.ru/realty/2012-04-20/1_utilizacia.html
    ЛОМиК

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня