Military Review

Why did the US "blew up" Armenia and where is Iran

34
A few days ago, the Israeli leadership announced Iran’s possession of a secret nuclear program, which aims to obtain weapons-grade uranium. At the disposal of Mossad allegedly turned out to be half a ton of documents confirming this. Israel immediately shared information with the United States, and this is far from accident. In less than two weeks, Washington intends to decide whether it will extend the nuclear deal with the Islamic Republic or not.


Actually, there is little doubt that the President of the United States, Donald Trump, will break the agreement with Iran, and the actions of Israel, in fact, become a good reason for this. Media background before an important event created. But where is Armenia?

The fact is that thanks to the mediation of Russia, Armenia managed to bring relations with Iran to a good level. States prepared a number of mutually beneficial economic projects. Now it is not clear how relations between them will develop. If the new government in Yerevan collapses all cooperation with Tehran, and this is what the United States is craving for, then Armenia risks burning down in a fire of a future conflict.

34 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Homeland
    Homeland 3 May 2018 22: 22
    +2
    No significant projects between Iran and Armenia are not expected. All projects between Iran and Azerbaijan, some with the participation of Russia. An article is a complete fiction of some kind.
    1. venik
      venik 3 May 2018 22: 31
      +4
      Quote: Homeland
      No significant projects between Iran and Armenia are not expected. All projects between Iran and Azerbaijan, some with the participation of Russia.

      ======
      Yah!! And sho, you personally REPORTED? Surely you are such a big lump ??
      1. dSK
        dSK 4 May 2018 05: 32
        +2
        Background: In 331-220 BC e. there was an Armenian state Great Armenia or Kingdom of ararat with the capital in Armavir (not far from modern Yerevan). The country was ruled by the dynasty of Ervidov. After a brief conquest of the Seleucids, Armenia regained its independence when, in 189 BC. e. Artashes I founded the state of Great Armenia. Already in the period of Artashes, as is known from the message of Strabo, the entire population of Armenia spoke the same language - Armenian, In 80-70 years BC. e. under Tigran II the Great, Great Armenia turned into a large empire, stretching from the Caspian Sea to Palestine and Egypt. (Wikipedia).
        1. dSK
          dSK 4 May 2018 05: 55
          +1
          Iran conquered the Caucasus, but Russia at the request of the Georgian king Heraclius formed Tiflis province, later - Erivan Province (1849-1917). The accession of Armenia to Russia became the basis for a new Armenian cultural renaissance and saved the Armenians from genocide and complete extermination by Turkey.
      2. Vladimir Ter-Odiyants
        Vladimir Ter-Odiyants 7 May 2018 18: 19
        0
        Mark without silently raising noise and dust!
    2. mgero
      mgero 4 May 2018 08: 14
      -1
      Praekti vspsheto est, No saglashuss statya bred.
    3. Vend
      Vend 4 May 2018 10: 09
      +1
      Do not see Armenia Ararat now.
      1. Vladimir Ter-Odiyants
        Vladimir Ter-Odiyants 4 May 2018 16: 11
        0
        Quote: Wend
        Do not see Armenia Ararat now

        If you suffer from Historical Myopia, then this is your happiness. You should not ascribe to the Aryamans what a certain part of the electorate of the Russian Federation suffers! Well, cherry, you know where. Take a look at the map of Europe, as for the last. For 1000 years, the border has been changing. I think it will become clear to you.
        1. Vend
          Vend 4 May 2018 18: 14
          +3
          Quote: Vladimir Ter-Odiyants
          Quote: Wend
          Do not see Armenia Ararat now

          If you suffer from Historical Myopia, then this is your happiness. You should not ascribe to the Aryamans what a certain part of the electorate of the Russian Federation suffers! Well, cherry, you know where. Take a look at the map of Europe, as for the last. For 1000 years, the border has been changing. I think it will become clear to you.

          I will answer one word verse. Not a single color revolution has led to the acquisition of new territories, only to loss. So politically shortsighted you will see in a mirror. laughing
          1. Vladimir Ter-Odiyants
            Vladimir Ter-Odiyants 5 May 2018 19: 19
            0
            Quote: Wend
            whole verbal

            Actually, I wrote.
            Quote: Wend
            liver

            To that, it’s pained and sees.
            Quote: Wend
            color revolution did not lead

            So, you have proved your "daaalnosti", having discerned in the desire of the People, for a fair life, the color of the revolution.
            Quote: Wend
            you will see in the mirror.

            Look out the window (figurative speech), if you live in the First See? You have a booze there!
            1. Vend
              Vend 7 May 2018 10: 09
              +1
              Quote: Vladimir Ter-Odiyants
              Quote: Wend
              whole verbal

              Actually, I wrote.
              Quote: Wend
              liver

              To that, it’s pained and sees.
              Quote: Wend
              color revolution did not lead

              So, you have proved your "daaalnosti", having discerned in the desire of the People, for a fair life, the color of the revolution.
              Quote: Wend
              you will see in the mirror.

              Look out the window (figurative speech), if you live in the First See? You have a booze there!

              I watch the verbal liver continues.
    4. Vladimir Ter-Odiyants
      Vladimir Ter-Odiyants 4 May 2018 16: 28
      0
      Quote: Homeland
      No significant projects between Iran and Armenia

      No matter how you would like, but you wishful thinking.
      1. dSK
        dSK 5 May 2018 07: 58
        +1
        Quote: Vladimir Ter-Odiyants
        How would you not like

        Ararat Turkey "privatized" in the last century. Anglo-Saxons in Armenia will not stop, the next goal is Azerbaijan and the “prize” there is more at times - oil and access to Kazakhstan. As “cookies,” they will help him “privatize” Karabakh, “cheaply and angrily.”
  2. Red webs
    Red webs 3 May 2018 22: 24
    +4
    No one expected that the young part of the people of Armenia would be led to the calls of the CIA agent Pashinyan!
    1. dSK
      dSK 3 May 2018 22: 49
      +2
      Quote: Red Webs
      be led to appeals

      No wonder so many lards were spent on Facebook, Twitter, Telegram. Iran also "closed" the Telegram on its territory.
    2. figwam
      figwam 3 May 2018 23: 03
      +2
      Quote: Red Webs
      No one expected that the young part of the people of Armenia would be led to the calls of the CIA agent Pashinyan!

      Wow, nobody canceled pan-cooking.
      1. Vladimir Ter-Odiyants
        Vladimir Ter-Odiyants 4 May 2018 16: 25
        0
        Quote: figvam
        Wow, pan-headed

        Judging by your love for the dwellings of the North American Indians, you have replaced your own love for metal headgear in addition to tufts of feathers.
    3. mgero
      mgero 4 May 2018 08: 17
      -1
      Znachit vi Red Webs toje Agent amerikanski chto znaete vashix kooleg
    4. Vladimir Ter-Odiyants
      Vladimir Ter-Odiyants 4 May 2018 16: 18
      0
      Quote: Red Webs
      CIA agent Pashinyan calls!

      And you, as I understand it, a resident of Central Intelligence Agency, in Yerevan and part-time curator, once your agent operates with such facts.
  3. Sonet
    Sonet 3 May 2018 22: 48
    +5
    Why is it that almost all the countries of the former USSR except Balto-Poland are autocracies with the manners of the monarchy? How did it happen? And the youth people are rebelling because of despair, because they see one king in power but do not see changes. In this regard, this is a call to Putin-Russian youth can also rebel against it. The king sat in power, the people did not live better. At the beginning of 2018, the Russians are dying.
    However, nonsense, the CIA and the State Department are to blame for everything. Americans are cursed (s)
  4. mgero
    mgero 4 May 2018 08: 13
    -1
    A kto etot umnik? Katori napisal takoj bred? Von pervix ne Po posrednichestve Armeniya nalajivala otnashenie s iranom von vtarix xot gatovilsya potom bitte napisal Statyu.
    1. igor67
      igor67 4 May 2018 16: 18
      +2
      http://translit.net/ так будет проще понимать вас
  5. Hikaro
    Hikaro 4 May 2018 15: 14
    +2
    In general, American omenschresheniyem as some spoke here, it doesn’t smell! It’s just that Armenia is a part of the EAC and the KGB. In addition, the Russian base on the territory and a lot of grandmothers pumped into Armenia! And Sir Pashinyan will come and begin to slowly turn everything off, of course, while assuring of pure friendship! Azerbaijan will make it clear that it is unlikely to ever introduce such an opportunity to snatch Karabakh! And the war will begin. And behind Turkey! And when things smell of kerosene, Pashinyan and Co. will jump off to the states, yaki Yaytsenyukh! And Russia will again have to save the Armenians from being cut! Only this time Russia no longer has so many opportunities, its concerns above the roof !! That’s the question, do we need it ??? Therefore, it worries Russia and is trying to warn!
    1. Vladimir Ter-Odiyants
      Vladimir Ter-Odiyants 4 May 2018 16: 21
      0
      Quote: Hikaro
      snatch Karabakh is unlikely to ever introduce myself!

      Wow, you can't wait to push us.
  6. Vladimir Ter-Odiyants
    Vladimir Ter-Odiyants 4 May 2018 16: 02
    0
    The author of this article is mistaken. In the article, the author gives out the desire of the Freedom-loving People of Armenia!, For justice gives out as the machinations of some dark forces (USA, EU, Anglo-SSSS.), In loosening the situation in order to create foci of tension along the perimeter of the borders of the Russian Federation . Perhaps, the author is right, but!, This script would have rolled with anyone from the neighbors of the Russian Federation. But not with Armenia !!! My people, by virtue of His centuries-old confrontation with the enemies of the Armeniancy, can die on the battlefield. But let me manipulate myself, let me put on a yoke, NEVER !!! The Armenian Nation was not created from the slave test! Unlike the neighbors.
    1. dSK
      dSK 5 May 2018 19: 12
      +1
      Quote: Vladimir Ter-Odiyants
      My people, due to His centuries-old confrontation with the enemies of the Armeniancy, may perish on the battlefield. But letting you manipulate yourself, letting you put on a yoke, NEVER !!!

      In modern Armenia, fewer Armenians live than in emigration, and the number of refugees is increasing. You’ve already tried on a yoke, you just have to dress. As soon as the "freedom-loving" Pashinyan and "others like them" squeezed out the Russian peacekeepers from Armenia, repeat the fate of the "brotherly" Jewish people and go to "dispersal". It is unlikely that you will be able to return to your “historical homeland” - you do not have such a “sponsor” as the Rockefellers.
  7. polikarpich
    polikarpich 5 May 2018 15: 54
    0
    Two thousand years ago it was first said, and then shown in a very graphic form, that love is more important than decency and morality. and justice in general is different for everyone. If the Armenians have not yet understood that love at heart is the most important thing, their staff will breed like rabbits, and survivors will understand what their ancestors understood before everyone else on the former territory of the USSR. All this is sad, but the patronage of a strong ally weaned Armenians from responsibility for their actions. In this situation, almost certainly, our leaders will be guided exclusively by the interests of the people who understand the priority of love over the interests of instincts. The people who go to concerts of artists from Georgia and Ukraine, no matter what. I won’t call names, because they are all heard. I would also like to add that "you can’t pour new wine into old furs ....", and the Armenians, alas, are not the last, whose worldview will radically change.
    Alas.
  8. NF68
    NF68 6 May 2018 16: 17
    0
    In terms of arranging somebody’s nasty things, the USA is simply no equal now.
  9. Anatoly Yakovlev
    Anatoly Yakovlev 6 May 2018 18: 29
    0
    Well, another 10-15 will break out into the oligarchs (Pashinyans), and the rest will be knocked down by the drafts
  10. VOENOBOZ
    VOENOBOZ 7 May 2018 21: 39
    0
    All unrest and a chaotic change of power for the common people leads to suffering and hardship. At such moments, all the mud and mold comes up. So people need to think very well.
  11. loaln
    loaln 11 May 2018 09: 10
    0
    Answering a question in the title. Because no one needs Armenia, but you can speculate with it on the political field or on a table with green cloth. Which association is closer to whom? The most important thing is that Armenia, which has played with pride, does not understand and will not understand. But, this is her problem.

Зачем США «взорвали» Армению и причем здесь Иран

Несколько дней назад израильское руководство заявило о наличии у Ирана секретной ядерной программы, целью который является получение оружейного урана. В распоряжении МОССАДА якобы оказалось полтонны документов, подтверждающих это. Израиль сразу же поделился информацией с США, и это далеко не случайно. Менее чем через две недели Вашингтон намерен решить, будет ли он продлевать ядерную сделку с Исламской Республикой или нет.

Собственно, мало у кого остается сомнений, что президент США Дональд Трамп разорвет соглашение с Ираном, а действия Израиля, по сути, становятся хорошим поводом для этого. Медийный фон перед важным событием создан. Но причем здесь Армения?

Дело в том, что благодаря посредничеству России, Армении удалось вывести отношения с Ираном на хороший уровень. Государства готовили ряд взаимовыгодных экономических проектов. Теперь же не ясно, как будут развиваться отношения между ними. Если новая власть в Ереване свернет все сотрудничество с Тегераном, а именно этого жаждут США, то Армения рискует сгореть в пожаре будущего конфликта.


Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

34 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Родина Офлайн
    Родина 3 мая 2018 22:22
    +2
    Ни каких существенных проектов между Ираном и Арменией нет и не ожидалось. Все проекты между Ираном и Азербайджаном, некоторые с участием России. Статья - полный вымысел какой-то.
    1. venik Офлайн
      venik 3 мая 2018 22:31
      +4
      Цитата: Родина
      Ни каких существенных проектов между Ираном и Арменией нет и не ожидалось. Все проекты между Ираном и Азербайджаном, некоторые с участием России.

      ======
      Да ну!! И шо, вам лично ДОЛОЖИЛИ? Неужто вы ТАКАЯ БОЛЬШАЯ ШИШКА??
      1. dsk Офлайн
        dsk 4 мая 2018 05:32
        +2
        История вопроса: В 331—220 годах до н. э. существовало армянское государство Великая Армения или Айраратское царство со столицей в Армавире (недалеко от современного Еревана). В стране правила династия Ервандидов. После кратковременного завоевания Селевкидами Армения вновь обрела независимость, когда в 189 году до н. э. Арташес I основал государство Великая Армения. Уже в период Арташеса, как известно из сообщения Страбона, все население Армении говорило на одном языке — армянском, В 80—70 годах до н. э. при Тигране II Великом Великая Армения превратилась в крупную империю, простиравшееся от Каспийского моря до Палестины и Египта. (wikipedia).
        1. dsk Офлайн
          dsk 4 мая 2018 05:55
          +1
          Иран захватил Кавказ, но Россия по просьбе грузинского царя Ираклия образовало Тифлискую губерню, позже - Эриванскую губернию (1849—1917). Присоединение Армении к России стало основой для нового армянского культурного ренессанса и спасло армян от геноцида и полного истребления Турцией.
      2. Метите,молча не поднимая шуму и пыли!
    2. mgero Офлайн
      mgero 4 мая 2018 08:14
      0
      Praekti vspsheto est , No saglashuss statya bred.
    3. Венд Офлайн
      Венд 4 мая 2018 10:09
      +1
      Не видеть теперь Армении Арарата.
      1. Цитата: Венд
        Не видеть теперь Армении Арарата

        Если,Вы страдаете Исторической Близорукостью,то это Ваше счастье.Не надо приписывать Аряманам того,чем страдает определённая часть электората РФ! Ну и вишенка,Сами знаете куда.Взгляните на карту Европы,как за послед. 1000 лет видо-изменялась граница.Думаю,Вам станет ясно.
        1. Венд Офлайн
          Венд 4 мая 2018 18:14
          +3
          Цитата: Владимир Тер-Одиянц
          Цитата: Венд
          Не видеть теперь Армении Арарата

          Если,Вы страдаете Исторической Близорукостью,то это Ваше счастье.Не надо приписывать Аряманам того,чем страдает определённая часть электората РФ! Ну и вишенка,Сами знаете куда.Взгляните на карту Европы,как за послед. 1000 лет видо-изменялась граница.Думаю,Вам станет ясно.

          На весь словесный ливер отвечу одно. Ни одна цветная революция не привела к приобретению новых территорий, только к потере. Так что политически близорукого вы увидите в зеркале. laughing
          1. Цитата: Венд
            весь словесный

            Вообще то,я писал.
            Цитата: Венд
            ливер

            Кому,что,наболело то и видит.
            Цитата: Венд
            цветная революция не привела

            Так,Вы и доказали свою"дааальнозоркость",разглядев в стремлении Народа,к справедливой жизни цвет.революц.
            Цитата: Венд
            вы увидите в зеркале.

            Выгляньте в окошко (фигуральный оборот речи),если проживаете в ПервоПрестольной?Там у Вас буза !
            1. Венд Офлайн
              Венд 7 мая 2018 10:09
              +1
              Цитата: Владимир Тер-Одиянц
              Цитата: Венд
              весь словесный

              Вообще то,я писал.
              Цитата: Венд
              ливер

              Кому,что,наболело то и видит.
              Цитата: Венд
              цветная революция не привела

              Так,Вы и доказали свою"дааальнозоркость",разглядев в стремлении Народа,к справедливой жизни цвет.революц.
              Цитата: Венд
              вы увидите в зеркале.

              Выгляньте в окошко (фигуральный оборот речи),если проживаете в ПервоПрестольной?Там у Вас буза !

              Я смотрю словесный ливер продолжается.
    4. Цитата: Родина
      Ни каких существенных проектов между Ираном и Арменией нет

      Как бы Вам не хотелось,но Вы выдаёте желаемое за действительность.
      1. dsk Офлайн
        dsk 5 мая 2018 07:58
        +1
        Цитата: Владимир Тер-Одиянц
        Как бы Вам не хотелось

        Арарат Турция в прошлом веке "приватизировала". Англосаксы на Армении не остановятся, следующая цель - Азербайджан и "приз" там больше в разы - нефть и выход на Казахстан. В качестве "печеньки" помогут ему "приватизировать" Карабах, "дёшево и сердито".
  2. Red Webs Офлайн
    Red Webs 3 мая 2018 22:24
    +4
    Никто не ждал, что молодая часть народа Армении поведётся на призывы агента ЦРУ Пашиняна!
    1. dsk Офлайн
      dsk 3 мая 2018 22:49
      +2
      Цитата: Red Webs
      поведётся на призывы

      Не зря столько лярдов потрачено Фейсбук, Твиттер, Телеграмм. Иран тоже "закрыл" Телеграмм на своей территории.
    2. фигвам Офлайн
      фигвам 3 мая 2018 23:03
      +2
      Цитата: Red Webs
      Никто не ждал, что молодая часть народа Армении поведётся на призывы агента ЦРУ Пашиняна!

      Это да, кастрюлеголовость никто не отменял
      1. Цитата: фигвам
        Это да, кастрюлеголовость

        Судя по Вашей любви к жилищам северо-амерским индейцам,Вы заменили собственную любовь к металическим головным уборам в добавок к пучкам перьев.
    3. mgero Офлайн
      mgero 4 мая 2018 08:17
      0
      Znachit vi Red Webs toje Agent amerikanski chto znaete vashix kooleg
    4. Цитата: Red Webs
      призывы агента ЦРУ Пашиняна!

      А Вы,я так понял резидент Central Intelligence Agency,в Ереване и по совместительству куратор,Вашего агента раз оперируете такими фактами.
  3. Sonet Офлайн
    Sonet 3 мая 2018 22:48
    +5
    Почему почти все страны бывшего СССР кроме ПрибалтоПольши-это автократии с замашками монархии?Как так вышло?И народ-молодежь бунтует из-за бесысходности-потому что видит одного царя у власти но не видит перемен.В этом плане это звоночек Путину-российская молодежь тоже может восстать против него.Царь засиделся у власти-народ жить лучше не стал.По началу 2018 русские вымирают.
    Впрочем-бред несу-во всем виновато ЦРУ и Госдеп.Кляты американцы (с)
  4. mgero Офлайн
    mgero 4 мая 2018 08:13
    0
    A kto etot umnik? Katori napisal takoj bred? Von pervix ne Po posrednichestve Armeniya nalajivala otnashenie s iranom von vtarix xot gatovilsya potom bitte napisal Statyu.
    1. igor67 Офлайн
      igor67 4 мая 2018 16:18
      +2
      http://translit.net/ так будет проще понимать вас
  5. Хикаро Офлайн
    Хикаро 4 мая 2018 15:14
    +2
    В обще то американомерещеньем как тут некоторые высказались, тут и не пахнет! Просто Армения входит в состав ЕАС и ОБКБ . Кроме того российская база на территории и еще нехило бабок вкачали в Армению! А придет сэр Пашинян и начнет все потихоньку сворачивать, конечно при этом при заверяя в чистой дружбе! Азербайджан просекёт , что такой возможности урвать Карабах вряд ли когда нибудь представиться! И начнется война. А за спиной Турция! А когда дела запахнут керосином Пашинян энд Ко соскочит в штаты ,яки Яйценюх! А России опять придется спасать армян от вырезания! Только в этот раз у России уже нет столько возможностей, своих забот выше крыши!! Вот и вопрос а нам это надо??? Поэтому и волнует это Россию и пытаемся предупредить!
    1. Цитата: Хикаро
      урвать Карабах вряд ли когда нибудь представиться!

      Ух,как Вам не терпится столкнуть Нас.
  6. Автор данной статьи,заблуждается.В статье,Автор выдаёт стремление Свабодо-любивого Народа Армении !, к справедливости выдаёт за происки неких тёмных сил ( сшА,ЕС,англо-соССы.),в расшатывании ситуации с целью создания очагов напряженности по периметру границ РФ.Возможно,Автор прав,но!,этот бы сценарий прокатил бы с кем угодно из соседей РФ.Но только не с Арменией !!! Мой народ,в силу Его многовекового противостояние с врагами Армянства,может погибнуть на поле брани.Но дать манипулировать собой,позволить надеть ярмо,НИКОГДА!!! Не из рабского теста создана Армянская Нация! В отличии от соседей.
    1. dsk Офлайн
      dsk 5 мая 2018 19:12
      +1
      Цитата: Владимир Тер-Одиянц
      Мой народ,в силу Его многовекового противостояние с врагами Армянства,может погибнуть на поле брани. Но дать манипулировать собой,позволить надеть ярмо,НИКОГДА!!!

      В современной Армении живёт меньше армян, чем в эмиграции, и количество беженцев всё увеличивается. Ярмо вы уже себе "примерили", осталось только одеть. Как только "свободолюбивый" Пашинян и "иже с ними" выжмут российских миротворцев из Армении, повторите судьбу "братского " еврейского народа и отправитесь в "рассеяние". Вот вернуться вам на "историческую родину" вряд ли удастся - у вас нет такого "спонсора", как Рокфеллеры.
  7. поликарпыч Офлайн
    поликарпыч 5 мая 2018 15:54
    0
    Две тысячи лет назад было сперва сказано, а потом показано в весьма наглядной форме, что любовь важнее порядочности и нравственности. а справедливость вообще у всех своя и очень сильно отличается. Если армяне пока не поняли, что любовь в душе важнее всего, их штатники разведут как кроликов, а выжившие поймут то, что их предки понимали раньше всех на бывшей территории СССР. Всё это печально, но покровительство сильного союзника отучило армян от ответственности за свои поступки. В данной ситуации, почти наверняка, наши руководители будут руководствоваться исключительно интересами народа понимающего о приоритете любви над интересами инстинктов. Того народа, который ходит на концерты артистов из Грузии и Украины, ни смотря не на что. Фамилии называть не буду, т.к. они все на слуху. Хочется ещё добавить, что "вино новое не нальёшь в меха старые....", и армяне, увы, не последние, чьё мировозрение кардинально будет правиться.
    Увы.
  8. NF68 Офлайн
    NF68 6 мая 2018 16:17
    0
    В части устраивать кому либо гадости равных США сейчас просто нет.
  9. ну вырвутся ещё 10-15 в олигархи (пашинян),а остальных то подомнут сшашки
  10. VOENOBOZ Офлайн
    VOENOBOZ 7 мая 2018 21:39
    0
    Всякие волнения и хаотичная смена власти для простого народа приводит к страданиям и лишениям . В такие моменты всплывает всякая тина и плесень.Так что народу нужно очень хорошо подумать.
  11. loaln Офлайн
    loaln 11 мая 2018 09:10
    0
    Отвечая на вопрос в заголовке. Потому что Армения никому не нужна, но с ней можно поспекулировать на политическом поле или столе с зелёным сукном. Кому какая ассоциация ближе. Самое главное, это не понимает и не поймёт заигравшаяся в самолюбование Армения. Но, это уже её проблемы.