Military Review

Russia is building up strength in the direction of a likely NATO strike

10
Once the internal North Caucasian military district in the 90-e became border and unexpectedly appeared on the front line. Its formations and units played a key role in preventing the collapse of our state. Successfully conducted two of the hardest counter-terrorism campaigns, and in 2008 year - an operation to force Georgia to peace. The district became the most "militant" in the Armed Forces.


In recent years, the Southern Military District has been reorganized into the strategic command "South" as soon as possible. This is a powerful mobile, well-equipped interspecific grouping of troops, including several combined-arms armies, the 4th Air Force and Air Defense Army, the Black Sea Fleet and the Caspian flotilla. She is able to act effectively on land, in the mountains, in the sky and at sea.

Approaching the NATO infrastructure close to our borders in the southwest required the military leadership to strengthen the Southern Military District. Here the 8-I Guards combined army was re-formed. The increased combat capabilities of the district have been confirmed in the course of numerous checks of combat readiness.

The plot on the topic with 17: 20 minutes.

10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Red webs
    Red webs 6 May 2018 19: 34
    0
    Want peace, get ready for war!
    1. Bar1
      Bar1 7 May 2018 09: 22
      0
      we have Nata near Leningrad, but they tell us about the Caucasus District? How are our northern borders covered?
      1. max702
        max702 7 May 2018 12: 28
        0
        The infantry will not trample from those edges .. It’s not there .. We’ll be less able to deal with technical types, but the Caucasus region is another matter, there is a desire to rob the meat of darkness ... So strengthening this direction is the most important task, it was necessary to strengthen it as much as possible from the moment the GSVG was withdrawn, it is precisely this direction that bears our country the greatest threat ..
        1. Bar1
          Bar1 7 May 2018 13: 03
          0
          Quote: max702
          The infantry will not trample from those edges .. It’s not there .. We’ll be less able to deal with technical types, but the Caucasus region is another matter, there is a desire to rob the meat of darkness ... So strengthening this direction is the most important task, it was necessary to strengthen it as much as possible from the moment the GSVG was withdrawn, it is precisely this direction that bears our country the greatest threat ..

          and where does the infantry? Now the wars are being fought like they put guns, like they do in Donbas and clatter until they kill all the civilian Russians, or like they are pulled with axes in Syria, pin + dosia have a lot of them until some ruins remain, then historians gasp, and so Palmyra is destroyed, who enemies of civilization? So they are, you just need to translate the arrows on time.
  2. Cossack 471
    Cossack 471 6 May 2018 21: 11
    +2
    It is unlikely that they will attack us openly. most likely, as always, such win-win cards will be used. like ethnic hatred. color revolution. separatism of separate territories. There are a lot of options and they are worked out by the Americans to the details. However, a strong army did not help Gaddafi. and the USSR also had a strong army. Here we must think hard. so as not to crush the country. otherwise we cherish and cherish the oligarchs, and they will merge with their very first schukher to their capitals
    1. misti1973
      misti1973 7 May 2018 03: 00
      0
      Separatism is unlikely, but our situation is awful! If this continues, then in a year or two the vertical of power will cease to control the situation. Nobody was going to attack! All this in order to “hold down” deeper into the brains of the average man to score! Among the so-called elites there are almost no normal people. For them, the dirt is
    2. PFT
      PFT 7 May 2018 08: 04
      0
      Quote: Cossack 471
      A strong army did not help Gaddafi

      The president of the Russian Federation "helped" the defeat of the Libyan army. Medvedev has signed a "no-fly map" for the sake of NATO, and as you can see, aviation is now deciding a lot, an example is our VKS in Syria.
  3. Holsten
    Holsten 7 May 2018 05: 23
    +2
    It is impossible to defend such an endless border like Russia’s. It is better to deliver a preemptive strike to clusters of "partners" that accumulate at the border and carry out exercises under the slogan "Kill the Russian." And the law should be published on the topic: Hit the enemy, that it was prepared to attack - so that no one would have any doubts about the possible consequences.
  4. The poor man
    The poor man 8 May 2018 11: 40
    +1
    That's when the Americans are entrenched in Armenia and Kazakhstan, then we will scratch the back of the head. From Armenia, they will be a threat not only to Russia, but also to Iran, Turkey, etc. It is urgent to discuss the situation and persistently involve these states in counteracting the USA in this region.
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. steelmaker
    steelmaker 4 June 2018 11: 41
    0
    This statement of facts has already got me. Are our rulers going to do something, or are they just stating facts and concern? For example: The military bases in Cuba and Venezuela agree, prepare a special fleet for constant patrol off the coast of the United States. If you just give a hint about such measures, and start doing something, and the United States will surely reduce the tone of arrogance.

Россия наращивает силы на направлении вероятного удара НАТО

Некогда внутренний Северо-Кавказский военный округ в 90-е стал приграничным и неожиданно оказался на передовой. Его соединения и части сыграли ключевую роль в недопущении развала нашего государства. Успешно провели две тяжелейших контртеррористических кампаний, а в 2008 году – операцию по принуждению Грузии к миру. Округ стал самым "боевым" в Вооруженных силах.

За последние годы уже Южный военный округ в кратчайшие сроки реорганизован в стратегическое командование "Юг". Это мощная мобильная, прекрасно оснащенная межвидовая группировка войск, включающая несколько общевойсковых армий, 4-ю армию ВВС и ПВО, Черноморский флот и Каспийскую флотилию. Она способна эффективно действовать на земле, в горах, в небе и на море.

Приближение инфраструктуры НАТО вплотную к нашим границам на юго-западе потребовало от военного руководства усиление Южного военного округа. Здесь вновь сформирована 8-я Гвардейская общевойсковая армия. Возросшие боевые возможности округа подтверждены в ходе многочисленных проверок боеготовности.


Сюжет по теме с 17:20 минуты.

Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Red Webs Офлайн
    Red Webs 6 мая 2018 19:34
    0
    Хочешь мира, готовься к войне!
    1. Бар1 Офлайн
      Бар1 7 мая 2018 09:22
      0
      у нас ната возле Ленинграда стоит,а нам про Кавказкий округ рассказывают? как прикрыты наши северные рубежи?
      1. макс702 Офлайн
        макс702 7 мая 2018 12:28
        0
        С тех краев пехота не попрет .. Нет ее там.. С техническими видами мы боле менее справимся, а вот Кавказский округ другое дело там мяса желающего пограбить тьма... Так что укрепление этого направления наиважнейшая задача, по уму его надо было максимально укреплять с момента вывода ГСВГ именно это направление несет нашей стране наибольшую угрозу..
        1. Бар1 Офлайн
          Бар1 7 мая 2018 13:03
          0
          Цитата: макс702
          С тех краев пехота не попрет .. Нет ее там.. С техническими видами мы боле менее справимся, а вот Кавказский округ другое дело там мяса желающего пограбить тьма... Так что укрепление этого направления наиважнейшая задача, по уму его надо было максимально укреплять с момента вывода ГСВГ именно это направление несет нашей стране наибольшую угрозу..

          а причём тут пехота? Сейчас войны ведутся так ставят пушки ,как в Донбасе и колошматят пока всех гражданских руских не убьют,или как в Сирии пуляются топорами ,у пин+досии их много,пока одни руины не останутся,потом историки ахают ,а чё так Пальмира разрушена,кто враги цивилизации? Вот они и есть,надо только вовремя стрелки перевести.
  2. казак 471 Офлайн
    казак 471 6 мая 2018 21:11
    +2
    Вряд ли на нас будут нападать открыто . скорее всего как всегда в ход пойдут такие безпроигрышные карты . как межнациональная вражда . цветная революция .сепаратизм отдельных территорий.Вариантов много и они америкосами отработаны до деталей .Тому же Каддафи не помогла сильная армия . да и СССР тоже обладал сильнейшей армией .Тут надо крепко думать . чтобы не профукать страну . а то мы холим и лелеем олигархов а они при первом же шухере сольются к своим капиталам
    1. misti1973 Офлайн
      misti1973 7 мая 2018 03:00
      0
      Сепаратизм это вряд-ли, но положение у нас аховое! Если так будет продолжаться, то через год-другой вертикаль власти перестанет контролировать ситуацию.Нападать на никто и не собирался! Все это ,чтобы"скрепы" поглубже в мозги обывателя забить!Среди так называемых элит нормальных людей почти нет.Мы для них грязь подножная
    2. ПФТ Офлайн
      ПФТ 7 мая 2018 08:04
      0
      Цитата: казак 471
      Тому же Каддафи не помогла сильная армия

      Разгрому армии Ливии "помог" президент РФ. Медведев подписав в угоду НАТО "бесполётную карту", а как видите авиация сейчас решает многое , пример наши ВКС в Сирии .
  3. Holsten Офлайн
    Holsten 7 мая 2018 05:23
    +2
    Невозможно равноценно защищать такую бесконечную границу как у России . Лучше нанести упреждающий удар по скоплениям "партнёров" , что на границе скапливаются и учения проводят под лозунгом "Убей русского" . И закон издать на тему : Бей вражину , что изготовилась напасть - чтобы не было сомнений ни у кого о возможных последствиях .
  4. Бедняк Офлайн
    Бедняк 8 мая 2018 11:40
    +1
    Вот когда америкосы окопаются в Армении и в Казахстане, вот тогда и будем затылки чесать. Из Армении они будут угрозой не только для России, но так же и для Ирана, Турции и т.п. Надобно срочно обсуждать ситуацию и настойчивее привлекать эти государства к противодействию США в этом регионе.
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. сталевар Онлайн
    сталевар 4 июня 2018 11:41
    0
    Меня эта констатация фактов уже достала. А делать наши правители что-то собираются?Или только факты констатировать и озабоченность проявлять? Например: Военные базы на Кубе и Венесуэле договориться, готовить специальный флот для постоянного патрулирования у берегов США. Если только заикнуться о таких мерах, и начать что-то делать и США тон наглости наверняка сбавят.