Military Review

First and classified. The British Navy received an unmanned mine sweeper

16
The British fleet armed with the first unmanned mine sweeper. The company Atlas Elektronik UK redistribution of the British Navy is the first unmanned boat, reports "Warspot" with reference to the portal ukdefencejournal.org.uk.


First and classified. The British Navy received an unmanned mine sweeper


The military department does not disclose the name of the boat, but also keeps the volume of purchases secret. It is known that £ 13 million was spent on the development of the first operating model, and the full-scale deployment of the unmanned system will occur next year.

This autonomous minesweeper brings us closer to taking our crews out of danger and allowing us to safely clear sea routes of explosives, be it trade support in global waters and around the coast of Great Britain or the protection of our ships and shores. High-tech design, easily transported by road, sea and air, means that a small team can use the system within a few hours after its arrival at the theater of military operations.
- told Guto Bebb, the head of the department of military purchases of the Ministry of Defense of Great Britain.

The military department indicates that the unmanned minesweeper successfully passed a series of tests in which it confirmed all the declared characteristics for detecting mines and targeting them. This is the first British surface drone fleet, and depending on the success of its operation, the British Navy will make further decisions on the purchase of such systems.
Photos used:
ukdefencejournal.org.uk
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Ivan Tarava
    Ivan Tarava 7 May 2018 13: 03
    +1
    I don’t know what he was going to trawl there, but he looked like an ordinary pleasure boat.
    1. Grandfather Makar
      Grandfather Makar 7 May 2018 13: 11
      +2
      Check what he is a minesweeper, and even unmanned)))
      1. Ivan Tarava
        Ivan Tarava 7 May 2018 13: 13
        0
        Most likely they were mistaken, not unmanned, but useless.
        1. Andrey Yuryevich
          Andrey Yuryevich 7 May 2018 13: 18
          +1
          let German mines trawl, since WWII, it’s safer for us to walk past the island.
    2. Normal ok
      Normal ok 7 May 2018 14: 26
      +4
      Quote: Ivan Tarava
      I don’t know what he was going to trawl there, but he looked like an ordinary pleasure boat.

      Well, in comparison with the state of the mine-sweeping fleet of Russia, this is even very good.
      1. Boa kaa
        Boa kaa 7 May 2018 18: 29
        +3
        Quote: Normal ok
        Well, in comparison with the state of the mine-sweeping fleet of Russia, this is even very good.

        And what does not suit you ave. 12700 code "Alexandrite"? It can even be a "squadron" of combat vehicles, and this rattle is a maximum of combat vehicles.
        Secondly, how is it managed? If they are driven by AI, there are no questions! Even the German "troika" will turn sour ... But if on the radio channel - consider that you no longer have it.
        Thirdly, what kind of drones does he carry? Searchers-destroyers or only underwater TLV? And then, heroic divers will destroy the products he has worn on the ground? - Then fire: for hydrodynamic shocks, climb under the water yourself!
        Looking at this picture, I had a clear idea of ​​its radius of action ... Therefore, after working out the area, our submariners again sow the water area with self-transporting clever women, remotely controlled, with a hefty pile of anti-track devices of urgency, multiplicity, channelity for dezh and combat modes and etc.
        But nothing, the picture is beautiful. bully
        1. Every
          Every 8 May 2018 19: 05
          0
          Quote: BoA KAA
          Quote: Normal ok
          Well, in comparison with the state of the mine-sweeping fleet of Russia, this is even very good.

          And what you do not like pr.12700 code "Alexandrite"?

          Not happy with the number of ships commissioned and the pace of construction.
          Now the Russian Federation has practically no minesweepers; the fleet can be locked in bases with simple mines. as during the Second World War.
  2. san4es
    san4es 7 May 2018 14: 45
    +3
    Atlas Elektronik UK redistributes UK Navy's first unmanned boat

    Hydrography, coastal ERW, Maritime Security, Defense Forces and ISR. ARCIMS USV can operate remotely, autonomously or as a manned ship.

    11 October. 2016 city
    1. Boa kaa
      Boa kaa 7 May 2018 18: 42
      +4
      Quote: san4es
      san4es

      Colleague, hi Thank you for the video.
      But you, as a sailor, understand the raid essence of this rattle !? And the seaworthiness of this soap dish? What about mine action coordination? width of the worn strip? sweeping performance !? Or do they think only on a FVK string to walk? in wartime! Well, I don’t know: only I don’t stick in something, only the little shavens completely hold us for suckers !? (Minzag "Limbit" them in deadwood!) am
      1. bk316
        bk316 7 May 2018 18: 54
        +4
        And the seaworthiness of this soap dish?

        What seaworthiness? It’s not even a catamaran, it’s a punt on skegs.
        With a length of 12 meters and a side height of one and a half meters, respectively, in terms of seaworthiness, this is a small vessel of the second class. (Believe me, I understand the small sizes.) This suggests that it is a minesweeper for working inside and the immediate vicinity of port water areas.
        Rђ RІRѕS, For fishing I wouldn’t refuse this (although I have not much less) - it is planing, with an open cockpit, low side, lightweight, WATERFLY, and even if you believe in unmanned vehicles, with a built-in motor guide !!! - give two ...
        1. Boa kaa
          Boa kaa 7 May 2018 19: 36
          +2
          Quote: bk316
          - give two.

          Take it! fellow
          For fishermen - do not mind! Himself so! laughing
        2. san4es
          san4es 7 May 2018 19: 55
          0
          Quote: bk316
          ...And here For fishing I wouldn’t refuse this (although I have not much less) - it is planing, with an open cockpit, low side, lightweight, WATERFLY, and even if you believe in unmanned vehicles, with a built-in motor guide !!! - give two ...
      2. san4es
        san4es 7 May 2018 19: 20
        +1
        Quote: BoA KAA
        ... the raid essence of this rattle is clear! ...

        hi ... How a mobile search engine sensor will come down ... Well, you can hang an electric fishing rod (from saboteurs) laughing

        ... For "Obukhov" (bypassing sanctions) such a "Frenchman" took / Inspektor Mk2 / - then it makes sense (some kind) hi
        As the press secretary of the Sredne-Nevsky Shipbuilding Plant Alexander Malakhov told FlotProm, the Inspektor Mk2 BEC (see photo) is planned to be installed only on the Alexander Obukhov ship. It follows that the remaining three mine minesweepers of Project 12700, which are planned to be built at the Shipyard, will be equipped with crews of a different model.
        It can accommodate a variety of medium-sized DSSs (towed side-scan sonar) to provide a highly accurate image of the bottom surface. LARS (start and rescue system) includes an automatic depth mode and an automatic obstacle avoidance device. Using internal sensors in conjunction with the Ultra-Short Baseline (USBL) positioning system, real-time towed side-scan sonar, 3D positioning and sonar data are geo-localized and timed.

        Sorry for the translation repeat did not correct hi
        1. bk316
          bk316 7 May 2018 19: 30
          +4
          And all your examples - they are in order to trawl, here is one even open. And on this you can roll up heifers and spread them aft (sunbathe - do not think that). repeat
          1. san4es
            san4es 7 May 2018 19: 48
            0
            Quote: bk316
            ... and spread them out at the stern (sunbathe - do not think that). repeat

            ... I understand ... spring wink
  3. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 7 May 2018 15: 42
    +4
    The idea itself is not bad: sailors (like a soldier ...) should be protected, if possible ... But .... to "carry" this "scumbag" after itself? No. Will the ship be on the "hump" (that is, on the deck) of another large ship? I am presenting another business proposal: a "habitable" minesweeper (base, "womb") + drones with "test gadgets" to detect, track, destroy, neutralized
    Iya (if necessary ...) mines and ... various "suspicious" items. As an option, I can offer unmanned mini-boats that are lowered from a minesweeper (bases, uterus) equipped with "gadgets" for ...... see above. At the request of a solvent customer, any of the 2 options is possible. bully as well as a combination .... yes

Военное обозрение

Первый и засекреченный. ВМС Британии получили беспилотный минный тральщик

16
Британский флот вооружился первым беспилотным минным тральщиком. Компания Atlas Elektronik UK передела ВМС Великобритании первый беспилотный катер, передает "Warspot" со ссылкой на портал ukdefencejournal.org.uk.


Первый и засекреченный. ВМС Британии получили беспилотный минный тральщик


В военном ведомстве не раскрывают название катера, а также держат в секрете объёмы закупки. Известно, что на разработку первого действующего образца было потрачено £13 млн, а полноценное развёртывание беспилотной системы произойдёт уже в следующем году.

Этот автономный тральщик приближает нас к тому, чтобы вывести наши экипажи из-под опасности и позволить нам безопасно очистить морские пути от взрывчатых веществ, будь то поддержка торговли в глобальных водах и вокруг побережья Великобритании или защита наших кораблей и берегов. Высокотехнологичный дизайн, легко транспортируемый автомобильным, морским и воздушным транспортом, означает, что небольшая команда может использовать систему в течение нескольких часов после её прибытия на театр военных действий
— рассказал Гуто Бебб, глава департамента военных закупок Минобороны Великобритании.

В военном ведомстве указывают, что беспилотный тральщик успешно прошёл серию испытаний, в которой подтвердил все заявленные характеристики по обнаружению мин и целеуказанию на них. Это первый надводный беспилотник британского флота, и в зависимости от успешности его эксплуатации ВМС Великобритании будут принимать дальнейшие решения по закупке подобных систем.
Использованы фотографии:
ukdefencejournal.org.uk
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Иван Тарава
    Иван Тарава 7 мая 2018 13:03
    +1
    Не знаю что он там тралить собрался, но с виду обычный прогулочный катер.
    1. Дед-Макар
      Дед-Макар 7 мая 2018 13:11
      +2
      Проверим , какой он тральщик , да еще беспилотный )))
      1. Иван Тарава
        Иван Тарава 7 мая 2018 13:13
        0
        Они скорее всего ошиблись, не беспилотный, а бесполезный.
        1. андрей юрьевич
          андрей юрьевич 7 мая 2018 13:18
          +1
          пусть тралит мины немецкие,со времён ВОВ,нашим ходить безопаснее мимо острова.
    2. Нормаль ок
      Нормаль ок 7 мая 2018 14:26
      +4
      Цитата: Иван Тарава
      Не знаю что он там тралить собрался, но с виду обычный прогулочный катер.

      Ну, в сравнении с состоянием минно-трального флота России, это даже очень неплохо.
      1. Удав КАА
        Удав КАА 7 мая 2018 18:29
        +3
        Цитата: Нормаль ок
        Ну, в сравнении с состоянием минно-трального флота России, это даже очень неплохо.

        А чем вас не устраивает пр.12700 шифр "Александрит"? Он может быть даже "эскадренным" ТЩ, а эта погремушка -- максимум БТЩ.
        Во-вторых, а как он управляется? Если им рулит ИИ -- вопросов нет! Даже немецкая "тройка" скиснет...Но если по радиоканалу -- считайте, что его у вас уже нет.
        В-третьих, а что за дроны он на себе несет? Искатели-уничтожители или только подводное ТЛВ? А потом героические водолазы будут уничтожать обвехованные им изделия на грунте? -- Тогда увольте: за гидродинамическими ударами сами лезьте под воду!
        Глядя на эту картинку, у меня сложилось четкое представление о его радиусе действий...Поэтому после отработки им района, наши подводники снова засеют акваторию самотранспортирующимися умницами, дистанционно управляемыми, с туевой кучей противотральных приборов срочности, кратности, канальности по деж и боевому режимам и т.п.
        А так ничего, картинка красивая. bully
        1. Every
          Every 8 мая 2018 19:05
          0
          Цитата: Удав КАА
          Цитата: Нормаль ок
          Ну, в сравнении с состоянием минно-трального флота России, это даже очень неплохо.

          А чем вас не устраивает пр.12700 шифр "Александрит"?

          Не устраивает числом введенных в строй кораблей и темпами строительства.
          Сейчас у РФ практически нет тральщиков, флот можно запереть в базах простыми минами. как во времена ВОВ.
  2. san4es
    san4es 7 мая 2018 14:45
    +3
    Atlas Elektronik UK передела ВМС Великобритании первый беспилотный катер

    Гидрография, прибрежные ВПВ, Морская безопасность, Защита сил и ISR. ARCIMS USV может работать дистанционно, автономно или как пилотируемое судно.

    11 окт. 2016 г.
    1. Удав КАА
      Удав КАА 7 мая 2018 18:42
      +4
      Цитата: san4es
      san4es

      Коллега, hi Спасибо за видео.
      Но вам-то, как моряку , понятна рейдовая сущность этой погремушки!? А мореходность этой мыльницы? А координация противоминных действий? ширина протраленной полосы? тральная производительность!? Или они думают только по ниточке ФВК ходить? в военное-то время! Ну не знаю: толь я чего то не втыкаюсь, толь мелкобриты совсем нас за лохов держат!? (Минзаг "Лимбит" им в дейдвуд!) am
      1. bk316
        bk316 7 мая 2018 18:54
        +4
        А мореходность этой мыльницы?

        Какая мореходность? Это даже не катамаран, это плоскодонка на скегах.
        При длине метров 12 и высоте борта метра полтора соответственно по мореходности это маломерное судно второго класса. (Уж поверьте в маломерках я разбираюсь.) Это наводит на мысль что тральщик для работы внутри и непосредственной близости портовых акваторий.
        А вот для рыбалки я бы от такого не отказался (хотя у меня ненамного меньше)- он же глиссирующий, с открытым кокпитом, низким бортом, легкий, ВОДОМЕТНЫЙ, да еще если верить в беспилотность, со встроенным моторгайдом !!! - дайте два...
        1. Удав КАА
          Удав КАА 7 мая 2018 19:36
          +2
          Цитата: bk316
          - дайте два.

          Берите! fellow
          Для рыбаков -- ничего не жалко! Сам такой! laughing
        2. san4es
          san4es 7 мая 2018 19:55
          0
          Цитата: bk316
          ...А вот для рыбалки я бы от такого не отказался (хотя у меня ненамного меньше)- он же глиссирующий, с открытым кокпитом, низким бортом, легкий, ВОДОМЕТНЫЙ, да еще если верить в беспилотность, со встроенным моторгайдом !!! - дайте два...
      2. san4es
        san4es 7 мая 2018 19:20
        +1
        Цитата: Удав КАА
        ...понятна рейдовая сущность этой погремушки!...

        hi ...Как мобильный сенсор-поисковик сойдёт...Ну можно электроудочку (от диверсантов) навесить laughing

        ... Для "Обухова" (в обход санкций) подобного "француза" взяли /Inspektor Mk2/ -- значит есть в нём смысл (какой-то) hi
        Как сообщил FlotProm пресс-секретарь «Средне-Невского судостроительного завода» Александр Малахов, БЭК «Inspektor Mk2″ (см.фото)планируется к установке только на корабле «Александр Обухов». Из этого следует, что на остальные три минных тральщика проекта 12700, которые планируется построить на СНСЗ, будут установлены безэкипажные катера другой модели.
        Он может вместить различные среднего размера ЦСС (Буксируемый гидролокатор бокового обзора), чтобы обеспечить высокоточное изображение поверхности дна. LARS (система старта и спасения) включает автоматический режим глубины и автоматический прибор избегания преград. Используя внутренние датчики в сочетании с Ультра-Короткая Базовая линия (USBL) системы позиционирования, буксируемого Гидролокатора бокового обзора в реальном времени 3D-позиционирование и данные эхолота гео локализованы и времени

        За перевод сорри feel не корректировал hi
        1. bk316
          bk316 7 мая 2018 19:30
          +4
          А все Ваши примеры - они чтоб тралить, вот один даже бескорпусной. А на этом можно телок катать и на корме их разложить (загорать - Вы не подумайте что). feel
          1. san4es
            san4es 7 мая 2018 19:48
            0
            Цитата: bk316
            ... и на корме их разложить (загорать - Вы не подумайте что). feel

            ...Понимаю... весна wink
  3. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 7 мая 2018 15:42
    +4
    Сама по себе идея не плоха :моряков (как и солдат...) ,по возможности, надо беречь...Но...."таскать" за собой эту "шаланду" ? no Али судно буде на "горбу"(то бишь,на палубе) другого крупного судна ? Я предъявляю другое бизнес-предложение:"обитаемый" тральщик (база ,"матка" ) + вертолёты-беспилотники с "провертолётными гаджетами" для обнаружения,отслеживания,уничтожения,обезвреживан
    ия(если надо...) мин и ...разных "подозрительных" предметов.В качестве варианта могу предложить беспилотные мини-катера ,спускаемые с тральщика(базы,"матки") оснащённые "гаджетами" для......см.выше. По просьбе платёжеспособного заказчика возможен любой из 2-х вариантов. bully а так же-комбинация.... yes