Military Review

Armavir radar will work at full capacity

17
Armavir radar will work at full capacity

Armavir radar station in the Krasnodar Territory held exercises aerospace defense forces. At the moment, the radar is on experimental combat duty - state tests are still underway, but by the end of 2012, the station should work at full capacity.
Originator:
http://military-press.livejournal.com
17 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sarus
    Sarus 4 May 2012 16: 12
    +5
    Great news...
    And Iran will watch Turkey ...
    That's interesting to me, she will be able to completely replace the Gabala radar or is it a different station for viewing spectroors ...
    1. Aleksey67
      Aleksey67 4 May 2012 16: 17
      +8
      On top of the good news



      Russia will launch in May a new radar station near Irkutsk 4 May 2012, 14: 47

      A new generation radar station, which is located in the Usolye-Siberian Irkutsk Region, will replenish the Russian missile attack warning system in MayColonel Alexei Zolotukhin, an official spokesman for the press service and information department of the Defense Ministry for the Aerospace Defense Forces, said on Friday.

      “The station in Usolye-Sibirsky will be commissioned before the end of May. It will strengthen the capabilities of the Russian missile attack warning system in the south missile direction“, - said Zolotukhin, reports“ Interfax ”.

      Earlier it was reported that a high-readiness radar “Voronezh-M” of a two-sector survey is being built in Usolye-Sibirsky.

      Missile attack warning systems were built in Lehtusi (Leningrad Region), Armavir (Krasnodar Territory) and Kaliningrad. There will be a similar station near Irkutsk.

      «Voronezh ”makes it possible to easily and quickly upgrade them during operation. This is a significant difference between the new station and the radars of previous generations, which had a rigid architecture, in which the structure was formed during the development process and practically did not change until the end of operation.

      The station has technical and tactical characteristics that differ favorably from the previous generation radars. According to the accuracy of measuring the parameters, the characteristics of Voronezh are much higher, since this station operates in the decimeter range of radio waves.

      The Voronezh radar has a much lower level of energy consumption and the volume of technological equipment. Due to the use of modern technological equipment in the new generation stations, the service process of these radars is significantly optimized, as a result of which the number of personnel involved in its daily maintenance is several times lower than on the old generation radars - "Dnepr", "Daryal", "Volga".

      Another advantage of the Voronezh radar in comparison with the mentioned stations is also that the power consumed by it is 0,7 MW (for the Dnepr and Daryal radars - 2,0 and 50 MW, respectively). It is mounted from 23 units of technological equipment (Dnipro - from 180, and Darial - from 4070).


      1. Cripple cross
        Cripple cross 4 May 2012 17: 36
        +2
        Aleksey67,
        I found a hole in our system !!!!! Between number 9 and number 4.
        1. Aleksey67
          Aleksey67 4 May 2012 17: 47
          +7
          Quote: CrippleCross
          I found a hole in our system !!!!! Between number 9 and number 4.

          9 is inactive, located in Kazakhstan, and the hole there between 7 Gabala and 4 Irkutsk is really solid. recourse But I think here the element of misinformation also has a place to be laughing It's just that the data is probably not complete, for example, fly the adversaries here is empty, but here the ambush .... smile
          1. Ascetic
            Ascetic 4 May 2012 18: 09
            +5
            Quote: Aleksey67
            9 is inactive, located in Kazakhstan, and the hole there between 7 Gabala and 4 Irkutsk is really solid. But I think there is also a place for misinformation to be there. It’s just that the data are not complete, for example, fly the adversaries are empty, and then there’s an ambush.


            In Usolye will replace the station - there will be no hole
            1. Aleksey67
              Aleksey67 4 May 2012 18: 12
              0
              Quote: Ascetic
              In Usolye will replace the station - there will be no hole

              Stanislav, so the diagram shows the coverage of the radar in Usolye (number 4) and still there is a non-overlapping zone. Maybe I just misunderstood something? Correct if not difficult.

              Looked and understood - on the diagram the coverage area of ​​the old radar station "Dnepr", and will introduce in May "Voronezh-M" two-sector survey.
          2. Neighbor
            Neighbor 4 May 2012 18: 31
            +1
            Quote: Aleksey67
            like fly adversaries here is empty, but here an ambush ....

            While at the combat post near Russia there is the Oko system - early space launch detection of missiles (55 satellites at an altitude of 40.000 km - detect the start of missiles - anywhere in the world) - no ...... - will not slip unnoticed and will not escape a guaranteed response hit! am
            drinks
            1. Cripple cross
              Cripple cross 4 May 2012 22: 50
              +1
              Quote: Neighbor
              (55 satellites

              Where does this data come from? There are no more than 1 satellites in the OKO and OKO4 systems. They have been launched since the beginning of the 80s, the system is outdated, the service life of satellites is 5-7 years, in the 2000s there were unsuccessful launches. The OKO system was aimed exclusively at the United States, OKO1 was able to capture some of the neutral waters, but no more. The system is now in critical condition. They promised that they would do a new unified space defense, but so far unfortunately the pace is meager ((((The eye is now in a terrible state. I have collected all this information from various resources. Everywhere is sparse and sparse. I would like to believe that there is still something to read in such a way But what I found on OKO in the internet I wrote.
              So ground-based radars are not superfluous at all, and even super necessary, especially if we have problems in space now. (((
        2. Tsim
          Tsim 4 May 2012 18: 07
          +1
          But Armavir big hole now closed drinks
    2. Ascetic
      Ascetic 4 May 2012 18: 04
      +3
      Quote: Sarus
      That's interesting to me. She will be able to completely replace the Gabala radar station or is it a different station for viewing spectra


      There is only one sector, only Gabala sees further south (the Earth is round). But Armavir’s horizontal coverage sector is twice as wide as Gabala’s, which allows it to overlap the sectors of the Sevastopol and Mukachevo stations, i.e. our bare Mediterranean direction.
    3. YARY
      YARY 4 May 2012 18: 21
      +1
      If our builders, on Putin’s order, were able to build Olympic facilities (I’m often there) at an altitude of 2500 m or more, then I’m 100% sure that they can build anything and anywhere !!!

      At least at the bottom of the Mariana Trench or on the "Roof of the World" fellow
  2. max73
    max73 4 May 2012 16: 12
    +5
    what can I say ... this is buzzing
  3. AK-74-1
    AK-74-1 4 May 2012 16: 13
    +5
    It is very good! I would also bet three "+" for the news.
  4. Tersky
    Tersky 4 May 2012 16: 47
    +5
    That's fine, the eyes and ears are almost healthy, you still need a piece in Asia and A to close, and everything is in order. Great news!
  5. Nechai
    Nechai 4 May 2012 18: 05
    +2
    Quote: Aleksey67
    It's just that the data is probably not complete, for example, fly the adversaries here is empty, but here the ambush ....

    it’s just through the former Warsaw Treaty air defense test sites and the missile defense test site, although for the most part they are broken up, but nothing lasts forever under the moon. ABM Astana, the thing, I think the near future ....
    1. Aleksey67
      Aleksey67 4 May 2012 18: 08
      +1
      Quote: Nechai
      ABM Astana, the thing, I think the near future ....


      I also want to hope that it’s not in vain that an alliance is being created and Russia plans to supply the S-300 there
  6. patriot2
    patriot2 4 May 2012 20: 21
    0
    Aleksey67Thank you for the clear explanation for everyone.
    News +
  7. suharev-52
    suharev-52 4 May 2012 23: 56
    +1
    At first, the undisguised south from Novosib also alerted. But then I realized that after entering everything will be closed. It is very good. Still, a couple of good news on the Moscow Region and the Kremlin that an epidemic has happened there and all the traitors in Russia have died. That would be joy. Sincerely.

Армавирская РЛС заработает на полную мощность

Армавирская РЛС заработает на полную мощность

На Армавирской радиолокационной станции в Краснодарском крае состоялись учения войск воздушно-космической обороны.В данный момент РЛС находится на опытно-боевом дежурстве — государственные испытания еще продолжаются, но уже к концу 2012 года станция должна заработать на полную мощность.
Первоисточник: http://military-press.livejournal.com


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 17
  1. Sarus 4 мая 2012 16:12
    Отличная новость...
    И Турцию будет смотреть и Иран ...
    ВОт мне интересно она полностью сможет заменить Габалинскую РЛС или это станции разные по просмотру сектроров...
    Sarus
    1. Алексей67 4 мая 2012 16:17
      В довесочек к хорошей новости



      Россия запустит в мае новую РЛС под Иркутском 4 мая 2012, 14:47

      Радиолокационная станция нового поколения, которая размещена в Усолье-Сибирском Иркутской области, в мае пополнит российскую систему предупреждения о ракетном нападении, сообщил в пятницу официальный представитель управления пресс-службы и информации Минобороны по Войскам воздушно-космической обороны полковник Алексей Золотухин.

      «Станция в Усолье-Сибирском будет введена в строй до конца мая. Она усилит возможности российской системы предупреждения о ракетном нападении на южном ракетоопасном направлении», – сказал Золотухин, передает «Интерфакс».

      Ранее сообщалось, что в Усолье-Сибирском строится РЛС высокой заводской готовности «Воронеж-М» двухсекторного обзора.

      Cистемы предупреждения о ракетном нападении построены в Лехтуси (Ленинградская область), Армавире (Краснодарский край) и в Калиниграде. Под Иркутском будет аналогичная станция.

      «Воронеж» дает возможность легко и быстро модернизировать их в процессе эксплуатации. В этом существенное отличие новой станции от РЛС предыдущих поколений, имевших жесткую архитектуру, при которой конструкция формировалась в процессе разработки и практически не менялась до конца эксплуатации.

      Станция обладает техническими и тактическими характеристиками, выгодно отличающимися от РЛС предыдущего поколения. По точности измерения параметров характеристики «Воронежа» значительно выше, поскольку эта станция работает в дециметровом диапазоне радиоволн.

      У РЛС «Воронеж» гораздо ниже уровень энергопотребления и объем технологической аппаратуры. В связи с применением в станциях нового поколения современного технологического оборудования процесс обслуживания этих РЛС существенно оптимизирован, вследствие чего количественный состав персонала, задействованного в ее ежедневном обслуживании, в несколько раз ниже, чем на РЛС старого поколения – «Днепр», «Дарьял», «Волга».

      Еще одним преимуществом РЛС «Воронеж» по сравнению с упомянутыми станциями является также и то, что потребляемая ею мощность составляет 0,7 МВт (у РЛС «Днепр» и «Дарьял» – 2,0 и 50 МВт соответственно). Она смонтирована из 23 единиц технологической аппаратуры («Днепр» – из 180, а «Дарьял» – из 4070).


      Алексей67
      1. CrippleCross 4 мая 2012 17:36
        Алексей67,
        Я нашел дырку в нашей системе!!!!! Между номером 9 и номером 4.
        CrippleCross
        1. Алексей67 4 мая 2012 17:47
          Цитата: CrippleCross
          Я нашел дырку в нашей системе!!!!! Между номером 9 и номером 4.

          9 недействующая, расположена в Казахстане, а дырка там между 7 Габала и 4 Иркутск действительно солидная. recourse Но я думаю тут элемент дезинформации тоже имеет место быть laughing Просто данные наверняка не полные приводятся, типа летите супостаты тут пусто, а тут засада.... smile
          Алексей67
          1. Аскет 4 мая 2012 18:09
            Цитата: Алексей67
            9 недействующая, расположена в Казахстане, а дырка там между 7 Габала и 4 Иркутск действительно солидная. Но я думаю тут элемент дезинформации тоже имеет место быть Просто данные наверняка не полные приводятся, типа летите супостаты тут пусто, а тут засада.


            В Усолье заменят станцию -дырки не будет
            1. Алексей67 4 мая 2012 18:12
              Цитата: Аскет
              В Усолье заменят станцию -дырки не будет

              Станислав, так на схеме показан охват РЛС в Усолье (номер 4) и все равно остается зона неперекрытия. Может я просто, что то не так понял? Поправьте если не сложно.

              Посмотрел и понял - на схеме зона охвата старой станции РЛС "Днепр", а введут в мае «Воронеж-М» двухсекторного обзора.
              Алексей67
          2. Сосед 4 мая 2012 18:31
            Цитата: Алексей67
            типа летите супостаты тут пусто, а тут засада....

            Пока на боевом посту у России стоит система Око - раннего космического обнаружения запуска ракет (55 спутников на высоте 40.000км - обнаруживают старт ракет - в любой точке земного шара) - никакая ...... - незамеченной не проскочит и не избежит гарантированного ответного удара! am
            drinks
            Сосед
            1. CrippleCross 4 мая 2012 22:50
              Цитата: Сосед
              (55 спутников

              Откуда такие данные? Спутников системы ОКО и ОКО1 не больше 4-х. Их запускают с начала 80=х годов, система устарела, срок службы спутников 5-7 лет, в 2000-х годах были неудачные запуски. Система ОКО была нацелена исключительно на США, ОКО1 смогло уже захватывать часть нейтральных вод, но не более. Сейчас система в критичном состоянии. Обещали что будут делать новую единую космическую оборону, но пока к сожалению темпы мизерные (((( Око сейчас в ужасном состоянии. Эту всю инфу я собрал по разным рессурсам. Везде написано мало и скудно. Хотелось бы верить что есть еще чтонить в таком плане. Но то что нашел по ОКО в инете то и написал.
              Так что наземные РЛС совсем не лишние а даже супер нужные, тем более если в космосе у нас сейчас проблемы. (((
              CrippleCross
        2. Tsim 4 мая 2012 18:07
          Зато Армавирская большую дырень теперь закрыла drinks
    2. Аскет 4 мая 2012 18:04
      Цитата: Sarus
      ВОт мне интересно она полностью сможет заменить Габалинскую РЛС или это станции разные по просмотру сектроров


      Сектор один, только Габала в Южном направлении видит дальше( Земля то круглая). Зато у Армавира горизонтальный сектор охвата в два раза шире чем у Габалы, что позволяет ей перекрывать сектора Севастопольской и Мукачевской станций, т.е. наше оголенное Средиземноморское направление.
    3. ЯРЫЙ 4 мая 2012 18:21
      Если наши строители по приказу Путина смогли на высоте 2500 м и больше строить Олимпийские обьекты (я там частенько бываю) то уверен на 100% что смогут построить что угодно и где угодно!!!

      Хоть на дне Марианской впадины или на "Крыше мира" fellow
      ЯРЫЙ
  2. max73 4 мая 2012 16:12
    что тут скажешь...это есть гуд
  3. AK-74-1 4 мая 2012 16:13
    Это очень хорошо! Поставил бы и три "+" за новость.
  4. Терский 4 мая 2012 16:47
    Вот и прекрасно, глаза и уши почти в здоровы, ещё нужно кусок в Азии и А закрыть, и всё в порядке. Новость отличнейшая!
  5. Nechai 4 мая 2012 18:05
    Цитата: Алексей67
    Просто данные наверняка не полные приводятся, типа летите супостаты тут пусто, а тут засада....

    как раз через бывшие полигоны ПВО Варшавского Договора и испытательный полигон ПРО, хоть и раздолбанные в большинстве своём, но ни что не вечно под луной. ПРО Астаны, дело, думаю ближайшего будущего....
    Nechai
    1. Алексей67 4 мая 2012 18:08
      Цитата: Nechai
      ПРО Астаны, дело, думаю ближайшего будущего....


      Тоже хочу надеяться, не зря же союз создается и С-300 туда Россия планирует поставлять
      Алексей67
  6. патриот2 4 мая 2012 20:21
    Алексей67, Спасибо за наглядное для всех пояснение.
    Новости +
    патриот2
  7. suharev-52 4 мая 2012 23:56
    Сначала, тоже насторожило неприкрытый юг от Новосиба. Но потом понял, что после ввода всё закроют. Это очень хорошо. Ещё бы парочку хороших новостей по МО и Кремлю, что там случилась эпидемия и все предатели России - подохли. Вот была бы радость. С уважением.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня