Military Review

Will fly twice as far. Rostec promises to increase the flight range of the new Corsair UAV

32
The range of the newest Russian Corsair drone, which will be presented at the Victory Parade on Red Square for the first time, will be doubled and reach 250 kilometers, according to the press service of the Rostec state corporation.


Will fly twice as far. Rostec promises to increase the flight range of the new Corsair UAV


In the future, the complex ("Corsair") can be equipped with aircraft with improved performance and augmented functionality. In particular, it is planned to increase the range to 250 kilometers, as well as to equip the aircraft with electronic warfare systems and advanced reconnaissance tools.
- RIA "News»Message of state corporation.

The duration of the flight of the device is up to 10 hours, the maximum height of 6 kilometers, the radius of action is up to 160 km. Equipment "Corsair" allows real-time targeting fire equipment, including high-precision. Currently, the complex is preparing for mass production. Developed by the Rybinsk Luch Design Bureau, which is part of the Ruselectronics holding.

An important feature of the complex is its versatility, since, in addition to military use, it can also be used for solving civil tasks, such as environmental monitoring, control of roads and infrastructure, prevention of forest fires, search and rescue of people
- stated in Rostec.
Photos used:
http://morning-news.ru/
32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. NEXUS
    NEXUS 8 May 2018 13: 33
    +3
    The corsair is good and really needed ... only where is Altair then? At the same time, we need these Corsairs, Katrans, Altairovs not tens, but hundreds. We are far behind not only the United States in the issue of UAVs, but also from Israel. And once they were leaders. And there is no information about the supersonic UAV yet, although the statement was about development.
    1. John Snow
      John Snow 8 May 2018 13: 46
      +8
      I agree. But imagine that pioneers in circles created a model designer with the current scientific and technical base? I think the intercontinental pespilot would not have to wait long. :)
      1. dorz
        dorz 8 May 2018 13: 48
        +3
        Quote: NEXUS
        The corsair is good and really needed ... only where is Altair then? At the same time, we need these Corsairs, Katrans, Altairovs not tens, but hundreds. We are far behind not only the United States in the issue of UAVs, but also from Israel. And once they were leaders. And there is no information about the supersonic UAV yet, although the statement was about development.

        This fall, the Altius heavy attack UAV, which can be in the air for more than 30 hours and carry a combat load of 2 tons, will be adopted.
        1. NEXUS
          NEXUS 8 May 2018 13: 56
          +2
          Quote: dorz
          This fall, the Altius heavy attack UAV, which can be in the air for more than 30 hours and carry a combat load of 2 tons, will be adopted.

          These are only plans so far. I would like, but just as usual with us, it turns out-the bottom can not, but the top does not want. They slaughtered the ramp in due time, and who was punished for this? And now we are heroically catching up, as always.
          1. dorz
            dorz 8 May 2018 14: 01
            +1
            Quote: NEXUS
            These are only plans so far.

            It said 5 days. back deputy defense minister Yuri Borisov.
            1. Antidote
              Antidote 8 May 2018 14: 21
              +5

              Borisov, speak?
        2. okko077
          okko077 8 May 2018 16: 09
          +2
          The UAV itself is not of particular value ... Dear Nexus, if there are thousands of them nothing will change ... The UAV should not send information to the operator’s console, but to the weapon control systems, immediately and in real time ... We do not have such systems , all control takes place in manual mode, which real-time target designation can be discussed ... Moreover, these systems change not only the nature of hostilities, but also the organizational structure of troops ... And this is a revolution, but it has not yet come to us. ... And it won’t come, we don’t have the concept of creation and development x systems ... So the quantity will not turn into quality ... For 20 years we have been marking time and the fault in this military leadership and, first of all, GS ...
          1. Ross xnumx
            Ross xnumx 9 May 2018 05: 56
            0
            Quote: okko077
            So the quantity will not grow into quality ... For 20 years we have been treading water and blame for this military leadership and, above all, the General Staff ...

            I wondered why people who are not able to pick up their bellies continue to serve in the army? From whom do we expect wise decisions? Look at what age Zhukov was and the Marshals of Victory when they defeated the Nazis ... belay Firstly, the current "commanders" at such an age that it is time to think about the eternal or delve into the beds. Secondly, the conduct of hostilities is not acceptable under the leadership of politicians ...
            Eye meter, speed, onslaught ...
      2. NEXUS
        NEXUS 8 May 2018 13: 50
        +3
        Quote: Jon Snow
        But imagine that pioneers in circles created a model designer with the current scientific and technical base? I think the intercontinental pespilot would not have to wait long. :)

        And then our UAVs are being developed by young guys. I am sure we will be surprised and adversary. The main thing is that the funding is uninterrupted, and there will be a result.
        1. John Snow
          John Snow 8 May 2018 14: 12
          +3
          It’s just wonderful when young people give out innovative ideas to the mountain, but I’m not talking about this a bit, but about large-scale work with the younger generation at the level of schools and universities. In addition, tuition fees, for example in the rocket and rocket sector, are unbearable for children with extraordinary thinking. After all, not every family has the opportunity to pay 70k rubles for a half-year tuition, and so we partially lose the future Korolevs and Makeevs.
          1. NEXUS
            NEXUS 8 May 2018 14: 15
            +2
            Quote: Jon Snow
            After all, not every family has the opportunity to pay 70k rubles for a half-year tuition, and so we partially lose the future Korolevs and Makeevs.

            You are partly right. But you know, many designers started in circles and in garages ... a question of human desire. Whatever they say, but our youth is right. Putin once said that the Petrel, Poseidon, and Vanguard were created by young guys. They just didn't get in the way.
            1. John Snow
              John Snow 8 May 2018 14: 20
              +1
              It’s not just impossible to interfere, but also to help completely, grow and stimulate, then it is possible for us and the government to have bright heads with the ideas that the country needs.
              1. NEXUS
                NEXUS 8 May 2018 14: 21
                +2
                Quote: Jon Snow
                It’s not just impossible to interfere, but also to help completely,

                Yes, even if it would not interfere, and then the benefits would be enormous. And how in history is it possible to have sex in the main square. Stupidly, fuck up with tips.
            2. Ross xnumx
              Ross xnumx 9 May 2018 06: 02
              0
              Quote: NEXUS
              Putin once said that the Petrel, Poseidon, and Vanguard were created by young guys. They just didn't get in the way.

              Putin said a lot of things ... lol At one time, Lenin not only talk, but also recorded for posterity. Do you remember something? In a year (after Putin) from his words, even traces will not remain.
              Under the existing economic model, non-profitable production will develop slowly, or not at all. And with the theft of budgetary funds, systematic cost overruns of subsidies, piece and manual execution, you can wait (whatever) for the Second Coming ... lol
      3. viktor001
        viktor001 8 May 2018 13: 59
        +6
        judging by how drones are being developed in Russia, it is those very pioneers who were thrown out of the circle of aircraft models beyond the smoke, who have already grown up and have forgotten everything, are trying to repeat their feat N years ago only not from plywood.

        but seriously, the situation was still a shame, the Kazakh demons have been flying for many years among Kazakhs, and ours are all waiting for the appearance of ready-made units for the "Russian raptor" in free sale,
        It seems to me alone that for a long time it was possible to assemble an air army of drones by ordering parts from the Chinese over the Internet?

        any mention of the test of any drones in Russia causes only one association: again, everything was stolen.

        ps news about UAVs in the Russian army should begin with a message about the transfer of hundreds of units of drones to warheads, everything else is nonsense and air shock, I can also experience home-made UAVs on the roof of the UAV, a Chinese drone + manipulator + prez with water = profit, wunderfaff created.

        sad comrades
      4. viktor001
        viktor001 8 May 2018 14: 05
        +3
        pioneers from the circle, would be able to cope with the construction of UAVs ten times faster than the current defense industry enterprises
      5. The comment was deleted.
    2. PRN
      PRN 8 May 2018 13: 51
      +1
      UAVs are very necessary in the army!
      But the crank engines installed on them? Import again !!!
      1. Nikolaevich I
        Nikolaevich I 8 May 2018 15: 09
        +2
        Well .... a little something, so imported! Engine development is underway in Russia .... one firm promises to soon provide an axial piston gas engine in 100 hp .On the basis of the “base” version, “variations” of power are assumed, both less than the “base” and more ...
  2. Ivan Tarava
    Ivan Tarava 8 May 2018 13: 38
    +1
    Will he have 2 whirlwinds from weapons?
    1. Antidote
      Antidote 8 May 2018 14: 23
      +1
      One Attack Modified
  3. gridasov
    gridasov 8 May 2018 13: 50
    +1
    The press does not often mention the development of drones flying on the Coanda effect. At the same time, such drones have unique abilities to hover over objects and have good vertical take-off indicators. With our new types of propulsion, the Coanda effect is especially active. It is interesting in Russia to consider such aircraft
    1. Nikolaevich I
      Nikolaevich I 8 May 2018 15: 34
      +2
      In Russia there are developed drones "based on the Coanda effect" .... for example, "EKIP". Only now they are .... nobody needs Nafik! In Russia ! Yes, and “abroad” the situation with “dislocations” can be described as the “sluggish current process” ... So far, there is not enough “little thing” .... a “small nut” to make a “rapid breakthrough” ....
      1. gridasov
        gridasov 8 May 2018 15: 47
        +1
        Sorry for importunity, but Ekip does not use a whirlwind flow around the entire surface of the body. That is, the Coanade effect creating a lifting force according to the Schauberger principle, when the lifting force is equivalent to the velocity of the air flow and determines the lifting force -no. Therefore, apparently this is not a suitable example.
        1. Nikolaevich I
          Nikolaevich I 8 May 2018 17: 48
          +2
          Quote: gridasov
          Ekip does not use a whirlwind flowing around

          Perhaps ... I related to the information about the LA-effect of Coanda "superficially" ... "UFO myths" ... the projects of fascist Germany somehow turned away from an attentive attitude to such "devices" ... About Russian works in "this area "- there is a mention of I. Shestakov’s design .....
          1. gridasov
            gridasov 8 May 2018 23: 21
            +2
            I appreciate your information. Thank you. I spoke of such constructions. I believe that such a design has enormous potential. And the payload can be very significant. True management processes remain the same as those of foreign models.
  4. A. Privalov
    A. Privalov 8 May 2018 14: 41
    +2
    Here is the latest video from TASS. Do not pay attention to any explosions, these are all left frames. Pay attention to the other, it does not even "stand" firmly. Look at how his coward, how he still can not "close" the crosshair on the target. This is seen several times on the screens of monitors and in general terms. I see that this is still a completely raw device. Still messing with it and messing with it. Successes to developers. Happy Victory Day!
    1. John Snow
      John Snow 8 May 2018 15: 11
      0
      Adjust the drives, specify the program, Moscow was not immediately built.
      1. A. Privalov
        A. Privalov 8 May 2018 15: 13
        +3
        Quote: John Snow
        Adjust the drives, specify the program, Moscow was not immediately built.

        Here I am about that. It’s good that he doesn’t fly around Red Square tomorrow. yes
    2. viktor001
      viktor001 8 May 2018 17: 20
      +1
      low level of automation, nonsense drives, poor quality SU, output to the target in 100% handbrake, nonsense autopilot and other wonders of using a commercial base for an impact drone.
    3. _Jack_
      _Jack_ 9 May 2018 16: 54
      0
      flies normally, the camera will be put on a stabilized suspension and there will be normal
  5. APASUS
    APASUS 8 May 2018 18: 57
    0
    The flight duration of the device is up to 10 hours, the maximum altitude is 6 kilometers, the range is up to 160 km. Corsair’s equipment allows real-time target designation of fire weapons, including high-precision ones.

    It’s time to carry even at least one ATGM Attack - 9M120, and learn how to use it in all weather conditions. And I don’t think where to apply the question, now we have "well-wishers" full!
  6. Old26
    Old26 9 May 2018 09: 12
    0
    Quote: NEXUS
    And then our UAVs are being developed by young guys. I am sure we will be surprised and adversary. The main thing is that the funding is uninterrupted, and there will be a result.

    Andrew! Happy Victory Day!
    We can sometimes develop something that in reality "has no analogues." The question is different, and not only financing. That sometimes it doesn’t (and here I agree with Valery (okko077) that there is no system and most importantly there is no desire to create this system. For all this will possibly change the whole nature of the hostilities and the organizational structure of the troops. And we have not reached this point. We speak very, very much, promise, but do not.
    The picture from the T-50 speaks for itself. They promised adoption 5 years ago, and it’s good if the experimental party goes into the army this year. Not a series, but only an experimental batch ..

    Quote: dorz
    It said 5 days. back deputy defense minister Yuri Borisov.

    Dmitry! Well, Borisov’s quotes on many resources are already considered a bad manners. This storyteller can sometimes say so much .... laughing

Военное обозрение

Будет летать вдвое дальше. "Ростех" обещает увеличить дальность полета нового БПЛА "Корсар"

32
Радиус действия новейшего российского беспилотника «Корсар», который впервые будет представлен на параде Победы на Красной площади, будет увеличен вдвое и достигнет 250 километров, сообщили в пресс-службе госкорпорации «Ростех».


Будет летать вдвое дальше. "Ростех" обещает увеличить дальность полета нового БПЛА "Корсар"


В перспективе комплекс («Корсар») может быть оснащен летательными аппаратами с улучшенными характеристиками и дополненной функциональностью. В частности, планируется увеличить радиус действия до 250 километров, а также оснастить летательные аппараты системами радиоэлектронной борьбы и перспективными средствами разведки
– передает РИА «Новости» сообщение госкорпорации.

Продолжительность полета аппарата - до 10 часов, максимальная высота 6 километров, радиус действия до 160 км. Оборудование "Корсара" позволяет в режиме реального времени выдавать целеуказания огневым средствам, включая высокоточные. В настоящее время комплекс готовится к серийному производству. Разработан рыбинским КБ «Луч», входящим в холдинг «Росэлектроника».

Важной особенностью комплекса является его многофункциональность, так как, помимо военного применения, он может быть использован и для решения гражданских задач, таких, как мониторинг окружающей среды, контроль автомобильных дорог и объектов инфраструктуры, предупреждение лесных пожаров, поиск и спасение людей
– заявили в Ростехе.
Использованы фотографии:
http://morning-news.ru/
32 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. НЕКСУС
    НЕКСУС 8 мая 2018 13:33
    +3
    Корсар хорош и очень нужен...только где Альтаир то? При этом,нам нужно этих Корсаров,Катранов,Альтаиров не десятки,а сотни. Мы сильно отстаем не только от США в вопросе БПЛА,но и от Израиля. А когда-то были лидерами. А инфы про сверхзвуковой БПЛА пока нет,хоть и заявление было о разработке.
    1. Джон Сноу
      Джон Сноу 8 мая 2018 13:46
      +8
      Согласен. А вот представьте чтоб сотворили пионеры в кружках моделист конструктор с теперешней нучнотехнической базой? Думаю межконтинентального песпилотника долго ждать не пришлось бы.:)
      1. dorz
        dorz 8 мая 2018 13:48
        +3
        Цитата: НЕКСУС
        Корсар хорош и очень нужен...только где Альтаир то? При этом,нам нужно этих Корсаров,Катранов,Альтаиров не десятки,а сотни. Мы сильно отстаем не только от США в вопросе БПЛА,но и от Израиля. А когда-то были лидерами. А инфы про сверхзвуковой БПЛА пока нет,хоть и заявление было о разработке.

        Осенью этого года будет принят на вооружение тяжелый ударный беспилотник "Альтиус", который может находиться в воздухе более 30 ч. и нести боевую нагрузку 2 т.
        1. НЕКСУС
          НЕКСУС 8 мая 2018 13:56
          +2
          Цитата: dorz
          Осенью этого года будет принят на вооружение тяжелый ударный беспилотник "Альтиус", который может находиться в воздухе более 30 ч. и нести боевую нагрузку 2 т.

          Это пока только планы. Хотелось бы,да только как обычно у нас получается,-низы не могут ,а верхи не хотят. Скат то зарубили в свое время и ,кто за это понес наказание?А сейчас героически догоняем,как всегда.
          1. dorz
            dorz 8 мая 2018 14:01
            +1
            Цитата: НЕКСУС
            Это пока только планы.

            Это сказал 5 дн. назад заместитель министра обороны Юрий Борисов.
            1. Antidote
              Antidote 8 мая 2018 14:21
              +5

              Борисов, говорите?
        2. okko077
          okko077 8 мая 2018 16:09
          +2
          Сам БПЛА не представляет особой ценности...Уважаемый Нексус, если их будет тысячи ничего не изменится...БПЛА должен выдавать информацию не на пульт оператора , а в системы управления оружием, сразу и в реальном времени...У нас нет таких систем, всё управление происходит в ручном режиме, о каком целеуказании в реальном времени может идти речь...Более того эти системы меняют не только характер боевых действий , но организационную структуру войск...И это революция, но к нам она ещё не пришла....И не прийдёт, у нас нет концепции создания и развития таких систем...Так что количество не перерастёт в качество...20 лет мы топчемся на месте и вина в этом военного руководства и в первую очередь ГШ...
          1. ROSS 42
            ROSS 42 9 мая 2018 05:56
            0
            Цитата: okko077
            Так что количество не перерастёт в качество...20 лет мы топчемся на месте и вина в этом военного руководства и в первую очередь ГШ...

            Я задался вопросом, почему в армии продолжают служить лица, не способные подобрать животы? От кого мы ждём мудрых решений? Посмотрите в каком возрасте был Жуков и маршалы Победы, когда громили фашистов... belay Во первых, теперешние "командиры" в таком возрасте, что пора думать о вечном или копаться на грядках. Во-вторых, ведение боевых действий не приемлемо под руководством политиканов...
            Глазомер, быстрота, натиск...
      2. НЕКСУС
        НЕКСУС 8 мая 2018 13:50
        +3
        Цитата: Джон Сноу
        А вот представьте чтоб сотворили пионеры в кружках моделист конструктор с теперешней нучнотехнической базой? Думаю межконтинентального песпилотника долго ждать не пришлось бы.:)

        А разрабатывают то наши БПЛА молодые совсем ребята. Уверен и нас удивят и супостата. Главное,чтоб финансирование было бесперебойным,а там и результат будет.
        1. Джон Сноу
          Джон Сноу 8 мая 2018 14:12
          +3
          Это просто замечательно когда молодежь выдает на гора передовые идеи, но я несколько не об этом а о масштабной работе с подрастающим поколением на уровне школ и вузов. К тому же плата за обучение к примеру в ракетосторительном направлении непосильна для ребят с неординарным мышлением. Ведь не у каждой семьи есть возможность платить за обучение 70к рублями за полугодие, а так мы частично теряем будущих Королевых и Макеевых.
          1. НЕКСУС
            НЕКСУС 8 мая 2018 14:15
            +2
            Цитата: Джон Сноу
            Ведь не у каждой семьи есть возможность платить за обучение 70к рублями за полугодие, а так мы частично теряем будущих Королевых и Макеевых.

            Отчасти вы правы. Но знаете,многие конструктора начинали в кружках и в гаражах...вопрос желания человека. Чтобы не говорили,но молодежь у нас правильная. Путин как то сказал,что Буревестник,Посейдон,Авангард создали молодые ребята. Просто им не мешали.
            1. Джон Сноу
              Джон Сноу 8 мая 2018 14:20
              +1
              Не просто мешать нельзя, но и помогать всецело, ростить и стимулировать, тогда у нас возможно и в правительстве окажутся светлые головы с нужными стране идеями.
              1. НЕКСУС
                НЕКСУС 8 мая 2018 14:21
                +2
                Цитата: Джон Сноу
                Не просто мешать нельзя, но и помогать всецело,

                ДА ХОТЬ БЫ НЕ МЕШАТЬ БЫ,и то польза была бы огромная. А то как в истории про-можно ли заниматься сексом на главной площади. Тупо ,затрахают советами.
            2. ROSS 42
              ROSS 42 9 мая 2018 06:02
              0
              Цитата: НЕКСУС
              Путин как то сказал,что Буревестник,Посейдон,Авангард создали молодые ребята. Просто им не мешали.

              Путин много чего наговорил... lol В своё время Ленин не только говори, но и записывал для потомков. Вы что-то помните? Через год (после Путина) от его слов даже следов не останется.
              При существующей модели экономики не дающие прибыли производства будут развиваться медленно, или вообще не будут. А при разворовывании бюджетных средств, системных перерасходов субсидирования, поштучном и ручном исполнении можно ждать (чего бы то ни было) до Второго пришествия... lol
      3. viktor001
        viktor001 8 мая 2018 13:59
        +6
        судя по тому как в россии беспилотники разрабатываются, именно те самые пионеры, выгнанные из кружка авиамоделей за курево, уже подросшие и все забывшие, пытаются повторить свой подвиг Н летней давности только уже не из фанеры.

        а если серьезно, то ситуация как была позором так и осталась, у казахов китайские беспы уже сколько летают, а наши все ждут появления готовых узлов для "русского раптора" в свободной продаже,
        мне одному кажется что уже давно было можно собрать воздушную армию дронов, заказав детали у китайцев через интернет ?

        любое упоминание испытания каких либо дронов в россии - вызывает только одну ассоциацию: опять все разворовали.

        п.с. новости про БПЛА в армии РФ должны начинаться с сообщения о передаче сотни единиц дронов в боевые части, все остальное - бред и сотрясение воздуха, я так же могу на крыше дома бпла испытывать самодельное, китайский дрон+ манипулятор+ презик с водой = профит, вундерфваффе создано.

        грустно товарищи
      4. viktor001
        viktor001 8 мая 2018 14:05
        +3
        пионеры из кружка, справились бы раз в десять быстрее с постройкой БПЛА, чем нынешнии предприятия оборонной отрасли
      5. Комментарий был удален.
    2. ПРН
      ПРН 8 мая 2018 13:51
      +1
      БПЛА весьма нужны в войсках!
      А вот кукие двигатели на них устанавливается? Опять импортные!!!
      1. Nikolaevich I
        Nikolaevich I 8 мая 2018 15:09
        +2
        Ну чё....чуть что,так -импортные ! Ведутся в России разработки движков....одна фирмА обещает скоро предоставить аксиально-поршневой бензиновый движок в 100 л.с. .На основе "базового" варианта предполагаются "вариации" мощностью ,как по-меньше "базовой",так и по-больше...
  2. Иван Тарава
    Иван Тарава 8 мая 2018 13:38
    +1
    У него из вооружения будет 2 вихря?
    1. Antidote
      Antidote 8 мая 2018 14:23
      +1
      Одна Атака, модифицированная
  3. gridasov
    gridasov 8 мая 2018 13:50
    +1
    В прессе не часто упоминают о разработках беспилотников летающих на эффекте Коанда. При этом такие беспилотники обладают уникальными способностями зависать над обьектами и имеют хорошие показатели по вертикальному взлету . С нашими новыми видами движителей эффект Коанда особенно активизируется. Интересно в России рассматривают такие ЛА
    1. Nikolaevich I
      Nikolaevich I 8 мая 2018 15:34
      +2
      В России имеются разработанные беспилотники "на эффекте Коанда"....например,"ЭКИП".Только вот оказались они....нафик никому не нужны ! В России ! Да и "за границей" ситуацию с "дисколётами" можно охарактеризовать,как "вяло текущий процесс "... Пока не хватает некоторой "мелочёвки"...."маленькой гайки" ,чтобы произошёл "бурный прорыв"....
      1. gridasov
        gridasov 8 мая 2018 15:47
        +1
        Извините за назойливость , но на Экипе не используется вихревой поток обтекающий всю поверхность корпуса . Т.е эффекта Коанада создающего подьемную силу по принципу Шаубергера , когда подьемная сила эквивалентна скорости истечения потока воздуха и определяет подьемную силу -нет. Поэтому видимо это не подходящий пример.
        1. Nikolaevich I
          Nikolaevich I 8 мая 2018 17:48
          +2
          Цитата: gridasov
          на Экипе не используется вихревой поток обтекающий

          Возможно...Я к информации о ЛА -эффект Коанда отнёсся "поверхностно"..."мифы НЛО" ...прожекты фашистской Германии как-то отвратили от внимательного отношения к таким "девайсам"...Насчёт российских работ в "этой области"-встречается упоминание о конструкции И.Шестакова.....
          1. gridasov
            gridasov 8 мая 2018 23:21
            +2
            Я вам признателен за информацию .Спасибо. О таких конструкциях я и говорил. Полагаю , что в такой конструкции есть огромный потенциал. И полезная нагрузка может быть очень значительной . Правда процессы управления остаются такими же как и у зарубежных образцов.
  4. А. Привалов
    А. Привалов 8 мая 2018 14:41
    +2
    Вот самый свежий ролик с ним от ТАСС. Не обращайте внимание на какие-то взрывы, это всё левые кадры. Обратите внимание на другое, он даже не "стоИт" твёрдо. Посмотрите, как его трусит, как он ещё не может "закрыть" перекрестье на цели. Это несколько раз видно на экранах мониторов и на общем плане. Мне видится, что это ещё совершенно сырой девайс. С ним ещё возиться и возиться. Успехов разработчикам. С праздником Победы!
    1. Джон Сноу
      Джон Сноу 8 мая 2018 15:11
      0
      Отрегулируют приводы, уточнят програмку, Москва не сразу строилась.
      1. А. Привалов
        А. Привалов 8 мая 2018 15:13
        +3
        Цитата: Джон Сноу
        Отрегулируют приводы, уточнят програмку, Москва не сразу строилась.

        Вот и я о том. Хорошо что ему по Красной площади завтра не летать. yes
    2. viktor001
      viktor001 8 мая 2018 17:20
      +1
      низкий уровень автоматизации, ерундовые приводы, низкое качество СУ, вывод на цель в 100% ручнике, ерундовый автопилот и другие чудеса использования комерческой базы для ударного дрона.
    3. _Jack_
      _Jack_ 9 мая 2018 16:54
      0
      летит нормально, камеру поставят на стабилизированный подвес и будет норм
  5. APASUS
    APASUS 8 мая 2018 18:57
    0
    Продолжительность полета аппарата - до 10 часов, максимальная высота 6 километров, радиус действия до 160 км. Оборудование "Корсара" позволяет в режиме реального времени выдавать целеуказания огневым средствам, включая высокоточные.

    Пора бы и самому нести хотя бы одну ПТУР Атака — 9М120,да и научиться ее применять во всех погодных условиях.А где применять вопрос думаю не встанет,у нас" доброжелателей "сейчас полно!
  6. Старый26
    Старый26 9 мая 2018 09:12
    0
    Цитата: НЕКСУС
    А разрабатывают то наши БПЛА молодые совсем ребята. Уверен и нас удивят и супостата. Главное,чтоб финансирование было бесперебойным,а там и результат будет.

    Андрей! С Праздником Победы!
    Разработать мы можем порой такое, что в действительности "не имеет аналогов". Вопрос в другом, и даже не только в финансировании. В том, что порой нет (и тут я соглашусь с Валерием (okko077), что нет системы и главное нет желания создать эту систему. Ибо все это поменяет возможно всю характер боевых действий и организационную структуру войск. А мы до этого еще не дошли. Очень-очень много говорим, обещаем, а не делаем.
    Картинка с Т-50 говорит сама за себя. Обещали принятие на вооружение 5 лет назад, и хорошо, если опытная партия пойдет в войска в этом году. Не серия, а только опытная партия..

    Цитата: dorz
    Это сказал 5 дн. назад заместитель министра обороны Юрий Борисов.

    Дмитрий! Ну цитирования Борисова на многих ресурсах уже считают за моветон. Этот сказочник порой столько может наговорить.... laughing