Military Review

100 years of the Southern Military District. The parade of ships of the Black Sea Fleet and the Caspian Flotilla

0
On May 5, Rostov-on-Don hosted festive events dedicated to the centenary of the Southern Military District. One of the main events of this day was a parade with the participation of Black Sea ships fleet and the Caspian flotilla. Several military units and support vessels of various types marched past the embankment of the Don River. Then, some participants in the parade demonstrated their capabilities in solving various problems.


Several ships from the Caspian Flotilla and the Black Sea Fleet arrived in Rostov-on-Don to participate in the festivities. The Black Sea sailors went to the Don through the Sea of ​​Azov, while the ships of the Caspian flotilla had to go a longer way through the Volga and the Volga-Don Canal. It is curious that the ships arrived at the parade site in advance, and their crews, without losing time, conducted several exercises. Unfortunately, the riverbed imposes certain restrictions, and the large landing ship "Caesar Kunikov" had to stay in the city of Azov. However, there he was able to become a platform for celebrations.



The parade line, which passed in front of the Rostov Embankment, was headed by a high-speed patrol boat of the 03160 Raptor project from the Black Sea Fleet. Behind him, along the fairway, the 233 RT-10750 raid minesweeper of the 248 “Sapphire” project, serving in the Caspian Flotilla, passed. The next was the oldest participant in the parade - the AK-1204 artillery boat of the XNUMX “Bumblebee” project. In the past he served on the Black Sea, and now is listed in the combat structure of the Caspian Flotilla.

The parade continued the landing boat D-199 of the 11770 "Serna" project from the Black Sea Fleet. Demonstrating their capabilities, the boat was carrying an armored personnel carrier. Next, viewers saw a raid diving boat RVK-933 of the 23040 project of the Caspian Flotilla. The parade closed the road tugboat RB-410 of the 705B project, also serving in the Caspian Sea. The crews of the ships welcomed the spectators.

After the passage of the ship group began demonstrations with a demonstration of the capabilities of boats and ships. This view was not limited to maneuvers alone: ​​guns, machine guns and mines made a lot of noise.

Immediately after the completion of the main part of the Don parade, the castor "Castor" appeared. He was captured by a conditional opponent. To indicate their presence, "training" terrorists hung a pirate flag. However, they did not have long to own a boat and frighten the audience with a black flag. The patrol Raptor was already approaching the boat. His crew attacked the target with a large-caliber machine gun on a remote-controlled combat module. "Raptor" worked with the support of a pair of light boats. All combat units of the Russian fleet were attended by marines.

The chase did not last too long, after which the conditional terrorists were disarmed, and the Russian flag was raised on the “Castor”. The liberated boat was taken to the port.

Then the road miner RT-233 showed its capabilities. He hauled the trawls used to detect and destroy sea mines. Judging by a series of fairly powerful explosions, conditional terrorists managed to set several mines in the water area.

The AK-248 artillery boat continued the show. The crew clearly and not without noise demonstrated the work of the bow tower with the X-NUMX-mm gun D-76TS. Moving along the embankment of the river Don, the boat saluted almost with the maximum rate of fire.

After that, the audience was shown one of the options for using the D-199 landing craft. The boat came with a parted nose ramp, on which a pair of marines settled down. They used the tilting device as a firing position for firing from a prone position. In addition, an armored personnel carrier standing on the deck of a boat participated in such a demonstration. He moved the gun, showing his ability to fire before leaving the ship on shore.

The demonstration performances were completed by the RVK-933 raid diving boat designed for search and rescue operations. Using standard fire equipment, the crew saluted the spectators with a pair of fountains. In addition, at the stern of the vessel one could see some diving and rescue equipment.

Following the other ships RVK-933 left the water area, putting an end to the demonstration performances on the water. Now the views of the audience were turned to the sky. An air parade was to start from minute to minute, continuing to celebrate the centenary of the Southern Military District.






Speedboat project 03160 "Raptor"





Raid minesweeper RT-233 project 10750 "Sapphire"





Artillery boat AK-248 project 1204 "Bumblebee"





Landing boat D-199 project 11770 "Serna"





RVK-933 Diving Boat of the 23040 Project







Raid tug RB-410 project 705B




Show performances. Fighting pirates:















Minesweeper RT-233 at work:







Boat AK-248 demonstrated the bow gun:





D-199 in action:





Diving boat RVK-933 welcomes guests of the holiday:



Author:
Add a comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

100 лет ЮВО. Парад кораблей Черноморского флота и Каспийской флотилии

5 мая в Ростове-на-Дону прошли праздничные мероприятия, посвященные столетию Южного военного округа. Одним из главных событий этого дня стал парад с участием кораблей Черноморского флота и Каспийской флотилии. Мимо набережной реки Дон прошли несколько боевых единиц и судов обеспечения разных типов. Затем некоторые участники парада продемонстрировали свои возможности в деле решения разнообразных задач.

Для участия в праздничных мероприятиях в Ростов-на-Дону прибыли несколько судов из состава Каспийской флотилии и Черноморского флота. Моряки-черноморцы прошли в Дон через Азовское море, тогда как кораблям Каспийской флотилии пришлось проделать более длинный путь через Волгу и Волго-Донской канал. Любопытно, что корабли прибыли к месту парада заранее, а их экипажи, не теряя времени, провели несколько учений. К сожалению, русло реки накладывает определенные ограничения, и большому десантному кораблю «Цезарь Куников» пришлось остаться в г. Азове. Впрочем, и там он смог стать площадкой для торжеств.




Парадный строй, прошедший перед ростовской набережной, возглавил скоростной патрульный катер проекта 03160 «Раптор» из состава Черноморского флота. За ним по фарватеру прошел рейдовый тральщик РТ-233 проекта 10750 «Сапфир», служащий в составе Каспийской флотилии. Следующим стал самый старый участник парада – артиллерийский катер АК-248 проекта 1204 «Шмель». В прошлом он служил на Черном море, а теперь числится в боевом составе Каспийской флотилии.

Парад продолжил десантный катер Д-199 проекта 11770 «Серна» из состава Черноморского флота. Демонстрируя свои возможности, катер перевозил бронетранспортер. Далее зрители увидели рейдовый водолазный катер РВК-933 проекта 23040 Каспийской флотилии. Парад закрыл рейдовый буксир РБ-410 проекта 705Б, так же несущий службу на Каспийском море. Экипажи кораблей приветствовали зрителей.

После прохождения корабельной группы начались показательные выступления с демонстрацией возможностей катеров и кораблей. Такое представление не ограничилось одними только маневрами: пушки, пулеметы и мины наделали немало шума.

Сразу после завершения основной части парада на Дону появился разъездной катер «Кастор». Его захватил условный противник. Чтобы обозначить свое присутствие, «учебные» террористы вывесили пиратский флаг. Впрочем, им не пришлось долго владеть катером и пугать зрителей черным флагом. К катеру уже приближался патрульный «Раптор». Его экипаж атаковал цель при помощи крупнокалиберного пулемета на дистанционно управляемом боевом модуле. «Раптор» работал при поддержке пары легких катеров. На всех боевых единицах российского флота присутствовали бойцы морской пехоты.

Погоня продолжалась не слишком долго, после чего условные террористы были обезврежены, а на «Касторе» подняли российский флаг. Освобожденный катер повели в порт.

Затем свои возможности показал рейдовый тральщик РТ-233. Он буксировал за собой тралы, используемые для обнаружения и уничтожения морских мин. Судя по серии довольно мощных взрывов, условные террористы успели установить в акватории несколько мин.

Показательные выступления продолжил артиллерийский катер АК-248. Экипаж наглядно и не без шума продемонстрировал работу носовой башенной установки с 76-мм орудием Д-56ТС. Двигаясь вдоль набережной реки Дон, катер салютовал едва ли не с максимальной скорострельностью.

После этого зрителям показали один из вариантов применения десантного катера Д-199. Катер шел с приоткрытой носовой аппарелью, на которой расположилась пара морских пехотинцев. Они использовали откидное устройство в качестве огневой позиции для стрельбы из положения лежа. Кроме того, в такой демонстрации участвовал и бронетранспортер, стоявший на палубе катера. Он перемещал орудие, показывая свою возможность стрельбы до схода с судна на берег.

Показательные выступления завершил рейдовый водолазный катер РВК-933, предназначенный для проведения поисково-спасательных операций. Используя штатное пожарное оборудование, экипаж салютовал зрителям парой фонтанов. Кроме того, на корме судна можно было увидеть некоторое водолазное и спасательное оснащение.

Вслед за другими кораблями РВК-933 покинул акваторию, поставив точку в показательных выступлениях на воде. Теперь взгляды зрителей были обращены в небо. С минуты на минуту должен был начаться воздушный парад, продолжающий торжества в честь столетнего юбилея Южного военного округа.






Скоростной катер проекта 03160 "Раптор"





Рейдовый тральщик РТ-233 проекта 10750 "Сапфир"





Артиллерийский катер АК-248 проекта 1204 "Шмель"





Ддесантный катер Д-199 проекта 11770 «Серна»





Рейдовый водолазный катер РВК-933 проекта 23040







Рейдовый буксир РБ-410 проекта 705Б




Показательные выступления. Борьба с пиратами:















Тральщик РТ-233 за работой:







Катер АК-248 продемонстрировал носовую пушку:





Д-199 в деле:





Водолазный катер РВК-933 приветствует гостей праздника:



Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 0

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
Картина дня