Military Review

Red artillery in the Civil War. Part of 3

12
The cessation of the war with Poland made it possible to concentrate the main forces of the Red Army to defeat the forces of P. Wrangel and capture the Crimea. During July-August, 1920 in North Tavria were fierce battles, culminating in the formation of the so-called Kakhovsky bridgehead on the left bank of the Dnieper - the latter had very important operational significance.


The Red Army defended the Kakhov bridgehead from August to October 1920. All field artillery in the bridgehead was subordinated to the artillery commander of the 51 Infantry Division, and through it to the artillery commander of the right-wing (Berislav) group of forces.
During the defensive battles on the bridgehead improved the use of artillery. The main idea was to maneuver the fire and concentrating it on the most important areas to combat artillery, equipment and manpower of the enemy.

For the convenience of managing artillery, the bridgehead was divided into 4 sectors: left, middle, terniy and right. Headed the artillery of each sector by one of the divisional commanders, who in turn was subordinate to the head of artillery of the bridgehead.

The centralization of artillery was envisaged both in the scale of sectors and the entire bridgehead. The artillery fire of the neighboring sectors was mutually linked. On the most probable directions of enemy attacks, areas of barrage were shot at. To eliminate possible enemy incursions into the defense, special maneuverable batteries were allocated, and the maneuver was carried out both by fire and by the battery itself.

The heavy artillery of the rifle divisions was headed by the commander of the combined heavy howitzer battalion of the Latvian rifle division, which was given the 9 th air detachment. The special purpose artillery was combined into a special group and was at the disposal of the artillery commander of the Berislav group of troops of the 13 Army. Such a grouping of artillery created good conditions for concentrating the fire of most artillery pieces on the directions of possible enemy attacks. The same goal was pursued by combining the management of artillery of all four rifle divisions and divisions of the TAON by the head of artillery of the bridgehead and its headquarters.

Concentration in a single body of the entire planning and control of military operations of a large artillery group was essentially a further development of the principles of operational use of artillery implemented in 1918 near Tsaritsyn and in 1919 near Petrograd. Artillery interactions with infantry and cavalry were carried out by separating artillery batteries to directly support infantry and infantry and cavalry escorts, coordinating tasks with them, organizing general infantry-artillery observation posts, establishing a single system of landmarks and a general scheme of fire.

The Kakhovsky bridgehead was the first to create a system of artillery anti-tank defense. Fighting armored vehicles had special guns that were not distracted by other tasks. Each anti-tank gun was covered by a barrage of at least one light battery. In sectors in tank hazardous areas, “dagger” guns were installed - for firing at tanks direct fire. In addition, duty guns and platoons were assigned to firing positions in case of enemy tanks breaking into the depths of defense. Maneuvering batteries and platoons, which were a mobile reserve, were widely used to increase the density of anti-tank guns. The fire of anti-tank guns was supplemented by concentrated artillery fire from closed positions.

This system proved to be insurmountable for armored cars and tanks of P. Wrangel and played an important role in the defense of the Kakhovsky bridgehead.

Red artillery in the Civil War. Part of 3

Kahovsky trophy

On October 28, the troops of the Southern Front, creating considerable superiority over their adversary, launched an offensive in Northern Tavria and defeated the main forces of P. N. Wrangel. From 7 to 12 in November, the troops of the Southern Front stormed the Perekop fortifications, broke into the Crimea and on November 17 completed the operation.

Artillery was required to reliably defeat the enemy in the areas of the breakthrough. The troops of the Southern Front numbered about 500 thousand bayonets and sabers, 900 guns against 68 thousand white fighters with 250-t guns. In this case, the main part of the troops of the parties was on the isthmuses and the banks of the Sivash.

6 light weapons (36 division) were concentrated in the 52 Army Shock Group, which was to force the Sivash and bypass the Perekop Fortifications, which gave a triple superiority over the artillery of the defenders who occupied the Lithuanian Peninsula. Two platoons, each of which was reinforced by half-arms of the riflemen, were assigned as support instruments during the crossing of the Sivash.

The creation of a strong artillery group under a single command, the engagement of artillery of the second echelon divisions in the interests of accomplishing the tasks of an army operation was a new step in the combat use of young Soviet artillery. At the same time, the 4-hour artillery preparation for the attack of the infantry of the 52 Infantry Division and its fire support was planned.



Overcoming the Sivash, army units broke into the Lithuanian Peninsula. Then the whites pulled up their reserves from the Ishun positions, armored cars entered the battle and with the support of long-range weapons counterattacked the units that had crossed. At this critical moment, the artillerymen rolled out the weapons sent to their hands for direct fire and began to shoot white infantry and armored cars at close range.

The breakthrough of the Chongar fortifications was entrusted to the 30 th Irkutsk Infantry Division. But her heavy and 2 light divisions were still on the way. The available artillery, especially heavy, was obviously not enough. Therefore, MV Frunze reinforced the division, first of all with heavy artillery at the expense of the reserve of the front. As a result of the measures taken, the division had 36 tools, of which up to one third were heavy. By the beginning of the offensive from the artillery of the 30 division, two artillery groups had been created, according to the number of offensive directions.

Due to the difficult situation in the Perekop direction, the red artillery of November 8 conducted artillery training several times, and only on the night of November November the success was achieved. The infantry, accompanied by the fire of individual guns, finally mastered the Turkish rampart. The intensity of the fire was high - consumption amounted to 9 shells per gun. During the storming of the Ishun positions, the gunners mostly fired direct fire.

With the breakthrough of the Ishunsky and Chongar positions, the Red Army proceeded to the pursuit of the remnants of the troops of the Russian army. 15 November, she entered Sevastopol.



During the years of the Civil War, the artillery of the Red Army went through a complex organizational path - from individual guns and scattered units of the Red Guard and partisan detachments to becoming an independent branch of service.

The initially adopted states during the Civil War underwent significant changes, but, nevertheless, the overall structure of the units and units remained. The main organizational and tactical unit was the division of the 3-battery pack, 4 guns in the battery (in heavy artillery 2 guns). The divisional structure of artillery corresponded to the nature of the hostilities and the economic capabilities of the country.

One of the main principles of the combat use of artillery was to distribute it by battery or by division between rifle regiments and (or) brigades. Batteries and divisions, organizationally not being part of the latter, were assigned to them and acted together with the infantry - in the battle formations of the troops. Based on the situation, temporary associations were sometimes created - special art groups that combined 4-6 batteries.

Decentralized control prevailed, usually within a battery or division. Group commanders were usually appointed division commanders. The function of divisional artillery chiefs was reduced to organizational and material support, as well as tactical planning of subordinate artillery actions in the initial period of the battle. The attack was preceded by artillery preparation for up to 30 minutes with maneuverable forms of combat and up to several hours with a breakthrough in positional defense.

In the defense towards the end of the Civil War, a form of centralization of control appeared, such as the unification of several groups of artillery under the command of one artillery commander. Special groups began to be created - heavy artillery, anti-battery, but organizationally they were not yet formed. Of great importance was the first experience of organizing anti-tank defense on the Kakhovsky bridgehead.

The methods of firing artillery in these years were distinguished by simplicity, and, as we noted earlier, direct fire was particularly widespread. From closed positions, shooting was carried out by observing signs of breaks to destroy, as a rule, observable targets. No ammunition consumption norms were established, the shooting results were determined on the basis of visual observation.

The use of TAON batteries in the Civil War took place only in the area of ​​the 13 Army in the Kahovskaya operation in August 1920. Here there were two divisions: one (letter C) of six 155-mm French guns - on a mechanical thrust and another (letter E) of six 120-mm French guns - on a horse-thrust.

The first of them met with great difficulty in moving due to the absence of combustible and lubricants. The second made an exceptional even for field artillery campaign, making the 100 versts from Apostolov to Berislavl along an unpaved, dry and solid road during 30 hours. Subsequently, the ease of maneuvering of this division was also emphasized by the fact that its two batteries were forwarded along the pontoon bridge to the right bank of the Dnieper, and later they were sent by the troops to Perekop itself.

Thus, the period of the Civil War, with all its specifics, had a significant impact on the development of domestic artillery.

Author:
Articles from this series:
Red artillery in the Civil War. Part of 1
Red artillery in the Civil War. Part of 2
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Streletskos
    Streletskos 17 May 2018 05: 59
    +19
    Kakhovsky bridgehead - the pinnacle of artillery experience Guards
    Rich and cheerful
    Sp-bo for an interesting cycle
  2. heavy division
    heavy division 17 May 2018 07: 12
    +6
    The regularities of the use of artillery in the Civil are noted, as are the features in relation to fronts and campaigns. And that’s great.
    I learned that even TAON was used, albeit to a limited extent. All the same, a mess and devastation, unlike imperial times.
    The simplicity of the use of artillery was of course determined by a decrease in the quality of command personnel, as well as by the specifics of military operations.
    Thanks to the author, short and clear.
  3. Bouncer
    Bouncer 17 May 2018 08: 34
    +17
    Great artcycle
    Keep it up!
  4. Aviator_
    Aviator_ 17 May 2018 08: 43
    +3
    Respect to the author, a good series of articles on an interesting topic.
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 18 May 2018 21: 12
      +1
      Quote: Aviator_
      Respect to the author, a good series of articles on an interesting topic.

      I read the cycle in one breath and still will be returning. I would also like to read articles about the Red Army.
  5. Serge72
    Serge72 17 May 2018 10: 29
    +17
    I look at the main trends - the fragmentation of artillery, infantry and the formation of tanks.
    Come in handy good
    1. Cheburator
      Cheburator 17 May 2018 12: 16
      +19
      artillery crushing

      and in PMV massaging
      as they say - everything has its time and place
  6. Cheburator
    Cheburator 17 May 2018 12: 17
    +16
    Immediately after birth - into the fire of fighting
    It’s good that we had rich experience and strong traditions
  7. BRONEVIK
    BRONEVIK 17 May 2018 15: 16
    +19
    In general, of course, Civil Wars affect the development of the armed forces not very positively - sheer improvisation, and generals are weak against an external enemy (and vice versa, powerful military leaders for some reason surrender to Civilians)
    yes what to do
    this is reality
    1. zoolu350
      zoolu350 17 May 2018 17: 46
      +4
      There is a logical explanation for this. The commanders in wars between states rely on the established "academic" order, that is, their work is more organizational and mathematical, but the commanders in the GV should not only be commanders, but also political and "everyday" leaders, because often the wrong one wins in the GV who are more soldiers, guns, etc., and on whose side the sympathy of the population. Chapai smashed the Bulk Khrusts not so much because he was a military genius, but because he charged the masses with his energy (like Mozgovoy, Dremov, Givi and Motorolla, which is why they were destroyed by the oligarchy of the Russian Federation together with the oligarchy of ukroreich).
      1. BRONEVIK
        BRONEVIK 17 May 2018 18: 11
        +16
        commanders in the GV should not only be commanders, but also political and “everyday” leaders

        And, in the end, accustomed to "hooliganism" during civil wars, such heroes and commanders against an external enemy turn out to be zero. An example is Tukhachevsky, heroically poisoning peasants with gases, but only beaten by the Poles (I imagine if someone was more serious) or the taiga partisan Blucher - who was shot in general for the Hassan failure against the Japanese. Etc. etc.
        1. Bouncer
          Bouncer 17 May 2018 18: 34
          +18
          Yes, and this explains why such a talented front-line commander in battles with the Germans and Austrians like A. I. Denikin rescued in the Civil War.
          Well, as for Chapaev - not everything was explained by the spirit) His division in the then states (3 brigades of 3 regiments) was actually a corps. The Red Army brigade transferred to the 3-regimental staff only in 1922, and the staff of the Chapaev’s division in 1918-19:
          Rifle Brigades: 73rd (1st) included the 217th Pugachevsky Regiment, the 218th Stepan Razin Regiment, the Domashkin Detachment, which became the 219th Regiment and the 1st Light Artillery Division (LAD, with four 76,2, 74 mm guns). 2th (220nd) consisted of: 221th - Ivanovo-Voznesensky, 222st - Syzransky, 2nd Samara International regiments and 75nd fret, and the new, 3th (223rd) - was formed in the composition: 224rd named Wienermann, 225th Krasnokutsky and 3th - Balakovo regiments with the XNUMXrd fret.
          So 9 regiments + armored cars, aviation, that is, this is
          organizational and mathematical
          calculation, too, and the one who has more wins and soldier guns
          God is also on the side of large battalions. Whatever they showed in propaganda films.

Военное обозрение

Красная артиллерия в Гражданской войне. Часть 3

12
Прекращение войны с Польшей позволило сосредоточить основные силы Красной Армии для разгрома войск П. Н. Врангеля и овладения Крымом. В течение июля - августа 1920 г. в Северной Таврии шли ожесточенные бои, завершившиеся образованием на левом берегу Днепра так называемого Каховского плацдарма – последний имел очень важное оперативное значение.


Красная Армия обороняла каховский плацдарм с августа по октябрь 1920 г. Вся полевая артиллерия на плацдарме подчинялась начальнику артиллерии 51-й стрелковой дивизии, а через него и начальнику артиллерии правобережной (бериславской) группы войск.
В ходе оборонительных боев на плацдарме совершенствовалось применение артиллерии. Основная идея заключалась в маневрировании огнем и сосредоточении его на важнейших участках для борьбы с артиллерией, техникой и живой силой противника.

Для удобства управления артиллерией плацдарм был разделен на 4 сектора: левый, средний, тернинский и правый. Возглавлял артиллерию каждого сектора один из командиров дивизионов, подчинявшийся в свою очередь начальнику артиллерии плацдарма.

Централизация артиллерии предусматривалась как в масштабе секторов, так и всего плацдарма. Огонь артиллерии соседних секторов взаимно увязывался. На наиболее вероятных направлениях вражеских атак пристреливались участки заградительного огня. Для ликвидации возможных вклинений противника в оборону выделялись специальные маневренные батареи, причем маневр осуществлялся как огнем, так и самой батареей.

Тяжелая артиллерия стрелковых дивизий возглавлялась командиром сводно-тяжелого гаубичного дивизиона Латышской стрелковой дивизии, которому был придан 9-й воздухоотряд. Тяжелая артиллерия особого назначения объединялась в особую группу и находилась в распоряжении начальника артиллерии бериславской группы войск 13-й армии. Такая группировка артиллерии создавала хорошие условия для сосредоточения огня большей части артсредств на направлениях возможных атак противника. Эту же цель преследовало объединение управления артиллерией всех четырех стрелковых дивизий и дивизионов ТАОН начальником артиллерии плацдарма и его штабом.

Сосредоточение в едином органе всего планирования и управления боевыми действиями крупной артиллерийской группировки являлось, по существу, дальнейшим развитием принципов оперативного применения артиллерии, осуществленных в 1918 г. под Царицыном и в 1919 г. под Петроградом. Взаимодействие артиллерии с пехотой и кавалерией осуществлялось выделением артиллерийских батарей для непосредственной поддержки пехоты и взводов сопровождения пехоты и кавалерии, согласованием с ними задач, организацией общих пехотно-артиллерийских наблюдательных пунктов, установлением единой системы ориентиров и общей схемы огня.

На Каховском плацдарме впервые была создана система артиллерийской противотанковой обороны. Бороться с бронецелями должны были специальные орудия, не отвлекавшиеся на решение прочих задач. Каждое противотанковое орудие было прикрыто - заградительным огнем как минимум одной легкой батареи. В секторах на танкоопасных направлениях устанавливались «кинжальные» орудия – для ведения огня по танкам прямой наводкой. Кроме того, на огневые позиции назначались дежурные орудия и взводы на случай прорыва вражеских танков в глубину обороны. Для наращивания плотности противотанковых орудий широко применялись маневренные батареи и взводы, являвшиеся подвижным резервом. Огонь противотанковых орудий дополнялся сосредоточенным огнем артиллерии с закрытых позиций.

Эта система оказалась непреодолимой для броневиков и танков П. Н. Врангеля и сыграла важную роль в обороне Каховского плацдарма.

Красная артиллерия в Гражданской войне. Часть 3

Каховский трофей

28-го октября войска Южного фронта, создав значительное превосходство над своим противником, перешли в наступление в Северной Таврии и нанесли поражение главным силам П. Н. Врангеля. С 7 по 12 ноября войска Южного фронта штурмом овладели перекопскими укреплениями, ворвались в Крым и 17-го ноября завершили операцию.

От артиллерии требовалось надежное поражение противника на участках прорыва. Войска Южного фронта насчитывали около 500 тыс. штыков и сабель, 900 орудий против 68 тыс. белых бойцов при 250-ти орудиях. При этом основная часть войск сторон находилась на перешейках и берегах Сиваша.

В ударной группе 6-й армии, которая должна была форсировать Сиваш и действовать в обход перекопских укреплений, сосредоточили 36 легких орудий (52-я дивизия) - что дало тройное превосходство над артиллерией обороняющихся, занимавших Литовский полуостров. В качестве орудий сопровождения при форсировании Сиваша выделялось два взвода, каждый из которых усиливался полуротой стрелков.

Создание сильной артиллерийской группировки под единым командованием, привлечение артиллерии дивизий второго эшелона в интересах выполнения задач армейской операции явилось новым шагом в боевом применении молодой советской артиллерии. Одновременно была спланирована 4-часовая артиллерийская подготовка атаки пехоты 52-й стрелковой дивизии и ее огневая поддержка.



Преодолев Сиваш, части армии ворвались на Литовский полуостров. Тогда белые подтянули свои резервы с Ишуньских позиций, ввели в бой броневики и при поддержке дальнобойных орудий контратаковали переправившиеся части. В этот критический момент артиллеристы выкатили переправленные на руках орудия на прямую наводку и в упор начали расстреливать пехоту и броневики белых.

Прорыв чонгарских укреплений возлагался на 30-ю Иркутскую стрелковую дивизию. Но ее тяжелый и 2-й легкий дивизионы были еще в пути. Имевшейся артиллерии, особенно тяжелой, было явно недостаточно. Поэтому М. В. Фрунзе усилил дивизию прежде всего тяжелой артиллерией за счет резерва фронта. В результате принятых мер дивизия располагала 36-ю орудиями, из которых до одной трети были тяжелыми. К началу наступления из артиллерии 30-й дивизии были созданы две артиллерийские группы - по числу направлений наступления.

Вследствие сложной обстановки на перекопском направлении красная артиллерия 8-го ноября неоднократно проводила артиллерийскую подготовку, и лишь в ночь на 9-е ноября был достигнут успех. Пехота, сопровождаемая огнем отдельных орудий, наконец овладела Турецким валом. Интенсивность огня была высокой - расход составил до 600 снарядов на орудие. При штурме Ишуньских позиций артиллеристы в основном вели огонь прямой наводкой.

С прорывом Ишуньских и Чонгарских позиций Красная Армия перешла к преследованию остатков войск Русской армии. 15-го ноября она вошла в Севастополь.



За годы Гражданской войны артиллерия РККА прошла сложный организационный путь - от отдельных орудий и разрозненных подразделений красногвардейских и партизанских отрядов до превращения в самостоятельный род войск.

Первоначально принятые штаты в ходе Гражданской войны претерпели значительные изменения, но, тем не менее, общая структура подразделений и частей сохранилась. Основным организационным и тактическим подразделением был дивизион 3-батарейного состава, по 4 орудия в батарее (в тяжелой артиллерии по 2 орудия). Дивизионная структура артиллерии отвечала характеру боевых действий и экономическим возможностям страны.

Одним из основных принципов боевого использования артиллерии было распределение ее побатарейно или подивизионно между стрелковыми полками и (или) бригадами. Батареи и дивизионы, организационно не входя в состав последних, закреплялись за ними и действовали совместно с пехотой - в боевых порядках войск. Исходя из обстановки иногда создавались временные объединения - особые артгруппы, объединявшие 4-6 батарей.

Преобладало децентрализованное управление – как правило, в рамках батареи или дивизиона. Командирами групп назначались обычно командиры дивизионов. Функция начальников артиллерии дивизий сводилась к организационному и материальному обеспечению, а также к тактическому планированию действий подчиненной артиллерии в начальный период боя. Наступлению предшествовала артподготовка продолжительностью до 30-ти минут при маневренных формах боя и до нескольких часов при прорыве позиционной обороны.

В обороне к концу Гражданской войны появилась такая форма централизации управления, как объединение нескольких групп артиллерии под командованием одного артиллерийского начальника. Начали создаваться специальные группы - тяжелой артиллерии, противобатарейные, но организационно они еще не были оформлены. Большое значение имел первый опыт организации противотанковой обороны на Каховском плацдарме.

Способы стрельбы артиллерии в эти годы отличались простотой, и, как мы отмечали ранее, особенно большое распространение получил огонь прямой наводкой. С закрытых позиций стрельба велась по наблюдению знаков разрывов для поражения, как правило, наблюдаемых целей. Каких-либо норм расхода боеприпасов не устанавливалось, результаты стрельбы определялись на основании визуального наблюдения.

Применение батарей ТАОН в Гражданской войне имело место только в районе 13-й армии в Каховской операции в августе 1920 года. Здесь действовало два дивизиона: один (литера С) из шести 155-мм французских пушек - на механической тяге и другой (литера Е) из шести 120-мм французских орудий - на конской тяге.

Первый из них встретил большие затруднения при передвижении вследствие отсутствия горючих и смазочных материалов. Второй же совершил исключительный даже для полевой артиллерии поход, сделав по грунтовой, сухой и твердой дороге 100 верст от Апостолова до Бериславля в течение 30-ти часов. Впоследствии легкость маневрирования этого дивизиона была подчеркнута еще и тем, что две батареи его были переправлены по понтонному мосту на правый берег Днепра, а позже они же были отправлены зa войсками уже к самому Перекопу.

Таким образом, период Гражданской войны, при всей его специфике, оказал существенное влияние на развитие отечественной артиллерии.

Автор:
Статьи из этой серии:
Красная артиллерия в Гражданской войне. Часть 1
Красная артиллерия в Гражданской войне. Часть 2
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Стрелецкос
    Стрелецкос 17 мая 2018 05:59
    +19
    Каховский плацдарм - вершина артиллерийского опыта Гв
    Насыщенно и сердито
    Сп-бо за интересный цикл
  2. тяжелый дивизион
    тяжелый дивизион 17 мая 2018 07:12
    +6
    Закономерности применения артиллерии в Гражданской отмечены, как и особенности применительно к фронтам и кампаниям. И это здорово.
    Узнал что даже ТАОН применялся, хоть и ограниченно. Все ж таки бардак и разруха, в отличие от имперских времен.
    Простота способов применения артиллерии определялась конечно и снижением качества комсостава, как и спецификой боевых действий.
    Автору спасибо, коротко и ясно
  3. Вышибала
    Вышибала 17 мая 2018 08:34
    +17
    Отличный артцикл
    Так держать!
  4. Авиатор_
    Авиатор_ 17 мая 2018 08:43
    +3
    Респект автору, хороший цикл статей на интересную тему.
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 18 мая 2018 21:12
      +1
      Цитата: Авиатор_
      Респект автору, хороший цикл статей на интересную тему.

      Прочёл цикл на одном дыхании и ещё буду возвращаться. Хотелось бы ещё прочитать статьи об РККА.
  5. Серж72
    Серж72 17 мая 2018 10:29
    +17
    Главные тенденции смотрю - дробление артиллерии, пехотка и формирование пто.
    Пригодится good
    1. Чебуратор
      Чебуратор 17 мая 2018 12:16
      +19
      дробление артиллерии

      а в ПМВ массирование
      как говорится - всему свое время и место
  6. Чебуратор
    Чебуратор 17 мая 2018 12:17
    +16
    Сразу после рождения - в огонь боев
    Хорошо что были богатый опыт и устойчивые традиции
  7. BRONEVIK
    BRONEVIK 17 мая 2018 15:16
    +19
    Вообще конечно Гражданские войны влияют на развитие вооруженных сил не очень позитивно - сплошная импровизация, да и полководцы слабоваты против внешнего противника (и наоборот, мощные полководцы во внешних войнах почему-то сдают в Гражданских)
    да что поделать
    такова реальность
    1. zoolu350
      zoolu350 17 мая 2018 17:46
      +4
      Этому есть логическое объяснение. Полководцы в войнах между государствами опираются на установленный "академический" порядок, то есть их работа больше организационно-математическая, а вот полководцы в ГВ должны быть не просто командирами, но и политическими и "бытовыми" лидерами, ибо в ГВ побеждает часто не тот у кого больше солдат, пушек и тд, а на чьей стороне симпатии населения. Чапай громил булкохрустов не столько потому что был военным гением, но потому, что заряжал своей энергией массы (как Мозговой, Дремов, Гиви и Моторолла, поэтому они и были уничтожены олигархатом РФ совместно с олигархатом укрорейха).
      1. BRONEVIK
        BRONEVIK 17 мая 2018 18:11
        +16
        полководцы в ГВ должны быть не просто командирами, но и политическими и "бытовыми" лидерами

        И, в конечном итоге, привыкшие во время гражданских войн к "хулиганству", такие герои и командиры против внешнего противника оказываются нулем. Пример - Тухачевский, героически травивший крестьян газами, но битый всего лишь поляками (я представляю если б был кто посерьезнее) или таежный партизан Блюхер - которого и расстреляли в общем-то за хасанский провал против японцев. И т.д. и т.п.
        1. Вышибала
          Вышибала 17 мая 2018 18:34
          +18
          Да, и это объясняет почему такой талантливый фронтовой командир в боях с немцами и австрийцами как А. И. Деникин спасовал в Гражданской войне.
          Ну а насчет Чапаева - не все объяснялось духом) Его дивизия по тогдашним штатам (3 бригады по 3 полка) фактически была корпусом. На 3-полковой штат бригады РККА перешли только в 1922 году, и штат дивизии Чапаева в 1918-19 гг.:
          Стрелковые бригады: 73-я (1-я) имела в своем составе 217-й Пугачевский полк, 218-й Степана Разина полк, Домашкинский отряд, который стал 219-м полком и 1-й легкий артдивизион (ЛАД, с четырьмя 76,2- мм орудиями). 74-я (2-я) состояла из: 220-го - Иваново-Вознесенского, 221-го - Сызранского, 222-го Самарского Интернационального полков и 2-го лад, а новая, 75-я (3-я) - была сформирована в составе: 223-го имени Винермана, 224-го Краснокутского и 225-го - Балаковского полков с 3-м лад.
          Так что 9 полков + броневики, авиация, то есть это и есть
          организационно-математическая
          выкладка тоже, и побеждает тот тот у кого больше и солдат, пушек
          Бог все также на стороне больших батальонов. Что бы там не показывали в пропагандистских фильмах.