Military Review

Magic MAG-7. African exotics shooting

17
The MAG-7 smoothbore weapon, the brainchild of the South African firm Technoarms, can undoubtedly be classified as armory exotics. Moreover, not only because of the country of origin, but also because of its design and appearance. This 12-gauge police pump-action shotgun "copies" the famous Israeli Mini-UZI submachine gun.


Magic MAG-7. African exotics shooting


According to a legend voiced by marketers Tehnoarms PTY Ltd, this is no coincidence: they say that the South African police special forces, for which, in fact, the gun was created, wished that it was as close as possible to the UZI PP, which was its main weapon to which the fighters were accustomed.

MAG-7, the target audience of which were police officers and security company employees, is designed for urban battles in cramped conditions - in buildings, in slums. The minimum length (total 55 cm with barrel length in 320 mm), combined with a good balance for shooting from the hip and from the hip, makes this compact weapon very comfortable in such conditions. It can be used ammunition with a traumatic, non-lethal action - plastic canister and rubber bullets, as well as special cartridge for knocking doors.



The MAG-7 is a magazine shotgun with pump-like reloading principle. The cartridges are fed from a detachable box magazine with a capacity of five cartridges, placed, as in the prototype UZI, in a pistol grip. So that such a handle could be held in the hand, the cartridges had to be shortened. The sleeve length of the 12 caliber cartridges used in this gun is 55 mm.

Of course, such dimensions seriously limit the range of ammunition. In particular, the possibility of using magnum and half-magnum cartridges, or, for example, equipped with a sabot bullet with a long polyethylene stabilizer container, is excluded.

However, the weapon is intended for firing at distances that are not much higher than the pistol, which is also due to the short barrel. For which the cartridge with a weakened linkage is optimal.

The receiver is made of pressed steel with a thickness of about 3 mm, with stiffeners. The handle and handguard are made of high-strength plastic.

The whole design of the shotgun is simple and very reliable. On the company's commercials, the disassembly of the barrel is done without rushing for 20 seconds. On the same rollers they shoot from the MAG-7 shotgun taken from a tub of water or from under a layer of sand.

The gun is tenacious, with a large margin of safety, factory tests are carried out with a charge that develops pressure up to 100 MPa.

The manufacturer denotes a guaranteed shotgun life in 40 000 shots, and there is no reason to doubt this figure.

The barrel, however, is not chrome-plated, “black,” that is, more demanding of care.



In the basic version, the shotgun has no stock, but, optionally, it can be equipped with a folding steel shoulder rest.

In general, the gun turned out quite thoughtful and successful. But not by the time. MAG-7 was released in the 1995 year, when violent exchanges of white policemen with militants of the Spear of the Nation organization, the armed wing of the African National Congress, took place in the slums. The year before, the ANC won the parliamentary elections, the country's image began to change radically and rapidly. And the novelty in the law enforcement agencies of South Africa turned out to be practically unclaimed.



Not wanting to abandon successful development, Technoarms decided to explore overseas markets. First of all, the largest - American and Russian. But due to the small overall dimensions and the short trunk of the MAG-7, it is prohibited by law to civilian traffic. And the model MAG-7М1 was developed taking into account the requirements of the American and Russian legislation. This gun had an integral wooden butt, and the barrel with a “cylinder” was extended to 500 mm.



The weapon that turned out at the exit cannot be called graceful: the forms seem to be cut down with an ax. But there is a fascinating brutality in it, to which I could not remain indifferent.

The purchase of this unusual gun was not in my plans, it all just coincided: the presence of an extra “green” (license to purchase a smooth-bore weapon), some “free” amount of money and the fact that I went to the “Perun” gun shop near Moscow station Metro Dynamo, which was the official dealer of the South African campaign.

Taking the gun in my hands, I immediately noticed the uncomfortable wide grip and great weight of the gun ... and bought it. Together with the gun, for which 8 thousand rubles were paid (it was in 2008 year), I also bought several spare shops (they cost a thousand each) and four packs of shortened shotguns “Record”, produced specifically for MAG. I was driving home, tormented by doubt: was it worth buying this strange device?

However, the very first visit to the shooting range dispelled some of my doubts. The gun suddenly turned out to be very comfortable when shooting. According to subjective sensations, the return is lower than that of Saiga-12, a very convenient recharge and positioning of the forearm. Due to the short sleeve he has a short stroke, which allows him to shoot very quickly. After some preparation, you can shoot at the speed of a semi-automatic. When fired due to the large mass of well-thought-out layout and compensator (three cuts are made at the end of the barrel), the gun practically does not lead away from the aiming line, which also allows you to conduct tempo firing. Even in the “fenced-in” version, the gun is quite compact - see the 96 cm, which is quite comparable with the size of the AK.

The shop is fixed by the key on the left It can be changed quickly and easily.

Sights - massive front sight and rear sight, located on the rear of the receiver. It is close to the eye, which creates a diopter-like effect. At first, a little bit unusual, but when you get used to it, it becomes convenient, especially when shooting offhand.

The MAG store becomes very good in the pouches designed for the AK store, which is also very convenient.

The specific cartridge made me become a “roll-over”, that is, to engage in reolding. The size of the liner with a standard powder sample makes reduce the weight of the projectile. So, instead of the usual caliber for the 12 cartridge with the 70-mm sleeve, nine 8,5-mm ratchecks for the MAG have to be limited to six. By the way, you can shoot a gun with a regular cartridge (the chamber has a length of 70 mm) by inserting it through the window of the receiver.


A serious advantage of the MAG is its omnivorous - it works great with repeatedly re-loaded sleeves. Some I used up to seven times (until the cap began to hang in the socket) and did not even calibrate. Other users of this device claim that it works great with metal sleeves, cut to 51 mm.

Very good results are given by the gun with the Poleva-1 bullet (it needs to shorten the walls of the container a little bit) and cap Lee.

I note that the hunting use of MAG-7М1 I did not even consider. At one of the weapon forums, the owner of this gun, which in Russia can be 180 people (so many units were sold), called on "colleagues" to share their experience in hunting. But there was no response.

I must say that the civilian version of the MAG-7 has lost the main advantage of its prototype - compactness. While maintaining all the disadvantages (large mass and low power cartridge, not too comfortable pistol grip).

As a result, as a niche, MAG-7М1 is, in general, a good and curious gun, only entertaining shooting and a hypothetical “self-defense” can be seen. Which was the reason why the battle of South African gunsmiths for the Russian market was lost.

Well, and, having played enough, I sold my gun.
Author:
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. andrewkor
    andrewkor 10 May 2018 07: 07
    +3
    After such a detailed assessment of this “device” of hunters, it was noticeably reduced to acquire one. The smart ones learn from other people's mistakes!
  2. tchoni
    tchoni 10 May 2018 07: 56
    +11
    Damn, an adequate article appeared on VO! "no son, this is not fiction, this is a MIRACLE!" Not otherwise it will rain today)))
    And according to the text of the article, the author himself made an excellent conclusion - a device for Saturday post-shootings at the shooting range. Although he personally intrigued me. I wanted to try this device myself)
    1. Arkady Gaidar
      Arkady Gaidar 13 May 2018 10: 45
      0
      This "adequate article" is a hodgepodge of articles from 10-15 summer ago. And a little added analytics from myself, already a look from today. That's all hi
  3. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 10 May 2018 10: 55
    +5
    Oh, these Afrikaners! They love to cut everything off, like Jews! Either the 20-mm PAW-20 carbine-grenade launcher will be released under the “trimmed” cartridge (20 x 42 mm) ...... then the lightweight 20-mm iNkunzi Strike cannon under the same “trimmed” .... And now "hunting" caliber got! For 12 mm, instead of 70 mm or 76 mm, it has already been shortened to 55 mm ... They don’t want to admit that “size matters”!
  4. Kot_Kuzya
    Kot_Kuzya 10 May 2018 12: 27
    +5
    Complete nonsense. The firing distance is like that of a pistol, but at the same time its dimensions and weight are similar to that of the AKS74U, while you can confidently shoot from the AKS74U at a distance of up to 300 m, and at short range to hit in bursts, which is no worse than releasing 6 buckshots with one shot from this miracle - yuda. At the same time, the AKS74U will pierce a standard body armor to protect against pistol bullets, and this “miracle” will not be able to penetrate a bulletproof vest. During the assault, the special forces will prefer a full-fledged shotgun or a PP or an assault rifle, because the special forces are transported to the place of the assault by cars, and this short guy didn’t rest against them. And a simple policeman, when patrolling, will prefer to carry a gun on a holster, without bothering with the problem of carrying this bandura with him.
    And for a civilian, shooting a problem will be a non-standard cartridge, which is impossible to buy. The author won out of hopelessness and became a scooter. And at current penny prices for cartridges, it makes no sense to twist the cartridges.
    1. skif02
      10 May 2018 17: 48
      +2
      Well, some services in some countries, rifle is not allowed. And besides, in the West, the police traditionally use a smoothbore for carrying out doors, and shooting trauma. And also prefers it when firing in the premises, on the grounds that the fraction does not penetrate the interior partitions (with unpredictable consequences). And the rest of the AKS-74U, or, say, MP-5, is certainly more convenient.
  5. the47th
    the47th 10 May 2018 15: 11
    +1
    very convenient reload and forearm position


    And here you can clearly see that reloading with a finger on the descent is fraught with delays and injuries, the shooting itself from the 14th minute (and why the Review has forgotten how to read YouTube’s timestamps).
    In the advertising video, the shooter also removes his finger from the trigger before reloading.
  6. Catfish
    Catfish 10 May 2018 17: 13
    +3
    Thanks for the info, Boris.

    The South African military-industrial complex was once in the top ten global arms manufacturers. But then what happened happened. The black guys seized upon the brilliant trinkets of an officer uniform, and the superbly trained White Army of South Africa ceased to exist. The same with the military industrial complex, people went to De Beers and other private structures. It’s a pity that our Cuban friends did not appear in Angola at one time, and there were no rivals on the continent of the South African WHITE Army.
    Now about that trunk which you perfectly presented. Thank God that he only "looks" like an ultrasound scan, he’s never been among those who "licked" this design. But so much has already been said about this. But the machine that you submitted for consideration interested me.
    Because of my age, I have long been growing in the village of the Ryazan region, I have a piece of BM-16, where you aim -
    there you get. But ... a double-barreled shotgun, she’s in Ryazan, in Africa - the same double-barreled shotgun. We have no bandits, but there are enough freaks like everywhere else, and the appearance of this machine suggests certain thoughts (if there is something to think about), I mean automatic "fire". So thanks again for the idea that was thrown in time, and I already mastered self-equipment a long time ago.

    Happily. Good luck. And best regards. hi
  7. Shtroffrus
    Shtroffrus 10 May 2018 19: 53
    +2
    Barrel without chrome? Good joke. I speak as the former owner of this miracle
    1. Kot_Kuzya
      Kot_Kuzya 10 May 2018 20: 16
      0
      For liberoids trashing everything domestic, the black trunk has a lot of advantages over Russian chrome. Well, about the same as Freedom of Speech in the US.
      1. skif02
        11 May 2018 00: 06
        0
        Yes, they are now also full-length guns chrome - and guns, and assault rifles
        1. Kot_Kuzya
          Kot_Kuzya 11 May 2018 00: 33
          0
          It is now. And you would read how in the same Hanseatic 10 years ago they extolled the "advantages" of black trunks. A chrome trunks in every possible way vilified.
          1. Michael_Zverev
            Michael_Zverev 11 May 2018 19: 24
            0
            And in what did Black find an advantage there and see the flaws of chrome trunks?
            1. skif02
              11 May 2018 23: 57
              +2
              Type of reduced accuracy. Maybe this is a high-precision weapon. Although magnum cartridges kill trunks only on the way, especially black
          2. Grid
            Grid 12 May 2018 00: 39
            +2
            A chrome trunks in every possible way vilified.

            This is from the category:
            - Do you like cats?
            - No.
            - Yes, you just do not know how to cook them ...
            Oddly enough, but all such an advanced West for a very long time did not know how to normally chrome trunks. Then, of course, we learned, but it was only later ...
  8. The comment was deleted.
    1. skif02
      11 May 2018 14: 01
      +1
      Quite a complicated operation from a technological point of view, and not cheap. Now mastered. And the assurances that chrome reduces the accuracy of an assault rifle or shotgun are just ridiculous.
  9. Understanding
    Understanding 1 December 2020 21: 57
    0
    Nice story! No show-off and water, thanks.

Магия MAG-7. Стреляющая африканская экзотика

Боевое гладкоствольное ружье MAG-7, детище южноафриканской фирмы Teсhnoarms, без сомнения, можно отнести к разряду оружейной экзотики. Причем не только из-за страны происхождения, но и из-за его конструкции, и внешнего вида. Этот полицейский помповый дробовик 12 калибра «копирует» известный израильский пистолет-пулемет Mini-UZI.

Магия MAG-7. Стреляющая африканская экзотика


Согласно легенде, озвученной маркетологами Teсhnoarms PTY Ltd, это неслучайное сходство: дескать, южноафриканский полицейский спецназ, для которого, собственно, ружье и создавалось, пожелал, чтобы оно было максимально похожим на ПП UZI, который являлся его основным оружием, к которому бойцы привыкли.


MAG-7, целевой аудиторией которого являлись полицейские и сотрудники охранных компаний, предназначен для городских боев в стесненных условиях – в помещениях, в трущобах. Минимальная длина (всего 55 см при длине ствола в 320 мм) в сочетании с удачным для стрельбы навскидку и от бедра балансом делает это компактное оружие очень удобным в таких условиях. В нем могут использоваться боеприпасы с травматическим, нелетальным действием – пластиковая картечь и резиновые пули, а также спецпатроны для выбивания дверей.



MAG-7 представляет собой магазинное ружье с помповым принципом перезарядки. Патроны подаются из отъемного коробчатого магазина емкостью пять патронов, размещенного, как у прототипа UZI, в пистолетной рукоятке. Чтобы такую рукоятку можно было удерживать в руке, патроны пришлось укоротить. Длина гильзы патронов 12 калибра, применяемых в этом ружье, — 55 мм.

Конечно, такие размеры серьезно ограничивают номенклатуру боеприпасов. В частности, исключается возможность применение патронов магнум и полумагнум, или, например, снаряженных подкалиберной пулей с длинным полиэтиленовым контейнером-стабилизатором.

Впрочем, оружие предназначено для стрельбы на дистанциях, не намного превышающих пистолетные, что обусловлено в том числе и коротким стволом. Для которого патрон с ослабленной навеской оптимален.

Ствольная коробка выполнена из штампованной стали толщиной около 3 мм, с ребрами жесткости. Рукоятка и цевье изготовлены из высокопрочного пластика.

Вся конструкция дробовика отличается простотой и очень надежна. На рекламных роликах компании разборку ружья ствола, производят не слишком-то и торопясь за 20 секунд. На тех же роликах стреляют из дробовика MAG-7, извлеченного из бадьи с водой или из-под толщи песка.

Ружье живучее, с большим запасом прочности, заводские испытания проводятся зарядом, развивающим давление до 100 МПа.

Производитель обозначает гарантированный ресурс дробовика в 40 000 выстрелов, и нет причин сомневаться в этой цифре.

Ствол, однако, не хромирован, «черный», то есть более требователен к уходу.



В базовом исполнении дробовик не имеет приклада, однако опционально он может снабжаться складным стальным плечевым упором.

В целом ружье получилось достаточно продуманным и удачным. Но не ко времени. MAG-7 был выпущен в 1995 году, тогда, когда в трущобах шли яростные перестрелки белых полицейских с боевиками организации «Копья нации» — вооруженного крыла Африканского национального конгресса. За год до этого АНК победил на парламентских выборах, облик страны начал радикально и стремительно меняться. И новинка в правоохранительных органах ЮАР оказалась практически невостребованной.



Не желая отказываться от удачной разработки, Teсhnoarms решила осваивать зарубежные рынки. Прежде всего самые большие — американский и российский. Но из-за малых общих габаритов и короткого ствола MAG-7 законодательно запрещен к гражданскому обороту. И была разработана с учетом требований американского и российского законодательств модель MAG-7М1. У этого ружья появился неотъемный деревянный приклад, а ствол со сверловкой «цилиндр» был удлинен до 500 мм.



Оружие, получившееся на выходе, изящным никак не назовешь: формы будто вырублены топором. Но есть в нем чарующая брутальность, к которой я не сумел остаться равнодушным.

Приобретение этого необычного ружья не входило в мои планы, просто так все совпало: наличие лишней «зеленки» (лицензии на приобретение гладкоствольного оружия), некоторой «свободной» суммы денег и тот факт, что я зашел в оружейный магазин «Перун» около станции московского метро «Динамо», который был официальным дилером южноафриканской кампании.

Взяв ружье в руки, я сразу отметил неудобно широкую рукоятку и большой вес ружья… и купил его. Вместе с ружьем, за которое было уплачено 8 тысяч рублей (дело было в 2008 году), я купил еще и несколько запасных магазинов (благо стоили они по тысяче за штуку) и четыре пачки укороченных дробовых патронов «Рекорд», выпущенных специально для МАГа. Домой ехал, терзаемый сомнением: стоило ли покупать этот странный девайс?

Впрочем, первое же посещение стрельбища некоторые мои сомнения развеяло. Ружье неожиданно оказалось очень комфортным при стрельбе. По субъективным ощущениям, отдача ниже, чем у «Сайги-12», очень удобная перезарядка и расположение цевья. За счет короткой гильзы у него короткий ход, что позволяет стрелять очень быстро. После некоторой подготовки можно стрелять со скоростью полуавтомата. При выстреле благодаря большой массе продуманной компоновке и компенсатору (на конце ствола сделаны три прорези) ружье практически не уводит с линии прицеливания, что так же позволяет вести темповую стрельбу. Даже в «огражданенном» варианте ружье довольно компактное — 96 см, что вполне сопоставимо с размерами АК.

Магазин фиксируется клавишей слева. Его смена происходит легко и быстро.

Прицельные приспособления — массивная мушка и целик, размещенный на задней части ствольной коробки. Он близко расположен к глазу, что создает эффект, подобный диоптрическому. Поначалу немножко непривычно, но когда привыкаешь, становится удобно, особенно при стрельбе навскидку.

Магазин МАГа очень хорошо становится в подсумки, рассчитанные под магазин АК, что также очень удобно.

Специфический патрон заставил меня стать «самокрутчиком», то есть заняться реолдингом. Размер гильзы при стандартной пороховой навеске заставляет уменьшить вес снаряда. Так, вместо обычных для патрона 12 калибра с 70-мм гильзой девяти 8,5-мм картечин для МАГа приходится ограничиваться шестью. Кстати, из ружья можно выстрелить и обычным патроном (патронник имеет длину 70 мм), вложив его через окно ствольной коробки.


Серьезным плюсом МАГа является его всеядность — он прекрасно работает с многократно переснаряженными гильзами. Некоторые я использовал до семи раз (пока капсюль не начинал болтаться в гнезде) и даже не калибровал. Другие пользователи этого девайса утверждают, что он прекрасно работает и с металлическими гильзами, обрезанными до 51 мм.

Очень неплохие результаты ружье дает с пулей Полева-1 (у нее нужно немножко укоротить стенки контейнера) и колпачковой Lee.

Отмечу, что охотничье использование MAG-7М1 я даже не рассматривал. На одном из оружейных форумов владелец этого ружья, которых в России может быть 180 человек (столько единиц было продано), призвал «коллег» поделиться опытом применения на охоте. Но откликов не последовало.

Надо сказать, что гражданская версия MAG-7 потеряла главное преимущество своего прообраза – компактность. Сохранив при этом все недостатки (большая масса и малая мощность патрона, не слишком удобная пистолетная рукоятка).

В силу чего в качестве ниши MAG-7М1, в общем-то, неплохого и любопытного ружья, видится только развлекательная стрельба и гипотетическая «самооборона». Что и послужило причиной того, что битва южноафриканских оружейников за российский рынок оказалась проигранной.

Ну, а свое ружье, наигравшись, я продал.
Автор:
Борис Джерелиевский
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. andrewkor Офлайн
    andrewkor (Корчуганов Андрей) 10 мая 2018 07:07
    +3
    После такой подробной оценки этого "дивайса" охотников приобрести оный заметно поубавилось.Умные то учатся на чужих промахах!
  2. tchoni Офлайн
    tchoni (Евгений) 10 мая 2018 07:56
    +11
    Блин, на ВО появилась адекватная статья! "нет сынок, это не фантастика,это ЧУДО!" Не иначе сегодня дождь пойдет)))
    А по тексту статьи автор сам сделал отличный вывод - девайс для субботних пострелушек на стрельбище. Хотя лично меня он заинтриговал. Захотелось самому девайс сий опробовать)
    1. Аркадий Гайдар (Алексей) 13 мая 2018 10:45
      0
      Эта "адекватная статья", есть сборная солянки, из статей 10-15 летней давности. И немного добавлено аналитики от себя, уже взор из сегодняшнего дня. Только и всего hi
  3. Nikolaevich I Офлайн
    Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 10 мая 2018 10:55
    +5
    Ох,эти африканеры ! Любят они всё обрезать,словно евреи ! То карабин-гранатомёт 20-мм PAW-20 выпустят под "обрезанный " патрон (20 х 42 мм)......то лёгкую 20-мм пушку iNkunzi Strike под тот же "обрезанный"....А тут уже до "охотничьего" калибра добрались ! Вот уже и 12-й калибр вместо 70 мм или 76 мм укоротился до 55 мм...Никак не хотят признавать ,что "размер имеет значение" !
  4. Кот_Кузя Офлайн
    Кот_Кузя (Кузьма Кузьмич) 10 мая 2018 12:27
    +5
    Полный бред. Дистанция стрельбы как у пистолета, но при этом габариты и вес как у АКС74У, при этом из АКС74У можно уверенно стрелять на дистанцию до 300 м, а на ближних дистанциях лупить очередями, что ничем не хуже чем выпустить 6 картечин одним выстрелом из этого чуда-юда. При этом АКС74У будет пробивать стандартный бронежилет для защиты от пистолетных пуль, а это "чудо" пробивать противопистолетный бронежилет не сможет. Спецназ при штурме предпочтет полноценный дробовик либо ПП или автомат, ведь спецназ до места штурма довозят на машинах, и им нафиг не уперся этот коротыш. А простой полицейский при патрулировании предпочтет носить пистолет на кобуре, не заморачиваясь проблемой носки с собой этой бандуры.
    А для гражданского любителя пострелять проблемой станет нестандартный патрон, который невозможно купить. Вон автору и пришлось от безвыходности стать самокрутчиком. А при нынешних копеечных ценах на патроны, смысла крутить патроны нет.
    1. skif02 Офлайн
      skif02 (Борис) 10 мая 2018 17:48
      +2
      Ну некоторым службам в ряде стран нарезное оружие не положено. А кроме того, на Западе полиция традиционно использует гладкоствол для выноса дверей, и отстрела травмата. А также предпочитает его при стрельбе в помещениях, на основании того что дробь не пробивает межкомнатных перегородок (с непредсказуемыми последствиями). А в остальном АКС-74У, или, скажем МП-5, конечно удобнее
  5. the47th Офлайн
    the47th (Игорь) 10 мая 2018 15:11
    +1
    очень удобная перезарядка и расположение цевья


    А тут прекрасно видно, что перезарядка с пальцем на спуске чревата задержками и травмами, сама стрельба с 14-й минуты (и почему Обозрение разучилось читать временные метки Ютуба).
    На рекламном видео стрелок также перед перезарядкой убирает палец со спускового крючка.
  6. Морской Кот Офлайн
    Морской Кот (Константин) 10 мая 2018 17:13
    +3
    Спасибо за информацию, Борис.

    ЮАРовский ВПК в своё время был в первой десятке мировых производителей вооружения. Но потом случилось то, что случилось. Чёрные ребята дорвались до блестящих побрякушек офицерской формы и, великолепно подготовленная Белая армия ЮАР перестала существовать. То же и с ВПК, люди ушли в Де Бирс и в прочие частные структуры. А жаль, пока в своё время в Анголе не появились наши Кубинские друзья, на континенте у ЮАРовской БЕЛОЙ армии соперников не было.
    Теперь о том стволе, который Вы великолепно представили. Слава богу, что он только "похож" на УЗИ, вот уж никогда не был среди тех кто "облизывал" эту конструкцию. Но об этом уже столько сказано. А вот та машинка, которую Вы представили на рассмотрение, меня заинтересовала.
    Я уже давно в силу возраста произрастаю в деревне Рязанской области, у меня штучная БМ-16, куда целишься -
    туда и попадаешь. Но... двустволка, она, что в Рязани, что в Африке - та же двустволка. Бандитов у нас нет, но уродов хватает как и везде, а внешний вид у этой машинки наводит на определённые мысли (если есть чем мыслить), я имею в виду про автоматический "огонь". Так что ещё раз спасибо за вовремя подкинутую идею, а самоснаряжение я давно уж освоил.

    Счастливо. Удачи. И с наилучшими пожеланиями. hi
  7. ShtroffRus Офлайн
    ShtroffRus (Сергей) 10 мая 2018 19:53
    +2
    Ствол без хрома? Хорошая шутка. Говорю как бывший владелец этого чуда-юда
    1. Кот_Кузя Офлайн
      Кот_Кузя (Кузьма Кузьмич) 10 мая 2018 20:16
      0
      Для либероидов, поганящих все отечественное, черный ствол имеет массу преимуществ перед российским хромированным. Ну примерно такое же, как "Свобода слова" в США.
      1. skif02 Офлайн
        skif02 (Борис) 11 мая 2018 00:06
        0
        Да они сейчас тоже в полный рост стволы хромируют - и ружей, и штурмовых винтовок
        1. Кот_Кузя Офлайн
          Кот_Кузя (Кузьма Кузьмич) 11 мая 2018 00:33
          0
          Это сейчас. А читали бы вы, как в той же ганзе лет 10 назад они превозносили "преимущества" черных стволов. А хромирование стволов всячески поносили.
          1. Михаил_Зверев (Михаил) 11 мая 2018 19:24
            0
            И в чём же там находили преимущество чёрных и видели недостатки хромированных стволов?
            1. skif02 Офлайн
              skif02 (Борис) 11 мая 2018 23:57
              +2
              Типа снижается точность. Может на высокоточном оружии это и оправдано. Хотя магнум-патроны убивают стволы только в путь, особенно черные
          2. Grille Онлайн
            Grille (Вячеслав) 12 мая 2018 00:39
            +2
            А хромирование стволов всячески поносили.

            Это из разряда:
            - Ты кошек любишь?
            - Нет.
            - Да ты просто не умеешь их готовить...
            Как ни странно, но весь такой передовой Запад очень долго не умел нормально хромировать стволы. Потом, конечно, научились, но это было уже потом...
  8. Комментарий был удален.
    1. skif02 Офлайн
      skif02 (Борис) 11 мая 2018 14:01
      +1
      Довольно сложная с технологической точки зрения операция, и недешевая. Теперь освоили. А уверения о том, что хром снижает точность штурмовой винтовки или ружья - просто смешные
Картина дня