Military Review

Soldiers will be able to refinance mortgage loans

23
The possibility of refinancing previously obtained mortgage loans appeared in the military, who bought housing on a military mortgage, reports Interfax message from the head of the Khabarovsk branch of FGKU Rosvoenipoteka Dmitry Kuznetsov.




In the first quarter of this year, Rosvoenipotek, together with the banking sector, launched a program to refinance previously issued loans to members of the savings and mortgage housing system for military personnel (NIS). This made it possible to significantly improve credit conditions by reducing the interest rate on a loan to 9,9 per annum and fixing the amount of the monthly payment until the end of the loan term,
told Kuznetsov.

According to him, “Far Eastern banks have not yet entered the program of refinancing military mortgages, in connection with which, to date, only Far Eastern wars who have purchased housing in the western regions of the country have the opportunity to refinance.”

Considering that this program provides for the refinancing of loans from any banks, it is obvious that the likelihood of losing customers will motivate the management of credit institutions that are still not working under this program to make early competitive decisions,
stressed Kuznetsov.

He said that "in the first three months of 2018 of the year in the Far Eastern Federal District, the number of participants who exercised the right to purchase housing in the framework of the NIS was 348 military personnel."

The largest number of servicemen who realized the right to housing in Primorye is 151, Khabarovsk Territory 107, and the Amur Region, where they purchased housing, 41 participant of the program. The number of newcomers in Kamchatka and in the Jewish autonomy, within the framework of the NIS, amounted to 15 servicemen, and on Sakhalin the housewarming was done by 16 families,
told the head of the branch.

Least of all housing purchased in Yakutia - just 3 apartment.

According to Kuznetsov, “the size of the contribution to the nominal accumulative account of an NIS participant established by the federal budget law for the 2018 year has been approved in the amount of 268,5 thousand rubles.”
Photos used:
https://classomsk.com
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Proxima
    Proxima 10 May 2018 13: 38
    +5
    Russia in 2016 for the first time surpassed the absolute record of the Brezhnev RSFSR in terms of the volume of housing fellow . I’ll tell you this indicator! And the lion's share of built-up housing goes, as in this article, to ordinary people. Maybe it’s not so bad here, as all-crawlers write? request
    1. maxim947
      maxim947 10 May 2018 13: 43
      +3
      For the corresponding category of military mortgages this is good news, there is a huge hemorrhoids for managing the housing support of the Moscow Region)))), well, they don’t need to feel sorry for them, they have such a job)
      1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Ross xnumx
      Ross xnumx 10 May 2018 14: 25
      +5
      Quote: Proxima
      Maybe it’s not so bad here, as all-crawlers write?

      You read what you see with your narrow eyes. For whom is this housing being built? Opposite me, a family of four people combined a family with four children in a three-room apartment, and above two apartments (2 + 3). Almost for the rotten wooden barracks huts, in which it is dangerous to be, they pay almost as much as for the well-equipped “odnushka”. A lot is being built ... A lot of cars are being sold ... Travel agencies are knocking down on paperwork ... Only in the country one has a family of three cars and three apartments, not counting suburban apartments, while others, as Matroskin said, for two one pair of boots ... lol
      1. Golovan Jack
        Golovan Jack 10 May 2018 14: 41
        +1
        Quote: ROSS 42
        one family has three cars and three apartments, not counting suburban apartments, while others, as Matroskin said, have one pair of felt boots for two ...

        Should everything be divided equally? wink
        1. Proxima
          Proxima 10 May 2018 15: 03
          +1
          Quote: Golovan Jack
          Quote: ROSS 42
          one family has three cars and three apartments, not counting suburban apartments, while others, as Matroskin said, have one pair of felt boots for two ...

          Should everything be divided equally? wink

          Like Bulgakov’s Sharikov: "Congress, some Germans, take everything and share! belay
      2. Proxima
        Proxima 10 May 2018 14: 58
        +2
        Quote: ROSS 42
        Quote: Proxima
        Maybe it’s not so bad here, as all-crawlers write?

        You read what you see with your narrow eyes. For whom is this housing being built? :

        I repeat - this is a massive housing. Here you have visual statistics for 2014.

        It became known the exact number of apartments built and living space in 2014. The highest achievement of the RSFSR was beaten with a reserve, a new absolute record was set for Russia - 81 million m2!

        Construction companies commissioned in 2014 over 1,08 million new apartments, which is 18% more than in 2013. In particular, in December 248,4 thousand apartments were commissioned.

        In total, 81 million square meters of housing was built over the past year, which is 14,9% higher than in 2013, according to the Federal State Statistics Service (Rosstat).
        The question is, who buys these apartments? The "impoverished" (as various Navalny like to say) Russians? - No, the poor have no such money. Rotenbergs and Deripaska? - we don’t have so many millionaires to buy such a volume of housing. The answer is simple - the average Russian, about whom it is written in the article.
        1. KVIRTU
          KVIRTU 10 May 2018 20: 03
          +1
          You yourself then re-read your post and reduce optimism by half. 80 million m at 1 million apartments. 80 squares average in 2014, with 45 in 1984. When they were RECEIVED, and not bought, 2 times more families. Statistics are not socially objective in the given form.
          A young family would be glad to have a corner of 35 squares, and then winning reports about 80. Then they are surprised, and why is it in Russia minus 500 thousand of the population over the past year (it’s born by the state, which can’t be hidden).
  2. onix757
    onix757 10 May 2018 13: 48
    +4
    Welcome to bondage.
    1. Proxima
      Proxima 10 May 2018 14: 17
      +2
      Quote: onix757
      Welcome to bondage.

      Yes, a mortgage is a shackle (the mortgage himself). So Moscow Region decided that if someone voluntarily decided to put on these shackles and grease them with butter. Everything will be a little easier. What is bad here?
  3. Sash0
    Sash0 10 May 2018 14: 04
    +3
    And will ordinary people ever do something? Or pay our taxes?
    1. Ural cossack
      Ural cossack 10 May 2018 15: 10
      0
      Our destiny is to work. When was it different?
  4. Altona
    Altona 10 May 2018 14: 09
    +8
    Military mortgages are generally absurd. From all sides no matter how you look. The state pays banks a loan interest for the military personnel, who protect these banks in Syria, for example. That is, our taxes go to bankers. Bravo, Vladimir Vladimirovich, on the day of victory over your people!
    1. keeper03
      keeper03 10 May 2018 14: 19
      0
      Here you are unfortunately right! recourse
      What prevents to do, as before, to give housing for years of service ?! crying
      1. Million
        Million 10 May 2018 15: 07
        0
        The market economy in the state. The military will also earn those that the soldiers defend
    2. Ross xnumx
      Ross xnumx 10 May 2018 14: 42
      +2
      Quote: Altona
      Military mortgages are generally absurd.

      Yeltsin hated the military so much: either he was so annoyed with Rutskoi, or because the fuse from the grenade in his hands exploded, or he saw military service in the car when he lost money to the Katal, that he cut off all the benefits to the military ... But the bureaucrat the tribe has never seen such benefits ...
      They threw the knuckle. Hard teeth - bite. I remember the garrison huts, shield-large-slit ...
  5. Piramidon
    Piramidon 10 May 2018 14: 16
    0
    Have housing certificates been canceled now?
    1. KVIRTU
      KVIRTU 10 May 2018 20: 24
      0
      Canceled. Apartments do not give. In addition to official. Mortgage - the officer accrued to the account of thousand. 250 per year. A certain amount has accumulated - you can use it (up to 3 million, if one is on the line). But this also departs: they give out money, with more than 20 length of service, for a family of 4 people, 5 million, I say in Sevastopol.
  6. Apollo
    Apollo 10 May 2018 14: 22
    +3
    And what have the military already stopped giving apartments from the Moscow Region? Military mortgage is a scam and absurdity. Contract soldiers, from privates to generals, must be provided with appropriate free housing for the duration of the service. And those who have served the established service lives are provided with free individual apartments at the expense of the budget of the Moscow Region. Well, where is the need for a mortgage visible?
    1. Piramidon
      Piramidon 10 May 2018 16: 44
      +1
      Quote: Apollo
      who have served the established service lives, are provided with free individual apartments at the expense of the budget of the Moscow Region

      I quit the USSR Armed Forces in 1991. This was the last year when retirees were provided with apartments. I managed to get it. After that, a housing certificate system was introduced. Now, judging by the article, they switched to a mortgage.
  7. Altona
    Altona 10 May 2018 14: 28
    +2
    Quote: Apollo
    And those who have served the established service lives are provided with free individual apartments at the expense of the budget of the Moscow Region. Well, where is the need for a mortgage visible?

    ------------------------------
    And for those who have served, mortgage conditions are tightened.
  8. Apollo
    Apollo 10 May 2018 14: 34
    +1
    Quote: Proxima
    Russia in 2016 for the first time surpassed the absolute record of the Brezhnev RSFSR in terms of the volume of housing fellow . I’ll tell you this indicator! And the lion's share of built-up housing goes, as in this article, to ordinary people. Maybe it’s not so bad here, as all-crawlers write? request

    When the Soviet Union withdrew troops from Europe in the 90s, apartments that were built at the expense of the German government were also received by “ordinary people,” well, it simply wasn’t easier at that time ..
  9. 8200
    8200 10 May 2018 16: 21
    +1
    As many as 348 participants who realized the right to purchase housing in the framework of the NIS!
    The numbers are impressive!
  10. Awaz
    Awaz 10 May 2018 16: 22
    +2
    Refinancing is a big nonsense. It is possible to justify refinancing a loan only if it was taken a year or two ago and the rate really fell sharply, or if payments are very crushing. In other cases, this is not necessary. The modern system of issuing loans with equal payments is very unfair and cruel to the population, especially considering our interest, but when you pay off half of the loan, you pay most of the interest and subsequent payments come with a maximum repayment of the loan body and a small percentage. and now, if at this moment you decide to refinance your loan, then this will essentially be a new loan and you will again begin to pay the maximum interest and minimum payments on the loan body ... Banks go for it because it is sooooo beneficial for them. It’s better to endure. Well, and more. When most of the loan has been paid, do not close the loan ahead of schedule or make unscheduled payments. What for ? The last third of the mortgage is almost installment plan ... almost without interest payments. Well, let them remember in the bank how they fought three skins from you at the beginning ..

Военное обозрение

Военнослужащие смогут рефинансировать ипотечные кредиты

23
Возможность рефинансирования ранее полученных ипотечных кредитов появилась у военнослужащих, купивших жилье по военной ипотеке, передает Интерфакс сообщение руководителя Хабаровского филиала ФГКУ «Росвоенипотека» Дмитрия Кузнецова.




По итогам первого квартала текущего года ФГКУ "Росвоенипотека" совместно с банковским сектором запустили программу рефинансирования ранее выданных кредитов участникам накопительно-ипотечной системы жилищного обеспечения военнослужащих (НИС). Это позволило существенно улучшить условия кредитования посредством снижения до 9,9 процентов годовых ставки по кредиту и фиксации размера ежемесячного платежа до конца срока кредита,
рассказал Кузнецов.

По его словам, «дальневосточные банки в программу рефинансирования военной ипотеки пока еще не вступили, в связи с чем, на сегодняшний день, возможность рефинансирования имеют лишь войны-дальневосточники, приобретшие жилье в западных регионах страны».

Учитывая, что указанная программа предусматривает рефинансирование кредитов любых банков, очевидно, что вероятность потери клиентов подвигнет руководство кредитных организаций, все еще не работающих по данной программе, к скорейшему принятию конкурентных решений,
подчеркнул Кузнецов.

Он сообщил, что «в первые три месяца 2018 года на территории Дальневосточного федерального округа количество участников, реализовавших право на приобретение жилья в рамках НИС, составило 348 военнослужащих».

Наибольшее количество военнослужащих реализовавших право на жилье в Приморье – 151, Хабаровском крае – 107, и Амурской области, где приобрели жилье – 41 участник программы. Количество новоселов на Камчатке и в Еврейской автономии, в рамках НИС, составило по 15 военнослужащих, а на Сахалине новоселье справили – 16 семей,
рассказал руководитель филиала.

Меньше всего жилья приобретено в Якутии – всего 3 квартиры.

По словам Кузнецова, «размер взноса на именной накопительный счет участника НИС, устанавливаемый федеральным законом о бюджете на 2018 год, утвержден в размере 268,5 тыс. рублей».
Использованы фотографии:
https://classomsk.com
23 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Проксима
    Проксима 10 мая 2018 13:38
    +5
    Россия в 2016 году по объёму застраиваемой жилплощади впервые превзошла абсолютный рекорд брежневского РСФСР fellow . Это скажу я вам показатель! И львиная доля застраиваемого жилья достаётся, как в этой статье - простым людям. Может быть не так уж у нас всё плохо, как пишут всепропальщики? request
    1. maxim947
      maxim947 10 мая 2018 13:43
      +3
      Для соответствующей категории военных ипотечников это хорошая новость, для управления жил.обеспечением МО огромный геморрой)))), ну их жалеть особо и не надо, у них работа такая)
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. ROSS 42
      ROSS 42 10 мая 2018 14:25
      +5
      Цитата: Проксима
      Может быть не так уж у нас всё плохо, как пишут всепропальщики?

      Вы читаете то, что видите своими узконаправленными глазами. Для кого это жильё строится? Напротив меня семья с четырьмя детьми в трёхкомнатной квартире, а выше две квартиры (2+3) совместила семья из 3-х человек. За трухлявые барачные деревянные халупы, в которых и находиться опасно, платят почти столько же, сколько за благоустроенную "однушку". Строится много...Машин продают много...Турфирмы сбиваются с ног в оформлении документов...Только и в стране у одних на семью по три машины и по три квартиры, не считая загородных апартаментов, а у других, как говорил Матроскин, на двоих одна пара валенков... lol
      1. Голован Джек
        Голован Джек 10 мая 2018 14:41
        +1
        Цитата: ROSS 42
        у одних на семью по три машины и по три квартиры, не считая загородных апартаментов, а у других, как говорил Матроскин, на двоих одна пара валенков...

        Надо все поделить поровну? wink
        1. Проксима
          Проксима 10 мая 2018 15:03
          +1
          Цитата: Голован Джек
          Цитата: ROSS 42
          у одних на семью по три машины и по три квартиры, не считая загородных апартаментов, а у других, как говорил Матроскин, на двоих одна пара валенков...

          Надо все поделить поровну? wink

          Как Шариков у Булгакова: "Конгресс, немцы какие-то, взять всё и поделить! belay
      2. Проксима
        Проксима 10 мая 2018 14:58
        +2
        Цитата: ROSS 42
        Цитата: Проксима
        Может быть не так уж у нас всё плохо, как пишут всепропальщики?

        Вы читаете то, что видите своими узконаправленными глазами. Для кого это жильё строится? :

        Повторюсь - это жильё массовое. Вот вам наглядная статистика за 2014 год.

        Стало известно точное количество построенных квартир и жилой площади в 2014-м году. Наивысшее достижение РСФСР побито с запасом, поставлен новый абсолютный рекорд России — 81 млн м2!

        Строительные организации сдали в эксплуатацию в 2014 году свыше 1,08 млн новых квартир, что на 18% больше, чем в 2013 году. В том числе, в декабре было введено 248,4 тысячи квартир.

        Всего за прошедший год был построен 81 млн квадратных метров жилья, что на 14,9% превосходит показатель 2013 года, свидетельствуют данные Федеральной службы государственной статистики (Росстат).
        Спрашивается, кто эти квартиры покупает? "Обнищавшие" (как любят говорить разные Навальные) россияне? - нет, у нищих нет таких денег. Ротенберги и Дерипаски? - нет у нас столько миллионеров, чтобы такой объём жилья купить. Ответ прост - среднестатистический россиянин, про которых и пишется в статье.
        1. KVIRTU
          KVIRTU 10 мая 2018 20:03
          +1
          Вы сами то перечитайте свой пост и уменьшите оптимизм раза в два. 80 млн.м. при 1 млн. квартир. 80 квадратов средняя в 2014, при 45 в 1984. Когда их ПОЛУЧИЛИ , а не купили, в 2 раза больше семей. Статистика социально не объективна в приведенном виде.
          Молодая семья своему углу в 35 квадратов рада была бы, а тут победные реляции про 80. Потом удивляются, и чего это в России минус 500 тысяч населения за прошлый год ( это по госстату, чего никак не скрыть, родилось- умерло).
  2. onix757
    onix757 10 мая 2018 13:48
    +4
    Добро пожаловать в кабалу.
    1. Проксима
      Проксима 10 мая 2018 14:17
      +2
      Цитата: onix757
      Добро пожаловать в кабалу.

      Да, ипотека - это кандалы (сам ипотечник). Вот МО и решило, коль кто-то добровольно решил эти кандалы надеть, смазать их сливочным маслом. Всё немного легче будет. Что здесь плохого?
  3. Сашк0
    Сашк0 10 мая 2018 14:04
    +3
    А простым людям когда нибудь, что нибудь Сделают? Или наш удел налоги платить?
    1. Ural Cossack
      Ural Cossack 10 мая 2018 15:10
      0
      Наш удел работать. Когда было иначе?
  4. Altona
    Altona 10 мая 2018 14:09
    +8
    Военная ипотека-это вообще абсурд. Со всех сторон как ни посмотри. Государство платит банкам ссудный процент за военнослужащих, которые эти банки и защищают в Сирии, например. То есть наши налоги уходят банкирам. Браво, Владимир Владимирович, с днем победы над своим народом!
    1. keeper03
      keeper03 10 мая 2018 14:19
      0
      Тут Вы к сожалению правы ! recourse
      Что мешает сделать, как раньше, отдавать жильё за выслугу лет ?! crying
      1. Million
        Million 10 мая 2018 15:07
        0
        Рыночная экономика в государстве.На военных еще и заработают те,которых воины и защищают
    2. ROSS 42
      ROSS 42 10 мая 2018 14:42
      +2
      Цитата: Altona
      Военная ипотека-это вообще абсурд.

      Ельцин так ненавидел военных: то ли ему Руцкой так насолил, то ли из-за того, что запал от гранаты в руках разорвался, то ли военную службу видел в вагоне, когда деньги каталам проиграл, что все льготы военным урезал...Зато чиновничье племя никогда таких льгот не видело...
      Кинули костяшку. Зубы твёрдые - грызите. Помню гарнизонные бараки, щитовые-крупнощелевые...
  5. Piramidon
    Piramidon 10 мая 2018 14:16
    0
    А жилищные сертификаты сейчас уже отменили?
    1. KVIRTU
      KVIRTU 10 мая 2018 20:24
      0
      Отменили. Квартиры не дают. Кроме служебных.Ипотека- офицеру начисляют на счет тыс. 250 в год. Накопилась определенная сумма - можно использовать( до 3 млн., если один на очереди) . Но и это отходит : выдают деньгами, при более 20 выслуги, на семью из 4 человек, млн. 5, по Севастополю говорю.
  6. Apollo
    Apollo 10 мая 2018 14:22
    +3
    А что военным уже перестали квартиры давать от МО? Военная ипотека это афера и абсурд. Военнослужащие-контрактники, от рядового до генерала, должны обеспечиваться соответствующим бесплатным жильем на период службы. А отслужившие установленные сроки службы, обеспечиваться бесплатными отдельными квартирами за счет бюджета МО . Ну и где здесь потребность в ипотеке просматривается?
    1. Piramidon
      Piramidon 10 мая 2018 16:44
      +1
      Цитата: Apollo
      отслужившие установленные сроки службы, обеспечиваться бесплатными отдельными квартирами за счет бюджета МО

      Я увольнялся из рядов ВС СССР в 1991 году. Это был последнийгод, когда отставников обеспечивали именно квартирами. Я успел получить. После этого ввели систему жилищных сертификатов. Сейчас, судя по статье, перешли на ипотеку.
  7. Altona
    Altona 10 мая 2018 14:28
    +2
    Цитата: Apollo
    А отслужившие установленные сроки службы, обеспечиваться бесплатными отдельными квартирами за счет бюджета МО . Ну и где здесь потребность в ипотеке просматривается?

    ------------------------------
    А для отслуживших условия по ипотеке ужесточаются.
  8. Apollo
    Apollo 10 мая 2018 14:34
    +1
    Цитата: Проксима
    Россия в 2016 году по объёму застраиваемой жилплощади впервые превзошла абсолютный рекорд брежневского РСФСР fellow . Это скажу я вам показатель! И львиная доля застраиваемого жилья достаётся, как в этой статье - простым людям. Может быть не так уж у нас всё плохо, как пишут всепропальщики? request

    Когда в 90-х СССР выводил войска из Европы, квартиры, которые строились за счет правительства ФРГ тоже получали "простые люди" , ну проще на тот момент просто не было..
  9. 8200
    8200 10 мая 2018 16:21
    +1
    Целых 348 участников, реализовавших право на приобретение жилья в рамках НИС!
    Цифры впечатляют!
  10. AwaZ
    AwaZ 10 мая 2018 16:22
    +2
    Рефинансирование это большая глупость . Оправдать рефинансирование кредита можно только если он взят год два назад и ставка реально сильно упала , или если платежи сильно давят . В остальных случаях - этого делать не надо. Современная система выдачи кредитов с равными платежами , очень несправедлива и жестока к населению, особенно учитывая наши проценты , но когда вы выплачивает уже половину кредита , вы и большую часть процентов тоже выплачиваете и последующие платежи идут с максимальным возвратом тела кредита и небольшими процентами. и вот если вы в этот момент решили рефинансировать свой кредит, то это по сути будет новый кредит и вы опять начнете выплачивать максимальые проценты и минимальные платежи тела кредита ... Банки идут на это - потому что это им оооочень выгодно . Уж лучше дотерпеть . НУ и еще. Когда большая часть кредита выплачена, не стоит закрывать кредить досрочно или вносить внеплановые платежи . Зачем ? Последняя треть ипотеки это практически рассрочка ... почти без процентных платежей. Вот пусть вспомнят в банке как они с вас драли три шкуры в начале ..