Military Review

Patrol ship "Vasily Bykov" went to factory tests

19
The newest patrol ship "Vasily Bykov" left Novorossiysk to carry out factory tests at sea, reports RIA News press service of the Black Sea fleet.


Patrol ship "Vasily Bykov" went to factory tests


The crew of the newest leading patrol ship "Vasily Bykov" left Novorossiysk and began to conduct factory sea trials. For the crew of the ship, this is the first after the construction and launching of the independent sailing,
says release.

It is reported that during the tests, “the reliability and livelihoods of power plants, steering gear, auxiliary mechanisms, communications, navigation and other systems of ship equipment and weapons, as well as the ship’s navigability, controllability, stability, propulsion and inertia on different modes.

The press service added that "factory tests are carried out by a full-time crew and are one of the important stages completing the ship building process, and are carried out in order to check the main characteristics of the new building, all ship devices, machinery and equipment for compliance with technical conditions."

The lead patrol ship "Vasily Bykov" of the 22160 project was built at the Zelenodolsk Plant named after them. A.M. Bitter "and launched in August 2017 of the year.
Photos used:
Igor Alexandrov (via forums.airbase.ru)
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 210ox
    210ox 11 May 2018 16: 43
    +4
    There will be someone to press ukrolohani to the nail ..
    1. Grandfather Makar
      Grandfather Makar 11 May 2018 16: 51
      +4
      Quote: 210ox
      There will be someone to press ukrolohani to the nail ..

      And not only, the boat is serious and who knows what's inside it ..
      1. Tiksi-3
        Tiksi-3 11 May 2018 17: 04
        +4
        Quote: Ded-Makar
        and who knows what's inside of him ..

        it's not a secret, everyone knows .....
      2. venik
        venik 11 May 2018 18: 35
        +1
        Quote: Ded-Makar
        the boat is serious and who knows what's inside it ..

        ======
        Yes, in general it’s known! He has, there behind the flight deck, 2 "standard 40-foot" containers ... In the "patrol" version - with food and fresh water for the crew (judge for yourself - autonomy 60 (!!!) days, more than that of the BOD !), and in the "military" - the same 2 containers, but already with the "quad" PU "Caliber"! And the "Patrol" boat turns into ...... "shock" or "anti-submarine" !!!!!!
        1. Grandfather Makar
          Grandfather Makar 11 May 2018 19: 07
          +4
          Well, everything is correct, but do not forget about electronic warfare, as well as all sorts of tricky things .. soldier
          1. 11 black
            11 black 12 May 2018 10: 01
            0
            There is also a dock for DSL with the possibility of its immediate launching. A good boat is to drive Ukrainian pirates by sea.
  2. ANCIENT
    ANCIENT 11 May 2018 16: 44
    +2
    So send him to the Sea of ​​Azov, dill, capturing our ships, to drive!
    1. Vadim Zhivov
      Vadim Zhivov 11 May 2018 17: 00
      +4
      For them and the border guards for the eyes hi
    2. donavi49
      donavi49 11 May 2018 17: 46
      +8
      What for?

      1) He takes the conflict to another level. Since it belongs to the Navy, and not the FSB FS. For example, when the Japanese and Chinese found out whose islands. And the Japanese sent their destroyers and the Chinese detached a military squadron. But the whole action with fights on water cannons was exclusively between the Coast Guard.


      2) The main features of this ship in seaworthiness, 60 daytime autonomy, in a large configurable area. Why would he be in the Sea of ​​Azov? Where will not one of the chips play ???

      3) If P-15 is highlighted and launched from the Frontier, it will be very bad, there will be many prayers of the god, launches of Needle-C from the bridge. Again, even the old 1124 IPC - Albatross or the new BuyanM - is much better protected in this. This peacetime ship - which closes the task that 1 rank ships are currently distracting (because others cannot close it), namely a patrol in areas of interest where it is enough to display a flag, to drive pirates (who have no P-15 and nothing at all more serious than LNG-9 / RPG7), to assist the ships of the Russian Navy in the ocean zone.
      1. Alexey RA
        Alexey RA 11 May 2018 18: 02
        +1
        Quote: donavi49
        If the P-15 is highlighted and launched from the Frontier, it will be very bad, there are a lot of prayers of the god, launches of Needle-C from the bridge. Again, even the old IPC 1124 - the Albatross or the new BuyanM - is much better protected in this.

        It depends on what pr.1124. If the first series, then it has the same AK-725 and Osa-M, as on pr.1234. And pr.1234, unfortunately, could not bring down the P-15. sad
        Quote: donavi49
        This peacetime ship - which closes the task that rank 1 ships are distracting now (because others cannot close it), namely a patrol in areas of interest where it is enough to display a flag, to drive pirates (who have no P-15 and nothing at all more serious than SPG-9 / RPG7), provide assistance to the ships of the Russian Navy in the ocean zone.

        And for the sake of this, the fleet ordered a special ship, which in essence would have looked better in BOHR. Interesting, but not patrol in areas of interest where it is enough to demonstrate a flag, drive pirates on PSKR Bohr PS FSB (uhhhh ... this is an abbreviation smile ) without duplicating the same ships in the Navy?
        1. donavi49
          donavi49 11 May 2018 18: 18
          +3
          Not. For:
          - not every PSKR will get to Aden corny for example. And when will that come? Stand in Djibouti? Because the helicopter is only on 22460 (and then on paper - there is still a contract in the work on Ka-226 for FS FSB) and the one with a very limited fuel supply. Seaworthiness is not so hot. Own autonomy is also small.

          - Now for such tasks (not only Aden, but all kinds of trips to areas of interest in the ocean zone), only 1 ranked BODs, cruisers and a couple of the Terrible ones are fulfilled (they have completed - now they are trying to pump out the poor thing - the current 2019 term), Wise. What is the expenditure of a precious resource on unusual tasks. Now they will be performed by a relatively cheap (especially in terms of resource) ship, with even greater comfort and autonomy than those voiced above. That is, it’s good for sailors and the Navy, and even on a budget, it’s cheaper than reanimating the dying BOD and TFR - with which the resource was knocked out.

          - some kind of modularity, including the main purpose. That is, he can, when necessary, bring up cookies and evacuate (relatively comfortably) Russian citizens, and take part in search operations (his own helicopter with a good fuel supply + the ability to quickly throw in special equipment).
          1. Alexey RA
            Alexey RA 11 May 2018 19: 00
            0
            Quote: donavi49
            - not every PSKR will get to Aden corny for example. And when will that come? Stand in Djibouti? Because the helicopter is only on 22460 (and then on paper - there is still a contract in the work on Ka-226 for FS FSB) and the one with a very limited fuel supply. Seaworthiness is not so hot. Own autonomy is also small.

            So I do not propose using Aden's existing projects of the PKKR Bohr at Aden. I proposed transferring the naval ave. 22160 to the border guards. In terms of the composition of their armaments and the tasks they perform, they will ideally fit into the military command and control department. In addition to hunting for pirates and demonstrating the flag, they are also useful for protecting the economy zone. The border guards will have a replacement for the Nerei. smile
      2. Ironclad
        Ironclad 11 May 2018 21: 52
        0
        These goblins and the seas are afraid! What are 60 autonomy ??? What are you reading and quoting there?!?!
  3. next322
    next322 11 May 2018 18: 11
    +1
    VO finally woke up ....... he went to the test on May 8 ..... this was reported after 30 minutes, all news sites, including non-military ones laughing
  4. Wolka
    Wolka 11 May 2018 20: 12
    0
    the very fact is to drive his dill in the Sea of ​​Azov ...
  5. Ironclad
    Ironclad 11 May 2018 21: 49
    0
    When will the strange names for warships end? There are names for all time! Where is the "Mercury" ?! "Vasily Bykov" - the name of the merchant ship! "High Draw" ??? what SS called whose warship ??? Is that a city hero? What’s the village and where is it?
    1. Victor Wolz
      Victor Wolz 11 May 2018 22: 08
      0
      The name Vasily Bykov is normal for a patrol ship. Mercury is the name for a frigate or destroyer. and we have a fashion for the coastal fleet, and as all Soviet old men write off, there will be nobody left to go to the ocean a great coastal flotilla.
  6. Ironclad
    Ironclad 11 May 2018 22: 23
    0
    Quote: Victor Wolz
    The name Vasily Bykov is normal for a patrol ship. Mercury is the name for a frigate or destroyer. and we have a fashion for the coastal fleet, and as all Soviet old men write off, there will be nobody left to go to the ocean a great coastal flotilla.

    A warship - there is a warship! Mercury was a brig! And the "frigate" we have BOD "corvette" we have a guard (patrol ship)!
    1. Victor Wolz
      Victor Wolz 12 May 2018 10: 54
      0
      On the Black Sea was the cruiser Memory of Mercury. And the frigate is a modern under-destroyer, more of a carrier group escort ship which has a bit of air defense and IPC. Corvette for me is a strange type of modern ship, probably just a small ship with a displacement of up to 3000 tons.

Военное обозрение

Патрульный корабль «Василий Быков» вышел на заводские испытания

19
Новейший патрульный корабль «Василий Быков» вышел из Новороссийска для проведения заводских испытаний в море, передает РИА Новости сообщение пресс-службы Черноморского флота.


Патрульный корабль «Василий Быков» вышел на заводские испытания


Экипаж новейшего головного патрульного корабля "Василий Быков" вышел из Новороссийска и приступил к проведению заводских ходовых испытаний. Для экипажа корабля это первый после постройки и спуска на воду выход в самостоятельное плавание,
говорится в релизе.

Сообщается, что в ходе испытаний будет проверена «надежность и жизнедеятельность энергетических установок, рулевого устройства, вспомогательных механизмов, средств связи, навигации и других систем корабельного оборудования и вооружения, а также мореходные качества корабля, его управляемость, остойчивость, ходкость и инерция на разных ходовых режимах».

В пресс-службе добавили, что «заводские испытания проводятся штатным экипажем и являются одним из важных этапов, завершающих процесс строительства корабля, и проводятся с целью проверки основных характеристик новостройки, всех корабельных устройств, механизмов и оборудования на соответствие техническим условиям».

Головной патрульный корабль «Василий Быков» проекта 22160 построен на ОАО «Зеленодольский завод им. А.М. Горького» и спущен на воду в августе 2017 года.
Использованы фотографии:
Игорь Александров (via forums.airbase.ru )
19 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 210окв
    210окв 11 мая 2018 16:43
    +4
    Будет кому укролохани прижать к ногтю..
    1. Дед-Макар
      Дед-Макар 11 мая 2018 16:51
      +4
      Цитата: 210окв
      Будет кому укролохани прижать к ногтю..

      И не только , кораблик серьезный и кто знает что там у него внутри..
      1. Тикси-3
        Тикси-3 11 мая 2018 17:04
        +4
        Цитата: Дед-Макар
        и кто знает что там у него внутри..

        это не секрет-все знают.....
      2. venik
        venik 11 мая 2018 18:35
        +1
        Цитата: Дед-Макар
        кораблик серьезный и кто знает что там у него внутри..

        ======
        Да, в общем то известно! У него, там позади полётной палубы располагаются 2 "стандартных 40-футовых" контейнера... В "патрульном" варианте - с продовольствием и пресной водой для экипажа (сами посудите - автономность 60 (!!!) суток, больше, чем у БПК!), а в "военном" - те же 2 контейнера, но уже с "счетверенными" ПУ "Калибр"! И "Патрульный" кораблик превращается...... в "ударный" или "противолодочный"!!!!!!
        1. Дед-Макар
          Дед-Макар 11 мая 2018 19:07
          +4
          Ну все правильно , но про РЭБ не забывайте тоже и еще всяких хитрых штучек.. soldier
          1. 11черный
            11черный 12 мая 2018 10:01
            0
            Есть еще док для ДШЛ с возможностью ее мгновенного спуска на воду. Хороший кораблик - как раз украинских пиратов по морю гонять.
  2. ДРЕВНЕЙШИЙ
    ДРЕВНЕЙШИЙ 11 мая 2018 16:44
    +2
    Вот и отправьте его в Азовское море, укропиратов, захватывающих наши суда, гонять!
    1. ВадимЖивов
      ВадимЖивов 11 мая 2018 17:00
      +4
      Для них и пограничников за глаза hi
    2. donavi49
      donavi49 11 мая 2018 17:46
      +8
      Зачем?

      1) Он переводит конфликт на другой уровень. Так как принадлежит ВМФ, а не ПС ФСБ. К примеру, когда японцы и китайцы выясняли чьи острова. И японцы отправили свои эсминцы и китайцы отрядили боевую эскадру. Но весь экшен с боями на водометных пушках - был исключительно между Береговой охраной.


      2) Основные фишки данного корабля в мореходности, 60 дневной автономке, в большой конфигурируемой площади. Зачем ему быть в Азовском море? Где ни одна из фишек не сыграет???

      3) Если подсветят и запустят П-15 с Рубежа - будет очень плохо, много молитв боженьки, запусков Иглы-С с мостика. Опять же в этом даже старенький МПК 1124 - Альбатрос или новенький БуянМ куда более лучше защищен. Этот корабль мирного времени - который закрывает ту задачу, на которую сейчас отвлекают корабли 1 ранга (ибо другие ее закрыть не могут), а именно патруль в зонах интересов, где достаточно демонстрировать флаг, гонять пиратов (у которых нет П-15 и вообще ничего серьезнее СПГ-9/РПГ7), оказывать содействие кораблям ВМФ РФ в океанской зоне.
      1. Alexey RA
        Alexey RA 11 мая 2018 18:02
        +1
        Цитата: donavi49
        Если подсветят и запустят П-15 с Рубежа - будет очень плохо, много молитв боженьки, запусков Иглы-С с мостика. Опять же в этом даже старенький МПК 1124 - Альбатрос или новенький БуянМ куда более лучше защищен.

        Смотря какой пр.1124. Если первых серий, то на нём стоят те же АК-725 и "Оса-М", что и на пр.1234. А пр.1234, к сожалению, сбить П-15 не смог. sad
        Цитата: donavi49
        Этот корабль мирного времени - который закрывает ту задачу, на которую сейчас отвлекают корабли 1 ранга (ибо другие ее закрыть не могут), а именно патруль в зонах интересов, где достаточно демонстрировать флаг, гонять пиратов (у которых нет П-15 и вообще ничего серьезнее СПГ-9/РПГ7), оказывать содействие кораблям ВМФ РФ в океанской зоне.

        И ради этого флот заказал специальный корабль, который по сути лучше бы смотрелся в БОХР. Интересно, а нельзя патрулировать в зонах интересов, где достаточно демонстрировать флаг, гонять пиратов на ПСКР БОХР ПС ФСБ (уффф.... вот это аббревиатурище smile ), не дублируя такие же корабли в ВМФ?
        1. donavi49
          donavi49 11 мая 2018 18:18
          +3
          Нет. Ибо:
          - до Адена не каждый ПСКР дойдет банально например. А когда дойдет то что? Стоять в Джибути? Ибо вертолет есть только на 22460 (и то на бумаге - там все еще контракт в работе на Ка-226 для ПС ФСБ) и тот с очень ограниченным запасом топлива. Мореходность не ахти. Собственная автономность также маленькая.

          - сейчас на подобные задачи (не только Аден, но и всякие походы в районы интересов в океанской зоне) выполняют только 1 ранговые БПК, крейсеры и еще пара Страшный (довыполнялся - теперь пытаются откачать беднягу - текущий срок 2019), Мудрый. Что есть расходование драгоценного ресурса на несвойственные задачи. Сейчас же их будет выполнять относительно дешевый (особенно по ресурсу) корабль, с даже большим комфортом и автономностью, чем озвученные выше. То есть хорошо и морякам, и ВМФ, и даже по бюджету это дешевле, чем реанимировать помирающие БПК и СКР - которым выбили ресурс.

          - какая-никакая модульность, в том числе и по основному предназначению. То есть он может когда надо и печенек подвезти, и эвакуировать (относительно комфортно) российских граждан, и принять участие в поисковых работах (свой вертолет с хорошим запасом топлива + возможность быстро закинуть специальное оборудование).
          1. Alexey RA
            Alexey RA 11 мая 2018 19:00
            0
            Цитата: donavi49
            - до Адена не каждый ПСКР дойдет банально например. А когда дойдет то что? Стоять в Джибути? Ибо вертолет есть только на 22460 (и то на бумаге - там все еще контракт в работе на Ка-226 для ПС ФСБ) и тот с очень ограниченным запасом топлива. Мореходность не ахти. Собственная автономность также маленькая.

            Так я не предлагаю использовать у Адена имеющиеся проекты ПСКР БОХР. Я предложил передать пограничникам флотские пр. 22160. По составу вооружения и выполняемыми задачам они идеально впишутся в БОХР. Кроме охоты за пиратами и демонстрации флага они и для охраны экономзоны тоже пригодятся. Будет у погранцов замена "Нереям". smile
      2. Ironclad
        Ironclad 11 мая 2018 21:52
        0
        Эти гоблины и моря - то бояться! Какие 60 автономки??? Вы там чё читаете и цитируете?!?!
  3. next322
    next322 11 мая 2018 18:11
    +1
    ВО наконец то проснулось.......он вышел на испытания еще 8 мая.....об этом сообщили через 30 минут , все новостные сайты,в том числе не военные laughing
  4. Волька
    Волька 11 мая 2018 20:12
    0
    самое то, в азовское море его укропитеков гонять...
  5. Ironclad
    Ironclad 11 мая 2018 21:49
    0
    Когда закончатся странные названия боевых кораблей? Есть имена на все времена! Где "Меркурий"?! "Василий Быков"- название торгового судна! "Высокий Волочёк"??? какая СС-чь назвала боевой корабль??? Это чё - Город герой ? Воще чё за село и где оно?
    1. Виктор Wolz
      Виктор Wolz 11 мая 2018 22:08
      0
      Название Василий Быков нормально для патрульного корабля. Меркурий это название для фрегата или эсминца. а у нас мода на прибрежный флот, а как все советские старички спишут, так в океан некому будет ходить останется великая каботажная флотилия.
  6. Ironclad
    Ironclad 11 мая 2018 22:23
    0
    Цитата: Виктор Wolz
    Название Василий Быков нормально для патрульного корабля. Меркурий это название для фрегата или эсминца. а у нас мода на прибрежный флот, а как все советские старички спишут, так в океан некому будет ходить останется великая каботажная флотилия.

    Боевой корабль - есть боевой корабль! "Меркурий" был бригом! А "фрегат" у нас БПК "корвет" у нас сторожевик (патрульный корабляшка)!
    1. Виктор Wolz
      Виктор Wolz 12 мая 2018 10:54
      0
      На черном море был крейсер Память Меркурия. А фрегат это современный недоэсминец, больше корабль сопровождения авианосной группы который немного ПВО и МПК. Корвет для меня это странный тип современного корабля наверное просто малый корабль водоизмещением до 3000 тонн.