Military Review

The builder of skyscrapers with whom you can get along

8
US President Donald Trump will remain so kind to the world and Russia that, unwillingly, tore the mask of democracy from the face of real power in the United States. How to call this secret American power: a deep state, a conglomerate of media financiers and special services, according to Oleg Deripaska, or the Washington swamp, is not important, although it is clear that the special services are in any case its most important part.




This has been talked about before, but now the world has vividly shown that American democracy is not at all white and fluffy, for what it claims to be with the help of world fake news. By the way, the term “fake news” has also introduced Trump to the world turnover, for which a special thanks to him.

During his election campaign, Trump did not use the word "democracy", which defiantly contrasted against the background of the glorifying democracy Hillary Clinton, Barack Obama and the "Washington swamp", which the observers paid attention to. What is “Western democracy”, and is it at all, or is this the western edition of communism according to A.A. Zinoviev and the “power of demagogues”, according to the ancient Greek philosopher Plato, can be argued, but Donald Trump, with his disregard of “democracy”, put the question of modern democracy on the agenda.

The world fake news is now trying to blab or shut up the election scandals of “American democracy”, replacing them with fake scandals about “Russian interference” in elections and “Trump's conspiracy with the Russians”, as they began to silence exposing ex-CIA officer Edward Snowden about that the Western world is turning into an electronic camp under the hood of the American special services.

Trump's phenomenon and Snowden's revelations suggest that behind the lies about the “values ​​of democracy and freedom” in the West, there is still a demagogic inherent despotism about which Emanuel Kant warned. Apparently, it is not by chance that Western democracy gave birth to Adolf Hitler, and today she is bearing again in the depths of the “controlled chaos” of the next great demagogue?

It seems that the American neocon democracy-demagoguery stands on two pillars: the fake news and the neo-colonial democratic system, also called the partner countries of America. Having thrown herself on world domination, she lost her “native shores”, so much so that she began to devastate America itself, as in its time communism devastated central Russia. This gave rise to the phenomenon of Donald Trump: he did not accidentally win the presidential election with the slogan: “Let's make America great again!”

Therefore, Trump does not use a dictionary of fake democracy and denounces fake news, so the pillars of democracy and fake media are trying to remove Trump from power with the help of the “Russian scandal” and are trying to control America’s foreign policy from behind Congress.

However, behind the universal cry of the world's demagogues about the destruction of the "values ​​of democracy" is not only the coming of Trump, but also the destruction, and more correctly, the self-destruction of the unipolar American dollar world, the neocon democratic colonial system. And America has created its own Chinese economic undertaker with its own hands, transferring industrial production to China. So neocon democracy, long before the current "crisis of democracy", set foot on the path of its collapse.

New nuclear doctrine permitting limited US use of nuclear weaponsTrump and his national-minded like-minded people, in fact, are trying to return to the “nuclear cannoners policy”, in other words, to the direct colonial system by coercing each country’s “partnership”. They were going to start with North Korea, today they are switching to Iran, denouncing a nuclear treaty with it, tomorrow it could be any other country. But with such a strategy, Trump finishes the universal democratic colonial system of the neocons, with all its transatlantic and trans-Pacific communities.

After congratulations by President Trump to Vladimir Putin on his victory in the elections, the American press attacked him, moreover, so that Trump exploded: “The fake media went wild. Getting on with Russia is good, not bad. ” Despite the endless accusations "in collusion with Russia," Trump does not go on a personal confrontation with Putin's Russia. Why? Russia is the only country against which the “strategy of nuclear gunboats” is useless, so Trump needs at least the neutrality of Russia so that he can force other countries to “partner”. Another important reason: to try to weaken relations between Russia and China.

Neocon democrats, their fake news from such a Trump policy infuriate because it leads to a split in the core of “world democracy” - the collective West. European countries are afraid of separate partnerships with America, are afraid of the resumption of the "gunboat policy", and refuse to support the Iranian policy of Trump.

The madness of the neocons makes sense. “If you want war, you need to bring the country to hell”, - one American senator spoke somehow democratic wisdom, this covenant is now embodied in America by neocons, starting with Senator John McCain and ending with Special Prosecutor Robert Muller. This madness is the last word of American democracy-demagogy, and the path to the overt world dictatorship, which replaces democracy, which Emanuel Kant spoke about, and which philosopher A.A. Zinoviev predicted in his writings.

Donald Trump wants to make America “great again,” but how his “gunboat politics” will end is a big question. Trump is also known as a builder of skyscrapers, so he knows how difficult it is to build them and how easy it is to destroy. Today, President Trump is making the US power open again, taking it out of the Washington neocon corridors, and thus, there is a subject with which Russia and the world can speak on the merits. Compared with the times of the anonymous government of the demagogues of the “deep state” under Barack Obama and the possible presidency of Hillary Clinton, this gives some hope for a better future.
Author:
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 210ox
    210ox 14 May 2018 06: 06
    0
    “If you want war, you need to bring the country to hell”, Yes, what happens in this country .. I am very far from thinking about the imminent end of “phishington ...” But this is the beginning of the end ..
    1. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich 14 May 2018 06: 32
      +1
      according to Oleg Deripaska
      oh ... another "expert" from the "offended" drew ... a good link to the "source" Victor K, I appreciated! yes hi
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 14 May 2018 06: 40
    +1
    Apparently, it was no coincidence that Western democracy gave birth to Adolf Hitler
    Of course, not by chance. And today everything goes to the point that they would be happy to be born another such "democrat" and, once again, send him to Russia. It’s just that they don’t know history well and cannot, for the umpteenth time, understand that they cannot sit on the sidelines or across the ocean. "He" and knock on their door, or rather come in without knocking.
  3. antiexpert
    antiexpert 14 May 2018 07: 28
    0
    Trump will remain so kind to the world and Russia that, not wanting to, he tore off his mask
    and who told you that "not wanting"? It was for this that they set it up!
  4. AlexS
    AlexS 14 May 2018 07: 42
    +1
    The truth about the USA and its "democracy" was always in sight, just then not everyone believed in the Soviet newspapers ...
  5. vlad007
    vlad007 14 May 2018 08: 12
    0
    Trump has just begun his activities (a trade war with China, Iran, etc.), so it’s too early to judge "what is good and what is bad." In November of this year, Senate elections and the real culmination of Trump's activities will begin after these elections.
  6. Victor Kamenev
    14 May 2018 09: 37
    0
    In any case, Trump brought a great deal of confusion to the western marsh, and then ... we need to work, and everything will work out.
  7. Mikhail3
    Mikhail3 14 May 2018 15: 11
    +1
    No more funds. America has always bought the politics it needs, it has bought wars. And now there is no more money for it. Fantasy typing has become so dangerous that this process can blow up a fake world financial system at any time. Stop printing is also impossible, but massive political intervention in the past.
    Well, Trump, who was actually called a crisis manager, is trying to use the "accumulated". Can't you see the similarities? There is a large construction site. Suddenly it turns out that about 90% of the money has already been spent on it, and half are not ready. Crisis management enters the construction site and begins. Financiers take a report and say - for the money we have built 90% of the wall. In fact 50%. We will finance another 40%, we will reduce the paint ... the remaining builders together begin to scatter.
    The financiers who now pay honestly, in utter amazement. What's the matter? In terms of numbers, it all fits together! Trump says - be afraid, Russia, we will shoot at your ally with smart missiles! If the financiers are smart, they call the professional builder. He begins to explain - the wall is funded by 90%. And to build it, you need to invest another 250% of the original amount! Bookkeeping in a stupor. They always hang from such news. Every time again.
    How else? The wall was not built, it was shamanized to cover interest. That is, the wall into which the money is swelled must be demolished, and not for nothing. Then take out the garbage. Then gouging and dig out the unfit foundation. Then pour suitable. And only then...
    Here the United States is now in that position. Trillions and trillions have been spent. And as a result, nothing was built, but much was destroyed. Instead of building workable systems and helping the United States, the “Allies” simply consumed handouts and now need American money as an organism in their blood. Workable modes are destroyed by their own hands. There are no smart missiles, instead of them there is a monstrous cut.
    Trump is not to be envied ...

Военное обозрение

Строитель небоскрёбов, с которым можно поладить

8
Президент США Дональд Трамп уж тем останется любезен миру и России, что, не желая того, сорвал маску демократии с лица настоящей власти в США. Как называть эту тайную американская власть: глубинное государство, конгломерат финансистов медиа и спецслужб, по словам Олега Дерипаски, или вашингтонское болото, не суть важно, хотя понятно, что спецслужбы в любом случае являются важнейшей её частью.




Об этом говорили и раньше, но теперь всему миру наглядно показали, что американская демократия отнюдь не белая и пушистая, за какую она выдаёт себя с помощью мировых фейк-ньюз. Кстати, термин «фейк-ньюз» ввёл в мировой оборот тоже Трамп, за что ему отдельное спасибо.

Во время своей предвыборной кампании Трамп не употреблял слово «демократия», что вызывающе контрастировало на фоне славословящих демократию Хиллари Клинтон, Барака Обамы и «вашингтонского болота», на что обратили внимании обозреватели. Что есть такое «западная демократия», и есть ли она вообще, или это западное издание коммунизма по А.А. Зиновьеву и «власть демагогов» по древнегреческому философу Платону, можно спорить, но Дональд Трамп своим игнорированием «демократии» поставил вопрос о современной демократии в повестку дня.

Мировые фейк-ньюз пытаются сейчас заболтать или замолчать предвыборные скандалы «американской демократии», подменяя их фейк-скандалами о «русском вмешательстве» в выборы и «сговоре Трампа с русскими», как заболтали, а потом замолчали разоблачения экс-сотрудника ЦРУ Эдварда Сноудена о том, что западный мир превращается в электронный лагерь под колпаком американских спецслужб.

Феномен Трампа и разоблачения Сноудена говорят о том, что за ложью о «ценностях демократии и свободы» на Западе скрывается всё-таки демагогическая по своей природе деспотия, о которой предупреждал Эммануил Кант. Видимо, совсем не случайно западная демократия родила Адольфа Гитлера, и сегодня она опять вынашивает в глубинах «управляемого хаоса» очередного великого демагога?

Представляется, американская неоконовская демократия-демагогия стоит на двух столпах: фейк-ньюз и неоколониальной демократической системе, называемой также странами-партнёрами Америки. Замахнувшись на мировое господство, она потеряла свои «родные берега», настолько, что стала опустошать самую Америку, как в своё время коммунизм опустошал центральную Россию. Это вызвало к жизни феномен Дональда Трампа: он совсем не случайно победил на президентских выборах с лозунгом: «Сделаем Америку снова великой!»

Поэтому Трамп не употребляет словарь фейк-демократии и обличает фейк-ньюз, поэтому столпы демократии и фейк-СМИ пытаются отстранить Трампа от власти с помощью «русского скандала» и пытаются управлять внешней политикой Америки из-за спины Конгресса.

Однако за вселенским криком мировых демагогов о разрушении «ценностей демократии» стоит не только пришествие Трампа, но и разрушение, а правильнее сказать, саморазрушение однополярного американского долларового мира, неоконовской демократической колониальной системы. Причём Америка своими руками создала своего экономического китайского гробовщика, перенеся промышленные производства в Китай. Так неоконовская демократия, задолго до сегодняшнего «кризиса демократии», ступила на путь своего развала.

Новой ядерной доктриной, разрешающей ограниченное применение США ядерного оружия, Трамп и его национально мыслящие единомышленники, фактически, пытаются вернуться к «политике ядерных канонерок», другими словами, к прямой колониальной системе путём принуждения к «партнёрству» каждой страны в отдельности. Собирались начать с Северной Кореи, сегодня переключаются на Иран, денонсируя ядерный договор с ним, завтра это может быть любая другая страна. Но такой стратегией Трамп добивает всеобщую демократическую колониальную систему неоконов, со всеми её трансатлантическими и транстихоокеанскими сообществами.

После поздравления президентом Трампом Владимира Путина с победой на выборах на него набросилась американская пресса, причём так, что Трамп взорвался: «Фальшивые СМИ обезумели. Ладить с Россией хорошо, а не плохо». Несмотря на нескончаемые обвинения «в сговоре с Россией» Трамп не идёт на личную конфронтацию с путинской Россией. Почему? Россия – единственная страна, против которой бесполезна «стратегия ядерных канонерок», поэтому Трампу нужен хотя бы нейтралитет России, чтобы он мог принуждать другие страны «к партнёрству». Другая важная причина: попытаться ослабить отношения России и Китая.

Демократы-неоконы, их фейк-ньюз от такой политики Трампа впадают в бешенство, потому что она ведёт к расколу ядра «мировой демократии» — коллективного Запада. Европейские страны боятся отдельных партнёрских отношений с Америкой, боятся возобновления «политики канонерок», и отказываются поддерживать иранскую политику Трампа.

Безумие неоконов имеет смысл. «Если вы хотите войны, нужно довести страну до чёртиков», — изрёк как-то демократическую мудрость один американский сенатор, этот его завет и воплощают сейчас в Америке неоконы, начиная с сенатора Джона Маккейна и кончая спецпрокурором Робертом Мюллером. Это безумие — последнее слово американской демократии-демагогии, и путь к откровенной мировой диктатуре, идущей на замену демократии, о какой говорил Эммануил Кант, и которую предсказывал в своих трудах философ А.А Зиновьев.

Дональд Трамп мечтает сделать Америку «снова великой», но чем закончится его «политика канонерок» — это большой вопрос. Трамп известен ещё и как строитель небоскрёбов, поэтому знает, как трудно их строить и как легко разрушить. Сегодня президент Трамп делает американскую власть снова открытой, выводит её из вашингтонских неоконовских коридоров, и таким образом, появляется субъект, с которым Россия и мир могут говорить по существу дела. Сравнительно со временами анонимной власти демагогов «глубинного государства» при Бараке Обаме и возможном президентстве Хиллари Клинтон это вселяет некоторые надежды на лучшее будущее.
Автор:
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 210окв
    210окв 14 мая 2018 06:06
    0
    «Если вы хотите войны, нужно довести страну до чёртиков», Да,что в этой стране и происходит..Я весьма далек от мысли о скором конце "фашингтона"...Но это начало конца..
    1. андрей юрьевич
      андрей юрьевич 14 мая 2018 06:32
      +1
      по словам Олега Дерипаски
      ой...ещё один "эксперд" из "обиженных" нарисовался...хорошая ссылка на "источник" Виктор К,я оценил ! yes hi
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 14 мая 2018 06:40
    +1
    Видимо, совсем не случайно западная демократия родила Адольфа Гитлера
    Конечно не случайно. И сегодня все идет к тому, что они рады бы разродиться еще одним таким "демократом" и , в который раз направить его на Россию. Вот только плохо знают историю и не могут, в который раз понять, что в сторонке или за океаном отсидеться не смогут. "Он" и к ним в дверь постучит, а вернее зайдет без стука.
  3. antiexpert
    antiexpert 14 мая 2018 07:28
    0
    Трамп уж тем останется любезен миру и России, что, не желая того, сорвал маску
    а кто Вам сказал, что "не желая"? Его именно для этого и поставили!
  4. AlexS
    AlexS 14 мая 2018 07:42
    +1
    Правда о США и ее "демократии" всегда была на виду, просто тогда не все верили советским газетам...
  5. vlad007
    vlad007 14 мая 2018 08:12
    0
    Трамп только начал свою деятельность (торговая война с Китаем, Иран и пр.), поэтому рано судить о том, "что такое хорошо и что такое плохо". В ноябре этого года выборы в Сенат и настоящая кульминация деятельности Трампа начнется после этих выборов.
  6. Виктор Каменев
    14 мая 2018 09:37
    0
    В любом случае, Трамп внёс большую смуту в западное болото, а дальше... работать нужно, и всё у нас получится.
  7. михаил3
    михаил3 14 мая 2018 15:11
    +1
    Больше нет средств. Америка всегда покупала нужную ей политику, покупала и войны. А теперь на это больше нет денег. Фантики печатать стало настолько опасно, что этот процесс может взорвать липовую мировую финсистему в любой момент. Прекратить печатать тоже нельзя, но массивные политические интервенции в прошлом.
    Ну и Трамп, которого на самом деле призвали кризисным менеджером, пытается использовать "накопленное". Неужели не видите сходства? Идет крупная стройка. Вдруг выясняется, что истрачено уже около 90% средств на нее, а не готова и половина. На стройку заходит кризисное управление, и начинается. Финансисты берут отчет и говорят - по деньгам у нас построено 90% стены. По факту 50%. Финансируем еще 40%, сокращаем краску... оставшиеся строители дружно начинают разбегаться.
    Финансисты, которые теперь платят честно, в полнейшем изумлении. В чем дело? По цифрам все сходится! Трамп заявляет - бойся, Россия, мы стрельнем по твоему союзнику умными ракетами! Если финансисты умны, они зовут строителя-профи. Он начинает обьяснять - стена профинансирована на 90%. А чтобы ее построить, надо вложить еще 250% от первоначальной суммы! Бухгалтерия в ступоре. Они всегда виснут от таких новостей. Каждый раз вновь.
    А как же иначе? Стену не строили, ее шаманили, чтобы закрывать процентовки. То есть стену, в которую убуханы деньги, надо сносить, и далеко не задаром. Потом вывозить мусор. Потом раздолбать и выковырять негодный фундамент. Потом залить годный. И только потом...
    Вот США сейчас в таком положении. Истрачены триллионы и триллионы. А в результате ничего не построено, зато многое разрушено. "Союзники" вместо того, чтобы построить работоспособные системы, и помогать США, просто прожирали подачки, и теперь нуждаются в американских деньгах как организм в крови. Работоспособные режимы разрушены своими же руками. Умных ракет нет, вместо них есть чудовищный распил.
    Трампу не позавидуешь...