Military Review

Russian peasant and her K-700

19
1998 year. Once, when one of my business trips to Moscow began, I was already sitting in my compartment next to my fellow traveler, a student-looking guy. A woman quickly entered the compartment, put things on her shelf and addressed me and the student: “Guys! I have three heavy bags in front of the car, bring it here, I'll pay ...” The guy and I fulfilled her request, but refused the fee. The neighbor warmly thanked us, and when the train started, she began to persistently give us homemade pies, boiled eggs, roast lamb and other food of obviously rural origin.




Gradually, we started talking. The neighbor was 45 years old, went to Moscow to her married daughter, and in heavy bags she carried gifts in the form of various food supplies from her farmstead. As it turned out, she lived in the village of the former state farm in one of the Trans-Volga regions of the Volgograd region. This steppe area is known for its melons, tomatoes and watermelons. And in the local “pampas”, small herds of half-wild horses and flocks of sheep have recently been pacing, although, on the whole, local agricultural enterprises looked deplorable.

The neighbor was a cheerful woman, talkative, told a lot about herself and with pleasure. She was originally from Armavir, lived there almost all her life and worked in the laboratory of instrumentation as a technician. At forty she was widowed; her daughter was already married in Moscow by that time. And the lonely widow decided to start a family again. For this she turned to newspapers with marriage announcements and found a suitable person for about a year. He was a childless widower a little older than her, who lived in the state farm village of Volgograd Trans-Volga. Then I try to directly reproduce what she told me:

“I was very lucky with the new husband. He was listed as chief engineer at this former state farm. The director lured him there when things went wrong in the army. He had previously served as a major in an engineering regiment who was standing nearby. His first wife was a very unhealthy woman, she couldn’t have children. He himself is a non-drinking man and with an eccentric! His hands are golden and don’t feed him with bread, let him make or invent something ... And he likes reading books and collecting books. He came to me very much, so they took the risk and gave birth to almost forty years. lsya is a lovely sight! Zdorovenky, lively, smart, he is already 6 years old. My husband says that this is our little prynts, so he calls him, prynts and prynts! Well, and pryntsu is a legacy. We began to raise our economy. sovkhoz, nothing was left. The authorities were trading the remnants, the hard workers from the gardens were feeding themselves somehow, and the last shirts drank their last shirts.

When the state farm land was divided into shares, each had on 11 hectares. So my husband and I have 22 ha. Why, this is all steppe unwelding. But my husband came up with, dug a few wells with the men, and bungled irrigation on our 2-s hectares. We rented this land to the Koreans for onions, and they also took 10 hectares for melons and watermelons. From this we have the first money. Gradually, we used all our land, then we started raising meat for sheep and gobies, we built a barnyard. My husband's city relatives took meat from us to the bazaar, to shops, and then two more factories began to make orders to their canteens, it became generally very convenient and profitable.

We began to expand, we rented the neighboring land, and we took our neighbors into our work instead of the state farm. Only the people were spoiled, everything strives to steal small things for a drink or beg, especially women. But it’s easier with the women, I don’t refuse their requests, there are flour or potatoes, and then I ask myself what to do in the garden, walk around the cattle, wash it, clean the house. They are in the habit, and not for long, but I have time for my affairs. My most important thing now is to hire men to persuade, not to give to drink at work, to loaf and to steal. Oh, and I drank at first! But then I somehow wiped out ... My husband and I paid honestly, not state-owned, so the women gradually began to help me with their husbands to manage their own ... Little by little, the remnants of the state-farm equipment were repaired, but they let it go.

Next year we think almost all the land in the village is listed, sow wheat. My husband and I believed a bakery in the city and concluded a contract so that we hand over wheat to their grain elevator. So it went. A month ago, my husband and I bought a Kirovets tractor, K-700 ... under this agreement and drove them

I listened to my little rustic companion, more and more penetrating with admiring surprise. "Kirovets", K-700 - this is a roaring diesel monster with huge wheels, the most powerful tractor of the Soviet era!

Yes, there are women in Russian villages ... And they have no translation!
Author:
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 24rus
    24rus 15 May 2018 05: 58
    +5
    Is there no history fresher? Not 20 years ago ..
    1. Chertt
      Chertt 15 May 2018 06: 03
      +10
      I listened to my little rustic interlocutor

      Well, the author has aplomb. He himself, of course, is huge and incredibly complex
  2. Swetliy
    Swetliy 15 May 2018 06: 26
    +4
    The article is certainly positive, but only the site is called ,, Military Review. '' Out of place she.
    1. NordUral
      NordUral 15 May 2018 10: 31
      +9
      To the place, very to the place. The soldier needs to eat too! Who will feed him - Kudrin and K?
      1. swan
        swan 19 May 2018 02: 34
        0
        Quote: NordUral
        To the place, very to the place. The soldier needs to eat too! Who will feed him - Kudrin and K?

        Did you hang on Stalin's avatar because of fashion or is it a deliberate choice?
        I would be conscious, they would know that, unfortunately, farms, the army, too, will not be fed.
        Well, only if they are given them 50-100 years old, they will cook together, the most agile will ruin and devour the rest, enlarge to "agricultural holdings", then already yes, maybe, only whose army will it be? Will they feed the people's army, do they make sense? Or is it better for them to feed their own right away?
        1. Vicbr
          Vicbr 21 May 2018 12: 56
          0
          And when did you yourself last speak with farmers in the village? And please give an example of a successful agricultural holding.
    2. realist
      realist 15 May 2018 15: 08
      +2
      How out of place? There, after all, the husband is a former military man, and by 700 in the army they used :)
  3. Alex66
    Alex66 15 May 2018 07: 16
    +1
    The author of the article suggests that the Russians plow the land, raise bull-calves, but he didn’t add anything about religion. He himself prefers to write precept articles.
    1. kig
      kig 15 May 2018 10: 13
      +3
      And what does religion have to do with it? And where did you see the doctrine?
    2. NordUral
      NordUral 15 May 2018 10: 33
      +4
      And religion to which place to apply here? Or are you, my friend, atheists denied the right to life and work?
      And yet - lucky man who was listed and hanging out before meeting her!
    3. free
      free 21 May 2018 17: 33
      0
      Quote: Alex66
      The author of the article suggests that the Russians plow the land, raise bull-calves, but he didn’t add anything about religion. He himself prefers to write precept articles.

      The author suggests taking the situation into his own hands, and I agree with him. Nobody except us!
  4. Dead duck
    Dead duck 15 May 2018 11: 53
    +5
    I listened to my little rustic interlocutor, more and more imbued with delighted surprise

  5. EvilLion
    EvilLion 15 May 2018 12: 16
    0
    They remade one state farm into another, simultaneously forcing the peasants, who had been dissolved by Khrushchev, to work.
    1. Mih1974
      Mih1974 17 May 2018 02: 03
      +2
      Let's be honest - in the USSR there was a huge problem that instead of Coercion, they tried to convince people to work through an empty stomach !! negative Here the author "beautifully" described how, when I flee with the stolen money of the Head, and I think the head farm of the collective farm - people dropped their hands, although here it is land, everyone has the same hands, etc. That is, the problem was precisely in people - there is no "whip" and the people dropped their hands and started drinking and "survival" negative
      But here comes a man who is not for "workdays" forcing people to work and - all "spun." The problem of “getting people to be people”, not drinking, not stealing, working, is described very correctly and accurately. It seems that “everything around is common” like “evil Master” is no longer the same, the principle is the same - who cannot or does not want to work as a Manager, he works as an Employee and if it accepts then he is happy. It’s much more dangerous and worse if people wedge “there he is a ghoul I would be in his place”, but try it yourself, why are you sitting on the ass, get up, even find out where, how and how to get a loan, what you can do and where results and how much to sell? Nooo - they will whine over the stack fool
      Immediately, I will make a reservation about those who are really from scratch, and not using weapons or fraud, who took the finished working "scheme" from others.
  6. sib.ataman
    sib.ataman 15 May 2018 14: 12
    +2
    That was a long time ago! How many of them after 98th have gone nowhere? And what has changed in the country since then? Just as liberalists sat on the neck of a country near the country, so they sit! It’s only even more convenient to settle down with different help from the Cabinet in response to mattress sanctions!
    1. EvilLion
      EvilLion 15 May 2018 14: 59
      +3
      Do you go to Turkey every year? Do you recognize Renault Logan and Kalina as cars?
  7. Doctor Evil
    Doctor Evil 15 May 2018 17: 48
    +1
    Russian peasant woman and her tractor 20 years later. The topic is not disclosed, I look forward to continuing.
    1. Vladimir Andreev_3
      Vladimir Andreev_3 15 May 2018 19: 43
      0
      Where where? .... Turkey crushed
  8. trahterist
    trahterist 15 May 2018 20: 32
    +1
    Quote: NordUral
    To the place, very to the place. The soldier needs to eat too! Who will feed him - Kudrin and K?

    That's it! Grown products can be sold to the rear services.
  9. The comment was deleted.

Военное обозрение

Русская крестьянка и её К-700

19
1998 год. Однажды, когда начиналась одна из моих командировок в Москву, я сидел уже в своём купе рядом с попутчиком, парнем студенческого вида. В купе быстро вошла женщина, положила вещи на свою полку и обратилась ко мне и студенту: "Ребята! У меня три тяжёлые сумки перед вагоном, занесите сюда, я заплачу..." Мы с парнем выполнили её просьбу, но от платы отказались. Соседка горячо нас поблагодарила, а когда поезд тронулся, начала настойчиво угощать домашними пирожками, варёными яйцами, жареной бараниной и другой снедью явно деревенского происхождения.




Постепенно мы разговорились. Соседка была в возрасте 45 лет, ехала в Москву к замужней дочери, а в тяжеленных сумках везла ей подарки в виде разных продовольственных припасов из своего подворья. Как выяснилось, жила она в посёлке бывшего совхоза в одном из заволжских районов Волгоградской области. Этот степной район известен своими дынями, помидорами и арбузами. А ещё в тамошних "пампасах" в последнее время загуляли небольшие стада полудиких лошадок и отары овец, хотя в целом местные сельхозпредприятия смотрелись плачевно.

Соседка была женщиной весёлой, словоохотливой, рассказывала о себе много и с удовольствием. Родом она была из Армавира, жила там почти всю жизнь и работала в лаборатории контрольно-измерительных приборов техником. Под сорок лет овдовела, дочь её к тому времени была уже замужем в Москве. И решила одинокая вдова вторично создать семью. Для этого обратилась в газеты с брачными объявлениями и где-то за год нашла подходящего человека. Это был бездетный вдовец чуть старше её, который проживал в совхозном посёлке волгоградского Заволжья. Дальше я попытаюсь впрямую воспроизвести то, что она рассказывала:

"С новым мужем мне очень повезло. Он в этом бывшем совхозе главным инженером числился. Его туда директор сманил, когда в армии дела пошли плохо. Он до этого служил майором в инженерном полку, что стоял неподалёку. Жена его первая была очень нездоровой женщиной, ей нельзя было иметь детей. Сам он — совсем непьющий мужик и с чудинкой! Руки у него золотые, и хлебом не корми, дай что-нибудь смастерить или изобрести… А ещё книжки всякие читать и собирать любит. Очень по сердцу он мне пришёлся, вот и рискнули, родила почти в сорок лет. Мальчишечка получился — загляденье! Здоровенький, бойкий, умный, ему уже 6 лет сейчас. Муж говорит, что это — наш маленький прынц, так и кличет его, прынц да прынц! Ну, а прынцу — наследство надо. Стали мы своё хозяйство подымать. От совхоза-то ничего не осталось. Начальство остатки расторговывало, работяги с огородов кормились кое-как, да последние рубахи пропивали.

Когда совхозную землю делили на паи, каждому пришлось по 11 гектаров. Так что у нас с мужем 22 га. Да ведь это всё степь неполивная. Но муж придумал, отрыл с мужиками несколько колодцев и сварганил орошение на 2-х наших гектарах. Эту землю мы сдали в аренду корейцам под лук, а ещё 10 гектаров они взяли под дыни и арбузы. С этого нам пошли первые деньги. Постепенно мы всю свою землю задействовали, потом начали на мясо баранов и бычков растить, скотный двор построили. Мясо у нас брали городские родственники мужа на базар, в магазины, а потом ещё два завода в свои столовые начали заказы делать, это вообще очень удобно и выгодно стало.

Начали мы расширяться, соседскую землю арендовать, да соседей к себе в работу брать, вместо совхоза. Только избаловался народ, всё норовит украсть по мелочи на выпивку или попрошайничать, особенно бабы. Но с бабами легче, я им не отказываю в просьбах, муки там или картошки, а потом сама прошу на огороде чего сделать, за скотиной походить, постирать, в доме убрать. Им это в привычку, да и недолго, а мне время на мои дела высвобождается. Самое главное дело моё теперь — мужиков нанятых понукать, не давать пить на работе, лодырничать да приворовывать. Ох, и хлебнула я поначалу! Но потом перетёрлось как-то... Мы с мужем платили честно, не по-совхозному, так бабы постепенно мне помогать начали с мужьями-то своими управляться... Понемногу остатки совхозной техники отремонтировали, да в дело пустили.

На будущий год думаем почти всю землю, что в посёлке числится, пшеницей засеять. Нам с мужем один хлебокомбинат в городе поверил и договор заключил, чтоб мы на ихний элеватор пшеницу сдавали. Так что дело пошло. Месяц назад мы с мужем под этот договор купили да пригнали трактор "Кировец", К-700…"

Я слушал свою маленькую простоватую собеседницу, всё больше проникаясь восхищённым удивлением. "Кировец", К-700 — ведь это же ревущий дизельный монстр с огромными колёсами, самый мощный трактор советских времён!

Да уж, есть женщины в русских селеньях... И нет им переводу!
Автор:
19 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 24rus
    24rus 15 мая 2018 05:58
    +5
    А посвежее нет истории? Не 20 летней давности..
    1. Chertt
      Chertt 15 мая 2018 06:03
      +10
      Я слушал свою маленькую простоватую собеседницу

      Ну и апломб у автора. Сам он, конечно, огромный и невероятно сложный
  2. Swetliy
    Swetliy 15 мая 2018 06:26
    +4
    Статья конечно позитивная, но только сайт называется ,,военное обозрение'' . Не к месту она.
    1. NordUral
      NordUral 15 мая 2018 10:31
      +9
      К месту, очень даже к месту. Солдату тоже есть надо! Его кто накормит - кудрин и К?
      1. kugu
        kugu 19 мая 2018 02:34
        0
        Цитата: NordUral
        К месту, очень даже к месту. Солдату тоже есть надо! Его кто накормит - кудрин и К?

        Вы на аватарку Сталина повесили из-за моды или это осознанный выбор?
        Был бы осознанным, знали бы, что, к сожалению, фермерские хозяйства, армию, тоже не накормят.
        Ну только если им дать им лет 50-100, они вместе поварятся, самые проворные разорят и сожрут остальных, укрупнятся до "агрохолдингов", вот тогда уже да, может-быть, вот только чья эта армия будет? Будут ли они народную армию кормить, есть ли им смысл? Или, может, лучше им сразу свою собственную кормить?
        1. Vicbr
          Vicbr 21 мая 2018 12:56
          0
          А Вы сами когда в деревне последний раз с фермерами разговаривали? И пожалуйста приведите пример успешного аграхолдинга.
    2. реалист
      реалист 15 мая 2018 15:08
      +2
      Как не к месту? Там ведь муж бывший военный, и к 700 в армии использовали :)
  3. Alex66
    Alex66 15 мая 2018 07:16
    +1
    Автор статьи предлагает русским пахать землю, разводить бычков, вот только про религию ни чего не добавил. Сам он предпочитает писать статьи с поучениями.
    1. kig
      kig 15 мая 2018 10:13
      +3
      А при чем тут ре лигия? И где вы у видели по учения?
    2. NordUral
      NordUral 15 мая 2018 10:33
      +4
      А религию тут к какому месту прикладывать? Или вы, дружок, атеистам отказываете в праве на жизнь и работу?
      И еще - повезло мужику, который числился и болтался до встречи с ней!
    3. свободный
      свободный 21 мая 2018 17:33
      0
      Цитата: Alex66
      Автор статьи предлагает русским пахать землю, разводить бычков, вот только про религию ни чего не добавил. Сам он предпочитает писать статьи с поучениями.

      Автор предлагает брать ситуацию в свои руки,и я с ним согласен.Никто кроме нас!
  4. Deadушка
    Deadушка 15 мая 2018 11:53
    +5
    Я слушал свою маленькую простоватую собеседницу, всё больше проникаясь восхищённым удивлением

  5. EvilLion
    EvilLion 15 мая 2018 12:16
    0
    Переделали один совхоз в другой, попутно заставив распущенных еще Хрущем мужиков работать.
    1. Мих1974
      Мих1974 17 мая 2018 02:03
      +2
      Давайте откровенно - в СССР была огромная проблема что вместо Принуждения через голодный желудок пытались Убедить людей работать!! negative Вот автор "красиво" описал как при бегстве с украденными деньгами Главы и думаю главбуза колхоза - люди опустили руки, хотя вот она земля, вот у всех те же руки и т.д. То есть проблема была именно в людях - нет "плети" и у народа опустились руки и началось пьянство и "выживание" negative
      Но вот появляется человек который не за "трудодни" принуждает людей работать иии - все "завертелось". Очень правильно и точно описана как раз проблема "заставить людей быть людьми" , не пить, не воровать, Работать. Вроде уже не "все вокруг общее" вроде "злой Хозяин", то принцип тот же - кто не может или не хочет работать Руководителем, тот работает Работником и если это принимает то счастлив. Куда опаснее и хуже если народа клинит "вот он упырь вот Я БЫ на его месте", но - сам то попробуй, ну чего ты на жопе сидишь, встань, хоть узнай где,как и по чем взять кредит, что можно делать и куда результаты и почем продать? Нееет - будут ныть над стопкой fool
      Сразу оговоримся я про тех кто действительно с нуля, а не оружием или мошенничеством отобрал у других готовую рабочую "схему".
  6. sib.ataman
    sib.ataman 15 мая 2018 14:12
    +2
    Давно это было! Сколько их после 98-го сгинуло в никуда? А что изменилось в стране с тех пор? Как сидели либерасты захребетники на шее у страны, так и сидят! Только ещё удобней устроились с разной помощью от кабмина в ответ на матрасовские санкции!
    1. EvilLion
      EvilLion 15 мая 2018 14:59
      +3
      А в Турцию каждый год ездишь? А Renault Logan и "Калину" уже за машины не признаешь?
  7. Доктор Зло
    Доктор Зло 15 мая 2018 17:48
    +1
    Русская крестьянка и её трактор 20 лет спустя. Тема не раскрыта, жду продолжения.
    1. Владимир Андреев_3
      Владимир Андреев_3 15 мая 2018 19:43
      0
      Где где?.... Турция задавила
  8. trahterist
    trahterist 15 мая 2018 20:32
    +1
    Цитата: NordUral
    К месту, очень даже к месту. Солдату тоже есть надо! Его кто накормит - кудрин и К?

    Вот именно! Выращенную продукцию можно и тыловой службе реализовать.
  9. Комментарий был удален.