Military Review

100 years of the Southern Military District. Parachute show

0
Several festive events were held to commemorate the centenary of the Southern Military District. In Rostov-on-Don, at the location of the district headquarters, several celebrations took place. The platform for the largest holiday was the water area of ​​the Don River and the airspace above it. After the passage of the ships of the Black Sea fleet and the Caspian flotilla, as well as the air parade, parachutist demonstrations took place.


Shortly after the completion of the air attack in the sky over Rostov appeared a helicopter with paratroopers on board. Five athletes demonstrated their skills. Showing maneuvering at altitude, they unfolded the flags of the air force, navy, the Southern Military District and other structures.



Descending smoothly from a height, the parachutists demonstrated a variety of maneuvering. Not without minor problems. Due to the rising wind several parachutists were blown from the coast to the river. Fortunately, the rescue team on duty quickly arrived at the landing site and provided necessary assistance.

Meanwhile, the second group of eight parachutists left the helicopter. They began their performance with a group free flight, accompanied by pyrotechnic smoke. Having flown in the "dense formation", the athletes went their separate ways and opened their parachutes. After a rather long performance with a demonstration of various maneuvers, they performed a landing on the left bank of the river.

The demonstration performances were completed by the third group of parachutists. The helicopter dropped it from the minimum height. Parachutes were opened immediately after the athletes left the helicopter, and the athletes lined up in a straight line in the sky. They had to sit on the water. But here, the rescuers worked in the best way, demonstrating the provision of assistance on the reservoirs.

At this event on the embankment of the river Don ended, but the holiday continued. An exhibition of modern models of military equipment was held at another site, and a few hours later a gala concert was to begin on the main square of the city.









































































Author:
Add a comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

100 лет ЮВО. Показательные выступления парашютистов

В ознаменование столетия Южного военного округа были проведены несколько праздничных мероприятий. В Ростове-на-Дону, по месту дислокации штаба округа, прошли несколько праздничных мероприятий. Площадкой для самого масштабного праздника стали акватория реки Дон и воздушное пространство над ней. После прохода кораблей Черноморского флота и Каспийской флотилии, а также воздушного парада состоялись показательные выступления парашютистов.

Вскоре после завершения авиапарада в небе над Ростовом появился вертолет с парашютистами на борту. Пятеро спортсменов продемонстрировали свои навыки. Показав маневрирование на высоте, они развернули флаги военно-воздушных сил, военно-морского флота, ЮВО и других структур.




Плавно спускаясь с высоты, парашютисты демонстрировали разнообразное маневрирование. Не обошлось без небольших проблем. Из-за поднявшегося ветра нескольких парашютистов снесло от берега к реке. К счастью, дежурившие спасатели быстро прибыли к месту посадки и оказали необходимую помощь.

Тем временем вертолет покинула вторая группа из восьми парашютистов. Свое выступление они начали с группового свободного полета, сопровождаемого пиротехническими дымами. Пролетев в «плотном строю», спортсмены разошлись в разные стороны и раскрыли парашюты. После довольно длинного выступления с демонстрацией разнообразных маневров они выполнили посадку на левый берег реки.

Показательные выступления завершила третья группа парашютистов. Вертолет сбросил ее с минимальной высоты. Парашюты раскрывались сразу после выхода спортсменов из вертолета, и спортсмены выстроились в небе в прямую линию. Садиться им пришлось на воду. Но и тут спасатели сработали самым лучшим образом, продемонстрировав оказание помощи на водоемах.

На этом мероприятия на набережной реки Дон завершились, однако праздник продолжался. На другой площадке проходила выставка современных образцов военной техники, а через несколько часов на главной площади города должен был начаться праздничный концерт.










































































Автор:
Рябов Кирилл
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Добавить комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти