Military Review

The situation in Syria. How is it in de-escalation zones?

6
The terrorists lost their command post as a result of the sorties of the Iraqi Air Force to Deir ez-Zor. The Russian Aerospace Forces and the Syrian air forces launched a massive air attack on Islamist positions south of Damascus. Reports about it FAN with reference to Syrian sources.




In the south of Damascus, fierce clashes continued between the units of the Islamic State (ISIS, a group banned in the Russian Federation) and parts of the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) throughout the day. Jihadists suffered serious losses as a result of a massive Russian air attack aviation. During the sorties, a large number of terrorist fortifications were destroyed, and the military headquarters of the IS militants were also liquidated. In already liberated areas, mine clearance work has begun. Syrian missile launchers IRAM Golan-1000 arrived to the front line, which will be used during the operation.

Islamists illegal armed groups continued to leave Homs in the framework of a peace agreement with the government of the SAR. The sixth party of the radicals left in the direction of Idlib.

In the south-eastern part of the province of Deir ez-Zor, throughout the day, armed clashes between the Syrian Democratic Forces (SDF) and the underground groups of IG terrorists continued. in support of the Kurdish detachments, military flights of the Western coalition led by the United States conducted combat sorties in the provinces. Also near the border with Iraq, with the consent of the Syrian authorities, Iraqi aviation resumed work. Destroyed the headquarters of the militants of the IG. More detailed information about the losses of militants have not yet been received.

Another column of Turkish soldiers and military equipment arrived at the border between the provinces of Idlib and Hama to build a new checkpoint to monitor the observance of silence in the northern de-escalation zone.

Intense firefights between the CAA and a terrorist association led by Dzhebhat al-Nusra (banned in the Russian Federation) were again recorded in the northern part of the province of Hama. The Syrian army attacked militant targets in the vicinity of the city of Az-Zakat.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Chertt
    Chertt 15 May 2018 09: 26
    +2
    The situation in Syria: "Everything goes according to plan". I can’t believe that mattresses will so easily agree with their defeat (and this all goes to that). In the near future we should expect new moves of the "decrepit hegemon"
    1. MoJloT
      MoJloT 15 May 2018 09: 55
      +2
      I can’t believe that mattresses will so easily agree with their defeat (and this all goes to that)

      Why did you suddenly decide that they were losing?
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 15 May 2018 09: 29
    +3
    Today, Syria, as a mill, is actively grinding the Arab world. And the miller who set it in motion is the United States and its allies.
  3. aszzz888
    aszzz888 15 May 2018 09: 30
    +3
    Syrian missile launchers IRAM Golan-1000 arrived at the front line,

    Shaitan trumpet! good
  4. cats
    cats 15 May 2018 11: 02
    0
    The name of the shaitan pipe with a hint.
    If the Jews were farsighted, they would have already agreed with Assad.
    But friendship with the stripes and transplanted them from chess to checkers .. wink
  5. Karislav
    Karislav 16 May 2018 10: 06
    0
    "South of Damascus, fierce clashes continued between the units of the Islamic State (ISIS, the grouping is prohibited in the Russian Federation)" ... ISIS then won the GDP like three times already)

Военное обозрение

Ситуация в Сирии. Как там в зонах деэскалации?

6
Террористы лишились командного пункта в результате боевых вылетов ВВС Ирака в Дейр-эз-Зоре. ВКС РФ и ВВС Сирии повели массированную воздушную атаку позиций исламистов к югу от Дамаска. Об этом сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.




К югу от Дамаска в течение дня продолжились ожесточенные столкновения между отрядами «Исламского государства» (ИГ, группировка запрещена в РФ) и частями Сирийской арабской армии (САА). Серьезные потери джихадисты понесли в результате массированной воздушной атаки российской авиации. Во время боевых вылетов удалось уничтожить большое количество фортификационных сооружений террористов, также был ликвидирован военный штаб боевиков ИГ. В уже освобожденных районах начались работы по разминированию территорий. К линии фронта прибыли сирийские ракетные пусковые установки IRAM Golan-1000, которые будут использоваться в ходе операции.

Исламисты незаконных вооруженных формирований продолжили покидать Хомс в рамках мирного соглашения с правительством САР. Шестая партия радикалов выехала в направлении Идлиба.

В юго-восточной части провинции Дейр-эз-Зор на протяжении всего дня не прекращались вооруженные стычки между Сирийскими демократическими силами (SDF) и подпольными группами террористов ИГ. в поддержку курдским отрядам боевые вылеты в провинции проводили военные самолеты западной коалиции во главе с США. Также недалеко от границы с Ираком с согласия сирийских властей возобновила работу иракская авиация. Уничтожили штаб-квартиру боевиков ИГ. Более подробные сведения о потерях боевиков пока не поступали.

Очередная колонна турецких солдат и военной техники прибыла к границе между провинциями Идлиб и Хама для возведения нового контрольно-пропускного пункта для мониторинга за соблюдением режима тишины в северной зоне деэскалации.

В северной части провинции Хама вновь фиксировались интенсивные перестрелки между САА и террористическим объединением во главе с «Джебхат ан-Нусрой» (запрещена в РФ). Сирийская армия наносила удары по объектам боевиков в окрестностях города Аз-Закат.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Chertt
    Chertt 15 мая 2018 09:26
    +2
    Ситуация в Сирии: "Все идет по плану". Не могу я поверить, что матрасники так просто согласятся со своим поражением (а к этому все идет). В ближайшее время стоит ожидать новых ходов "дряхлого гегемона"
    1. MoJloT
      MoJloT 15 мая 2018 09:55
      +2
      Не могу я поверить, что матрасники так просто согласятся со своим поражением (а к этому все идет)

      Это Вы с чего вдруг решили что они проигрывают?
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 15 мая 2018 09:29
    +3
    Сегодня Сирия как мельница активно перемалывающая арабский мир. А мельник приведший ее в движение - Сша с союзниками.
  3. a.s.zzz888
    a.s.zzz888 15 мая 2018 09:30
    +3
    К линии фронта прибыли сирийские ракетные пусковые установки IRAM Golan-1000,

    Шайтан труба! good
  4. котовский
    котовский 15 мая 2018 11:02
    0
    Название шайтан трубы с намеком.
    Были бы евреи дальновидней,уже бы договаривались с Асадом.
    Но дружба с полосатыми и их с шахмат на шашки пересадила.. wink
  5. Karislav
    Karislav 16 мая 2018 10:06
    0
    "К югу от Дамаска в течение дня продолжились ожесточенные столкновения между отрядами «Исламского государства» (ИГ, группировка запрещена в РФ)" ...ИГИЛ то ВВП победил вроде , уже трижды)