Military Review

Fragmented Europe is not absorbed by Russia

16



The English “Guardian” on its pages has burst into a whole campaign: “Europe needs to unite efforts to counteract Russia”, because “the Russian bear is tormenting liberal democracies”. Why torment? In order to “drag European countries into a fragmented past”, an urgent “investigation of Russia's influence on European democracies” is needed. Why? Defenders like Donald Trump and European Commission President Jean-Claude Juncker "did not express concern about the legitimacy of the elections in Russia." Yes, they did not express, they congratulated Vladimir Putin on his election as president of Russia, and this causes suspicion of the most honorable “Guardian”.

This is a vivid example of the demagogy of the English fake media, according to Trump's definition: a country that has just left the European Union, that is, started the process of its fragmentation, nevertheless lies about the desire for European unity and that it is Russia that wants to split Europe.

Indeed, the European Union may disintegrate, and the first one pushed it in this direction with its Brexit England. But all the Anglo-Saxon commentators, not only the Guardian, shout that Russia will be swallowed up by fragmented Europe. Because in reality, America will be swallowed up by Europe, and with the help of her loyal landsknecht of England. After all, when the European Union collapses, NATO will remain, controlling Europe and controlled by the United States.

The European Union may have made a mistake when it abandoned the Transatlantic partnership with the United States, promoted by Barack Obama and, because of his back, by a neocon's globalist backstage. As a punishment, the American neocons sentenced Europe to collapse, which began with an unexpected exit from England by the European Union. Then there was an attempt to destroy Spain with the release of Catalonia: behind the separatists there was a great demagogue and globalist George Soros, the European press wrote about this. Europe is resisting its fragmentation, Catalan separatism has been suppressed, but its embers are still smoldering.

With President Trump, Europe is simply unlucky: the neocon globalist plans for fragmentation of Europe are appropriate for Trump, his economic adviser Stiglitz and other like-minded people who intend to move to bilateral relations with their partners instead of creating global transport. America needs to improve its financial affairs, write off debts, and it is much better to do it on a bilateral basis, ruining its counterparties a little bit.

A rich and dependent on the US Europe allows America to do it with her more easily than with other regions, especially with Russia or with China. Roughly speaking, America urgently needs to devour someone, and only Europe can quickly satisfy its appetite. It's time for Europe to pay for the American Marshall Plan.

In this regard, of interest is the “chemical attack in Salisbury” on the GRU ex-employee Sergey Skripal, whom England, or rather its main demagogues: Premier Teresa May and Foreign Minister Boris Johnson, fearlessly attributed to Russia, despite the complete lack of evidence. This suggests that Skripal and his daughter, very likely, became the sacred victim of the British special services.

Apparently, May and Johnson went on such a rough provocation, because they were confident in the support of the United States, it is likely that the "attack in Salisbury" was part of the American plan, however, not Trump, but the neocons-globalists. England, after all, is the fief of world globalists, and some political scientists consider England even the leading center of world globalism. Recall, "Moscow" compromising on Donald Trump's neocon and the leading demagogue, Senator John McCain ordered precisely the British special services, the ex-employee of MI6.

President Trump first demanded to double-check information about the “Scripale poisoning”, then went aside, leaving the State Department to show solidarity with England. However, Secretary of State Rex Tillerson, who immediately got into the "Skripol case," was disgracefully dismissed by Trump on Twitter.

Today, despite the fact that the “Case of the Violin” has drowned in a lie, and Skripali has come to life, the provocation itself continues to live - it means that someone needs it. Recently, the head of MI5, Andrew Parker, said that "Russia will face an isolated pariah because of Skripl's poisoning."

Observers are inclined to believe that the “English dead cat” “with the Squeaks” is thrown onto the European table in order to divert attention from the problems of England with Brexit by intensifying the anti-Russian campaign. However, the support of this provocation by the American globalists and Trump's detachment from it suggest something else. Trump congratulated Putin on his victory in the elections, despite the "Skrypal case", which the "Guardian" laments.

It seems that the main purpose of the “Skrypal case” is not Russia at all, for which it does not matter that one provocation against it has become more, but Europe, the unity of which, as a result of false solidarity with England, is falling apart during the investigation. The pro-American part of Europe demands blindly supporting England, pro-European, like Czech President Milos Zeman and EC Chairman Jean-Claude Juncker, see this as an excuse to show independence.

The Case of Violin, as well as attempts to block the Nord Stream - 2, have one goal - to isolate Europe from Russia. An isolated Europe will become more susceptible to US pressure, which Donald Trump cannot resist.

Understanding the main goal of the “Fiddle Case”, we need to think about whether Russia should save Europe, blaming this fake for Trump, putting it at the forefront as the British demagogues do? If Europe submissively goes to the slaughter, it is useless. Well, America will devour it, so after all in a kindred, jointly. Europe for Russia is not a brother and not a matchmaker.

If Europe will show will, it may well save itself. “Nord Stream - 2” is actually a helping hand stretched out by Russia to Europe, led by Germany, but will Europe grab it? It is up to her to decide.
Author:
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Uncle lee
    Uncle lee 16 May 2018 06: 43
    +1
    Nord Stream 2 is actually a helping hand
    Merkel understood this long ago, but will they give her this hand to accept? That is the question.
    1. dSK
      dSK 16 May 2018 07: 32
      +1
      Quote: Uncle Lee
      That is the question.

      Indeed, the European Union may break up, and the first pushed him in this direction by its Brexit England.
      He fulfilled his task as a "bait."
      America will swallow Europe
      She has already done it. Leaving NATO will not allow anyone. This is not a charitable foundation, but an overseer with a whip; it was created for this purpose.
      February 4 1965 years general Charles Andre Joseph Joseph de Gaulle announces the refusal to use the dollar in international payments and the transition to a single gold standard. On September 9, the president reports that France does not consider itself bound by obligations to the North Atlantic bloc. February 21 1966 years France inI left the NATO military organization, and the organization’s headquarters was urgently transferred from Paris to Brussels.
      2 May 1968 years in the Latin Quarter - the Parisian district, where there are many institutes, faculties of the University of Paris, student dormitories - student rebellion erupts. April 27 1969 years the defeat became apparent, after midnight on April 28, President de Gaulle sent the following document to the Prime Minister, Couve de Murville, by telephone: "I am terminating the duties of the President of the Republic."
      (wikipedia) Another color revolution and finally France completely "returned" to NATO.
      1. Victor Kamenev
        16 May 2018 09: 02
        +3
        Yes, de Gaulle was the first victim of the color revolution. We should always put him in front of Milosevic, for historical justice and for the edification of Merkel and Macron.
      2. Sergej1972
        Sergej1972 17 May 2018 23: 16
        0
        At the time of resignation, riots had long ceased.
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 16 May 2018 06: 59
    +6
    Lies, lies and, again, lies are the only things that rush from Europe to Russia. And the Muslim world will swallow Europe, and the worst part is the radicals, to whom this Europe itself has opened not only doors, but also windows. While the radicals are trying to talk about the “Russian threat”, Islamic radicals are establishing their rules in their cities.
    1. Victor Kamenev
      16 May 2018 09: 05
      +1
      It’s not a fact that Islamic radicals, some Satanovskys speak about the arrival of the IV Reich, precisely on the suppression of the Islamic threat.
      1. EwgenyZ
        EwgenyZ 16 May 2018 16: 07
        0
        Quote: Victor Kamenev
        It’s not a fact that Islamic radicals, some Satanovskys speak about the arrival of the IV Reich, precisely on the suppression of the Islamic threat.

        Not a fact, the Nazis were very sympathetic to Islam, so it may turn out that the IV Reich will be Muslim.
  3. cedar
    cedar 16 May 2018 07: 20
    0
    "... Because in reality America will swallow Europe, and with the help of its faithful Landsknecht of England ..."

    In fact, the financial capital of the West has long been London, not Washington.
    But he, as always, does not shine, but pushes his debtors ahead of him, the largest of which are NOT the Free States of America.
  4. parusnik
    parusnik 16 May 2018 07: 53
    +1
    Is Russia worth saving Europe
    ... The salvation of drowning, the work of the drowning themselves ..
    1. Akuzenka
      Akuzenka 16 May 2018 15: 36
      +1
      I agree, but to push Europe up is not a sin. And to have territories and money from them. As they have repeatedly done with Russia. Let compensate, with interest.
  5. sxfRipper
    sxfRipper 16 May 2018 08: 08
    0
    need to think: is it worth Russia to save Europe
    Saved already. And from Napoleon, and from Hitler. Let them be saved from Trump, though not without our help:
    Nord Stream 2 is actually a helping hand extended by Russia to Europe led by Germany, but will Europe seize on it? It is up to her to decide.
    1. Victor Kamenev
      16 May 2018 09: 07
      0
      Merkel thinks, and Jean-Claude Juncker no longer hesitate to talk about "friendship with Putin." Big game...
      1. Akuzenka
        Akuzenka 16 May 2018 15: 39
        +1
        They always say something nasty, then a lie. Their words are just a concussion and propaganda. So I do not have the slightest confidence in them. History teaches that the Anglo-Saxons and their vassals ALWAYS violate the contract. You can negotiate with them ONLY by prepayment, otherwise they will be deceived.
  6. Alexey RA
    Alexey RA 16 May 2018 11: 15
    0
    The English “Guardian” broke out on its pages a whole campaign: “Europe needs to join forces to counter Russia,” because “the Russian bear is tormented by liberal democracies”.

    Hmmm ... Britain leaving the EU calls on Europeans to unite. smile
  7. NF68
    NF68 16 May 2018 16: 56
    0
    Russia has nothing more to do but absorb Europe. When you have such "friends" as the USA and the BI, then there is no need for enemies.
  8. iouris
    iouris 17 May 2018 00: 06
    0
    Russia cannot invade its territory. It is not even ridiculous to raise the question of the takeover of Europe. Of course, the size of the US debt determines the direction of Trump's foreign policy. Russia and CMEA have already been ripped off, we cannot even imagine how much. Only one fat cat remains - the EU. "For this I am you, ..., and have been collecting for so long on this ship." In Europe, there is a long tradition of paying off enemies, but here you have to buy off friends.
    But to "absorb" Europe ... What's the point?

Раздробленную Европу поглотит не Россия



Английская «Guardian» на своих страницах разразилась целой кампанией: «Европе нужно объединить усилия для противодействия России», потому что «русский медведь терзает либеральные демократии». Зачем терзает? Чтобы «затащить европейские страны в раздробленное прошлое», необходимо срочное «расследование влияния России на европейские демократии». Почему? Отступники вроде Дональда Трампа и председателя Европейской комиссии Жан-Клода Юнкера «не выразили озабоченности по поводу легитимности выборов в России». Да, не выразили, они поздравили Владимира Путина с избранием на пост президента России, и это вызывает подозрение у пречестной «Guardian».

Это яркий пример демагогии английских фейк-СМИ, по определению Трампа: страна, только что вышедшая из Евросоюза, то есть начавшая процесс его раздробления, тем не менее лжёт о стремлении к единству Европы и о том, что это Россия хочет раздробить Европу.


Действительно, Евросоюз может распасться, и первая подтолкнула его в этом направлении своим брекситом Англия. Но все англосаксонские комментаторы, не только “Guardian”, кричат, что раздробленную Европу поглотит Россия. Потому что в действительности Европу поглотит Америка, причём при помощи своего верного ландскнехта Англии. Ведь когда распадётся Евросоюз, останется ещё НАТО, контролирующее Европу и подконтрольное США.

Возможно, Евросоюз совершил ошибку, когда отказался от Трансатлантического партнёрства с США, продвигавшегося Бараком Обамой и, из-за его спины, неоконовской глобалистской закулисой. В качестве наказания американские неоконы приговорили Европу к распаду, который начался неожиданным выходом из Евросоюза Англии. Затем была попытка разрушить Испанию выходом Каталонии: за тамошними сепаратистами стоял большой демагог и глобалист Джордж Сорос, об этом писала европейская пресса. Европа сопротивляется своей фрагментации, каталонский сепаратизм удалось притушить, но его уголья ещё тлеют.

С президентом Трампом Европе просто не повезло: планы глобалистов-неоконов по фрагментации Европы подходят Трампу, его экономическому советнику Стиглицу и другим единомышленникам, вознамерившихся перейти к двусторонним отношениям со своими партнёрами вместо создания глобалистских транспартнёрств. Америке нужно поправлять свои финансовые дела, списывать долговые обязательства, и много лучше делать это на двусторонней основе, немножко разоряя своих контрагентов.

Богатая и зависимая от США Европа позволяет Америке проделать это с ней легче, нежели с другими регионами, тем более с Россией или с Китаем. Грубо говоря, Америке нужно срочно кого-то сожрать, и только Европа может быстро удовлетворить её аппетит. Пришло время Европе расплачиваться за американский план Маршалла.

В этом плане представляет интерес «химическая атака в Солсбери» на экс-сотрудника ГРУ Сергея Скрипаля, которую Англия, вернее её главные демагоги: премьер Тереза Мэй и министр иностранных дел Борис Джонсон, бесстрашно приписали России, несмотря на полное отсутствие доказательств. Это говорит о том, что Скрипаль с дочерью, весьма вероятно, стали сакральной жертвой английских спецслужб.

Видимо, Мэй и Джонсон пошли на такую грубую провокацию, потому что были уверены в поддержке США, вполне вероятно, что «атака в Солсбери» была частью американского плана, однако, не Трампа, а неоконов-глобалистов. Англия ведь является вотчиной мировых глобалистов, а некоторые политологи считают Англию даже руководящим центром мирового глобализма. Напомним, «московский» компромат на Дональда Трампа неокон и руководящий демагог, сенатор Джон Маккейн заказывал именно английским спецслужбам, экс-сотруднику МИ6.

Президент Трамп вначале потребовал перепроверить информацию об «отравлении Скрипалей», потом ушёл в сторону, предоставив Госдепу проявлять солидарность с Англией. Однако, госсекретарь Рекс Тиллерсон, сразу влезший в «дело Скрипаля», был позорно уволен Трампом по твиттеру.

Сегодня, несмотря на то что «дело Скрипаля» утонуло во лжи, а сами Скрипали ожили, сама провокация продолжает жить – значит, кому-то это нужно. Недавно руководитель МИ5 Эндрю Паркер заявил, что «Россию ждёт участь изолированной парии из-за отравления Скрипаля».

Обозреватели склоняются ко мнению, что «английская дохлая кошка» «со Скрипалями» брошена на европейский стол, чтобы отвлечь внимание от проблем Англии с брекситом путём активизации антироссийской кампании. Однако, поддержка этой провокации американскими глобалистами и отстранённость от неё Трампа говорят о другом. Трамп ведь поздравил Путина с победой на выборах, несмотря на «дело Скрипаля», о чём сокрушается «Guardian».

Представляется, основная цель «дела Скрипаля» совсем не Россия, для которой не принципиально, что одной провокацией против неё стало больше, но Европа, единство которой, в результате фальшивой солидарности с Англией, разваливается в ходе расследования. Проамериканская часть Европы требует слепо поддерживать Англию, проевропейская, как чешский президент Милош Земан и председатель ЕК Жан-Клод Юнкер, видят в этом повод проявить самостоятельность.

«Дело Скрипаля», как и попытки блокировать «Северный поток – 2», имеют одну цель – изолировать Европу от России. Изолированная же Европа станет более податливой для давления США, чему не может противиться Дональд Трамп.

Понимая главную цель «дела Скрипаля», надо задуматься: стоит ли России спасать Европу, пеняя этой фальшивкой Трампу, ставя её всякий раз во главу угла, как это делают английские демагоги? Если Европа покорно пойдёт на заклание, это бесполезно. Ну, сожрёт её Америка, так ведь по-родственному, солидарно. Европа для России не брат и не сват.

Если Европа проявит волю, она вполне может спасти себя сама. «Северный поток – 2» — это фактически рука помощи, протянутая Россией Европе во главе с Германией, но ухватится ли за неё Европа? Это решать ей самой.
Автор:
Виктор Каменев
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Uncle Lee Онлайн
    Uncle Lee (Владимир) 16 мая 2018 06:43
    +1
    «Северный поток – 2» — это фактически рука помощи
    Меркель это давно поняла, а вот дадут ли ей эту руку принять ? Вот в чем вопрос.
    1. dsk Офлайн
      dsk (Сергей) 16 мая 2018 07:32
      +1
      Цитата: Uncle Lee
      Вот в чем вопрос.

      Действительно, Евросоюз может распасться, и первая подтолкнула его в этом направлении своим брекситом Англия.
      Он свою задачу выполнил в качестве "приманки."
      Европу поглотит Америка
      Она это уже сделала. Выйти из НАТО не дадут никому. Это не благотворительный фонд, а надсмотрщик с кнутом, оно с этой целью и создавалось.
      4 февраля 1965 года генерал Шарль Андре́ Жозе́ф Мари́ де Голль объявляет об отказе использования доллара в международных расчётах и о переходе на единый золотой стандарт. 9 сентября президент сообщает, что Франция не считает себя связанной обязательствами перед Североатлантическим блоком. 21 февраля 1966 года Франция вышла из военной организации НАТО, а штаб-квартира организации была срочно переведена из Парижа в Брюссель.
      2 мая 1968 года в Латинском квартале — парижском районе, где находятся многие институты, факультеты Парижского университета, студенческие общежития — вспыхивает студенческий мятеж. 27 апреля 1969 года поражение стало очевидным, после полуночи 28 апреля президент де Голль по телефону передал премьеру - Кув де Мюрвилю следующий документ: "Я прекращаю исполнение обязанностей президента Республики."
      (wikipedia) Очередная "цветная" революция" и в итоге Францию полностью "вернули" в НАТО.
      1. Виктор Каменев (Виктор) 16 мая 2018 09:02
        +3
        Да, первой жертвой цветной революции стал де Голль, надо бы всегда ставить его перед Милошевичем, для исторической справедливости и в назидание Меркель и Макрону.
      2. Sergej1972 Офлайн
        Sergej1972 (Сергей) 17 мая 2018 23:16
        0
        На момент отставки беспорядки уже давно прекратились.
  2. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 16 мая 2018 06:59
    +6
    Ложь, ложь и еще раз ложь - единственное, что прет из Европы в сторону России. А поглотит Европу мусульманский мир, причем худшая его часть - радикалы, которому эта Европа сама открыла не только двери, но и окна. Пока трындят о "российской угрозе" у них в городах устанавливают свои порядки исламские радикалы.
    1. Виктор Каменев (Виктор) 16 мая 2018 09:05
      +1
      Не факт, что исламские радикалы, некоторые Сатановские говорят о приходе IV Рейха, именно на подавлении исламской угрозы.
      1. EwgenyZ Офлайн
        EwgenyZ (Евгений) 16 мая 2018 16:07
        0
        Цитата: Виктор Каменев
        Не факт, что исламские радикалы, некоторые Сатановские говорят о приходе IV Рейха, именно на подавлении исламской угрозы.

        Не факт, гитлеровцы очень симпотизировали исламу, так что может статься, что IV Рейх будет мусульманским.
  3. кедр Офлайн
    кедр (Евгений) 16 мая 2018 07:20
    0
    "...Потому что в действительности Европу поглотит Америка, причём при помощи своего верного ландскнехта Англии..."

    В действительности финансовой столицей Запада давно является Лондон, а не Вашингтон.
    Но он, как всегда не светится, а толкает впереди себя своих должников, самый большой из, которых НЕ Свободные Штаты Америки.
  4. parusnik Офлайн
    parusnik (Алексей Богомазов) 16 мая 2018 07:53
    +1
    стоит ли России спасать Европу,
    ...Спасение утопающих, дело рук самих утопающих..
    1. AKuzenka Офлайн
      AKuzenka (Александр) 16 мая 2018 15:36
      +1
      Согласен, но и подтолнуть Европу, не грех. И поиметь территорий и денег с них. Как они неоднократно делали с Россией. Пусть компенсируют, с процентами.
  5. sxfRipper Офлайн
    sxfRipper (Александр) 16 мая 2018 08:08
    0
    надо задуматься: стоит ли России спасать Европу
    Спасали уже. И от Наполеона, и от Гитлера. От Трампа пусть сами спасаются, хоть и не без нашей помощи:
    «Северный поток – 2» — это фактически рука помощи, протянутая Россией Европе во главе с Германией, но ухватится ли за неё Европа? Это решать ей самой.
    1. Виктор Каменев (Виктор) 16 мая 2018 09:07
      0
      Меркель думу думает, а Жан-Клод Юнкер уже не стесняется говорить о "дружбе с Путиным". Большая игра...
      1. AKuzenka Офлайн
        AKuzenka (Александр) 16 мая 2018 15:39
        +1
        Они всегда говорят, то гадости, то ложь. Их слова всего лишь сотрясение воздуха и пропаганда. У меня так нет ни малейшего доверия к ним. История учит, англосаксы и их вассалы ВСЕГДА нарушают договора. С ними можно договариваться ТОЛЬКО по предоплате, иначе обманут.
  6. Alexey RA Офлайн
    Alexey RA (Алексей) 16 мая 2018 11:15
    0
    Английская «Guardian» на своих страницах разразилась целой кампанией: «Европе нужно объединить усилия для противодействия России», потому что «русский медведь терзает либеральные демократии».

    М-да... выходящая из ЕС Британия призывает европейцев сплотиться. smile
  7. NF68 Офлайн
    NF68 (Николай.) 16 мая 2018 16:56
    0
    Делать России больше нечего кроме как поглощать Европу. Когда имеешь таких "друзей" как США и БИ, то и врагов не надо.
  8. iouris Офлайн
    iouris (iouris) 17 мая 2018 00:06
    0
    Россия не может вторгнутся на свою территорию. Ставить вопрос о поглощении Европы даже не смешно. Разумеется, размер долга США определяет направление внешней политики Трампа. Россию и СЭВ уже ободрали, мы даже не можем представить насколько. Остаётся только один жирный кот - ЕС. "Вот для этого я вас, ..., и собирал так долго на этом корабле". В Европе существует давняя традиция откупаться от врагов, но тут придётся откупаться от друзей.
    Но "поглощать" Европу... Какой смысл?
Картина дня