Military Review

Near Murmansk, jihad-mobili of conditional terrorists destroyed

9
Coastal forces of the North fleet with the support of two Su-24 bombers, as part of the exercise, they destroyed conditional terrorists in “jihad mobiles” in the Murmansk region, the newspaper said Make a star.


Near Murmansk, jihad-mobili of conditional terrorists destroyed


In the Polar region terrorists were neutralized on jihad mobiles. According to the legend of the exercise, groups of "terrorists" were discovered. They were located along the state border of Russia. According to intelligence information, the "enemy" possessed various types of weapons,
says the publication.

It is reported that “during the exercise, the servicemen of the Northern Fleet successfully repelled enemy attacks - the striking fire was fired from artillery, motorized rifle and tank divisions ". Conditional terrorists were stopped, and failed to break through the defenses.

The culmination of the exercise was the appearance in the sky of two Su-24 bombers. Airstrikes destroyed the reserves of the "enemy". Frontline pilots aviation they defeated an advancing “enemy” convoy in a remote area behind a series of hills that could not be reached by artillery,
writes a newspaper.

In total, about 1200 military personnel were involved in the event, more than 240 units of equipment were involved.

As the newspaper notes, “all participants in the“ battle ”are servicemen of the contract service, many of them participated in the special operation in Syria and actually contributed to the fight against the IG (the group is banned in the Russian Federation).”
Photos used:
RIA News / Igor Zarembo
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Petr1
    Petr1 16 May 2018 11: 14
    +3
    Did the dikhad submarines sink? After all, jihadmobiles must have landed from them ...
    1. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich 16 May 2018 11: 50
      +2
      "jihadists" near Murmansk ... now I saw everything.)))
    2. Dam
      Dam 16 May 2018 13: 55
      +1
      It's funny to scoff, but try to shoot accurately at a fast-moving small-sized armored target. I'll see if it works. It's not for nothing that jihadmobiles have become the main assault weapon for blacks. It is not so easy to hit
  2. Vard
    Vard 16 May 2018 11: 14
    +1
    Jihad mobiles in the North ... Ours are not preparing for that ...
  3. Alexey RA
    Alexey RA 16 May 2018 11: 28
    +1
    In the Arctic, terrorists were neutralized in "jihad-mobiles".

    The story goes in a spiral. In 1940, in the same way, all the districts rushed to work out a breakthrough of a long-term line of defense in a wooded and swampy area - regardless of whether such a line and terrain was in their theater of operations or not.
    There was such a case, Comrade People's Commissar: the 116th Artillery Regiment is stationed near Tbilisi, conducting classes with command personnel. At the test site, I saw many lakes and rivers and asked: "Where did you get so many lakes in the Caucasus?" They tell me: "Is it all the same to carry out shooting training on a relief taken from the Karelian Isthmus or Tbilisi?" I replied that no, it doesn’t matter, because you serve in the ZakVO and you will have to fight not today or tomorrow at the theater where you are. Let me study your theater of military operations, take, say, the Kars area and systematically study it in class with the command staff.
    © Materials of the meeting of the senior leadership of the Red Army on December 23-31, 1940. Speech by M. A. Parsegov, lieutenant general of artillery, inspector general of the artillery of the Red Army.
  4. Vitas
    Vitas 16 May 2018 12: 22
    +2
    This is called the use of the combat experience of the Syrians ?!
  5. sibiryk
    sibiryk 16 May 2018 13: 17
    0
    The commander in the photo is wrong - your finger indicates the direction laughing .
    1. Capiton
      Capiton 16 May 2018 13: 28
      0
      He points to the west and says: the night before the English Channel.
  6. Valerevich
    Valerevich 17 May 2018 14: 00
    0
    Something in our news was not told about it.

Военное обозрение

Под Мурманском уничтожены «джихад-мобили» условных террористов

9
Береговые силы Северного флота при поддержке двух бомбардировщиков Су-24 в рамках учения уничтожили в Мурманской области условных террористов на «джихад-мобилях», сообщает газета Красная звезда.


Под Мурманском уничтожены «джихад-мобили» условных террористов


В Заполярье обезвредили террористов на "джихад-мобилях". По легенде учения, были обнаружены группы "террористов". Они находились вдоль государственной границы России. По информации разведки, "противник" располагал различными видами вооружения,
говорится в публикации.

Сообщается, что «в ходе учения военнослужащие Северного флота успешно отражали атаки противника – поражающий огонь велся из средств артиллерийских, мотострелковых и танковых подразделений». Условные террористы были остановлены, так и не сумев прорвать оборону.

Кульминацией учения стало появление в небе двух бомбардировщиков Су-24. Авиаудары уничтожили резервы "противника". Летчики фронтовой авиации разгромили выдвигающуюся "вражескую" колонну в отдаленном районе за рядом сопок, до которого артиллерии было не достать,
пишет газета.

Всего к мероприятию было привлечено около 1200 военнослужащих, задействовано более 240 единиц техники.

Как отмечает издание, «все участники "сражения" – военнослужащие контрактной службы, многие из них участвовали в спецоперации в Сирии и реально внесли свой вклад в борьбу с ИГ (группировка запрещена в РФ)».
Использованы фотографии:
РИА Новости / Игорь Зарембо
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Петр1
    Петр1 16 мая 2018 11:14
    +3
    А дихад-подводные лодки потопили? Ведь наверняка с них джихадмобили высадились...
    1. андрей юрьевич
      андрей юрьевич 16 мая 2018 11:50
      +2
      "джихадисты" под Мурманском...теперь я видел всё.)))
    2. Damm
      Damm 16 мая 2018 13:55
      +1
      Зубоскалить смешно, а попробуйте точно отстреляться по быстродвижущейся малоразмерной бронированной цели. А я посмотрю, получится ли. Не зря джихадмобили стали у чёрных основным штурмовым оружием.не так то просто попасть
  2. Vard
    Vard 16 мая 2018 11:14
    +1
    Джихад мобили на Севере... Не к тому наши там готовятся...
  3. Alexey RA
    Alexey RA 16 мая 2018 11:28
    +1
    В Заполярье обезвредили террористов на "джихад-мобилях".

    История идёт по спирали. В 1940 году точно так же все округа ринулись отрабатывать прорыв долговременной линии обороны в лесисто-болотистой местности - вне зависимости от того, была на их ТВД такая линия и местность или нет.
    Был такой случай, товарищ Народный комиссар: 116-й артиллерийский полк стоит недалеко от Тбилиси, проводит занятия с комсоставом. На полигоне я увидал много озер и рек и спрашиваю: «Откуда вы взяли на Кавказе столько озер?» Мне говорят: «Не все ли равно проводить стрелковую подготовку на рельефе, взятом из Карельского перешейка или Тбилиси». Я ответил, что нет, не все равно, потому что вы служите в ЗакВО и воевать придется не сегодня-завтра на том театре, на котором находитесь. Извольте изучить ваш театр военных действий, берите, скажем, участок Карса и систематически изучайте на занятиях с комсоставом.
    © Материалы совещания высшего руководящего состава РККА 23-31 декабря 1940 г.. Выступление М. А. Парсегова, генерал-лейтенанта артиллерии, генерал-инспектора артиллерии Красной Армии.
  4. Витас
    Витас 16 мая 2018 12:22
    +2
    Это называется, применение боевого опыта сирийцев?!
  5. sibiryk
    sibiryk 16 мая 2018 13:17
    0
    Командир на фотке неправильный - пальцем направление обозначает laughing .
    1. Капитон
      Капитон 16 мая 2018 13:28
      0
      Он показывает на запад и говорит: за ночь что б до Ла-Манша.
  6. Валерьевич
    Валерьевич 17 мая 2018 14:00
    0
    Что то в наших новостях про это не рассказывали.