Military Review

Unarmeytsy under "Poplars" in the Strategic Missile Forces. New experience

8
In 2018, the Strategic Missile Forces will conduct about 1,5 thousands of activities aimed at the military-patriotic education of the younger generation and the promotion of healthy lifestyles.


Unarmeytsy under "Poplars" in the Strategic Missile Forces. New experience


In the Strategic Missile Forces seriously took up the education of young people. This year, students of the military-patriotic clubs, cadet and Suvorov schools and members of the movement Yunarmiya will be able to pass the initial training in the Strategic Missile Forces. Over 3 thousands of children will attend extracurricular classes in fire and drill, military-applied sports. For this purpose, specialized classes, shooting galleries, laboratories and everything necessary for holding military-patriotic games have been created on the basis of polygons.

But that's not all: missile troops will hold more than 200 exhibitions of military equipment and weapons. Children will be introduced to the units of Topol, Topol-M, Yars and other mobile missile systems. That is, they will allow not only to look at the equipment, but also to tell about the basics of its work and military use.

The volume and scale of all events planned by rocket engineers in 2018 for the year is 60% more than last year. Last year, more than six hundred of them were conducted, and about 2,5 thousands of young men underwent initial military training. This year their number has gone up to 3 thousand. It is expected that the banners of the All-Russian military-patriotic movement will be solemnly handed over to all new Unarmy detachments. After that, the guys will be able to fully immerse themselves in the realities of service in the ranks of the modern Russian army. The beige form, the scarlet beret, special army berets, sewn for children, and bright attributes, such as badges and stripes, not only give status to young women, but make them look like pupils of Suvorov and other cadet schools.

At the end of last year, unarmeytsy, who met with the service in the Strategic Missile Forces, were satisfied. For the guys it was a new experience, and for the officers of the Strategic Missile Forces it was a contribution to the future, as perhaps some young men, becoming older, would tie their lives to the army. It is also worth noting that the guys who distinguished themselves during the initial training at the Strategic Missile Forces, this year received the right to march across Red Square during the celebration of Victory Day.
Author:
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Shrpv
    Shrpv 16 May 2018 17: 00
    +5
    Will they shoot?
    1. cost 75
      cost 75 16 May 2018 17: 02
      +3
      Quote: Shrpv
      Will they shoot?

      from poplar? laughing
    2. Dam
      Dam 16 May 2018 17: 09
      +2
      It’s better if they’re in the Yunarmia than on the Internet
    3. vlad66
      vlad66 16 May 2018 17: 18
      +2
      That is, they will allow not only to look at the equipment, but also talk about the basics of its work and military use.

      If only the red button would not be allowed to click. laughing
  2. Sonet
    Sonet 16 May 2018 17: 03
    +3
    My nephew on New Year’s firecrackers almost burned the hut - can it be included in the Unarmed rocket?
  3. Shrpv
    Shrpv 16 May 2018 17: 56
    +2
    Quote: kos 75
    Quote: Shrpv
    Will they shoot?

    from poplar? laughing

    There are high school students. From Satan is already possible. fellow
  4. Hiller
    Hiller 16 May 2018 20: 49
    0
    It’s a good thing to educate “Young people and adolescents” ... let them learn to love their homeland. In our youth, after the end of grade 9, two-week training camps were based on the motorized rifle regiment .. even RGD-shki threw combat ..
    1. CTEPX
      CTEPX 17 May 2018 05: 52
      +1
      Quote: hiller
      The good thing is education

      In Yunarmiya there is still only a demonstration, they may not reach education)

Юнармейцы под "Тополями" в РВСН. Новый опыт

В 2018 году в Ракетных войсках стратегического назначения проведут порядка 1,5 тысяч мероприятий, направленных на военно-патриотическое воспитание подрастающего поколения и популяризацию здорового образа жизни.

Юнармейцы под "Тополями" в РВСН. Новый опыт


В РВСН серьёзно взялись за воспитание молодежи. В нынешнем году воспитанники военно-патриотических клубов, кадетских и суворовских училищ и участники движения Юнармия смогут пройти начальную подготовку в РВСН. Свыше 3 тысяч ребят будут посещать внеклассные занятия по огневой и строевой подготовке, военно-прикладным видам спорта. Для этого на базе полигонов созданы специализированные классы, тиры, лаборатории и всё необходимое для проведения военно-патриотических игр.


Но и это ещё не все: ракетчики проведут более 200 выставок военной техники и вооружения. Детей познакомят с агрегатами мобильных ракетных комплексов «Тополь», «Тополь-М», «Ярс» и др. То есть, позволят не только посмотреть на технику, но и расскажут об азах её работы и военного применения.

Объем и масштаб всех запланированных ракетчиками мероприятий в 2018 году на 60% превышает прошлогодний показатель. В прошлом году их было проведено более шестисот, и начальную военную подготовку прошли порядка 2,5 тысяч юнармейцев. В этом году их число увечилось до 3 тысяч. Ожидается, что всем новым отрядам Юнармии торжественно будут вручаться знамена всероссийского военно-патриотического движения. После чего ребята смогут полностью погрузиться в реалии службы в рядах современной российской армии. Бежевая форма, алый берет, специальные армейские берцы, сшитые под детей, и яркая атрибутика, вроде значков и нашивок не только придает статусность юнармейцам, но делает их похожими на воспитанников суворовских и иных кадетских училищ.

По итогам прошлого года юнармейцы, которые познакомились со службой в РВСН, остались довольны. Для ребят это был новый опыт, а для офицеров РВСН – это вклад в будущее, так как, возможно, некоторые юнармейцы, став старше, свяжут свои жизни с армией. Стоит также отметить, что ребята, отличившиеся во время прохождения начальной подготовки в РВСН, в этом году получили право пройти строем по Красной площади во время празднования Дня Победы.
Автор:
kornev
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Shrpv Офлайн
    Shrpv 16 мая 2018 17:00
    +5
    Стрельнуть дадут?
    1. kos 75 Офлайн
      kos 75 16 мая 2018 17:02
      +3
      Цитата: Shrpv
      Стрельнуть дадут?

      из тополя ? laughing
    2. Damm Офлайн
      Damm 16 мая 2018 17:09
      +2
      Лучше пусть в юнармии тусят, чем в интернете безвылазно
    3. влад66 Офлайн
      влад66 16 мая 2018 17:18
      +2
      То есть, позволят не только посмотреть на технику, но и расскажут об азах её работы и военного применения.

      Лишь бы на красную кнопочку не дали бы нажать. laughing
  2. Sonet Офлайн
    Sonet 16 мая 2018 17:03
    +3
    У меня племянник на Новый год петардами чуть хату не спалил-можно его включить в юнармейцы ракетчиков?
  3. Shrpv Офлайн
    Shrpv 16 мая 2018 17:56
    +2
    Цитата: kos 75
    Цитата: Shrpv
    Стрельнуть дадут?

    из тополя ? laughing

    Там старшеклассники. Из Сатаны уже можно. fellow
  4. hiller Офлайн
    hiller 16 мая 2018 20:49
    0
    Хорошее дело - воспитание "молодЁжи и пОдростков"...пусть учатся Родину любить. В нашу молодость после окончания 9 класса сборы двухнедельные были на базе мотострелкового полка..даже РГД-шки кидали боевые..
    1. CTEPX Офлайн
      CTEPX 17 мая 2018 05:52
      +1
      Цитата: hiller
      Хорошее дело - воспитание

      В Юнармии пока ещё только демонстрация, до воспитания могут и не добраться)