Military Review

Woman in steel armor

8
Leafing through the pages of newspapers and magazines from the times of the civil war, which had turned yellow from time, accidentally stumbled upon a brief note on a woman commander who had died in battle. She commanded an armored train "Power to the Soviets." Died in 23 of the year as a hero, at a combat position, driving an armored train in battle. And her name was Lyudmila Georgievna Mokievskaya-Zubok.


Woman in steel armor


Illegal noble origin

Lyudmila Mokievskaya-Zubok (hereinafter referred to as Mokievskaya) was born in December 1895 of the year in Chernigov. Her mother, Glafira Georgievna Mokievskaya - Zubok, came from an old but impoverished noble family. Unfortunately, the date of birth of the girl has not yet been established. It rarely happened with noble children. Most likely, this was the result of her birth not in an official church marriage. In this regard, even Lyudmila was baptized far from his home - in Odessa. In the metrics of Odessa Cathedral in January 1896, it is written: "... the illegitimate daughter of the noblewoman Mokiyev-Zubok was baptized." Father in the metric was not specified, so the middle name is taken by the name of his grandfather.

However, her biological father is known - it was quite popular publicist and professional revolutionary Bykhovsky Naum Yakovlevich. By education he was a medical assistant, came from the townspeople, but for himself chose a revolutionary way of life. So by birth, Ludmila’s patronymic was Naumovna, but she always indicated her patronymic, accepted at baptism - Georgievna. Hence the confusion in the middle names in some publications about her. However, as with her nationality: the mother is Ukrainian, the father is Jewish, but she herself considered Russian and indicated this in the questionnaires.

On the eve of the birth of his daughter, Bykhovsky was convicted for participating in a group of the People of the People in St. Petersburg and sent into exile in Siberia. Later held a prominent position in the leadership of the Socialist Revolutionary Party. However, he did not maintain any contact with her daughter. And in February 1938, he was shot by the sentence of the Military Collegium of the USSR Supreme Court. But all this was later.

With revolution and rebellion in the blood

From the moment of birth, his daughter found herself in an unenviable part of being illegitimate. In those years, this meant that an atmosphere of hostility and alienation formed around the mother and daughter. The local estate society condemned them and avoided any contact. The proud noblewoman-mother and the growing up daughter answered the same to their ill-wishers.

In addition to the revolutionary father, the closest circle influenced the formation of the personality and character of Ludmila. Among her relatives were other representatives of the revolutionary views. For example, her great-uncle, who was convicted in 1876 for his actions against the tsarist government. He and his wife were serving a sentence in exile in Siberia. And everyone in the Mokievsky family knew about this.

According to the memoirs of E.I. Gutman, who knew the Mokievsky family across Chernigov, lived a mother with her daughter closed. All free time almost always spent together. The young lady dressed was always modest. Perhaps there was no extra money for fashionable outfits.
Since childhood, Lyudmila was inquisitive, she read a lot and grew beyond her years of intelligence. However, it was not accepted to the state gymnasium and, again, because of the illegal birth. Therefore, she studied at a private women's school in Chernigov. She studied diligently and was considered one of the best students.

However, she constantly felt around her the atmosphere of social coldness, and, at times, and just alienation. As a teenager, when a “significant other” person appeared in the lives of most people, she relied only on her most loyal and close friend — her mother. They were inseparable. Perhaps such a difficult stage of socialization of a teenage girl left its mark. therefore, already in the gymnasium years, she showed the spirit of rebellion against the authorities and the estate society. Thus, during a visit to Chernigov by Nicholas II with his family and retinue in September 1911, Luda showed boldness in behavior. When building the gymnasium girls for the solemn meeting of the tsar on Cathedral Square, she fastened with pins the bows and dresses of some of her classmates. At their movement a confusing situation was created. The attacker was immediately identified and sent to the premises of the gymnasium for investigation. The next day, Lyudmila was expelled from the gymnasium for inappropriate behavior. Only the efforts of the mother and the former excellent study allowed her to return to the classroom and successfully complete the gymnasium.

There was a question - what to do next. Stay in Chernigov? At that time it was a small town with 35-th thousand population, although relatively well-equipped. The total number of students in Chernigov was approximately 6,2 thousand people. More than 700 shops and stores worked in the city. It was where to get a profession - there were 3 vocational schools, 2 trade schools, medical assistant school, as well as the religious school and theological seminary. Later a teacher’s institute was created, which, however, gave only an incomplete higher pedagogical education. In other words, there was no reason to expect higher education in their hometown.

There was another inconvenience. This ancient city stood apart from the main roads and highways. It was not so easy to get to Chernigov. The city did not have a normal railway gauge, but was connected by a narrow-gauge railway from the Kruty station of the Moscow-Kiev-Voronezh railway located in 75 versts. The narrow gauge railway ended near the Desna River in 4 versts from the city. A ticket to Kiev was expensive. For example, in a comfortable 1 class carriage, it cost as much as 7 rubles. In those days it was a lot of money.
For the convenience of passengers in the city, a city railway station was built on Shosseinaya Street, where they sold tickets and accepted baggage items. By the arrival of the train near the station, cab drivers were going to the passengers' services.
It was possible to choose other modes of transport. For example, horse-drawn stagecoach, which went to Gomel and Kozelets. However, such trips on bad roads were a serious challenge for passengers.
More comfortable and cheaper was considered the way on the boat down the Desna to Kiev. You could get there in the 1 class cabin for only 3 rubles. The ship pier was located in the city on Podvalnaya Street. However, such a route along the waterways was possible only from spring to autumn.

At the family council with her mother they decided that Lyudmila would go to get a higher education in St. Petersburg. So in 1912, she became a student in the natural history department of the pedagogical faculty of the Moscow Psychoneurological Institute. It also became interested in socialist theories, began to attend the student revolutionary circle. This hobby has affected its further fate.

However, in the 1916 year, being already on the 4 course, she dropped out and returned to Chernigov due to a serious maternal illness. After her death, nothing more connected the young lady of the capital with the formerly native provincial Chernigov. So with a living father, who did not even try to help her daughter in such a difficult period of her life, she actually became an orphan. Without hesitation, the girl again went to Petrograd and plunged into revolutionary work. Since college, she did not have a relationship with the police. Periodically had to hide, lead a semi-legal lifestyle. It was an alarming time, so she didn’t even remember about continuing her studies. Later Lyudmila joined the party - the Union of Socialist Revolutionaries - maximalists.

The October coup 1917, the revolutionary girl, was enthusiastic. Entered the Petrograd Red Guard under the male name - Leonid Mokievsky. And already as a Red Guard with a rifle in his hands guarded Smolny.
This is how her first "reincarnation" into a man. Let us remember this fact, because in a surprising way this situation will again and again be repeated in its future.

In the struggle for a new life

Immediately it should be noted that in Soviet times, especially 1920-ies, they wrote a lot about Lyudmila as an ardent revolutionary and heroine — a Bolshevik woman who fought on the fronts of the civil war. They praised her as the first and only known female commander of an armored train. They remembered her in those years and in her homeland, Ukraine. It seems to be all right. So it should be. but история uses only reliable facts and accurate description of past events. Without emotions, political and ideological preferences, intentional or accidental distortions, inaccuracies and invented episodes. As they say, nothing personal - just the facts. Although, of course, the subjective factor affects in one way or another when you have to carry out a kind of historical reconstruction of the life and fate of the person who is handsome to you, the hero, who gave his life for our present well-being.

The life of Lyudmila, as we already understood, has not been easy since her birth. In her childhood and adolescence she felt social injustice and undeserved public censure. The search for justice in her student years led her to the path of the revolutionary struggle. It would seem that everything could not be better fit into the Soviet ideological cliché of the fate of a fiery revolutionary who became the Bolshevik commissar and commander of the red armored train.

But here the descriptions of those distant events begin to diverge significantly from the real historical facts, documentary evidence and memories of participants or eyewitnesses. Let's try together to understand this heroic and humanly difficult fate of a young woman who voluntarily chose for herself a dangerous way of serving the Fatherland in the war years.

The title of this section of the article seems to have a double meaning. We are talking about the struggle Mokievsky for a new life in the early years of Soviet power. And at the same time, recreating the real image of Lyudmila, there is a unique opportunity to take a fresh look at her life and destiny. To keep in the memory of the descendants the life she has lived is what it really was, cleansing it of all the superficial and inconsistent with the historical truth.

It should be borne in mind that some events and facts from the life of Mokievskaya after a century ago are difficult, and in some cases it is hardly possible, both to confirm and to refute. For example, for obvious reasons, Soviet historians have argued that she met the October 1917 coup in the ranks of the Bolshevik Party. True, the encyclopedia "Civil War and Military Intervention in the USSR", published in the 1983 year, is devoted to her only 15 short lines. It is indicated that she is from the family of a revolutionary populist and that she has been a member of the Communist Party since 1917. However, none of these statements is true. As we already know, the revolutionary Bykhovsky had no family, although he was the biological father of Lyudmila. At the time of the birth of his daughter, both he and Mokievskaya’s mother were only 20 years old. And as contemporaries who knew her mother, Glafira Georgievna, noted, she was far from politics and did not share any revolutionary views.

The second inaccuracy regarding Lyudmila’s partisanship is more like a deliberate distortion of facts for political and ideological reasons. In fact, Soviet historians could not directly write that the heroine of the civil war was a member of the maximalist Socialist Revolutionary Party.

The historian S. Romadin, who has been studying the history of Russian armored trains for many years, refers to his photocopy of the Mokievskaya archived questionnaire from 18 November 1918 stored in the archive. Filled with her own hand and with an indication of belonging to the party of maximalist Socialist Revolutionaries.

Nowadays, few know such a party that existed in Russia in the early twentieth century. In 1906, she broke away from the SR party. Thus arose an independent party - the Union of Socialist-Maximalists. They filled the empty political niche between the anarchists and the Social Revolutionaries. The main part of the party members was formed from workers, students and students. However, by 1912, the activity of the party has plummeted. The rebirth of the party began in February 1917 of the year.

What attracted Mokievsky, who decided to join this party, is now difficult to determine. Perhaps she was fascinated by the idea of ​​creating a Labor Republic or confidence in the possibility of the rapid establishment of socialism in Russia. However, already in 1919, the transition of the maximalist Socialist Revolutionaries to the position of the ruling Bolshevik Party began. And by the end of 1920, this party actually dissolved into the Bolshevik ranks and ceased its independent existence. Whether Lyudmila Mokievskaya’s party affiliation changed after November 1918 has not been established until now.

Продолжение следует ...
Author:
Photos used:
mil.sevhome.ru
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Olgovich
    Olgovich 19 May 2018 06: 07
    +8
    came from an old but impoverished Ukrainian noble family.

    There were no "Ukrainian" noble "clans.
    1. svp67
      svp67 19 May 2018 07: 18
      +6
      Quote: Olgovich
      There were no "Ukrainian" noble "clans.

      And Ukrainian Chernigov, what existed then? At best, it was a MALORIAN city
      1. Olgovich
        Olgovich 19 May 2018 09: 17
        +4
        Quote: svp67
        And Ukrainian Chernigov, what existed then?

        What I’m talking about hi
  2. nivander
    nivander 19 May 2018 08: 34
    +5
    and the Soviet era was the story "Morning of Bloody Dew" by L. Wlodavec - and it describes a woman commissar of an armored train from the Chernigov noble family - who died along with an armored train on the Polish Front in the summer of 1920
  3. bubalik
    bubalik 19 May 2018 16: 26
    +4
    From the moment of birth, his daughter found herself in an unenviable part of being illegitimate. In those years, this meant that an atmosphere of hostility and alienation formed around the mother and daughter. The local estate society condemned them and avoided any contact. The proud noblewoman-mother and the growing up daughter answered the same to their ill-wishers.

    ,,, well, the proud mother of a noblewoman herself chose her own way ,,,

    The highest approved opinion of the State Council of February 6 1850. "On the explanations and corrections of the laws on the validity and legality of marriages and on children born from these marriages", which provides a detailed explanation of who is considered illegitimate.

    According to this document, children are declared illegal:

    Those born out of wedlock, even if their parents later entered into a formal marriage;
    Born out of adultery;
    Born after the death of the husband of the mother or after the divorce after more than 306 days;
    Born in marriage, which was later declared illegal and invalid;
    Born in marriage, divorced on the basis of the proven inability of the husband to marital "cohabitation."

    However, it was not accepted to the state gymnasium and, again, because of the illegal birth. Therefore, she studied at a private women's school in Chernigov.


    ,,, the rules of admission to public and private schools were the same, the illegitimate were taken there and there, there were no restrictions. Illegally born children of any urban class were, by their estate status, just bourgeois - that is, they could learn anywhere. ,,, and they were not that poor, if they were trained in a private gymnasium ,,,
    1. Monarchist
      Monarchist 20 May 2018 13: 48
      +1
      The bagel, probably, played a role here, that the then Chernigov was a “big village”: everyone knew who Mokievskaya was, and she seemed not to be the most respected, otherwise they would say: “poor thing, she was not lucky. What to do all the males **** ",, so that the" pebbles "of the tongue do not scratch. Although also not very fit: "a private gymnasium is also in Chernigov, and not in a parallel dimension. We can now only guess
      1. bubalik
        bubalik 20 May 2018 14: 22
        0
        Monarchist (Labinsky Glory) Today, 14: 48 New
        The bagel probably played a role here ,,,

        ,, maybe so only I am not a bagel hi laughing
  4. Monarchist
    Monarchist 20 May 2018 14: 14
    0
    "the heroine of the civil war was in the party of the Socialist-Revolutionary Maximalists", and, after all, among the Socialist-Revolutionaries there were real IDEAL revolutionaries. The famous "mother Maria" Kuzmina-Karavaev for example. As a child, I heard from the old man how the people spoke of the parties: “Socialist-Revolutionaries - the party of Heroes”, Mensheviks: “good ablokats or dohtor”, anarchists “drunkards and loafers”, Bolsheviks “gang ** Dovov and Katarjan”. Probably, the people did not hear about other parties, but, after all, there was still the Bund-Apfelbaum party, the Bronstein and others, I don’t like the subjects

Женщина в стальной броне

Листая пожелтевшие от времени страницы газет и журналов времен гражданской войны, случайно наткнулся на коротенькую заметку, посвященную погибшей в бою женщины-командира. Командовала она бронепоездом «Власть Советам». Погибла в 23 года как герой, на боевом посту, управляя бронепоездом в бою. И звали ее Людмила Георгиевна Мокиевская-Зубок.

Женщина в стальной броне


Незаконное дворянское происхождение


Людмила Мокиевская-Зубок (далее – Мокиевская) родилась в декабре 1895 года в Чернигове. Ее мать, Глафира Георгиевна Мокиевская - Зубок, происходила из старинного, но обедневшего дворянского рода. К сожалению, до сих пор дата рождения девочки не установлена. С дворянскими детьми такое случалось редко. Скорее всего, это стало результатом ее рождения не в официальном церковном браке. В этой связи даже крестили Людмилу далеко от родного дома - в Одессе. В метриках Одесского кафедрального собора за январь 1896 года записано: «…крещена незаконнорожденная дочь дворянки Мокиевской-Зубок». Отец в метрике не был указан, поэтому отчество взято по имени деда.

Однако ее биологический отец известен – это был достаточно популярный публицист и профессиональный революционер Быховский Наум Яковлевич. По образованию он был фельдшером, происходил из мещан, однако для себя выбрал революционный жизненный путь. Так что по рождению у Людмилы отчество было Наумовна, но она везде указывала свое отчество, принятое при крещении – Георгиевна. Отсюда и путаница в отчествах в некоторых публикациях о ней. Впрочем, как и с ее национальностью: мать – украинка, отец – еврей, себя же она сама считала русской и указывала это в анкетах.

Накануне рождения дочери Быховский был осужден за участие в группе народовольцев в Санкт-Петербурге и отправлен в ссылку в Сибирь. Позже занимал видное положение в руководстве партии эсеров. Однако никаких контактов с дочерью не поддерживал. А в феврале 1938 года он был расстрелян по приговору Военной коллегии Верховного суда СССР. Но все это было потом.

С революцией и бунтарством в крови

А его дочь с момента рождения оказалась в незавидной доле незаконнорожденной. В те годы это означало, что вокруг матери и дочери образовалась атмосфера неприязни и отчуждения. Местное сословное общество осуждало их и избегало любых контактов. Гордая дворянка-мать и подрастающая дочь отвечали окружающим недоброжелателям тем же.

Помимо отца-революционера на формирование личности и характера Людмилы оказало влияние и ближайшее окружение. Среди ее родственников были и другие представители революционных взглядов. Например, ее двоюродный дядя, который в 1876 году был осужден за действия против царского правительства. Срок наказания он и его жена отбывали в ссылке в Сибири. И об этом в семье Мокиевских все знали.

По воспоминаниям Е.И. Гутман, знавшей семью Мокиевских по Чернигову, жили мать с дочерью замкнуто. Все свободное время почти всегда проводили вместе. Одевалась барышня всегда скромно. Возможно, и лишних денег не было на модные наряды.
С детства Людмила была любознательна, много читала и росла не по годам смышленой. Однако в казенную гимназию ее не приняли и, опять же, из-за незаконного рождения. Поэтому училась она в частной женской гимназии в Чернигове. Училась прилежно и считалась одной из лучших учениц.

Однако она постоянно ощущала вокруг себя атмосферу социальной холодности, а, порой, и просто отчуждения. В подростковом возрасте, когда в жизни большинства людей появляется «значимый другой» человек, она полагалась лишь на своего самого верного и близкого друга – на свою мать. Они были неразлучны. Возможно, столь сложный этап социализации девочки-подростка наложил свой отпечаток. поэтому уже в гимназические годы она проявляла дух бунтарства против власти и сословного общества. Так, во время посещения Чернигова Николаем II вместе с семьей и свитой в сентябре 1911 года Люда проявила дерзость в поведении. При построении гимназисток для торжественной встречи царя на Соборной площади, она булавками скрепила банты и платья некоторых своих одноклассниц. При их движении создалась конфузная ситуация. Злоумышленница была сразу же выявлена и отправлена для разбирательства в помещение гимназии. На другой день Людмила была отчислена из гимназии за неподобающее поведение. Лишь хлопоты матери да прежняя отличная учеба позволили ей вернуться в учебный класс и успешно окончить гимназию.

Встал вопрос – что делать дальше. Оставаться в Чернигове? В ту пору это был небольшой город с 35-ю тыс. населения, хотя и относительно обустроенный. Общая численность учеников в Чернигове составляла примерно 6,2 тыс. человек. В городе работали более 700 магазинов и лавок. Было где получить профессию - действовали 3 ремесленных училища, 2 торговые школы, фельдшерская школа, а также духовное училище и духовная семинария. Позже был создан учительский институт, который, правда, давал лишь неполное высшее педагогическое образование. Иными словами, рассчитывать на получение высшего образования в родном городе не приходилось.

Было и еще одно неудобство. Этот старинный город стоял в стороне от основных дорог и магистралей. Доехать до Чернигова было не так-то просто. Город не имел нормальной железнодорожной колеи, а соединялся узкоколейным путем от станции Круты Московско-Киево-Воронежской ж/д, расположенной в 75 верстах. Узкоколейка оканчивалась возле реки Десна в 4-х верстах от города. Билет до Киева обходился недешево. Например, в комфортном вагоне 1-го класса он стоил целых 7 рублей. По тем временам это были немалые деньги.
Для удобства пассажиров в черте города на улице Шоссейной была построена городская железнодорожная станция, где продавали билеты и принимали багажные отправления. К прибытию поезда около вокзала к услугам пассажиров собирались извозчики.
Можно было выбрать и другие виды транспорта. Например, конный дилижанс, которые отправлялись в Гомель и Козелец. Однако такие поездки по плохим дорогам были серьезным испытанием для пассажиров.
Более комфортным и дешевым считался путь на пароходе вниз по Десне до Киева. Туда можно было добраться в каюте 1-го класса всего за 3 рубля. Пароходная пристань находилась в черте города на улице Подвальной. Однако такой маршрут по водным путям был возможен лишь с весны и до осени.

На семейном совете с матерью решили, что Людмила поедет получать высшее образование в Санкт-Петербург. Так в 1912 году она стала студенткой естественно-исторического отделения педагогического факультета столичного Психоневрологического института. Здесь же заинтересовалась социалистическими теориями, стала посещать студенческий революционный кружок. Это увлечение сказалось на ее дальнейшей судьбе.

Однако в 1916 году, будучи уже на 4-м курсе, бросила учебу и вернулась в Чернигов в связи с тяжелой болезнью матери. После её смерти ничего больше не связывало столичную барышню с прежде родным провинциальным Черниговом. Так при живом отце, который даже не попытался помочь дочери в столь трудный период ее жизни, она фактически осталась круглой сиротой. Не раздумывая, девушка вновь отправилась в Петроград и с головой ушла в революционную работу. Со студенческой скамьи не сложились у нее отношения с полицией. Периодически приходилось скрываться, вести полулегальный образ жизни. Время было тревожное, так что о продолжении учебы она теперь и не вспоминала. Позже Людмила вступила в партию – Союз эсеров - максималистов.

Октябрьский переворот 1917 года девушка-революционерка встретила восторженно. Вступила в Петроградскую Красную гвардию под мужским именем - Мокиевского Леонида Григорьевича. И уже как красногвардеец с винтовкой в руках охраняла Смольный.
Так произошло ее первое «перевоплощение» в мужчину. Запомним этот факт, поскольку удивительным образом подобная ситуация еще не раз повторится в ее судьбе в будущем.

В борьбе за новую жизнь

Сразу надо отметить, что в советское время, особенно 1920-е годы, о Людмиле достаточно много писали, как о пламенной революционерке и героине – большевичке, сражавшейся на фронтах гражданской войны. Воздавали ей должное как первой и единственной из известных женщин-командиров бронепоезда. Вспоминали о ней в те годы и на ее родине – на Украине. Вроде бы все правильно. Так и должно было бы быть. Однако история использует только достоверные факты и точное описание событий прошлого. Без эмоций, политических и идеологических предпочтений, намеренных или случайных искажений, неточностей и придуманных эпизодов. Как говорится, ничего личного – только факты. Хотя, конечно субъективный фактор в любом случае в той или иной мере сказывается, когда приходится проводить своего рода историческую реконструкцию жизни и судьбы симпатичного тебе человека, героя, отдавшего жизнь за наше нынешнее благополучие.

Жизнь Людмилы, как мы уже поняли, непросто складывалась с момента ее рождения. В детстве и подростковом возрасте она на себе ощутила социальную несправедливость и незаслуженное общественное порицание. Поиски справедливости в студенческие годы привели ее на путь революционной борьбы. Казалось бы, все как нельзя лучше укладывалось в советское идеологическое клише судьбы пламенной революционерки, ставшей большевистским комиссаром и командиром красного бронепоезда.

Но здесь описания тех далеких событий начинают существенно расходиться с реальными историческими фактами, документальными подтверждениями и воспоминаниями участников или очевидцев. Давайте попробуем вместе разобраться в этой героической и по-человечески непростой судьбе молодой женщины, по своей воле и вполне добровольно выбравшей для себя опасный путь служения Отечеству в военные годы.

Заголовок этого раздела статьи имеет, как бы, двойной смысл. Речь идет о борьбе Мокиевской за новую жизнь в первые годы советской власти. И одновременно, воссоздавая реальный образ Людмилы, предоставляется уникальная возможность по-новому взглянуть на ее жизнь и судьбу. Сохранить в памяти потомков прожитую ею жизнь такой, какой она была на самом деле, очищая ее от всего наносного и не соответствующего исторической правде.

При этом следует иметь в виду, что некоторые события и факты из жизни Мокиевской по истечении вековой давности сложно, а в ряде случаев и вряд ли возможно, как подтвердить, так и опровергнуть. Например, по вполне понятным причинам советские историки утверждали, что октябрьский переворот 1917 года она встретила в рядах большевистской партии. Правда, в энциклопедии «Гражданская война и военная интервенция в СССР», вышедшей в свет в 1983 году, ей посвящено всего 15 коротких строк. Указано, что она из семьи революционера-народника и что с 1917 года она состояла в компартии. Однако ни одно из этих утверждений не соответствует действительности. Как мы уже знаем, никакой семьи у революционера Быховского не было, хотя он и являлся биологическим отцом Людмилы. На момент рождения дочери и ему, и матери Мокиевской было всего по 20 лет. И как отмечали современники, знавшие мать – Глафиру Георгиевну, она была далека от политики и не разделяла никаких революционных взглядов.

Вторая неточность относительно партийности Людмилы больше похожа на умышленное искажение фактов по политическим и идеологическим причинам. Не могли же, на самом деле, советские историки прямо написать, что героиня гражданской войны состояла в партии эсеров-максималистов.

Историк С. Ромадин, который долгие годы изучает историю отечественных бронепоездов, ссылается на имеющуюся у него фотокопию хранящейся в архиве анкеты Мокиевской от 18 ноября 1918 года. Заполненной ее собственной рукой и с указанием принадлежности к партии эсеров-максималистов.

В наши дни о существовавшей в России в начале ХХ века такой партии знают немногие. В 1906 году она откололась от партии эсеров. Так возникла самостоятельная партия - Союз эсеров-максималистов. Они заполнили пустовавшую внутриполитическую нишу между анархистами и эсерами. Основной состав партийцев формировался из рабочих, студентов и учащейся молодежи. Однако к 1912 году активность партии резко упала. Второе рождение партии началось в феврале 1917 года.

Что привлекло Мокиевскую, решившую вступить в эту партию, теперь определить трудно. Возможно, ее увлекла идея создания Трудовой республики или уверенность в возможности быстрого укоренения социализма в России. Однако уже в 1919 году начался переход эсеров-максималистов на позиции правящей партии большевиков. А к концу 1920 года эта партия фактически растворилась в большевистских рядах и прекратила свое самостоятельное существование. Изменилась ли партийная принадлежность Людмилы Мокиевской после ноября 1918 года – не удалось установить до сих пор.

Продолжение следует...
Автор:
Михаил Сухоруков
Использованы фотографии:
mil.sevhome.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Ольгович Офлайн
    Ольгович (Андрей) 19 мая 2018 06:07
    +8
    , происходила из старинного, но обедневшего украинского дворянского рода.

    Не было "украинских" дворянских" родов.
    1. svp67 Офлайн
      svp67 (Сергей) 19 мая 2018 07:18
      +6
      Цитата: Ольгович
      Не было "украинских" дворянских" родов.

      А украинский Чернигов, что тогда существовал? В лучшем случаи это был МАЛОРОССКИЙ город
      1. Ольгович Офлайн
        Ольгович (Андрей) 19 мая 2018 09:17
        +4
        Цитата: svp67
        А украинский Чернигов, что тогда существовал?

        О чем и говорю hi
  2. нивасандер Офлайн
    нивасандер 19 мая 2018 08:34
    +5
    а советские времена была повесть "Утро кровавой росы" Л. Влодавеца--и там описывается женщина-комиссар бронепоезда родом из Черниговских дворян--которая погибла вместе с бронепоездом на Польском Фронте летом 1920
  3. bubalik Офлайн
    bubalik (Сергей) 19 мая 2018 16:26
    +4
    А его дочь с момента рождения оказалась в незавидной доле незаконнорожденной. В те годы это означало, что вокруг матери и дочери образовалась атмосфера неприязни и отчуждения. Местное сословное общество осуждало их и избегало любых контактов. Гордая дворянка-мать и подрастающая дочь отвечали окружающим недоброжелателям тем же.

    ,,,что же ,гордая мать дворянка сама выбрала свой путь,,,

    Высочайшее утвержденное мнение Государственного Совета от 6 февраля 1850 г. «О пояснениях и исправлениях узаконений о действительности и законности браков и о детях, от сих браков рожденных», где представлено подробное разъяснение того, кого считать незаконнорожденными .

    Согласно этому документу незаконными признаются дети:

    Рожденные вне брака, даже если позже их родители вступили в официальный брак;
    Рожденные в результате прелюбодеяния;
    Рожденные после смерти мужа матери или после развода по прошествии больше, чем 306 дней;
    Рожденные в браке, который позже был признан незаконным и недействительным;
    Рожденные в браке, расторгнутом на основании доказанной неспособности мужа к супружескому «сожитию».

    Однако в казенную гимназию ее не приняли и, опять же, из-за незаконного рождения. Поэтому училась она в частной женской гимназии в Чернигове.


    ,,,правила приема в казенные и частные гимназии были одинаковыми, незаконнорожденных брали и туда, и сюда, никаких ограничений не было. Незаконнорожденные дети любых городских сословий были, по своему сословному статусу, просто мещанами - то есть им можно было учиться где угодно.,,,и не такие уж они и бедные были, если обучение проходила в частной гимназии,,,
    1. Монархист Офлайн
      Монархист (Лабинский Слава) 20 мая 2018 13:48
      +1
      Бублик, вероятно, тут играло роль, что тогдашний Чернигов -"большая деревня": все знали кто такая Мокиевская, а она похоже была не из самых уважаемых иначе бы говорили:" бедняжка, не повезло ей. Что делать все кобели ****",, чтобы " камушки" языка не чесали. Хотя тоже не очень вяжется:"частная гимназия тоже в Чернигове, а не в параллельном измерении. Мы сейчас можем лишь гадать
      1. bubalik Офлайн
        bubalik (Сергей) 20 мая 2018 14:22
        0
        Монархист (Лабинский Слава) Сегодня, 14:48 ↑ Новый
        Бублик, вероятно, тут играло роль,,,

        ,,может и так,,только я не бублик hi laughing
  4. Монархист Офлайн
    Монархист (Лабинский Слава) 20 мая 2018 14:14
    0
    " героиня гражданской войны состояла вмпартии эсеров- максималистов",а, ведь, среди эсеров были и настоящие ИДЕЙНЫЕ революционеры. Знаменитая " мать Мария" Кузьмина-Караваева к примеру. В детстве я слышал от старика, как в народе о партиях отзывались:" эсеры- партия Ероев", меньшевики:" добрые аблокаты или дохтор", анархисты" пьянецы и лодыри", большевики" шайка **довов и катаржан". Вероятно, в народе о других партиях не слышали, а ,ведь, ещё была партия Бунда-Апфельбаумы, Бронштейны и прочим, мне не приятные субъекты
Картина дня