Military Review

Plaster on the bones of prisoners of war. In Ukrainian Kovel told about the repair work

25
In the city of Kovel in western Ukraine, builders used in the repair work sand with the remains of Soviet prisoners of war shot by the Nazis, reports RIA News message resource "Ukraine.ru".


Plaster on the bones of prisoners of war. In Ukrainian Kovel told about the repair work


The prison camp of Stalag 301 was located in Kovel in 1942-1944. After liberation, mass graves of local residents and prisoners of war were discovered in the city.

It is reported that "part of the territories where the firing pits were located, distributed for construction, in addition, some local businessmen recruited sand from the quarry, in which and next to which were mass graves."



Large bones were sifted, while small ones remained in the sand.

According to the chairman of the Volyn regional organization of veterans of Ukraine, Alexander Bulavin, this mixture was used in construction and repair work throughout the past year. It was used for plastering in high school.

He said that the search engines called the police to the construction sites, they "fixed the presence of bones, but they did not succeed in the matter." Appeals to local authorities also led to nothing.

On the contrary, “those who tried to open the eyes of the public to this business began to persecute the local media,” the newspaper writes.

Bulavina and his like-minded people called the separatists and blamed them for a trip to Bryansk, where 25 of April hosted the forum “Great Victory gained by unity: a feat of partisans and underground fighters in the Great Patriotic War”.
Photos used:
RIA News
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. hrych
    hrych 18 May 2018 11: 05
    +7
    Let their ghosts be strangled in these houses
    1. Sergey-svs
      Sergey-svs 18 May 2018 11: 15
      +12
      The whole existence of these "Euro-Sumerians in lace shorts" goes under the jumps and dances on the bones of their ancestors, why be surprised ... fool The bottom of these nonhumans is not breakable - it simply does not exist ... negative
      PS Until the "Crimea" completely becomes ours, their mental degradation will only intensify ... yes
      1. assa67
        assa67 18 May 2018 12: 18
        +2
        die on the bones don't live
        1. Shurik70
          Shurik70 18 May 2018 13: 13
          0
          OH RE-NET ... belay I can’t pick up other words.
          1. assa67
            assa67 18 May 2018 13: 16
            +2
            this is a scribe ..........
            1. Normal ok
              Normal ok 18 May 2018 14: 00
              0
              Quote: assa67
              this is a scribe ..........

              Firstly, if this is really true. What's on VO now is a rarity. And secondly, capitalism is the same everywhere. Although, if you add the word Ukraine to any nastiness, this is especially monstrous.
              1. assa67
                assa67 18 May 2018 14: 05
                +2
                Petr, everything is monstrous with Ukraine now ... 20 years of brainwashing, trouble
  2. bazzbazz
    bazzbazz 18 May 2018 11: 05
    +3
    Ukraine is degrading into a sewage pit. There are no words on them. moral degradants!
    1. assa67
      assa67 18 May 2018 13: 58
      +2
      Max, I agree one hundred percent .......
  3. taiga2018
    taiga2018 18 May 2018 11: 06
    0
    well, if they throw things of their defenders into a cattle cemetery ...
  4. Azazelo
    Azazelo 18 May 2018 11: 07
    +1
    Terrifying, but not surprising. If fascist marches in the center of Kiev go, then ATO workers in cattle cemeteries and the rest are quite natural.
  5. Dimka75
    Dimka75 18 May 2018 11: 12
    0
    A pig will find dirt everywhere
  6. Yodzakura
    Yodzakura 18 May 2018 11: 22
    0
    Yes, Ukraine during the Soviet era flourished in power in the USSR were Dnepropetrovsk Khrushchev and Brezhnev were Ukrainians and write about infringements
  7. anjey
    anjey 18 May 2018 11: 25
    +1
    cynicism rolls over in the krajina, old sanctity and universal morality have ordered the Nazi Bander to live for a long time in the spiritless heads of resourceful and money-hungry people, I think their deceased will do the same, degrading animals like that, their descendants ....
  8. Egorovich
    Egorovich 18 May 2018 11: 25
    +2
    Hair stands on end from such actions of builders and there are no words. One mate .............
    1. bouncyhunter
      bouncyhunter 18 May 2018 11: 28
      +2
      The descendants will do the same with their remains - an example is contagious. negative
      1. Egorovich
        Egorovich 18 May 2018 11: 34
        +2
        Already coming. The things of the murdered Natsiks were buried in a cattle burial ground, there was an article on VO. good
        1. bouncyhunter
          bouncyhunter 18 May 2018 11: 38
          +3
          Read . The sowing wind will reap the storm! bully
    2. The leader of the Redskins
      The leader of the Redskins 18 May 2018 12: 49
      +2
      Yes, you can blow bubbles! I’ve been a quarter-century in construction, I went from an assembler to the head of the complex. If I start telling you what was found in the ground and simply sent further for export, then not only will your hair rise, but you will be depressed. And not because of blasphemy, but because the deadlines are running out. It’s if I dug up a skeleton in my dacha, then the police also called the priest ... And then the terms, money and fines. So it’s not a fact that your house is not on the remains. And it is still unclear on whose remains.
    3. Kondratko
      Kondratko 18 May 2018 16: 40
      0
      Quote: Egorovich
      Hair stand on end from such actions builders

      At the beginning of the two thousandth he worked on the construction of a high-rise building, Vorobyovy Gory in Moscow, the manufacturer was a Turkish company, when digging a pit, the excavator turned a few graves with a bucket (human skulls, bones), in the evening, as directed by the manual, everything was loaded into the dump truck without any noise, after which was transported in an unknown direction, probably to a landfill. On Novy Arbat, while deepening the basement for building a restaurant there was also found the burial of one person (most likely decided), along with it was an almost decayed revolver, apparently the burial was made in the twenties of the last century, all the same Turks and the same Tajiks - found in a bag and silently out of sight ...
      In unscrupulous builders, such moments often happen, because with the right approach to business, you need to call a local police officer, write protocols, etc., etc. - loss of time and money, morality does not bother them, and conscience is absent. This happens everywhere and not only in Nazi Ukraine, unfortunately.
  9. Aaron Zawi
    Aaron Zawi 18 May 2018 11: 28
    +6
    The tragic story of the extermination of Soviet prisoners of war is well described by Aron Schneier in the book "Captivity". Here is an excerpt.

    Assembly points moved beyond Army Groups. The number of them in each army was unstable: it depended on the number of prisoners of war taken. So, “by mid-July 1941 on the territory of Western Belarus there were 2 army assembly points (in Bereza Kartuzskaya and Bobrovniki) and 6 dulags - in Volkovysk, Molodechno, Lida, Slonim, Lipovo, Grodno. On August 9, 1941 there were already 4 army assembly points (in Borisov, Disna, Slutsk and Berezina) and 10 dulags (in Molodechno, Grodno, Lida, Slonim, Stolbtsy, Dokshitsy, Orsha, Kokhonov and two in Minsk) "[16]. In the army group" South ”by November 1941 there were at least 12 collection points. One of them, the 12th Army POW collection point of the 11th Army, was located on 16.11.1941/XNUMX/XNUMX. in Feodosia [17]. The number of prisoners was often so great that the German field units did not have time to create even a semblance of a camp. So, about 50 thousand. Soviet prisoners of war taken in the Mogilev area in July 1941 were driven to the banks of the Dnieper near the city, and the territory in which they were stationed was not even surrounded by barbed wire. The prisoners were guarded by reinforced patrols and machine guns standing every 15–20 m. Not receiving any nutrition for a week (they ate all the grass, roasted frogs), people lost consciousness and eyesight from hunger. Only on the eighth day began the formation of stages in the prisoner of war camps [18]. . The road to the camp or transfer from one camp to another was called the "road of death." Columns of prisoners of war overcame stages from 200 to 500 km long, walking 25-40 km a day [20]. The weakened, falling were shot by convoys. So, at the Bobruisk - Minsk stage, about 200 km long, 1000 people died [21]. The commander of the 403rd Security Division von Dietfurt at the trial in Riga in 1946 testified that in August 1941 he met a column of Soviet prisoners of war. The senior convoy - a German officer - reported that prisoners of war were being shot during the march. Von Dietfurt approved this, calling these executions "shots of relief." [22] Thus, the commandant of Dulag No. 240 in Smolensk in a secret report dated October 25, 1941 The district commander of the prisoner of war camps reports: “On the night of October 19-20, 30 thousand. Russian prisoners of war arrived at the Northern camp. The next morning, October 20, 125 corpses of prisoners of war were found down the street from the station to the camp. All of them are shot in the head. The nature of the wounds does not allow us to judge that there were attempts of escape or resistance on the part of the prisoners. ”[26] The situation of the prisoners of war who were transported by rail was no better than those who made the pedestrian stages. Echelons often turned into echelons of death. In summer, prisoners were sent in tightly closed wagons, in winter in open wagons and in open areas. Railway lineman S.Yu. Orbidan in 1944 told the Soviet investigative authorities that in early July 1941 to the “214 kilometer” junction (Daugavpils, Latvia. - AND. Sh.) The first echelon with Soviet prisoners of war arrived. The second echelon arrived in mid-July. The cars were tightly closed. When the wagons were opened, prisoners of war eagerly swallowed the air with open mouths. Many, leaving the wagons, fell from exhaustion. Those who could not walk were shot by the Germans right at the lineman's booth. From each echelon “400-500 corpses were thrown out. The prisoners said that they did not receive food or water on the way for 6–8 days ”[32]. Another eyewitness N.A.Antonov recalled: “In 1941, approximately in November-December, an echelon of 1-45 cars with Soviet prisoners of war arrived at the Daugavpils-50 station. All cars were tightly closed. The train stood at the station for more than a day. A German, passing along the train, tapped the carriages with a stick. If voices and noise were heard from the car, the German followed on, if no one answered from the car, and there was silence, he opened the door. I personally made sure that not a single person was left alive in the whole car. The German closed the car and moved on. Several cars from this train were filled with people who were frozen and starved to death ”[33]. Former prisoner of war M. G.
  10. astepanov
    astepanov 18 May 2018 11: 43
    +3
    This is sad, but ...
    I remember how, in the courtyard of a house in Saratov, children drove skulls picked up in the foundation pit of a construction site in the place where the convent was formerly located. I collected these skulls and buried them there, at a construction site. Previously, I saw a similar picture at the construction of a school in Marx: schoolchildren enthusiastically played football with their hairy skull. And even earlier, during the construction of a water supply system from trenches, the technician threw bones, coffin boards, gravestones onto the street ... Nobody knew that the trenches run along the bones, and no one even thought to slow down the construction. And in the quarry of a brick factory, the bones of German prisoners of war were dug up and sent for brick production. Nobody shot them, but they didn’t have enough of their own, and they worked until the end — that the prisoners, the workers, and the dead were buried in that career. Nearby, the Volga, which rose after the construction of the Volgograd hydroelectric station, washes the bones of those Germans every year.
    I have not heard that in Russia at least one "black digger" was sentenced for abuse of a military grave. Well, Ukrainians at least sift the bones. And thanks for that. And let's ask ourselves: is it sure that we are better? It’s one thing to do a ceremonial event, another thing to clean up at least once on someone else’s grave, military or veteran’s.
    1. Okolotochny
      Okolotochny 18 May 2018 12: 38
      +1
      The cycle “I remember” is not necessary. Are there any facts? If there is, lay out? Facts may be. Another thing is interesting - the reaction of society and the authorities on them. As Zheglov said? The number of crimes does not characterize the criminal nature of society. It characterizes their early disclosure. Not literally, but the meaning is that.
      1. astepanov
        astepanov 18 May 2018 13: 53
        +1
        Quote: Okolotochny
        The cycle “I remember” is not necessary

        This is not for you to decide.
        Quote: Okolotochny
        Another thing is interesting - the reaction of society and the authorities on them.
        I already said: the reaction is zero. Or in Russian I speak not clearly enough?
        Quote: Okolotochny
        The number of crimes does not characterize the criminal nature of society.
        What language is it written in?
    2. gaura
      gaura 18 May 2018 13: 14
      +2
      Old cities have long grown and on the outskirts, where there were cemeteries now are high-rises. It began far from yesterday. For Tomsk, digging out cemeteries in the city center was commonplace.
      Another thing is purposefully sand to row in such a place

Штукатурка на костях военнопленных. В украинском Ковеле рассказали о ремонтных работах

В городе Ковель на западе Украины строители использовали в ремонтных работах песок с останками расстрелянных нацистами советских военнопленных, передает РИА Новости сообщение ресурса «Украина.ру».

Штукатурка на костях военнопленных. В украинском Ковеле рассказали о ремонтных работах


Лагерь военнопленных Stalag 301 находился в Ковеле в 1942-1944 годах. После освобождения в городе обнаружили массовые захоронения местных жителей и военнопленных.


Сообщается, что «часть территорий, где были расположены расстрельные ямы, раздали под застройку, кроме того, некоторые местные бизнесмены набирали песок из карьера, в котором и рядом с которым находились массовые захоронения».



Крупные кости просеивались, а мелкие оставались в песке.

По словам председателя Волынской областной организации ветеранов Украины Александра Булавина, эту смесь в течение всего прошлого года использовали в строительных и ремонтных работах. Была использована она и для штукатурных работ в средней школе.

Он сообщил, что поисковики вызывали на стройки полицию, те «фиксировали наличие костей, но делу ход не дали». Обращения к местным властям также ни к чему не привели.

Наоборот, «тех, кто попытался раскрыть общественности глаза на этот бизнес, начали травить в местных СМИ», пишет издание.

Булавина и его единомышленников называют сепаратистами и ставят им в вину поездку в Брянск, где 25 апреля прошел форум «Великая Победа, добытая единством: подвиг партизан и подпольщиков в Великой Отечественной войне».
Использованы фотографии:
РИА Новости
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

25 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. хрыч Онлайн
    хрыч (Хрыч) 18 мая 2018 11:05
    +7
    Призраки их пусть задушат в сих домах
    1. Сергей-svs Офлайн
      Сергей-svs (Сергей) 18 мая 2018 11:15
      +12
      Всё существование этих "евро-шумеров в кружевных труселях" проходит под прыжки и танцы на костях своих предков, чему тут удивляться... fool Дно у этих нелюдей не пробиваемо - его просто нет... negative
      P.S. Пока "Крым" нашим полностью не станет, их умственная деградация будет только усиливаться... yes
      1. assa67 Офлайн
        assa67 (андрей) 18 мая 2018 12:18
        +2
        умрут на костях не живут
        1. Shurik70 Офлайн
          Shurik70 (Александр) 18 мая 2018 13:13
          0
          ОХ-РЕ-НЕТЬ ... belay Других слов не подберу.
          1. assa67 Офлайн
            assa67 (андрей) 18 мая 2018 13:16
            +2
            это писец..........
            1. Нормаль ок Офлайн
              Нормаль ок (Петр) 18 мая 2018 14:00
              0
              Цитата: assa67
              это писец..........

              Во-первых, если это действительно правда. Что на ВО сейчас, - редкость. А во вторых, капитализм он везде одинаков. Хотя если добавить к любой гадости слово Украина, - это особенно чудовищно.
              1. assa67 Офлайн
                assa67 (андрей) 18 мая 2018 14:05
                +2
                Петр,с украиной сейчас все чудовищно......20 лет промыва мозга-беда
  2. bazzbazz Офлайн
    bazzbazz (Максим) 18 мая 2018 11:05
    +3
    Украина деградирует в сточную яму. Слов нет на них. моральные деграданты!
    1. assa67 Офлайн
      assa67 (андрей) 18 мая 2018 13:58
      +2
      Макс,согласен на все сто.......
  3. taiga2018 Офлайн
    taiga2018 (Макар) 18 мая 2018 11:06
    0
    ну если они вещи своих защитничков в скотомогильник выбрасывают...
  4. Azazelo Офлайн
    Azazelo (КОТ БЕГЕМОТ) 18 мая 2018 11:07
    +1
    Ужасает, но не удивляет. Если уж фашистские марши по центру Киева ходят, то АТОшники в скотомогильниках и остальное прочее вполне закономерно.
  5. Димка75 Офлайн
    Димка75 (Дмитрий) 18 мая 2018 11:12
    0
    Свинья везде грязь найдет
  6. Ёдзакура Офлайн
    Ёдзакура 18 мая 2018 11:22
    0
    Да Украина во времена СССР процветала во власти в СССР были днепропетровские Хрущёв и Брежнев были украинцами а ещё а ущемлениях пишут
  7. anjey Офлайн
    anjey (Андрей) 18 мая 2018 11:25
    +1
    цинизм зашкаливает на краине,старые святости и общечеловеческая мораль приказали долго жить в бездуховных головах оборотистых и падких на деньги нацибандер,думаю и с их останками поступят так же ,деградирующие на таком воспитании ,до животных, их же потомки....
  8. Egorovich Офлайн
    Egorovich (Александр Румянцев) 18 мая 2018 11:25
    +2
    Волосы дыбом становятся от таких действий строителей и нет слов. Один мат............ .
    1. bouncyhunter Офлайн
      bouncyhunter (Паша) 18 мая 2018 11:28
      +2
      С их останками потомки поступят подобным же образом - пример заразителен . negative
      1. Egorovich Офлайн
        Egorovich (Александр Румянцев) 18 мая 2018 11:34
        +2
        Уже поступают. Вещи убитых нациков в скотомогильнике захоронили, на ВО статья была. good
        1. bouncyhunter Офлайн
          bouncyhunter (Паша) 18 мая 2018 11:38
          +3
          Читал . Посеявший ветер - пожнёт бурю ! bully
    2. Вождь краснокожих (Назарий) 18 мая 2018 12:49
      +2
      Да бросте вы пузыри пускать! Я четверть века в строительстве, прошел от арматурщика, до начальника комплекса. Если начну рассказывать, что находили в земле и просто отправляли далее на вывоз, то у вас не только волосы поднимутся, ноидавлене. И не из за кощунства, а потому что сроки поджимают. Это если бы я у себя на даче скелет откопал, то тогда и полицию вызвал и батюшку... А тут сроки, деньги и штрафы. Так что не факт, что ваш дом стоит не на останках. И еще неясно, на чьих останках.
    3. KondratKo Офлайн
      KondratKo 18 мая 2018 16:40
      0
      Цитата: Egorovich
      Волосы дыбом становятся от таких действий строителей

      В начале двухтысячных работал на строительстве высотного дома, Воробьёвые горы в Москве, производителем работ была турецкая фирма, при рытье котлована экскаватор вывернул ковшом несколько захоронений (человеческие черепа, кости), вечером по указанию руководства, без лишнего шума всё было погружено в самосвал, после чего вывезено в неизвестном направлении, вероятно на свалку. На Новом Арбате, при углублении подвального помещения для строительства там ресторана также было найдено захоронение одного человека (скорее всего порешили), вместе с ним находился почти истлевший револьвер, судя по всему захоронение было сделано в двадцатые годы прошлого века, всё те-же турки и те-же таджики - найденное в мешок и молчком с глаз долой...
      У недобросовестных строителей такие моменты случаются частенько, ведь при правильном подходе к делу нужно вызывать участкового, писать протоколы и т.д., и т.п. - потеря времени и денег, мораль их не волнует, а совесть отсутствует. Подобное происходит везде и не только в нацистской Украине, к сожалению.
  9. Арон Заави Онлайн
    Арон Заави (Арон) 18 мая 2018 11:28
    +6
    Трагическая история уничтожения советских военнопленных хорошо описана у Арона Шнеера в книге "Плен". Вот отрывок.

    Сборные пункты передвигались за Группами армий. Количество их в каждой армии было нестабильным: зависело от числа взятых военнопленных. Так, «к середине июля 1941 г. на территории Западной Белоруссии существовало 2 армейских сборных пункта (в Березе Картузской и Бобровниках) и 6 дулагов – в Волковыске, Молодечно, Лиде, Слониме, Липово, Гродно.  На 9 августа 1941 г. было уже 4 армейских сборных пункта (в Борисове, Дисне, Слуцке и Березине) и 10 дулагов (в Молодечно, Гродно, Лиде, Слониме, Столбцах, Докшицах, Орше, Кохонове и два в Минске)» [16] .В группе  армий «Юг» к ноябрю 1941 г.  было минимум 12 сборных пунктов. Один из них, 12-й армейский пункт сбора военнопленных  11-й армии, находился 16.11.1941 г. в Феодосии [17] .Количество пленных нередко было столь велико, что немецкие полевые части не успевали создавать даже подобие лагеря.Так, около 50 тыс. советских военнопленных, взятых в районе Могилева в июле 1941 г., были согнаны на берег Днепра неподалеку от города, и территория, на которой они размещались,  даже не была обнесена колючей проволокой. Пленные охранялись усиленными патрулями и стоявшими через каждые 15–20 м пулеметами. Не получая никакого питания в течение недели (съели всю траву, жарили лягушек), люди теряли от голода сознание, зрение. Только на восьмой день началось формирование этапов в лагеря военнопленных [18] .  .Дорогу в лагерь или пересылку из одного лагеря в другой называли «дорогой смерти». Колонны военнопленных преодолевали этапы протяженностью от 200 до 500 км,  проходя  по 25 – 40 км в день [20] . Ослабевших, падающих пристреливали конвоиры. Так, на этапе Бобруйск – Минск, протяженностью около 200 км, погибло 1000 человек [21] . Командир 403-й охранной дивизии фон Дитфурт на судебном процессе в Риге в 1946 г. показал, что в августе 1941 г. он встретил колонну советских военнопленных. Старший колонны – немецкий офицер – доложил, что во время марша проводятся расстрелы военнопленных. Фон Дитфурт одобрил это, назвав эти расстрелы «выстрелами облегчения» [22] .Так, комендант Дулага № 240 в Смоленске в секретном донесении от 25 октября 1941 г. Окружному коменданту лагерей военнопленных сообщает: «В ночь с 19 на 20 октября 30 тыс. русских военнопленных прибыло в Северный лагерь. На следующее утро 20 октября по улице от вокзала до лагеря было обнаружено 125 трупов военнопленных. Все они убиты выстрелом в голову. Характер ранений не позволяет судить о том, что со стороны пленных были попытки побега или сопротивления» [26] .Положение военнопленных, которых транспортировали по железной дороге, было ничуть не лучше тех, кто совершал пешие этапы. Эшелоны зачастую превращались в эшелоны смерти. Летом пленных отправляли в наглухо закрытых вагонах, зимой в полувагонах и на открытых площадках. Железнодорожный обходчик С.Ю.Орбидан в 1944 г. рассказал советским следственным органам, что в начале июля 1941 г. на разъезд «214 километр» (Даугавпилс, Латвия. – А. Ш.) прибыл первый эшелон с советскими военнопленными. Второй эшелон прибыл в середине июля. Вагоны были  закрыты наглухо. Когда открыли вагоны, военнопленные жадно глотали воздух открытыми ртами. Многие, выйдя из вагонов, падали от истощения. Тех, кто не мог идти, немцы расстреливали тут же у будки обходчика. Из каждого эшелона «выбрасывали по 400–500 трупов. Пленные рассказывали, что они по 6–8 суток не получали в дороге ни пищи, ни воды» [32] . Другой очевидец Н.А.Антонов вспоминал: «В 1941 г., примерно в ноябре-декабре, на станцию Даугавпилс–1 прибыл  эшелон в составе 45–50 вагонов с советскими военнопленными. Все вагоны были наглухо закрыты. Эшелон простоял на станции более суток. Немец, проходя  вдоль эшелона, постукивал палкой по вагонам. Если из вагона раздавались голоса и шум, немец следовал дальше, если из вагона никто не отвечал, и была тишина, он открывал дверь. Я лично убедился, что во всем вагоне не осталось ни одного в живых. Немец закрывал вагон и шел дальше. Несколько вагонов из этого эшелона были заполнены замерзшими и умершими от голода» [33] . Бывший военнопленный М. Г. Бердичевский, переживший железнодорожный этап, рассказал, что «люди питались и утоляли жажду, соскабливая иней, скопившийся на досках вагона от дыхания массы людей» [34] .
  10. astepanov Онлайн
    astepanov (Алексей) 18 мая 2018 11:43
    +3
    Это печально, но…
    Помню, как по двору дома в Саратове ребятня гоняла черепа, подобранные в котловане стройки на том месте, где прежде был женский монастырь. Я эти черепа собирал и закапывал там же, на стройке. Раньше подобную картину видел на строительстве школы в г. Марксе: школьники увлеченно играли волосатым черепом в футбол. А еще раньше при строительстве водопровода из траншей техника выбрасывала на улицу кости, доски гробов, надгробия… Никто и не знал, что траншеи проходят по костям, и никто и не подумал строительство притормозить. А еще в карьере кирпичного завода выкапывали и направляли на производство кирпича кости немецких военнопленных . Никто их не расстреливал, но жратвы и своим-то не хватало, а работали до упаду – что пленные, что рабочие, и умерших в том карьере хоронили. Рядышком Волга, поднявшаяся после строительства Волгоградской ГЭС, каждый год вымывает кости тех немцев.
    Я не слышал, чтобы в России хоть одного «черного копателя» посадили за надругательство над воинской могилой. Ну, а хохлы хоть кости отсеивают. И на том спасибо. И давайте спросим себя: а точно ли, что мы лучше? Одно дело – парадное мероприятие, другое - хоть раз на чужой могиле, воинской или ветеранской, прибраться.
    1. Околоточный Офлайн
      Околоточный (Алексей) 18 мая 2018 12:38
      +1
      Цикл "Я помню" приводить не надо. Факты есть? Если есть, то выложите? Факты могут быть. Интересно другое - реакция общества и властей по ним. Как говорил Жеглов? Количество преступлений ещё на характеризует о криминальности общества. Характеризует скорое их раскрытие. Не дословно, но смысл тот.
      1. astepanov Онлайн
        astepanov (Алексей) 18 мая 2018 13:53
        +1
        Цитата: Околоточный
        Цикл "Я помню" приводить не надо

        Это не вам решать.
        Цитата: Околоточный
        Интересно другое - реакция общества и властей по ним.
        Я уже сказал: реакция нулевая. Или по-русски я изъясняюсь не достаточно ясно?
        Цитата: Околоточный
        Количество преступлений ещё на характеризует о криминальности общества.
        Это на каком языке написано?
    2. gaura Офлайн
      gaura 18 мая 2018 13:14
      +2
      Старые города давно разрослись и на окраинах, где были кладбища теперь уже стоят высотки. Началось это далеко не вчера. Для Томска откапывание кладбищ в центре города было обычным делом.
      Другое дело целенаправлено песок грести в таком месте
Картина дня