S-8OF “Armor-piercer” and other missiles. Techmash is preparing for an exhibition in Astana

9
Concern "Tehmash" (included in Rostec) at the international exhibition of weapons KADEX 2018, which will be held from 23 to 26 in May of 2018 in Astana, among weapons new generation will introduce uncontrollable aviation 8-millimeter S-80OFP rocket with a high-explosive penetrating warhead, writes RG.

S-8OF “Armor-piercer” and other missiles. Techmash is preparing for an exhibition in Astana




Manufacturers note that the rocket is designed to destroy single and group targets in open space and in shelters. It can also hit enemy ships in any weather conditions and at any time of the day.

The C-8OFP aircraft missile, also known as the “Armored Worker”, many times exceeds the old regular missiles by combat capabilities. Its fuse can be configured so that the ammunition is triggered before the barrier, when hitting it or after it, after the barrier has been broken through.

Also at the exhibition in Kazakhstan, the S-8KOM aviation missile with a cumulative-fragmentation fragment and rockets with a thermobaric mixture for TOS-1A heavy flamethrowers will be presented. In addition, visitors to the exhibition will be able to see a 125 mm 3VBK16 round with a cumulative projectile to tank a D-81 cannon and a 3VOF58 shot with a high-explosive fragmentation projectile and a full variable charge to a 2A65 howitzer and a 2S19 self-propelled howitzer. Fuses B-429 and UDV-60 will also be presented.
  • Concern "Tehmash" State Corporation Rostec
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +5
    18 May 2018 15: 31
    the S-8KOM aviation missile with a cumulative-fragmentation part and rockets with a thermobaric mixture for TOS-1A heavy flamethrowers will be presented. In addition, visitors to the exhibition will be able to see a 125-mm 3VBK16 round with a cumulative projectile for a D-81 tank gun and a 3BOF58 round with a high-explosive fragmentation projectile and a fully variable charge for a 2A65 howitzer and a 2C19 self-propelled howitzer. Fuses B-429 and UDV-60 will also be presented.


    1. MPN
      +8
      18 May 2018 19: 49
      It can also hit enemy ships in all weather conditions and at any time of the day.
      Hmmm Uncontrolled RS .... of course he has weather on the drum, that's just the launch range of 2 km ..., find the ship at night or in bad weather conditions ..., go to the attack distance ... well, yes, in principle, everything goes further on the rocket equally...
  2. +1
    18 May 2018 15: 43
    And when will the 80mm caliber rockets be controlled?
    1. +3
      18 May 2018 16: 25
      What's the point? There was a report (about 5 years ago) that in this caliber NUR a GOS with laser target illumination was also developed. But it seems that having counted the cost of one homing missile, they decided it was easier to give a volley and forget. Moreover, there are various options for anti-tank systems ....
      1. +3
        18 May 2018 18: 44
        World trend ... aviation equipment includes 70mm SD in standard NURS units
      2. +2
        19 May 2018 01: 43
        Quote: Topotun
        What's the point?



        1.70-mm "laser" air missiles based on NURS-peep modern military "fashion"! “Everybody wants, many are developing” ... In Russia, the “laser” S-8corresponding “Threat” was once offered ... it was designed using RCIC technology to make it cheaper! There is infa that the idea died out not because of the "excessive" cost, but because of the inability to set up the production of GOS at that time ... In Ukraine, an "own" laser 80 was presented ... it seems, using ACAG technology
        The idea is to have "at hand" a lot of relatively cheap "high-precision" missiles to destroy a variety of "little things"! ATGMs are more expensive, “mass-dimensional” (“you won’t take too much!”) To defeat “especially valuable” targets.
  3. msm
    +2
    18 May 2018 15: 58
    For the game of "Darts" just!
    1. 0
      19 May 2018 08: 54
      for sure! Where is the thread near Voronezh, but not in the Mediterranean. Pure water is a temptation for the Papuans, but not for the rest of the modern world.
  4. 0
    18 May 2018 21: 28
    Right! The main thing is that our industry can produce these missiles in sufficient quantities.

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Военное обозрение

С-8ОФП "Бронебойщик" и другие ракеты. Техмаш готовится к выставке в Астане

9
Концерн "Техмаш" (входит в Ростех) на международной выставке вооружения KADEX 2018, которая пройдет с 23 по 26 мая 2018 года в Астане, в числе оружия нового поколения представит неуправляемую авиационную ракету С-8ОФП калибра 80 миллиметров с осколочно-фугасной проникающей боевой частью, пишет "РГ".


С-8ОФП "Бронебойщик" и другие ракеты. Техмаш готовится к выставке в Астане


Производители отмечают, что ракета предназначена для уничтожения одиночных и групповых целей на открытом пространстве и в укрытиях. Она также может поражать вражеские корабли в любых метеоусловиях и в любое время суток.

Авиационная ракета С-8ОФП, известная также как "Бронебойщик", по боевым возможностям многократно превосходит старые штатные ракеты. Ее взрыватель можно настроить таким образом, чтобы боеприпас срабатывал перед преградой, при ударе о нее или уже за ней, после того как преграда окажется пробита.

Также на выставке в Казахстане будут представлены авиационная ракета С-8КОМ с кумулятивно-осколочной частью и реактивные снаряды с термобарической смесью для тяжелых огнеметов ТОС-1А. Кроме того, посетители выставки смогут увидеть 125-миллиметровый выстрел 3ВБК16 с кумулятивным снарядом к танковой пушке Д-81 и выстрел 3ВОФ58 с осколочно-фугасным снарядом и полным переменным зарядом к гаубице 2А65 и самоходной гаубице 2С19. Также будут представлены взрыватели В-429 и УДВ-60.
Использованы фотографии:
Концерн "Техмаш" Госкорпорации Ростех
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сепар ДНР
    Сепар ДНР 18 мая 2018 15:31
    +5
    будут представлены авиационная ракета С-8КОМ с кумулятивно-осколочной частью и реактивные снаряды с термобарической смесью для тяжелых огнеметов ТОС-1А. Кроме того, посетители выставки смогут увидеть 125-миллиметровый выстрел 3ВБК16 с кумулятивным снарядом к танковой пушке Д-81 и выстрел 3ВОФ58 с осколочно-фугасным снарядом и полным переменным зарядом к гаубице 2А65 и самоходной гаубице 2С19. Также будут представлены взрыватели В-429 и УДВ-60.


    1. MPN
      MPN 18 мая 2018 19:49
      +8
      Она также может поражать вражеские корабли в любых метеоусловиях и в любое время суток.
      Хммм Неуправляемый РС .... конечно ему погода по барабану, вот только дальность пуска 2км..., найди ка корабль ночью или при плохих погодных условиях..., выйди на дистанцию атаки... ну и да в принципе дальше ракете все равно...
  2. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 18 мая 2018 15:43
    +1
    А когда будут упраляеме ракеты калибром 80мм?
    1. Topotun
      Topotun 18 мая 2018 16:25
      +3
      А смысл? Было сообщение (еще лет 5 назад), что в данный калибр НУР разработана и ГСН с лазерной подсветкой цели. Но похоже посчитав стоимость одной ракеты с самонаведением - решили проще дать залп и забыть. Тем более есть различные варианты ПТРК....
      1. Zaurbek
        Zaurbek 18 мая 2018 18:44
        +3
        Мировой тренд... в оснащение авиации входят 70мм УР в стандартных блоках НУРС
      2. Nikolaevich I
        Nikolaevich I 19 мая 2018 01:43
        +2
        Цитата: Topotun
        А смысл?



        1.70-мм "лазерные" авиаракеты на базе НУРСов-писк современной военной "моды" ! "Все хотят,многие разрабатывают"... В России когда-то предлагалась "лазерная" С-8кор "Угроза"...как раз и сконструирована она была по технологии RCIC,чтобы по-дешевле ! Есть инфа,что идея заглохла не из-за "чрезмерной" стоимости,а из-за невозможности наладить производство ГСН в то время... На Украине представлялась "своя" ,,лазерная" 80-ка...похоже ,по технологии ACAG
        Смысл затеи: иметь "под рукой" много относительно дешёвых "высокоточных" ракет для поражения разнообразной "мелочи" ! ПТУРы же- более дорогие, "массо-габаритные" ( "чересчур" много не возьмёшь!) для поражения "особо ценных" целей .
  3. msm
    msm 18 мая 2018 15:58
    +2
    Для игры в "Дартс" как раз!
    1. Ярик
      Ярик 19 мая 2018 08:54
      0
      точно! Где нить под Воронежем, но не на средиземноморье. Чистой воды замануха для папуасов, но не для всего остального современного мира.
  4. сталевар
    сталевар 18 мая 2018 21:28
    0
    Правильно! Главное чтобы наша промышленность могла выпускать эти ракеты в достаточном количестве.