Military Review

It can not be worse (photo)

22
Monuments dedicated to the Great Patriotic War are not to be scolded - taboo. Even if they were made poorly and were ugly from birth, as there were always plenty of hackers in this holy work, criticism is a special Soviet-Russian cynicism. Let's try to discuss the merits of some of these structures.

Tikhvin: a monument to Leningrad children

Many people know about the Lychkov tragedy: when a train with Leningrad children was bombed at the station between Staraya Russa and Valdai. Now there are three monuments there, and every year rallies and meetings of Lychkovets take place - those who survived in that hell of Leningraders and those who saved them.

Much less talk about another bombing that claimed the lives of many children in Tikhvin in the autumn of 1941. They say it was the last train that left Leningrad before the blockade ring closed. The memories of eyewitnesses, too, were terrible: "The children were badly burned, they crawled and stumbled, dying of pain, from the station to the city, and there were not enough people and supplies to help them ..."

But in Tikhvin, which is several times larger and richer than tiny Lychkov, there was not a single person who would have done what the Lychkovites succeeded: there is no monument at the station, and there is no one at the cemetery on Fishovaya Gora near the Church of Iov the Long-suffering. Only there is a standard dilapidated pyramid with an old sign indicating that there are Leningrad children here who died at the Tikhvin station in the autumn of 1941. Do not learn tikhvintsy Lychkovtsy?

It can not be worse (photo)

Kerstovo: alien heroes

This is a very scary monument. Pregnant women and small children are not recommended to look at it. But they wanted a good one: a mass grave of soldiers and sailors who died in this land was built near the church in the village of Kerstovo in the Kingisepp District. And they placed such a monument on the grave. Relief of the soft, already rusted iron makes us remember films about aliens. No, earthly people do not have such faces: without faces, with eyes on the sides of the head, with a lipless, split mouth. Willingly, I want to launch another one in numerous local legends - about a flying saucer, destroyed by Germans over Boilers, and about glorious aliens who fought valiantly on our side, avenging for their dead comrades and damage to property. Cynically? And to put such a monstrous monument on the grave is not cynical?


Great Village: black woman

On a land torn by war, each volost has its own monuments. As a rule, these are unpretentious gypsum figures of warriors or mourning women on mass graves, often in the middle of a village cemetery. They are usually painted with silver paint, but in the village of Velikoye Selo outside Lake Cheremenetsky, such a mourning woman with a child was painted black, which made her make an eerie impression. The sculptor dedicated the monument to his mother (it is written at the foot of the monument), but the sculptor’s taste was very disappointing. The statue is very frightening even in the afternoon, and it is completely undesirable to be near it in the early winter evening - you can then dream.




Kingisepp: the gun is correct and the gun is wrong

The district center Kingisepp is decorated with as many as two cannons at once: one at the entrance to the city from the side of St. Petersburg, the other at the “Grove of Memory”. The one at the “Grove of Memory” is a magnificent example of domestic artillery produced by the Perm cannon factory. This is the 122 – mm divisional howitzer of the 1910 / 1930 model. Several thousands of such guns were made, and they were very common in the Red Army before the start of the war. The 1910 project of the year was slightly reworked by increasing the charge volume, which increased the firing range by almost one kilometer. By the way, the Germans, having seized several hundred of these guns in the first years of the war, adopted them and even produced the necessary ammunition for them. This weapon was found at the bottom of the Luga - most likely, it fell there during the August 1941 retreat. He was raised and placed on a pedestal near the cathedral in 1959, and the gun was moved to this place in 2007, because a memorial grove was erected there in memory of those killed during the war.

But the cannon at the entrance, which symbolizes the heroic defense of the Luga line (not the city of Luga, but the river), is completely wrong. This is the 76-mm divisional gun ZIS-3, the most massive weapon of the Great Patriotic War and the most popular monument in the North-West. But she could not defend the Luga line, because they began to produce it only in 1942. The same claim applies to other similar guns placed at the 1941 battle sites of the year.


Vypolzovo: a monument to the burned village

We burnt a lot of villages in our region, and both burned our own people and others, now there are almost no witnesses left. In place of some of them are monuments. Here and in the village of Vypolzovo, burnt in 1943, in the Volosovsky district, a memorial obelisk was set up. He was hoisted in the 1985 year, as it is written on his wrong side, and now he is all skinned, crumbling. In the spring, it is usually surrounded by thick smoke: someone wants to burn grass in a non-settled village over freshly dug foundations - the “blacks” will not calm down at all. And it looks like it’s like it’s impossible to burn out a village since 1943.


Red Mountains: Soviet Gabriel

In the Luga district there are only two monuments of federal significance. One of them stands near the village of the Red Mountains behind the village of Osmino. He is dedicated to the heroic Soviet partisans, fortified by the Spanish Inter-Brigade. Page stories not very famous, but looking at the monument, which is lavishly decorated with the names of the "manufacturers" (the authors don’t dare say a word), only maxims come to mind that talent is rare and everyone wants to eat. Indeed, professional sculptors and architects built up the clumsy “Soviet Gabriel,” trampling on the “fascist reptile”.


Pinaevy Gorki: there is no worse

But one circumstance pleases: not a single monument in the Leningrad region and next to it stood a “masterpiece” built by its neighbors. The memorial in the village of Pinaevy Gorki, in the Starorussky district, appeared recently, on the site of an ever-increasing mass grave - search engines find all the new dead every year in the Demyansky boiler. Locals immediately dubbed this nightmare "an explosion at a fraternal cemetery." One can see that this section has been constructed from very bad materials and has already begun to fall apart, but the tablet has not yet fallen off, announcing that this was done by the honored artist and honorary academician.

Author:
Originator:
http://www.rosbalt.ru
22 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. tronin.maxim
    tronin.maxim 9 May 2012 07: 44
    +2
    crying crying crying crying crying crying There are no words! crying crying crying
    1. freedom
      freedom 9 May 2012 23: 25
      0
      I agree, no words, but with a small addition. There are no words addressed to this nedoprodaki who piled this article. It also ensures that this drunken tanya is also happy about something.
      Anyway, with what joy is this author taking on the burden of a judge? Decides what is good and what is bad? There are no equally beautiful people. Monument from the word memory, and it is!
  2. VadimSt
    VadimSt 9 May 2012 09: 35
    +4
    Years pass, and with them veterans. For close relatives, they will forever remain in the memory, but for subsequent generations, memory remains only in history and art. And it is a pity that memory, and indeed history itself, is "molded" in art by all and sundry.
    Indicative in this, not only the photo review in the article, but also the recently discussed film "4 days in May". I remember how long they discussed the problems of the "personal sculptor Luzhkov" and his "Pantagruel" statues in Moscow, with millions of investments from the treasury. And, what a remote place, but as before - even under Soviet rule, it immortalized the memory of its fellow countrymen, at its own expense.
    How much money is available - this is the result of "Memory". That is why the historical memory left to descendants should be the exclusive prerogative of the state - from defining the historical role and value for descendants, to funding, artistic evaluation, eternal preservation and patriotic education.
  3. lotus04
    lotus04 9 May 2012 10: 10
    +4
    God forbid us not to be "Ivans of kinship not remembering"!
  4. El13
    El13 9 May 2012 11: 55
    +2
    Monuments dedicated to the Great Patriotic War, scolding is not accepted - a taboo.

    So keep taboo. Article minus. Nothing remains for people from the forbidden, all sorts of landmarks are lost. Do it yourself, let others appreciate you. And people did as they could and with the funds they had, no matter what happened, it didn’t matter, but it was done. Do not say anything, do better, if you can, that's why it is taboo.
  5. Boot under the carpet
    Boot under the carpet 9 May 2012 12: 27
    +1
    Stupid article. A monument is a memory, not a work of art.
    1. Aleksey67
      Aleksey67 9 May 2012 13: 37
      +3
      Quote: Boot under the carpet
      A monument is a memory, not a work of art.

      I agree that during the war they put crosses from chopped branches ... The main thing is not what they put, but over whom and in whose memory. To someone who lies violet below, what kind of memorial stands above him, but the memory of him alive is expensive (not in material terms). I am against the demolition and transfer of monuments to the heroes of the Second World War, the rest is excusable, IMHO drinks
  6. sichevik
    sichevik 9 May 2012 12: 50
    +4
    Whatever it is, but it is a monument. And you need to care for him appropriately. We are not in the Hermitage to appreciate the highly artistic work. You just need to keep it and take care.
  7. vlbelugin
    vlbelugin 9 May 2012 13: 33
    +4
    I support the boot.
    The main thing is not the artistic value of the monument, but concern for it. Caring for the monument, we remember those who are under it, and this is the memory.
    Eternal memory to those who gave their lives for their homeland.
    My family has a tradition. My wife and I go every May 9 to lay flowers at the eternal flame in our city. I always wear a dress uniform. And today, after laying flowers, I heard words from my wife - how I visited the church. It became easier on the soul. You know, I myself caught this thought that it really is.
  8. Galina
    Galina 9 May 2012 14: 22
    +3
    Now it should not be about the artistic merits of existing monuments. After all, no one offers to build something better on this place. You just need to maintain memorials in proper form for the memory of posterity.
  9. marline
    marline 9 May 2012 16: 33
    +4
    take an example from Belarusians

    http://forum.vgd.ru/post/102/16380/p266319.htm
    1. marline
      marline 10 May 2012 19: 31
      0
      Before fight

      Open the hatches wide open -
      Let bye
      Fresh air will burst into our steel house:
      We may have lived in this tank for centuries,
      On a pedestal
      Rising to the stars!

      A. Akvilev
  10. loc.bejenari
    loc.bejenari 9 May 2012 17: 09
    0
    but not all the same - what kind of monument
    the main thing is that he is
    and people remember those millions of fallen
    1. marline
      marline 10 May 2012 19: 34
      0
      Before fight

      Open the hatches wide open -
      Let bye
      Fresh air will burst into our steel house:
      We may have lived in this tank for centuries,
      On a pedestal
      Rising to the stars!

      A. Akvilev
    2. marline
      marline 10 May 2012 19: 35
      +3
      Before fight

      Open the hatches wide open -
      Let bye
      Fresh air will burst into our steel house:
      We may have lived in this tank for centuries,
      On a pedestal
      Rising to the stars!

      A. Akvilev
    3. oper66
      oper66 11 May 2012 07: 44
      +1
      The problem is that judging by the state of the monuments, there is no memory and conscience of those people who brought them into such a miserable state, it was necessary to accent the article
  11. 755962
    755962 9 May 2012 18: 17
    +4
    Since ancient times, in memory of some kind of event they put a stella. And an inscription. If there is not enough imagination or artistic skill ... What will the descendants think?
    1. does it
      does it 12 May 2012 21: 12
      0
      rather, fantasy or artistic skill is not enough.
  12. Ilyukha
    Ilyukha 9 May 2012 19: 44
    +1
    It is foolish to write this, and even on Victory Day. Not all monuments are a work of art at the cemetery, not all relatives of the deceased have a certain taste, but this does not change the essence, remember those who are there.
    That's the point. Better than a forgotten grave.
  13. Dahlia
    Dahlia 9 May 2012 20: 33
    +4
    The author has confused something with the "Soviet Gabriel" trampling on the "fascist reptile" - Archangel Gabriel is not a warrior, and has never trampled on any reptiles. Perhaps he was referring to George the Victorious, slaying the serpent, the patron saint of warriors, whose image is the coat of arms of Moscow.
    And the monuments, whatever they are, must be kept in order - this is the main thing!
    Happy Victory Day !!!
  14. 16
    16 9 May 2012 22: 53
    +1
    I am a realtor !!!!!!!!!! I travel throughout the Ryazan region ----- I see many monuments !!!!!!!!!! there will be an opportunity ----- I will post it on the forum !!!! !!!!!!!
  15. Maryna Nyvedava
    Maryna Nyvedava 9 May 2012 23: 45
    +3
    Great article, here just the topic. There is no need to make monuments to "here we remember, we have put the same!" You need to do beautifully and efficiently, so that you can admire and feel through the centuries, and not look at the unfinished ugliness of the heroes, who are generally worthy of gold, and not some piece of marble. And monuments to events, and not to individuals in general, need to think well, so that they can speak, and not lead to bewilderment.
  16. schta
    schta 10 May 2012 14: 07
    0
    About the monument-gun. There is nothing to regret. Set and good. A monument is more a symbol than a documentary.

    On May 5, the IS-3 was put up in Arkhangelsk for Victory Day. We didn’t have tank battles involving these tanks. But it's worth it. And rightly so!
    I went with my daughter, took a picture of him. Nice!

    http://forum.schta.ru/index.php/topic,334.0.html
  17. marline
    marline 10 May 2012 19: 11
    +2
    schta
    nice !

    and the track is narrow, again through w * pu

    ashamed of Arkhangelsk

    *******************************
    1. does it
      does it 12 May 2012 21: 15
      0
      and in what place of Arkhangelsk does this tank stand?
  18. Ratibor12
    Ratibor12 11 May 2012 07: 22
    +2
    In vain they pounced on the author. She doesn't care, like the majority. The man passed by, not indifferently. The monument must correspond to the Great Deed. After all, really, what ... hack to sculpt. Like a government order? And so they will take everything that the miracle-Yudo-artist has made !!! A person of art should perceive such work as one of the main things in life! He must put his soul into it, and not do it carelessly - just to fall behind! And this is their "best" work? I don’t believe it !!!! It would be better if such "creators" made birdhouses. There is no doubt about the fact that monuments should be protected, no matter what they are! But our children will have to compare our monuments with those that are erected by "partners" abroad. Until young people have grown brains, they perceive everything as "cool - not cool." So we should be COOL !!!!
  19. nemec55
    nemec55 24 July 2012 20: 57
    0
    Explosion in the cemetery --- Our people with humor smile someone will tell the Hurley to laugh, and why not. The souls of the dead wars WILL NOT BE TIED to the delirium of some authors, they rest in peace at the eternal flame or on Mom’s mound where there are monuments that cause tears in the eyes, and this nonsense like EXPLOSION TO THE CEMETERY is only a tear laughter

Страшнее не бывает (фото)

Памятники, посвященные Великой Отечественной войне, ругать не принято – табу. Даже если они сделаны плохо и были уродливыми от рождения, поскольку халтурщиков при этом святом деле всегда было предостаточно, критика – это особый советско-российский цинизм. Попробуем обсудить достоинства некоторых из этих сооружений.

Тихвин: памятник ленинградским детям

Многие знают о лычковской трагедии: когда на станции между Старой Руссой и Валдаем был разбомблен эшелон с ленинградскими детьми. Теперь там стоит три памятника и каждый год проходят митинги и собрания "лычковцев" — выживших в том аду ленинградцев и тех, кто их спасал.


Куда меньше говорят о другой бомбежке, которая унесла жизни множества детей в Тихвине осенью 1941 года. Говорят, это был последний состав, ушедший из Ленинграда перед тем, как сомкнулось кольцо блокады. Воспоминания очевидцев тоже были ужасны: "Дети сильно обгорели, они ползли и ковыляли, умирая от боли, от станции к городу, и не хватало людей и подвод, чтобы помочь им…"

Но в Тихвине, который в несколько раз больше и богаче крошечного Лычкова, не нашлось ни одного человека, который сделал бы то, что удалось лычковцам: на станции нет памятника, нет его и на кладбище на Фишовой Горе у церкви Иова Многострадального. Только стоит стандартная ветхая пирамидка со старой табличкой, сообщающей о том, что здесь лежат ленинградские дети, погибшие на станции Тихвин осенью 1941 года. Не поучиться ли тихвинцам у лычковцев?

Страшнее не бывает (фото)

Керстово: инопланетяне-герои

Это очень страшный памятник. Беременным женщинам и маленьким детям смотреть на него не рекомендуется. А ведь хотели хорошего: в деревне Керстово Кингисеппского района возле церкви устроили братскую могилу солдат и матросов, погибших на этой земле. И поставили на могиле такой памятник. Рельеф из мягкого, уже проржавевшего железа заставляет вспомнить фильмы об инопланетянах. Нет, не бывает у земных людей таких лиц: безносых, с глазами по бокам головы, с безгубым щелястым ртом. Поневоле хочется запустить в многочисленные местные легенды еще одну – о летающей тарелке, подбитой немцами над Котлами, и о славных инопланетянах, доблестно сражавшихся на нашей стороне, мстя за погибших товарищей и порчу имущества. Цинично? А ставить на могиле вот такой чудовищный памятник – не цинично?

Страшнее не бывает (фото)

Великое Село: черная женщина

На земле, истерзанной войной, в каждой волости есть свои памятники. Как правило, это немудреные гипсовые фигуры воинов или траурных женщин на братских могилах, часто – посреди деревенского кладбища. Красят их, как правило, серебряной краской, но в деревне Великое Село за Череменецким озером такую траурную женщину с ребенком покрасили в черный цвет, отчего она производит жуткое впечатление. Скульптор посвятил монумент своей матери (это написано на подножии памятника), но вкус ваятеля сильно подкачал. Статуя очень страшна даже днем, а уж ранним зимним вечером оказаться рядом с ним совсем нежелательно – может потом присниться.


Страшнее не бывает (фото)

Страшнее не бывает (фото)

Кингисепп: пушка правильная и пушка неправильная

Райцентр Кингисепп украшен аж двумя пушками сразу: одна на въезде в город со стороны Петербурга, другая – у "Рощи Памяти". Та, что у "Рощи Памяти", — великолепный образчик отечественной артиллерии производства Пермского пушечного завода. Это 122–миллиметровая дивизионная гаубица образца 1910/1930 годов. Таких орудий успели изготовить несколько тысяч, и они были весьма распространены в Красной Армии перед началом войны. Проект 1910 года был немного переработан за счет увеличения объема заряда, что увеличило дальность стрельбы почти на один километр. Кстати, немцы, захватив в первые годы войны несколько сотен этих орудий, их приняли на вооружение и даже производили для них необходимые боеприпасы. Это орудие было найдено на дне Луги – скорее всего, туда оно попало при отступлении в августе 1941 года. Его подняли и установили на постамент возле собора в 1959 году, а на это место пушку перенесли в 2007 году, потому что там разбили мемориальную рощу в память о погибших во время войны.

А вот пушечка на въезде, символизирующая героическую оборону Лужского рубежа (не по городу Луге, а по реке), — совершенно неправильная. Это 76-миллиметровая дивизионная пушка ЗИС-3, самое массовое орудие Великой Отечественной и самый популярный памятник на Северо-Западе. Но никак не могла она защищать Лужский рубеж, ибо стали ее производить только в 1942 году. Та же претензия относится к другим аналогичным орудиям, расставленным по местам боев 1941 года.

Страшнее не бывает (фото)

Выползово: памятник сожженной деревне

Деревень у нас в область пожгли много – и свои жгли, и чужие, сейчас уже свидетелей почти не осталось. На месте некоторых из них поставлены памятники. Вот и в сожженной в 1943 году деревне Выползово, что в Волосовском районе, поставлен памятный обелиск. Он водружен в 1985 году, как написано на его изнанке, и теперь стал весь ободранный, крошащийся. Весной он обычно окружен густым дымом: кому-то охота жечь в ненаселенке траву над свежераскопанными фундаментами – "черные" никак не угомонятся. И выглядит это так, будто с 1943 года деревня никак догореть не может.

Страшнее не бывает (фото)

Красные Горы: советский Гавриил

В Лужском районе всего два памятника федерального значения. Один из них стоит у деревни Красные Горы за поселком Осьмино. Посвящен он героическим советским партизанам, укрепленным испанской интербригадой. Страница истории не слишком известная, но глядя на памятник, который щедро украшен фамилиями "изготовителей" (авторов – язык не поворачивается сказать), на ум приходят только сентенции о том, что талант бывает редок, а кушать хочется всем. Ведь корявого "советского Гавриила", попирающего "фашистскую гадину", соорудили профессиональные скульпторы и архитекторы.

Страшнее не бывает (фото)

Пинаевы Горки: страшнее не бывает

Но радует одно обстоятельство: ни один монумент в Ленобласти и рядом не стоял с "шедевром", сооруженным у соседей. Мемориал в деревне Пинаевы Горки, что в Старорусском районе, возник недавно, на месте все растущей братской могилы – в Демянском котле поисковики каждый год находят все новых погибших. Местные жители сразу окрестили этот кошмар "взрывом на братском кладбище". Вблизи видно, что это поделие сооружено из очень плохих материалов и уже начало разваливаться, но пока еще не отвалилась табличка, возвещающая, что сие состряпал заслуженный художник и почетный академик.

Страшнее не бывает (фото)
Автор: Татьяна Хмельник
Первоисточник: http://www.rosbalt.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 22
  1. tronin.maxim 9 мая 2012 07:44
    crying crying crying crying crying crying Просто нет слов! crying crying crying
    1. свобода 9 мая 2012 23:25
      Согласен, слов нет, но с маленьким дополнением. Слов нет в адрес этой недописаки, навалявшей эту статейку. Добивает еще то, что эту таню хмельную еще и радует что-то.
      Да и вообще, с какой радости эта авторша берет на себя ношу судьи? Решает что хорошо, а что плохо? Нет одинаково красивых людей. Памятник от слова память, и она есть!
      свобода
  2. VadimSt 9 мая 2012 09:35
    Уходят годы, а вместе с ними ветераны. Для близких родственников, они навсегда остаются в памяти, а вот для последующих поколений, память остается только в истории, и искусстве. И очень жаль, что память, да и саму историю, в искусстве "лепят" все кому не лень.
    Показателен в этом, не только фото обзор в статье, но и недавно обсуждаемый фильм "4 дня в мае". Помню, как долго обсуждались проблемы "личного скульптора Лужкова" и его "Пантагрюэлевские" изваяния в Москве, с миллионными вложениями из казны. А, как же глубинка, да как и раньше - она и при советской власти, увековечивала память своих земляков, за собственные средства.
    Сколько в наличии средств - таков и итог "Памяти". Именно поэтому, оставляемая потомкам историческая память, должна быть исключительной прерогативой государства - от определения исторической роли и ценности для потомков, до финансирования, художественной оценки, вечного хранения и патриотического воспитания.
  3. lotus04 9 мая 2012 10:10
    Дай Боже не быть нам "Иванами родства не помнящими"!
    lotus04
  4. El13 9 мая 2012 11:55
    Памятники, посвященные Великой Отечественной войне, ругать не принято – табу.

    Вот и соблюдайте табу. Статье минус. Ничего не остаётся у людей из запретного, теряются всякие ориентиры. Сделай сам, пусть другие тебя оценят. А люди делали как могли и на средства, которые имели, не важно, что получилось неважно, но было сделано. Не говори ничего, делай лучше, если можешь, на то оно и табу.
  5. Сапог под ковром 9 мая 2012 12:27
    Глупая статья. Памятник - это память, а не произведение искусства.
    Сапог под ковром
    1. Алексей67 9 мая 2012 13:37
      Цитата: Сапог под ковром
      Памятник - это память, а не произведение искусства.

      Согласен, во время войны кресты из рубленных веток ставили... Главное не то, что ставят, а то над кем и в память кого. Тому кто лежит внизу фиолетово, какой мемориал над ним стоит, а вот память о нем живих, дорого (не в материальном плане) стоит. Я против сноса и переноса памятников героям ВОВ, остальное простительно, ИМХО drinks
      Алексей67
  6. sichevik 9 мая 2012 12:50
    Какой бы он не был, но это памятник. И ухаживать за ним нужно подобающе. Мы не в Эрмитаже, чтобы оценивать высокохудожественность произведения. Просто содержать его нужно и беречь.
  7. vlbelugin 9 мая 2012 13:33
    Поддерживаю Сапог.
    Главное не художественная ценность памятника, а забота о нем. Заботясь о памятнике мы помним о тех кто под ним лежит, а это и есть память.
    Вечная память тем, кто отдал свои жизни за Родину.
    У моей семьи есть традиция. Мы с женой каждое 9 мая ходим возлагать цветы к вечному огню в нашем городе. Я всегда одеваю парадную форму. И вот сегодня после возложения цветов услышал от жены слова - как в церкви побывала. На душе легче стало. Вы знаете я себя сам на этой мысли поймал, что это действительно так.
  8. Галина 9 мая 2012 14:22
    Сейчас речь должна быть не о художественных достоинствах существующих памятников. Ведь никто не предлагает возвести на этом месте что-то лучшее. Просто нужно мемориалы поддерживать в надлежащем виде для памяти потомков.
    Галина
  9. merlin 9 мая 2012 16:33
    берите пример с Белорусов

    http://forum.vgd.ru/post/102/16380/p266319.htm
    merlin
    1. merlin 10 мая 2012 19:31
      Перед боем

      Откройте люки настежь –
      Пусть пока
      В наш дом стальной ворвётся свежий воздух:
      Нам, может, в этом танке жить века,
      На пьедестале
      Поднимаясь к звёздам!

      А. Аквилев
      merlin
  10. loc.bejenari 9 мая 2012 17:09
    а не все равно -какой вид у памятника
    главное что он есть
    и люди помнят о тех миллионах павших
    loc.bejenari
    1. merlin 10 мая 2012 19:34
      Перед боем

      Откройте люки настежь –
      Пусть пока
      В наш дом стальной ворвётся свежий воздух:
      Нам, может, в этом танке жить века,
      На пьедестале
      Поднимаясь к звёздам!

      А. Аквилев
      merlin
    2. merlin 10 мая 2012 19:35
      Перед боем

      Откройте люки настежь –
      Пусть пока
      В наш дом стальной ворвётся свежий воздух:
      Нам, может, в этом танке жить века,
      На пьедестале
      Поднимаясь к звёздам!

      А. Аквилев
      merlin
    3. oper66 11 мая 2012 07:44
      В том и проблема что судя по состоянию памятников не памяти и совести у тех людей которые привели их в столь убогое состояние- на этом нужно было сделать аккцет статьи
      oper66
  11. 755962 9 мая 2012 18:17
    С древних времён в память о каком нибудь событии ставили стеллу.И надпись.Если фантазии или художественного мастерства не хватает...Что потомки подумают?
    755962
    1. квирит 12 мая 2012 21:12
      скорей фантазии или художественного мастерства не хватает.
  12. Илюха 9 мая 2012 19:44
    Глупо такое писать,да ещё в День Победы.На кладбище далеко не все памятники являются произведением искусства,не все родные умерших обладают неким вкусом, но это не меняет сути-помнить тех кто лежит там.
    В этом суть.Лучше такие,чем забытая могила.
    Илюха
  13. Георгина 9 мая 2012 20:33
    Что-то автор с "советским Гавриилом", попирающим "фашистскую гадину" напутала - архангел Гавриил не воин, и никаких гадин никогда не попирал. Возможно, имелся в виду Георгий Победоносец, побивающий змия, святой покровитель воинов, изображение которого является гербом Москвы.
    А памятники, какими бы они не были, необходимо содержать в порядке - это главное!
    С Днем Победы!!!
    Георгина
  14. 16 обрспн 9 мая 2012 22:53
    я риэлтор!!!!!!!!!!езжу по всей рязанской области-----много памятников вижу!!!!!!!!!!будет возможность-----буду выкладывать на форуме!!!!!!!!!!!
    16 обрспн
  15. Марына Няведава 9 мая 2012 23:45
    Отличная статья, вот как раз в тему. Нечего делать памятники на "вот мы помним же, мы ж поставили же!"! Нужно делать красиво и качественно, что бы восхищаться и чувствовать через века, а не смотреть на недоделанные уродства героям, которые вообще золота достойны, а не какого-то там куска мрамора. А памятники событиям, а не отдельным людям вообще нужно хорошо подумывать, что бы они могли говорить, а не приводить в недоумение.
    Марына Няведава
  16. schta 10 мая 2012 14:07
    По поводу памятника-пушки. Сожалеть не о чем. Поставили и хорошо. Памятник это скорее символ, а не документальный документ.

    В архангельске 5 мая поставили ИС-3 ко Дню Победы. А танковых сражений с участием этих танков у нас не было. Но стоит же. И правильно!
    я сходил с дочерью, сфоткал его. Красивый!

    http://forum.schta.ru/index.php/topic,334.0.html
    schta
  17. merlin 10 мая 2012 19:11
    schta
    красивый !

    а колея узкая, опять через ж*пу

    стыдно за Архангельск

    *******************************
    merlin
    1. квирит 12 мая 2012 21:15
      а в каком месте архангельска этот танк стоит ?
  18. Ratibor12 11 мая 2012 07:22
    Зря так накинулись на автора. Ей ведь не пох, как большинству. Человек не равнодушно прошел мимо. Памятник должен соответствовать Великому Подвигу. Ведь и вправду, какого ... халтуру лепить. Типа госзаказ? И так возьмут, все что чудо-юдо-художник смастерил!!! Человеком искусства такая работа должна восприниматься, как одна из главных в жизни! Он душу должен вложить, а не делать спустя рукава - лишь бы отстали! И это их "лучшие" работы? Да не верю!!!! Лучше бы такие "творцы" скворечники делали. Про то, что памятники надо беречь, какие ни есть - бесспорно! Но ведь нашим детям придется сравнивать наши монументы с теми, что ставят "партнеры" зарубежом. Пока у молодежи мозги не отросли, она все воспринимает "круто - не круто". Так вот у нас должно быть КРУТО!!!!
    Ratibor12
  19. nemec55 24 июля 2012 20:57
    Взрыв на кладбище ---Наши люди с юморком smile кто то скажет херли ржать ,а почему нет .Души погибших войнов НЕ БУДУТ ПРИВЯЗАНЫ К БРЕДУ НЕКОТОРЫХ авторов ,они с миром покоятся у вечного огня либо на мамаевом кургане где есть памятники которые вызывают слезы на глазах ,а сей бред типа ВЗРЫВ НАК КЛАДБИЩЕ тодько слезы смеха

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня