Military Review

Democracy is the power of demagogues. Liberal Defense

22
The fake “murder” of Arkady Babchenko, the loud accusations of Russia and Putin and his subsequent resurrection from the dead Poroshenko, Lutsenko and Gritsak so coolly framed the entire collective West with its similar provocations that even fictitious fake media like CNN (US President’s definition) startled when he saw his reflection in this Bandera provocation. “This is real wildness,” Jill Dougherty, the most liberal CNN report, said on the air. Sean Walker in The Guardian laments: "The re-enactment of Babchenko's murder did more harm."




Skripale's poisoning in Salisbury, the Malaysian Boeing, the doping scandal and Trump's “conspiracy with Putin” - all at once debased this resurrected SBU from the dead Babchenko, ridiculed and brought to senility. Will Poroshenko forgive all this collective West?

The defense of the liberals in this situation is simple: if possible, ignore and quickly silence. Even the fake Western media cannot support this farce, they have already refused. Because to support this farce means to equate your “special operations” with this nonsense, with this anecdote. The West, however, considers its provocative accusations of Russia not to be stupid, but made very cleverly. It is impossible to keep silent on the international news need to react somehow. It is inconvenient to condemn, according to the well-known liberal democratic principle: "Though it is sons of bitches, they are our sons of bitches." It remains to be silent, forget, like a bad dream.

This is the only positive moment for us: the Western media will not promote fake history with Babchenko, in the end, Bandera smashed his forehead to himself. True, a collision arises here: will senior researcher Diana Francis and the Atlantic Council of the United States, who prophesied Poroshenko use many upheavals and misfortunes, take advantage of this circumstance? A very good opportunity presented itself.

However, let us return to our sheep, to our liberals, who, in connection with the murder of Babchenko and then his resurrection, found themselves in the position of sheep. Sergey Stankevich in “60 minutes” appeals to the Ukrainian and world community: you cannot use international institutions “in the dark”, you cannot put a deception into heroism, and Kiev needs to apologize to restore confidence, otherwise everything coming from Kiev will be perceived in the context of this mystification. And what are the chances of apologizing?

Stankevich was told by a sociologist from Donbass Yevgeny Kopatko: “This is an information war, there is nothing human there for a long time. Morale is not there and will not be, Bandera people do not consider you as people. Are the events in Yugoslavia different from the Ukrainian? And in your studios come the same Bandera as Babchenko ... ”Strongly answered, and not only Stankevich.

Three of our liberals from the Teller, Nadezhdin, Rybakov and Nekrasov, again took a “smart position” - over the clash, and reason: this is all ugliness in Ukraine, but we need to deal with ourselves. How clever something! Over their country kurazhatsya, and our heroes of the mind deserted.

Nadezhdin dodged all the same, he suggested that some clever general from the FSB decided to play the SBU with a fake call to Ukraine, for which the Bandera expert-diplomat Tryuhan smiled at him gratefully. Our patriotic Cypriots, their Moscow friends, cannot be penetrated by any Babchenko, they will find good reasons and ignore him.

A separate expert from the seemingly Institute of Actual Economics Nikita Isaev resorted to the standard demagogic method: summarize everything, put everyone on a par: we are no better, and reached the ice ax Mercader and Trotsky, equated the fake murder to the real one, the analyst! However, the murder of Patrice Lumumba and dozens of CIA attacks on Fidel Castro in the same historical period did not recall.

And I turned the arrows to a more important problem: today it is no longer the “French potato in Moscow”, but the protege of the State Department in Armenia, Nikol Pashinyan. They stifle us, and we are discussing Babchenko's fake murder. It’s fake, but even they blamed Russia for this fake, and Isayev didn’t care.

Who are our liberals? A column of patriotic Cypriots that our central media use as a vaccination against liberal nonsense? Or the latest edition of Delarue, "generous softening of the heart"? “The wicked dagger is a wicked murderer in the chest of Delarue. He, taking off his hat, said to him courteously: thank you.

In ancient Greece, this model of democracy, which our democrats and liberals so like to point out on occasion, was similar to the Cypriot patriots and current economists who joined them and were punished with expulsion from the country, even Socrates did not regret, he refused to leave Greece and took poison. Sometimes you regret that Russia is not a democracy, but a normal state ...
Author:
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com/
22 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Same lech
    Same lech 4 June 2018 05: 39
    +5
    Who are our liberals after all?


    For me, they are parasites on the body of our people ... bugs ... they bite stealthily and shit, they shit us wherever they can ... and they also dream of us being an obedient cattle (according to their concepts).
    1. 210ox
      210ox 4 June 2018 06: 00
      +4
      Ukraine is a provocation state in itself .. hi
      Quote: The same Lech
      Who are our liberals after all?


      For me, they are parasites on the body of our people ... bugs ... they bite stealthily and shit, they shit us wherever they can ... and they also dream of us being an obedient cattle (according to their concepts).
      1. Tatyana
        Tatyana 4 June 2018 08: 02
        +1
        The poisoning of the Skripals in Salisbury, the Malaysian Boeing, the doping scandal and the “conspiracy of Trump with Putin” all at once vulgarized this resurrected SBU from the dead Babchenko, ridiculed and brought to insanity.

        Ha! I involuntarily recalled the catch phrase of V. S. Chernomyrdin.

        They wanted the best а It turned out as always! laughing
      2. Prometey
        Prometey 4 June 2018 10: 25
        +1
        Quote: 210ox
        Ukraine is a provocation state in itself ..

        good
        Excellent spotted.
  2. Vard
    Vard 4 June 2018 05: 40
    +2
    Ancient Greeks invented democracy ... During the slave system ... Since then nothing has changed ... The same slaves ... The same crowd ... The same oligarchs ...
    1. Same lech
      Same lech 4 June 2018 05: 45
      +3
      Take it further smile real democracy was in the primeval order ... the tribe of people itself determined on the basis of the right of the strongest to whom first to eat barbecue from a mammoth.
      The current democracy disguises groups of people on social grounds ... and it serves not the interests of the people, but as a rule the interests of capital ... this is clearly manifested by our realities.
    2. Ingvar 72
      Ingvar 72 4 June 2018 06: 09
      +1
      Quote: Vard
      Ancient Greeks invented democracy ..

      They recognized her depravity.
      In the 6th book of the “State,” Plato speaks of democracy, comparing it to a riot on a ship where the helmsman is expelled and sailors share power.

      Chaos and drunkenness reign on the ship, and anyone who is slightly stronger physically and is more cunning than others can get to the helm. Oddly enough, it does not occur to sailors that controlling a ship requires experience and special knowledge about winds, stars, or sea currents. A rogue who can speak fluently will seem to these sailors a much more worthy person than a real helmsman. It is clear that the fate of the crew of this "democratic" ship will most likely be unenviable.
      hi
  3. Shurale
    Shurale 4 June 2018 05: 52
    +5
    Democracy is the power of people calling themselves democrats. It’s time to already know ...
    1. Same lech
      Same lech 4 June 2018 06: 06
      0
      Democracy is the power of people calling themselves democrats.

      Mdyayaya what this is the sweet word democracy ... how much is embedded in this word ... freedom ... equality and fraternity ... another beautiful tale designed to make people trustful and obedient to the ruling class of a privileged group of people ... old ... oh nothing changed since imperial times.
  4. ANCIENT
    ANCIENT 4 June 2018 05: 59
    +2
    Victor! drinks In order to spoil Russia, the West will quickly and permanently forget this ukroinsky trick, or try to find the “Russian trace” in it! Everything that is not being done in the world should be to the detriment of Russia! Therefore, the West ignores all our good undertakings, but applauds any anti-Russian trick!
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 4 June 2018 06: 29
    +3
    similar Cypriot patriots and relevant economists who joined them were punished by expulsion from the country
    And they did it right. This is their expanse with us, the ethers, and even pay extra for the vileness that they carry. Trying to allegedly show what they are like TV daily gives them the opportunity to conduct anti-Russian propaganda throughout the country. Why then complain about Western propaganda and fakes when homegrown "revolutionary minds" do the same openly and with pleasure and at public expense.
  6. parusnik
    parusnik 4 June 2018 07: 39
    +2
    Who are our liberals after all?
    - representatives of the ideological and socio-political movement, uniting supporters of representative government and individual freedom, and in the economy - freedom of enterprise. They are for freedom ... which carries oppression ...
  7. Moore
    Moore 4 June 2018 08: 36
    +1
    Sergey Stankevich in “60 minutes” appeals to the Ukrainian and international community ...

    This elderly baby either received the role of a “naive simpleton for all good versus all bad", confirmed at all these talk shows, or seriously thinks that it is much sadder. The purpose of its use in these booths is unclear - neither for whites, nor for reds. Not even green. Colorless.
  8. BAI
    BAI 4 June 2018 09: 35
    0
    Will Poroshenko forgive the collective West?

    Of course forgive. Where will he (the West) go.
  9. aries2200
    aries2200 4 June 2018 12: 48
    +1
    only democracy legalizes unnatural relations of the sexes = therefore DEMOCRACY A TOOL OF PEDERASTS, and liberals are the driving force of pederasts.
    1. cost
      cost 4 June 2018 20: 06
      +1
      not Viagra?
      1. aries2200
        aries2200 12 June 2018 22: 56
        0
        Viagra for impotent
  10. Altona
    Altona 4 June 2018 12: 50
    +2
    Quote: parusnik
    Who are our liberals after all?
    - representatives of the ideological and socio-political movement, uniting supporters of representative government and individual freedom, and in the economy - freedom of enterprise. They are for freedom ... which carries oppression ...

    ---------------------------
    Bearers of the most backward ideology, which was popular under Malthouse and Adam Smith. All these nonsense that could still be believed in the mid-1980s, today the West itself cuts off with a sickle. Freedom of enterprise? KhA, and Sobyanin demolishes all the stalls (with the right of ownership, with the "purchased" land) with an iron excavating hand. The right to housing? HA, and the West legitimizes squatting, that is, someone settled in your corner and if you didn’t kick him out during the day, you "gave him permission to live." Well, there are a lot of similarities, the "right to move" with visas for citizens of the wrong countries. "Freedom of trade", where you can get rid of sanctions. Bank secrecy, and any money can be squeezed out of you under the pretext of their "dishonest origin." "Freedom of speech," where you are directly told what to say. Etc. It is in such a swamp, divorced from reality, that our liberals live. Not only Nadezhdin and Stankevich, but also Putin with his camarilla, they are also liberals.
    PS Although all over the world they are afraid to adhere to Keynesianism.
    PPS And whoever really has the ability to think, they adhere to Marxism.
  11. Andrei from Chelyabinsk
    Andrei from Chelyabinsk 4 June 2018 20: 30
    +1
    Sometimes you regret that Russia is not a democracy, but a normal state ...

    There is no democracy in Russia, this is true. But demagogy is more than enough.
  12. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 5 June 2018 14: 57
    0
    The face shows "Our Man."
  13. Forever so
    Forever so 6 June 2018 16: 21
    -1
    Write correctly - Democracy is the power of pederasts and the protection of liberals who make the power of pederasts legitimate. The driving link of the liberals is the kulyuter and useful intelligence, as well as part of the technical one that has risen from the theft of other people's ideas and inventions. Pederast in an imperious context is considered not only as a passive homosexual, but as a passive homosexual with syphilis of the brain. What was still warned by Dostoevsky. Liberalism - there is syphilis of the brain. In general, democracy is the notion of the Jew-Anglo-Saxons for the corruption of peoples and their enslavement. It all comes down to Zheidovsky Gesheft.
  14. Galleon
    Galleon 8 June 2018 09: 37
    0
    The son recently asked about democracy. He answered him so that in a democracy, power is a prize for the ruler for victory in the struggle. AND rule should not be those people for whom power is a prize, but those for whom power is a cross - a duty and a heavy burden.

Демократия — власть демагогов. Защита либералов

Фейковым «убийством» Аркадия Бабченко, громогласными обвинениями в этом России и Путина и последующим его воскрешением из мёртвых Порошенко, Луценко и Грицак так классно подставили весь коллективный Запад с его подобными провокациями, что даже видавшие виды фейк-СМИ вроде CNN (определение президента США) вздрогнули, увидев своё отражение в этой бандеровской провокации. «Это настоящая дикость», — выдала в эфир либеральнейшая CNN репортаж Джилл Догерти. Шон Уокер в The Guardian сокрушается: «Инсценировка убийства Бабченко нанесла больше вреда».



Отравление Скрипалей в Солсбери, малайзийский «Боинг», допинговый скандал и «сговор Трампа с Путиным» — всё разом опошлил этот воскрешённый СБУ из мёртвых Бабченко, высмеял и довёл до маразма. Простит ли всё это Порошенко коллективный Запад?


Защита либералов в этой ситуации простая: по возможности не замечать и побыстрее замолчать. Поддержать этот фарс даже фейковые западные СМИ не могут, уже отказались. Поскольку поддержать этот фарс значит приравнять свои «спецоперации» к этой глупости, к этому анекдоту. Запад же считает свои провокационные обвинения России не глупыми, а сделанными очень даже умно. Промолчать невозможно, на международную новость нужно как-то реагировать. Осудить неудобно, по известному либеральному демократическому принципу: "Хоть это и сукины сыны, но это наши сукины сыны". Остаётся замолчать, забыть, как страшный сон.

В этом единственный положительный для нас момент: западные СМИ не будут раскручивать фейковую историю с Бабченко, в конце концов, Бандера расшиб лоб сам себе. Правда, здесь возникает коллизия: воспользуются ли этим обстоятельством старший научный сотрудник Диана Френсис и Атлантический совет США, пророчествовавшие Порошенко многие потрясения и беды? Очень удобный случай представился.

Однако вернёмся к нашим баранам, к нашим либералам, которые в связи с убийством Бабченко и затем его воскрешением оказались в положении баранов. Сергей Станкевич в «60 минутах» взывает к украинскому и мировому сообществу: нельзя «в тёмную» использовать международные институты, нельзя выставлять обман геройством, а Киеву нужно извиниться, чтобы восстановить доверие, иначе всё исходящее из Киева будет восприниматься в контексте этой мистификации. И каковы шансы, что извинится?

Станкевичу ответил социолог из Донбасса Евгений Копатько: «Это информационная война, ничего человеческого там давно нет. Морали там нет и не будет, бандеровцы вас за людей не считают. Разве события в Югославии отличаются от украинских? И в ваши студии приезжают такие же бандеровцы, как Бабченко…» Сильно ответил, и не только Станкевичу.

Трое наших либералов из телеларца, Надеждин, Рыбаков и Некрасов, опять заняли «умную позицию» — над схваткой, и рассуждают: это всё безобразия на Украине, но нам нужно заниматься самими собой. Как умно-то! Над их страной куражатся, а наши богатыри ума дезертировали.

Надеждин всё-таки извернулся, предположил, что какой-нибудь умный генерал из ФСБ решил фейковым звонком на Украину разыграть СБУ, за что бандеровский эксперт-дипломат Трюхан ему благодарно улыбнулся. Наших киприотов-патриотов, их московских друзей никаким Бабченко не прошибёшь, они найдут уважительные причины и его не замечать.

Отдельно стоящий эксперт из вроде бы Института актуальной экономики Никита Исаев прибегнул к стандартному демагогическому приёму: всё обобщить, всех поставить на одну доску: мы ничем не лучше, и дошёл до ледоруба Меркадера и Троцкого, приравнял фейковое убийство к реальному, аналитик! Однако об убийстве Патриса Лумумбы и десятках покушений ЦРУ на Фиделя Кастро в этот же исторический период не вспомнил.

И перевёл стрелки на более важную проблему: сегодня это уже не былая «французская картошка в Москве», а ставленник Госдепа в Армении Никол Пашинян. Душат нас, а мы обсуждаем фейковое убийство Бабченко. Оно-то фейковое, но даже в этом фейке обвинили Россию, а Исаевым на это плевать.

Кто же всё-таки наши либералы? Колонна киприотов-патриотов, которую наши центральные СМИ используют в качестве прививки от либеральных благоглупостей? Или новейшее издание Деларю, «великодушием смягчающих сердца»? «Вонзил кинжал убийца нечестивый в грудь Деларю. Тот, шляпу сняв, сказал ему учтиво: благодарю».

В Древней Греции, этом образце демократии, на которую так любят указывать при случае наши демократы и либералы, подобных киприотов-патриотов и примкнувших к ним актуальных экономистов наказывали изгнанием из страны, даже Сократа не пожалели, только он отказался покинуть Грецию и принял яд. Иногда жалеешь, что Россия не демократия, а нормальное государство…
Автор:
Виктор Каменев
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

22 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Тот же ЛЕХА Офлайн
    Тот же ЛЕХА 4 июня 2018 05:39
    +5
    Кто же всё-таки наши либералы?


    Для меня они паразиты на теле нашего народа...клопы...кусают исподтишка и гадят гадят нам где только могут...и еще мечтают чтобы мы были послушным быдлом(по их понятиям).
    1. 210окв Офлайн
      210окв 4 июня 2018 06:00
      +4
      Украина-само по себе государство-провокация.. hi
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      Кто же всё-таки наши либералы?


      Для меня они паразиты на теле нашего народа...клопы...кусают исподтишка и гадят гадят нам где только могут...и еще мечтают чтобы мы были послушным быдлом(по их понятиям).
      1. Татьяна Офлайн
        Татьяна 4 июня 2018 08:02
        +1
        Отравление Скрипалей в Солсбери, малайзийский «Боинг», допинговый скандал и «сговор Трампа с Путиным» — всё разом опошлил этот воскрешённый СБУ из мёртвых Бабченко, высмеял и довёл до маразма.

        Ха! Невольно вспомнила крылатую фразу В. С. Черномырдина.

        Хотели как лучше, а получилось как всегда! laughing
      2. Prometey Офлайн
        Prometey 4 июня 2018 10:25
        +1
        Цитата: 210окв
        Украина-само по себе государство-провокация..

        good
        Отлично подмечено.
  2. Vard Офлайн
    Vard 4 июня 2018 05:40
    +2
    Демократию придумали древние греки... Во времена рабовладельческого строя... С тех пор ни чего не изменилось... Те же рабы... Та же толпа... Те же олигархи...
    1. Тот же ЛЕХА Офлайн
      Тот же ЛЕХА 4 июня 2018 05:45
      +3
      Берите дальше smile настоящая демократия была при первобытном строе...племя человеков само определяло на основе права сильнейшего кому первым кушать шашлык из мамонта.
      Нынешняя демократия маскирует группы людей по социальным признакам...и обслуживает она не интересы народа а как правило интересы капитала...это ярко проявляется по нашим реалиям .
    2. Ингвар 72 Офлайн
      Ингвар 72 4 июня 2018 06:09
      +1
      Цитата: Vard
      Демократию придумали древние греки..

      Они же признали её порочность.
      В 6 книге «Государства» Платон говорит о демократии, сравнивая ее с бунтом на корабле, где кормчий изгнан, а власть делят между собой матросы.

      На корабле воцаряются хаос и пьянство, а к рулю может пробраться любой, кто чуть сильнее физически и ли хитрее других. Как ни странно, матросам не приходит в голову, что управление кораблем требует опыта и особых знаний о ветрах, звездах или морских течениях. Проходимец, который умеет складно говорить, покажется этим матросам куда более достойным власти человеком, чем настоящий кормчий. Понятно, что судьба экипажа этого «демократического» корабля окажется, скорее всего, незавидной.
      hi
  3. Шурале Офлайн
    Шурале 4 июня 2018 05:52
    +5
    Демократия - власть людей называющих себя демократами. Пора бы уже знать...
    1. Тот же ЛЕХА Офлайн
      Тот же ЛЕХА 4 июня 2018 06:06
      0
      Демократия - власть людей называющих себя демократами.

      Мдяяя what это сладкое слово демократия...как много заложено в этом слове...свобода...равенство и братство...очередная красивая сказка призванная сделать народ доверчивым и послушным правящяму классу привилегированной группке людей...старо...эх ничего не изменилось с царских времен.
  4. ДРЕВНЕЙШИЙ Онлайн
    ДРЕВНЕЙШИЙ 4 июня 2018 05:59
    +2
    Виктор! drinks Ради того, чтобы нагадить России, запад быстро и надолго забудет эту укроинскую выходку, или попытается и в ней найти "Русский след "!Все, что в мире не делается, должно быть во вред России! Поэтому запад все наши благие начинания игнорирует, но аплодирует любой антироссийской выходке!
  5. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 4 июня 2018 06:29
    +3
    подобных киприотов-патриотов и примкнувших к ним актуальных экономистов наказывали изгнанием из страны
    И правильно делали. Это у нас им раздолье, эфиры, да еще и приплачивают за ту гнусность, которую они несут. Пытаясь якобы показать, что они из себя представляют ТВ ежедневно дает им возможность вести антироссийскую пропаганду на всю страну. Зачем тогда жаловаться на западную пропаганду и фейки когда доморощенные "революционные умы" проделывают то же открыто и с удовольствием и за государственный счет.
  6. parusnik Онлайн
    parusnik 4 июня 2018 07:39
    +2
    Кто же всё-таки наши либералы?
    -представители идейного и общественно-политического течения, объединяющего сторонников представительного правления и свободы личности, а в экономике - свободы предпринимательства.Они за свободу..., которая несет угнетение...
  7. Мур Офлайн
    Мур 4 июня 2018 08:36
    +1
    Сергей Станкевич в «60 минутах» взывает к украинскому и мировому сообществу...

    Этот престарелый младенец то ли получил утвержденное на всех этих ток-шоу амплуа "наивного простака за всё хорошее против всего плохого", то ли серьёзно так думает, что гораздо печальнее. Неясна цель его использования в этих балаганах - ни за белых, ни за красных. Даже не зелёный. Бесцветный.
  8. BAI Офлайн
    BAI 4 июня 2018 09:35
    0
    Простит ли всё это Порошенко коллективный Запад?

    Конечно простит. Куда он (Запад) денется.
  9. aries2200 Офлайн
    aries2200 4 июня 2018 12:48
    +1
    только демократия легализует противоестественные взаимоотношения полов = следовательно ДЕМОКРАТИЯ ИНСТРУМЕНТ ПЕДЕРАСТОВ , а либералы движущая сила педерастов .
    1. рич Офлайн
      рич 4 июня 2018 20:06
      +1
      а не виагра?
      1. aries2200 Офлайн
        aries2200 12 июня 2018 22:56
        0
        виагра для импотентов
  10. Altona Офлайн
    Altona 4 июня 2018 12:50
    +2
    Цитата: parusnik
    Кто же всё-таки наши либералы?
    -представители идейного и общественно-политического течения, объединяющего сторонников представительного правления и свободы личности, а в экономике - свободы предпринимательства.Они за свободу..., которая несет угнетение...

    ---------------------------
    Носители самой отсталой идеологии, которая была популярна еще при Мальтузе и Адаме Смите. Все эти благоглупости, которым еще можно было поверить в середине 1980-х годов, сегодня сам Запад обрезает серпом. Свобода предпринимательства? ХА, и Собянин сносит железной экскаваторной рукой все ларьки (с правом собственности, с "выкупленной" землей). Право на жилище? ХА, и Запад узаканивает сквоттерство, то есть у вас в уголке кто-то поселился и если вы его в течение дня не выгнали, то "дали ему согласие на проживание". Ну и подобного много, "право на перемещение" с визами для граждан неправильных стран. "Свобода торговли", где вас могут отжучить санкциями. "Банковская тайна", и у вас могут отжать любые деньги под предлогом их "нечестного происхождения". "Свобода слова", где вам прямо указывают, что надо говорить. И так далее. Вот в таком болотце, оторванном от реальности и живут наши либералы. Не только Надеждин и Станкевич, но и Путин со своей камарильей, они же тоже либералы.
    P.S. Хотя во всем мире страются придерживаться кейнсианства.
    P.P.S. А у кого реально есть способность думать, те придерживаются марксизма.
  11. Иногда жалеешь, что Россия не демократия, а нормальное государство…

    В России нет демократии, это верно. Но демагогии больше чем достаточно.
  12. tihonmarine Офлайн
    tihonmarine 5 июня 2018 14:57
    0
    По фейсу видно "Наш человек".
  13. Вечно так Офлайн
    Вечно так 6 июня 2018 16:21
    0
    Пишите правильно - Демократия - власть педерастов и защита либерастов, делающих власть педерастов легитимной. Движущим звеном либерастов является кулютерная и пгоггесивная интелихенция, так же к ней примыкает и часть технической, поднявшейся на воровстве чужих идей и изобретений. Педераст во властном контексте рассматривается не только как пассивный гомосек, но как пассивный гомосек с сифилисом мозга. О чём предупреждал ещё Достоевский. Либерализм - есть сифилис мозга. В общем демократия - есть придумка жидоанглосаксов для растления народов и их дальнейшего порабощения. Всё банально сводится к Жидовскому Гешефту.
  14. Галеон Офлайн
    Галеон 8 июня 2018 09:37
    0
    Сын недавно спросил про демократию.Ответил ему так, что при демократии власть является для правителя призом за победу в борьбе. А править должны не те люди, для которых власть является призом, а те, для которых власть является крестом - обязанностью и нелегкой ношей.