Military Review

Hell sowing. Give the land to children clean!

17
In the heat of the moment and the fever of fighting, when life counts for minutes and seconds, no one thinks about the far-reaching consequences. How people will live in places where war is raging today, few people care about. Not to fat, I would live.


Hell sowing. Give the land to children clean!


More recently, this was not the case. Here is the experience of the Great Patriotic War. Restoring the habitual way of life, involving the population of the areas of our country that were liberated from the Nazis in productive work was one of the most important tasks of the Soviet government. In the summer of 1943, about three weeks after the liberation of Rostov-on-Don from the fascists, a meeting of the regional party and economic activists was held, at which questions of viticulture and winemaking were discussed. The fighting was still on the line of the Mius-front, and the workers of collective and state farms began demining agricultural land, filling trenches and trenches, dismantling bunkers and other things, without which everyday work turns into a feat. The war left millions of mines in our land. Army sappers did a great job of clearing the land of explosive objects, but ordinary Soviet people “cleaned” them. In the Krasnodar Territory, special Komsomol brigades were organized, trained in short-term courses. The account of mines withdrawn by them went on hundreds of thousands. There were dead and maimed - it is such a difficult matter. At the Sauk-Dere State Farm (Krymsky District, Krasnodar Territory), during the war time, the director himself plowed land on the tractor, which was still full of deadly metal. For which he shabbypalized reprimand on the party line. Spared people, and did not spare himself.

Years passed, so they write in the novels. Now it is difficult to imagine that the “effective owner” got behind the wheel of a tractor and drove to raise the plan under the vineyard to a conditionally cleared minefield. And now there are no Komsomol activists. But there are mines. All over the world, where warfare of any intensity is being waged, both opposing parties to the conflict maneuver the land with mines. From time to time, the UN reports new statistics: they say, in 64 countries of the world, at least 110 millions of anti-personnel mines, plus anti-tank mines, and explosive items disguised as ordinary ones are scattered around the surface of the earth. It is reported that minefields are often arranged chaotically, without making plans that both government troops and combatants can hold minefields on the same site. And more than 25 thousands of people per year perish, including children, in the world. And how many livestock lives on mines - no one cares at all before that. Although animal rights societies would have long been concerned. Experts are anxious to note that, on the one hand, the world annually destroys up to 200 thousands of mines, and on the other, up to 2 millions of new ones are established over the same period of time. People who are aware of everything around the world say that an ordinary anti-personnel mine costs in production not much more than three euros, and many thousands are kept in military warehouses. And they say that control over these warehouses is very conditional. Military warehouses in hot spots have a nasty feature - burn and explode from time to time. In these deadly fires, a huge amount of ammunition, which by its nature is dangerous for the population, disappears without burning down.

It cannot be said that the world community does not notice this problem. He notices, discusses and even allocates very significant sums for work on demining. Again, knowledgeable people say that the UN pays 100 dollars and more for demining a single explosive object, and in some places that are particularly uncomfortable for living, the cost of destroying one mine reaches 300 dollars.

For such money, there are many who want to poke around in a minefield, be it located at the end of the world! American, British, Italian, domestic companies push each other away from this pie. In the course are intrigue, bribes, insolent flattery and sexual seduction of the customer. Just to grab a fat order. It is enough to open the nearest source of knowledge (the Internet) and type in the search line “Survey and cleaning of explosive objects”, as you will immediately find several dozens of organizations that are ready under the Federal Law 21 of December 1994 of the year №68-ФЗ "О to protect the population and territories from natural and man-made emergencies "for a bribe in rubles or currency:

• a detailed technical survey of hazardous areas already known or suspected as such;

• determination of the outer perimeter of the hazardous area and the possible type of GP, their condition, the degree of danger of GP and the possible depth of occurrence;

• carrying out explanatory work among the population on safety measures and rules of conduct when detecting explosive objects;

• search and destruction of explosive objects.

Some offices also report that the experience of mine clearance in the North Caucasus, Tajikistan, Afghanistan, Iraq, Syria, Libya allows specialists to work without templates, competently simulate various situations and successfully solve assigned tasks. At the request of the customer, they are ready to fly to any part of the world and conduct only engineering reconnaissance followed by a report and recommendations for clearing the territory from VOPs. A separate group of demineers has the ability to work in a submerged position and engage in demining of water areas, ports, inspect ships and civilian vessels in a submerged position in order to detect attached mines, etc. explosive devices): detect, identify, extract and destroy. "

All of them have licenses issued by state bodies, authorized for that, possess equipment and people capable of feat. Humanitarian demining is what it is called.

Everything is fine in theory, but you need to keep your ears open. For it is reported that the Anglo-American non-profit organization HALO Trust under the guise of demining mines areas of the gray zone in the Donbass, as well as areas occupied by the APU. This was reported in the Center for Public Relations (CEC) Ministry of Internal Affairs of the LPR.

This organization worked in Syria, Georgia, and Iraq and mainly trained local residents to take pictures and, as participants in these programs tell, to lay mines. Thehalotrust instagram is filled with tinsel pictures of happy residents of Syria and other countries leading a wonderful life on the ruins of civilization.

It seems to me that the demining of the Donetsk land should be taken into their own hands by the republics of Donbass. For it is impossible to trust such a question to the official authorities of Ukraine. They can't be trusted at all. At the negotiations of the Minsk format, it is necessary to raise this issue, which is undoubtedly humanitarian and universally recognized. Just as important as the exchange of prisoners and the issue of withdrawing heavy equipment from the points of contact. This somehow diversifies the agenda of the negotiations. Let the sponsors of the peace process selflessly help robots for demining, biosensors, hydraulic presses, all-terrain vehicles with induction mine detectors, new generation radars. The world has accumulated enough technical forces and means to prevent Komsomol volunteers from picking explosive objects with their bare hands. The farmer must safely plow his land, and the shepherd must tend his flock. The land must be given to children and grandchildren clean!
Author:
Photos used:
depo.ua
17 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 26 June 2018 06: 43
    +4
    I can only say one thing - the author raised a very painful topic for countries participating in armed conflicts. But about the sponsors of mine clearance - dreams and unlikely sales wishes.
    1. dSK
      dSK 26 June 2018 08: 37
      +1
      Quote: rotmistr60
      But about the sponsors of mine clearance

      Let the sponsors of the peace process disinterestedly help demining robots, biosensors, hydraulic presses, all-terrain vehicles with induction mine detectors, new generation radars.
      Do they exist besides Russia? NATO is not a “charitable” foundation, but an overseer bully a whip.
      1. Pax tecum
        Pax tecum 26 June 2018 11: 56
        +2
        The most relevant topic was raised by the author.
        I want to add for completeness.
        The author forgot to mention the Former Yugoslavia, in particular Bosnia, where our airborne forces took part in UN and even NATO peacekeeping operations.
        From time to time, the UN reports new statistics: they say that in 64 countries of the world at least 110 million anti-personnel mines have been installed, plus anti-tank mines, and besides, explosive objects disguised as ordinary are just scattered across the surface of the earth. It is reported that minefields are often arranged randomly, without making plans, that both government troops and combatants can arrange minefields on the same site.

        During my stay in BiH, in the middle of the 1990's, I managed to communicate with UN staff, whose competence included the so-called humanitarian clearance. So, according to them (and some kind of calculations and formulas), for Bosnia to clear only registered minefields for about 70 years. With unaccounted for much longer.
        Humanitarian mine clearance is what it's called.

        When entering our airborne brigade in 1995 in the places of deployment in Bosnia, at first enormous work was carried out by our sappers. Then the permanent IRD for the entire period of being there.
        In the context of the topic, I recommend reading Oleg Walecki, a Russian volunteer in the Balkan wars from Croatia and Bosnia to Kosovo, now engaged in humanitarian mine clearance in the Former Yugoslavia as part of one of the PMCs.
    2. Grim Reaper
      Grim Reaper 26 June 2018 23: 53
      0
      Quote: rotmistr60
      I can only say one thing - the author raised a very painful topic for countries participating in armed conflicts. But about the sponsors of mine clearance - dreams and unlikely sales wishes.

      but I don’t understand the author at all. The author that sits on the couch and broadcasts crap.
      Alas...
      Today, quite by accident, I met twice the hero of the USSR. Grandfather, over 90 years old, he saw on the planks, he didn’t wear an order.
      Of course I could not pass by.
      Met, talked.
      Well what can I say?
      Kurva, mother
      .....
  2. German Titov
    German Titov 26 June 2018 07: 43
    +1
    Mine is still a long way off. The land is stuffed with all sorts of "inconspicuous."
  3. slavaseven
    slavaseven 26 June 2018 08: 15
    +2
    I remember that although he was small, they were digging around in the garden and found a grenade. Do not call the police - there were no phones in the village. Her grandfather carried her to the outskirts of the forest and destroyed it.
  4. RuslanD36
    RuslanD36 26 June 2018 08: 30
    0
    Good article, thanks.

    The only phrase:

    ... dismantling the bunkers and so on, without which everyday work turns into a feat.


    You get the removal of ammunition from arable land is everyday work, and the usual work is a feat. Logical error.

    This does not detract from the whole article.
  5. Blue fox
    Blue fox 26 June 2018 10: 10
    +3
    The world has accumulated enough technical forces and means to prevent Komsomol volunteers from picking explosive objects with their bare hands.
    Alas, nothing can replace the sapper’s hands. To find out, yes, technical equipment or animals will help, a technician will also help partially to clear the mine, but to check and deal with unsuccessful from the point of view of mine clearance (near important objects) GPs without people will not work.
    PS Photos, as they say, fire! Complete illiteracy in learning. Of course, I understand that Ukrainian sappers are supermen, but at the same time you can’t work with MD and the Macedonian probe !! Plus, the distance between sappers and l / s in the ranks, etc. etc.
    1. Mih1974
      Mih1974 26 June 2018 20: 31
      0
      I was reminded of becoming about the “seismic minefields” there, I don’t care if you have a “chipboard,” MD, or something else, if you went to a controlled area, it’s not a tenant. negative
  6. Vanek
    Vanek 26 June 2018 11: 56
    +3
    For such a question cannot be trusted with the official authorities of Ukraine.

    It is possible and necessary !!!

    Harness these same powers in the harrows and on the field.
  7. Conductor
    Conductor 26 June 2018 13: 10
    0
    But Russia didn’t ratify the convention against the use of mines or is there something new?
    1. toha124
      toha124 26 June 2018 13: 48
      0
      As the mines were in service, they are. Not a single normal country will seriously refuse them. Mine-blasting barriers are indispensable. And who refuses - so one must carefully look at the nomenclature of its engineering weapons. Are there any tricky ammunition there that are not landmines, but landmines?
  8. Conductor
    Conductor 26 June 2018 13: 11
    0
    And why are the fencing flags similar to Polish?
  9. Snail N9
    Snail N9 26 June 2018 19: 25
    -1
    Anyone who wants to read more about "humanitarian" mine clearance without all kinds of "fairy tales" and "ghosting" I advise reading Walecki’s books on this subject: "Walecki O.V." Balkan mines. Notes of the deminer from Bosnia and Herzegovina "2016," Walecki O.V. Mine weapons. Mining and mine clearance issues. M .: Kraft +, 2009. ", his articles" Humanitarian mine clearance in the former Yugoslavia "," Mine weapons in the modern world and the clearance of certain types of mines (together with N. Iliev) "and others. They are freely available on the Internet.
  10. Antares
    Antares 26 June 2018 22: 26
    +1
    It seems to me that the matter of mine clearing of Donetsk land should be taken over by the republics of Donbass

    The fact is that they are nobody. The republics that are not recognized by anyone under the tutelage of the Kremlin. (Not even recognized by them - actively using them and stuffing them into Ukraine)
    For such a question cannot be trusted with the official authorities of Ukraine.

    You can’t trust anyone. Neither the authorities of Ukraine / Russia, the author and others ... But the UN is acting with officially recognized representatives. So it will be Kiev.
    At the Minsk format negotiations, it is also necessary to raise this issue, which is undoubtedly humanitarian and universally recognized. As important as the exchange of prisoners and the issue of the withdrawal of heavy equipment from points of contact. This will somehow diversify the negotiation agenda.

    the fifth year to diversify with another stumbling block ... funny.
    As if ORDILO are deciding something ...
    Let the sponsors of the peace process disinterestedly help demining robots, biosensors, hydraulic presses, all-terrain vehicles with induction mine detectors, new generation radars.

    The world helps to the best of our ability.
    US $ 6 million for mine clearance
    Austria-1 million
    NATO equipment at 64 thousand dollars. France - equipment. OSCE equipment.
    Ukraine itself spends a lot on mine clearance.
    And Ukraine is actively raising this issue with the international community.
    and if you pass this into the hands of ORDILO then that's all ... you can forget about even this meager help
    (according to calculations at such a pace, another 20 years will be required for clearing the ordinance)
    so I do not agree with the author.
    Let ORDiLO also, for its part, at least reach the level of Ukraine in mine clearance (will attract the Russian Federation for example), look for equipment, facilities, assistance in the international arena ...
    1. German Titov
      German Titov 27 June 2018 00: 16
      0
      Ukraine itself spends a lot on mine clearance.

      Cool. It’s mine itself, it spends on mine clearance. A good topic for cutting "money."

      "The fact is that they are nobody. Somebody is not recognized by the republic under the tutelage of the Kremlin. (Not even recognized by him - actively using them and stuffing them into Ukraine)"

      Learn grammar. By the way, in "some unrecognized republics," Ukraine is not recognized.
      1. Antares
        Antares 29 June 2018 04: 03
        +1
        Quote: German Titov
        It’s mine itself, it spends on mine clearance. A good topic for cutting "money."

        mine both sides. This is war. If in ORDiLO it is a cut, I do not have information. And to discuss "forever bad Ukraine" is understandable
        By the way, in "some unrecognized republics," Ukraine is not recognized.

        By anyone. Mistake. I agree.
        Two Unrecognized republics do not recognize Ukraine recognized even by the Russian Federation. Not to mention all the largest economies in the world. It's funny By signing the MS, they are ORDILO. That is part of Ukraine. The meaning of them to recognize / not recognize.
        Even less dependent on them than on Ukraine. And this is only about a million people (if not less) and about 6% of the territory of Ukraine (1/3 of the regions D and L)
        The world will not work with them to provide them with demining assistance (except for the Russian Federation)
        Ukraine and then minuscule allocated for these purposes.

Адский посев. Передадим землю детям чистой!

В запале и горячке боевых действий, когда счет жизни идет на минуты и секунды, никто не думает о далеко идущих последствиях. Как люди будут жить в местах, где ныне гремит война, мало кого волнует. Не до жиру, быть бы живу.

Адский посев. Передадим землю детям чистой!


Ещё недавно это было не так. Вот опыт Великой Отечественной войны. Восстановление привычного уклада жизни, вовлечение населения освобожденных от нацистов районов нашей родины в производительный труд было одной из важнейших задач советской власти. Летом 1943-го года, примерно через три недели после освобождения от фашистов Ростова-на-Дону, прошло совещание партийного и хозяйственного актива области, на котором рассматривались вопросы виноградарства и виноделия. Бои ещё велись на линии Миус-фронта, а труженики колхозов и совхозов приступили к разминированию сельскохозяйственных угодий, засыпке траншей и окопов, разборке дзотов и прочему, без чего повседневный труд превращается в подвиг. Война оставила в нашей земле миллионы мин. Большую работу по очистке земли от взрывоопасных предметов проделали армейские саперы, но «дочищали» за ними простые советские люди. В Краснодарском крае были организованы специальные комсомольские бригады, обученные на краткосрочных курсах. Счет изъятых ими мин шел на сотни тысяч. Были и погибшие и покалеченные – такое это тяжелое дело. В совхозе «Саук-Дере», (Крымский район, Краснодарский край) в военную годину директор самолично пахал на тракторе землю, которая была ещё полна смертоносного металла. За что и схлопотал выговор по партийной линии. Людей жалел, а себя не жалел.


Прошли годы, так пишут в романах. Сейчас трудно представить, чтобы «эффективный собственник» сел за руль трактора и погнал поднимать плантаж под виноградник на условно-разминированное минное поле. Да и комсомольцев-активистов ныне нет. Но мины есть. Во всем мире, там, где ведутся боевые действия любой интенсивности, обе противостоящие стороны конфликта унавоживают землю минами. Время от времени ООН сообщает новые статистические данные: дескать, в 64 странах мира установлено, по меньшей мере, 110 миллионов только противопехотных мин, да плюс противотанковые, да к тому же по поверхности земли просто так разбросаны взрывоопасные предметы, замаскированные под обычные. Сообщается, что минные поля часто устраиваются хаотично, без составления планов, что на одном и том же участке могут устраивать минные заграждения как правительственные войска, так и комбатанты. А ещё в мире погибает и калечится более 25 тысяч человек в год, в том числе и дети. А сколько гибнет домашней скотины на минах – до этого нет вообще никому никакого дела. Хотя общества по защите прав животных давно должны были бы озаботиться. Эксперты тревожно отмечают, что, с одной стороны, в мире уничтожаются ежегодно до 200 тысяч мин, а с другой, за тот же период времени устанавливается до 2 миллионов новых. Люди, осведомленные во всем на свете, говорят, что обычная противопехотная мина стоит в производстве не многим более трёх евро, а на военных складах их хранятся многие тысячи. И говорят, что контроль за этими складами очень условный. Военные склады в горячих точках имеют скверную особенность — гореть и взрываться время от времени. В этих смертоносных пожарах пропадает, не сгорая фактически, огромное количество боеприпасов, по природе своей опасных для населения.

Нельзя сказать, что мировая общественность не замечает этой проблемы. Замечает, обсуждает и даже выделяет весьма значительные суммы на работы по разминированию. Опять же, знающие люди говорят, что за разминирование одного взрывоопасного предмета ООН платит 100 долларов и выше, а в некоторых, особенно неудобных для проживания местах, стоимость уничтожения одной мины достигает 300 долларов.

За такие деньги находится много желающих ковыряться на минном поле, будь оно расположено хоть на краю света! Американские, британские, итальянские, отечественные компании отпихивают друг друга от этого пирога. В ход идут интриги, подкупы, наглая лесть и сексуальное обольщение заказчика. Лишь бы схватить жирный заказ. Достаточно открыть ближайший источник знаний (интернет) и набрать в поисковой строке «Работы по обследованию и очистке местности от взрывоопасных предметов», как вы сразу отыщете несколько десятков организаций, которые готовы на основании Федерального закона от 21 декабря 1994 года №68-ФЗ "О защите населения и территорий от чрезвычайных ситуаций природного и техногенного характера" за мзду в рублях или валюте провести:

• детальное техническое обследование уже известных или предполагаемых в качестве таковых опасных районов;

• определение внешнего периметра опасного района и возможный тип ВОП, их состояние, степень опасности ВОП и возможную глубину залегания;

• проведение разъяснительной работы среди населения о мерах безопасности и правилах поведения при обнаружении взрывоопасных предметов;

• поиск и уничтожение взрывоопасных предметов.

Некоторые конторы сообщают также, что имеющийся опыт разминирования на Северном Кавказе, в Таджикистане, Афганистане, Ираке, Сирии, Ливии позволяет специалистам работать без шаблонов, грамотно моделировать различные ситуации и успешно решать поставленные задачи. По заявке заказчика они готовы вылететь в любую точку мира и провести только инженерную разведку с последующим отчетом и рекомендациями по очистке территории от ВОП. Отдельная группа деминеров имеет возможность работать в подводном положении и заниматься разминированием акваторий, портов, обследовать корабли и гражданские суда в подводном положении с целью обнаружения прикрепленных мин и т. д. «Мы работаем с любыми типами ВОПов, в том числе и с СВУ (самодельные взрывные устройства): обнаруживаем, идентифицируем, извлекаем и уничтожаем».

Все они имеют лицензии, выданные государственными органами, на то уполномоченными, обладают техникой и людьми, способными на подвиг. Гуманитарное разминирование – так это называется.

Все это прекрасно в теории, но нужно держать ухо востро. Ибо сообщается, что англо-американская некоммерческая организация HALO Trust под видом работ по разминированию минирует участки серой зоны на Донбассе, а также районы, оккупированные ВСУ. Об этом сообщили в Центре по взаимодействию с общественностью (ЦВО) МВД ЛНР.

Данная организация работала в Сирии, Грузии, Ираке и в основном обучала местных жителей снимать и, как повествуют участники этих программ, устанавливать мины. Инстаграм thehalotrust наполнен сусальными картинками счастливых жителей Сирии и других стран, ведущих прекрасную жизнь на развалинах цивилизации.

Мне представляется, что дело разминирования донецкой земли должны брать в свои руки республики Донбасса. Ибо доверять такой вопрос официальным властям Украины нельзя. Им вообще нельзя доверять. На переговорах минского формата необходимо поднимать и этот вопрос, несомненно гуманитарный и общепризнанный. Такой же важный, как обмен пленными и вопрос отведения тяжелой техники от точек соприкосновения. Это как-нибудь разнообразит повестку переговоров. Пусть спонсоры мирного процесса бескорыстно помогут роботами для разминирования, биосенсорами, гидропрессами, вездеходами с индукционными миноискателями, радиолокаторами нового поколения. Мир накопил достаточно технических сил и средств, чтобы не позволять комсомольцам-добровольцам голыми руками ковырять взрывоопасные предметы. Фермер должен без опаски пахать свою землю, а пастух — пасти стадо. Землю нужно передать детям и внукам чистой!
Автор:
Геннадий Генераленко
Использованы фотографии:
depo.ua
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

17 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 26 июня 2018 06:43
    +4
    Могу сказать только одно - автор поднял очень болезненную тему для стран участвующих в вооруженных конфликтах. А вот по поводу спонсоров разминирования - мечты и маловероятно сбыточные желания.
    1. dsk Онлайн
      dsk 26 июня 2018 08:37
      +1
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      А вот по поводу спонсоров разминирования

      Пусть спонсоры мирного процесса бескорыстно помогут роботами для разминирования, биосенсорами, гидропрессами, вездеходами с индукционными миноискателями, радиолокаторами нового поколения.
      А они есть, кроме России? НАТО не "благотворительный" фонд, а надсмотрщик bully кнутом.
      1. Pax tecum Офлайн
        Pax tecum 26 июня 2018 11:56
        +2
        Актуальнейшую тему поднял автор.
        Хочется добавить для полноты сведений.
        Автор забыл упомянуть Бывшую Югославию, в частности Боснию, где принимали участие в миротворческих операциях ООН и даже НАТО наши ВДВ.
        Время от времени ООН сообщает новые статистические данные: дескать, в 64 странах мира установлено, по меньшей мере, 110 миллионов только противопехотных мин, да плюс противотанковые, да к тому же по поверхности земли просто так разбросаны взрывоопасные предметы, замаскированные под обычные. Сообщается, что минные поля часто устраиваются хаотично, без составления планов, что на одном и том же участке могут устраивать минные заграждения как правительственные войска, так и комбатанты.

        В период моего пребыванния в БиГ, в середине 1990-х, удалось пообщаться с сотрудниками ООН, в чью компетенцию входило т.н. гуманитарное разминирование. Так вот, по их словам (и их каким-то расчетам и формулам), что бы в Боснии разминировать только учтенные минные поля нужно около 70 лет. С неучтенными гораздо дольше.
        Гуманитарное разминирование – так это называется.

        При вводе нашей бригады ВДВ в 1995 г. в места дислокации в Боснии, сначала колоссальную работу провели наши саперы. Затем постоянные ИРД за весь период нахождения там.
        В контексте темы, рекомендую прочитать Олега Валецкого, русского добровольца в Балканских войнах от Хорватии и Боснии до Косово, ныне как раз и занимающегося гуманитарным разминированием в Бывшей Югославии в составе одной из ЧВК.
    2. Ecilop Офлайн
      Ecilop 26 июня 2018 23:53
      0
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Могу сказать только одно - автор поднял очень болезненную тему для стран участвующих в вооруженных конфликтах. А вот по поводу спонсоров разминирования - мечты и маловероятно сбыточные желания.

      а я,вот вообще не понял автора. Автор, что сидит на диване и вещает хрень.
      Увы...
      Вот сегодня совершенно случайно встретил дважды героя СССР. Дед, лет за 90 далеко, по планкам увидел, он даж ордена не носил.
      Конечно не смог пройти мимо.
      Познакомились,разговорились.
      Ну что я могу сказать?
      Курва, мать
      .....
  2. German Titov Офлайн
    German Titov 26 июня 2018 07:43
    +1
    До разминирования пока еще далеко. Земельку пичкают всякими "негараздами".
  3. slavaseven Офлайн
    slavaseven 26 июня 2018 08:15
    +2
    Помню, хотя мелкий был, на огороде копались, нашли гранату. Полицию не вызвать - телефонов не было в селе. Дед её отнес на окраину в лес и там уничтожил.
  4. RuslanD36 Офлайн
    RuslanD36 26 июня 2018 08:30
    0
    Хорошая статья, спасибо.

    Единственное фраза:

    ...разборке дзотов и прочему, без чего повседневный труд превращается в подвиг.


    У вас получается снятие боеприпасов с пашни это повседневный труд, а обычные работы подвиг. Логическая ошибка.

    Это не умаляет всей статьи.
  5. Blue Fox Офлайн
    Blue Fox 26 июня 2018 10:10
    +3
    Мир накопил достаточно технических сил и средств, чтобы не позволять комсомольцам-добровольцам голыми руками ковырять взрывоопасные предметы.
    Увы, но руки сапёра ничто не может заменить. Обнаружить-да, помогут технические средства или животные, частично разминировать также поможет техника, а вот проверить и разобраться с неудачными с точки зрения разминирования ( рядом с важными объектами ) ВОПами без людей не получится.
    P.S. Фото, как говорится, огонь! Полнейшая безграмотность при обучении. Я конечно понимаю, что украинские сапёры супермэны, но одновременно с МД и щупом "по-македонски" не поработать!! Плюс расстояние между сапёрами и л/с в строю и т.д. и т.п.
    1. Мих1974 Офлайн
      Мих1974 26 июня 2018 20:31
      0
      Помниться были стать об "сейсмо минных полях" там пофигу что у тебя "щюп," МД или еще чего, если зашел на контролируемый участок - не жилец. negative
  6. Ванёк Офлайн
    Ванёк 26 июня 2018 11:56
    +3
    Ибо доверять такой вопрос официальным властям Украины нельзя.

    Можно и нужно!!!

    Запрягать эти самые власти в бороны и на поле.
  7. Дирижер Офлайн
    Дирижер 26 июня 2018 13:10
    0
    А Россия коныенцию то против применения мин не ратифицировала или что то новое есть?
    1. toha124 Офлайн
      toha124 26 июня 2018 13:48
      0
      Как стояли мины на вооружении, так и стоят. Ни одна нормальная страна от них в серьез не откажется. Минновзрывные заграждения незаменимы. А которая откажется - так надо внимательно посмотреть номенклатуру ее средств инженерного вооружения. Нет ли там каких хитрых боеприпасов, которые как бы не мины, но как бы мины и есть?
  8. Дирижер Офлайн
    Дирижер 26 июня 2018 13:11
    0
    И почему флажки ограждения на польские похожи?
  9. Улиточник N9 Офлайн
    Улиточник N9 26 июня 2018 19:25
    0
    Кто подробнее хочет прочитать о "гуманитарном" разминировании без всяческих "сказок" и "ореолов" советую почитать книги Валецкого на эту тему: "Валецкий О.В «Балканские мины. Записки деминера из Боснии и Герцеговины» 2016, "Валецкий О.В. Минное оружие. Вопросы минирования и разминирования. М.: Крафт+, 2009.", его статьи "Гуманитарное разминирование в бывшей Югославии ", "Минное оружие в современном мире и обезвреживание некоторых типов мин(совместно с Н. Илиевым) " и др. Они есть в свободном доступе в интернете.
  10. Антарес Офлайн
    Антарес 26 июня 2018 22:26
    +1
    Мне представляется, что дело разминирования донецкой земли должны брать в свои руки республики Донбасса

    Дело в том что они -никто. Некем не признанные республики под опекой Кремля.(не признанные даже им--активно использующих их и запихивающий их в Украину)
    Ибо доверять такой вопрос официальным властям Украины нельзя.

    Никому доверять нельзя. Ни властям Украины/РФ, автору и прочим...Но ООН действует с официально признанными представителями.Так что это будет Киев.
    На переговорах минского формата необходимо поднимать и этот вопрос, несомненно гуманитарный и общепризнанный. Такой же важный, как обмен пленными и вопрос отведения тяжелой техники от точек соприкосновения. Это как-нибудь разнообразит повестку переговоров.

    пятый год разнообразить еще одним камнем преткновения...забавно.
    Как будто ОРДиЛО что то решают...
    Пусть спонсоры мирного процесса бескорыстно помогут роботами для разминирования, биосенсорами, гидропрессами, вездеходами с индукционными миноискателями, радиолокаторами нового поколения.

    Мир помогает в меру возможностей
    США-6 млн дол на разминирование
    Австрия-1 млн
    НАТО-оборудование на 64 тыс дол. Франция- оборудование. ОБСЕ- оборудование.
    Сама Украина тратит немало на разминирование.
    И Украина активно ставит этот вопрос перед международным сообществом
    а если передать это в руки ОРДиЛО то все...можно будет забыть о даже этой мизерной помощи
    (по расчетам такими темпами еще 20 лет нужно будет на разминирование ОРДиЛО)
    так что я не согласен с автором.
    Пусть ОРДиЛО тоже со своей стороны хотя бы достигнет уровня Украины в деле разминирования(привлечет РФ к примеру) поищет оборудование, средства, помощь на международной арене...
    1. German Titov Офлайн
      German Titov 27 июня 2018 00:16
      0
      Сама Украина тратит немало на разминирование.

      Прикольненько. Сама минирует, сама тратит на разминирование. Хороша тема для распила "денёг".

      "Дело в том что они -никто. Некем не признанные республики под опекой Кремля.(не признанные даже им--активно использующих их и запихивающий их в Украину)"

      Изучайте грамматику. Кстати в "некем не признанных республиках" -не признают Украину.
      1. Антарес Офлайн
        Антарес 29 июня 2018 04:03
        +1
        Цитата: German Titov
        Сама минирует, сама тратит на разминирование. Хороша тема для распила "денёг".

        минируют обе стороны. Это война.Если в ОРДиЛО это распил-не имею информации. А обсуждать "вечно плохую Украину"-это понятно
        Кстати в "некем не признанных республиках" -не признают Украину.

        Никем. Ошибка. Согласен.
        Две Непризнанные республики не признают признанную даже РФ Украину. Не говоря о всех крупнейших экономик мира. Забавно. Подписав МС-они ОРДиЛО. То есть часть Украины. Смысл им признавать/не признавать.
        От них еще меньше зависит чем от Украины. Да и это всего лишь около млн человек(если не меньше) и примерно 6% территории Украины(1/3 областей Д и Л)
        Не будет мир с ними работать по выделению им помощи по разминированию(разве что РФ)
        Украине и то мизер выделяют на эти цели.