Hungarian Foreign Ministry: Ukraine has no such place either in NATO or in the EU

32
Hungary once again acted as a barrier to the movement of Ukraine towards NATO. On the website of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Hungary, it is noted that the head of the Hungarian Foreign Ministry, Peter Siyarto, is outraged by the high level of politicization of the issues of national minorities in Ukraine.

Hungarian Foreign Ministry: Ukraine has no such place either in NATO or in the EU




On words Siyarto, in Ukraine, the anti-Hungarian ultranationalist forces continue to manifest themselves, which serve as a platform for the formation of even more radical political views.

Peter Szijjarto:
Hungary believes that if a country wants European and Euro-Atlantic integration, then it cannot allow this kind of extremist ideas to spread.


It was noted that the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Hungary makes it clear that until the situation in the area of ​​observance of the rights of national minorities in Ukraine is better, Budapest will continue to block the European integration efforts of the Ukrainian state.

Peter Szijjarto:
Hungary will continue to demand respect for the rights of the Hungarian national community and insist that Ukraine provide legal guarantees to the national minority of the Hungarians.


We will remind that earlier in Ukraine they stated about the possibility of obtaining the status of "graduate student at NATO" at the July summit in Brussels. This status, in fact, is an extreme step before a future entry. True, many countries at this stage stand for years without moving towards entering the military bloc. Ukraine is not given yet such a chance.

Political circles in Europe say that Kiev dreams of joining NATO for one reason only - to try to continue military operations and at the same time demand direct military support from representatives of the NATO alliance. And to pay for such plans of Ukraine with the lives of its soldiers, even if Ukraine is turned into the main anti-Russian element, not all are eager to join NATO.
32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +3
    12 July 2018 09: 34
    It was noted that the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Hungary makes it clear that until the situation in the area of ​​observance of the rights of national minorities in Ukraine is better, Budapest will continue to block the European integration efforts of the Ukrainian state.
    .... And this situation, obviously will not change ...
    1. +7
      12 July 2018 09: 36
      the world we lost:
      1. +1
        12 July 2018 11: 44
        There is no "friendship" of the Slavs. This is a chimera invented in the 19th century by the Slavophiles. These "Slavic brothers" were the only way to slaughter each other in the two Balkan wars, in the First and Second World Wars, and in the 90s in the republics of the former Yugoslavia. Well, nothing about the eternal massacre of Russians and Poles, Poles and Ukrainians. Well, Ukrainians also always betrayed everyone: they betrayed Russians, Poles, Swedes, Tatars, Turks, and Austrians.
    2. +6
      12 July 2018 09: 38
      Quote: parusnik
      And this situation, obviously will not change

      Yeah, until Ukraine gives Transcarpathia to Hungary (which the Hungarians have long dreamed of). Actually, this is the background of the attack of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Hungary.
      1. +4
        12 July 2018 09: 58
        Well, a couple of years ago, Poles and Hungarians at the same time almost in their own Diet declared that Ukraine does not belong to the Carpathians and Lviv. So the neighbors are waiting for the current Ukrainian government to completely ruin the country in order to tear off pieces of territory
      2. +5
        12 July 2018 10: 07
        And how will Ukraine give Transcarpathia to Hungary, the transfer procedure, how will it happen ...? ... It’s easier to force the Hungarians out, to Hungary ... create conditions for this .. So let the Hungarians dream .. and block Ukraine’s entry into NATO ... In the leadership of Ukraine, the identities are also not quite dumb, they understand that it’s worth following Hungary, the principle of “dominoes” will work and there will be nothing left of Ukraine’s statehood .. Unless the Hungarians of Transcarpathia create the Liberation Army of Transcarpathia, according to the Kosovo option, but also here my grandmother said in two how the EU would react ... In addition, apart from statements, any constructive proposals, about the transfer of Hungary to Transcarpathia, the leadership of Hungary did not offer Ukraine. And then, de facto, the Helsinki agreements exist ... True, they are interpreted differently already ... Nevertheless ... And Russia, Hungary’s decision to block Ukraine’s entry into NATO, is quite happy, and let this situation last as long as possible ..
        1. +2
          12 July 2018 11: 50
          Quote: parusnik
          And then, de facto, the Helsinki Agreements exist ... True, they are interpreted differently already ... Nevertheless ...

          Stop talking nonsense. Under the Helsinki Agreement, the USSR, Czechoslovakia, East Germany, Germany and Yugoslavia must still exist within the borders of 1975. Also under this agreement, referenda on the separation of Scotland, Wallonia and Catalonia are absolutely illegal and unacceptable. European countries should not recognize the union of the FRG and the GDR, the collapse of the USSR, Czechoslovakia and Yugoslavia. And they took and recognized, as a result of which the Helsinki Agreement became legally void and de facto lost all power.
          1. +1
            12 July 2018 18: 02
            You carefully read the agreement, it’s about enough nonsense, yes, the Helsinki agreements provide for the inviolability of European borders, on the one hand, on the other, the same agreement provides for the right of peoples to control their destiny, determine their internal and external political status. e. some provisions contradict others. On the basis of the latter, the collapse of the USSR, Yugoslavia, Czechoslovakia and the unification of Germany were recognized. And on the basis of the former, the right to self-determination of Scotland, Wallonia, Catholicism, South Ossetia, Abkhazia, Transnistria, the annexation of Crimea to Russia was not recognized. In addition, not a single country that signed these agreements has stated that this Agreement has expired and has not withdrawn from it ... But no one wants to review the provisions of the Agreement in the current situation today ...
        2. +3
          12 July 2018 13: 08
          Quote: parusnik
          And how will Ukraine give Transcarpathia to Hungary, the transfer procedure, how will it happen ...? ... It’s easier to force the Hungarians out, to Hungary ... create conditions for this .. So let the Hungarians dream .. and block Ukraine’s entry into NATO ... In the leadership of Ukraine, the identities are also not quite dumb, they understand it’s worth going on about Hungary, the “domino” principle will work and there will be nothing left of Ukraine’s statehood.
          As a matter of fact, the process of separating Transcarpathia is not shaky, not swift, but moving. Now Hungarian passports are issued to citizens living in this territory, which may later lead to a decision on holding a referendum on the independence of these territories from Urkaina (LDNR scenario) or on joining Hungary (Crimea scenario), the same is being actively carried out with side of Poland. For the introduction of military units in Hungary or Poland, there will be enough serious cuts on ethnic grounds, under the pretext of protecting their citizens living in these territories. To give legitimacy to their actions, they may have to recognize Crimea as Russian. It is probably no coincidence that when asked by the journalists, “Does the USA recognize Crimea as Russian?” Trump replied: “We'll see.” What introduced the Urkain politicum to melancholy and despondency. It seems even in our century, we will see the emergence and disappearance of some states and the change in established state borders. At least, even before the events on Urkain began in the United States, a film was released in which in one of the plots such a map of Urkain and the Russian Federation appeared ....
          I do not think this is a coincidence.
      3. +3
        12 July 2018 10: 37
        Quote: bouncyhunter
        Quote: parusnik
        And this situation, obviously will not change

        Yeah, until Ukraine gives Transcarpathia to Hungary (which the Hungarians have long dreamed of). Actually, this is the background of the attack of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Hungary.

        "Normal" European Neighborhood Relations! If a neighbor dies, and he has good boots on, then a “good” neighbor is simply obligated to remove them from the dying man, hell will not be useful to him anymore! negative
        1. +1
          12 July 2018 11: 24
          Quote: Major Yurik
          Normal "neighborly relations!"

          Actually, Hungary is for Ukraine’s entry into nature, only it doesn’t like something for a bit! It seems they do not want to understand that the Bandera are the same fascists!
      4. 0
        12 July 2018 13: 29
        Why not Slovakia?
  2. +3
    12 July 2018 09: 37
    Yes, and the sea of ​​economic problems. Why is the EU still parasites? Germany, France will not take everyone out, so they drag the floor of the EU.
    1. +2
      12 July 2018 10: 43
      Or maybe the other way around? Look at the same Bulgaria, the economy is ruined, there is practically nothing of its own, all products are Western European, residents flee to Germany and France. And this is not only in Bulgaria. In Romania, the Baltic states, in the former Yugoslavia, devastation and economic problems are everywhere, and Western Europe in the person of Germany and France profit from this. The same Germany made the consumer market from eastern Europe with the absence of its (eastern European) industry.
      1. 0
        12 July 2018 11: 43
        Look at the same Bulgaria
        to see it, Bulgaria, money is needed for travel. With all their economic troubles, the propaganda machine works perfectly -
        Goblin Nara https://youtu.be/BkzDB3mdvR0 - i.e. the Russians are still to blame))
      2. 0
        13 July 2018 01: 57
        But you have to give loans. And such an economy is not very sure. Where is the guarantee that you don’t have to pull by the ears like Greece
  3. +6
    12 July 2018 09: 38
    But not everyone is eager to pay for such plans of Ukraine with the lives of their soldiers, even if Ukraine is turned into the main anti-Russian element. Of course, in addition to the military-political expediency of using Ukraine against Russia, NATO also has real information on what these inadequate authorities are, and what consequences for the alliance this can lead to. Well, how do you let an idiot into your elite club? What would the club turn into an idiot?
  4. +6
    12 July 2018 09: 55
    They are trying so hard. ..
    1. +1
      12 July 2018 13: 05
      Interestingly fighting robot STRONGEST army in the world carry on a rope?
  5. The comment was deleted.
    1. +1
      12 July 2018 11: 53
      God forbid, again hang on your neck loud, guttural and insatiable "non-brothers", and the same loud, honorable and capricious gentlemen! I hope you were joking.
  6. +2
    12 July 2018 10: 34
    Hungary's policy on this issue is sincerely respected. Compare with Poland, gentlemen!
  7. 0
    12 July 2018 10: 52
    In the ethnogenesis of the Hungarians, who just did not participate, this is a synthesis of Dacians, Slavs, Turks of Ugrophins, etc. Until now, they have an ethnic group leading their ancestry from the Polovtsy horde Khan Kotyan, who after Kalki went to the Danube, are called Kuns. The famous Hungarian hussars are precisely these very Coons. In what intricacies.
    1. 0
      12 July 2018 14: 02
      I agree with you. The only thing is that the Dacians, in my opinion, participated in the ethnogenesis of the Romanian people. As for ugrofinns (by the way, the spelling of "Finns" is insanely annoying), then ugras is another name for Hungarians. Hungarians are the largest Finno-Ugric people. And if we take only the Ugric peoples, the number of Khanty and Mansi is incomparably small compared to the Hungarians. Let us leave aside the question that, in fact, the connection between the Hungarians and the Finnish part of the Ugro-Finns is very remote. Do you notice something in common in the character of Hungarians and Finns, Hungarians and our Mari, Komi, Mordovians? The only thing that medical statistics indicate a relatively high suicide rate for all ugrofinans. Moreover, it does not depend on the standard of living. Well, plus Hungarians and Finns in wartime or during civil conflicts tend to be more violent than many other nations. But in sex, the Hungarians are much more advanced than the Finns.) By and large, our Ugric peoples - the Khanty and Mansi - also have little in common with the Hungarians. Hungarians themselves are now actively promoting the idea of ​​kinship with the Turks. Friendship with Turkey, Kazakhstan, and Uzbekistan is probably economically and politically more profitable than small and weak Russian Finno-Ugrians.)) There is no doubt that the character of the Hungarians has something oriental, despite the influence of Western culture, Catholicism and Protestantism.
  8. +3
    12 July 2018 11: 20
    Hungarians are even consistent in their actions in relation to the situation in Ukraine. And the Poles are cursing with the Ukrainians about the Volyn massacre, they threaten punishment and right there backstage they support this regime. You can not remember the tragedy for a while when it comes to confronting our country.
  9. 0
    12 July 2018 15: 34
    Shchimat Magyars Ukrainians !!! lol
  10. 0
    12 July 2018 19: 51
    Hungary once again acted as an obstacle to Ukraine moving towards NATO.

    And who is Hungary? And what does she live with?
    1. +2
      12 July 2018 21: 07
      Quote: Normal ok
      And who is Hungary? And what does she live with?

      What if she doesn’t smoke? What if she doesn’t drink?
      1. +1
        13 July 2018 10: 09
        He goes to Ikarus and sucks a stick smile
  11. 0
    12 July 2018 20: 07
    NATO is a club of fans of decommissioned US military trash. But it is far from free. Beggars beggars just do not take ...
  12. +1
    12 July 2018 20: 25
    They begin to poison Ukraine, their close neighbors already .. But after the collapse of the USSR, Ukraine was in the advanced countries of Europe in terms of the equipment of the Army, Navy and industrial potential! Where are all the "brothers!" ? Space, shipbuilding, rocket science, tank building, aircraft building, etc. They sold Ukraine to the mercy ..
    Belarus was much poorer and almost all of the enterprises were preserved and may not live well, but independently .. now Ukraine is the testing ground of the West against Russia, but Russia is not against either. hi Russians know how to wait ..
  13. +1
    12 July 2018 22: 12
    West, VV Putin and his "comrades" impose on the peoples of the Russian Federation the ethnic group of freaks from Ukraine *. Will not work. Get out. Everybody go out
  14. +1
    13 July 2018 10: 06
    Quote: Trek
    They begin to poison Ukraine, their close neighbors already .. But after the collapse of the USSR, Ukraine was in the advanced countries of Europe in terms of the equipment of the Army, Navy and industrial potential! Where are all the "brothers!" ? Space, shipbuilding, rocket science, tank building, aircraft building, etc. They sold Ukraine to the mercy ..
    Belarus was much poorer and almost all of the enterprises were preserved and may not live well, but independently .. now Ukraine is the testing ground of the West against Russia, but Russia is not against either. hi Russians know how to wait ..

    Waiting is a Chinese tradition. Russians came and took.
    So something needs to be done so that Ukrainians grapple with Poles, Hungarians and Romanians not in verbal battles, but in real meat grinders. Then you can come and take apart.
    And to give all the sisters earrings. For the long memory.
    However, dreams, dreams, dreams. With the current government this will not work. Small caliber.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

МИД Венгрии: Такой Украине не место ни в НАТО, ни в ЕС

Венгрия в очередной раз выступила в качестве преграды для продвижения Украины в сторону НАТО. На сайте министерства иностранных дел Венгрии отмечено, что глава венгерского МИД Петер Сийярто возмущён высоким уровнем политизированности вопросов национальных меньшинств на Украине.

МИД Венгрии: Такой Украине не место ни в НАТО, ни в ЕС


По словам Сийярто, на Украине продолжают проявлять себя антивенгерские ультранационалистические силы, которые выступают платформой для формирования ещё более радикальных политических взглядов.


Петер Сийярто:
Венгрия полагает, что если страна желает европейской и евроатлантической интеграции, то она не может позволять распространяться такого рода идеям экстремистского характера.


Отмечено, что МИД Венгрии даёт понять: пока ситуация в сфере соблюдения прав национальных меньшинств на Украине не станет лучше, Будапешт продолжит блокировать евроинтеграционные потуги украинского государства.

Петер Сийярто:
Венгрия будет и впредь требовать уважения прав венгерского национального сообщества и настаивать на том, чтобы Украина предоставила нацменьшинству венгров законные гарантии.


Напомним, что ранее на Украине заявляли о возможности получения на июльском саммите в Брюсселе статуса «аспиранта при НАТО». Этот статус, по сути, является крайней ступенью перед будущим вступлением. Правда, многие страны на этой ступени стоят годами без продвижения в сторону вхождения в военный блок. Украине не дают пока и такого шанса.

В политологических кругах Европы отмечают, что Киев грезит вступлением в НАТО только по одной причине – попытаться продолжать военные действия и одновременно требовать прямой военной поддержки со стороны представителей натовского альянса. А платить за такие планы Украины жизнями своих солдат, даже если Украина и превращена в основной антироссийский элемент, в НАТО далеко не все горят желанием.

Использованы фотографии: Facebook

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 32

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. parusnik (Алексей Богомазов) 12 июля 2018 09:34
    Отмечено, что МИД Венгрии даёт понять: пока ситуация в сфере соблюдения прав национальных меньшинств на Украине не станет лучше, Будапешт продолжит блокировать евроинтеграционные потуги украинского государства.
    ....А данная ситуация, явно не изменится...
    1. Дедкастарый (Дедка Старый) 12 июля 2018 09:36
      мир,который мы потеряли:
      1. Кот_Кузя (Кузьма ) 12 июля 2018 11:44
        Нет никакой "дружбы" славян. Это химера, придуманная в 19-м веке славянофилами. Эти "братушки-славяне" только так резали друг друга в двух Балканских войнах, в Первой и Второй Мировой войнах, и в 90-х в республиках бывшей Югославии. Ну а уж про вековечную резню русских и поляков, поляков и украинцев и говорить нечего. Ну и украинцы тоже всегда всех предавали: предавали русских, поляков, шведов, татар, турков, австрияков.
    2. bouncyhunter (Паша) 12 июля 2018 09:38
      Цитата: parusnik
      А данная ситуация, явно не изменится

      Угу , пока Украина не отдаст Закарпатье Венгрии (о чём венгры давно мечтают) . Собственно , это и есть подоплёка выпада МИД Венгрии .
      1. Magic Archer (Владимир) 12 июля 2018 09:58
        Ну пару лет назад,поляки и венгры в одно и тоже практически время в своих думах сеймах заявляли что Украине не принадлежат Карпаты и Львов.Так что ждут соседи когда нынешняя украинская власть до конца развалит страну ,чтобы оторвать себе куски территорий
      2. parusnik (Алексей Богомазов) 12 июля 2018 10:07
        А как Украина, отдаст Закарпатье Венгрии, процедура передачи, как происходить будет...?...Легче венгров вытеснить, в Венгрию...создать для этого условия..Так , что пусть венгры мечтают..и блокируют вступление Украины в НАТО...В руководстве Украины ,тож не совсем даруки сидят, понимают стоит пойти на поводу Венгрии, сработает принцип "домино" и от государственности Украины ничего не останется..Разве что венграм Закарпатья, создать Армию Освобождения Закарпатья, по Косовскому варианту, но и тут бабушка на двое сказала, как ЕС отреагирует...Кроме того, кроме заявлений, каких либо конструктивных предложений, о передаче Венгрии Закарпатья, руководство Венгрии Украине не предлагало.И потом де факто Хельсинкские соглашения существуют...Правда их толкуют по разному уже...Тем не менее...А Россию,решение Венгрии по блокировке вступления Украины в НАТО вполне устраивает, и пусть эта ситуация длится как можно дольше..
        1. Кот_Кузя (Кузьма ) 12 июля 2018 11:50
          Цитата: parusnik
          И потом де факто Хельсинкские соглашения существуют...Правда их толкуют по разному уже...Тем не менее...

          Хватит нести чушь. По Хельсинкскому соглашению, СССР, Чехословакия, ГДР, ФРГ и Югославия должны до сих пор существовать в границах 1975 г. Так же по этому соглашению, абсолютно незаконны и недопустимы референдумы об отделении Шотландии, Валлонии и Каталонии. Европейские страны не должны были признавать объединение ФРГ и ГДР, развал СССР, Чехословакии и Югославии. А они взяли и признали, в результате чего Хельсинкское соглашение стало юридически ничтожным и де-факто утратившим всякую силу.
          1. parusnik (Алексей Богомазов) 12 июля 2018 18:02
            Вы внимательно почитайте соглашение, это на счет того, что хватит нести чушь,да Хельсинкские соглашения предусматривают нерушимость европейских границ,это с одной стороны, с другой этим же соглашением предусмотрено право народов распоряжаться своей судьбой, определять свой внутренний и внешний политический статус.Т.е. одни положения противоречат другим.На основании, последних положений был признан развал СССР, Югославии,Чехословакии,объединение Германии.А на основании первых не признается право на самоопределение Шотландии, Валлонии,Католонии, Южной Осетии, Абхазии, Приднестровья,присоединение Крыма к России...Кроме того, ни одна страна, которая подписала данные соглашения, не заявила, что данное Соглашение утратило силу и не вышла из него...Но и положения Соглашения, в сложившейся на сегодня ситуации, пересматривать никто не хочет...
        2. Ныробский (Дмитрий) 12 июля 2018 13:08
          Цитата: parusnik
          А как Украина, отдаст Закарпатье Венгрии, процедура передачи, как происходить будет...?...Легче венгров вытеснить, в Венгрию...создать для этого условия..Так , что пусть венгры мечтают..и блокируют вступление Украины в НАТО...В руководстве Украины ,тож не совсем даруки сидят, понимают стоит пойти на поводу Венгрии, сработает принцип "домино" и от государственности Украины ничего не останется.
          Собственно говоря процесс отделения Закарпатья не шатко не валко, но движется. Сейчас гражданам проживающим на этой территории выдаются венгерские паспорта, что в дальнейшем может создать повод для вынесения решения о проведении референдума по независимости этих территорий от Уркаины(сценарий ЛДНР) или по вхождению в состав Венгрии (сценарий Крыма), то же самое активно проводится и со стороны Польши. Для введения воинских подразделений Венгрии или Польши, будет достаточно серьёзной зарубы на межэтнической почве, под предлогом защиты своих граждан проживающих на этих территориях. Что бы придать легитимность своим действиям, им возможно придётся признать Крым российским. Наверное не случайно на вопрос журналистов - Признает ли США Крым российским?, - Трамп ответил: - "Посмотрим". Чем ввёл уркаинский политикум в тоску и уныние. Похоже ещё на нашем веку, мы увидим появление и исчезновение некоторых государств и изменение устоявшихся государственных границ. По крайней мере, ещё до начала событий на Уркаине в США вышел фильм, в котором в одном из сюжетов появилась вот такая карта Уркаины и РФ....
          Не думаю, что это случайное совпадение.
      3. майор Юрик (Юрий) 12 июля 2018 10:37
        Цитата: bouncyhunter
        Цитата: parusnik
        А данная ситуация, явно не изменится

        Угу , пока Украина не отдаст Закарпатье Венгрии (о чём венгры давно мечтают) . Собственно , это и есть подоплёка выпада МИД Венгрии .

        "Нормальные" еврососедские отношения! Если сосед подыхает, а на нем неплохие сапоги, то "добрый" сосед просто обязан их снять с умирающего, один хрен ему уже не пригодятся! negative
        1. volodya (владимир) 12 июля 2018 11:24
          Цитата: майор Юрик
          Нормальные" еврососедские отношения!

          Вообще то Венгрия за вступление Украины в нату, только еи чего-то немножко не нравится! Похоже не хотят понимать, что бандеровцы те-же фашисты!
      4. Sergej1972 (Сергей) 12 июля 2018 13:29
        А почему не Словакии?
  2. Vadim851 (Вадим) 12 июля 2018 09:37
    Да и экономических проблем море. Зачем ЕС еще нахлебники? Германия, Франция всех не вывезут, итак тащат пол ЕС.
    1. solzh (Сергей) 12 июля 2018 10:43
      А может наоборот? Посмотрите на ту же Болгарию, экономика развалена, своего нет практически ничего, вся продукция западноевропейская, жители бегут в Германию и Францию. И это не только в Болгарии. В Румынии, Прибалтике, в бывшей Югославии, везде разруха и экономические проблемы, а западная Европа в лице Германии и Франции наживаются на этом. Та же Германия сделала из восточной Европы потребительский рынок с отсутствием своей (восточноевропейской) промышленности.
      1. Igoresha (Igor) 12 июля 2018 11:43
        Посмотрите на ту же Болгарию
        чтоб ее посмотреть, Болгарию, деньги надо на поездки. При всех их экономических бедах пропагандосская машина работает на отлично -
        Гоблин нары https://youtu.be/BkzDB3mdvR0 - т.е. виноваты все равно русские))
      2. Vadim851 (Вадим) 13 июля 2018 01:57
        Но кредиты давать приходится. И такая экономика не очень уверенна. Где гарантия, что не придется тянуть за уши как Грецию
  3. Теренин (Геннадий) 12 июля 2018 09:38
    А платить за такие планы Украины жизнями своих солдат, даже если Украина и превращена в основной антироссийский элемент, в НАТО далеко не все горят желанием. Безусловно в НАТО кроме военно-политической целесообразности использовать Украину против России так же располагают реальной информацией, что из себя представляют эти неадекватные власти незалежной, и к каким последствиям для альянса это может привести. Ну, как вы идиота пустите в свой элитный клуб? Что бы клуб превратился в идиотский?
  4. Ирек (Paparazzi Kazan ) 12 июля 2018 09:55
    Они же так стараются. ..
    1. Александр 3 12 июля 2018 13:05
      Интересно боевого робота СИЛЬНЕЙШЕЙ армии мира на верёвочке возят?
  5. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Кот_Кузя (Кузьма ) 12 июля 2018 11:53
      Упаси Боже опять вешать себе на шею крикливых, горланистых и ненасытных "небратьев", и таких же крикливых, гонористых и капризных панов! Надеюсь, вы пошутили.
  6. Опер (Игорь) 12 июля 2018 10:34
    Политика Венгрии в этом вопросе вызывает искреннее уважение. Сравните с Польшей, господа!
  7. gabonskijfront 12 июля 2018 10:52
    В этногенезе венгров, кто только не участвовал,это синтез даков,славян,,тюрок угрофинов итд.До сих пор у них есть этническая группа ведущая свою родословную от половцев орды хана Котяна ,который после Калки ушёл на Дунай,.называются Куны. Знаменитые венгерские гусары это как раз и есть эти самые Куны. Во какие хитросплетения.
    1. Sergej1972 (Сергей) 12 июля 2018 14:02
      Согласен с Вами. Единственно, что даки, по-моему, участвовали в этногенезе румынского народа. Что касается угрофиннов (кстати, безумно раздражает написание "финов"), то угры это и есть другое название венгров. Венгры это самый большой финно-угорский народ. А если брать только угорские народы, то численность хантов и манси несопоставимо мала по сравнению с венграми. Оставим в стороне вопрос, что на самом деле связь венгров с финской частью угрофиннов весьма отдаленна. Вы что-то общее замечаете в характере венгров и финнов, венгров и наших марийцев, коми, мордвы? Единственное, что медицинская статистика свидетельствует об относительно высоком уровне самоубийств у всех угрофиннов. Причём он не зависит от уровня жизни. Ну и плюс венгры и финны в военное время или в период гражданских конфликтов склонны к проявлению большей жестокости по сравнению со многими другими народами. А вот в сексе венгры куда более продвинуты по сравнению с финнами.) По большому счёту, и наши угорские народы -ханты и манси - тоже мало что общего имеют общего с венграми. Сами венгры сейчас активно пропагандируют идею о родстве с тюрками. Дружба с Турцией, Казахстаном, Узбекистаном, наверное, экономически и политически более выгодна по сравнению с малочисленными и маловлиятельными российскими финноуграми.)) Несомненно, что в характере венгров есть что-то восточное, несмотря на влияние западной культуры, католицизма и протестантизма.
  8. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 12 июля 2018 11:20
    Венгры хоть последовательны в своих действиях по отношению к сложившейся на Украине ситуации. А поляки ругаются с украинцами по поводу "Волынской резни" грозят карами и тут же за кулисами поддерживают этот режим. Можно на время не вспоминать о трагедии когда дело касается противостояния нашей стране.
  9. ibn.shamai (Ваня и медведь.) 12 июля 2018 15:34
    Щимят мадьяры хохлов!!! lol
  10. Нормаль ок (Петр) 12 июля 2018 19:51
    Венгрия в очередной раз выступила в качестве преграды для продвижения Украины в сторону НАТО.

    А кто такая Венгрия? И чем она живёт?
    1. Pollux (Сергей) 12 июля 2018 21:07
      Цитата: Нормаль ок
      А кто такая Венгрия? И чем она живёт?

      А вдруг она не курит? А вдруг она не пьет?
      1. staviator (staviator) 13 июля 2018 10:09
        Едет на "Икарусе"и палинку сосет smile
  11. macgyver (MacGyver) 12 июля 2018 20:07
    НАТО это клуб любителей списанного американского военного хлама. Но он далеко не бесплатный. Нищих попрошаек туда точно не возьмут...
  12. Trek 12 июля 2018 20:25
    Украину начинают травить , ближние соседи уже ..А ведь после развала СССР по оснащенности Армии , Флота и промышленному потенциалу ,Украины была в передовых странах Европы! Где все "братья!" ? Космос , караблестроение , ракетостроение, танкостроение ,авиостроение и т.д. Продали таки украину на растерзание..
    Белоруссия на много бедней была и то , почти все предприятия сохранила и пусть живет не богато ,но зато независимо ..сейчас украина это полигон запада против России ,но и Россия тоже не против . hi Русские умеют ждать..
  13. sura.barkas 12 июля 2018 22:12
    Запад, ВВ Путин и его "комрады" навязывают Народам РФ этнос фриков из Ukraine*. Не выйдет. Пошли вон. Все пошли вон
  14. demo (Ван) 13 июля 2018 10:06
    Цитата: Trek
    Украину начинают травить , ближние соседи уже ..А ведь после развала СССР по оснащенности Армии , Флота и промышленному потенциалу ,Украины была в передовых странах Европы! Где все "братья!" ? Космос , караблестроение , ракетостроение, танкостроение ,авиостроение и т.д. Продали таки украину на растерзание..
    Белоруссия на много бедней была и то , почти все предприятия сохранила и пусть живет не богато ,но зато независимо ..сейчас украина это полигон запада против России ,но и Россия тоже не против . hi Русские умеют ждать..

    Ждать - это традиция китайцев. Русские приходили и брали.
    Так что необходимо что-то делать для того, чтобы украинцы сцепились с поляками, венграми и румынами не в словесных баталиях, а в реальных мясорубках. Вот тогда можно прийти и разнять.
    И уж всем сестрам раздать по сережкам. На долгую память.
    Однако мечты, мечты, мечты. С нынешней властью такое не пройдет. Мелковат калибр.
Картина дня