Military Review

German armored street bulldozer - RÄUMPANZER TIGER (P) RAMMTIGER

19
Before 2MB in Germany, the creation of heavy tanks Porsche and Henschel und Sohn were involved, but no concrete results were achieved, although Porsche had some success. In the spring of 1941, the Tigerprogram program was launched to create a heavy tank by mid-1942. Both companies had to provide prototypes.

26 May 1941 at a meeting devoted to the prospects of designing and creating new types of weapons and equipment, which was attended by Hitler personally, Porsche and Henschel were instructed to create prototypes of a heavy tank as soon as possible by the middle of 1942. Krupp was obliged to make a prototype with a cannon for prototypes. The basis for the new Henschel tank was the development of VK 3601 (H), for Porsche VK 3001 (P) Leopard. The heavy tank was supposed to have a weight of 45 tons and carry a KwK L / 56 gun caliber 88 mm. The main differences of the prototypes are the 24 3 skating rink in a row, the Porsche 6 skating rinks of the reference type. In addition, the "Porsche" tower shifted to the front of the hull, which greatly violated the distribution of weight. The power plant, located in the stern of the prototype - 2 gasoline engine "Type 101 / 1" with air cooling type. They rotated two electric generators, electricity was fed to two electric motors, each of which rotated the caterpillar in turn. Instead of the usual gearbox, electric registers were installed, with the help of which the travel speed was adjusted. Here we see an extraordinary approach to the task of Dr. Porsche. But not everything is as good as it seems. Gasoline-type engines turned out to be a very unreliable solution for creating a prototype, they quickly broke down, required constant repair and easily ignited. The electrical system used was in dire need of copper - a rare metal for Germany. In mid-April, 1942, both prototypes arrive in East Prussia and make 11-kilometer mileage to Hitler's headquarters. Both prototypes often broke throughout the run. On his birthday (April 20), A. Hitler is shown prototypes of heavy tanks. Porsche prototype - VK 4501 (P), Henschel prototype - VK 4501 (H). The head of Nazi Germany examined only the VK 4501 (P) car, having spent almost 20 minutes on this, VK 4501 (H) did not attract, listening to A. Hitler. Everyone knew that Dr. Porsche went to his pets. By the way, the VK 4501 (H) prototype then had a tower part borrowed from Porsche. The tests showed the inconsistency of the VK 4501 (P) prototype - in driving performance it was very clearly inferior to the experienced Henschel machine. The main test was scheduled after six weeks at the German Tank School, which successfully passes a prototype from Henschel. Obvious disadvantages of the prototype VK 4501 (P):
- low maneuverability;
- too unstable on soft ground;
- imperfect control system;
- A longer body in comparison with a competitor.

Photo "Specialized Panther"
German armored street bulldozer - RÄUMPANZER TIGER (P) RAMMTIGER



A month later, VK 4501 (H) are adopted and launched into mass production. The confidence of Dr. Porsche in the victory of his prototype led to the fact that he independently began mass production of his sample, even before the main test. In total, Porsche managed to produce about 90 units VK 4501 (P) before adopting VK 4501 (H). The manufacturer has tried to use the machines built as a technique for various purposes and thereby rehabilitate its name. In September 1942 was decided to arm several PzAbt. Used engines of petrol type helped a lot in resolving this issue. But here, too, Porsche suffered a setback - five tanks sent for testing to Austria do not pass it, and three tanks are converted into repair machines by the Bergepanzer Tiger (P). Further efforts of Porsche led to the fact that on the basis of this small series of tanks, it was decided to create heavy PT SAU "Ferdinand". But the turning point in the war, the heavy fighting in Stalingrad led the German command to the idea of ​​creating a “Rammtiger” to perform the tasks of cleaning the streets from barricades and temporary structures.



Such a machine was provided with inclined armor plates and a special blade for carrying out the assigned tasks. Technique armed MG. By the end of 1943, Porsche had prepared technical documentation. At the beginning of 1943, A. Hitler decides to convert three VK 4501 (P) into a street armored bulldozer Rammtiger (Raumpanzer). Tanks needed a little change, and they could be used as intended. The records found show that, most likely, street cycle bulldozers were built and ready to pass basic tests. Data on their use during hostilities is not available. There is also no confirmed data on the seizure of this equipment by the Soviet troops.



Information sources:
http://vn-parabellum.narod.ru/ger/vk4501part.htm
http://strangevehicles.greyfalcon.us/RAUMPANZER%20TIGER.htm
http://kampfgruppe144.blogspot.com/2011/04/1144-rammtiger-raumpanzer-tiger-p.html
Author:
19 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Kars
    Kars 16 May 2012 09: 20
    +5
    Building a bulldozer on a Tiger chassis is a waste.
    But here the bulldozer itself is the right thing, and the chassis could use one of the trophies.
    1. Vadivak
      Vadivak 16 May 2012 09: 34
      +5
      Quote: Kars
      Building a bulldozer on a Tiger chassis is a waste.


      I agree, it is possible and so, but it is somehow "not in a military way" such armored bulldozers were used during the landing of the Allies in Normandy to demolish obstacles. On the Omaha site, out of 16, only 6 came ashore, 3 of them were knocked out so maybe it (German) and made sense
      1. Kars
        Kars 16 May 2012 09: 47
        +3
        Quote: Vadivak
        so maybe it (German) made sense

        The Germans had a couple of dozen only KV 2, and how many Churchillies remained after Dieppe. Of them, riveting, and for under-Tigers the best 88 mm will be more useful to stick in.
        1. Vadivak
          Vadivak 16 May 2012 10: 03
          +5
          Quote: Kars
          The Germans had a couple of dozen only KV 2, and how many Churchill left after Dieppe


          Well, these are not adapted, for bulldozers, the engines develop a huge moment, gears, this is in order to move a few dozen cubic meters of land from a place, I think that that German was the same

          And the fact that the Germans redid anything into tractors is not a question, here is the T-28 as a tractor
          1. Kars
            Kars 16 May 2012 10: 16
            +4
            Quote: Vadivak
            transmission, this is in order to move several tens of cubes of earth from a place, I think that that German was the same

            Vryatli, it’s visible in the pictures and in the text that most likely it is for the destruction of barricades, rubble, etc. The American bulldozer is a purely engineering machine, and as you see the application of them in Omaha failed.
            as well as a minimum of 50 tons of the weight of the tiger chassis itself, so that it is even more wasteful to use it as an engineering machine.

            Well, according to the Germans themselves, it’s hard for me personally to understand their paradoxical thinking, along with advanced ideas there are real anochranisms or mistakes. For example, the same Ferdinand - if they didn’t elementally put the second 100 mm layer of armor, the car would become much more effective, or make they are the tiger’s ballistic profile with slant armored plates and reduce the armor by 20 mm.
            And the Germans were lucky with our trophies - everything was simple and technological, they used T-34 easily, and we Tigers could not because of its excessive complexity. And this, by the way, makes it difficult to calculate combat statistics of the use of armored vehicles by Germany.
            1. Vadivak
              Vadivak 16 May 2012 10: 33
              +4
              Quote: Kars
              and according to the Germans themselves, it’s hard for me personally to understand their paradoxical thinking,


              I agree, but where did the practical and rational German get such ideas? Apparently an urgent need, as in this case, the “Royal Tiger” No. 321 of the 502nd tank battalion with a gun from the Panther (installed during the repair), the need made
              1. Kars
                Kars 16 May 2012 10: 45
                +3
                Need is certainly another engine of progress.
            2. viruskvartirus
              viruskvartirus 16 May 2012 10: 38
              +1
              By the way, "they used the T-34 easily, but we Tigers, because of its excessive complexity, could not. And this, by the way, makes it terribly difficult to calculate the combat statistics of the use of armored vehicles by Germany." very interesting separate topic, I would like a separate article about this ... winked
              1. Vadivak
                Vadivak 16 May 2012 10: 41
                +4
                Quote: viruskvartirus
                they used the T-34 easily, and we Tigers could not because of its excessive complexity


                And always, everything ingenious is simple
            3. Vadivak
              Vadivak 16 May 2012 11: 06
              +5
              Quote: Kars
              and we Tigers because of its excessive complexity could not.


              Isolated cases of course were .... captured along with the crew! fighters 129 shooter div.
              1. Kars
                Kars 16 May 2012 11: 29
                +4
                Captured is one thing, but use the other.
                1. Vadivak
                  Vadivak 16 May 2012 11: 40
                  +4
                  Quote: Kars
                  Captured is one thing, but use the other.


                  So it was used, though not at the front, but it was studied in full, but the tigers fought with panthers on our side, well, you know me better
                  1. Kars
                    Kars 16 May 2012 11: 44
                    +4
                    And I’m talking about combat use. The study of this by itself.
                    1. Vadivak
                      Vadivak 16 May 2012 11: 58
                      +5
                      Well, the T-4 and T-3 are classics, they were loved for their comfort,
        2. borisst64
          borisst64 16 May 2012 11: 51
          +2
          In order to stick an 88 mm gun, another tower is needed, so the shoulder strap is increased, changes in the hull, shells are larger, the ammunition is located differently.
          Not so simple.
          1. Vadivak
            Vadivak 16 May 2012 12: 00
            +4
            Speaking of panthers [

            A company of tanks "Panther" of the guard of Lieutenant Sotnikov. Suburb of Warsaw, Poland. August 1944
            1. Kars
              Kars 16 May 2012 12: 14
              +2
              But there are three tigers.
              And in comparison with the use of trophies in the Wehrmacht, in the Red Army they were used minimally. Especially heavy tanks like a panther or a tiger, as a rule, if they could be captured without damage, the rebuilding and modernization is well described in the book - also not very much. Czechoslovak factories literally serially sawed off the T-34.
              1. Vadivak
                Vadivak 16 May 2012 15: 16
                +4
                Quote: Kars
                while the Czechoslovak factories literally massively sawed off the T-34.


                Czechs generally well done, plowed on Hitler without truancy
                1. Kars
                  Kars 16 May 2012 15: 52
                  +3
                  Well, yes --- the best German light tank destroyer Hetzer can be said the Czech initiative. And it cost us a lot of blood.
                2. Kars
                  Kars 16 May 2012 23: 21
                  0
                  The drug does not respond, some kind of anti-spam blocks.
                  So thanks for the info.
          2. Kars
            Kars 16 May 2012 12: 09
            +3
            Isn’t it that the chassis data for her darling were developed?
            1. Vadivak
              Vadivak 16 May 2012 12: 20
              +2
              Quote: Kars
              Isn’t it that the chassis data for her darling were developed?


              Well, yes, due to the fact that acht acht very effectively supported the advancing troops
    2. Civil
      Civil 17 May 2012 11: 53
      0
      In general, the theme of the Wehrmacht's engineering troops is not completely disclosed!
  2. marline
    marline 16 May 2012 09: 49
    +5
    a bulldozer is "almost" a tank! laughing laughing
    1. Vadivak
      Vadivak 16 May 2012 10: 08
      +2
      Armored Bulldozer / Centaur Bulldozer.

      Well no comparison
  3. viruskvartirus
    viruskvartirus 16 May 2012 10: 23
    +2
    An interesting topic is a military bulldozer. Cool article about them http://hdmgruz.ru/articles/boevoj-buldozer.html
    1. 755962
      755962 16 May 2012 11: 52
      +4
      Quote: viruskvartirus
      An interesting topic is a military bulldozer.

      Not so long ago there was an article on the site in the translation of the professor. A very interesting and detailed description of equipment and combat use in modern conditions. I think we need to continue about engineering vehicles both in the past and in the current application. And their development.
  4. Brother Sarych
    Brother Sarych 16 May 2012 12: 24
    +1
    A bulldozer is a necessary thing, but the embodiment, frankly, is delusional! They would have used the Mouse for this ...
    And if we recall that the Germans were almost only defending by this time, then there wasn’t a lot of need for the destruction of the barricades, but rather you had to have something to build them!
  5. leon-iv
    leon-iv 16 May 2012 20: 53
    0
    http://shushpanzer-ru.livejournal.com/
    here you will find

Немецкий бронированный уличный бульдозер - RÄUMPANZER TIGER (P) RAMMTIGER

До начала 2МВ в Германии созданием тяжелых танков занимались компании «Porsche» и «Henschel und Sohn», но конкретных результатов достигнуто так и не было, хотя у «Porsche» были определенные успехи. Весной 1941 года принимается программа «Tigerprogram» по созданию тяжелого танка к середине 1942 года. Обе компании должны были предоставить прототипы.

26 мая 1941 на заседании, посвящённом перспективам проектирования и создания новых видов вооружения и техники, на котором лично присутствовал Гитлер, фирмам Porsche и Henschel поручили в кратчайший срок создать прототипы тяжёлого танка к середине 1942года. Круппа обязали изготовить на прототипы башенную часть с пушкой. Основой для нового танка Henschel послужила разработка VK 3601(H), для «Porsche» VK 3001(P) Leopard. Тяжелый танк должен был обладать весом в 45 тонн и нести пушку KwK L/56 калибра 88 мм. Основные отличия создаваемых прототипов – у «Henschel» 24 катка по 3 в ряд, у Порше 6 катков опорного типа. Кроме того, у «Porsche» башню сместили в носовую часть корпуса, что сильно нарушило распределение веса. Силовая установка, размещенная в корме прототипа – 2 бензиновых двигателя «Type 101/1» с охлаждением воздушного типа. Они вращали два электрических генератора, электричество поступало на два электромотора, каждый из которых вращал в свою очередь гусеницу. Вместо привычной коробки передач установили электрореостаты, с помощью которых происходила регулировка скорости хода. Здесь мы видим неординарный подход к выполнению задания доктором Порше. Но не все так хорошо, как кажется. Двигатели бензинового типа оказались очень ненадежным решением для создания прототипа, они быстро ломались, требовали постоянного ремонта и легко воспламенялись. Используемая электросистема нуждалась в остро дефицитной меди – являющаяся для Германии редким металлом. В середине апреля 1942 года, оба прототипа прибывают в Восточную Пруссию и совершают 11-ти километровый пробег до ставки Гитлера. Оба прототипа часто ломались на всем участке пробега. В день рождения (20 апреля) А.Гитлеру демонстрируют прототипы тяжелых танков. Прототип от Порше - VK 4501(P), прототип от «Henschel» - VK 4501(H). Глава нацистской Германии осмотрел только машину VK 4501(P), потратив на это почти 20 минут, VK 4501(H) не привлек, внимая А.Гитлера. Всем было известно о том, что доктор Порше ходил в его любимчиках. Кстати прототип VK 4501(H) тогда имел башенную часть, одолженную у Porsche. Испытания показали несостоятельность прототипа VK 4501(P) – по ходовым качествам он очень явно уступал опытной машине Henschel. Основное испытание было назначено через полтора месяца в Германской танковой школе, которое успешно проходит опытный образец от «Henschel». Очевидные недостатки опытного образца VK 4501(P):
- малая маневренность;
- слишком неустойчив на мягком грунте;
- несовершенная система управления;

- более длинный корпус в сравнение с конкурентом.

Фото "Специализированная Пантера"
Немецкий бронированный уличный бульдозер - RÄUMPANZER TIGER (P) RAMMTIGER



Через месяц VK 4501(H) принимают на вооружение и запускают в серийное производство. Уверенность доктора Порше в победе своего опытного образца привела к тому, что он самостоятельно начал серийно выпускать свой образец, еще до проведения основного испытания. Всего фирма «Porsche» успела выпустить около 90 единиц VK 4501(P) до принятия на вооружение VK 4501(H). Компания производитель попыталась использовать построены машины в качестве техники различного назначения и этим самым реабилитировать свое имя. В сентябре 1942 года было решено вооружить несколько «PzAbt». Используемые двигатели бензинового типа очень помогли в решение данного вопроса. Но и здесь Порше постигла неудача – пять танков отправленных для прохождения испытаний в Австрию не проходят его и три танка переделывают в ремонтные машины «Bergepanzer Tiger (P)». Дальнейшие усилия Порше привели к тому, что на базе этой малой серии танков было решено создать тяжелые ПТ САУ «Ferdinand». Но наступивший перелом в войне, тяжелые бои в Сталинграде привели немецкое командование к мысли о создании «Rammtiger» для выполнения задач по очистке улиц от баррикад и временных сооружений.

Немецкий бронированный уличный бульдозер - RÄUMPANZER TIGER (P) RAMMTIGER


Такая машина обеспечивалась наклонными бронеплитами и специальным отвалом для выполнения поставленных задач. Технику вооружили МG. К концу 1943 года Порше подготовил техдокументацию. В начале 1943 года А.Гитлер принимает решение о переделки трех VK 4501(P) в уличный бронированный бульдозер Rammtiger (Raumpanzer). Танки требовалось немного изменить, и они могли использоваться по назначению. Найденные записи показывают, что, скорее всего, бульдозеры уличного цикла были построены и готовы пройти основные испытания. Данных об их использовании в ходе военных действий не имеется. Подтвержденных данных о захвате данной техники советскими войсками также нет.

Немецкий бронированный уличный бульдозер - RÄUMPANZER TIGER (P) RAMMTIGER


Источники информации:
http://vn-parabellum.narod.ru/ger/vk4501part.htm
http://strangevehicles.greyfalcon.us/RAUMPANZER%20TIGER.htm
http://kampfgruppe144.blogspot.com/2011/04/1144-rammtiger-raumpanzer-tiger-p.html
Автор: Роман Джерелейко


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 19
  1. Kars 16 мая 2012 09:20
    Строить бульдозер на шасси Тигра это расточительство.
    Но вот сам бульдозер дело нужное,а шасси могли что то из трофеев использовать.
    1. Vadivak 16 мая 2012 09:34
      Цитата: Kars
      Строить бульдозер на шасси Тигра это расточительство.


      Согласен, можно и так, но это как-то "не по-военному" такие бронированные бульдозеры использовались при высадке союзников в Нормандии для сноса заграждений.На участке «Омаха» из 16 — ти вышли на берег только 6, 3 из них были подбиты, так что может оно (немецкое) и имело смысл
      1. Kars 16 мая 2012 09:47
        Цитата: Vadivak
        так что может оно (немецкое) и имело смысл

        У немцев было пару десятков только КВ 2,а сколько Черчилей осталось после Дьепа.Из них и клепать,а на недоТигры лучши 88 мм воткнуть полезнее будет.
        1. Vadivak 16 мая 2012 10:03
          Цитата: Kars
          У немцев было пару десятков только КВ 2,а сколько Черчилей осталось после Дьепа


          Ну эти не приспособлены, у бульдозеров двигатели развивают огромный момент, передачи, это для того чтобы сдвинуть несколько десятков кубов земли с места, думается и тот немец был таким же

          А то что немцы в тягачи переделывали все что угодно, не вопрос, вот Т-28 в роли тягача
          1. Kars 16 мая 2012 10:16
            Цитата: Vadivak
            передачи, это для того чтобы сдвинуть несколько десятков кубов земли с места, думается и тот немец был таким же

            Врятли,по картинкам просматриваетса да и в тексте что скорее всего это для разрушения баррикад,завалов и тд.Американский бульдозер то чисто инженерная машина,и как сам видиш применения их на Омахе провалилось.
            а так миниму 50 тонн веса самого шасси тигра,так что как инженерную машину его использовать еще расточительней.

            Ну а по самим немцам то их пародоксальное мышления понять лично мне трудно,наряду с продвинутыми идеями идут и реальные анохранизмы или ошибки.Как например тот же Фердинанд --элементарно не ставь они второй 100 мм слой брони,машина стала бы намного эфективней,или сделай они балистический профиль Тигра с наклонными бронелистами и уменьши на 20 мм броню.
            А так немцам с нашими трофеями везло--все было простое и технологичное,они Т-34 использовали легко,а мы Тигры из за его излишней сложности немогли.И это кстате до ужаса затрудняет подсчет боевой статистики применения германией бронетехники.
            1. Vadivak 16 мая 2012 10:33
              Цитата: Kars
              а по самим немцам то их пародоксальное мышления понять лично мне трудно,


              Согласен, но откуда у практичного и рационального немца такие идеи? Видимо острая нужда, как в этом случае - «Королевский Тигр» №321 из состава 502-го танкового батальона с орудием от «Пантеры» (установлено при ремонте) нужда заставила
              1. Kars 16 мая 2012 10:45
                Нужда это конечно еще один двигатель прогресса.
            2. viruskvartirus 16 мая 2012 10:38
              Кстати "они Т-34 использовали легко,а мы Тигры из за его излишней сложности немогли.И это кстате до ужаса затрудняет подсчет боевой статистики применения германией бронетехники." очень интересная отдельная тема, хотелось бы отдельную статью об этом... winked
              1. Vadivak 16 мая 2012 10:41
                Цитата: viruskvartirus
                они Т-34 использовали легко,а мы Тигры из за его излишней сложности немогли


                А так всегда, все гениальное просто
            3. Vadivak 16 мая 2012 11:06
              Цитата: Kars
              а мы Тигры из за его излишней сложности немогли.


              Единичные случаи конечно были....захвачена причем вместе с экипажем! бойцами 129 стрелк див.
              1. Kars 16 мая 2012 11:29
                Захвачен это одно,а вот использовать это другое.
                1. Vadivak 16 мая 2012 11:40
                  Цитата: Kars
                  Захвачен это одно,а вот использовать это другое.


                  Так она и использовалась, правда не на фронте,но ее изучали по полной программе, а вот тигры с пантерами на нашей стороне воевали, ну ты лучше меня знаешь
                  1. Kars 16 мая 2012 11:44
                    А я говорю именно о боевом применении.Изучение это само собой.
                    1. Vadivak 16 мая 2012 11:58
                      Ну т-4 и Т-3 это классика,любили их за комфорт,
        2. borisst64 16 мая 2012 11:51
          Что бы воткнуть 88 мм орудие нужна другая башня, значит погон увеличивается, изменения корпуса, снаряды крупнее, боеукладка по другому располагается.
          Не все так просто.
          borisst64
          1. Vadivak 16 мая 2012 12:00
            Кстати о пантерах[

            Рота танков "Пантера" гвардии лейтенанта Сотникова. Пригород Варшавы, Польша. Август 1944г
            1. Kars 16 мая 2012 12:14
              А вот тигров штуки три .
              И по сравнению с использованием трофеев в Вермахте,в РККА они использовались минимально.Особенно тяжолые танки типа пантера или тигр,как правило до первой поломки если удавалось захватить без повреждений,перестройка и модернизация хорошо в книге описано--тоже не особо много.тогда как чехословацкие заводы буквально серийно перепиливали Т-34.
              1. Vadivak 16 мая 2012 15:16
                Цитата: Kars
                тогда как чехословацкие заводы буквально серийно перепиливали Т-34.


                Чехи вообще молодцы, пахали на Гитлера без прогулов
                1. Kars 16 мая 2012 15:52
                  Что да то да---лучшая немецкая легкая ПТ САУ Хетцер можно сказать чешкая инициатива.А она нам стоила большой крови.
                2. Kars 16 мая 2012 23:21
                  В ЛС не отвечает,какой то антиспам блокирует.
                  Так что спасибо за информацию.
          2. Kars 16 мая 2012 12:09
            Правда?А ничего что данные шасси под нее родимую и разрабатывались?
            1. Vadivak 16 мая 2012 12:20
              Цитата: Kars
              Правда?А ничего что данные шасси под нее родимую и разрабатывались?


              Ну да из за того что acht аcht очень эффективно поддерживала наступающие войска
    2. Гражданский 17 мая 2012 11:53
      В целом тема инженерных войск вермахта- совершенно не раскрыта!
  2. merlin 16 мая 2012 09:49
    бульдозер это "почти" танк ! laughing laughing
    merlin
    1. Vadivak 16 мая 2012 10:08
      Armoured Bulldozer/Centaur Bulldozer.

      Ну никакого сравнения
  3. viruskvartirus 16 мая 2012 10:23
    Интересная тема боевой бульдозер. Классная статья о них http://hdmgruz.ru/articles/boevoj-buldozer.html
    1. 755962 16 мая 2012 11:52
      Цитата: viruskvartirus
      Интересная тема боевой бульдозер.

      Не так давно на сайте была статья в переводе профессора.Очень интересно и подробно описана техника и боевое применение в современных условиях.Думаю надо продолжение об инженерных машинах как в прошлом так и в настоящем применении.И их развитие.
      755962
  4. Братец Сарыч 16 мая 2012 12:24
    Бульдозер - вещь нужная, но воплощение, прямо скажем, бредовое! Они бы еще Мышонка для этого использовали...
    А уж если вспомнить, что немцы к этому времени практически только оборонялись, то и необходимости в разрушении баррикад не очень много было, скорее надо было что-то иметь для их строительства!
    Братец Сарыч
  5. leon-iv 16 мая 2012 20:53
    http://shushpanzer-ru.livejournal.com/
    тут и не то найдете

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня