Military Review

In the Strategic Missile Forces, an automated combat control system of a new generation is being introduced.

4
In the Strategic Missile Forces, an automated combat control system of a new generation is being introduced.

The Strategic Missile Forces (RVSN), together with the defense industry enterprises, have begun to modernize command posts in 3's missile formations. In the course of the modernization, it is planned to implement the introduction of the fourth-generation automated combat control system (ASBU) units, based on a digital combat signal transmission system.

The new ASBU, along with the solution of traditional tasks of bringing orders, collecting reports and monitoring the combat readiness of launchers, provides an automated change of application plans and operational redirection of missiles. The ways of bringing orders and collecting reports of the system are formed by wired, radio and satellite communication channels and possess the necessary survivability and noise immunity. At the same time, combat command and control orders are brought directly to the launchers, bypassing the intermediate links, including under conditions of nuclear influence and intensive electronic suppression.

In each set of equipment created using the new domestic element base, 3-multiple redundancy of the communication system and data transmission is provided, and troubleshooting in the equipment is localized to the accuracy of the typical element to be replaced.

Further improvement of the ASBU is associated primarily with the improvement of the control systems of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation as a whole, as well as the need to control the nuclear missile weapons new generation. The basis for building promising ASBU units is a functional set of unified technical means that ensure high reliability and security of information transfer. They possess such properties as compactness, low power consumption, secrecy of information transfer, resistance to external influences and reliability of operation.

Under conditions when the importance of each launcher and combat unit increases, the role of the control system of strategic nuclear forces increases significantly. All this is ensured by the continuity of the collection of reports in the RVSN management system, as well as the high reliability of the equipment of its control units.
The implementation of work on the creation and implementation of the latest types of communication technology and control automation allows not only to maintain the existing level of reliability of the control of the Strategic Missile Forces, but also significantly increases the sustainability of the control of the Strategic Missile Forces in the most difficult conditions.
Author:
4 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. alexng
    alexng 16 May 2012 12: 27
    +1
    Very good news! And most importantly, the whole system is built on domestic components. And where at least one bourgeois element is present, surprises always happen. It is time to transfer both civil aviation and astronautics to domestic systems.
  2. Artur09-75
    Artur09-75 16 May 2012 12: 30
    0
    Good luck to the rockets! The main thing is that all this works fine !!! After all, the first to strike, oh, how important. wink
  3. Igorboss16
    Igorboss16 16 May 2012 13: 53
    -1
    good news, the main thing is that these innovations do not cause disruptions, because our calm future depends on it, and it's time to improve
  4. Russian sniper
    Russian sniper 16 May 2012 17: 29
    +2
    It would be nice to have a couple more divisions of "Yars" in the bargain smile
  5. Odinplys
    Odinplys 17 May 2012 02: 17
    0
    We are growing ...

    as well as the need nuclear missile control generations.

В РВСН внедряется автоматизированная система боевого управления нового поколения

В РВСН внедряется автоматизированная система боевого управления нового поколения

Ракетные войска стратегического назначения (РВСН) совместно с предприятиями оборонной промышленности приступили к модернизации командных пунктов в 3-х ракетных соединениях. В ходе модернизации планируется осуществить внедрение звеньев автоматизированной системы боевого управления (АСБУ) четвертого поколения, основанной на цифровой системе передачи боевых сигналов.

Новая АСБУ, наряду с решением традиционных задач доведения приказов, сбора докладов и контроля боеготовности пусковых установок, обеспечивает автоматизированную смену планов применения и оперативное перенацеливание ракет. Тракты доведения приказов и сбора докладов системы образованы проводными, радио- и спутниковыми каналами связи и обладают необходимой живучестью и помехозащищенностью. При этом обеспечивается доведение приказов боевого управления непосредственно до пусковых установок, минуя промежуточные звенья, в том числе в условиях ядерного воздействия и интенсивного радиоэлектронного подавления.

В каждом комплексе аппаратуры, созданной с использованием новой отечественной элементной базы, обеспечивается 3-кратное резервирование системы связи и передачи данных, а поиск неисправностей в аппаратуре локализован с точностью до типового элемента, подлежащего замене.


Дальнейшее совершенствование АСБУ связано, прежде всего, с совершенствованием систем управления Вооруженными Силами РФ в целом, а также необходимостью управления ракетно-ядерным оружием нового поколения. Основой построения перспективных звеньев АСБУ является функциональный набор унифицированных технических средств, обеспечивающих высокую достоверность и безопасность передачи информации. Они обладают такими свойствами как компактность, низкое энергопотребление, скрытность передачи информации, устойчивость к внешним воздействиям и надежность функционирования.

В условиях, когда возрастает важность каждой пусковой установки и боевого блока, существенно повышается и роль системы управления стратегическими ядерными силами. Все это обеспечивается непрерывностью сбора докладов в системе управления РВСН, а также высокой безотказностью аппаратуры ее звеньев управления.
Реализация работ по созданию и внедрению новейших образцов техники связи и автоматизации управления позволяет не только сохранить существующий уровень надежности управления РВСН, но и существенно повышает устойчивость управления РВСН в самых сложных условиях обстановки.
Автор: Управление пресс-службы и информации МО РФ


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 4
  1. alexneg 16 мая 2012 12:27
    Очень хорошая новость! И главное, что вся система построена на отечественных комплектующих. А там где присутствует хотя бы один буржуйский элемент, всегда случаются сюрпризы. Пора и гражданскую авиацию, и космонавтику переводить на отечественные системы.
  2. Artur09-75 16 мая 2012 12:30
    Успехов ракетчикам! Главное, чтобы это всё работало нормально!!! Ведь первым нанести удар, ох как важно. wink
    Artur09-75
  3. Igorboss16 16 мая 2012 13:53
    хорошая новость , главное что бы эти нововведения не стали причиной сбоев , ведь от этого зависит наше спокойное будущее , а усовершенствовать давно пора
    Igorboss16
  4. Russian Sniper 16 мая 2012 17:29
    Не плохо было бы еще пару дивизионов "ЯрСов" в придачу smile
    Russian Sniper
  5. OdinPlys 17 мая 2012 02:17
    Растем...

    а также необходимостью управления ракетно-ядерным оружием нового поколения.
    OdinPlys

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня