Military Review

Officially laid the first submarine type Virginia Block III

28
11 on May 2011 of the American enterprise General Dynamics Electric Boat in Cuonset Point (Rhode Island) held the official groundbreaking ceremony for the first atomic multi-purpose submarine of the Virginia type Block III - SSN 784 North Dakota. This ship should be the eleventh submarine of the Virginia type. The boat itself is being built at General Dynamics Electric Boat in Groton, Connecticut, and hull sections are made at Quonset Point.

The contract for the construction of the SSN 784 submarine was issued by the US Navy to General Dynamics Corporation in August 2003. Subsequently, financing for the construction of this submarine was included in a five-year contract worth $ 2008 billion issued by General Dynamics and Northrop Grumman in December 14,011 for the construction of eight Virginia Block III submarines (SSN 784 - SSN 791) for the US Navy. The actual construction of the boat was started in 2009. The launch of North Dakota is expected in 2013, and the transfer to the American the fleet - in 2014. All eight submarines under the 2008 contract are due to be completed by fiscal 2019.

The main differences of the Virginia Block III series submarines (also known as Batch 2) from the Block I and II series boats (Batch 1) will be the replacement of the HACOS spherical antenna with the new Large Aperture Bow (LAB) antenna and the replacement of 12 vertical winged launchers Tomahawk missiles for two Virginia Payload Tubes (VPT) universal nasal modules with a diameter of 2,1 meters that can be used to accommodate each of both six Tomahawk cruise missiles and another target load.


Differences in the design of the atomic multi-purpose submarine of the type Virginia Block III from the boats of the Block I and II series (c) General Dynamics Electric Boat
28 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Liberal
    Liberal 16 May 2012 13: 04
    +10
    Another drank money in the light of the imminent collapse of the United States and its entire vile imperialist world order. Of the last forces, backward American industry is trying to catch up with true leaders. In vain, fat-assed burger eaters try ...
    Oceans of the future should and will belong to Russian submariners! Go Russia!!
    1. surkov
      surkov 16 May 2012 13: 20
      +5
      Yes, already there isn’t enough dough for hamburgers: all the armies, all the fleet, all the front lines of struggle with the world leader in everything and all Mother Russia! Poverty in the USA has already reached its extreme level: some miserable 23 dollars per hour are paid by the bastards-capitalists ... already there isn’t enough for a pie with liver, we are bent under the yoke of Cuba and the DPRK ...
      1. alex-defensor
        alex-defensor 16 May 2012 14: 23
        +12
        Quote: Liberal
        Another drank money in the light of the imminent collapse of the United States and its entire vile imperialist world order. Of the last forces, backward American industry is trying to catch up with true leaders. In vain, fat-assed burger eaters try ...
        Oceans of the future should and will belong to Russian submariners! Go Russia!!


        Quote: surkov
        Yes, already there isn’t enough dough for hamburgers: all the armies, all the fleet, all the front lines of struggle with the world leader in everything and all Mother Russia! Poverty in the USA has already reached its extreme level: some miserable 23 dollars per hour are paid by the bastards-capitalists ... already there isn’t enough for a pie with liver, we are bent under the yoke of Cuba and the DPRK ...


        However, the dispute is ahead. Wait and see.

        Yes, it’s better not to start the arms race at all, but that's just the US economy (who, of course, have money as much as you want ... as much as you want, they will print as much) can’t do without war.

        In the meantime, you can scoff, our worst friends, as much as you like.

        Only here are the powerful people of this world, those who, having started the war, will themselves go into deep bunkers, it is they who do not crawl on Russian sites, they are unlikely to spend their GOLD time on Internet idleness. So you, dear, are clearly not one of them. There is no place for you in the bunker ... So you’ll have to die together with all the third-rate people you hate. wassat wassat wassat

        So when, due to the use of means of destruction of electronics (presumably at the beginning of a full-scale war), the Internet is cut off everywhere and you, to the nearest "nuclear mushroom growth" near your location, have a little time to reflect on existence, try to explain to yourself again, WHY ALL THIS FUN SO YOU!?!

        MAY BE EVEN SUCCESSFUL AND YOURSELF ANSWER ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ...
      2. 11Goor11
        11Goor11 16 May 2012 14: 25
        +7
        It really surprises why all the other suckers of the world remain in a single financial zone with these devourers of hamburgers and their labor ...
      3. Lord of the Sith
        Lord of the Sith 16 May 2012 14: 48
        +2
        http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xp10jzH1W-8

        I think you will reduce your trolling by watching this short video. And if you are not too lazy, go to American sites about veterans
      4. Bashkaus
        Bashkaus 16 May 2012 17: 37
        0
        Believe me, everything will be instantly ...
      5. Cadet787
        Cadet787 16 May 2012 18: 31
        0
        surkov
        I love people with humor, whether it will be necessary, when the penny is bent, asks for a non-historical homeland. Do not spit in the well .....
      6. gor
        gor 17 May 2012 08: 04
        -2
        yes you are full of marmots you Troll)))))))))))))))))))) you do not know that planet earth revolves around Russia and depends on it and the whole planet owes it.
        I especially like about the decaying Europe and the fact that Russia’s GDP is about 10% of the EU’s GDP somehow no one remembers and no one remembers that the stab fund was created from European money either.
        Well, in principle, do not get used to what is ahead of the whole planet and there are no analogues)))))))))))))
        1. Averias
          Averias 17 May 2012 08: 14
          +1
          But there is no need to watch, in the formation of the stabilization fund we also took part and gave money. Unlike the United States, which only expressed concern.
          1. gor
            gor 17 May 2012 08: 53
            -1
            I’m talking about your stab fund that has been spent for 3 months since the crisis began. But because at least there was no serious economic backlog.
    2. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 16 May 2012 14: 47
      +1
      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xp10jzH1W-8

      I think you will reduce your trolling by watching this short video. And if you are not too lazy, go to American sites about veterans
      1. YARY
        YARY 16 May 2012 14: 57
        0
        Actually, this decision was borrowed from ours. But we have it in the Air Force and the "oilmen" applied it in the Navy - all for a short time, recourse
        1. 755962
          755962 16 May 2012 15: 59
          +1
          A specific solution, due, in comparison with the previous configuration, financial costs.
          The main method of reducing the cost 
          is to increase the flexibility of the combat use of 5th generation boats. For this n
          their massive 
          equipping with modules of interchangeable weapons
    3. Vito
      Vito 17 May 2012 09: 18
      0
      Liberal, Greetings!
      Quote: Liberal
      Of the last forces, backward American industry is trying to catch up with true leaders. In vain, fat-assed burger eaters try ...

      I agree with you that the American shipbuilding industry raises serious concerns, we should send them to our poor fellow Serdyukov with a dozen proxies from Edra! The guys and the industry will help to raise and deal with hamburgers!
  2. MKALEKSEY
    MKALEKSEY 16 May 2012 13: 17
    +5
    Judging by the picture, one hatch closes the entire launcher, and if it is jammed? IMHO a rather strange decision.
    1. Armata
      Armata 16 May 2012 13: 22
      +3
      Quote: MKALEKSEY
      and if jammed?

      Well, here we can also talk about the possibility of skewing the cassette. In any case, this entails the failure of the vessel and the elimination of consequences only in repair areas.
      1. Igorboss16
        Igorboss16 16 May 2012 14: 06
        0
        yeah, our torpedo barrage will help them to open not only the hatch, but also the road to the next world if they decide to attack, and such problems are only in our hands laughing
      2. gor
        gor 16 May 2012 22: 07
        -1
        skew missiles you yourself know which boats are possible))))))))))) those that collect a sledgehammer
    2. 11Goor11
      11Goor11 16 May 2012 14: 37
      +5
      MKALEKSEY:
      Judging by the picture, one hatch closes the entire launcher, and if it is jammed? IMHO a rather strange decision.


      Then they will need a very large hammer to open this hatch ..
      Borrow "BULAVA" for temporary use
      1. Comrad
        Comrad 16 May 2012 18: 15
        0
        For one-time use =)
        1. Evgeny B.
          Evgeny B. 16 May 2012 18: 55
          0
          God grant that they have more stupid decisions!
  3. vorobey
    vorobey 16 May 2012 13: 22
    +7
    Big ship, a big torpedo. and a well-broken bottle.

    laid and let it lie.
  4. black_eagle
    black_eagle 16 May 2012 13: 58
    +2
    Where have I already seen such drums? It seems that on our cruisers S-300F air defense systems have been around for 30 years now, well, congratulations to the Americans on a fresh solution))))))))
    1. patline
      patline 16 May 2012 14: 44
      +1
      Mastering our old designs. Just like India (Bramos rocket), only India pays a denyushka for this, and these are so, for free, like the Chinese.
      Anyway. Let them enjoy it.
      In 10 years, they will reach our level of the 80s.
    2. Tirpitz
      Tirpitz 16 May 2012 18: 34
      +4
      Unlike our cruisers, these are modules, and they are replaceable. It is easier to change two drums from the supply vessel at sea than to reload 12 mines. Here the main time is to minimize, which apl will be on the surface.
      1. black_eagle
        black_eagle 16 May 2012 18: 50
        0
        When ammunition is loaded into a submarine, they use ultra-precise cranes, which are few in the world, I imagine what a nightmare it would be to reload a submarine from a supply ship into the sea, and plus a supply ship, in fact, a dry cargo ship, as if they would let him just walk around the sea with a hundred diversified missiles torpedo - drown the fuck! Although no, they will wait until the submarine comes up and sink together!))))))) And another use of the modular scheme for different weapons limits their performance characteristics in terms of size, and therefore affects everything, in range, speed radius, etc.
      2. PSih2097
        PSih2097 16 May 2012 23: 30
        +1
        Unlike our cruisers, these are modules, and they are replaceable. It is easier to change two drums from the supply vessel at sea than to reload 12 mines. Here the main time is to minimize which apl will be on the surface.

        What the hell? she fired back and went to base. Or should she come up and wait for the supply ship? So if she comes up, she will come.
  5. ANTURAG
    ANTURAG 16 May 2012 15: 32
    0
    Well, let them swim like "G" in the hole. This is the best I wish them.
  6. Oladushkin
    Oladushkin 16 May 2012 15: 33
    +4
    You know, you wrote everything correctly about this project and laughed a bit. But what should alert our leaders, long ago, long ago, from the time of the Cold War with the USSR, everybody has been leaving the assembly line of the US military-industrial complex and new and new mutants are trying to destroy everything (otherwise why did they create them?). And if there is no normal, adequate leadership that can protect our country with a modern army, science and technology, I am sure that one terrible day for the whole world of the US military-industrial complex can still give out something that will be something like an absolute weapon. And then fascism, which Hitler did not even dream of, would triumph.
    Lord, thank you for those who created the nuclear shield of Russia, the defenders of world peace.
  7. Diesel
    Diesel 16 May 2012 16: 03
    0
    In my opinion, the US does not need such prodigies, cut and cut, this is the easiest way out of the economic crisis and debts. The income from their senators is already very overstated, they felt like rulers of the whole world
  8. Igor
    Igor 16 May 2012 16: 23
    -2
    Quote: Liberal
    Another drank money in the light of the imminent collapse of the United States and its entire vile imperialist world order. Of the last forces, backward American industry is trying to catch up with true leaders. In vain, fat-assed burger eaters try ...
    Oceans of the future should and will belong to Russian submariners! Go Russia!!


    Even liberals understand this laughing
  9. volcano
    volcano 16 May 2012 18: 33
    -1
    The drum system was tested on our submarines in the years 70-80. As far as I know, our abandoned because of the capriciousness and unreliability of the drum. True, it was about torpedoes. In my opinion, this is only called something to come up with. One mine is covered (this is one rocket). In this miracle, a drum (this is six missiles) is covered. Well done.
    1. Evgeny B.
      Evgeny B. 16 May 2012 18: 57
      -2
      volkan: Not just well done - GENIUS !!!
      May God give them!
      1. volcano
        volcano 18 May 2012 16: 31
        0
        Actually it was a banter. Apparently failed. What a god forbid. God forbid that the United States failed under the ground
  10. RUSmen
    RUSmen 16 May 2012 19: 14
    -1
    Another robbery of the American budget in favor of the masses and the Jews. laughing
  11. Vladimir 70
    Vladimir 70 16 May 2012 22: 29
    0
    Replacing just two universal nose modules, even if instead of 12 vertical nose launchers for cruise missiles, is hardly a big plus. In combat conditions, replacement at sea is not possible, except that when shooting from safe distances at targets such as Libya.
    1. Kars
      Kars 16 May 2012 22: 34
      +1
      The ammunition capacity of the Tomahawks remained the same. But the mines with a diameter of 2.1 meters will make it possible to use not only the Tomahawk missiles, but possibly ICBMs.
  12. PSih2097
    PSih2097 16 May 2012 23: 25
    +1
    yeah, our torpedo barrage will help them to open not only the hatch, but also the road to the next world if they decide to attack, and such problems are only to our advantage laughing

    God grant that they have more stupid decisions!

    etc.
    Gentlemen "Majors", can you even count? ten hatches with seven missiles in each - 70 axes ... If you think that this is not enough, then believe me, this is enough to carry out the air defense of one of the districts. The time of shapkozakidatelstva is over, after the reforms, for victories, we will pay in blood, and a big, very big one ... So that the General Staff and the rest of the bureaucrats do not say.
  13. radikdan79
    radikdan79 16 May 2012 23: 29
    +1
    Recently, almost all defense departments of the world are engaged in the development of modular weapons. this solution allows you to place different types of weapons and equipment on the same type of carrier (which, in light of cost reduction, allows you to reduce the number of carriers while expanding the functionality). in this case, such a solution allows the deployment of submarine-based missile launchers and ballistic missiles and anti-aircraft (moreover, the equipment of submarines with anti-aircraft missiles is a hot topic recently). and it is also possible to deploy and combined (different in purpose) weapons. it can be taken as a tribute to fashion, but there is a rational grain in it
  14. PSih2097
    PSih2097 16 May 2012 23: 32
    +2
    If only "Sharks" (941 projects) would be remade for something like that ...
  15. maxiv1979
    maxiv1979 17 May 2012 05: 38
    +1
    an excellent apl, a real hunter, a super-perfect HAC and excellent shock capabilities with its non-gigantic (like ours) dimensions, and the series has already been run in and is intensively exploited, and how our long-term construction "Severodvinsk" will behave in the sea is not really known, the series is needed ...
    1. Vito
      Vito 17 May 2012 11: 31
      0
      maxiv1979Unfortunately you are right! And they lower them like hot cakes. drinks
  16. MURANO
    MURANO 17 May 2012 22: 20
    0
    Well, they wrote ... But no one notices this phrase? "" And other target load. ""?
    And the main thing in this modernization is the new HAC.

Официально заложена первая подводная лодка типа Virginia Block III

11 мая 2011 года на американском предприятии General Dynamics Electric Boat в Куонсет-Пойнт (штат Род-Айленд) состоялась церемония официальной закладки первой атомной многоцелевой подводной лодки типа Virginia новой серии Block III - SSN 784 North Dakota. Данный корабль должен стать одиннадцатой подводной лодкой типа Virginia. Сама лодка строится на предприятии General Dynamics Electric Boat в Гротоне (штат Коннектикут), а в Куонсет-Пойнт изготавливаются корпусные секции.

Контракт на постройку ПЛА SSN 784 был выдан ВМС США корпорации General Dynamics в августе 2003 года. В последующем финансирование строительства этой подводной лодки было включено в выданный корпорациям General Dynamics и Northrop Grumman в декабре 2008 года пятилетний контракт стоимостью 14,011 млрд. долл. на постройку для ВМС США восьми ПЛА Virginia Block III (SSN 784 - SSN 791). Фактическое строительство лодки было начато в 2009 году. Спуск на воду North Dakota ожидается в 2013 году, а передача американскому флоту - в 2014 году. Все восемь подводных лодок по контракту 2008 года должны быть закончены постройкой к 2019 финансовому году.

Основными отличиями подводных лодок серии Virginia Block III (также известны как Batch 2) от лодок серий Block I и II (Batch 1) станут замена носовой сферической антенны ГАК на новую антенну Large Aperture Bow (LAB), и замена 12 вертикальных носовых пусковых установок крылатых ракет Tomahawk на два универсальных носовых модуля Virginia Payload Tubes (VPT) диаметром 2,1 метра, способных использоваться для размещения каждый как шести крылатых ракет Tomahawk, так и другой целевой нагрузки.


Официально заложена первая подводная лодка типа Virginia Block III

Отличия в конструкции атомной многоцелевой подводной лодки типа Virginia Block III от лодок серий Block I и II (с) General Dynamics Electric Boat


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 28
  1. Liberal 16 мая 2012 13:04
    Очередной попил денег в свете неминуемого краха США и всего их мерзкого империалистического миропорядка. Из последних сил отсталая американская промышленность пытается нагнать истинных лидеров. Зря стараются толстозадые пожиратели гамбургеров...
    Океаны будущего должны и будут принадлежать российским подводникам! Россия ВПЕРЕД!!
    Liberal
    1. surkov 16 мая 2012 13:20
      Да уже и на гамбургеры бабла не хватает : всё армии, всё флоту, всё на фронт борьбы с мировом лидером во всём и вся Матушкой-Россией! Нищета в США уже достигла крайнего уровня : каких-то жалких 23 доллара в час платят сволочи-капиталисты... уже и на пирожок с ливером не хватает, загибаемся под гнётом Кубы и кндр...
      surkov
      1. alex-defensor 16 мая 2012 14:23
        Цитата: Liberal
        Очередной попил денег в свете неминуемого краха США и всего их мерзкого империалистического миропорядка. Из последних сил отсталая американская промышленность пытается нагнать истинных лидеров. Зря стараются толстозадые пожиратели гамбургеров...
        Океаны будущего должны и будут принадлежать российским подводникам! Россия ВПЕРЕД!!


        Цитата: surkov
        Да уже и на гамбургеры бабла не хватает : всё армии, всё флоту, всё на фронт борьбы с мировом лидером во всём и вся Матушкой-Россией! Нищета в США уже достигла крайнего уровня : каких-то жалких 23 доллара в час платят сволочи-капиталисты... уже и на пирожок с ливером не хватает, загибаемся под гнётом Кубы и кндр...


        Однако решение спора впереди. Поживем - увидим.

        Да лучше вообще гонку вооружений не начинать, да вот только экономика США (у которых конечно же есть деньги, сколько хочешь... сколько хочешь, столько и напечатают) без войны уже не может.

        А пока можете насмехаться, наши "злейшие друзья", сколько влезет.

        Только вот сильные мира сего, ТЕ, которые начав войну, сами засядут в глубокие бункеры, именно они, по российским сайтам не ползают, врядли они вообще свое ЗОЛОТОЕ время на интернет-безделье тратят. Так что вы, уважаемые, явно не из их числа. На вас в бункере места нету... Так что подыхать придется вместе со всеми ненавистными вам третьесортными людишками. wassat wassat wassat

        Так что когда из-за применения средств поражения электроники (предположительно еще в начале полномасштабной войны) интернет повсеместно отрубиться и у вас, до ближайшей "ядерно-грибной поросли" вблизи вашего местоположения, появится немного времени поразмыслить над сущим, постарайтесь еще раз себе объяснить, ПОЧЕМУ ВСЕ ЭТО ВАС ТАК ЗАБАВЛЯЛО!?!

        МОЖЕТ БЫТЬ ДАЖЕ УСПЕЕТЕ САМИМ СЕБЕ И ОТВЕТИТЬ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ...
      2. 11Goor11 16 мая 2012 14:25
        Действительно удивляет почему все остальные лохи мира, остаются в единой финансовой зоне с этими пожирателями гамбургеров и их труда...
        11Goor11
      3. Владыка Ситх 16 мая 2012 14:48
        http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xp10jzH1W-8

        Я считаю вы свой троллинг поубавите посмотрев это короткое видео. А если не лень пробегитесь по американским сайтам по поводу ветеранов
      4. Башкаус 16 мая 2012 17:37
        Поверьте, все будет мгновенно...
        Башкаус
      5. Кадет787 16 мая 2012 18:31
        surkov
        Люблю людей с юмором, не придётся ли, когда загнется пен-сия просится на не историческую родину. Не плюй в колодезь.....
        Кадет787
      6. gor 17 мая 2012 08:04
        да полно вам сурков вы троль)))))))))))))))))))вы ведь не знаете ,что планета земля вращаеться вокруг России и зависит от неё и вся планета ей должна.
        особенно мне нравиться про загнивающую европу и о том что ввп России это примерно 10% ввп ЕС как-то никто не вспоминает и о том ,что стаб фонд создан из европейских денег тоже никто не вспоминает.
        ну в принципе не привыкать что впереди планеты всей и нет аналогов))))))))))))
        gor
        1. Averias 17 мая 2012 08:14
          А вот бздеть не надо, в формировании стаб.фонда мы то же приняли участие и дали денег. В отличие от США, которые только выразили озабоченность.
          1. gor 17 мая 2012 08:53
            я об вашем стаб фонде который проелся в течение 3 месяцев с времён начала кризиса.а потому-что хоть какого-то серьёзного экономического задела как небыло так и нет.
            gor
    2. Владыка Ситх 16 мая 2012 14:47
      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xp10jzH1W-8

      Я считаю вы свой троллинг поубавите посмотрев это короткое видео. А если не лень пробегитесь по американским сайтам по поводу ветеранов
      1. ЯРЫЙ 16 мая 2012 14:57
        Вообще-то это решение было заимствованно у наших. Но у нас оно в ВВС а "нефтяники" применили его в ВМС-вся недолгА, recourse
        ЯРЫЙ
        1. 755962 16 мая 2012 15:59
          Специфическое решение ,обусловленное ,по сравнении с предыдущей конфигурацией,финансовыми затратами.
          Главным методом удешевления 
          является увеличение гибкости боевого применения лодок 5го поколения. Для этого п
          редполагается их массовое 
          оснащение модулями сменного вооружения
          755962
    3. Vito 17 мая 2012 09:18
      Liberal, Приветствую Вас!
      Цитата: Liberal
      Из последних сил отсталая американская промышленность пытается нагнать истинных лидеров. Зря стараются толстозадые пожиратели гамбургеров...

      Согласен с Вами американская судостроительная промышленность вызывает серьёзные опасения , надо бы им бедолагам нашего СЕРДЮКОВА прислать с десятком доверенных лиц от Едра! Помогут ребята и отрасль поднять и с гамбургерами управиться!
      Vito
  2. MKALEKSEY 16 мая 2012 13:17
    Судя по картинке один люк закрывает всю пусковую -а если заклинит ?Довольно странное решение ИМХО.
    MKALEKSEY
    1. Армата 16 мая 2012 13:22
      Цитата: MKALEKSEY
      -а если заклинит ?

      Ну здесь мы можем ещё говорить и о возможности перекоса кассеты. В любом случае это влечет за собой выход из строя судна и ликвидация последствий только в ремзонах.
      1. Igorboss16 16 мая 2012 14:06
        ага , наша торпеда шквал им поможет открыть не только люк но и дорогу на тот свет если вздумают нападать , а такие проблемы только нам на руку laughing
        Igorboss16
      2. gor 16 мая 2012 22:07
        перекос ракеты вы сами знаете на каких лодках возможен))))))))))те что кувалдой собирают
        gor
    2. 11Goor11 16 мая 2012 14:37
      MKALEKSEY:
      Судя по картинке один люк закрывает всю пусковую -а если заклинит ?Довольно странное решение ИМХО.


      Тогда им понадобится очень большой молоток, чтобы открыть этот люк..
      Одолжим "БУЛАВУ" во временное пользование
      11Goor11
      1. Comrad 16 мая 2012 18:15
        В разовое пользование =)
        Comrad
        1. Евгений Б. 16 мая 2012 18:55
          Дай Бог, чтобы у них было побольше глупых решений!
          Евгений Б.
  3. vorobey 16 мая 2012 13:22
    Большому кораблю- большую торпеду. а еще удачно разбитую бутылку.

    заложили и пусть она лежит.
  4. black_eagle 16 мая 2012 13:58
    Где то я такие барабаны уже видел? Кажется на наших крейсерах комплексы ПВО С-300Ф уже лет 30 в такой компоновке ходят, ну что ж, поздравляем америкосов со свежим решением))))))))
    black_eagle
    1. patline 16 мая 2012 14:44
      Осваивают наши старые разработки. Прям как Индия (ракета Брамос), только Индия денюшку за это платит, а эти так, на халявку, как китайцы.
      Ну да ладно. Пусть пользуются.
      Лет через 10 доберутся до нашего уровня 80-х годов.
      patline
    2. Tirpitz 16 мая 2012 18:34
      В отличии от наших крейсеров, это модули, и они сменные. Проще в море с судна снабжения поменять два барабана, чем 12 шахт перезаряжать. Тут главное время сминимизировать, которое апл будет находится на поверхности.
      Tirpitz
      1. black_eagle 16 мая 2012 18:50
        Когда в подлодку заряжают боекомплект используют сверхточные краны, которых в мире единицы, я себе предсавляю какой будет кошмар перезаряжать с корабля снабжения подлодку в море, и плюс корабль снабжения по сути сухогруз, как будто ему дадут с просто так разгуливать по морю с сотней разнопрофильных ракет-торпед - потопят нахрен! Хотя нет, подождут пока подлодка всплывет и вместе потопят!))))))) И еще одно использование модульной схемы для разных вооружений ограничивает их ТТХ по размерам, а следовательно отражается на всем, на дальности, радиусе скорости и т. д.
        black_eagle
      2. PSih2097 16 мая 2012 23:30
        В отличии от наших крейсеров, это модули, и они сменные. Проще в море с судна снабжения поменять два барабана, чем 12 шахт перезаряжать. Тут главное время с минимизировать, которое апл будет находится на поверхности.

        На кой? она отстрелялась и ушла на базу. Или ей надо всплыть и дожидаться корабль снабжения? Так если она всплывет - ей каюк настанет.
  5. ANTURAG 16 мая 2012 15:32
    Ну пусть плавают как "Г" в проруби. Это лучшее что я им пожелаю.
    ANTURAG
  6. Oladushkin 16 мая 2012 15:33
    Вы знаете , вы все правильно написали по поводу этого проекта и посмеялись немного. Но что должно насторожить наших руководителей- уже давным -давно ,еще со времен холодной войны с СССР с конвеера ВПК США все сходят и сходят новые и новые мутанты,которые так и норовят все уничтожить ( иначе зачем их создавали?). И если не будет нормального ,адекватного руководства,которое может защитить нашу страну современной армией,наукой и технологией,то уверен в один ужасный для всего мира день ВПК США все же сможет выдать нечто,что будет что-то вроде абсолютного оружия. И вот тогда фашизм,который и не снился Гитлеру победит.
    Господи,спасибо тебе за тех, кто кто создал ядерный щит России-защитникам мира на Земле.
    Oladushkin
  7. Diesel 16 мая 2012 16:03
    По моему США не нужны такие вундервафли,сократить и распилить ,вот самый простой выход из экономического кризиса и долгов.Походу у их сенаторов уж очень завышенное ЧСВ,почувствовали себя властителями всея мира
    Diesel
  8. Игорек 16 мая 2012 16:23
    Цитата: Liberal
    Очередной попил денег в свете неминуемого краха США и всего их мерзкого империалистического миропорядка. Из последних сил отсталая американская промышленность пытается нагнать истинных лидеров. Зря стараются толстозадые пожиратели гамбургеров...
    Океаны будущего должны и будут принадлежать российским подводникам! Россия ВПЕРЕД!!


    Даже либералы это понимают laughing
    Игорек
  9. volkan 16 мая 2012 18:33
    Барабанная система была опробована на наших подводных лодках годах так в 70-80 х. Насколько я зная наши отказались из-за капризности и ненадежности именно барабана. Правда там речь шла о торпедах. По моему это называется лишь бы что придумать. Накрывается одна шахта ( это одна ракета). Накрывается в этом чуде барабан ( это шесть ракет) класс. Молодцы.
    1. Евгений Б. 16 мая 2012 18:57
      volkan: Не просто молодцы - ГЕНИИ!!!
      Дай-то им Бог!
      Евгений Б.
      1. volkan 18 мая 2012 16:31
        Вообще то это был стеб. Видимо не удался. Какой дай бог. Дай бог чтоб США под землю провалились
  10. RUSmen 16 мая 2012 19:14
    Очередной грабёж американского бюджета в пользу массонов и евреев. laughing
  11. Владимир 70 16 мая 2012 22:29
    Замена всего двух универсальных носовых модулей, пусть даже вместо 12 вертикальных носовых пусковых установок крылатых ракет - вряд ли это большой плюс. В боевых условиях замена в море не возможна, разве, что при стрельбе с безопасных расстояний по целям типа Ливии.
    1. Kars 16 мая 2012 22:34
      Боезапас Томагавков остался такой же.Но шахты диаметром 2.1 метра позволят использовать не только КР Томагавк,а возможно МБР.
  12. PSih2097 16 мая 2012 23:25
    ага , наша торпеда шквал им поможет открыть не только люк но и дорогу на тот свет если вздумают нападать , а такие проблемы только нам на руку laughing

    Дай Бог, чтобы у них было побольше глупых решений!

    и Т.Д.
    Господа "Мажоры", вы хоть считать умеете? десять люков по семь ракет в каждом - 70 топоров... Если вы считаете что это мало, то поверьте этого хватит для вынесения ПВО одного из округов. Время шапкозакидательства закончилось, после реформ, за победы, мы будем платить кровью, причем большой, очень большой... Чтоб не говорил ГШ и остальные чинуши.
  13. radikdan79 16 мая 2012 23:29
    в последнее время разработкой модульного вооружения занимаются чуть ли не все оборонные ведомства мира. такое решение позволяет на одном типовом носителе размещать разное по назначению вооружение и оборудование (что в свете сокращения расходов позволяет сократить количество носителей при расширении функционала). в данном случае такое решение позволяет размещение КР подводного базирования, и баллистических ракет, и зенитных (причем оснащение подлодок зенитными ракетами - горячая тема последнее время). а еще возможно размещения и комбинированного (разного по назначению) вооружения. можно это воспринимать как дань моде, но рациональное зерно в этом есть
    radikdan79
  14. PSih2097 16 мая 2012 23:32
    Вот бы "Акулы" (941 проект) под подобное переделали...
  15. maxiv1979 17 мая 2012 05:38
    отличная апл, настоящая охотница, суперсовершенный ГАК и отличные ударные возможности при своих не гиганских (как у наших) размерах, еще и серия уже обкатана и интенсивно эксплуатируется, а как поведет себя наш долгострой "Северодвинск" в море еще толком не известно, серия нужна...
    maxiv1979
    1. Vito 17 мая 2012 11:31
      maxiv1979, К сожалению Вы правы! И спускают они их как горячие пирожки. drinks
      Vito
  16. MURANO 17 мая 2012 22:20
    Ну понаписывали...А вот эту фразу никто не замечает?""так и другой целевой нагрузки.""?
    Да и главное в этой модернизации-новый ГАК.
    MURANO

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня