Children who fought in World War II

During the Second World War there were often cases when children were fighting in the regular army against the Nazis. Many children tried to flee their homes to the war, but most of them were captured by the military police and returned to their homes. Often, soldiers found children in the ruined and burned villages of the Soviet Union. Orphaned children were placed in orphanages specially created during the war, but sometimes the boys were included in active combat units, where they received weapon and a special form. Some of the guys got into the army at the age of 9 - 11 years and remained with their regiment on all fronts, from Russia to Germany, until the end of the war. By their 14 or 16 anniversary, most of them returned home with honor medals.
















Children who fought in World War II






Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. wolverine7778
    wolverine7778 12 August 2011 07: 54 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    oh, these photos are a rare thing))))))))))))
  2. figwam 12 August 2011 17: 14 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    These are the toys for children.
    1. PSih2097 12 August 2011 17: 42 New
      • 6
      • 0
      +6
      They had a different life, a different time. They defended their homeland.
  3. Makl
    Makl 12 August 2011 23: 53 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    Quote: PSih2097
    They defended their homeland.

    ... That their descendants would cut it and sell it.
    1. PSih2097 12 August 2011 23: 58 New
      • 5
      • 0
      +5
      This is a shame ...
  4. Klibanophoros 13 August 2011 12: 11 New
    • 10
    • 0
    +10
    Whatever you say, the director A. Anatesyan for his film "Bastards" put a good loop.
  5. Eugene 13 August 2011 14: 09 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    A good film is "It was in intelligence." I regularly review it.
    1. fantast 13 August 2011 15: 19 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      will need to look at your leisure
  6. mitrich
    mitrich 13 August 2011 21: 09 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    The film "Bastards" was shot by a bastard, with state money. Everything was exactly the opposite. Hero pioneers (without quotes, from childhood I remember their names: Kazei, Portnova and others) did not prepare for the NKVD courses, but were ordinary children-patriots of their country. But the Germans were preparing agents from teenagers, I can give a link to the documents ...
    And "Burnt by the Sun-2: Citadel" as you? Filmed by the "great" patriot, the son of the Stalin Prize laureate, Hero of Socialist Labor (rank received under Stalin). Also on state. money. Generals are drunk, stupid people (except for the main character, of course) and a crowd of people with sticks in the UR - the “truth of war” according to Mikhalkov. Goats! No, just peders angry ! And traitors.
  7. mitrich
    mitrich 13 August 2011 21: 14 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    I wrote differently, but let "stupid people" remain wink !
    1. chehywed 14 August 2011 00: 43 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Yeah, d ebily. Also underwent a translation into
      politically correct language.
  8. raf
    raf 14 August 2011 12: 33 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Do not bring the Lord to anyone such a childhood!
  9. delll
    delll 25 September 2012 16: 29 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    All people accept at face value.
    These are children of the war, but did not fight in it. I admit, from the strength of the 2nd photo from above.
    And for the rest of the cadets and cadets of military schools, children dressed in uniform. In the first photo, children help to load / unload or simply carry weapons, because everyone has a machine gun, a tape and a rifle in their hands. A photo with crutches - an ordinary children's hospital, or did everyone decide that it was a children's field hospital? medals on the chest of girls, why did everyone decide that they were fighting ???? One photo is the promotion of pure water, which is not bad, just not reality.
    You do not confuse the Russians with the Afghans, it’s there that a peaceful kid of 8 years can grab a machine gun and shoot an infidel, but there was no regular army there either.
    Eh, people, people ...
  10. smershspy
    smershspy April 22 2013 13: 40 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Quote: PSih2097
    They had a different life, a different time. They defended their homeland.


    I completely agree! Little heroes with a big heart!
  11. smershspy
    smershspy April 22 2013 13: 49 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Quote: delll
    All people accept at face value.
    These are children of the war, but did not fight in it. I admit, from the strength of the 2nd photo from above.
    And for the rest of the cadets and cadets of military schools, children dressed in uniform. In the first photo, children help to load / unload or simply carry weapons, because everyone has a machine gun, a tape and a rifle in their hands. A photo with crutches - an ordinary children's hospital, or did everyone decide that it was a children's field hospital? medals on the chest of girls, why did everyone decide that they were fighting ???? One photo is the promotion of pure water, which is not bad, just not reality.
    You do not confuse the Russians with the Afghans, it’s there that a peaceful kid of 8 years can grab a machine gun and shoot an infidel, but there was no regular army there either.
    Eh, people, people ...


    I do not agree with you! I have other examples and there is something to compare! Even if children are loading weapons or supplies, they are participating in making you and I live now! I don’t see the cadets here! Especially someone will spend the material just to dress the boy in uniform! You're wrong! I hope you understand everything!
  12. delll
    delll 12 February 2014 08: 41 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: smershspy


    I do not agree with you! I have other examples and there is something to compare! Even if children are loading weapons or supplies, they are participating in making you and I live now! I don’t see the cadets here! Especially someone will spend the material just to dress the boy in uniform! You're wrong! I hope you understand everything!


    My dear. Cadet, this is a student of any primary military educational institution. And in a cap with a tunic, they are only in solemn or close to them cases. In everyday life they wear the usual form. These are pictures 5,7,8,14,19,20,26. You give your examples, do not be shy when you argue. My grandfathers, great-grandfathers are my examples, my source of information. That's who I believe when they say that the children did not fight. They helped in the rear, in hospitals, helped close to the front line, but did not fight. As one character, "Our Life on Their Bones," said, and I do not at all plead with their merits. And no one wasted material for nothing. They took the old worn-out uniform and altered them for children, not for pathos for the sake of need. Not everywhere, but in some cases. So, I understand you, but the eyes of my relatives who went through the war cannot lie and make mistakes, a priori. Excuse me.
  13. vtvmmail
    vtvmmail 1 March 2014 23: 28 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    What are you talking about? Fought or not fought? I am ashamed! :( They’ve almost fought. You don’t want anyone to have such a childhood! Even if the children load weapons and help in hospitals, this is all for you and me to live now! Instead of discussing them
    1. delll
      delll 3 March 2014 06: 35 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Look at things wider, my dear. Discussing them, we do not lose respect for them, but express our recognition and discuss about the yet tangible history of events. My grandfather was outraged by the wording of this article, and he is the same as these children. Therefore, she was commented on in this way by me. And it’s easier to throw speeches, I have nothing to be ashamed of. I am not going to rush with pathetic gratitude so that you can see my gratitude to them. It is expressed by me not in posts on the forum, but in life in practice.
  14. delll
    delll 3 March 2014 06: 39 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: vtvmmail
    What are you talking about? Fought or not fought? I am ashamed! :( They’ve almost fought. You don’t want anyone to have such a childhood! Even if the children load weapons and help in hospitals, this is all for you and me to live now! Instead of discussing them

    For us, who have not seen the war, we can say "almost fought" for the sake of a red word. But they, the children of the war, and those who have gone through the front, are disgusted by the idea that fathers and mothers can admit the child to hard physical labor, to weapons, to the risk of life, health, and they cannot feed them. All this was disgusting and of the greatest degree forced. They did almost everything that adults did, but did not fight.

Дети, воевавшие во Второй мировой войне

Во время Второй мировой войны зачастую были случаи, когда дети вели боевые действия в регулярной армии против нацистов. Многие дети пытались бежать из своих домов на войну, но большинство из них были захвачены военной полицией и возвращены в свои дома. Часто солдаты находили детей в разоренных и сожженных деревнях Советского Союза. Осиротевших детей помещали в специально созданные во время войны детские дома, но иногда мальчишек включали в активные боевые подразделения, где они получали оружие и специальную форму. Некоторые из ребят попадали в армию в возрасте 9 – 11 лет и оставались со своим полком на всех фронтах, от России до Германии, до конца войны. К своему 14 или 16-летию большинство из них возвращались домой с медалями чести.
















Дети, воевавшие во Второй мировой войне








Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 19

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. wolverine7778 12 августа 2011 07:54
    о, эти фото-редкая вещь))))))))))))
    wolverine7778
  2. фигвам 12 августа 2011 17:14
    Вот такие у детей игрушки.
    1. PSih2097 12 августа 2011 17:42
      У них другая жизнь была, другое время. Они Родину защищали.
  3. Makl 12 августа 2011 23:53
    Цитата: PSih2097
    Они Родину защищали.

    ... Что бы их потомки ее распилили и продали.
    Makl
    1. PSih2097 12 августа 2011 23:58
      Это то и обидно...
  4. Klibanophoros 13 августа 2011 12:11
    Что ни говорите, а режиссёру А. Анатесяну за его фильм "Сволочи" по хорошему петля положена.
  5. евген 13 августа 2011 14:09
    Хороший фильм-"Это было в разведке".регулярно пересматриваю.
    1. fantast 13 августа 2011 15:19
      нужно будет на досуге посмотреть
  6. mitrich 13 августа 2011 21:09
    Фильм "Сволочи" сняла сволочь, причем на государственные деньги. Все было с точностью до наоборот. Пионеры-герои(без кавычек, с детства их фамилии помню: Казей, Портнова и другие) не готовились на курсах НКВД, а были простыми ребятишками-патриотами своей страны. А вот немцы готовили агентуру из подростков, могу дать ссылку на документы...
    А "Утомленные солнцем-2: Цитадель" как Вам? Снят "великим" патриотом, сыном лауреата Сталинских премий, Героя Социалистического труда(звание получено при Сталине). Тоже на гос. деньги. Генералы-пьяные неумные люди (кроме главного героя, конечно) да толпа людей с палками на УР - "правда войны" по Михалкову. Козлы! Нет, просто педеры angry ! И предатели.
    mitrich
  7. mitrich 13 августа 2011 21:14
    Я написал по-другому, но пусть останется "неумные люди" wink !
    mitrich
    1. chehywed 14 августа 2011 00:43
      Ага, д-ебилы.Тоже подвергся переводу на
      политкорректный язык.
  8. раф 14 августа 2011 12:33
    Не приведи Господь ни кому такое детство!
  9. delll 25 сентября 2012 16:29
    Все-то люди за чистую монету принимают.
    Это дети войны, но не воевавшие в ней. Допускаю, от силы 2-ое фото сверху.
    А на остальные курсанты и кадеты военных училищ, дети одетые в форму. На первой фотографии дети помогают грузить/разгружаться или просто переносят оружие, потому что у каждого по автомату, ленте и винтовке в руках. Фото с костылями - обычная детская больница или все решили, что это детский полевой госпиталь? медали на груди у девочек, с чего все решили, что они боевые???? Одно фото - пропаганда чистой воды, что не есть плохо, просто не реальность.
    Вы не путайте русских с афганцами, это там мирный пацан 8 лет может схватить автомат и пристрелить неверного, но там и армии-то регулярной не было.
    Эх, люди, люди...
    delll
  10. smershspy 22 апреля 2013 13:40
    Цитата: PSih2097
    У них другая жизнь была, другое время. Они Родину защищали.


    Полностью согласен! Маленькие герои с большим сердцем!
    smershspy
  11. smershspy 22 апреля 2013 13:49
    Цитата: delll
    Все-то люди за чистую монету принимают.
    Это дети войны, но не воевавшие в ней. Допускаю, от силы 2-ое фото сверху.
    А на остальные курсанты и кадеты военных училищ, дети одетые в форму. На первой фотографии дети помогают грузить/разгружаться или просто переносят оружие, потому что у каждого по автомату, ленте и винтовке в руках. Фото с костылями - обычная детская больница или все решили, что это детский полевой госпиталь? медали на груди у девочек, с чего все решили, что они боевые???? Одно фото - пропаганда чистой воды, что не есть плохо, просто не реальность.
    Вы не путайте русских с афганцами, это там мирный пацан 8 лет может схватить автомат и пристрелить неверного, но там и армии-то регулярной не было.
    Эх, люди, люди...


    С Вами не согласен! У меня есть другие примеры и есть с чем сравнивать! Даже если дети грузят оружие или припасы они участвуют в том, чтобы Вы и я жили сейчас! кадетов я здесь не вижу! Особенно кто-то будет тратить материал просто так, чтобы одеть мальчика в военную форму ! Вы ошибаетесь! Надеюсь Вы все поймете!
    smershspy
  12. delll 12 февраля 2014 08:41
    Цитата: smershspy


    С Вами не согласен! У меня есть другие примеры и есть с чем сравнивать! Даже если дети грузят оружие или припасы они участвуют в том, чтобы Вы и я жили сейчас! кадетов я здесь не вижу! Особенно кто-то будет тратить материал просто так, чтобы одеть мальчика в военную форму ! Вы ошибаетесь! Надеюсь Вы все поймете!


    Милейший. Кадет, это ученик любого начального военно-учебного заведения. И в фуражку с кителями они только в торжественных или близких к ним случаях. В быту они носят обычную форму. Это снимки 5,7,8,14,19,20,26. Вы приводите свои примеры, не стесняйтесь, когда аргументируете. Мои деды, прадеды - мои примеры, мой источник информации. Вот кому я верю, когда они говорят, что дети не воевали. Помогали в тылу, в госпиталях, близко к линии фронта помогали, но не воевали. Как сказал один персонаж "Наша жизнь на их костях" и я нисколько не умоляю их заслуг. И никто не тратил материал просто так. Брали старую изношенную форму и перешивали под детей, не пафоса ради, по нужде. Не повсеместно, а в некоторых случаях. Так что, я вас понимаю, но глаза моих родных, прошедших войну, врать и ошибаться не могут, априори. Извините.
    delll
  13. vtvmmail 1 марта 2014 23:28
    О чем разговор? Воевали или не воевали? Стыдно! :( Они почти как воевали. Не кому не пожелаешь такого детства! Даже если дети грузят оружия и помогают в госпиталях-это все для того чтобы Вы и я жили сейчас! А не обсуждали их
    vtvmmail
    1. delll 3 марта 2014 06:35
      Смотрите на вещи шире, любезный. Обсуждая их, мы не теряем к ним уважения, а выражаем признание, и дискутируем о пока еще ощутимой истории событий. Мой дед был возмущен формулировкой этой статьи, а он такой же, как эти дети. Поэтому она была мной таким образом прокомментирована. И по легче бросайтесь речами, мне нечего стыдиться. Я не собираюсь бросаться пафосной благодарностью, чтобы Вы углядели мою им признательность. Она мною выражается не в постах на форуме, а в жизни на деле.
      delll
  14. delll 3 марта 2014 06:39
    Цитата: vtvmmail
    О чем разговор? Воевали или не воевали? Стыдно! :( Они почти как воевали. Не кому не пожелаешь такого детства! Даже если дети грузят оружия и помогают в госпиталях-это все для того чтобы Вы и я жили сейчас! А не обсуждали их

    Для нас, не видевших войны, можно ради красного словца сказать "почти воевали". Но им, детям войны, и прошедшим фронт, претит мысль, что отцы и матери могут допустить ребенка к тяжкому физическому труду, к оружию, к риску жизнью, здоровьем, не могут прокормить их. Всё это было отвратительно и величайшей степени вынужденно. Они делали почти всё, что делали взрослые, но не воевали.
    delll
Картина дня