Military Review

Ulyanovsk 31 airborne assault brigade from the inside. Reportage

12
Look at the equipment, weapons, equipment and life of military personnel directly in the military unit provided an opportunity for Ulyanovsk recruits. Together with them, we passed through the separate XM airborne brigade stationed in Ulyanovsk.

On Saturday, in Ulyanovsk, a socially-patriotic action called “The Day of the Recruit” was held. More than three hundred Ulyanovsk recruits arrived at the 31 airborne brigade. A similar action takes place twice a year. Recall, the spring call began on April 1. For parents of draftees organize the work of the information and advisory center with the participation of the military prosecutor, military commissioner, representative of the Committee of Soldiers' Mothers.

After building on the parade ground and welcoming words, the event continued with the laying of a basket of flowers at the monument to paratroopers who died in the performance of military duty. Then the guests were divided into groups, and the elders in groups led them on a tour of the unit, during which the recruits were shown the equipment, weapons, equipment and life of the servicemen.

So, what did the draftees see?

Ulyanovsk 31 airborne assault brigade from the inside. Reportage




“We go to the first floor,” say the words of the senior in the group. “Here lives the personnel, including the contract soldiers.”



Here is a place to clean weapons, here - the schedule, then - the room for storage of weapons.

- And we can go there? - recruits quickened.

- No, you can not go there! Only the duty officer of the company and those who receive weapons have the right to enter, said the senior in the group.

There is also a leisure room - with a TV, sofas, books. By the way, the library has a fairly wide spread: from the Russian romantic novel from the series “Classics and Contemporaries” to “The X-Files”.







A little further away - a place for sports activities.

"Valera, your time!"

"The weapon loves accuracy and cleanliness in circulation", - with these words began an educational program on the military equipment used in the unit.





By the way, draftees were immediately warned that photography with all types of weapons had to be banned. The fact is that when photographing there are inadequate people who, for example, put a weapon to their heads. However, with some types of weapons still allowed to take a photo for memory. The conscripts lively discussed the features of this or that technique, and when posing for a photo, they heard: “Valera, your time!” And “Like in“ counter! ”.









But, of course, computer toys are one thing, serving the Airborne Forces is another. There was a feeling that the recruits during the event more and more penetrated with the seriousness of military service. Yes, and brief historical a certificate given in the Room of Battle Glory located on the territory of the unit confirms this.

501, 502, 503!

Our team was formed during the Great Patriotic War, and has a great combat experience. The servicemen took part in combat operations and military conflicts, including in Afghanistan and the Chechen Republic. Among them are Heroes of the USSR and Russia.

In the Room of Battle Glory you can find out the history of the brigade, see many interesting exhibits. The equipment of the military personnel is also presented here. For example, a raid backpack for combat missions of up to one hundred kilometers, an 12-kilogram body armor, and a plastic helmet that replaced the iron one.







Shown here is the D-6 parachute, on which paratroopers, until recently, performed jumps (its area is 80 square meters). Now jump with parachutes D-10, whose area is 100 square meters. There is also a unique armchair here - Yuri Gagarin rose to exactly the same space. In addition, a spare parachute is presented for the Z-5. During the excursion, the details of training and jumping were told, for example, parachutists after a step “into the abyss” count down the seconds, say 501, 502, 503, and pull the ring.





If there is a theory in the Room of Fighting Glory, then further - at the place of training parachutists - the most practical practice where retreat from discipline can cost life.



Airborne complex - parachutists are trained and trained at this training site to perform a parachute jump from military transport aircraft aviation. The future parachutists are on the parachute tower: they have never jumped from airplanes in their life. These are soldiers of military service, people who decided to start contract service, but served in other troops. Also here, military personnel take classes every week so as not to lose their qualifications.



The height of the tower, taking into account the lightning rod - 45 meters, make a jump from the platform at the height of 30 meters. On the tower, actions are performed that are necessary for the parachutist directly in front of the ground.



And here they teach how to act in the air, where there are rules. If you do not comply with them, listen carefully and do not do what is required, everything can end in tears. As recruits were told, the airborne training was written in blood, therefore, they require maximum attention and exact repetition of actions. If this does not happen, then the person does not get to the sky.

This is an imitation of the aircraft, from which in the future jumps will be made. Here, hone jumping skills.



By the way, after the story about training paratroopers, draftees were asked if they wanted to serve in airborne forces. The impressed conscripts at first timidly raised their hands, but several people firmly "voted" for service in the airborne troops. However, according to the impressions of many recruits, this event is useful and interesting.

The last point of the tour was a dining room. Now the army cooks food. Traditionally, there is a strict meal schedule, in the lobby there is a menu, a plan for assigning tables to divisions and other thematic information.





Originator:
http://ulgrad.ru
12 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Redpartyzan
    Redpartyzan 18 May 2012 08: 48
    +10
    Thanks to such excursions, young people acquire a desire to serve in the armed forces. By myself I know this kind of hiking leaves a strong impression. It is necessary to make such events more widespread.
    1. fidel
      fidel 18 May 2012 11: 02
      -9
      Ahah, this is after watching a shabby dining room with a wretched dinner and old armored vehicles with Soviet weapons - will the crowds rush to serve? Do you think modern youth are idiots at all? laughing Future draftees in the photo from the local vocational school?
      They went to this "presentation" with only one purpose - to take a picture with a weapon and put the photo on the avatars in the social network and boast of their girls! Don't be so naive! .. lol
      1. Tirpitz
        Tirpitz 18 May 2012 13: 24
        +2
        Judging by yourself? This is a dining room, not a restaurant.
      2. George IV
        George IV 18 May 2012 13: 29
        +4
        Well, you decided the question radically, dumped from the country.
        For which special thanks to you!
      3. biglow
        biglow 18 May 2012 14: 35
        +2
        photo of the dining room of the french army in the studio
      4. Gimaev Bulat
        Gimaev Bulat 18 May 2012 15: 11
        +3
        Listen .... did you shoot from Soviet weapons? when I was 14 years old I shot from the AkSU, I was immediately impressed ... although you probably saw it only in pictures! they’re doing everything right, the youth are accustomed to their homeland) do you have free medetsin there? !
        1. andrklimanov
          andrklimanov 18 May 2012 22: 46
          +3
          It accustoms and rallies people to their homeland, just not a restaurant, but a tent for eight snouts, a potbelly stove in the corner and the sweetest dream on shell boxes
    2. wk
      wk 19 May 2012 02: 31
      +3
      Quote: Redpartyzan
      hunting to serve in the sun.

      when I served, there was no such comfort, ... but it's not scary! the main message not to serve in my time was inequality, the fact that not all serve ... then it was two years ... but what makes you mow today? .... why in the "damned" NATO countries the children of the elite serve !!!, even "blue bloods" ... WHY ??? here, even the son of the collective farm chairman "big mudischi" is evading service ??? ... and the roots of this problem, oh, how deep, I think since the early 70s ... question? how to treat it ???
  2. AK-74-1
    AK-74-1 18 May 2012 09: 01
    +11
    Good article. The right experience and the right event. Young people should see the army reality (albeit a little embellished). It is also necessary to introduce incentives for admission to those who have served in universities and civil service. As they have already said and written a lot, including on our website.
  3. virm
    virm 18 May 2012 09: 19
    +4
    Weak photo story. I would like more photos people: officers, conscripts. Photos showing the communication of draftees and those who already serve.
  4. VadimSt
    VadimSt 18 May 2012 09: 21
    +4
    Quote: AK-74-1
    It is also necessary to introduce incentives for admission to those who have served in universities and civil service. As they have already said and written a lot, including on our website.

    + 100%. In the United States, many join the army, not so much in the pursuit of contentment or desire for service, but rather for the purposes of the prospect of financial accumulation and preferential admission to the university.
  5. CHIM SMOKE
    CHIM SMOKE 18 May 2012 10: 53
    +1
    Yes you are right!!! Very correct offer! The article is interesting, but not fully disclosed !!! Part is very real with its fighting traditions and history. Many military leaders passed through it, glorifying UNCLE YOUR WAR!
  6. borisst64
    borisst64 18 May 2012 11: 13
    +5
    Glory to the Airborne Forces! Article offset!

    I am shocked by the thriving business of skydiving, when people WITHOUT TRAINING, after a short briefing, are dropped from 800 m. And in the end, a lot of injuries. By the way, the trauma in jumping is an emergency and is investigated rather harshly.
  7. vostok
    vostok 18 May 2012 11: 59
    +2
    Airborne forces are power !!! It would also be necessary to show the window dress.
  8. yura9113
    yura9113 18 May 2012 15: 37
    +3
    familiar places, in the early 90s, flocked to neighboring "camps" with the valiant airborne forces in Polivno, they were "temporarily" transferred to Ulyanovsk, normal guys seem to have settled down, they used to live in tents)))). Well done, keep it up !!! more such events, young people should be educated properly !!!!
  9. dred
    dred 18 May 2012 17: 19
    0
    The paratroopers live well. My brother serves there.
  10. Andrey77
    Andrey77 18 May 2012 21: 56
    0
    Chic dining room! We would have one in due time ... Lunch - meat with stewed cabbage :) Bigus is eternal! ;)
  11. Diman
    Diman 18 May 2012 22: 07
    0
    Oh, nostalgia. He himself served in this brigade.

Ульяновская 31 десантно-штурмовая бригада изнутри. Репортаж

Посмотреть на технику, вооружение, снаряжение и быт военнослужащих непосредственно в воинской части предоставили возможность ульяновским призывникам. Вместе с ними по территории 31 отдельной десантно-штурмовой бригады, дислоцирующейся в Ульяновске, прошли и мы.

В субботу в Ульяновске прошла социально-патриотическая акция «День призывника». В 31 десантно-штурмовую бригаду приехали более трехсот ульяновских призывников. Подобная акция проходит два раза в год. Напомним, весенний призыв начался 1 апреля. Для родителей призывников организуют работу информационно-консультативного пункта с участием военного прокурора, военного комиссара, представителя комитета солдатских матерей.

После построения на плацу и приветственных слов мероприятие продолжилось возложением корзины с цветами к памятнику десантникам, погибшим при исполнении воинского долга. Затем гостей разбили на группы, и старшие по группам повели их на экскурсию по части, во время которой призывникам показали технику, вооружение, снаряжение и быт военнослужащих.


Итак, что же увидели призывники?

Ульяновская 31 десантно-штурмовая бригада изнутри. Репортаж


Ульяновская 31 десантно-штурмовая бригада изнутри. Репортаж


«Заходим на первый этаж, – звучат слова старшего по группе. – Здесь проживает личный состав, в том числе контрактники».

Ульяновская 31 десантно-штурмовая бригада изнутри. Репортаж


Здесь место для чистки оружия, тут – расписание, далее – комната для хранения оружия.

- А нам туда можно? – оживились призывники.

- Нет, вам туда нельзя! Туда имеют право входить только дежурный по роте и те, кто получает оружие, – ответил старший по группе.

Есть здесь и комната досуга – с телевизором, диванами, книгами. Кстати, в библиотеке довольно широкий разброс: от русской романтической новеллы из серии «Классики и современники» до «Секретных материалов» (X-Files).

Ульяновская 31 десантно-штурмовая бригада изнутри. Репортаж


Ульяновская 31 десантно-штурмовая бригада изнутри. Репортаж


Ульяновская 31 десантно-штурмовая бригада изнутри. Репортаж


Чуть подальше – место для спортивных занятий.

«Валера, твое время!»

«Оружие любит аккуратность и чистоту в обращении», – с этих слов начался ликбез по военной технике, используемой в части.

Ульяновская 31 десантно-штурмовая бригада изнутри. Репортаж


Ульяновская 31 десантно-штурмовая бригада изнутри. Репортаж


Кстати, призывников сразу предупредили, что фотографирование со всеми видами оружия пришлось запретить. Дело в том, что при фотографировании встречаются неадекватные люди, которые, например, приставляют оружие к виску. Однако с некоторыми видами оружия все-таки разрешили сделать фото на память. Призывники оживленно обсуждали особенности той или иной техники, а при позировании для фото слышалось: «Валера, твое время!» и «Как в «контре!».

Ульяновская 31 десантно-штурмовая бригада изнутри. Репортаж


Ульяновская 31 десантно-штурмовая бригада изнутри. Репортаж


Ульяновская 31 десантно-штурмовая бригада изнутри. Репортаж


Ульяновская 31 десантно-штурмовая бригада изнутри. Репортаж


Но, конечно, одно дело компьютерные игрушки, другое – служить в ВДВ. Создавалось ощущение, что призывники по ходу мероприятия все больше проникались серьезностью воинской службы. Да и краткая историческая справка, данная в Комнате Боевой Славы, расположенной на территории части, подтверждает это.

501, 502, 503!

Наша бригада образована во времена Великой Отечественной войны, и имеет огромный боевой опыт. Военнослужащие принимали участие в боевых операциях, военных конфликтах, в том числе в Афганистане и Чеченской Республике. Среди них есть Герои СССР и России.

В Комнате Боевой Славы можно узнать историю бригады, посмотреть множество интересных экспонатов. Представлена здесь и экипировка военнослужащих. Например, рюкзак рейдовый для выполнения боевых задач до ста километров, 12-килограммовый бронежилет, пластиковая каска, которая пришла на смену железной.

Ульяновская 31 десантно-штурмовая бригада изнутри. Репортаж


Ульяновская 31 десантно-штурмовая бригада изнутри. Репортаж


Ульяновская 31 десантно-штурмовая бригада изнутри. Репортаж


Здесь показан парашют Д-6, на котором десантники до недавнего времени выполняли прыжки (его площадь 80 квадратных метров). Теперь прыгают с парашютами Д-10, площадь которых составляет 100 квадратных метров. Есть здесь и уникальное кресло – на точно таком же поднялся в космос Юрий Гагарин. Кроме того, представлен запасной парашют З-5. В ходе экскурсии были рассказаны детали обучения и совершения прыжков, например, парашютисты после шага « в бездну» отсчитывают секунды, говоря 501, 502, 503, и дергают кольцо.

Ульяновская 31 десантно-штурмовая бригада изнутри. Репортаж


Ульяновская 31 десантно-штурмовая бригада изнутри. Репортаж


Если в Комнате Боевой Славы – теория, то далее – на месте тренировки парашютистов – самая что ни на есть практика, где отступление от дисциплины может стоить жизни.

Ульяновская 31 десантно-штурмовая бригада изнутри. Репортаж


Воздушно-десантный комплекс – на этом учебном месте учат и тренируют парашютистов для совершения прыжка с парашютом с самолетов военно-транспортной авиации. На парашютной вышке – будущие парашютисты: они еще ни разу в своей жизни не прыгали с самолетов. Это солдаты срочной службы, люди которые решили начать службу по контракту, но служили в других войсках. Также здесь каждую неделю проходят занятия военнослужащие части, чтобы не потерять квалификацию.

Ульяновская 31 десантно-штурмовая бригада изнутри. Репортаж


Высота вышки с учетом громоотвода – 45 метров, прыжок совершают с площадки на высоте 30 метров. На вышке отрабатываются действия, которые необходимы парашютисту непосредственно перед землей.

Ульяновская 31 десантно-штурмовая бригада изнутри. Репортаж


А здесь обучают тому, как действовать в воздухе, где существуют свои правила. Если их не соблюдать, невнимательно слушать и не делать то, что требуется, все может закончиться плачевно. Как рассказали призывникам, воздушно-десантная подготовка написана кровью, поэтому здесь и требуют максимального внимания и точного повторения действий. Если этого не происходит, то человек дорогу в небо не получает.

Это имитация самолета, с которого в будущем будут совершаться прыжки. Здесь оттачиваются навыки прыжков.

Ульяновская 31 десантно-штурмовая бригада изнутри. Репортаж


Кстати, после рассказа о подготовке парашютистов у призывников спросили, хотят ли они служить именно в ВДВ. Впечатленные призывники поначалу несмело поднимали руки, однако несколько человек твердо «проголосовали» за службу в воздушно-десантных войсках. Впрочем, по впечатлениям многих призывников, это мероприятие – полезное и интересное.

Последним пунктом экскурсии по части была столовая. Теперь в армии еду готовят повара. Традиционно действует строгое расписание приема пищи, в вестибюле – меню, план закрепления столов за подразделениями и другая тематическая информация.

Ульяновская 31 десантно-штурмовая бригада изнутри. Репортаж


Ульяновская 31 десантно-штурмовая бригада изнутри. Репортаж


Ульяновская 31 десантно-штурмовая бригада изнутри. Репортаж
Первоисточник: http://ulgrad.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 12
  1. Redpartyzan 18 мая 2012 08:48
    Вот благодаря таким экскурсиям у молодых людей приобретаются охота служить в ВС. Сам по себе знаю такого рода походы оставляют сильное впечатление. Нужно сделать такие мероприятия более массовыми.
    Redpartyzan
    1. фидель 18 мая 2012 11:02
      Ахах, это после просмотра обшарпанной столовой с убогим обедом и старой бронетехники с советским оружием - толпы ринутся служить? Вы современную молодёжь вообще идиотами считаете? laughing Будущие призывники на фото из местного ПТУ?
      Они пошли на эту "презентацию" с одной-единственной целью - сфотографироваться с оружием и выставить фото на аватарки в соцсети и девочкам своим прихвастнуть! Не будьте такими наивными!.. lol
      фидель
      1. Tirpitz 18 мая 2012 13:24
        По себе судишь? Это столовая а не ресторан
        Tirpitz
      2. Georg iv 18 мая 2012 13:29
        Ну ты-то решил вопрос радикально, свалил из страны.
        За что тебе отдельная благодарность!
        Georg iv
      3. biglow 18 мая 2012 14:35
        фото столовой французкой армии в студию
        biglow
      4. Гимаев Булат 18 мая 2012 15:11
        Слушай ....из советского оружия то стрелял ? я в 14 лет из АкСУ стрелял, сразу огромное впечатление осталось ...хотя вы его только в картинках наверно и видели !всё правильно делают , молодёжь к родине приучают) у вас там хоть медецина то бесплатная ?Таких как вы вместо мишеней ставить надо !!
        Гимаев Булат
        1. andrklimanov 18 мая 2012 22:46
          к родине приучает и сплачивает людей, как раз не ресторан, а палатка на восемь рыл, буржуйка в углу и самый сладкий сон на ящиках из под снарядов
          andrklimanov
    2. wk 19 мая 2012 02:31
      Цитата: Redpartyzan
      охота служить в ВС.

      когда служил, такого комфорта небыло, .... но это не страшно! главным посылом не служить в моё время было неравенство, то, что служат далеко не все.... тогда это было два года... но, что заставляет косить сегодня?.... почему в "проклятых" странах НАТО дети элиты служат!!!, даже "голубых кровей"... ПОЧЕМУ??? у нас , даже сын председателя колхоза "большие мудищи" уклоняется от службы??? ... а корни этой проблемы ох, как глубоки, думаю с начала 70х годов... вопрос? как это лечить???
      wk
  2. AK-74-1 18 мая 2012 09:01
    Хорошая статья. Нужный опыт и очень нужное мероприятие. Молодые люди должны видеть армейскую реальность (пусть и немного приукрашенную). Необходимо ещё вводить льготы по приему отслуживших в ВУЗы и на госслужбу. Как уже много говорили и писали, в том числе, и на нашем сайте.
  3. virm 18 мая 2012 09:19
    Слабоватый фоторепортаж. Хотелось бы побольше фотографий людей: офицеров, срочников. Фоток, показывающих общение призывников и тех кто уже служит.
  4. VadimSt 18 мая 2012 09:21
    Цитата: AK-74-1
    Необходимо ещё вводить льготы по приему отслуживших в ВУЗы и на госслужбу. Как уже много говорили и писали, в том числе, и на нашем сайте.

    +100%. В США, многие идут в армию, не сколько в погоне за довольствием или тяге к службе, сколько в целях перспективы финансового накопления и льготного поступления в ВУЗ.
  5. ХИМ-ДЫМ 18 мая 2012 10:53
    Да вы правы!!! Очень правильное предложение! Статья интересная, а вот раскрыта не полностью!!! Часть очень слвная своими боевыми традициями и историей. Многие военачальники прошли через нее, прославляя ВОЙСКА ДЯДИ ВАСИ!!!!
    ХИМ-ДЫМ
  6. borisst64 18 мая 2012 11:13
    Слава ВДВ! Статье зачет!

    Меня шокирует процветающий бизнес на прыжках с парашютом, когда людей БЕЗ ПОДГОТОВКИ, после короткого инструктажа десантируют с 800 м. И в итоге куча травм. Кстати в ВДВ травма при прыжках это ЧП и расследуется достаточно жестко.
    borisst64
  7. vostok 18 мая 2012 11:59
    ВДВ - ЭТО СИЛА !!! Надо было бы еще и показуху показать.
    vostok
  8. yura9113 18 мая 2012 15:37
    знакомые места, в начале 90-х стаяли соседними "лагерями" с доблестными ВДВ-шниками в Поливно, их как раз тогда "временно" перекинули в Ульяновск, нормальные ребята, похоже обжились, раньше в палатках жили)))). Молодцы, так держать!!! побольше таких мероприятий,молодежь надо воспитывать подобающе!!!!
  9. dred 18 мая 2012 17:19
    Неплохо живут десантники.У меня там брат служит.
    dred
  10. Андрей77 18 мая 2012 21:56
    Шикарная столовая! Нам бы такую в свое время... Обед - мясо с капустой тушеной :) Бигус вечен! ;)
  11. Диман 18 мая 2012 22:07
    Эх, ностальгия. Сам служил в этой бригаде.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня