Military Review

Cadets of Borisoglebsky Aviation Center are preparing to transfer to the Yak-130

19

The cadets of Borisoglebsky Aviation Center are preparing to transfer to a new combat training aircraft - the Yak-130. Pilots call this car a computer with wings - it can imitate any type of aircraft and carry out the tasks of attack aircraft, fighter and even a bomber.

The pantomime of cadets is similar to the game of boys in pilots. In fact, everything is serious. Piloting graduates of the Borisoglebsky aviation center is the dress rehearsal of this flight.

“Victory in the air is forged on the ground. And here we go, and we work everything out. To the smallest detail. What turns to be, speed, height, when and what to withdraw, and so on,” said cadet Pavel Strugushchikov.

Wooden planes in the hands of cadets - the model of the attack aircraft Su-25. On these machines, they will take the final exam. A new set of future pilots will take up a smaller copy of the Yak-130. At the moment, these machines are in the final stage of operational testing in the air. While at the helm sit only officers-instructors.

“Both on maneuverability, and on speed, and on armament, the plane has very good characteristics. And this is one of the steps of retraining pilots for a plane like the Su-34,” said Sergey Polesky, navigator of the Borisoglebsky aviation center.

The new model of the aircraft is intended to be a change of Czech L-39, which for thirty years passed training Russian pilots. Yak-130 equipped with integrated digital electro-remote control system. Their main feature is the ability to transform from a "flying desk" into a real attack aircraft.

Fifth generation Yak-130 combat training aircraft are comparable in their maneuverability and aerodynamic qualities to the legendary MIG-29. This is a real wagon. Depending on the combat mission, he is able to perform the functions of an attack aircraft, fighter, and even a bomber. In the air, the Yak-130 can lift a combat load exceeding its own weight.

The aerodynamic configuration and parameters of the Yak-130 allow it to fly in virtually all modes characteristic of modern and advanced combat aircraft. 130 is, of course, a training aircraft, but the level of loads during takeoff is no different from a combat vehicle. During 30 minutes of flight, the pilot loses calories, as during three hours of hard physical work. Therefore, in the aviation center pilots overweight does not happen.

The pilots have already nicknamed the Yak-130 computer with wings. The undisputed trump card of this machine is the ability to reprogram the control system in order to accurately simulate a specific type of combat aircraft. This is a real transformer. Three in one. At the same time, it is possible to work out the actual use of many types of aviation weapons. And not only unguided, as on L-39, but also high-precision.

"You can turn all the figures of simple, complex and aerobatic flying at low, medium and extremely low altitudes. It will be designed, in the future, to train flight cadets. It’s simple to control. The future is behind it," the head of the Borisoglebsky aviation center told about the aircraft Victor Lyakhov.

Already in the summer, seven more training and combat aircraft of the new generation will be available to the Borisoglebsky aviation center. This will already be a real squadron. The cadets training program is approved - takeoff, landing, piloting, navigation, performing complex maneuvers. The only problem is that the ground center simulator of the new Yak has not yet been installed in the aviation center. And because the helm instructors promise to let the cadet honors at the helm. There are more contenders than cars. And progress, according to the commanders, went up sharply.
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru
19 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Yoshkin Kot
    Yoshkin Kot 18 May 2012 12: 45
    -2
    don't i get it? Today there was an article that they will not be?
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 18 May 2012 13: 06
      +3
      Today this news was shown on TV. The cat that the telly burned out happens.
      1. Neighbor
        Neighbor 18 May 2012 16: 19
        +3
        Quote: Alexander Romanov
        Today this news was shown on TV

        I watched!!! Word for word by the way article !!! And this is very good. yes After all, not all people have the Internet, not everyone uses it, and not everyone knows about this Pro ......... - a good site !!! yes
        But on TV - the whole country looks and sees - what kind of ..... ..... - good !!! good
        Army, production and science - RISES !!! Stable !!!
        More news and TV shows are needed! More!
        And the car is the Beast !!!
        Glory to Russia!!! drinks
        Hooray!!! All with the coming weekend - all a good rest !!!
        Shame on Orangeism !!! Shame and shame and bunks !!! am
    2. Samsebenaum
      Samsebenaum 18 May 2012 13: 06
      +3
      Will not be in combat. Although it would be welcome. For cadets - the very thing that is needed. Beautiful car. Well, God grant !!! Good afternoon!
      1. Gamdlislyam
        Gamdlislyam 18 May 2012 14: 04
        0
        Dear colleague Samsebenaume, Yak-130 is a trainingcombat plane. Now, cadets will be trained to fly on the Yak-130, and upon graduation they will be sent to combat training centers, where they will be brought to mind already on specific combat vehicles.
        But at the expense of the attack aircraft, not so long ago, the president of the Irkut corporation A.I. Fedorov said in an interview that no applications for a single-seat attack aircraft based on the Yak-130 were received from the Ministry of Defense. If there is such an application, the plane will be built.
    3. Antipov
      Antipov 18 May 2012 13: 13
      +2
      There will be no attack aircraft based on the Yak-130. And there will be training machines.
    4. Castor oil
      Castor oil 18 May 2012 13: 28
      +1
      Quote: Yoshkin Cat
      Today there was an article that they will not be?

      The attack aircraft on its base Yak131 will not
      1. 755962
        755962 18 May 2012 15: 56
        +1
        Quote: Castor_ka
        The attack aircraft on its base Yak131 will not

        "This idea was not bad. At one time, the developments of such an aircraft called Yak-131 were created, but it had to be abandoned," RIA Novosti quotes Colonel-General. As the assistant to the Minister of Defense explained, the armament and combat load of the Yak-130 were suitable for performing the tasks of a light combat aircraft, but the pilot's protection was insufficient.

        The Yak-131 is one of the options for the development of the Yak-130 combat trainer. It was planned that the light attack aircraft would be 90-95% unified with the main version, while its range was to increase to one thousand kilometers and the aircraft was to receive a built-in 30-mm cannon and Vikhr missiles with laser beam control system.

        However, the new type of attack aircraft is included in the state armament program and approved for equipping the Air Force. Therefore, a light attack aircraft will still be created, but on the basis of the Su-25. In the new project, the attack aircraft will be designed for two pilots - the commander and the navigator-operator. In accordance with the armament program, the aircraft will be produced by the Sukhoi Corporation jointly with the plant in Ulan-Ude, where the Su-25UB was previously assembled. The average rate of modernization of combatant Su-25s to the Su-25SM version will be more than 10 vehicles per year. In 2012, two stages of flight tests of the Su-25SM are planned.
  2. Artur09-75
    Artur09-75 18 May 2012 12: 48
    +2
    And therefore, instructors promise to let only excellent students at the helm.
    A real incentive to study perfectly. And for cadets, success in studies and so that the number of take-offs is equal to the number of landings.
    1. Kiryushin_denis
      Kiryushin_denis 1 October 2012 22: 16
      0
      Yes there is an incentive)))) but not many want to fly ... out of 56 people, only 6 wanted
  3. wolland
    wolland 18 May 2012 13: 14
    +1
    It looks decent. Very pleased with the news.
  4. taseka
    taseka 18 May 2012 14: 31
    0
    "And therefore, the instructors promise to let only excellent students at the helm." - And the losers will run to the major with wooden airplanes! laughing
    Train in flight!
  5. Letun
    Letun 18 May 2012 14: 59
    +1
    Still, they make beautiful planes wink
    1. VAF
      VAF 18 May 2012 23: 59
      +1
      Quote: Letun
      Still, they make beautiful planes


      Definitely +! drinks

  6. DERWISH
    DERWISH 18 May 2012 16: 41
    +1
    WORK !!!!! good
  7. B_KypTke
    B_KypTke 18 May 2012 17: 36
    +1
    An ideal aircraft for private collectors of pilots: inexpensive, two engines, unpretentious in operation, a reinforced landing gear, plus the Russian school of aircraft construction .. Yes, for $ 5 million, it’s generally a gift.
  8. Lissyara
    Lissyara 18 May 2012 17: 49
    0
    "Combat training aircraft of the fifth generation Yak-130" ...
    Probably not so, but rather that "it allows to train pilots for aircraft of the 5th generation."
    Or in this case, the author of the article counts the generations from the legendary Po-2? wink
    PS By the way, he has a very interesting system for dumping the flashlight during ejection. Unlike a shot on other machines, on this device it is instantly "burned out" around the perimeter and then only fired back.
    1. Kiryushin_denis
      Kiryushin_denis 1 October 2012 22: 14
      0
      There are pyro-charges ... when ejected, the charge detonates and the glazing is destroyed
  9. VAF
    VAF 18 May 2012 23: 46
    0
    And what will those who are not excellent students fly on
  10. VAF
    VAF 18 May 2012 23: 48
    0
    And what are the nonsense people flying on?

  11. VAF
    VAF 18 May 2012 23: 52
    0
    And what are the nonsense people flying on?

    1. Oleg0705
      Oleg0705 19 May 2012 14: 59
      -1
      here is he handsome? something like a dolphin in a good way smile
  12. Allegedly
    Allegedly 1 October 2012 22: 18
    0
    The new Russian is drinking coffee at the airport in the buffet. Nearby, a battered man eats a cracker.

    - Who are you?
    - I'm here my toilets.
    “What the hell are you doing for a man?” Come to me to work, I will pay 2000 bucks a month.
    - What are you, so that I throw aviation for some bucks ?!

Курсанты Борисоглебского авиацентра готовятся пересесть на Як-130

Курсанты Борисоглебского авиацентра готовятся пересесть на Як-130

Курсанты Борисоглебского авиацентра готовятся пересесть на новый учебно-боевой самолёт — Як-130. Эту машину летчики называют компьютером с крыльями — она может имитировать любой тип самолётов и выполнять задачи штурмовика, истребителя и даже бомбардировщика.

Пантомима курсантов похожа на игру мальчишек в лётчиков. На самом деле всё всерьёз. Пешее пилотирование выпускников Борисоглебского авиацентра – генеральная репетиция настоящего полёта.

"Победа в воздухе куётся на земле. И вот мы ходим, и всё отрабатываем. До мелочей. Какие обороты ставить, скорость, высота, когда что выводить и так далее", — рассказал курсант Павел Стругавщиков.


Деревянные самолёты в руках курсантов – модель штурмовика Су-25. На этих машинах они будут сдавать выпускной экзамен. Новый набор будущих пилотов возьмёт в руки уменьшенную копию Яка-130. На данный момент эти машины проходят завершающий этап эксплуатационной проверки в воздухе. Пока за штурвал садятся только офицеры-инструкторы.

"И по маневренности, и по скорости, и по вооруженности самолёт обладает очень хорошими характеристиками. И эта одна из ступеней переучивания лётчиков на такой самолет, как Су-34", — сказал штурман Борисоглебского авиацентра Сергей Позняков.

Новая модель самолетов призвана стать сменой чешских Л-39, на которых в течение тридцати лет проходила учебная подготовка российских лётчиков. Як-130 оснащены комплексной цифровой электро-дистанционной системой управления. Их главная особенность - способность трансформироваться из "летающей парты" в настоящий штурмовик.

Учебно-боевой самолёт пятого поколения Як-130 по своим маневренным и аэродинамическим качествам сопоставим с легендарным МИГ-29. Это настоящий универсал. В зависимости от боевой задачи он способен выполнять функции штурмовика, истребителя и даже бомбардировщика. В воздух Як-130 может поднять боевую нагрузку, превышающую его собственный вес.

Аэродинамическая схема и параметры Як-130 позволяют ему выполнять полеты практически на всех режимах, свойственных современным и перспективным боевым самолетам. 130-й, конечно же, учебный самолёт, но уровень нагрузок при взлёте ничем не отличается от боевой машины. За 30 минут полёта лётчик теряет калории, как при трёхчасовой тяжёлой физической работе. Поэтому в авиацентре пилотов с лишним весом не бывает.

Пилоты уже прозвали Як-130 компьютером с крыльями. Неоспоримый козырь этой машины – возможность перепрограммирования системы управления с целью точной имитации конкретного типа боевого самолета. Это настоящий трансформер. Три в одном. При этом на нем можно отрабатывать реальное применение многих видов авиационного вооружения. Причем не только неуправляемого, как на Л-39, но и высокоточного.

"Можно крутить все фигуры простого, сложного и высшего пилотажа на малых, средних и предельно малых высотах. Он предназначен будет, в перспективе, для обучения курсантов лётного состава. В управлении он прост. За ним будущее", — рассказал о самолете начальник Борисоглебского авиацентра Виктор Ляхов.

Уже летом в распоряжение Борисоглебского авиацентра поступят ещё семь учебно-боевых самолётов нового поколения. Это уже будет настоящая эскадрилья. Программа обучения курсантов утверждена — взлёт-посадка, пилотирование, навигация, выполнение сложных манёвров. Единственная проблема – в авиацентре пока не установили наземный тренажер-симулятор нового Яка. И потому за штурвал инструкторы обещают пустить только курсантов-отличников­. Претендентов больше, чем машин. И успеваемость, по словам командиров, резко пошла вверх.
Первоисточник: http://www.vesti.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 19
  1. Йошкин Кот 18 мая 2012 12:45
    не я не понял? сегодня же была статья, что их не будет?
    Йошкин Кот
    1. Сегодня эту новость по телику показывали. Кот ,что телик сгорел-бывает.
      1. Сосед 18 мая 2012 16:19
        Цитата: Александр романов
        Сегодня эту новость по телику показывали

        Я смотрел!!! Слово в слово кстати статья!!! И это ОЧЕНЬ ХОРОШО. yes Ведь не у всех людей есть интернет, не все им пользуются, и не все знают про этот За......... - хороший сайт!!! yes
        Зато по телеку - ВСЯ страна смотрит и видит - что всё за..... - хорошо!!! good
        Армия, производство и наука - ПОДНИМАЕТСЯ!!! Стабильно!!!
        Больше таких новостей и телепередач нужно! Больше!
        А машина - Зверь!!!
        Слава России!!! drinks
        Ура!!! Всех с наступившими выходными - всем хорошего отдыха!!!
        Позор Оранжевизне!!! Стыд и срам и нары!!! am
        Сосед
    2. Самсебенауме 18 мая 2012 13:06
      Не будет в боевом исполнении. Хотя было бы кстати. Для курсантов - самое то, что надо. Красивая машина. Ну, Дай, Бог!!! В добрый час!
      1. Гамдлислям 18 мая 2012 14:04
        Уважаемый коллега Самсебенауме, Як-130 - это учебно-боевой самолёт. Теперь курсанты будут обучаться на Як-130 летать, а по выпуску будут направляться в центры обучения боевого применения, где уже на конкретных боевых машинах будут до ума доводиться.
        А вот на счёт штурмовика, так не так давно президент корпорации "Иркут" А.И. Фёдоров в интервью заявил, что заявки на одноместный штурмовик на базе Як-130 не поступало от МО. Если такая заявка будет, то самолёт будет построен.
    3. Антипов 18 мая 2012 13:13
      Не будет штурмовика на базе Як-130. А учебные машины будут.
      Антипов
    4. Кастор_ка 18 мая 2012 13:28
      Цитата: Йошкин Кот
      сегодня же была статья, что их не будет?

      Штурмовика на его базе Як131 не будет
      1. 755962 18 мая 2012 15:56
        Цитата: Кастор_ка
        Штурмовика на его базе Як131 не будет

        "Эта идея была неплохая. В свое время были созданы наработки такого самолета под названием Як-131, однако от него пришлось отказаться", - цитирует генерал-полковника РИА Новости. Как пояснил помощник министра обороны, вооружение и боевая нагрузка Як-130 подходили для выполнения задач легкого боевого самолета, однако защищенность летчика оказалась недостаточной.

        Як-131 - один из вариантов развития учебно-боевого самолета Як-130. Планировалось, что легкий ударный самолет будет унифицирован с основным вариантом на 90-95%, при этом его радиус действия должен был возрасти до одной тысячи километров и в качестве вооружения самолет должен был получить встроенную 30-миллиметровую пушку и ракеты "Вихрь" с лазерно-лучевой системой управления.

        Однако, новый тип штурмовика включен в госпрограмму вооружения и утвержден для оснащения ВВС. Поэтому легкий штурмовик всё-таки будет создан, но на базе Су-25. В новом проекте, штурмовик будет рассчитан на двух летчиков – командира и штурмана-оператора. В соответствии с программой вооружения самолет будет производиться корпорацией "Сухой" совместно с заводом в Улан-Удэ, где ранее собирался Су-25УБ. Средний темп модернизации строевых Су-25 в вариант Су-25СМ составит более 10 машин в год. На 2012 год запланированы два этапа летных испытаний Су-25СМ.
        755962
  2. Artur09-75 18 мая 2012 12:48
    И потому за штурвал инструкторы обещают пустить только курсантов-отличников­.
    Реальный стимул учиться на отлично. А курсантам успехов в учёбе и чтобы количество взлётов, равнялось количеству посадок.
    Artur09-75
    1. Kiryushin_denis 1 октября 2012 22:16
      Да есть стимул))))но летать хотят не многие...из 56 человек,только 6 захотели
      Kiryushin_denis
  3. Wolland 18 мая 2012 13:14
    Выглядит достойно. Очень радуют новости такие.
    Wolland
  4. taseka 18 мая 2012 14:31
    "И потому за штурвал инструкторы обещают пустить только курсантов-отличников­" - А двоечники будут бегать до майора с деревянными самолётиками! laughing
    Тренироваться в полёте!
  5. Летунъ 18 мая 2012 14:59
    Всё-таки красивые самолёты у нас делают wink
    1. vaf 18 мая 2012 23:59
      Цитата: Летунъ
      Всё-таки красивые самолёты у нас делают


      Однозначно,+! drinks

      vaf
  6. DERWISH 18 мая 2012 16:41
    РАБОТЯГА!!!!! good
    DERWISH
  7. B_KypTke 18 мая 2012 17:36
    Идеальный самолет для частных коллекционеров пилотов :недорогой , два двигателя, неприхотлив в эксплуатации, усиленное шасси, плюс Русская школа авиастроения..Да за 5млн долл. вообще подарок.
  8. LiSSyara 18 мая 2012 17:49
    "Учебно-боевой самолёт пятого поколения Як-130"...
    Наверное не так, а скорее что "позволяет готовить летчиков для самолетов 5-го поколения".
    Или в данном случае автором статьи отсчет поколений ведется от легендарного По-2? wink
    PS У него кстати очень интересная система сброса фонаря при катапультировании. В отличии от выстрела на остальных машинах, на сем устройстве он моментально "выжигается" по периметру и потом только отстреливается.
    1. Kiryushin_denis 1 октября 2012 22:14
      Там стоят пиро-заряды...при катапультировании заряд детонирует и остекление разрушается
      Kiryushin_denis
  9. vaf 18 мая 2012 23:46
    А на чём будут летать те,кто не отличники
    vaf
  10. vaf 18 мая 2012 23:48
    А неотличники на чём будут летать?

    vaf
  11. vaf 18 мая 2012 23:52
    А неотличники на чём будут летать?

    vaf
    1. Oleg0705 19 мая 2012 14:59
      вот красаец это он же? чем то дельфина напоминает в хорошем смысле smile
      Oleg0705
  12. ЯКОБЫ 1 октября 2012 22:18
    Новый русский пьёт кофе в аэропорту в буфете. Неподалёку потрёпанный мужик ест сухарик.

    - Ты кто такой?
    - Я тут сортиры мою.
    - Ты что, черт возьми, разве это мужское дело? Иди ко мне работать, буду платить 2000 баксов в месяц.
    - Да ты что, чтоб я за какие-то баксы авиацию бросил?!!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня